StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is the most conscientious, inventive, int... — Elizabeth A.

Dr. Bennett is the most conscientious, inventive, intuitive of doctors. Although I have moved from the area, I continue to travel to see her as her knowledge is unique and appreciated.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staf... — Carrie P.

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable staff, thank you!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Eye Care Associate... — Fran G.

I would definitely recommend Eye Care Associates. They squeezed me in when I had an emergency. The staff and doctors were professionals and knowledgeable I saw Dr Aron Nichols.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr Schulman are so great with all... — Ryan H.

The staff and dr Schulman are so great with all ages kids!!!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Narvan Benneet is an excellent doctor. She ... — Michael S.

Dr Narvan Benneet is an excellent doctor. She is very thorough, kind and attentive. I feel very comfortable entrusting my eye care to her. My recommendations could not be more stellar. Mike Sonick DMD

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol J.

Dr. Randy Schulman is wonderful!. Dr. Schulman is very patient centric and takes time to explain the outcomes of the eye exam.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To Dr Bennett and staff — Phyllis M.

From beginning to end I felt my best interest was everyone’s goal. Thank you for taking so much time making sure everything was right and what my eyes required 🤩

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

I was seen by Dr. Evan Tirado. He did a careful study of my eyes, and I was pleased with the visit.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service ever! Very clean office a... — Canan E.

Best customer service ever! Very clean office and extremely attentative staff. Lots of advanced tests can be done and the doctors were simply amazing with my diagnosis and treatment plan. Warm atmosphere and a beautiful glasses/frame selection!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Joseph C.

I had an outstanding appointment at Eyecare Associates. Dr. Ayzikovich was very thorough and explained everything in detail. She answered all of my questions very clearly. She changed the prescription for my contacts and it made a significant improvement in my vision. The entire stall was efficient and courteous.

Dec 15, 2018