StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline D.

Dr. Schulman is an amazing doctor and all of the staff are very kind and courteous.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my exam with Dr. Tanya Ayzikovich-- s... — Sherrylee D.

I enjoyed my exam with Dr. Tanya Ayzikovich-- she took her time and I felt very attended to and listened to about my concerns. Brianna was helpful with the initial part of the exam and she was very engaging and patient. I have already recommended Dr. Ayzikovich to two people.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the mult... — Bodhi M.

Dr visit was wonderful. / Not a fan of the multi-level marketing business model and pushing of doTerra products.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — Harvey T.

Very pleased with the thoroughness and extent of the examination.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Location was convenient, staff was friendly and... — Harold W.

Location was convenient, staff was friendly and welcoming and made my daughter and I feel comfortable.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional reception desk and teck ... — Muriel M.

Friendly professional reception desk and teck

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Process was seamless. Everyone was nice and acc... — Nimfa O.

Process was seamless. Everyone was nice and accommodating. Dr. A . was efficient.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schulman — Debbie S.

Dr. Schulman possesses the utmost professionalism one should expect from his/her doctor. She is proficient in her craft, personable, empathetic and flexible. In sum, SHE'S GREAT! I've been to both the Westport and Norwalk offices of EyeCare Associates and the staff at both sites are always warm and courteous!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Omar was very thorough and informative whil... — Debbie S.

Dr. Omar was very thorough and informative while conducting my eye exam. I was very pleased.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen promptly and courteously. Everyone ... — Tessie M.

I was seen promptly and courteously. Everyone was very pleasant and my concerns were handled promptly. It is always a good experience for me.

Feb 18, 2018