StarStarStarStarStar  — Eunice T.

Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. Dr. Bishop explains everything and answers all questions. She and staff are great!!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the efficient way you go about your busine... — Joe M.

Like the efficient way you go about your business.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Elizabeth S.

The staff at Eyecare Associates of Texas are friendly and efficient.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff professional. — Wilma R.

Great staff professional.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend to friends and family. — Cleatus H.

Highly recommend to friends and family.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — McVey G.

Very competent staff. Up to date machines and testing. Not much time spent with doctor, maybe 5 minutes.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep your eyes on track! — Mark G.

This office is is awesome from the facility and staff are top notch!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Donny D.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Doctors, techs and staff are extremely professional and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The entire staff was frien... — Stephen M.

Very professional. The entire staff was friendly but efficient.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience at Eyecare Associates of T... — Ernesto P.

My entire experience at Eyecare Associates of Texas in Grand Prairie was great, from checking in, through the eye exam and checking out the staff was great.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional! — Karen H.

Friendly, efficient and professional!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay F.

I feel my eyes are in the best of hands with Dr. Trang Le and her confident team of professionals.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ihekeremma A.

The staffs and Dr is friendly

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Zora K.

I have been a customer for several years and will continue to do so. I have nothing negative to say. Just contact Eyecare Associates if you have need good eyecare people!! Zora Joyce Kirkland

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Bishop Excellent Doctor  — Birdie A.

Dr. Beverly Bishop is an excellent doctor. After 15 years as her patients, my husband and I would highly recommend her. She has diagnosed and successfully treated us for several eye conditions.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bishop and staff are very efficient and ... — Jake C.

Doctor Bishop and staff are very efficient and cordial. They make you feel like you are the most important patient and sincerely care about your eyes.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.Dr. Bishop is very informative &... — Patsy H.

Excellent care.Dr. Bishop is very informative & patient. She answers all questions in a way that you can understand. Staff is freindly & courteous.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here’s looking at you.... — Don C.

Great staff and Dr. Bishop is outstanding!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Purnell J.

Professional and expedient.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from the moment I ar... — Angela W.

Excellent customer service from the moment I arrived.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant, Professional Experience. — Gordon J.

All personnel were pleasant and professional. Everything was explained clearly and helpfully.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Beverly Bisho... — Stephen F.

I have been under the care of Dr. Beverly Bishop for years. She always is kind and very professional with her exams. I trust her skills very much. All support personnel are great as well. If you need someone to care for your eyes health this is the place to go.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience ,excellent medical care — Carol F.

a doctor visit to look forward to, quite pleasant, competent staff

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Judy W.

I was so pleased to find Dr. Bishop and Eye Care Associates! Not only are they conveniently located for me (near I-20 and Carrier), I found the whole staff to be friendly and efficient, in a very attractive and professional atmosphere. My questions were treated seriously, and my current issues addressed effectively. My family and I have found our eye care providers!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit as always. — Carol P.

I was very pleased with my visit as always.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and service — Alan S.

excellent staff and service

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was very easy scheduling appointment on line... — Mary M.

it was very easy scheduling appointment on line.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service, everyone is always very professio... — Rose N.

Fast Service, everyone is always very professional and nice.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed seeing Dr. Bishop because she's conce... — Rachel R.

I enjoyed seeing Dr. Bishop because she's concerned with my eyesight!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. — Zann W.

Very helpful and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — David O.

I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I have gone to Dr. Le for years, normally in Cedar Hill, but the friendliness in this office exceeds it.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willie J.

The treatment I have received from Dr. Le is above any standard I have ever witnessed.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Patrick K.

Eye Care Associates is great. Dr, Le and staff even greater. Very professional.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar perfect eye care — Melinda J.

everyone is soooooooooooooo nice & polite especially the contact lady Cager. she's my favorite. Very smart bunch too. they really know what they are doing. i have funny shaped cornea & it's hard to fit me in contacts. boy they really got it right.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Wait not to long.  — Sarah P.

Awesome staff. Wait not to long.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very professional and thorough. — Jim W.

All staff very professional and thorough.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and kind. And Dr... — Constance B.

The staff is very professional and kind. And Dr Trang is Great

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Lametra W.

My visit was pleasant. Everyone greeted me with a hello, smile & professioalism. I was very pleased with the service.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional staff and very clean facility — Glenn S.

Professional staff and very clean facility

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great. An awesome experience. I wo... — Chelsea N.

The staff is great. An awesome experience. I would recommended Eyecare associates to anyone

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bishop and staff — Bessie B.

The staff and Dr Bishop are so pleasant to visit. Very thoughtful and courteous. Have recommended them often.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service, Caring, very knowledgeable an... — Patricia J.

Friendly Service, Caring, very knowledgeable and thorough exams! Exceptional Doctors and Assistants and Techs! 10+

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Care Associates of Texas — Jeralan M.

Dr. Bishop and staff are very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate the Dr. Bishop and the staff helping to get the best contacts for my vision. The office is nice. There was a 30 minute wait for my visit so I did not give 5 stars. Maybe Fridays are a busy day. I have recommended this office to family members. I will continue my eye care here.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely resolving all my concerns ex... — Ronald N.

Service was timely resolving all my concerns expeditiously.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motamarry and his staff were excellent. i ... — Edward K.

Dr. Motamarry and his staff were excellent. i was a new patient and the entire experience from check-in to examination went smoothly. All of the staff members acted professionally and with care. I am glad that I chose EyeCare Associates of Texas for my vision care.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service.  — Melba C.

Very professional and great service.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another very nice experience — Juan T.

I was greeted warmly upon arrival. I completed the transaction for my visit in a timely manner. I was then taken back to begin my check-up almost immediately and thanked when it was over and even scheduled my appointment for next year. It was a very efficient and satisfying visit from start to finish.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with the service I received. — Ruby R.

I am well pleased with the service I received.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are proficient, thorough.... — Lanisa J.

The staff and doctors are proficient, thorough.

Aug 16, 2018