StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, prompt, thorough — Roland M.

I'm confident that I get the best possible eye care when I come to Eyes for Life. Their staff is thorough and care is coordinated between various technicians, each of which provides good customer service. I really appreciate their willingness to help me months down the road when my frames get knocked out of alignment. They never seem to be too busy to take the time to restore them to proper shape.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Maier has always gone above and beyond for m... — Jessica S.

Dr Maier has always gone above and beyond for me and I'm so appreciate of it Dr Maier is very caring and always informative of my needs

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eyes for Life. Not only is the care tha... — Mary E.

I love Eyes for Life. Not only is the care that I receive thorough, they are almost always on schedule. I can't remember ever waiting more than a few minutes. I also love that the doctors at this clinic are active and supportive of community activities and in helping to meet community needs for the underserved. Eyes for Life give monthly, a portion of their receipts to local, national and world health projects. I am especially fond of the Heifer Project which I love to mark for support.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gladys Scott — Gladys S.

I had a long wait to see the Doctor, but I understand there had been an emergency walk-in patient that needed immediate help, so I understood and I realize that should take priority attention. I had no problem waiting.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place and the people were really nice and p... — Renee W.

The place and the people were really nice and professional. The thing i didn't like was they didn't explain what we were paying for and didn't tell me what glass frames and lenses were covered by my insurance. I think i would have chosen a different pair of glass frames and lenses if i was given the proper information.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors portion of the call was very good a... — Jerry D.

The doctors portion of the call was very good and friendly. The selection of the eye was fine. The person helping me with the selection and the fitting was sick and should not have been working. She was coughing and her nose was running. She would wipe her nose and then put her hands to my face to measure and fit the glasses. I hope I don't come down with what she has. When it came time to explain the final cost of the visit and glasses she had to have another person explain it to her so she could explain it to me. The costs and discounts were confusing and I was shocked at the final cost. If they are going to recommend certain types of lenses they should explain that they are very expensive before you get the final bill. When it takes 2 people and 15 minutes to explain your final bill you feel like there was a pricing game going on. I was planning on calling the office today to voice my concerns about having a sick person touching and breathing in my face while fitting my glasses. Not a good decision on their part.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly folks — Keith A.

Very friendly staff — In the five or so years I’ve been a patient, I’ve never had a single problem. And the new facility is awesome!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thuy B.

I’m happy with the service!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful surroundings, prompt friendly staff, ... — Cassandra D.

Beautiful surroundings, prompt friendly staff, experts in their field. What more could you ask for!?

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider and very friendly atmosphere... — Robert Q.

Excellent provider and very friendly atmosphere...

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere staffed with kind ... — Albert D.

Very professional atmosphere staffed with kind people.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first appointment! — Susan E.

Fantastic first appointment!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly!! — Teresa T.

Always professional and friendly!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Newbie! — Ashleigh S.

First time visiting and I was very impressed! Everyone was very kind and patient and explained things thoroughly enough for me to understand. Can’t wait to come back and pick up my first pair of glasses!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Opportunity for improvement  — Rylee Jo G.

Kind and friendly for the most. However, towards the end of our visit I felt rushed by the technician as if she was ready to move on to the next person despite the questions my child had re:contact lenses. A complete debriefing would have been appreciated vs. brushing us off at the end. She was saved by the thoroughness of the front desk staff! But overall the experience was pleasant.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karolyn D.

Really appreciate the time taken to answer questions and offer suggestions that hadn't been answered elsewhere.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's appointment was handled just all of... — Timothy B.

Yesterday's appointment was handled just all of my appointments have been: very well! ALL of the staff was helpful, courteous, and very focused on answering my questions. Thanks!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Very well managed, efficie... — Michele F.

I love this office. Very well managed, efficient and super clean. Mia (the office puppy) makes my day. Dr Robertson is an excellent Dr, easy to talk to and very thorough. I would highly recommend Eyes for Life to everyone.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional . — Kimberly W.

Great customer service, very professional .

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Very thorough. Best eye exam I've... — Gayle M.

Awesome care. Very thorough. Best eye exam I've ever had!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maier and her team are very caring.. — John K.

Dr. Maier and her team are very caring and very professional. As someone with "difficult" eyes, I can count on Eyes for Life to correctly diagnose and make great recommendations for treatment.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous, and Dr seemed a little rush... — Bambi G.

