StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent. I was able to com... — Mary R.

My experience was excellent. I was able to complete paperwork ahead of time, the office staff was friendly and efficient. I was seen almost immediately after I arrived, which I've never experienced with previous eyecare professionals. Very pleasant experience.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar More than 20 yrs certainly indicates my continu... — Ann M.

More than 20 yrs certainly indicates my continued presence ….

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor. Visit was quick and easy. The... — Victoria R.

Great eye doctor. Visit was quick and easy. The doctor was very nice as was her assistant. Office is clean. Everyone had masks on. Great visit overall

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie G.

The service was extremely professional and thorough.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danna D.

I was very pleased with my recent appt At Eyecare assoc...They are very friendly...professional and answered all of my questions..I would highly recommend them..

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my annual eye examination was fast, e... — Elizabeth M.

As usual, my annual eye examination was fast, easy and painless. I am always impressed by the new machines (and the old ones).

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I believe and have experienced that supporting ... — John C.

I believe and have experienced that supporting vision health through the lens and practice of vision therapy offers me the best possible care. I will never return to less comprehensive methods!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  — Barbara U.

Everyone at. this practice is pleasant and professional.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office that did evaluations wer... — Emerson R.

Everyone in the office that did evaluations were so kind making the appointment comfortable for my child. Dr. Schulman spent a generous amount of time with myself and my child and provided resources and a treatment plan to move forward. I am very hopeful now that my child’s vision and eye health will improve, as well as her quality of life for a long time to come.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff. Professional,thor... — Michele A.

Wonderful doctors and staff. Professional, thorough and safe distancing. Staff is friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time.

Feb 18, 2021