StarStarStarStarNo Star Opportunity for improvement  — Rylee Jo G.

Kind and friendly for the most. However, towards the end of our visit I felt rushed by the technician as if she was ready to move on to the next person despite the questions my child had re:contact lenses. A complete debriefing would have been appreciated vs. brushing us off at the end. She was saved by the thoroughness of the front desk staff! But overall the experience was pleasant.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karolyn D.

Really appreciate the time taken to answer questions and offer suggestions that hadn't been answered elsewhere.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's appointment was handled just all of... — Timothy B.

Yesterday's appointment was handled just all of my appointments have been: very well! ALL of the staff was helpful, courteous, and very focused on answering my questions. Thanks!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Very well managed, efficie... — Michele F.

I love this office. Very well managed, efficient and super clean. Mia (the office puppy) makes my day. Dr Robertson is an excellent Dr, easy to talk to and very thorough. I would highly recommend Eyes for Life to everyone.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional . — Kimberly W.

Great customer service, very professional .

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Very thorough. Best eye exam I've... — Gayle M.

Awesome care. Very thorough. Best eye exam I've ever had!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maier and her team are very caring.. — John K.

Dr. Maier and her team are very caring and very professional. As someone with "difficult" eyes, I can count on Eyes for Life to correctly diagnose and make great recommendations for treatment.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous, and Dr seemed a little rush... — Bambi G.

I was very nervous, and Dr seemed a little rushed. I was receiving a lot of information at once and was in shock to their findings. I got home with lots of questions. Pat the gentleman up from was very helpful and very patient if it wasn't for him I might have left your office in tears. No fault of yours, I was caught off guard and was confused.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job, quick and painless. Would highly... — Joshua D.

Excellent job, quick and painless. Would highly recommend!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very very friendly and supportive — Deborah C.

Everyone is very very friendly and supportive

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent clinic, doctor, staff, and opt... — Angela G.

A most excellent clinic, doctor, staff, and optical shop.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team Provides Exceptional Care & Service! — Carolyn W.

The team at Eyes for Life are always friendly and helpful. This visit was no exception. From the moment I entered and was greeted by Kristi, to the time I sat with Amanda to pick glasses, I was treated with courtesy, kindness, and all-around exceptional service.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Question — Karlene P.

Just one question -- your office was making a referral for me to Spokane Eye Clinic to one of the doctors; I was told they would be contacting me. Do you know how long that process normally takes?

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Maier — Robert C.

They had a new tech. working with me. She was not yet ready to be working without supervision and should not have been.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to be seen emergently on a Friday afte... — Mary G.

I needed to be seen emergently on a Friday afternoon. I had called several places but they could not get me in. The staff here were so great to accommodate me. They worked me very quickly and helped me out as I was in a great deal of pain!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service and extremely profe... — Michael K.

Fantastic customer service and extremely professional and knowledgeable doctor

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! The whole staff at Eyes for... — Chanze P.

Fantastic service! The whole staff at Eyes for Life are passionate about helping you. I felt like they took the extra time to explain, in detail, my outcomes of each test and future procedures. I would highly recommend Eye's for Life on the South Hill.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! Everyone is very friendly, helpfu... — Janie L.

Great Office! Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy S.

I stopped by the office with a question regarding my eyes. The receptionist was concerned and said that I really need to be seen. She checked and was able to work me in to see Dr. Robertson. Dr. Robertson was very thorough, great explanation of what was going on and how this can be take care of. A prescription for eye drops was called in to my pharmacy. Everything that they said they would do they did. The fact that they felt it was a situation that needed to be seen sooner rather than later was comforting and reassuring that this office has it together. I would recommend this office to everyone and anyone!! Excellent care and even better results!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to "Eyes for Life" for over (... — Harry L.

I have been going to "Eyes for Life" for over (10) years. They have been very accommodating for emergency and regular appointments. I would highly recommend for anyone needing excellent eye care. Harry Lewis

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so personable and helpful. I would d... — Spenser K.

Staff are so personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Danzig. I was very pleased and everyone was... — Janice D.

Jan Danzig. I was very pleased and everyone was very helpful and friendly.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only eye Doctor I have known that always go... — Gary R.

The only eye Doctor I have known that always goes the step further than any others. Very lucky to have this Doctor sin my corner.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Karen M.

