StarStarStarStarStar This is the most courteous upstanding eyecare b... — Vicki S.

This is the most courteous upstanding eyecare business I have ever been to. So accommodating to your needs.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always gotten the best service from Eye... — Paul M.

We have always gotten the best service from EyeCare Associates. It’s nice to have a full service Optometric Group so close to home.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed because when I was charged t... — Victoria R.

I was disappointed because when I was charged they automatically thought I wanted the same as last year without telling me and just wanted to charge that until I said why is it so much not cool

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Gucci’s  — Indiana H.

EyeCare Associates has been my family’s eye care professional for over 10 years. I’ve been wearing glasses 🤓 since i was nine years old. I am now in my 50s and aside from my usual astigmatism i’ve added old lady 😂😂 bifocals to the mix. EyeCare Associates always has the latest technology and the most fabulous eyewear. I scored a pair of super cool trendy Gucci’s and daily contacts. So happy to have this gem 💎 in my neighborhood.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is top notch at Eyecare Associates, ... — Diane P.

Everything is top notch at Eyecare Associates, including the staff and the up-to-date testing equipment. The office is also spotless. I’ve been coming here for many years and appreciate very much the quality service they provide.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bun is very help and sympathetic to our nee... — Leta M.

Dr. Bun is very help and sympathetic to our needs. She really cares about and for her Clients.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just Love You Guys❤️Have a Blast every time I c... — Bonnie G.

Just Love You Guys❤️Have a Blast every time I come and Visit! Everyone is so Friendly Looking Forward

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and friendly. Eye exam... — Vicki S.

The office is very nice and friendly. Eye exam very thorough.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had gone to my primary care to check on a lum... — Miguel F.

I had gone to my primary care to check on a lump on my left eyelid. I was informed that it was a Chalzion and would likely need to be removed. The medical facility I belong to referred me to their optimoligist however I could not get an appointment for several months. I then called EyeCare and Assoc. I understood they would be able to perform the procedure and got an appointment. When I showed up to the appointment, I saw Dr. Bun, she advised me that I had a Chalzion! I told her I that I had been informed by my urgent care and asked if she could remove it. She advised me that it could not be done there, and gave me information on other doctors that could. Was it necessary to be referred by an optimaligist?

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars! — Celina D.

My experience at the office was fantastic. I've been searching for a new doctor for so long and all along they were just a mile away from home! The front desk girls were very nice and Dr. Bun was very friendly and talked me through everything. I definitely plan to make my yearly appointments at their office!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist for the whole family. We've b... — Gianmarco R.

Great optometrist for the whole family. We've been going to Eye Care Associates for many years and their service and products continue to meet and beat our expectations. We'd definitely recommend this business to anyone who is looking for great vision care!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adela S.

Every time I go into EyeCare Associates I am always greeted by everyone. They always smiling and are very professional. Dr. Bun is always takes the time to ask about my family and how things are going. My appointments always begin right on time.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star This visit was more than I expected. I submitte... — Analyn A.

This visit was more than I expected. I submitted an online request for my daughter to be seen on the same day as her sister, which wasn't received. When I confirmed the visit over the phone, the best they said they could do was make an appointment for for another day, which I agreed to. When I let the doctor know what had happened, she did not hesitate to try and squeeze my other daughter in during this visit. I love how accommodating Dr. Bun was, and she's very good with my kids. This experience really made my day!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was more than I expected. I submitte... — Elizabeth A.

This visit was more than I expected. I submitted an online request for my other daughter to be seen on the same day, which wasn't received. When I confirmed the visit over the phone, the best they said they could do was make an appointment for my other daughter for another day, which I agreed to. When I let the doctor know what had happened, she did not hesitate to try and squeeze my other daughter in during that visit. I love how accommodating Dr. Bun was, and she's very good with my kids. This experience really made my day!

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are Always excellent. — Rick G.

They are Always excellent.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great, love the staff — Amber E.

Always Great, love the staff

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job..doctor was very knowledgeable and he... — Armando M.

Great job..doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 💯 Professional! Just Love the Employees here! ... — Bonnie G.

💯 Professional! Just Love the Employees here! Caring And Thoughful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else🙏

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very detailed service. I really appre... — Glenn P.

Great and very detailed service. I really appreciate the Doctors patience.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Docs Morris and Bun! — Daniel P.

Normally see Doc Morris but saw Doc Bun today for the first time. She was great and it's nice to feel like I now have a team of eye doctors at EyeCare Associates.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye care. — John S.

Dr Bun and staff are genuinely kind, caring and thorough. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience when we have o... — Patricia E.

As always a wonderful experience when we have our check up!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and helpfull — Thurman L.

Staff very nice and helpfull

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Camille R.

