StarStarStarStarStar 💯 Professional! Just Love the Employees here! ... — Bonnie G.

💯 Professional! Just Love the Employees here! Caring And Thoughful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else🙏

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very detailed service. I really appre... — Glenn P.

Great and very detailed service. I really appreciate the Doctors patience.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Docs Morris and Bun! — Daniel P.

Normally see Doc Morris but saw Doc Bun today for the first time. She was great and it's nice to feel like I now have a team of eye doctors at EyeCare Associates.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch eye care. — John S.

Dr Bun and staff are genuinely kind, caring and thorough. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my eye care.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful experience when we have o... — Patricia E.

As always a wonderful experience when we have our check up!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and helpfull — Thurman L.

Staff very nice and helpfull

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Camille R.

The Doctor and staff are all very professional and helpful. They kindly answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I'm back! — Antonio V.

I've been a patient with Dr. Morris for many, many years, but was not able to use Eye Care Associates for about 8 years because of change of insurance. Now I've had another change in insurance and now I'VE RETURNED and I couldn't be happier to be back at Eye Care Associates. My visit was pleasant, thorough and I left knowing that my eye care is once again in the care of the best optometrist in Dr. Morris.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hill is amazing.  — Bonnie G.

Dr. Hill is amazing. I was experiencing the worse pain due to a corneal abrasion, and he was so incredibly gentle, gave patience, and very comforting. He explained everything in great detail.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and the service is outstanding. — Leta M.

Very attentive and the service is outstanding.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure working with Doctor Morris and... — Mary N.

It is a pleasure working with Doctor Morris and his staff. They are very professional, positive informative, and cheerful.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Brian L.

It was so fast and easy to get there, fill out paperwork as a first time patient, and go through the whole process! I was informed every step of the way and everything was made simple for me. They have a huge selection of glasses and they helped me pick a few frames that way I could pick the perfect one for me myself!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service as always! — Terry C.

very good service as always!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and great service — Leta M.

Great location and great service

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The process for choosing frames is complicated.... — Monte E.

The process for choosing frames is complicated...

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, curtious, service oriented optometric... — Paul M.

Friendly, curtious, service oriented optometric group.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Kenneth D.

I have been seeing Dr. Morris for many years. He and his staff are the best!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my eye health is a priority.... — Indiana H.

I always feel that my eye health is a priority. The doctor listened to my concerns and was very patient with me. I also appreciate that their is no hard sales tactics. Your just informed of options. I keep coming back every year because healthy vision is a priority for both myself and Eyecare Associates.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care. — Atsushi N.

I have glaucoma and need to take daily medication. Dr. Bun of EyeCare Associates has done an excellent job in making sure that my glaucoma has not gotten worse. She takes care and interest in all her patients. I would not think of going anywhere else on my eyes. In fact,, my wife is a patient and needs reading glasses - no glaucoma. We both are happy to have Dr. Bun as our doctor.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor that saw me was very pleasant and answer... — Saul S.

Doctor that saw me was very pleasant and answered all my questions very clearly. As for young lady in front office. She took all my information and was very king and helpful in picking the right glasses. Was great to see that people at this establishment were very professional.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment I’m always empressed with ho... — Sierra R.

Every appointment I’m always empressed with how nice and and prompt you’re staff is.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Online communication rather than a phone call d... — Deborah V.

Online communication rather than a phone call during the day is great while I am at work it is convenient to complete.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bun is an exceptional doctor. She was very... — Vicki S.

Dr. Bun is an exceptional doctor. She was very attentive just like the staff.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STARTED APPOINTMENT RIGHT ON TIME, HAD A VERY P... — Cynthia S.

STARTED APPOINTMENT RIGHT ON TIME, HAD A VERY PLEASANT VISIT WITH DOCTOR AND STAFF.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and office staff — Gina S.

My family has been coming here for years and have seen many doctors go and come but I have always trusted them and felt that our eyes were in the best hands. The office and doctors have up to date tools for our vision tests which is important to me since I have a eye disease in my family. The doctors explain everything they do and go over all of you exam with you.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eyecare Associates! — Marla H.

