StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive about visiting a doctor I ha... — Lillie D.

I was apprehensive about visiting a doctor I had not seen before. However, I was very impressed with the way my appointment was handled. Everything went as I had hoped it would; the same way my former doctor visits were handled. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time and they were very nice and consider... — Nola T.

First time and they were very nice and considerate

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a satisfied customer. Everything was ideal... — Cherryl H.

I am a satisfied customer. Everything was ideal when I decided to choose Eyecare Associates of TX. The location, courteous staff and a prompt and thorough eye exam are great benefits that made every penny I spent worth it. The offices are clean and inviting. I love to be greeted with a friendly hello and a smile and everyone who assisted me at my visit did just that. There were some snags (totally on my part) when my new customer info was sent to your office encrypted but your staff were patient with me and together we got the paperwork completed quickly. I proceeded to my exam with no issues and I was so grateful for everyone being patient and keeping me in turn in the waiting area. Dr. Bishop and her assistant made me feel comfortable and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Dr. Bishop talked me through the exam, explaining the condition of my eyes and putting me at ease. I've never had my pupils dilated and it was a little uncomfortable and I was put at ease. I was provided a sample and coupons for a chronic condition for my eyes I've been dealing with for years. I really appreciated that bonus. The part of my appointment I enjoyed the most was meeting Miss Sidney who works in the optical department. She was so helpful by selecting frames choices that fit my style. She provided me choices that made my selection difficult (I'm naturally indecisive) but fun. Sidney has a wonderful sense of humor like me so I did a lot of laughing. My 1st visit I had at Eye Care Associates of Texas is the experience I want to have with every business I visit if possible. Thank you for making me a satisfied customer.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want to get the best you can when it com... — Eddie W.

If you want to get the best you can when it comes to your eye care then Eye Associates is the place to go.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are courteous and concerned wi... — Pamela B.

All of the staff are courteous and concerned with my needs. I have always had a great experience with Eyecare Associates of Texas.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Associates of Texas is the BEST! Easy t... — Terry R.

Eyecare Associates of Texas is the BEST! Easy to make appointments, caring employees, gentle techs, and superb doctors.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Linda T.

I love Eye Care Associates. I've been going there since 1984. Dr. Bishop is awesome. The glasses are expensive but you get what you pay for. I've had the pair I am wearing now for 4 years and they are a still in good shape.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff knowledgeable staff quick ... — Felicia J.

Very friendly staff knowledgeable staff quick response

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good everyone was very helpful  — Jose G.

Good everyone was very helpful

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting each location. — Katina B.

I enjoy visiting each location.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Kim N.

Dr Le is smart and knows about eye care. I am extremely pleased with the care I have received for the past five years. She doesn’t mind me asking questions.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...contacts — Cassidy C.

The eye appointment was for my daughter. She absolutely loves eye care associates. She feels they do a great job on her contacts

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire team is always great! My last visit, So... — Sonia V.

Entire team is always great! My last visit, Sonia was the person helping me with all the initial testing. She was very friendly and explained thoroughly what she was doing. Dr. Bishop also Very friendly and helpful with explanations. I have recommended this office to several people as well as plan on continuing the recommendations.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect — Jose E.

I liked that everything was clean and neat .

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and was very impressed. — Joyce F.

First time there and was very impressed by the service and atmosphere and the politeness of employees. Your service is very nice. Will be back in one year.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with how efficient your s... — Helen J.

I am always impressed with how efficient your staff is, & how pleasant each one is. Thank you.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and highly professional staff. D... — David F.

Very friendly and highly professional staff. Dr Bishop was very thorough and courteous, took time to explain, didn’t feel rushed.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility was clean and everyone was kindavn... — Martha L.

The facility was clean and everyone was kindavndvcourteios

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting and a more thorough than I ... — Robert F.

Very little waiting and a more thorough than I am used to exam. First visit but not the last.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we’re very helpful!  — Johnny M.

Everyone we’re very helpful!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tried a new ophthalmologist  — Janice R.

