StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time!! Never felt rushed... — Freddy D.

Great experience every time!! Never felt rushed!! Thank..

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor.  — Lolita W.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Clean and welcoming atmosphere!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and profes... — Jacqueline L.

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and professional.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that works there you will have a c... — Darryl T.

Great people that works there you will have a customer for life

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough-a smooth and easy e... — Randy M.

Very efficient and thorough-a smooth and easy exam.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in class service — Sanjay K.

Best in class service! Everyone is always so polite, friendly, and helpful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Dr! — William W.

Fantastic family owned business.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelcy C.

they are a very friendly staff and very timely mannered service!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great guest experience and very professional  — Eutimio O.

great guest experience and very professional

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient service. I was in... — Lawrence Y.

Friendly staff and efficient service. I was in and out in 30 minutes.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .Im not going anywhere else. — Charles L.

From the moment I contacted the Eyes in Sight office I knew there was something different about them. The staff was thorough and professional from start to finish but, most importantly, interested in my health and life. I was treated like family. I wouldhighly recommend them to any person seeking an optometrist.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Jenny F.

Wonderful doctor and staff! Our entire family has come here for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else for our vision needs. Doctor is very thorough and staff members are always so welcoming and helpful. Highly recommended!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Experience — Michael M.

Team Eyes in Sight are a stellar crew. Excellence is behind every step from scheduling to checkout.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, professional and personal serv... — Linda J.

Quick, friendly, professional and personal service. Thank you!

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Angel F.

We love bringing our entire family here, couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and attention to det... — Edward J.

Excellent customer service and attention to detail.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Frisco — Anthony I.

Dr. Lao and Dien are the best! They make you feel like family and always recommend what’s best not what cost the most!!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Christie J.

Very efficient and doesn't make you wait long. Doctor is patient and explains things thoroughly.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, professional and efficient staff... — Leonard B.

Very friendly, professional and efficient staff. My examinations and explanations were all very professional. The only reason I am not giving five stars is in regards to purchase and payment for contact lenses. The process and structure for payment was a bit vague and rushed, For instance I was not provided information as to pricing per box or per month but primarily on a yearly or six month basis. As I am an intermittent user of my lenses for sports and weekends the calculation and purchasing are different than if I were a daily user. I do applaud the effort taken to provide me the most economical pricing package by utilizing the rebate. Good work there. However with regards to the rebate I was informed to "just go online" for the rebate. Online the website instructed to use the "tear off" document which I now wonder if I was to receive that document in the office the day of my appointment. I consider this relatively minor and easily addressed. I plan to return and have mentioned my satisfaction to my wife for her vision needs. ( My first visit ). I make mention as stated above as the only reason I did not rate five stars

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doc!!  — Kelly C.

She is very thorough. Great eye care.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff — Darcy B.

Always a pleasant visit. Everyone is very kind and helpful.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. ... — Denis M.

Very professional and great customer service.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Eye Dr. — Phillip L.

Always an excellent experience. Friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar profesional service and a great selection of f... — Irma H.

profesional service and a great selection of frames...

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place — Georgia M.

Feel like family every time They call or I visit. Highly recommend Very thorough!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Pam L.

Thorough and professional

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is incredibly friendly and professional! — Kevin T.

Staff is incredibly friendly and professional!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place — Kevin T.

Staff is very friendly and professional!

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is prompt, office layout is simple, cle... — Samara W.

Service is prompt, office layout is simple, clean and well-displayed. Staff is helpful and Mrs. Lau has confident and caring manner. Love coming here!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Samara W.

I recommend Eyes in Sight. They are professional, friendly and do quality work.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very very nice and accommodating. Dr. ... — Ciera O.

Staff is very very nice and accommodating. Dr. is really good at explaining things and making you feel informed.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Zaireya E.

Great experience! Good customer service.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Place — Lisa G.

Eyes in sight has been servicing I and my family for sometime now a few years per say , they are very accommodating and tend to every need I and my family have, not to mention the best selection of eye glasses. I highly recommend!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast and amazing staff  — Robert H.

Staff was very friendly. The gentleman that scheduled my appointment and helped me there was very personable and had a great sense of humor. I was not in a great mood when I called and he calmed me down and was very patient. This is my new eye doc for sure. Recently moved to Frisco and love this eye doc!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Professional Staff — Osmar F.

Just an overall pleasant experience...from the time we arrived, we were treated professionally!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Jabes M.

Always have a great experience, thank you!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Hannah M.

Always have a great experience!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Esther M.

Always have a positive experience!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — Teresa B.

Very friendly like family. I enjoy coming here for my check ups.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Justin A.

Thank you for your patience and care of our grandsons eyes.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! — Erica A.

Great service, as always!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, prompt, they make everything easy ... — Rose L.

Always kind, prompt, they make everything easy and stress-free!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — Yessenia A.

Always professional and very inviting

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Aaron N.

Been going to this place for years, service is excellent and doctor is awesome.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Sabonn D.

Great place affordable quick and polite

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. The doctor and the rest of th... — Brett C.

Love coming here. The doctor and the rest of the staff are so helpful and you can tell they really care about their customers.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I am very pleased with the visit at ... — Duong N.

As always, I am very pleased with the visit at Dr. Lao' s office. The entire staff is so nice and helpful, its their team work which makes a big difference!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are very kind, very professional, very thor... — Ruth N.

You are very kind, very professional, very thorough explanation and exams. Taking your time to answer my questions

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ruth Nguyen — Ruth N.

Awesome service and experience

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Huge fan of Dr Lao! — Hala M.

Huge fan of Dr Lao! She's very good and is detail oriented. Her staff is so friendly and helpful! Will recommend her to my friends and family, in fact, I already have.

Jul 23, 2019