StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and thorough exam. — Kaye W.

Always a good and thorough exam.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, office staff sweet and helpfu... — Ryan M.

Very nice office, office staff sweet and helpful. Dr Lao is very knowledgeable and polite as well. She makes sure her patients understand what is going on and how to treat it if needed.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.G was excellent. He gave me information on g... — Dagmar B.

Dr.G was excellent. He gave me information on glaucoma that I was not a wear of. Hostess was very nice too. Everyone was very polite and friendly . Thank you for a nice visit.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is attentive and helpful. My questions... — Roxana C.

Everyone is attentive and helpful. My questions and concerns are always answered and addressed.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Kim-Anh P.

I’ve been coming to Eyes in Sight for years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my vision. The office is clean and inviting and the staff is friendly. Dr. Lao is thorough and makes you feel welcomed. I will be back next year and the years to come.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eyes in Sight. The doctor and her staff ar... — Keri W.

Love Eyes in Sight. The doctor and her staff are always so professional and so helpful. I completely entrust my vision with them!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! very updated equipments. Very kn... — Ruth N.

Awesome visit! very updated equipments. Very knowledgeable! Great doctor and friendly staff. I would strongly recommend to everyone who needs eyes check up

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lao and her staff were pleasant, courteous a... — John W.

Dr Lao and her staff were pleasant, courteous and supportive during my visit for a vision health exam

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scratched cornea Treatment — Steven C.

When I scratched my cornea on a Friday afternoon I was afraid I'd have to wait until Monday to get it treated but Dr. Lao squeezed me in late in the day and did a great job with its therapy. I can't thank her enough for accommodating me. Steve Cochran, Frisco Texas

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean atmosphere! Great service, and very profe... — Gigi D.

Clean atmosphere! Great service, and very professional.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be seen by the young man doc... — Comfort U.

I am very happy to be seen by the young man doctor. He was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful. He explained what dry eyes is to me and gave me tips on what to do. I have had watery eyes for over a year. The suggestion he gave me, yielded a great relief. Thank you! I will definitely recommend this clinic to others.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Harper H.

Wonderful staff! Brought my 5 year old for eye exam. I was so impressed how friendly and patient they were with her. Made her experience the best.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good this office!!!!!!!! — Teresa B.

very nice and friendly office. love all the details exam work done for my eye exam.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eyes In Sight!  — Gercey H.

We love Eyes In Sight! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my grandsons eyes!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight is AWESOME! Everyone is very pro... — Valerie N.

Eyes In Sight is AWESOME! Everyone is very professional and kind. The office is clean and comfortable. The doctor is also very knowledgable and great at explaining options and images. Overall, it is a great experience each and every time. I would highly recommend.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Erica A.

I always receive great care from Eyes in Sight. Their location is clean, efficient, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a branch scratch my cornea on a Saturday ... — Steven C.

I had a branch scratch my cornea on a Saturday morning. I wanted to get it treated and was pleased to discover Eyes in Sight open and able to help. Timely and very much appreciated! Steve Cochran

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. I was able to ge... — Michael O.

Great service. Friendly staff. I was able to get in sooner rather than later.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very great experience.  — Serenity R.

Love the staff! Very great experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great customer service and wi... — Denis M.

Thank you for the great customer service and with everything it was done.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Literally every person in the office is amazing... — Ashley K.

Literally every person in the office is amazing. This business is run so well. They’ve taken extraordinary COVID precautions- sanitizing everything, using air purifiers in every room. I felt very safe visiting this location. I couldn’t recommend this place more.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clear communication. — Avery N.

Clear communication. Doctor and staff are very warm, friendly and efficient. They follow excellent safety protocols beyond just wearing masks. They limit the number of people inside, direct handwashing upon entry and wipe down everything that is touched. So glad we found this office.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and outstanding service. — Irma H.

A friendly and outstanding service.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly caring staff - kind to al... — Justin A.

Professional friendly caring staff - kind to all - kids all the way to grandparents. Very knowledgeable and answer all questions and concerns.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Leonard B.

Very professional and thorough.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight is Great! — Cory B.

Everyone at Eyes in Sight was super friendly and engaging. They were also very professional. The office is clean and well organized and they have all the latest and best equipment

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and take time to make sure th... — Broc J.

Very professional and take time to make sure the customer feels heard and valued.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreci... — Niya B.

Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreciated this considering it was my first visit.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Macy T.

Very clean and great staff!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight provides prompt, friendly service... — Ethan S.

Eyes In Sight provides prompt, friendly service with a capable and personal staff. They provide a really effective, pleasant experience and I would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can see and pain is gone 👍 — Henrik T.

Dr. Lao picked out eyelashes which was needles in my eye pointing inwards Feel so much better 😊 Thank you 🙏

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar their office is extremely efficient. — Christian C.

their office is extremely efficient.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra K.

The best place I have ever gone too! They are more like a family and you get treated like family.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr. Lao is great! — Oluwakemi T.

Great customer service. Dr. Lao is great!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have nearby!! — Cathey M.

The staff got us in quickly on an urgent eye irritation. Now we have an eye doctor for the whole family! Very attentive and professional, a pleasure to have them nearby.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your performance and se... — Ricardo M.

I was very pleased with your performance and service and I will recommend to you all of my friends to you I'm very very happy Thank you

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place  — Kelmitt M.

We love this place,very clean and all the staff it is friendly and knows what they are doing

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS love the service provided!!! — Lamar B.

I ALWAYS love the service provided!!!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are beyond expectations . — Ana C.

They are beyond words can explain. Not only excellent professionals but most importantly just fabulous human beings. They will do everything in their power to help you and solve any eyes needs you have. Their personalized service is out of this world. 🙏😊

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always professional and polite.  — Carolyn L.

Staff are always professional and polite.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, efficient and pleasant.  — Michael K.

Competent, efficient and pleasant.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best places for an eye exam!! — Ronald A.

Of all the exam locations I’ve been to in the past this is probably one of the best. If not the best. I really enjoy spending time not only with the employees but the doctor. She is one of the best and understands all my issues with my eyes. Outstanding and really cares about her patients.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly FAMILY Optometrist — Anthony I.

Dr. Lao, Dien, and the entire staff truly treat you like family, as I’ve left my eye care, and that of my family, in their hands for years!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Place... — Jason B.

I love this place...such a sweet & caring doctor. The staff is always accommodating and I’ve never felt rushed.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight is a GREAT office to go to for ey... — Vivian N.

Eyes In Sight is a GREAT office to go to for eye care. The doctor and staff are great and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Eyes in Sight to all of my family and friends (which I already do!). They also moved to a new office just three doors down from their old location and it's beautiful! They are also taking all the precautionary safety measures to make all their patients and staff feel as safe as possible during these unprecedented times. I know it's the end of the year and they are going to get pretty busy so make sure to call ahead of time and gets scheduled in to use your benefits!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful, helpful, kind and patient.  — Emma G.

This office was peaceful to visit, even with three kids needing exams and glasses. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was patient and explained everything well. So glad we found this place!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Eyes in Sight a few times now. Dr.... — Taysir M.

I've been to Eyes in Sight a few times now. Dr. Lao and her staff are great. They go above and beyond to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your glasses and exam. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to explain each result thoroughly... — Michael R.

Took the time to explain each result thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Experience  — Kristen K.

Very pleased with the safety measures implemented for COVID, level of professionalism, and friendliness from everyone at the office!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Great service as always.  — Stephen H.

Great team! Great service as always.

Oct 3, 2020