I tried a new ophthalmologist last week because my optometrist does not accept my insurance. It was a positive experience.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each person I came in contact with was pleasant... — Valerie W.

Each person I came in contact with was pleasant and efficient. The doctor's examined and explanted the problem that I was experiencing. I felt reasoned.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff and doctor — Reta H.

very friendly staff and doctor

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I age more and more issues develop regarding... — Anita H.

As I age more and more issues develop regarding my eyes and I have never had a problem seeing one of the many talented doctors at Eyecare Associates. I feel well looked after.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with Dr. Bishop and her staff. Alw... — Patricia E.

Always happy with Dr. Bishop and her staff. Always professional and pleasant.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always great service from everyone! — Teola P.

Always great service from everyone!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, patient and knowl... — Melvin T.

Very professional, courteous, patient and knowledgeable.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional personnel, easy to work with... — James C.

Very professional personnel, easy to work with and knowledgeable about what they are doing.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Heidi C.

Everything went well and I was happy with the appointment. (The wait time in the survey is hard to estimate because one goes back and forth to the waiting room several times in between various exams. Each wait was no more than 10 minutes.)

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is excellent. — Christine H.

I love going to Dr. Bishop. She is excellent. She answers all my questions and explains things clearly. She listens to my concerns and treats me with respect, like an equal partner in my health care, which is very important to me.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye See them Regularly — Virginia N.

The doctors & staff are wonderful!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and friendly service and staff — Rebecca S.

Always good and friendly service and staff

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have visited both offices of Eyecare Associat... — Claudette V.

I have visited both offices of Eyecare Associates and have found the staff to be friendly and very helpful and accommodating.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment and I was put at ... — Evangelina L.

Very professional environment and I was put at easy immediately.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very good. My husband and I had appo... — Catherine S.

They were very good. My husband and I had appointments together.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time was nearly 2 hours. I love Dr. Bisho... — Michele K.

Wait time was nearly 2 hours. I love Dr. Bishop, but it would be helpful if they could manage appointments more promptly.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and friendly. I was... — Jack T.

The staff was professional and friendly. I was seen not long after l checked in and l moved from station to station in a timely matter.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility lounge is very spacious and relaxi... — Fain C.

The facility lounge is very spacious and relaxing while you wait for your appointment. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and the entire staff were very profe... — Billie B.

Dr. Bishop and the entire staff were very professional and efficient in their handling of my mother's eye situation. Dr. Bishop called and gained an appointment the same afternoon with the Retina Specialist and help put my mother's fear at rest. Thank you to all!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is the best! I also appreciate the ... — Charletta B.

Dr. Bishop is the best! I also appreciate the reception and attention by the staff.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very Knowledgeable very helpful great ... — Thomas K.

Everyone very Knowledgeable very helpful great assistance.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Isabel G.

Staff is always great to me

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere. — Gracie T.

Great service and atmosphere.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, nice, clean, caring and very profe... — Shelia D.

Great place, nice, clean, caring and very professional!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency and hospitality - a great combination — Elia C.

It isn't very often where a professional medical office gets the mix of efficiency and hospitality just right. I was pleased at how quickly and efficiently I moved through the process associated with an annual eye exam, and at each step the staff was kind, hospitable, and sincerely interested in whatever I said. It was the best experience in a healthcare setting that I've had in a very long time. Great job! Thank you!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has used this practice for 30 years.... — Linda S.

Our family has used this practice for 30 years.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is excellent!! She provides thorough... — Linda D.

Dr. Bishop is excellent!! She provides thorough care and explains the results of her examination in a manner that is easy to understand. She’s a great doctor!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and staff are always professional an... — Weldon D.

Dr. Bishop and staff are always professional and very helpful. I am confident that I am getting excellent care and advice.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services were immaculate. Dr. Bishop takes ... — Lynette B.

The services were immaculate. Dr. Bishop takes time with and even the gentleman who initially attended me was very knowledgeable of his job. Keep up the good work. Look forward to seeing you all next year God willing

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and competent staff. Wait times can be... — Melvyn L.

Friendly and competent staff. Wait times can be quite long.

Jan 18, 2019