StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor were very pleasant and hel... — Lynn S.

the staff and doctor were very pleasant and helpful, being sympathetic to my limitations due to my stroke.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and funny. They made... — Joann Q.

The staff was professional and funny. They made me feel welcomed.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and courteous and appointment... — Theresa C.

Staff is friendly and courteous and appointment scheduled was on time.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and knowledgeable, walking me thro... — Kathleen W.

Professional and knowledgeable, walking me through each test and procedure. On time as well!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to EyeCare Associates for man... — Lucille P.

I have been going to EyeCare Associates for many years and will continue to do so as long as I live in Fairfield.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, welcoming, prompt; both staff and doctors — Abby P.

From the moment I walked into the Southport office, in which I didn't even have to sit down to wait because they were so prompt, with my 4 year old son, I felt welcome. I have never been to a doctors office where I felt so comfortable by all of the staff and doctors alike, and where I felt like my son didn't need to sit in a corner in silence. It was a lengthy appt and they were all understanding of his growing impatience, but there were convenient toys and books for him. The doctor understood my difficult situation and was easy to talk to about it, as well as very helpful. The only reason I am not giving them a 10 is because all of the doctors do not accept Husky, however I will be going back for eye therapy, and I look forward to it.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Barbara B.

Serious, thorough eye care which can handle difficult cases. Very pleased.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was for my 9 year old son....Dr... — Macklin R.

The appointment was for my 9 year old son....Dr. Bennett and her whole staff were fantastic !

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Noticeably impressive experience — John M.

Eyecare Associates combines a persistent but non-invasive automated system to remind me of my need to set up an appointment with a human component that is thorough, consistent, proactive & highly professional from the scheduling of the appointment through every step of the office visit, whether it's the desk up front, the assistants or the doctor.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Bennett is an excellent eye doctor. ... — Toni-Ann L.

I think Dr Bennett is an excellent eye doctor. I have recommended her to all my friends and family and they have had similar experiences. My prescription was spot on and my vision is perfect!

Jun 3, 2018