StarStarStarStarStar It is the best doctor we have found, dr Grygier... — Gabriela A.

It is the best doctor we have found, dr Grygier is so professional, he takes hisntime and makes you feel sure. My son is e most advantage because for years we were looking to find a Doctotr like dr Grygier. We have recomend our friend and family. If you go their office you wont regreat it.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well taken care of at Eyecare Associates... — John C.

I feel well taken care of at Eyecare Associates, who have been my doctors since the mid-1990s, including vision therapy, annual exams, and eyeglass prescriptions.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Barbara U.

Excellent and thorough eye care. Full examination. Dr. Schulman answered all my questions thoroughly.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and efficient. Staff is friendl... — Sherrylee D.

Office is clean and efficient. Staff is friendly and appointments are on time.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor R.

From the time I walked in the service was outstanding. Unlike the places I've been to prior I did not have any "sit and wait" times. Everyone I met from the receptionist, technicians to the doctor were impeccable.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been receiving exceptional care from ECA s... — Theresa C.

I’ve been receiving exceptional care from ECA since 2017! The doctors and staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. I am never rushed, and feel my doctors always answer any concerns or questions with compassion and intellect. I highly recommend this practice!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa V.

Dr. Schulman and her team make me and my family feel like we’re the only patients they have. The personal attention they give each of us during our annual visits is extraordinary.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — John J.

From reception to prep to meeting with the doctor, this is a first class operation. Friendly, Professional and Courteous!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend — Lisa M.

love the staff and Dr. Grygier. highly recommend

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman is very patient with me. This is... — Ann B.

Dr. Schulman is very patient with me. This is very well needed. Thank you Dr. Schulman. 5 stars

Jan 27, 2022