StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the mult... — Bodhi M.

Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the multi-level marketing business model and pushing of doTerra products.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Harvey T.

Very pleased with the thoroughness and extent of the examination.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Location was convenient, staff was friendly and... — Harold W.

Location was convenient, staff was friendly and welcoming and made my daughter and I feel comfortable.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional reception desk and teck ... — Muriel M.

Friendly professional reception desk and teck

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Process was seamless. Everyone was nice and acc... — Nimfa O.

Process was seamless. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Dr. A . was efficient.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman — Debbie S.

Dr. Schulman possesses the utmost professionalism one should expect from his/her doctor. She is proficient in her craft, personable, empathetic and flexible. In sum, SHE'S GREAT! I've been to both the Westport and Norwalk offices of EyeCare Associates and the staff at both sites are always warm and courteous!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omar was very thorough and informative whil... — Debbie S.

Dr. Omar was very thorough and informative while conducting my eye exam. I was very pleased.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and courteously. Everyone ... — Tessie M.

I was seen promptly and courteously. Everyone was very pleasant and my concerns were handled promptly. It is always a good experience for me.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eyecare — Barbara U.

I have been a patient of Eyecare Assoc. for 20years. I love the manner in which they treat their patients. I receive a thorough exam each year by a professional staff. They are also pleasant to deal with.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omar and his staff were great!... — Richard M.

Dr. Omar and his staff were great! Even in a situation where they were understaffed, they were able to see me you n a timely manner and took the time to explain with me what the best options were for contact and eye glass prescriptions.

Jan 21, 2018