StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight is Great! — Cory B.

Everyone at Eyes in Sight was super friendly and engaging. They were also very professional. The office is clean and well organized and they have all the latest and best equipment

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and take time to make sure th... — Broc J.

Very professional and take time to make sure the customer feels heard and valued.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreci... — Niya B.

Everyone was kind and efficient! Really appreciated this considering it was my first visit.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Macy T.

Very clean and great staff!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight provides prompt, friendly service... — Ethan S.

Eyes In Sight provides prompt, friendly service with a capable and personal staff. They provide a really effective, pleasant experience and I would recommend them to everyone.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can see and pain is gone 👍 — Henrik T.

Dr. Lao picked out eyelashes which was needles in my eye pointing inwards Feel so much better 😊 Thank you 🙏

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar their office is extremely efficient. — Christian C.

their office is extremely efficient.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra K.

The best place I have ever gone too! They are more like a family and you get treated like family.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Dr. Lao is great! — Oluwakemi T.

Great customer service. Dr. Lao is great!

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have nearby!! — Cathey M.

The staff got us in quickly on an urgent eye irritation. Now we have an eye doctor for the whole family! Very attentive and professional, a pleasure to have them nearby.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your performance and se... — Ricardo M.

I was very pleased with your performance and service and I will recommend to you all of my friends to you I'm very very happy Thank you

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place  — Kelmitt M.

We love this place,very clean and all the staff it is friendly and knows what they are doing

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS love the service provided!!! — Lamar B.

I ALWAYS love the service provided!!!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are beyond expectations . — Ana C.

They are beyond words can explain. Not only excellent professionals but most importantly just fabulous human beings. They will do everything in their power to help you and solve any eyes needs you have. Their personalized service is out of this world. 🙏😊

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always professional and polite.  — Carolyn L.

Staff are always professional and polite.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, efficient and pleasant.  — Michael K.

Competent, efficient and pleasant.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best places for an eye exam!! — Ronald A.

Of all the exam locations I’ve been to in the past this is probably one of the best. If not the best. I really enjoy spending time not only with the employees but the doctor. She is one of the best and understands all my issues with my eyes. Outstanding and really cares about her patients.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly FAMILY Optometrist — Anthony I.

Dr. Lao, Dien, and the entire staff truly treat you like family, as I’ve left my eye care, and that of my family, in their hands for years!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love This Place... — Jason B.

I love this place...such a sweet & caring doctor. The staff is always accommodating and I’ve never felt rushed.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight is a GREAT office to go to for ey... — Vivian N.

Eyes In Sight is a GREAT office to go to for eye care. The doctor and staff are great and make you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Eyes in Sight to all of my family and friends (which I already do!). They also moved to a new office just three doors down from their old location and it's beautiful! They are also taking all the precautionary safety measures to make all their patients and staff feel as safe as possible during these unprecedented times. I know it's the end of the year and they are going to get pretty busy so make sure to call ahead of time and gets scheduled in to use your benefits!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful, helpful, kind and patient.  — Emma G.

This office was peaceful to visit, even with three kids needing exams and glasses. All the staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was patient and explained everything well. So glad we found this place!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Eyes in Sight a few times now. Dr.... — Taysir M.

I've been to Eyes in Sight a few times now. Dr. Lao and her staff are great. They go above and beyond to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your glasses and exam. I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took the time to explain each result thoroughly... — Michael R.

Took the time to explain each result thoroughly.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Experience  — Kristen K.

Very pleased with the safety measures implemented for COVID, level of professionalism, and friendliness from everyone at the office!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Great service as always.  — Stephen H.

Great team! Great service as always.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love! Love! Love! — Sydney B.

I love the staff everyone is very caring and helpful! I always enjoy coming to get my eyes checked because I always feel better when I leave. Definitely come and check them out!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lau is the best optometrist we have ever tak... — Clara G.

Dr Lau is the best optometrist we have ever taken our children too. Professional, patient and truly enjoys her job. I have a child with special needs and have been to many optometrist including those at Children’s medical center, she out performs all of them! Bonus the staff is friendly and welcoming A five-star experience

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and efficient... — Mary C.

The whole staff was very friendly and efficient!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Erika A.

Taking Covid 19 precautions. Clean office. Nice staff. Keeps me updated with my eyes.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great time! — Eugene A.

Friendly staff. Very clean.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service overall — Eric S.

Really great service overall. My checkup happened quickly, they did a great job of walking me through the results, and I was able to pick from a great selection of frames. The whole time I felt safe as they were also taking good COVID precautions. I would absolutely go there again the next time I need anything

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — John F.

I went to my third annual exam by Eyes In Sight. I was impressed by Dr. Lao and her staff from the very first time. They are very professional, courteous, and quite knowledgeable in all things about the eye. I do recommend Eyes In Sight to people I meet if the conversation turns to, "Do you know of a good eye doctor?" I of course tell the person about Eyes In Sight. Great place!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Taysir M.

My visit left a very positive impression. Beside the very cordial reception and the professional time spent with my doctor, I was so impressed with the procedures implemented to help protect the health and safety of the clients and their employees.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!! Never felt rushed... — Freddy D.

Great experience every time!! Never felt rushed!! Thank..

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor.  — Lolita W.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Clean and welcoming atmosphere!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and profes... — Jacqueline L.

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that works there you will have a c... — Darryl T.

Great people that works there you will have a customer for life

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough-a smooth and easy e... — Randy M.

Very efficient and thorough-a smooth and easy exam.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service — Sanjay K.

Best in class service! Everyone is always so polite, friendly, and helpful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Dr! — William W.

Fantastic family owned business.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelcy C.

they are a very friendly staff and very timely mannered service!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great guest experience and very professional  — Eutimio O.

great guest experience and very professional

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient service. I was in... — Lawrence Y.

Friendly staff and efficient service. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Im not going anywhere else. — Charles L.

From the moment I contacted the Eyes in Sight office I knew there was something different about them. The staff was thorough and professional from start to finish but, most importantly, interested in my health and life. I was treated like family. I wouldhighly recommend them to any person seeking an optometrist.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Jenny F.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Our entire family has come here for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else for our vision needs. Doctor is very thorough and staff members are always so welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Experience — Michael M.

Team Eyes in Sight are a stellar crew. Excellence is behind every step from scheduling to checkout.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, professional and personal serv... — Linda J.

Quick, friendly, professional and personal service. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Angel F.

We love bringing our entire family here, couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and attention to det... — Edward J.

Excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Frisco — Anthony I.

Dr. Lao and Dien are the best! They make you feel like family and always recommend what’s best not what cost the most!!

Feb 28, 2020