StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melissa Hogren is wonderful, she takes her ... — SUSANA F.

Dr. Melissa Hogren is wonderful, she takes her time to answers all my questions.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional — Daryl H.

very courteous and professional

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Courtney is great. She is attentive and lis... — ROBERT H.

Dr. Courtney is great. She is attentive and listens to you before answering. I had some concerns about my prescription and she addressed them right away. Always a pleasant experience with the staff and doctor.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hogren might just be the best eye doctor ev... — John O.

Dr. Hogren might just be the best eye doctor ever. Always thorough, yet allows as much time as needed to explain things and answer questions. During each annual visit, she discusses all the changes going on with my eyes and the reason why. Although their frames and lenses can be pricier than others, the quality is great so I only replace every few years. If something goes wrong with them, I bring them in and they take care of things promptly and professionally. Regardless of what I decide, there is never any pressure to buy glasses from them.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and informative... — JEAN H.

As always the staff is friendly and informative.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eric is my favorite eye doc! He makes it so Fu... — WENDY J.

Eric is my favorite eye doc! He makes it so Fun! Really liked the lady that checked my eyes before I saw Doc

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All was well with my visit.  — Robert B.

All was well with my visit.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and made sure that I ... — Charles S.

Everyone was very helpful and made sure that I was comfortable.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ease of appointments. — JULIANNE F.

It's wonderful to be able to set up appointments via the computer at my own leisure, and at any time of the day. It's so efficient for me since I work full time and it's hard to place personal calls during the work day. I also appreciate that the clinic offers later appointments for working individuals. Thank you.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at this office to see Dr. Storm ... — MICHAEL B.

My first visit at this office to see Dr. Storm was excellent! From the front staff that greeted me in to Dr. Storm. The front staff was super friendly and took time with me including fixing a glitch in the software in my phone. Dr. Storm is a great personality and really took a long time with me to explain things along the way and in checking my eyes out to get the best exam possible to help out my vision. Very nice to talk with and makes you feel comfortable. I saw her with other patients doing the same thing. Great experience.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

staff is excellent - no concerns or problems - Dr. Kitzman is great

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend your business. David was tr... — David H.

I highly recommend your business. David was treated extremely well! - Mom

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AS always everyone was great .he doctor and her... — Jerry S.

AS always everyone was great .he doctor and her assistants were great.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Storm is one of the few doctors that remembe... — KEVIN B.

Dr Storm is one of the few doctors that remembers your name, has knowledge of her patients, good listening ear and friendly upbeat personality. She is a credit to her profession and always takes the time to complete a thorough eye exam.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place for Everyone's Eye Care — Ruth N.

The people at the office are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from Dr. Storm. — James W.

Outstanding service from Dr. Storm.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff. They really care abou... — Tyne R.

Great facility and staff. They really care about your eye health and making sure you understand what's going on or if there are any things to watch out for. They are transparent about prices. I would recommend them to anyone who needs vision care.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt on appointment — Thomas D.

Very prompt on appointment

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Storm! — JoEllyn L.

Thank you Dr. Storm for taking time to listen to my vision concerns and goals. The exam was thorough and each step was explained. I left with a couple pair of contacts to try before I decide which set works best for me. Dr. Storm is upbeat, positive and very pleasant to talk to.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana Z.

The staff and Dr. Storm are the best. So courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Storm always answers my questions and makes sure all my needs are met. Excellent experience!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and enjoyable experience — Brent S.

Professional and enjoyable experience

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thorough and professional  — Kim M.

This was my first visit to Eye Care Pavilion and I was very impressed. From the initial greeting, to the various exams, to the interaction with the doctor….and then selecting glasses. Very enjoyable and professional. I’d recommend Eye Care Pavilion to anyone needing eye cate.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care With Dr. Melissa Hogren, as usua... — Dorene C.

Excellent care With Dr. Melissa Hogren, as usual!

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up check the usual amount of time and  — Donald D.

