StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly — Kristine F.

Everyone on staff from receptionist to technician to doctor is knowledgeable and friendly! They answered all of my questions, I never felt rushed and the service was excellent all-around! The exam was very thorough - I highly recommend Eyecare Associates, PC in Norwalk!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. — Christian M.

Great service, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable eye specialists.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great- from the receptionist to Dr... — Jennifer R.

Everyone was great- from the receptionist to Dr. Tirado. The exam was thorough and everything was explained to me along the way. Definitely will be recommending this practice to all friends and family!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great BUT I am very aggravated. I d... — Shannon M.

Service was great BUT I am very aggravated. I did not purchase glasses from this location but they sent the authorization to my insurance that I purchased glasses so it locked my account out from me being able to purchase the glasses I needed at a different location.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, excellent service — Stephen K.

Friendly people, excellent service

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman and her two associates were very g... — William A.

Dr. Schulman and her two associates were very good.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

Dr. Schulman is an amazing doctor and all of the staff are very kind and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my exam with Dr. Tanya Ayzikovich-- s... — Sherrylee D.

I enjoyed my exam with Dr. Tanya Ayzikovich-- she took her time and I felt very attended to and listened to about my concerns. Brianna was helpful with the initial part of the exam and she was very engaging and patient. I have already recommended Dr. Ayzikovich to two people.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the mult... — Bodhi M.

Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the multi-level marketing business model and pushing of doTerra products.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Harvey T.

Very pleased with the thoroughness and extent of the examination.

Apr 18, 2018