StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Associates of Texas and Dr. Motamary an... — Brenda D.

Eyecare Associates of Texas and Dr. Motamary and his staff give excellent care. I have used them for several years for eye care. I give them 10 stars.

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. . For the past 20 plu... — Joe U.

Excellent care as always. . For the past 20 plus year. Dr Le and company are the best.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best experience . — Gail M.

Eye Care Associate ‘s provides the best service there is. The friendliness of the entire staff, the professionalism of those that service you , providing exact details of each test performed. The awesome Dr. Beverly Bishop. She embodies what one would wish for in each Physician. Kind, empathy, friendly, great bedside/chair side manner. She takes the time to explain in a way you understand, she values you as her patient Making you feel comfortable and leaving with a sense of satisfaction.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great, friendly, they make you feel... — Sharlene G.

everyone is great, friendly, they make you feel as if you were home, plus the place is very clean. you can also get your eyeglasses there as well. love it.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service and clean also helpful on tim... — Shirley B.

Very nice service and clean also helpful on time all very good

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first time and she is very pleasant. I like ... — Beverly C.

My first time and she is very pleasant. I like her.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient. — Barbara T.

I enjoyed the visit. I have been coming for several years.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr.s and friendly staff.  — Danny M.

Been with them for over 15 years. Highly recommend.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, comfortable atmosphere, test... — Rose N.

Staff is friendly, comfortable atmosphere, tests are fast & thorough,

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was called back promptly at my appointment t... — Carol K.

I was called back promptly at my appointment time. The initial exams were done and my eyes dilated and I was taken back to the inside waiting area. The the nurses, the doctor and all the staff treated me with courteousness and professionalism.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pachigolla is the best Opthamologist I have ... — Sunitha S.

Dr Pachigolla is the best Opthamologist I have ever seen! Highly recommend her.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EVery thing was wonderful. Told in advance wha... — Melinda J.

E Very thing was wonderful. Told in advance what was going on. Got to check in before I got there & DR Matamiorry is still great. He did my cataract & lens implant surgery on both eyes. Great man👍

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly but professional. Fast ef... — Mary S.

Everyone was friendly but professional. Fast efficient service

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Earnestine F.

Good Doctor abd customer Service

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience everyone there seemed knowled... — Devie P.

Great experience everyone there seemed knowledgeable and caring

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

Excellent doctor always very satisfied with her experience especially with surgery

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great doctor, what else do you nee... — Haakon H.

Nice people, great doctor, what else do you need.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my recent visit. My pressu... — Vera M.

I was satisfied with my recent visit. My pressure remained in the same range.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr.Bishop is the best! — Chandra A.

Excellent service. Dr.Bishop is the best!

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel was great from chech in to... — Patricia L.

The office personnel was great from chech in to check out everyone was proficient in their duties

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eyecare Associates of Texas — Janice C.

A very professional and personable staff handle any questions or concerns I might have, and I always know I'm in good hands.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trabajadoras muy profesionales Bilingües muy bu... — Rosa G.

Trabajadoras muy profesionales Bilingües muy buen trato

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Survey... — Kathie B.

Everyone is very nice! Especially Storri Williams!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Friendly Techs — Betty P.

Great professional service. Friendly Techs

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well run office, clean, efficient, professional... — Sandra R.

Well run office, clean, efficient, professional. Have been here three times so far and no complaints.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dry satisfied  — Lee H.

Some of the nicest and most professional people I’ve ever met

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Eyecare Assoc. to anyone... — Katrina N.

I highly recommend the Eyecare Assoc. to anyone looking for ophthalmologist. Dr. Bishop and her staff are very competent and efficient. That being said, they all take the time necessary to understand the needs of each patient so the patient doesn't feel rushed through their appointment.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Friendly — Gregory J.

Staff is Friendly, Courteous, Timely and knowledgeable.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and I didn't have to wai... — Diane D.

The staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait long.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is a fantastc doctor! — Karen L.

Dr. Bishop is a fantastc doctor. She is very thorough and knowledgable.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bishop is very thorough & patient. Just live... — Sharon T.

Dr Bishop is very thorough & patient. Just live her. Staff us courteous

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great facilities and Dr. Montamar... — William M.

Great people, great facilities and Dr. Montamary is an outstanding Doctor.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Annie J.

Staff is very attentive and Dr. Bishop is amazing. Very timely with appointments.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is the BEST!I have been treated by... — John D.

Dr. Bishop is the BEST! I have been treated by Dr. Bishop for 6+ years and every time she is courteous and professional. Dr.. Bishop explains in detail what she is doing and why. I would highly recommend her!!!!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar all staff professional and friendly...excellent... — William P.

all staff professional and friendly...excellent facility

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tameyah J.

We LOVE Dr. Bishop we are so sad that the facility is no longer accepting our insurance. My daughter always says how much she enjoys her visits and how nice and polite she is!! And for this reason we will still be patients. Thank you!

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional doctor and staff — Jo Ann F.

Dr. Bishop and staff are professional, time conscious, and caring in the way a patient is treated.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were efficient and  — Wanda R.

Staff were efficient and professional

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like this office for eye care.  — Cheryl J.

The facility is clean, and the staff are nice. I feel very important while I'm at the office.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Staff very professional. — Beverly H.

Excellent service! Staff very professional.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor always pleasant and very carin... — Brenda P.

Staff and doctor always pleasant and very caring.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care. Always efficient and attentive. — Edith M.

Quality care. Always efficient and attentive.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Irene was wonderful in every way, very warm and... — Gladys S.

Irene was wonderful in every way, very warm and professional

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Operation — W R.

Very Professional Care and Service! Dr. Bishop and her staff are top notch. That’s why my family keeps coming back year after year!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I having been with Dr Bishop for 15+ years. She... — Vickie O.

I having been with Dr Bishop for 15+ years. She is wonderful and her staff is prifessy, kind, and caring.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional staff, curteous and knowled... — Melvin T.

Highly professional staff, curteous and knowledgeable. Dr. "T" is the best!!!

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star This place has organized system. — Hien N.

This place has organized system down. Everyone knows what to do with their job. Therefore, things goes very smoothly.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and the entire staff of Eyecare Asso... — Cindy K.

Dr. Bishop and the entire staff of Eyecare Associates are always friendly, welcoming yet professional. I could not recommend them any higher.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service given to me was so professional and... — Delia R.

The service given to me was so professional and very friendly also I didn’t have to wait a long time and also Dr Le is an excellent doctor

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied. — Donald G.

I was completely satisfied.

May 9, 2022