We love going to see Dr. Bun, Dr. Hill and their staff! They treat us like members of the family when we go. My youngest daughter had to begin wearing glasses when she was 10 and Levy has been beyond patient with her. This is a wonderful place! I wish every doctor office was like EyeCare Associates!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 37 years of excellent and professional service.... — Miguel F.

37 years of excellent and professional service. Could not be any more pleased.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as always, helpful fro... — Rick G.

Everything was excellent as always, helpful front desk, Doctor, and eye glass order. Thank you

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist 5+++++ rating! — Mila C.

Dr. Michael Morris has been my Optometrist for many years and I am glad and thankful that I’ve been under his care through all these years. He has guided me throughout the many changes in my eye care as a professional and a friend. He is a patient and caring eye doctor, and always made sure that I am given the best eye care. I just hope that he does “not” retire ever! Thank you Dr. Morris.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service  — Dale D.

From the greeting by the receptionist to the exam to the ordering and dispensing of contact lenses, a great experience. The greeting, service and professional handling of my experience was exceptional.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very good. I'm glad I went. The ... — Marie G.

Everything was very good. I'm glad I went. The support staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 11/29/2017 - Vanessa Landero — Vanessa L.

Visit 11/29/2017 - Vanessa Landero

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very understanding of our needs and very throug... — Leta M.

very understanding of our needs and very through and detailed eye exam.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly Recommended — John S.

Very friendly, thorough, and efficient.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed my visits to this office.... — Anna R.

I have always enjoyed my visits to this office. Everyone always greets me with a smile. I never wait more than 5 minutes to be seen.My doctor and his staff are the best.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like the service and didn't have to wait long. — Eric B.

Like the service and didn't have to wait long.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over 35 years of excellent and super friendly ... — Miguel F.

Over 35 years of excellent and super friendly service for my entire family, grand kids included

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Number One! — Cathy T.

Great service as usual. Dr. Bun is always kind, helpful and spends the time needed to answer all questions.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism that I find wh... — Kandace N.

I appreciate the professionalism that I find when I have an appointment or have an issue that needs addressing.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beet office in town!! — Aaron M.

Enjoy coming to this office.. Everyone is friendly and very helpful.. Thank you for going the extra mile!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to get my eye exam and glasse... — Violet D.

I have been going to get my eye exam and glasses for awhile now , I love the service I get and very helpful ,

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I enjoyed it tremendou... — Timothy C.

This was my first visit. I enjoyed it tremendously and looking forward to my follow ups

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with Eyecare Associates — Emily R.

Happy with Eyecare Associates

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you EyeCare Associates for Great Service!... — Natalie R.

Thank you EyeCare Associates for Great Service!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and efficient!👍🤗 — Mary G.

Professional, courteous, and efficient!👍🤗

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — Camille R.

The doctor and staff were all very kind and professional. Very thorough with everything.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia K.

Everyone at Eyecare Everyone at eye care Associates are great.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time having an eye exam in ye... — Rebecca V.

This was my first time having an eye exam in years. The staff is very friendly and they were able to take care of me very quickly. Dr. Thear Bun was extremely professional and made things very comfortable, very sweet optometrist. I did have to wait a while to actually sit with Nancy (which I totally understood, she was the only one available) but the young man who actually ran the eye tests for me (I can't remember his name) was extremely helpful. He began helping me look for a nice pair of glasses, he doubted his style skills but I ended up picking a pair of glasses he had chosen...Thank you! Overall I had a great experience at EyeCare Associates Optometric Group.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Morris are very courteous, helpful... — Michael R.

Staff and Dr Morris are very courteous, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend EyeCare Associates.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best experience I have had with an opt... — Linda K.

The very best experience I have had with an optometrist. Support staff was helpful and efficient and Dr Morris was totally invested in my eye health and in delivering long-term value. He used the latest equipment and technology to diagnose and advise me. The Sat hours are super-convenient. I've got to thank my friend for introducing me to Dr Morris.

May 8, 2017