StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist visit yet! Dr. Ha and her staf... — Paige P.

Best optometrist visit yet! Dr. Ha and her staff are very kind, welcoming, and helpful. I feel much more informed about my vision and health care benefits than I ever did in the past. They took the time to really explain everything to me, answer my questions, and make me feel confident about my visit. Dr. Ha is friendly and welcoming, and I really enjoyed the environment during my exam. I look forward to returning to Eyecon Optimetry for all my future exams and glasses needs!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new customer — Douglas J.

Great service, friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble with my vision and it took... — Diana H.

I was having trouble with my vision and it took a couple of appointments to get it right. They were very patient with me and took their time until they got a prescription that worked for my ever changing eyesight. Thank you!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Laura Ha and her staff are amazing. — Enrique B.

Dr. Laura Ha and her staff are very patient and attentive to all of my family's needs. They do not make you feel like you are being sold to and make you feel like they are genuinely interested in getting you the right glasses needed to see perfect. The staff is very knowledgeable in the all the products they offer and keep your job in mind when picking the right pair of glasses.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivan R.

Very fast and easy, Dr. Laura is passionate in what she does and its really cool!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Luis O.

The staff were very helpful. I would reccomend to my friends and family.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — Christa R.

I had an appointment here recently and i loved it. They are quick, efficient and professional. I enjoyed my experience so much that i took my 2 daughters here. The doctor was great with my girls which was important to me because i wasnt sure if they needed glasses or not and it was the first time they had their eyes dilated. They gave me numerous options of contact lenses to try which was very much appreciated because it was the first time i was wearing contacts. Thank you to the whole staff!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff here is always amazing! — Nicholas M.

Staff here is always amazing!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with Dr Ha — Linda K.

Just had my annual eye check up with Dr Ha WHat a wonderful experience her staff is professional and freindly and her office is so delightful!!!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar knowlegeable and friendly staff  — Meghan G.

Very nice people. Excellent diagnostics. I went there with a scratched cornea and they not only solved the immediate issue (the pain) but also investigated and discovered and dealt with the cause - an ingrown eyelash.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very inviting and nice Optometry Center. The st... — Jeanne S.

Very inviting and nice Optometry Center. The staff was friendly, thorough, and professional. They did an excellent job!

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office was nice. The staff were very kind, ... — Darren M.

The office was nice. The staff were very kind, and the overall experience was outstanding. The doctor was professional and nice. Absolutely recommend for vision care!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and a great dr. Who was very thoroug... — Erik K.

Great team and a great dr. Who was very thorough and new immediately what my problem was

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New and satisfied patient — Jasmine D.

I visit this optometry for the first time yesterday. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. They made me feel as if I'd been going to see them for years. I'll definitely be sticking around as a client for awhile.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!  — Jessica F.

Very friendly and professional staff! The doctor made me feel so comfortable during the check up and Denise was so sweet when doing the initial check up.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff and very nice facility.... — Boris K.

Friendliest staff and very nice facility.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First, I was a new patient. I needed a Doctor rig... — Yvonne F.

First, I was a new patient. I needed a Doctor right away and they accommodated me . Every person in that office was friendly and helpful. Doctor Ha was very good. She answered all my questions and considered my somewhat extensive medical history while treating me. The next day ( Saturday) she called to make sure I was doing ok. Very kind. I believe I've found a new Doctor.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eye see you... at Eyecon!!!! — Alberto H.

I loved everything about my experience. The staff was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I felt my eyes were in good hands. Their schedule on Saturday was extremely convinie

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yuhsiu D.

Dr Ha and her staff was very kind and warming. highly satisfied!!!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elisa V.

Excelent care. Really kind. Perfect service.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Great Service.... — David M.

Great staff and Great Service.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my new glasses  — Rodolfo T.

Really helpful, & great prices (but only with insurance), friendly service.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tripper N.

You guys are really cool. The check up was quick and to the point, the doctor and I think assistant were realy nice, and everything went really smoothly, I never felt like things dragged on.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thao N.

Your services improve days-to-days....Good jobs,,,However ,please find a way to accept Medi-Medi for Senior.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lanay D.

Wonderful and caring staff. Everyone is so sweet and easy to talk to.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tulang V.

The office is good and clean. Office staff were very friendly. The doctor was nice but somehow I don't feel that my check up was good because she said that my vision wasn't changed that much but I still can not see with my current glasses. I had a feeling that she does not have enough experience for my case.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. is very nice. Very detailed and explained well. Very friendly. Unfortunately, I met two of you... — Farheen J.

