StarStarStarStarStar  — John U.

My experience here was extremely pleasant. Jennifer was a wonderful help, very out going, and very tentative to anything I needed help with!!

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience and good doctor — Maria M.

great experience and good doctor

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Katy! Very thorough, kind an... — Hanna D.

Best eye doctor in Katy! Very thorough, kind and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and fast. I would recommend them to everyone!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistants were so nice.  — Mary Beth F.

The doctor and his assistants were so nice.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor  — Jovanne H.

We love Eyeland Vision in Katy. We have been going for over 6 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Duong is very nice and knowledgeable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Lynda M.

Was nice and clean, no waiting. Easy to talk to people.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional staff!! — Gavin S.

Great, professional staff!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ernest J.

Been here before. Pleasant and thorough exam with good explanation.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. It's a relaxing environment,... — Angelica C.

I love this place. It's a relaxing environment, staff is friendly towards myslef and my children. As soon as I walked in, I was taken back right away. The doc is awesome, very informative. They have good quality options for frames and lenses. I was extremely happy with my visit, I always am.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khalfe is very thorough and professional. ... — Delilah P.

Dr. Khalfe is very thorough and professional. He really cares about his patients. Very kind and friendly.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is only one doctor on Katy and I-10. Dr. ... — Nicholas A.

There is only one doctor on Katy and I-10. Dr. You is amazing. I know I did not spell his name right butt he is amazing

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great customer service every ... — Guy M.

Thank you for the great customer service every time I come in!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Easy Service! Attentive, and skilled. ... — Jacob D.

Fast and Easy Service! Attentive, and skilled. Excellent service considering I made my appointment 10 minutes before hand.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Benjamin H.

I've been visiting with Eyeland for several years and have never felt uncomfortable with service. The staff is very responsive processing check-in and the doctor is very open to patients needs and concerns. The overall experience is excellent customer service.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Paula A.

I had a great experience, during my office appointment

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Eyeland — Daniel G.

This visit was outstanding; I am comfortable that I received the absolute best eye exam possible.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with eyeland vision was very poor... — Jeffery W.

My experience with eyeland vision was very poor my eye glasses still not right talk to the owner of the company he told me he will return my call then get this situation with my eyeglasses never heard back from him will not recommend anybody to eyeland vision

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I visit Eyeland vision every year because of Dr... — Juliet C.

I visit Eyeland vision every year because of Dr. Khalfe. He is so thorough and he takes time to explain your results of your eye exam. The young men in the front office is a welcome change. They are so professional.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelin H.

My first visit was wonderful. I found the staff pleasant, kind, knowledgeable and very helpful. Prices are reasonable.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and other staff are excellent. I lik... — Celestina A.

The doctor and other staff are excellent. I like how every one of them attended to me. They are professionals on their job.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...been going there for years — Stacy H.

Great service...been going there for years

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kylea M.

Very nice front staff and the doctor was very thorough

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Friendly, and Would recommen... — Robert J.

Very Professional, Friendly, and Would recommend to everyone!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lambert Duong is very personable, takes his... — Barbara K.

Dr. Lambert Duong is very personable, takes his time explaining what your results are and a path forward when follow up is needed. He was especially helpful when dealing with my aging father who has a memory problem. Dr. Duong really does care about his patients. What sealed the deal was he remembered both my children's names and asked how they were doing in college. Remarkable memory.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent & conscientious staff. Thorough ... — Gavin S.

Very competent & conscientious staff. Thorough exam.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christie W.

Doctor Khalfe is very thorough and helpful. Great staff!

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful. The doctor was very profes... — Kristina C.

Staff was wonderful. The doctor was very professional, but welcoming. Like talking to a friend. Will definitely return for my next eye exam!

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't had an eye exam in years and felt Dr. ... — Tracy S.

I hadn't had an eye exam in years and felt Dr. Khalfe was very knowledgeable and took time with me. I wasn't rushed or hurried. I felt very well taken care of.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars ***** — Lillian M.

Very friendly staff. Tony is super sweet especially :) Doctor was almost too thorough which i guess is a good thing!!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Optometrist.....the staff, not so much.... — Alina H.

Love the Optometrist.....the staff, not so much.

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Definitely made my Monday. — Elaina H.

Great experience. Staff was friendly and made me feel welcome. The eye exam was quick and my in and out time was superb. Thanks.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Roberto A.

Excellent service thanks

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but great experiences here. — Guy M.

I have had nothing but great experiences here. Staff is always friendly and very professional. Doctors have changed a few times but each one has been great.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the worst visit ever the receptionist was so rude to me she didnt even try to help me and i ... — Laura J.

I had the worst visit ever the receptionist was so rude to me she didnt even try to help me and i didnt even get my eyes examed

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the doctor who did the exam. He was patient and thorough. Did not take lon... — Jada J.

I was very pleased with the doctor who did the exam. He was patient and thorough. Did not take long. Great job

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar HAPPY HAPPY PATIENT!! ... — Edith F.

She is awesome,and compassionate, very thorough, informative! !! Ian very blessed to have found her!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail. Everything explained very clearly from exam to choices of glasses and c... — Charles B.

Great attention to detail. Everything explained very clearly from exam to choices of glasses and contac lenses.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The experience is always Great and very easy. ... — Jerome G.

The experience is always Great and very easy.

Apr 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome.Excellent service. Dr  — Faiza M.

Everything was awesome.Excellent service. Dr yun is very experienced and have a comelee understanding of his work.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was great. The cost and selection was over priced and would not go there again. — Nytilex J.

The eye exam was great. The cost and selection was over priced and would not go there again.

Jun 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit!! The staff was friendly .. — Dinorah C.

I enjoyed my visit!! The staff was friendly ..

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The place is clean and they have a great inventory on glasses.  — Justin S.

The place is clean and they have a great inventory on glasses.

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Red eye  — Sanjay S.

I had a two visit and I am very happy with doctor and staff.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff present were outstanding! Thank you for excellent customer service!! — Guy M.

All of the staff present were outstanding! Thank you for excellent customer service!!

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar front end ladies were great... — David W.

front end ladies were great...

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Older lady has a bed way of talking to people mostly younger people then her.. — Crystal G.

Older lady has a bed way of talking to people mostly younger people then her... I have had an issue with her more then once.. she makes me not want to go back might change my Dr. Also bc I drive 3 hours over there bc the Dr is great just has some bad staff with a bit of attitude

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very good thank you... — Sheldon Q.

The service was very good thank you...

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent  — Nohely C.

Everything was excellent

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Me & mrs adalberto delgados experience — Adalberto D.

I had a great appointment. Staff was courteous and explained everything. Dr explained everything in detail. I left feeling much better about my situation

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Computer screens for updating personal information were unfriendly — Annette H.

Computer screens for updating personal information were unfriendly. Considering I arrived in good time for appointment, the whole process took a very long time.

Mar 7, 2015