I was very nervous, and Dr seemed a little rushed. I was receiving a lot of information at once and was in shock to their findings. I got home with lots of questions. Pat the gentleman up from was very helpful and very patient if it wasn't for him I might have left your office in tears. No fault of yours, I was caught off guard and was confused.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, quick and painless. Would highly... — Joshua D.

Excellent job, quick and painless. Would highly recommend!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very very friendly and supportive — Deborah C.

Everyone is very very friendly and supportive

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent clinic, doctor, staff, and opt... — Angela G.

A most excellent clinic, doctor, staff, and optical shop.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team Provides Exceptional Care & Service! — Carolyn W.

The team at Eyes for Life are always friendly and helpful. This visit was no exception. From the moment I entered and was greeted by Kristi, to the time I sat with Amanda to pick glasses, I was treated with courtesy, kindness, and all-around exceptional service.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Question — Karlene P.

Just one question -- your office was making a referral for me to Spokane Eye Clinic to one of the doctors; I was told they would be contacting me. Do you know how long that process normally takes?

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Maier — Robert C.

They had a new tech. working with me. She was not yet ready to be working without supervision and should not have been.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen emergently on a Friday afte... — Mary G.

I needed to be seen emergently on a Friday afternoon. I had called several places but they could not get me in. The staff here were so great to accommodate me. They worked me very quickly and helped me out as I was in a great deal of pain!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service and extremely profe... — Michael K.

Fantastic customer service and extremely professional and knowledgeable doctor

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! The whole staff at Eyes for... — Chanze P.

Fantastic service! The whole staff at Eyes for Life are passionate about helping you. I felt like they took the extra time to explain, in detail, my outcomes of each test and future procedures. I would highly recommend Eye's for Life on the South Hill.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Everyone is very friendly, helpfu... — Janie L.

Great Office! Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy S.

I stopped by the office with a question regarding my eyes. The receptionist was concerned and said that I really need to be seen. She checked and was able to work me in to see Dr. Robertson. Dr. Robertson was very thorough, great explanation of what was going on and how this can be take care of. A prescription for eye drops was called in to my pharmacy. Everything that they said they would do they did. The fact that they felt it was a situation that needed to be seen sooner rather than later was comforting and reassuring that this office has it together. I would recommend this office to everyone and anyone!! Excellent care and even better results!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to "Eyes for Life" for over (... — Harry L.

I have been going to "Eyes for Life" for over (10) years. They have been very accommodating for emergency and regular appointments. I would highly recommend for anyone needing excellent eye care. Harry Lewis

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so personable and helpful. I would d... — Spenser K.

Staff are so personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Danzig. I was very pleased and everyone was... — Janice D.

Jan Danzig. I was very pleased and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye Doctor I have known that always go... — Gary R.

The only eye Doctor I have known that always goes the step further than any others. Very lucky to have this Doctor sin my corner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Karen M.

Great staff! The doctor explained everything to me and show me all the images. Really like the look and feel of the offices too. Mixed up on time for appointment but I was able to get my glasses taken care of while I waited for my appointment. Great!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had such a good experience getting e... — Elizabeth W.

I have not had such a good experience getting eyes checked and glasses fitted for years; about 20!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and with good selection. D... — Thomas D.

Always professional and with good selection. Dr Robertson did great job as I usually see Dr Maier.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing, Friendly and Professional! — Celesta C.

Simply Amazing, Friendly and Professional!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, nice selection and servic... — Mark N.

Great friendly staff, nice selection and service all around! Keep up the job well done :)

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Zoe V.

Great staff and I was very impressed with the technician that helped my daughter pick out her glasses. She really worked with her to find the right fit for her face and lifestyle.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary L Larsen — Gary L.

This office is very thorough and friendly, I always feel very comfortable at my appointment

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Hannah J.

I really enjoyed coming here! I had never been there before and went solely off of reviews on the website and everyone was extremely nice and wonderful to be around. They got me in and out really quickly and helped educate me about my eyes as well as help me pick out my glasses! Highly recommend them.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care  — Jim R.

5 stars - They were extremely nice, helpful, and informative! I have already recommended them to others.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgab... — Heather G.

Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from start to finish.  — Jennifer P.

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind, efficient and made sure I was comfortable and had my questions answered. Would highly recommend this office.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and Dr! — Tristan L.

Super friendly staff. Took time to show us alor of frames. Very knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, courteous staff — Christina S.

I was extremely happy with my visit at Eyes For Life. Everyone I came into contact with, during my visit, was very helpful, thorough, and patient.

Feb 19, 2017