StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went as scheduled and in a friendly... — Amandus J.

Appointment went as scheduled and in a friendly atmosphere also got help selecting the best glasses of my choice they were very patient with me which made my experience at the Dr’s office a good one.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle G.

My experience during my visit was great. Dr.Khalfe was awesome, very professional and is great with his customers. Love his personality, professionalism, and sence of humor, will definitely be referring co-workers, family and friends.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch business. People are very professiona... — Robert J.

Top notch business. People are very professional. Dr. Is super friendly.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffs and professional — David N.

Great staffs and professional

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my experience at the office, t... — Kirk A.

I really enjoyed my experience at the office, the doctor and staff are very friendly and made myself and my wife feel comfortable, I recommend anyone that needs glasses to go.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE AND SO KINDLY, THANKS — Alishba A.

BEST SERVICE AND SO KINDLY, THANKS

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, lovely staff and in and out q... — Olivia O.

Great experience, lovely staff and in and out quickly!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Genuinely cared about my vision! — Denise F.

Both Dr. Khalfe and Sala were very professional yet personable. There were some issues getting my corrected vision to 20/20 while fitting me for my contacts, but Dr. Khalfe was determined and didn't stop or give up, changing and tweaking things until finally - VOILA! - he hit it perfectly! I am beyond grateful and blessed to have happened across their office and to have found someone who genuinely carried about my vision and comfort! Thank you, both!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my visit and lo... — Amandus J.

I had a great experience during my visit and look forward to my next visit.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable Staff — Delois J.

Friendly and knowledgeable Staff

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever had. Dr. Explained everythin... — Stacey O.

Best eye exam ever had. Dr. Explained everything he was doing also very courteous. The staff was great i would recommend get eye exam done at one of the offices

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Khalfe thank you  — Andy H.

Great service great people .

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor and the customers service ... — Cynthia T.

Outstanding Doctor and the customers service was magnificent.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 always doing a great job — Melchor C.

10 always doing a great job

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a fairly new patient. Love how hands-on Dr... — Kim E.

I'm a fairly new patient. Love how hands-on Dr. Khalfe is. He will forever be my eye doctor as long as I'm in Texas. I'm never leaving Texas.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor I've ever been too. He cares fo... — Dawud A.

The best doctor I've ever been too. He cares for you as a patient and really knows his practice. Not only gives you great glasses and exam but also relieves your eyes of problems with meds and etc. T he best Dr. Khalfe

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and pleasant. They were... — Patricia H.

The service was great and pleasant. They were very knowledgable and truly concerned about your eyes.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Khalfe is very friendly and he took care of ... — Rochelle J.

Dr Khalfe is very friendly and he took care of Rochelle very well. I am glad he helped us. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first encounter with Dr. Khalfe an... — Alyssa J.

This was our first encounter with Dr. Khalfe and it was an enjoyable one. The doctor and staff were absolutely great. I highly recommend their office!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are amazing. They’re very frie... — meena j.

Doctor and staff are amazing. They’re very friendly and thoroughly explained everything during my visit.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalfe is great. I've been going to him for... — Angela R.

Dr. Khalfe is great. I've been going to him for years. He's very thorough and he listens to your concerns. I recommend him highly. I've never been disappointed!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are all awesome and so very nice!!! — Heidi P.

They are all awesome and so very nice!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Kelli M.

Always a great experience would recommend everyone to Eyeland Vision

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr Khalfe and his staff. Best eye doc I ha... — Bethany F.

love Dr Khalfe and his staff. Best eye doc I have ever been to in my 20+ years of eye doctor visits. :)

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to take my appointment over the phone... — Luz S.

Very easy to take my appointment over the phone. The personal at the office, including Dr Khalfe were very friendly and helped me to choose my frame. I will recommend this clinic to my neighbor and friends.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great service! — Beatriz P.

Absolutely great service! The day at the front desk, I never got her name unfortunately was very helpful in explaining the program and prices for me. And was friendly during the pre tests as well. Dr. Khalfe is such a professional! Very knowledgeable and provided great feedback on any comments or concerns I had. He as well did a great job explaining any recommendations he had. I never felt pressured to buy anything but was made aware of the various options I had for contacts and lenses. Will definitely recommend them!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above Par Service — Katherine H.

I have been a patienc for a long time and find the doctor and staff to be patient, kind and knowledgeable.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed myself there. They were very friendly... — Cody T.

I enjoyed myself there. They were very friendly, courteous, &professional. I especially liked the assistant. She is very pretty &sweet.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business — charles j.

Great business,Gets you in quick and they help you in everyway possible,I would recommend going here for your optical needs.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the owner, who I fo... — Shanise W.

Great customer service from the owner, who I found out who is also the doctor a lot of experience. I was very impressed with him! Thanks again, Ms. Amos

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love doctor khalfe. The team is great! — Sonya N.

I love doctor khalfe. The team is great!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trying to Learn How to Use Contacts — Ramona H.

