StarStarStarStarStar All was fine. Thank you. — John V.

All was fine. Thank you.

Oct 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just fine, staff was very friendly and helpful. — Rhonda S.

Everything was just fine, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. Have moved further away but couldn't bring myself to get a different eye doctor — Laura T.

Love going here. Have moved further away but couldn't bring myself to get a different eye doctor. I now drive 3 hours round trip just for an eye appointment because doctor and staff are so excellent. Would highly recommend.

Oct 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure I like setting up my yearly appointment by computer — Diane T.

Not sure I like setting up my yearly appointment by computer. Otherwise, I feel that everyone at Eye Care really does try hard to meet my needs. They are great!

Oct 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think you are doing a good job no need to change anything. — Helen R.

I think you are doing a good job no need to change anything.

Oct 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Associates do a fantastic job of taking care of my needs when I have an appointment — Joseph D.

The Eye Care Associates do a fantastic job of taking care of my needs when I have an appointment. The ladies working behind the desk are so friendly and I appreciate my Dr. as well.

Oct 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything appropriate and timely. No suggestions. — Carolyn S.

Everything appropriate and timely. No suggestions.

Oct 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great customer service when I come in for an appointment — Brenda M.

I always have great customer service when I come in for an appointment. I called in the day of for an appointment for something other than routine exam, and they got me in the same day.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Better selection of more up to date eye glass frames — Kelvin P.

Better selection of more up to date eye glass frames

Sep 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went very smooth, just a short wait for Dr — Elaine D.

Visit went very smooth, just a short wait for Dr. Did not care for his report, but felt like I was well informed.

Sep 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I received courteous and professional treatment — Ralph B.

I received courteous and professional treatment. Eyecare Associates are responsive to any concerns a patient may have.

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my experience! — Jennifer J.

Always happy with my experience!

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was good. Dr. Kant was very thorough and answered all my questions. — Janet H.

My visit was good. Dr. Kant was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Sep 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy getting new frames. We had fun picking them out. Great staff, very helpful! — Harold H.

I always enjoy getting new frames. We had fun picking them out. Great staff, very helpful!

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar You are a super gang. So professional but your friendliness and warmth are certainly evident — Becky G.

You are a super gang. So professional but your friendliness and warmth are certainly evident. Keep up the good work. York is fortunate to have you! !!😊

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything to suggest to change. I had a very good check-up and it all went well — Betty R.

I can't think of anything to suggest to change. I had a very good check-up and it all went well. Thank you. Betty Renken

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with Dr — Margaret N.

We are very pleased with Dr. Kadavy's care, especially since the doctor we saw for Ray's glaucoma in Iowa City told us he would have treated his condition in the same way with the same dosage. The area is lucky to have her in the clinic.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everything, and can't think of anything that could be changed for the better. — Donna W.

I was very happy with everything, and can't think of anything that could be changed for the better.

Sep 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I don't hear well but Dr. Kadavy explained my condition very good to my wife. — Ronald W.

I don't hear well but Dr. Kadavy explained my condition very good to my wife.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my visit went very well.  — Velma W.

I felt my visit went very well.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and knew what they were there to do — Cindy K.

Everyone was very friendly and knew what they were there to do. From the first scheduling of the appt. to the end it was a great experience,

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

I am very satisfied with Dr. Kant and the staff.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a customer for quite a while and have been happy with your service — Patricia H.

I have been a customer for quite a while and have been happy with your service. But I have a sister and also a son-in-law that have not been. My family and I have discussed the situation, but as long as my needs are taken care of, I plan to continue with you. I worked outside the home for over 40 years, and we were asked to speak to everyone who came into our business. and I think Dr. Kant could use a little bit of this advice.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I received good treatment and was satisfied with my visit. — Bradley B.

I received good treatment and was satisfied with my visit.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good service — Gayle D.

I got to my appointment early and was seen early. thank you

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Trust — Marilyn R.

I have gone to Eye Care Assoc. for years and trust them with my eyes.

Sep 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the information obtained at my last visit. — Janet G.

I was satisfied with the information obtained at my last visit.

Sep 7, 2014