Great staff! The doctor explained everything to me and show me all the images. Really like the look and feel of the offices too. Mixed up on time for appointment but I was able to get my glasses taken care of while I waited for my appointment. Great!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had such a good experience getting e... — Elizabeth W.

I have not had such a good experience getting eyes checked and glasses fitted for years; about 20!!

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and with good selection. D... — Thomas D.

Always professional and with good selection. Dr Robertson did great job as I usually see Dr Maier.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing, Friendly and Professional! — Celesta C.

Simply Amazing, Friendly and Professional!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, nice selection and servic... — Mark N.

Great friendly staff, nice selection and service all around! Keep up the job well done :)

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Zoe V.

Great staff and I was very impressed with the technician that helped my daughter pick out her glasses. She really worked with her to find the right fit for her face and lifestyle.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gary L Larsen — Gary L.

This office is very thorough and friendly, I always feel very comfortable at my appointment

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Hannah J.

I really enjoyed coming here! I had never been there before and went solely off of reviews on the website and everyone was extremely nice and wonderful to be around. They got me in and out really quickly and helped educate me about my eyes as well as help me pick out my glasses! Highly recommend them.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care  — Jim R.

5 stars - They were extremely nice, helpful, and informative! I have already recommended them to others.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgab... — Heather G.

Always a great experience. Staff is knowledgeable and very friendly.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from start to finish.  — Jennifer P.

From the moment you walk in until you leave, the entire experience was wonderful. Everyone was very kind, efficient and made sure I was comfortable and had my questions answered. Would highly recommend this office.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff and Dr! — Tristan L.

Super friendly staff. Took time to show us alor of frames. Very knowledgeable.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, courteous staff — Christina S.

I was extremely happy with my visit at Eyes For Life. Everyone I came into contact with, during my visit, was very helpful, thorough, and patient.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! Great staff and doctors!  — Shyla S.

Excellent place! Great staff and doctors!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, great staff and doc... — Makai L.

Excellent customer service, great staff and doctors!!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson was very professional and friendl... — Krystal B.

Dr. Robertson was very professional and friendly. Very personable. I will be back to see him for my 1 year follow up!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! .. — Judith H.

Awesome as always! But I didn't get to nominate a non-profit! Just remembered that......

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson is a very good eye doctor. He is... — Lawrence M.

Dr. Robertson is a very good eye doctor. He is very thorough and will answer any question you might have. The nurse there was very awesome as well and helped me figure out what type of glasses to get. The lady that sells the glasses was not only friendly but when I had to wait after another customer she gave me a card that bought a free coffee from the café just down the road. Eyes for life has the best doctors, nurses and help that anyone could ask for.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You ladies, and gentleman, are great!! Thanks f... — Tamara O.

You ladies, and gentleman, are great!! Thanks for all you do to help with my sight!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Team! — Jameson G.

We always love seeing Dr Maier. She is wonderful! The staff is alos very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Diana E.

An amazing staff and Dr. Meier is the best. I've been going there for years and have always felt like I got the very best. Nice people, nice office and very knowledgeable. Thanks Eyes for Life.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson was amazing. I hadn't been to an... — Michele F.

Dr Robertson was amazing. I hadn't been to an eye dr in years. I was able to get an appointment very quickly which was great. The office staff were very nice, and the office dog, made my day. I waited about 10 minutes to see the Dr. He has a clam and caring 'bed side manner' and was very thorough. I was in and out in about an hour. All in all it was a very positive experience. I highly recommend this clinic.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team working in great environment! — Jonathon R.

Excellent team working well together in a very efficient workplace. Latest technology testing and equipment, very impressive. From my experience, the customer comes first. Enough said...go get your eyes checked here.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and excellent management! I always f... — Wendy M.

Great Staff and excellent management! I always feel valued and that Dr. Maier listens.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Madeline P.

I greatly appreciate the friendly and patient staff helping my young daughter cope with her fear of the eye drops. She left happy and asking when she could come back. Thank you!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey M.

My experience with Dr. Maier and her staff went very well. They got in me in right away and were very pleasant and courteous. They are very good about explaining all the procedures and what they were used for. I didn't have many questions, but the one they did address was answered to my satisfaction. What I really love about Eyes for Life is the charitable contributions they make. They want to make a difference. I love being a part of that. I would highly recommend Eyes fo Life to anybody. They are awesome.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim C.

Staff is awesome, enjoyable place to be. Professional but very personable and friendly, really cater to your needs.

Sep 20, 2016