I came in for my annual eye exam and also wanted to try contacts for the first time. Dr. Khalfe put the contacts in my eyes and they felt pretty good, however, when it came time for Sayda to "teach" me to remove and insert the contacts, I was traumatized. I had a little trouble, as expected with them, and eventually got my right contact out. I had significant trouble removing my left one and she kept telling me to read the instructions. I couldn't because the right one was out already and she kept telling me I wasn't pressing hard enough on my eyeball to move the contact. After more than one hour and a very sore and irritated eye, I said I wanted to go and have the doctor remove the left contact. He came and noticed the left contact had rolled up and was hiding under my bottom lid. This probably happened early and I struggled to try to remove it but it wasn't there. I left quite upset wondering if I would ever be able to wear contacts. Not a good experience.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using glasses since I was 3 years o... — Ruth R.

I have been using glasses since I was 3 years old, yet through my years of on going eye check ups, I have never had someone as knowledgeable, caring and dedicated for the well been of his patients as Dr Khalfe.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and professional clinic. — Ivis V.

Very friendly, and professional clinic.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Felt welcome... — Leslie B.

Very good service. Felt welcome...

Dec 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Khalfe was very informative, e... — DELISA R.

My visit with Dr Khalfe was very informative, educational and caring of the patient overall health. Being a patient with Diabetes, asthma and bronchitis, High blood pressure, high cholesterol, Migraine, etc. One's vision is extremely important. I appreciate Dr Khalfe taking his time by enlightening me on my condition and recommending the best eyewear for my eyes. Thank you so much for his assistance. Be Blessed!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a great place to go to... — Jeremy H.

This place is a great place to go to

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalfe was very good, he did a great job making me feel comfortable. He was very personal. I l... — Jordan R.

Dr. Khalfe was very good, he did a great job making me feel comfortable. He was very personal. I loved visiting with him. He made sure I understood everything. Would definitely go back or refer others to do so.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff! — Viridiana M.

Everyone at the west oaks facility was very friendly! I accidentally made the appointment at the wrong location and they still took me in. I made the mistake of taking my two year old with me and every one was very patient with me (even though he was a pain). When i was getting my eye exam they were explaining everything to me and answered all my questions! :)

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thier entire staff is just the nicest i've ever had to deal with. Very cooperative and very sincer... — Ali Asghar M.

Thier entire staff is just the nicest i've ever had to deal with. Very cooperative and very sincere. The doctor himself is very good at what he does, you can just tell the second you talk to him. These people know what they're doing and i highly recommend them if you're on a low budget and are someone like me whos very picky about the service. 👍🏼

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Janitorial Manager — Bruce J.

Great Place! Dr. Khalfe explained to me about everything with my eyes and made me see like a Hawk! I currently at 20/10 and love my Dailies contacts. Highly recommend this place.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The guy on front looked frasturated didn't even explain how much i was to pay and my insurance i... — Nyaradzai T.

The guy on front looked frasturated didn't even explain how much i was to pay and my insurance i had to keep on reminding him of what i neeeded i keept on repeating the same question over and over.. And to make matter worse he didn't eveb say hi before he started talking to me.. I understand you guys were busy when i came in but it took almost 10 min for someone to come and ask what i was there for.. I would look for another options cuz my experience is bad no costumer service at all😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!! — Leo F.

Leo is only 6 and was very nervous before the appointment. The staff, especially the Dr. were so patient with him and definitely had the personality to help him be comfortable! When we left, Leo said he loves going to the eye doctor!!

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar to me a very thing was perfect! keep up the good work! — Sarah R.

to me a very thing was perfect! keep up the good work!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very welcomed and comfortable. — John G.

Felt very welcomed and comfortable.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was recently there and lost my priscription but unfortunately the staff was not able to fax my... — Aliya U.

I was recently there and lost my priscription but unfortunately the staff was not able to fax my priscription twice even though I called them up several times.Not satisfied with staff.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome! Ms Linda and Sami were very informal and helpful — jonathan s.

The service was awesome! Ms Linda and Sami were very informal and helpful. I learned a lot about the different products and financial options I had to choose from. On top of that Ms Linda even helped me insert my trial free contact lenses. :) I'm super excited for my follow up next week because I may even get a pair of glasses for a good price. Overall I would choose EyeLand vision over Walmart any day :)

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's a long wait just to see the doctor but it's understandable — Demarcus C.

It's a long wait just to see the doctor but it's understandable

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was Outstanding!!!!! — rhonda w.

Everybody was Outstanding!!!!!

Jun 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely knowledgeable and technology savvy — Rose E.

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and technology savvy. They were able to locate my insurance information when I was unable to produce my company issued insurance card. My doctor is determined to provide the best solution to my eyesight deficiencies. His exams took all of my health profile issues into account to provide the maximum level of personalized eye care solutions for me. Historically, he trained under my ophthalmologist, therefore I have the utmost trust in his medical and technical expertise and trust him with the windows to my soul.

Jun 28, 2015