StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice snd Dr Rapp ... — Lilian L.

Everyone in the office was so nice snd Dr Rapp completely won my daughter over with his attention and sense of humor.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and thorough exam which leave... — Michele K.

Always a pleasant and thorough exam which leaves me feel comfortable and knowing I’m in good hands. 😁

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was very helpful and professional.  — Dolores G.

Your staff was very helpful and professional.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Toby L.

The staff was helpful and welcoming when I arrived. I was seen by Alex and Dr. Rapp. Both were very thorough and professional. They took time to explain all the tests they were performing and clearly explained the results. Both had a nice bedside manner that put me at ease. Dr. Rapp suggested a simple procedure to alleviate my symptoms and was able to perform it during my visit which was very convenient. The staff quickly ran my insurance to make sure the procedure would be covered and was very helpful. Overall, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend them.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye-care... — Mark R.

This was the absolute best eye care experience from A-Z I have personally ever experienced. The staff and the Dr. Benoit are incredibly awesome. Never felt rushed. The team was fun and very professional. Looking forward to my next visit. Mark

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-up — Michael T.

From arrival to departure my visit went smoothly. The staff was polite and efficient in their tasks. Dr. Spengler was professional and kind in his manner, answering my questions and engaging in conversation.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are a wonderful team, it’s a ver... — Amalia K.

Everyone there are a wonderful team, it’s a very happy place where they are ready to answer your questions and take care of you with a big smile! I highly recommend them .

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, clean office. The staff wa... — Karla N.

Friendly, efficient, clean office. The staff was very through. Results explained in detail. Overall a very good experience. I look forward to my next visit.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service, as always, was prompt, efficient, and ... — Robert M.

Service, as always, was prompt, efficient, and considerate. Although I spent more time with interns than with Dr. Schulman, I felt assured that she was overseeing them closely and double-checking their conclusions and my concerns.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr were very accommodating during... — Virginia R.

The staff and Dr were very accommodating during this trying time. I felt very safe and Dr. Benoit was very helpful and answered all my questions.

Feb 1, 2021