StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule an appointment in a reasonable... — William V.

Easy to schedule an appointment in a reasonable time frame. The office help is congenial and bright. The technician was very cheerful and efficient. Tho doctor was very close to schedule, thorough and informative. Very satisfied with my experience and recommended.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff in your office was friendly, patient ... — Josephine B.

All staff in your office was friendly, patient and very helpful. They spent a great deal of time with me evaluating me and getting to the root of my problem making helpful recommendations.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Doreen C.

I loved dr he was so nice warm and sweet the staff are exceptionally helpful pleasant

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

The doctor and the staff were great!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zamyrah M.

The Doctor was efficient and explained the condition of my daughter eyes, I never felt so informed about my daughters eye care and she's been wearing glasses for 8 years.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eyecare Associates! — James S.

I have been a patient at Eyecare Associates for years, back when Dr. Carr was in the mall. Every visit is fantastic and my last visit with Dr. Bennett and Pari Shah was no exception. I would reccomend you give them a try.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always. Quick, courte... — Shawn G.

A pleasant experience as always. Quick, courteous and helpful.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I’m getting a thorough checkup — Maureen F.

I always feel I’m getting a thorough checkup

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor  — Michelle J.

Great staff, great doctor. I always feel well taken care of during my visits.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Bennett since having LASIK surg... — Laura G.

I have seen Dr. Bennett since having LASIK surgery over 2 years ago and she has been amazing. Very professional and soo patient with all my questions/concerns. She made the entire experience less stressful.

Apr 15, 2018