StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff for eye exam — Kelly W.

Friendly staff for eye exam

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff — Randal S.

Very professional and friendly staff; Dr. Kitzmann is truly outstanding--appointment was on time, thorough and provided immediate feedback.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and professional staff are always ve... — Julia D.

The office and professional staff are always very helpful.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was super nice and helpful. — DIANE C.

Every one was super nice and helpful.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Dr. — Thomas J.

Doctor Kitzmann was very professional and answered all my questions. Hope he is there for a long time!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects as always. — DAVID J.

Excellent in all aspects as always.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a thorough and beneficial checkup. ... — David H.

As always, a thorough and beneficial checkup. Dr. Hogren always explains everything clearly and lets me know what I need to do to maintain my eye health.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care in Every Way — Joy K.

Thorough eye exam, outstanding assistance in frame selection, clean/modern office, friendly staff.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough in eye examinations. They answer... — Carol L.

Very thorough in eye examinations. They answered all of my questions and were very clear when explaining areas of my exam.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hogren is the absolute best. I just love her... — Denise F.

Dr Hogren is the absolute best. I just love her, and she is so personable taking her time to assure you the best eye exam

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen M.

Dr Courtney answered all my questions and I felt better when I left. 5 stars

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Katherine P.

5 stars everyone was very caring & considerate.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great. Wait time was minnal.... — Jerry S.

The experience was great. Wait time was minnal.Everyone was helpful and great .the doctor checked everything.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend Eyecare P... — RICHARD F.

I have and will continue to recommend Eyecare Pavilion to those seeking quality eye care needs.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good fast knowledgeable each test went smo... — Chester B.

Very good fast knowledgeable each test went smoothly.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist Office — THERESA H.

The office staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Kitzman took the time to go over many options with me for both glasses and contacts, and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Everyone was very patient regarding my making decisions and evaluating what was best for me. This was the best experience I’ve ever had visiting an optometrist’s office!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive quality care at Eye Care Pavil... — Jennifer L.

I always receive quality care at Eye Care Pavilion. My mother saw an Opthamologist and didn't get such a thorough exam of eye health.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly. Dr. Storm is ver... — Diana Z.

The staff are always friendly. Dr. Storm is very thorough in her examination and explains things very well. She answers our questions thoroughly, too. It is always a good experience to come there.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Amy H.

The office staff is polite & friendly. Kay was sweet as can be, even gave me a new glasses case. Dr. Kitzmann is terrific!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I live by e-mail and texting. I appreciate the ... — Terry F.

I live by e-mail and texting. I appreciate the communication via both those methods.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare  — John H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Eye exam was through.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not just refraction — MICHAEL K.

Dr. Hogren identified my retinoschesis and my narrow angles that put me at risk of glaucoma, and had a plan for both. I know she is busy, but I never feel she is rushing through my appointment.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane F.

The staff is so friendly and professional. I love coming in to see Dr Hogren and Matt who always helps me find the perfect glasses!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and thorough — STACY S.

The staff is always very professional and thorough. I feel safe trusting them to take care of my family’s eye health. I have been a patient here for the past ten years.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam with all questions answe... — Carol W.

Very thorough eye exam with all questions answered

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was polite, friendly and professional... — Steven H.

Everybody was polite, friendly and professional. A very positive experience!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so very pleased with the professional ey... — Philip B.

We are so very pleased with the professional eye care we have received at EyeCare Pavilion. In addition, we like the friendliness and general atmosphere of all associated.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment the same day, which was grea... — Mitchell S.

Got an appointment the same day, which was great. Dr. Courtney was very thorough and easy to talk to. My wife referred me and I'm glad she did.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous visiting a new doctor. — David N.

Was apprehensive about getting a new eye doctor after my long time provider retired. I was very pleased with the thorough exam. Also appreciated the time Dr. took with me, and respected the knowledge she had about my health conditions (diabetes and Lyme disease) and their impact on my eyes and eyesight.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful, have known Dr.... — BLAKE H.

Everyone is so kind and helpful, have known Dr. Storm for years and Dr. Hogren is extremely nice.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional business. Dr. Storm is the be... — Lynn D.

very professional business. Dr. Storm is the best! Very thorough and explains everything she is testing you for so you understand the exact situation you have.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I went to the Eye Care Pavilion ... — KATHY J.

