StarStarStarStarStar No waiting to see doctor. COVID 19 guidelines ... — Arliene S.

No waiting to see doctor. COVID 19 guidelines were strictly followed. Doctor & staff were very friendly & personable.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

Great Team! Professional, Friendly, Courteous......

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good job.  — Richard M.

Good job. My visit was fine. The staff was great. The exam went smoothly. Tx

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in to the check out, s... — Jennifer Y.

From the minute you walk in to the check out, service is top notch!!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful On time and very clean — Brian B.

Wonderful On time and very clean

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. My daughters first time.  — Nya B.

Very friendly. My daughters first time.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not enough frame to choose from.  — Jennifer N.

Not enough frame to choose from.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Eye Care Spe... — Carolina F.

My family and I have been going to Eye Care Specialties for several years now. The doctors and staff are always courteous and pleasant. Not pushy with selling their own glasses (I usually get mine somewhere else). Last visit was during COVID and I was very pleased with the distancing and the reception setup. I have seen Dr Eliott and Dr Smith and they are both great!! I highly recommend. Location is a huge benefit for us. Only down side is they stopped seeing patients late one night a week, which was VERY convenient as I don't work close to home.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office  — Susan S.

I always feel at home when I come into the office.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff is very pleasant and gets y... — Lynette K.

As usual, the staff is very pleasant and gets you back as quickly as they can. Dr. Elliott is one of the nicest and caring doctors I have ever met. He always asks about my family and I never feel like I'm being rushed in and out. Highly recommend this practice!!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful, friendly!  — Laurie S.

Always helpful, friendly!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great 5 star service...... very professional! — Bonita D.

Great 5 star service...... very professional!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service & information from the front ... — Ted M.

Excellent service & information from the front desk thru the assistant thru the doctor thru rep who helped with my frames.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated like I was their fav... — Patricia A.

I have always been treated like I was their favorite customer!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Care !!! — Jack T.

As usual, I received top quality care from Dr. Elliot !!! He is always so caring and friendly !!! I did have a new employee taking me through all the test. Her name was Sarah !!! She not only explained what the different exams were for , but she was one of the nicest people I have ever met. She deserves an ATTAGIRL !!!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful. The staff made sure I was comfortabl... — Betty B.

Wonderful. The staff made sure I was comfortable doing the examine.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Patrick Gordon R.

Very professional. I appreciated some of the gadgets too.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in so quickly - Thank ... — Kenneth S.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly - Thank you Jamie and Staff ! - W. Kenneth Swing Jr.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dashanon K.

Everyone in the office was very thorough and polite. I would definitely recommend them for your eye care needs.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful service. Bed side manner o... — Lasarja B.

Absolutely wonderful service. Bed side manner outstanding. The entire team made you feel very comfortable and welcoming to be a patient of this practice from the front desk which is face of the practice to checking out. Great job

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team to work with.  — Kenny D.

Great team to work with.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent assistance and referred to a retinal ... — Catherine J.

Excellent assistance and referred to a retinal specialist after diagnosing a retinal tear.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional crew, will certainly go back... — Vasile P.

Great professional crew, will certainly go back.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar LadyB — Kylee M.

My 5 year old had a great appointment and experience at this office. She was at ease and felt very comfortable. I was very pleased with the everything!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to see Dr. Elliott for many yea... — Kyle K.

I’ve been going to see Dr. Elliott for many years. Every experience with Eyecare Specialties has been super easy and everyone there is so nice and efficient.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was pleasant and professional... — Susan S.

As usual everyone was pleasant and professional. I liked the fact that you take Covid scheduling seriously.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great job. comprehensive but quick. — Lawrence B.

great job. comprehensive but quick.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual checkups are always outstanding by th... — Michael B.

My annual checkups are always outstanding by their thoroughness of ensuring that my eyes continue to be healthy. Always have been given the option to change eyeglasses for slight changes

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — John F.

My wife referred me over to Dr. Elliott recently after seeing him for the first time in the beginning of the year, and it was such a great move. I had been going to the run of the mill in and out place for awhile just to get the updated prescription for a new pair of glasses I needed every year. I was extremely impressed with the service and expertise I received at EyeCare Specialties. Dr. Elliott was very friendly and thorough. He answered all my questions with ease, and advised on his wide referral base if I needed something outside his scope. His comments to me regarding his non ego based driven care really resonated with me. My growing family will continue to go see Dr. Elliott indefinitely.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff are amazing!  — Ashley Y.

Dr. Elliott and his staff are amazing!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliot and his staff are friendly, professi... — Richard D.

Dr. Elliot and his staff are friendly, professional people.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Fitzpatrick  — Rachel F.

I had one of the best eye exams in my 51 years with Dr Elliot. He corrected my very poor vision to 20/20 and explained my eye scans which showed my eyes are healthy despite my Diabetes. Fantastic customer service from all of the staff!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is Superb — Karen S.

I have had numerous good experiences in this office. What I like best is that even though I needed glasses and readers, I never felt pressured to purchase my glasses there. The tech even offered to put my new lenses in my old frames. Knowing this is probably how they make some of their profit, I expected to feel obligated. Also Dr. Smith is professional and listens to you. I have never had to wait very long, they are always on time.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit — Tisha P.

Always a super nice staff and timely. Have been seeing Dr Smith for years and he’s great.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific eye care. — Signe S.

I highly recommend Dr. Elliott. Thanks to him, I have perfect vision.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very fast, very informative, a great overall ap... — James M.

Very fast, very informative, a great overall appointment.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. Dr. Elliott and h... — Teresa S.

Excellent service as always. Dr. Elliott and his staff are always kind, down to Earth, and professional.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar June 5th appointment seemed to work out very we... — Marie P.

June 5th appointment seemed to work out very well-

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at home whenever I come in. — Susan S.

I feel at home whenever I come in.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Specialties is an excellent eye care f... — Christopher R.

Eye Care Specialties is an excellent eye care facility. They do the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. I didn't have to wait for my appointment,they were considerate of my time.They explained all procedures they did and answered all my questions. First rate.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elliott and his staff continue to provide e... — William M.

Dr. Elliott and his staff continue to provide exceptional care. The new technology in imagery provides the best information for eyecare and vision enhancements for my everyday activities.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Saw doctor in a timely manner. — Angeline T.

Saw doctor in a timely manner.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars.Dr Smith was very professional and s... — Joseph H.

Five stars.Dr Smith was very professional and so was His tech.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Audrey K.

Everyone was super nice. Beautiful office.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility with friendly staff and doctor. — Wendell C.

Doctor Elliott is always friendly and informative. Does a great job of examining my eyes.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! Was a pleasure for both myself... — Denna R.

Awesome staff!!! Was a pleasure for both myself and spouse in getting our exams. Dr Elliott is exceptional. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet A.

I had issues with floaters and flashes in my left eye. I called on a Monday afternoon and was able to see Dr. Smith the next day. He put my mind at ease knowing the health of my eye was just fine. Very friendly staff too.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Each member listened and advise... — Catherine J.

Excellent care. Each member listened and advise as to the best solution for my eye are.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, limited selection to choose from... — Tammie R.

Great service, limited selection to choose from in frames.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled Eye Examine — Gearline G.

Happy with Dr. Patrick Smith; listened due to my getting bad migraines when using Algeria Qyad Syr drops. Switch back to Betimol drops works best in keeping my eye pressure down.

Feb 18, 2020