StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner is amazing. So smart, knowledgeable,... — JOANNE V.

Dr. Turner is amazing. So smart, knowledgeable, and really caring. Thank you for resolving the issues with my eye ulcer. I’ll be back!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Not rushed.  — ABBY G.

Thorough exam. Not rushed.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken exactly at the time of my appointme... — MARY A.

I was taken exactly at the time of my appointment-quite unusual in my experience. All staff polite and professional.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit! — JON F.

Dr Turner and intern Abby were both great.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Able to schedule an appointm... — ERIC D.

Very good service. Able to schedule an appointment right away to help me .

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, extensive but not over... — THEODORE S.

Professional, courteous, extensive but not overly long and no pressure Best eye exam I ever had and I am old

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar one in the office is wonderful. Helpful an... — VICTORIA P.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. Helpful and very pleasant.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Etesight is very helpful and they a... — DONALD S.

Everyone at Etesight is very helpful and they are very professional. Would highly recommend there services.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear office spaces, knowledgeable doctor, plen... — MONICA K.

Clear office spaces, knowledgeable doctor, plenty of office staff.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was effecient and friendly.  — Marlene R.

Everyone was effecient and friendly.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive in scheduling an immediate appo... — LINDA H.

Very responsive in scheduling an immediate appointment to address a medical condition.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service xxxxxx xxxxxxx  — RALPH H.

Great service xxxxxx xxxxxxx

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Essentially of Initial Opthalmic Interview — David W.

The Initial Opthalmic Interview is essential, and it was usefully facilitated by the office environment, cleanliness, comfort; the staff friendliness, courteousness; and the openess and candor of the staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! — SUSAN P.

Very positive experience!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient visit, good folks. — PAUL M.

Efficient visit, good folks.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service. Very knowledgeable personnel. E... — Margaret C.

Prompt service. Very knowledgeable personnel. Expert care. Great facilities.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn't have to wait long to get into a room. ... — ELIZABETH H.

Didn't have to wait long to get into a room. Exam was quite thorough and things were recommended to help my eyes.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check in and out. Dr Rand and staff are to... — BARNEY S.

Easy check in and out. Dr Rand and staff are tops

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT D.

everyone is considerate and always helpful, I recommend everyone I know to go to you.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — KENNETH R.

Dr Sullivan is super professional and described my options going forward for cataracts exceptionally well.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a full screening for a diabetic nothing ... — RONALD G.

It was a full screening for a diabetic nothing out of the ordinary

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care for my daughter. Quick turn a... — Molly B.

High quality care for my daughter. Quick turn around time for receiving glasses. Everyone there is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Space is immaculate and welcoming.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mostly pleasant  — KATHLEEN D.

Most of the staff were very friendly and pleasant. The girl who performed my test never cracked a smile and chomped loudly on her gum the whole time I was there. Very distracting and distasteful.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUNE D.

It was also my pleasure seeing all of you. Everyone makes me feel welcomed and comfortable.....so important!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Have been for years ! Very he... — WENDY M.

Great people! Have been for years ! Very helpful!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional There is nothing else to say.... — JOHN C.

Very professional There is nothing else to say.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff person I encountered today was frie... — MARIE G.

Every staff person I encountered today was friendly, helpful and professional. There was time to answer my questions and I did not feel rushed through my appointment. Keep up the excellent work.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waited almost an hour after appt time to even g... — PATRICIA L.

Waited almost an hour after appt time to even get taken in a room. When I mentioned it to the tech she got snippy and said Dr was spending a lot of time with a person who had serious problems. That’s fine. But the staff should have informed me so I could reschedule or go do some shopping for an hour. I am retired medical administrator and waited purposely to see how the staff worked. They definitely need training in how to treat the waiting patients. Not a word out of any of them. Loved the Dr. But the stall needs training

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly fast check in. Short wait time. ... — Gary L.

Very friendly fast check in. Short wait time. Great tech knew what she was doing. Dr Peters great and friendly. Explains very well.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LOUISE M.

I’ve been going to this facility for a while. My only negative feedback is the time I had to wait. Got there at 1010 my app was 1020 and was not called till 1055. That had never happened before. I just wished I had been told the wait when I checked in. That’s it. Thank you.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rand is wonderful and her staff is equally g... — SHARON O.

Dr Rand is wonderful and her staff is equally good

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my dr. — SUSAN S.

I am so pleased with Dr. Sullivan, he is very through answering my concerns. He sees my husband, my daughter and me.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine check up it went great. — Robert S.

Routine check up it went great.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comfortable experience.  — CLYDE S.

Very professional and comfortable experience.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was first rate and professional, exc... — HENRY B.

Everything was first rate and professional, except for the excessive wait times.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ALEXANDER L.

Very good Very good Very good

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional doctors and staff — RAYMOND H.

Professional doctors and staff

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Satisfied — John M.

The experience at Eyesight two days ago was excellent. The young woman who did all the tech work initially was delightful, she answered all questions, was upbeat with a good sense of humor, all of which is settling for a patient. When Dr. Peters came and did his careful observations, he was also professional, highly engaging, and efficient with his observations. I would gladly recommend Eyesight to others. Indeed I already have. Thank you for superb ophthalmic experience. Completely satisfied.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very pro — Barbara E.

Very friendly and very professional

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — JUDITH O.

Very friendly and professional

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient courteous care. — Gail S.

Efficient courteous care.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am particularly greatly impressed with the pr... — Denise B.

I am particularly greatly impressed with the professionalism and skill of the oath. Technician

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

very good exam and consultation with the doctor.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY M.

Everyone at this location was extremely courteous and helpful. My surgical coordinator made sure I had all the information I needed to be ready for my cataract surgery

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Made my 10 year old very comfor... — Lauren M.

Great service. Made my 10 year old very comfortable

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Eyesight Ophthalm... — Judith W.

I have complete confidence in Eyesight Ophthalmic they are thorough and gentle and explan everything to you. Anyone would find their comfort with this office!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol A.

Very pleased with Dr. Lynch and Nicole. They were very thorough and professional.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only complaint I have is that a 45 min. wait — Gerald L.

The only complaint I have is that a 45 min. wait is not good. If I had shown up that late for my appointment I would have been to reschedule in a couple of months. Doctor B is really great.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles and act friendly — Janet D.

Would be nice to have the tech smile and act friendly

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was great at my appointment!! — James P.

every thing was great at my appointment!!

Nov 20, 2019