StarStarStarStarStar Thorough impeccable eye exam with very caring a... — Michele K.

Thorough impeccable eye exam with very caring and personable doctor. Amazing to think “I’m looking forward to my doctor’s appt. “

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very helpful and friendly.... — Daniel D.

The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Schulman was very well versed and amazing at explaining the medical concerns. She was also very compassionate and kind. We are blessed to be in her care.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great new patient experience! — Carol J.

My first visit to the office and I've found my new eyecare home! The staff was professional and friendly. During my exam, I had many tests that I'd never experienced before. And I was able to choose to have photos done of my eyes vs. being dilated which gave me no waiting time and no blurry vision afterwards. I appreciate that they are up-to-date with new technologies & methods to help my eye health.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well, respected…met my needs. — Sue R.

Was treated very well, respected…met my needs.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF!!!Dr. Rapp is extremely knowledg... — Alison R.

AMAZING STAFF!!! Dr. Rapp is extremely knowledgeable and through. He took the time to explain each test and their results comparing them to previous years. The appointment was on time and was not rushed. Highly recommend!!!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rapp was extremely good about explaining ev... — Dianne B.

Dr. Rapp was extremely good about explaining everything. They were all very friendly and helpful.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

Dr. No was most helpful in evaluating my problem with new lenses. I appreciate that she was thorough, friendly, and a good listener. Debbie adjusted my frames, which I had not been able to do after several attempts. An overall pleasant experience.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia R.

The Dr was super informative and helpful. Overall great experience, looking forward to coming back next year.I just hope Dr.Tepliz is still there.

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was vey comfortable and satisfied with the Dr... — Bernadette F.

I was vey comfortable and satisfied with the Dr and the office, i felt like it was a very comprehensive exam and came away looking to ask more questions and take the Dr up on some of his recommendations after thinking them over. Thank you, Bernadette, It ws a very comfortable office and the office staff was accomodating,personable and helpful. Bernadette Flory

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and attentive. My wai... — Sophie L.

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. My wait was short. Dr. Rapp was awesome. Explaining everything in great detail. Longer than normal exam but I definitely appreciated his thoroughness as he answered all my questions. Insisted I return in 2 weeks to give him an update on the new lenses ( he said I’m not a Karen LOL) Great personality which kept my nerves at ease. I will happily request him on all my future visits.

Feb 17, 2022