StarStarStarStarStar I love Eyecare Associates! — James S.

I have been a patient at Eyecare Associates for years, back when Dr. Carr was in the mall. Every visit is fantastic and my last visit with Dr. Bennett and Pari Shah was no exception. I would reccomend you give them a try.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience as always. Quick, courte... — Shawn G.

A pleasant experience as always. Quick, courteous and helpful.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I’m getting a thorough checkup — Maureen F.

I always feel I’m getting a thorough checkup

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor  — Michelle J.

Great staff, great doctor. I always feel well taken care of during my visits.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Bennett since having LASIK surg... — Laura G.

I have seen Dr. Bennett since having LASIK surgery over 2 years ago and she has been amazing. Very professional and soo patient with all my questions/concerns. She made the entire experience less stressful.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carr and his staff were able to successfully... — Mario L.

Dr Carr and his staff were able to successfully fit me with contact lenses with outstanding results. Going into this I was hopeful but not very confident I could be fitted in that previous eye surgery and astigmatism had left my corneas irregularly shaped, coupled with an unsuccessful previous attempt at another practice. Dr Carr came strongly recommended to me and my experience further validates his abilities to fit difficult cases.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm in good hands. — Monica L.

I really like the staff and Dr. Carr, I feel like I'm in good hands!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is Mia's mom. We love this office and sta... — Mia V.

This is Mia's mom. We love this office and staff. We are always welcomed and treated wonderfully. Thank you so much.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had an enjoyable visit. Everyone was kind, ... — Ashley C.

We had an enjoyable visit. Everyone was kind, patient and professional. The office was clean and modern.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly yet still very professional.... — Robert P.

Staff was friendly yet still very professional. Everything was explained in understandable language without overly technical terminology. All my questions were answered patiently.

Nov 16, 2017