Dr. is very nice. Very detailed and explained well. Very friendly. Unfortunately, I met two of your lady front desk receptionist. Both does not have a good customer relationship manner. Never smile and look very anger both time I met. One guy I met, he is very nice, very polite and very cooperative. Both female front desk staff need some training. Overall, I am very impressed inside the clinic, very clean and very organised. I would give 5 star but unfortunately, I am very disappointed with front desk.

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my daughters first eye exam, she is 14 and she felt comfortable with her visit — Celila M.

It was my daughters first eye exam, she is 14 and she felt comfortable with her visit. My daughter thought the tests were a bit strange but she was glad to have an explanation as to why each test was needed.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! — Andralena P.

Everyone in the office is very professional, knowledgeable, and nice. Also, the office space is so beautiful and inviting. Dr. Ha is awesome. She is very friendly, thorough, and she took time to answer all of my questions. You can tell she really enjoys her job and cares about her patients. Best eye doctor experience I’ve ever had!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT WITH DR.HA AND STAFF. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE — Julio L.

FIRST VISIT WITH DR.HA AND STAFF. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. WOULD TELL OTHERS OF POSITIVE EXPERIENCE AT THE DOCTORS OFFICE

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service.... Wishing your office will do very well in the business.. — Hung B.

Thank you for your service.... Wishing your office will do very well in the business... Take care & enjoy the weekend !!!

Feb 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar nice and clean office with friendly staff. — Farshad H.

nice and clean office with friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased to be able to get an appointment on such short notice — Sherri M.

I was very pleased to be able to get an appointment on such short notice. The entire office was very professional and very pleasant. Very positive experience.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff with good vibes — Tobias N.

Great staff with positive attitudes.great selection of frames.2 thumbs up and 2 big toes up.will be a return customer.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and friendly staff. They were very patient with my 3 year old twins.  — Lillian N.

Kind and friendly staff. They were very patient with my 3 year old twins.

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff was fantastic - upbeat and professional — Hugo M.

The front desk staff was fantastic - upbeat and professional. The doctor was approachable and courteous. entertained my multiple questions.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is absolutely great and everyone is amazing — Karen S.

Service is absolutely great and everyone is amazing. The only feedback I would give is to give the customer space when choosing glasses. It's a bit uncomfortable and it feels like you're being rushed when the receptionist stays with you the whole time during the choosing process. A bit more space during this process would've made me give 5 stars in all categories. Other than that, service, clinic and Doctor is amazing!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were cheerful, courteous and accommodating....and pretty.  — Nicolas R.

Staff were cheerful, courteous and accommodating....and pretty.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment was made and I was treated as if they expected me for days. Thank you.  — Michael C.

Last minute appointment was made and I was treated as if they expected me for days. Thank you.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecon Optometry is Amazing! I think it's definitly the gem of eyecare in Reseda!! — Sharron P.

Eyecon Optometry is Amazing! I think it's definitly the gem of eyecare in Reseda!!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thanks Dr. Ha! — Emily S.

The staff was very friendly and thorough. Dr. Ha was young, and stylish and very informative. The office is stylish, comfortable and inviting. I felt very comfortable during my very first eye exam ever.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This office provides great service for its patients  — Gloria V.

This office provides great service for its patients . This was my first time there and I loved the way I was treated not only by the doctor but also the staff!! Thank you for making this a great experience!

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole thing experience was great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient.  — Ronnie G.

The whole experience was great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. Wide selection of glasses. Modern testing equipment. Very impressed. There was nothing I can think of that they could have done better.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff. The office manager was very helpful. Dr — Thu H.

Exceptional staff. The office manager was very helpful. Dr. Ngo was wonderful and explained every step thoroughly and answered all my questions.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service.  — Darren H.

Staff was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My eye hurt. You made it better. Thank you.  — David B.

The team at Eyecon was very professional and courteous. I was seen quickly and well taken care of. Dr. Ha was friendly on top of being a very good doctor. Thank you Eyecon.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy I found Dr Ha & Eyecon — Cynthia P.

I have not been happy with the selection of Eye Doctors in Reseda. I felt like I was time traveling when I had my eyes checked. Dr Ha is in the 21st Century. She and her Staff are friendly, thorough and Professional. I needed a paperwork for the DMV, and she gladly filled it out with NO ADDITIONAL CHARGES. If you are looking for a New Eye Doctor, I highly recommend Dr Ha.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Warm and friendly environment. — Tom J.

Great service. Warm and friendly environment.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecon optometry — Adam B.

Everyone at this office was amazing. I had a great experience

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Truthfully don't let the outside of the building fool you. The Dr — Carlos F.

Truthfully don't let the outside of the building fool you. The Dr. and crew were friendly sincere and highly helpful. The inside meets high expectations.

Nov 8, 2015