StarStarStarStarStar The workers were very professional — Willie B.

The workers were very professional

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly emp — Paul A.

Very good service and friendly employees

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Check-in was easy and safe. Each member of your... — Cheryl J.

Check-in was easy and safe. Each member of your team made me feel special in every way. The only thing is when I call the contact in office the recording said it would be 24 to 48 hours before I will get a call back. I understand the with COVID19 you all are busy. I do not see why it takes 24 to 48 hours to return my call, .

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always pleasant.  — Mary S.

My visits are always pleasant.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional by all staff and by attending... — Charles O.

Very professional by all staff and by attending Physician.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and professional. I was... — Lurene G.

The service was prompt and professional. I was pleased with the service I received.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,clean, Friendly — Leonardo T.

Professional,clean, Friendly

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend  — Katherine A.

The staff was courteous and helpful and doctor very knowledgeable and low key.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fr — Lana M.

Very professional and friendly staff

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, personable staff. Very professional and ... — Riley E.

Nice, personable staff. Very professional and proficient.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive service — Darrell B.

Professional, courteous, on time, very through.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and the doctor is very at... — Felicia C.

Good customer service and the doctor is very attentive!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar social distancing in effect. good customer serv... — Lou Ann P.

social distancing in effect. good customer service and excellent professional staff.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safer process time consuming not prepared to ... — Deborah M.

Safer process time consuming not prepared to provide medication shpild at appointment confirmation

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.Le and her staff. Front to back very ca... — Ida M.

Love Dr.Le and her staff. Front to back very caring group.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmostphere and personel are very... — Joyce F.

Very friendly atmostphere and personel are very nice.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the office. Dr. Le and Dr. P... — Cecelia P.

I enjoy coming to the office. Dr. Le and Dr. Pachigolla are the best.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough — Kathleen T.

Technicians were very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Trang Le was personable and extremely knowledgably. She discovered a couple things with my eyes that other Doctors apparently missed.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Staff was able to support my ... — Curtis E.

Great experience! Staff was able to support my optical needs from the routine to escalation to medical. The optical team assisted me in selecting frames and made sure I was satisfied with the selection. This is a great team and I enjoyed my visit.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop and her staff are top notch! — Mark G.

Dr. Bishop and her staff are top notch and thorough! I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star first visit  — Charles F.

It was my first visit to your office. I found both Dr, Bishop and her staff very cordial and efficient. Perhaps the wait time was slightly excessive but all in all a very good experience.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They very friendly and they did a terrific job!... — Joe E.

They very friendly and they did a terrific job!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere all staff members ... — Floyd W.

Very professional atmosphere all staff members very helpful.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar COVID-19 precautions are taken seriously here. ... — Elizabeth S.

COVID-19 precautions are taken seriously here. The staff are competent and efficient. I especially like Dr. Pachigolla who takes time to answer my questions.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest staff I have ever dealt with... — Brett T.

Some of the nicest staff I have ever dealt with. Me being in a wheelchair causes problems everywhere. Your staff makes it easy.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Quick and Thorough Service.  — Linda S.

Always Quick and Thorough Service.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Shari L.

My appointment was easy & fast. I have worn glasses since I was a baby and have confidence in Dr Maramarry that I'm getting great vision care. I never have issues with my lenses and my vision is better corrected since he's been my Ophthalmologist.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and courteous employees, includi... — John S.

Very competent and courteous employees, including medical professionals.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Carol B.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The wait was not long and the process ran smoothly. Dr. Bishop was wonderful and I was completely at ease.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office staff very helpful — Sharon A.

Very good office staff very helpful

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Howard B.

I am always treated with care and concern in a professional way. Everyone is friendly.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Elois S.

I received timely notifications and check-in forms by email. Upon arrival check-in at the front desk was very quick and easy, waiting room time was very short (7 minutes), only 2 people waiting in the same area in the back, all equipment was cleaned before use, check out was quick and easy. Staff was very welcoming.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, and on-time service. The ... — Charles D.

Caring, professional, and on-time service. The staff couldn’t be any better. And of course Dr Le is the best.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with service they are very pro... — Santiago V.

I was very happy with service they are very professional

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jim and I felt welcome and safe.  — Patty K.

Jim and I were very pleased with how efficiently we were processed through our exams. We were in and out in just a little over an hour. In the past, it has been closer to a two-hour process. Everyone was friendly and we felt safe because the staff members were wearing masks and wiping off equipment in our presence. Thank you for making our appointment such a pleasant experience.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le is a very good and capable specialist.  — Norman B.

Dr. Le is a very good and capable specialist.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing excellent care for my c... — Elena M.

Thank you for providing excellent care for my children! From the front staff to your eye doctors, everyone is amazing!!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything done in a timely manner — Donna D.

Everything done in a timely manner

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the staff in Grand Prairie. They ... — Corrina U.

I really like the staff in Grand Prairie. They are friendly, and much more engaged with the patient. And the wait times are much shorter. Hope you can make these improvements at the Cedar Hill location.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge. — Donald M.

Excellent service and knowledge.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and complete friendly service.  — Lloyd H.

Efficient and complete friendly service.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Complete, informative, professional — Cecil W.

Complete, informative, professional

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating — Wilson M.

Great service each timethe wife & I habe came in

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place. Great people. Doctor Bishop ... — Dawn B.

Wonderful place. Great people. Doctor Bishop was very nice. Great experience.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professional service... — William M.

I am very pleased with the professional service provided at EyeCare Associates of Texas, PA. Dr. Motamarry and PA Irene Gomez are excellent!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Le and the staff is ex — Willie H.

Dr. Le and the staff is excellent

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love to come back! DR LEE is a very good... — Maverick E.

Always love to come back! DR LEE is a very good doctor. Thanks

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service and process was great. — Darrell D.

The service and process was great.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Gina M.

The doctors and staff are soo very friendly and helpful.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have glaucoma and am not on any med for... — Bettye M.

Since I have glaucoma and am not on any med for it, I was surprised that my next scheduled appointment was set for a year later. First time in all these years years it’s been that long between appts. Is it because I’m now 80?

Mar 25, 2021