StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

Best eye exam I have ever received, Dr. Lao and the staff were caring, helpful, and quick. I would highly reccomend Eyes In Sight to anyone looking for an excellent optometrist for thenselves and their family.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the them! My whole family go goes there  — Alexander G.

Love the them! My whole family go goes there

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clement B.

Excellent customer service

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! Very kind and caring peop... — Kelsey S.

The staff is amazing! Very kind and caring people. I recommend this place to anyone who is in need of an awesome eye doctor.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love this group. Been using Eyes in Sigh... — Georgia M.

Always love this group. Been using Eyes in Sight for at least 8 years. They deliver Exceptional service by people that truly care!!

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is extremely thorough in taking care of... — Tyler H.

Dr. Lao is extremely thorough in taking care of your eye health all while being time efficient. Our family cannot recommend her enough!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough, and fast service. Great off... — Madilyn G.

Friendly, thorough, and fast service. Great office!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very organized, professional and ca... — Elga S.

The team is very organized, professional and caring. I was impressed by the promptness and attention given.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Care and quality all while being efficient! — Michele H.

Care and quality all while being efficient! You will experience a thorough exam in a timely manner, have your questions/concerns addressed and never feel like a rushed through number!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor  — Ann L.

Great doctor and staff! Been going there 8 years!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office Professional helpful staff.... — Gabrielle D.

Nice clean office Professional helpful staff. Dr Lao is great. In the overall, very good experience

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and great service. Appreciate the... — Harriet F.

Very friendly and great service. Appreciate their knowledge and expertise .

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent severll friends to EIS - I love thi... — Janel H.

I have sent several friends to EIS - I love this place.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and clean place. — Allen C.

Good customer service and clean place.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Eyes in Sight looks after the welfare... — Michael H.

I believe Eyes in Sight looks after the welfare of their clients pertaining to total eye health. Everyone I have helping me are very patient and understanding. Thanks for all your great assistance!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office friendly staff.. — Anh-Hoa V.

The office is super clean and welcoming. Every staff members were extremely friendly as well as professional with modern technology.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I will definitely b... — Shannon M.

This was my first visit and I will definitely be back. From my greeting throughout the appointment, they were friendly, personable, and professional.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and professional annual exam — Julie W.

Thorough and professional annual exam

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole Q.

Great facility and staff. Everyone here is friendly and caring.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience ever!  — Melissa H.

Best eye doctor experience ever! The office was clean and taking lots of precautions to keep the their patients safe from covid-19. I felt safe and valued as a patient. The staff was all warm and friendly. I have already recommended them to friends.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Sofia H.

What a great experience! Extremely clean, amazing protocols put into action for covid, friendly and kind staff that we’re extremely patient with my girls. Made sure to explain everything in a clear manner and answered any questions.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good and thorough exam. — Kaye W.

Always a good and thorough exam.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, office staff sweet and helpfu... — Ryan M.

Very nice office, office staff sweet and helpful. Dr Lao is very knowledgeable and polite as well. She makes sure her patients understand what is going on and how to treat it if needed.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.G was excellent. He gave me information on g... — Dagmar B.

Dr.G was excellent. He gave me information on glaucoma that I was not a wear of. Hostess was very nice too. Everyone was very polite and friendly . Thank you for a nice visit.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is attentive and helpful. My questions... — Roxana C.

Everyone is attentive and helpful. My questions and concerns are always answered and addressed.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Kim-Anh P.

I’ve been coming to Eyes in Sight for years. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my vision. The office is clean and inviting and the staff is friendly. Dr. Lao is thorough and makes you feel welcomed. I will be back next year and the years to come.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eyes in Sight. The doctor and her staff ar... — Keri W.

Love Eyes in Sight. The doctor and her staff are always so professional and so helpful. I completely entrust my vision with them!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit! very updated equipments. Very kn... — Ruth N.

Awesome visit! very updated equipments. Very knowledgeable! Great doctor and friendly staff. I would strongly recommend to everyone who needs eyes check up

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lao and her staff were pleasant, courteous a... — John W.

Dr Lao and her staff were pleasant, courteous and supportive during my visit for a vision health exam

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Scratched cornea Treatment — Steven C.

When I scratched my cornea on a Friday afternoon I was afraid I'd have to wait until Monday to get it treated but Dr. Lao squeezed me in late in the day and did a great job with its therapy. I can't thank her enough for accommodating me. Steve Cochran, Frisco Texas

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean atmosphere! Great service, and very profe... — Gigi D.

Clean atmosphere! Great service, and very professional.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be seen by the young man doc... — Comfort U.

I am very happy to be seen by the young man doctor. He was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful. He explained what dry eyes is to me and gave me tips on what to do. I have had watery eyes for over a year. The suggestion he gave me, yielded a great relief. Thank you! I will definitely recommend this clinic to others.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Harper H.

Wonderful staff! Brought my 5 year old for eye exam. I was so impressed how friendly and patient they were with her. Made her experience the best.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good this office!!!!!!!! — Teresa B.

very nice and friendly office. love all the details exam work done for my eye exam.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eyes In Sight!  — Gercey H.

We love Eyes In Sight! I wouldn't trust anyone else with my grandsons eyes!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight is AWESOME! Everyone is very pro... — Valerie N.

Eyes In Sight is AWESOME! Everyone is very professional and kind. The office is clean and comfortable. The doctor is also very knowledgable and great at explaining options and images. Overall, it is a great experience each and every time. I would highly recommend.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Erica A.

I always receive great care from Eyes in Sight. Their location is clean, efficient, and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a branch scratch my cornea on a Saturday ... — Steven C.

I had a branch scratch my cornea on a Saturday morning. I wanted to get it treated and was pleased to discover Eyes in Sight open and able to help. Timely and very much appreciated! Steve Cochran

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. I was able to ge... — Michael O.

Great service. Friendly staff. I was able to get in sooner rather than later.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Very great experience.  — Serenity R.

Love the staff! Very great experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great customer service and wi... — Denis M.

Thank you for the great customer service and with everything it was done.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Literally every person in the office is amazing... — Ashley K.

Literally every person in the office is amazing. This business is run so well. They’ve taken extraordinary COVID precautions- sanitizing everything, using air purifiers in every room. I felt very safe visiting this location. I couldn’t recommend this place more.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clear communication. — Avery N.

Clear communication. Doctor and staff are very warm, friendly and efficient. They follow excellent safety protocols beyond just wearing masks. They limit the number of people inside, direct handwashing upon entry and wipe down everything that is touched. So glad we found this office.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and outstanding service. — Irma H.

A friendly and outstanding service.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly caring staff - kind to al... — Justin A.

Professional friendly caring staff - kind to all - kids all the way to grandparents. Very knowledgeable and answer all questions and concerns.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Leonard B.

Very professional and thorough.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight is Great! — Cory B.

Everyone at Eyes in Sight was super friendly and engaging. They were also very professional. The office is clean and well organized and they have all the latest and best equipment

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and take time to make sure th... — Broc J.

Very professional and take time to make sure the customer feels heard and valued.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreci... — Niya B.

Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreciated this considering it was my first visit.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Macy T.

Very clean and great staff!

Jan 14, 2021