Great check up check the usual amount of time and was very informative with one of options see you next year

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Charles C.

Dr. Eric is great. Very professional, and yet I felt as much a friend as a patient. The support staff was also excellent. I'm very happy with EyeCare Pavilion.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional, personable and caring... — Linda C.

Everyone is professional, personable and caring. Thank you!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. Thank you! — ERIKA B.

Excellent service and care. Thank you!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Barbara R.

The staff and doctors are always friendly, helpful and professional. The waiting area is comfortable and attract. Dr. Kitzmann is Great!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and extremely helpful. ... — JoAnn S.

Everyone was super nice and extremely helpful.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful at our appoin... — Theresa F.

Everyone was friendly and helpful at our appointment on 7/13/21. We will return again and refer others.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — ANGEL M.

Amazing location. Alex took my 5 year old in and had the patience of a saint. Saw Dr.Hogren for the first time and everyone was the sweetest. Can’t wait to have the rest of the family come in!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kitzman is wonderful..... he does a great j... — Mindy H.

Dr. Kitzman is wonderful..... he does a great job, and so easy to talk to!!

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and a thorough exam. — MARIE W.

Always excellent care and a thorough exam.

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Would highly recomm... — AMANDA C.

Excellent customer service! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I had a great experience during my vi... — Georgia E.

As usual, I had a great experience during my visit for my appointment. Dr Hogren is above and beyond all levels of professionalism, knowledge and care. She explained my eye condition thouroghly and prescribed my new glasses. Matt the optical tech was also cordial, knowledgeable and professional.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Long time customer at ECP. — Kevin L.

Very good service. Long time customer at ECP.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Larry S.

Scheduling the appointment was easy online, I was able to get an appointment within days and chose the precise time I wanted. Very short wait on arrival, everything went smoothly and quickly. Everyone is kind and service was excellent. Dr. Storm explains very clearly what is being checked and how things stand with the health of my eyes and the correction I need. No complaints.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service — JOSEPH C.

Always polite, courteous, and professional. Very confident on quality of service I receive.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is awesome! I had the best time... — Cindy D.

Your whole team is awesome! I had the best time. Dr. Eric & Lisa are wonderful.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal caring service. Thanks — Garry E.

Personal caring service. Thanks

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EyeCare Pavilion/Dr. Storm — Audrey M.

Dr. Storm was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She was easy to discuss options with and she really listened as I spoke to her. Efficient and friendly office staff. Highly recommend them.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from my doctor Eric Kitzmann and... — Jean I.

Excellent care from my doctor Eric Kitzmann and three very nice women who helped me pick out new glasses.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional! ... — Eric B.

The staff is always friendly and professional! Dr. Storm is wonderful! I would recommend Eye Care Pavillion and Dr. Storm to anyone.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Will come again.  — WILLIAM B.

Service was great and informative on a very timely manner.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Your Eyes Healthy!!! — PAULA G.

If you want top notch health care for your eyes, EyeCare Pavilion is where you want to go. I have complete trust in Dr. Kitzman.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the visit made me feel comfortable thank... — Willie B.

Enjoy the visit made me feel comfortable thanks

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — GEORGIA D.

I recommend Eye Care Pavilion to my family and friends. They are professional and caring and I receive top notch eye care. They practice safe hygiene - before and after COVID.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reinventing Eye Care — Lauren R.

The staff at Eye Care Pavilion was outstanding! Dr. Storm took the time to get to know me as a person, not just a patient. And Emily was a fantastic help in choosing new glasses. They are well organized, efficient, and have figured out the key to excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service and very friendly. Doc... — Bryce V.

Awesome customer service and very friendly. Doctor Storm did a great job and answered all my questions and concerns.

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit from my arrival/check-in, to ... — Margaret S.

Was a great visit from my arrival/check-in, to the beginning testing, to the exam with Dr. Kitzman to the adjustment of my glasses. Everyone was pleasant and professional!! Keep up the wonderful work!! Than you!!

May 8, 2021