StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Dr. Tepliz gave a very thorough exam and made sure that all my concerns regarding contacts and glasses were properly addressed.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and professional doctors  — Karen K.

Helpful, friendly and professional doctors

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Marilyn P.

My visit Eyecare Associates of Southport was a wonderful experience. The staff was helpful, efficient and polite. I have been there a number of times and always am impressed.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location and convivial staff both pr... — Christine Z.

Convenient location and convivial staff both professionals and support staff. ECA needs to update its materials to include Dr. Maryam Nizami (sorry if I misspelled her name).

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Welcoming, thorough examination. Spent a lot of... — Thomas P.

Welcoming, thorough examination. Spent a lot of time with me, explaining as requested.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Guyger is a great optometrist, he very gentl... — Ming S.

Dr Guyger is a great optometrist, he very gentle and kind with my daughter.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful both at... — Colleen M.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful both at the appointment and in leading up to/scheduling and transferring my records, etc. (as I'm a new patient). Dr. Rapp was great - super thorough and very easy to talk to! Very pleased with my decision to become a new patient!

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention and service. Comprehensive ... — Kenneth H.

Excellent attention and service. Comprehensive evaluations and recommendations. Well trained staff.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They took me on time and I was in and out.  — Joseph R.

They took me on time and I was in and out. They took a look at the problem I was having and diagnosed it and sent me on my way with a perscription.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Randy is extremely gifted and knowledgable and ... — Taylor C.

Randy is extremely gifted and knowledgable and her staff is wonderful!

Aug 31, 2022