My husband and I went to the Eye Care Pavilion on a recommendation from our friends. We saw Dr. Kitzmann. My husband’s exam was pretty straight forward, little change in vision, so no new glasses needed. I had surgery for a retina tear in January, which caused a major change in my vision. After going to an ophthalmology office for a new prescription, a tech of some sort did my eye exam, but only did the eye I had the surgery on, and quit after a few tries because I was having shadow vision. When I saw the ophthalmologist, he blamed it on cataracts and said come back when those are taken care of. And for that I was charged $65 for the refraction exam. A few weeks later I saw Dr. Kitzmann, and during the exam I still had the issues with the shadows and double vision. He took so much time to find the right correction for that eye, which included adding prisms , or a prism, to that lens. I appreciated the time he took with me. He was so easy to talk to, which is what our friends who see him told us. I look forward to my new glasses. My husband and I will certainly be returning to Dr. Kitzmann for our annual exams.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Kitzmann.  — MARK J.

Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Kitzmann.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i did not like the fact that in just replacing ... — DINAH L.

i did not like the fact that in just replacing lenses and not purchasing frames from you - i had to sign a waiver that if they broke my current lenses -- it was not their fault -- i will likely not purchase again - that leaves me very nervous about the lenses

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience — Steve S.

always a great experience

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good. The EyeCare staff and online staff a... — Catherine H.

Very Good. The EyeCare staff and online staff are excellent.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go. — ALQIYA N.

I am grateful to have applied for Express. I was satisfied with how they handle me and how quick they found me a place to work. I will recommend this company to anyone fresh in town, looking for a job.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in all areas!  — Karla F.

Excellent service in all areas!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Not only does Dr. Melissa do a thoro... — David F.

EXCELLENT! Not only does Dr. Melissa do a thorough examination but also points out specific items that are relevant to my Type II diabetes. Furthermore she has a very pleasant demeanor and is very easy to talk to.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience  — Dee J.

Always a nice experience

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Client for many years — Ann G.

This is the 4th location for the staff that formed EyeCare Pavilion - and I have followed them from the beginning. All areas of the building are open, welcoming, bright, and comfortable. Staff is attentive and professional. I saw Dr. Hintz from his start to his retirement. Dr. Kitzmann stepped in and immediately earned my confidence. If you are looking for excellent eye care, this is where you want to be.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lookin' GREAT — HELENA J.

Great friendly service. Very helpful and answered all my questions!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as always! — CODY J.

From the front desk ladies to the lady who took us to the back were all friendly and helpful. Love Dr. Storm she is always so thorough, she listens and cares. The guys that helped with the glasses was just a helpful and friendly. From patience mom.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn’t been since 2015 — Gloria R.

I hadn’t been since 2015 but things went well and I always get good service at the EYECARE PAVILLION. They always seem to have that the personal touch to what they do and say and explain it to you to the best that you can understand it I enjoy coming to the EYECARE PAVILLION. I always feel like they have my best interest at heart .

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Quad Cities!!! Everyone is friendly... — PATRICIA L.

Best in the Quad Cities!!! Everyone is friendly and work together

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Eye Pavilion is very friendly a... — Glennda C.

Everyone at the Eye Pavilion is very friendly and kind. I saw a new doctor today because Dr. storm was ilk— dr. Cory-not sure of the name-took great care of me.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went very well. — CURTIS N.

Everything went very well.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE EyeCare Pavilion! — Amanda D.

I LOVE EyeCare Pavilion Everyone is so nice! Dr. Kitzmann is the BEST eye doctor I have been to in a long time. He knows what he’s doing. He explains everything so you understand! I would recommend him to everyone!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact all the optometrist gave there ... — Janese W.

I love the fact all the optometrist gave there honest opinion on how each pair of frames looked on me..

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased with the entire visit... — Kay G.

Could not be more pleased with the entire visit from testing to doctor care and choosing new eyewear. I have every confidence that I receive the best eye care in the Quad-Cities at Eye Care Pavilion

Feb 27, 2019