StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shulman is the best! — Michael M.

Dr Shulman has been my eye doctor since I was a little boy. As a special needs teenager, she has seen my ups and downs and has been with me and my family every step of the way. She is very patient and answers all my questions and I have lots of them

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, personable, caring staff/doc — Sean M.

Very helpful, personable, caring staff/doc

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast , did not have to wait and very frien... — Aaron P.

Very fast , did not have to wait and very friendly people.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THIS is going to a doctor! I appreciate your c... — Diane B.

THIS is going to a doctor! I appreciate your comprehensive caring, skillful knowledge, technology and technique, thank you!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Kristine F.

Everyone on staff from receptionist to technician to doctor is knowledgeable and friendly! They answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed and the service was excellent all-around! The exam was very thorough - I highly recommend Eyecare Associates, PC in Norwalk!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Christian M.

Great service, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable eye specialists.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great- from the receptionist to Dr... — Jennifer R.

Everyone was great- from the receptionist to Dr. Tirado. The exam was thorough and everything was explained to me along the way. Definitely will be recommending this practice to all friends and family!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great BUT I am very aggravated. I d... — Shannon M.

Service was great BUT I am very aggravated. I did not purchase glasses from this location but they sent the authorization to my insurance that I purchased glasses so it locked my account out from me being able to purchase the glasses I needed at a different location.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, excellent service — Stephen K.

Friendly people, excellent service

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman and her two associates were very g... — William A.

Dr. Schulman and her two associates were very good.

Aug 15, 2018