The Doctor and staff are all very professional and helpful. They kindly answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I'm back! — Antonio V.

I've been a patient with Dr. Morris for many, many years, but was not able to use Eye Care Associates for about 8 years because of change of insurance. Now I've had another change in insurance and now I'VE RETURNED and I couldn't be happier to be back at Eye Care Associates. My visit was pleasant, thorough and I left knowing that my eye care is once again in the care of the best optometrist in Dr. Morris.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is amazing.  — Bonnie G.

Dr. Hill is amazing. I was experiencing the worse pain due to a corneal abrasion, and he was so incredibly gentle, gave patience, and very comforting. He explained everything in great detail.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and the service is outstanding. — Leta M.

Very attentive and the service is outstanding.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure working with Doctor Morris and... — Mary N.

It is a pleasure working with Doctor Morris and his staff. They are very professional, positive informative, and cheerful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Brian L.

It was so fast and easy to get there, fill out paperwork as a first time patient, and go through the whole process! I was informed every step of the way and everything was made simple for me. They have a huge selection of glasses and they helped me pick a few frames that way I could pick the perfect one for me myself!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service as always! — Terry C.

very good service as always!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and great service — Leta M.

Great location and great service

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The process for choosing frames is complicated.... — Monte E.

The process for choosing frames is complicated...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, curtious, service oriented optometric... — Paul M.

Friendly, curtious, service oriented optometric group.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Kenneth D.

I have been seeing Dr. Morris for many years. He and his staff are the best!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eye health is a priority.... — Indiana H.

I always feel that my eye health is a priority. The doctor listened to my concerns and was very patient with me. I also appreciate that their is no hard sales tactics. Your just informed of options. I keep coming back every year because healthy vision is a priority for both myself and Eyecare Associates.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. — Atsushi N.

I have glaucoma and need to take daily medication. Dr. Bun of EyeCare Associates has done an excellent job in making sure that my glaucoma has not gotten worse. She takes care and interest in all her patients. I would not think of going anywhere else on my eyes. In fact,, my wife is a patient and needs reading glasses - no glaucoma. We both are happy to have Dr. Bun as our doctor.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor that saw me was very pleasant and answer... — Saul S.

Doctor that saw me was very pleasant and answered all my questions very clearly. As for young lady in front office. She took all my information and was very king and helpful in picking the right glasses. Was great to see that people at this establishment were very professional.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I’m always empressed with ho... — Sierra R.

Every appointment I’m always empressed with how nice and and prompt you’re staff is.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online communication rather than a phone call d... — Deborah V.

Online communication rather than a phone call during the day is great while I am at work it is convenient to complete.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bun is an exceptional doctor. She was very... — Vicki S.

Dr. Bun is an exceptional doctor. She was very attentive just like the staff.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STARTED APPOINTMENT RIGHT ON TIME, HAD A VERY P... — Cynthia S.

STARTED APPOINTMENT RIGHT ON TIME, HAD A VERY PLEASANT VISIT WITH DOCTOR AND STAFF.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and office staff — Gina S.

My family has been coming here for years and have seen many doctors go and come but I have always trusted them and felt that our eyes were in the best hands. The office and doctors have up to date tools for our vision tests which is important to me since I have a eye disease in my family. The doctors explain everything they do and go over all of you exam with you.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eyecare Associates! — Marla H.

We love going to see Dr. Bun, Dr. Hill and their staff! They treat us like members of the family when we go. My youngest daughter had to begin wearing glasses when she was 10 and Levy has been beyond patient with her. This is a wonderful place! I wish every doctor office was like EyeCare Associates!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 37 years of excellent and professional service.... — Miguel F.

37 years of excellent and professional service. Could not be any more pleased.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as always, helpful fro... — Rick G.

Everything was excellent as always, helpful front desk, Doctor, and eye glass order. Thank you

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist 5+++++ rating! — Mila C.

Dr. Michael Morris has been my Optometrist for many years and I am glad and thankful that I’ve been under his care through all these years. He has guided me throughout the many changes in my eye care as a professional and a friend. He is a patient and caring eye doctor, and always made sure that I am given the best eye care. I just hope that he does “not” retire ever! Thank you Dr. Morris.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service  — Dale D.

From the greeting by the receptionist to the exam to the ordering and dispensing of contact lenses, a great experience. The greeting, service and professional handling of my experience was exceptional.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. I'm glad I went. The ... — Marie G.

Everything was very good. I'm glad I went. The support staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 11/29/2017 - Vanessa Landero — Vanessa L.

Visit 11/29/2017 - Vanessa Landero

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very understanding of our needs and very throug... — Leta M.

very understanding of our needs and very through and detailed eye exam.

Nov 26, 2017