StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care that my family re... — Laura H.

I am very happy with the care that my family receives from Eye Care Associates. They are knowledgeable, professional, kind. This is the only place I trust to get care for vision therapy. I highly recommend them.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very grateful...Everyone we encoutnered at ... — Sadie G.

So very grateful... Everyone we encoutnered at Eyecare Associates was so patient, helpful, kind, and professional. My daughter has special needs and is extremely challenging in new settings and with new doctors. Dr. Shulman and the rest of the staff were nothing short of amazing and miraculous! I had my doubts about whether they would be able to get my daughter to comply and get an accurate assessment, but they did! Through kindness, understanding, and immeasurable patience. I am so grateful and appreciative of everyone who works there!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. — Edward K.

Everyone was very friendly, I was seen in a very fast time. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my visit.  — Andrew W.

Dr. Bennett is great! She is very thorough, explains things well and answered my questions and concerns completely.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so caring! — Mallory S.

As a new patient, I was very happy that Dr. Omar could see me so quickly. I had an eye infection and it was so swollen, I could barely see out of it. He was very calming and knew immediately what to prescribe to treat it. After taking the prescription and following his other recommendations, it started healing within a day. I highly recommend this opthamologist!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with an issue and was taken care of a... — Marc P.

I came in with an issue and was taken care of as soon as they could fit me in!! My son actually. A great group!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Munshi does such a great job of quickly mov... — Geoffrey C.

Dr. Munshi does such a great job of quickly moving me through my yearly exam and explaining everything he's doing and the science behind how my eyes work (or fail to). It lets me feel like i have more ownership of my own eye care and that we are a team. Great Doc! The other professional are terrific too and super helpful at the front desk.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good receptionist need a little more tr... — Nasir N.

Overall good receptionist need a little more training on customer service .

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Ronald L.

Very thorough and professional.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , thorough, and friendly — Richard S.

Very professional , thorough, and friendly

Feb 9, 2018