StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

First class facility. Operation of all staff members is spot on. Would highly recommend anyone that has vision problems.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough with my eye exams and I appreciat... — Dolores J.

very thorough with my eye exams and I appreciate it very much and very good at what she and her staff do.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and timely. They explained a... — Geraldine L.

Very professional and timely. They explained and answered my questions. Very happy I when to the appointment 😄

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Dr. Pachigolla for my brother — Connie K.

I've recommended Dr. Pachigolla for my brother

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar deitra Moore  — Deitra M.

its a great place and the people are very nice and very friendly

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard T.

Nice folks. Clean office. Dr. Motamarry very nice and thorough. Wait time was minimal.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was friendly and curteous,a... — Patricia B.

As always the staff was friendly and curteous,and did things in a timely manner

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care clinic. — Mary S.

I love this clinic, as they are friendly, professional and eager to help.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, I tell everyone that I know who co... — Lynda C.

Great Staff, I tell everyone that I know who complains about their eye doctor, they should have gone to mine.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Made me comfort... — Bonnie M.

Very friendly and professional. Made me comfortable being a new patient

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff! — Neta F.

Wonderful doctor and staff!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work there are very nice, they ... — Donald R.

The people that work there are very nice, they got me in and out without a lot of waiting. Overall good service.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Associates of Texas... — Wayne C.

Our family has used Eyecare Associates of Texas for at least eight years. We've been very happy not only with the service but felt like EA was a part of our family. They are just that nice! Professionally, Drs Le and Bishop are the best in north Texas in my opinion!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff — Bessie B.

I was previously referred to Dr. Bishop and have often recommended her to others. Been a patient for maybe 6+ years? Always a good experience when going for an appointment. Both Dr. Bishop and staff are great! Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional atmosphere. — Curtistene M.

Always a very professional atmosphere.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor was very helpful in doing ... — Varnessa M.

The staff and Doctor was very helpful in doing their job. Helping me and the other eye patients really made each and every procedure done in the right way for their patience and friendliness and caring went along way to avoid the pain.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the professional and... — Franzola P.

I am always satisfied with the professional and pleasant experience at this office.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, wonderful doctors and staff.... — Kerry J.

I love this place, wonderful doctors and staff.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional in their interaction — Lloyd D.

Very professional in their interaction

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and prof — James M.

Staff was friendly and professional

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Barbara B.

I have no negative comments or complaints. My visit was right on time and treated as a patience that is being appreciated. The staff friendly, professional, personal, comical a little and was very concern how I was feeling. Great job!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short waiting time. Friendly, knowledgeable st... — Patricia S.

Short waiting time. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Parking is limited.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good; the entire staff w... — Daniel D.

My experience was very good; the entire staff was very helpful and pleasant. I am very pleased with my visit and especially Dr. Beverly Bishop.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I have been to the Gran... — Chris M.

This was the first time I have been to the Grand Prairie location. I will go there from now on. I had a bad experience at the Ceder Hill location with the young lady testing my eyes. However, I was so impressed with Alex. He was confident and well educated in his field.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first time here. The office staff wa... — Rick C.

This is my first time here. The office staff was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the Doctor that looked at my eye. The diagnosis was very dry eyes. I was given some drops to use and seems to be working great! This is my new go to place for eye treatment.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointmen. Everyo... — Alada B.

Always a pleasure to have an appointmen. Everyone very friendly. All have a professional demeanor.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is Believing! — Saddie S.

I've been a patient at Eyecare Associates for more than 10 years. Dr. Bishop is the best! She is patient, thorough and knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns and explains my diagnosis to make clear to me the issue, available treatment options and expected outcomes. The office staff and techs are also pleasant and good at their jobs. There are two convenient locations, so check them out!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Juan T.

My visit was pleasant, the employees friendly and knowledgable, my wait time for my exam was minimal and the doctors were professional and helpful.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry I.

Everyone who works at this office is very polite, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, whether it is the ladies at the front desk, the staff who works with the patients, or the doctor. I felt well cared for.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. I was early for my appointment and was ... — Bill S.

5 star. I was early for my appointment and was able to receive treatment in an efficient manner.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor. All were very frie... — Elaine S.

Excellent staff and doctor. All were very friendly and the doctor took plenty of time with me explaining everything and answering my question. Hardly had to wait at all before they called me back. All were very friendly.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional people who work here. — Frank J.

Very professional people who work here.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le and the Eyecare associates team are GREA... — Tiphannie M.

Dr. Le and the Eyecare associates team are GREAT! I am always greeted with a smile.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional! There is n... — Kathleen L.

Staff is friendly and professional! There is never a wait longer than five minutes! Love the music they pipe through!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful.  — Richard M.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and thankfully you don't spend much time there.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Wanda L.

Service is timely and very professional.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and I was impressed The nurse that... — Lakiesha B.

First visit and I was impressed The nurse that examined my eyes was AMAZING, she made me feel comfortable and explained everything since this was my first exam

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Choice — Luron E.

The doctor and staff were knowledgeable and courteous.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and helping in every possible wa... — Tim R.

Very attentive and helping in every possible way.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome caring staff. Been with them for a very... — Kelly P.

Awesome caring staff. Been with them for a very long time. Up to date technology. Very clean.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Businesslike manor with s smile. Everyone ihel... — Rhonda H.

Businesslike manor with s smile. Everyone ihelpful

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the professionalism & efficiency ... — Theresa P.

We appreciate the professionalism & efficiency that EyeCare Associates provides. Dr. Motamarry is caring & thorough in his eye examinations. His assistant Maribel is professional, efficient & caring too! Their Cedar Hill facility is clean, organized, good atmosphere & friendly-efficient front office staff.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place I have been coming to check m... — Ysabel H.

This is the place I have been coming to check my eyesight for quite a while, and I wouldn't change it for the world.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone "SMILED" and all were very courteous. ... — Naomi R.

Everyone "SMILED" and all were very courteous. Everyone helping me were very professional and had knowledge we asked. Someone is suppose to call me to go over my options for the cataract removable. As of today, no one has called. Again, Thank you

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Richard B.

Not MUCH impresses me ANYMORE. This office sets the bar HIGH. Top notch from Top to Bottom. I'll NEVER go anywhere ELSE.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very thorough! They are very... — Sherry R.

Great service and very thorough! They are very kind and respectful!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Jacob A.

Very friendly staff and awesome doctors would highly recommend

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve trusted Dr. Bishop for my eye care since t... — Bobbi Y.

I’ve trusted Dr. Bishop for my eye care since the 90’s! You only get two eyes!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is very thorough!  — Sherrye A.

Dr. Bishop is very thorough!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Kind staff. Doctor was knowle... — Sabrina K.

Good experience. Kind staff. Doctor was knowledgeable and took time to discuss concerns.

Jul 19, 2019