StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from beginning to end and ... — Steve L.

Everything was great from beginning to end and with all the friendly staff/doctor.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice!!! — Nola T.

Everyone is always very nice!!!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star very caring and courteous service! — Margaret B.

very caring and courteous service!

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Rosalind D.

The doctor, and the entire staff were efficient, knowledgeable, and very customer service driven.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motamarry is an AMAZING doctor. Very polite... — Kathy C.

Dr. Motamarry is an AMAZING doctor. Very polite, caring & the best bedside manners ever! His staff is great as well. I have recommended Dr. Motamarry to all my friends.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, Dr Bishop was thorou... — Susan L.

Everyone was professional, Dr Bishop was thorough. Process slow but due to Covid so The new normal?

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very knowledgeble and friendly. The ... — Bobby H.

Staff was very knowledgeble and friendly. The doctor did a thorough exam and gave me the recommendations that I needed.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had delayed my annual exam a few months becau... — Patricia W.

I had delayed my annual exam a few months because of COVID. I was very much at ease with the attention everyone gave to making sure I was safe when I did go recently. Appreciate the staff and their high level of professionalism and customer service. Dr Le has been my doctor for 22 years and is exceptional.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean and courteous.  — Dee W.

Very professional, clean and courteous.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Realmente súper feliz con la atención de cada u... — Nely G.

Realmente súper feliz con la atención de cada una de las personas que me atendieron ... Amé al doctor ! Gracias gracias gracias !

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exams from caring professionals who re... — Sandra H.

Thorough exams from caring professionals who really want your eyesight at its best! I trust these folks with my family’s needs for eye exams, surgeries, and calculation precision prescriptions for eyewear!

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very clean facility, freindly employees from t... — Janice A.

very clean facility, friendly employees from the time you walk inside till you leave

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect except scheduling next y... — John D.

Everything was perfect except scheduling next year’s appointment. We wanted to be the first appointments of any day and at the same time. Was told that could not happen. Why not?

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional at the GP, TX of... — Kathy W.

Everyone was very professional at the GP, TX office, especially during the Coronavirus process. When you enter the building a staff member took your temperature and proceeded you to the next steps. I saw them wiping down chairs when a patient was called in to see the doctor or technician. Everyone was social distancing and wearing a face mask. Excellent customer customer.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still good but less personal — Diane M.

I have gone to Eyecare Associates for years but it seems to me that they are less personal now and more anxious to move on to the next customer. The time with the dr. seems hurried.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service  — Shirley W.

Amazing customer service

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff works consistently to take car... — Barbara H.

The entire staff works consistently to take care of patients from arrival, during examinations, and check out procedures. My friends welcome the opportunity to attend Eye Care Associates. .

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff very are professional. Everyone gi... — Patricia M.

Dr and staff very are professional. Everyone gives clear direction and instructions.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact of getting reminders in emails ... — Monique W.

I like the fact of getting reminders in emails & text messages.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are courteous and professional. Dr.. Bis... — Charles D.

Staff are courteous and professional. Dr.. Bishop is very through and provides excellent insight.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Patsy.  — Cynthia F.

Thank you Pasty. You were a huge help.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is good and professional. — Doris W.

Everything is good and professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always professional and friendly.  — Rose B.

Staff always professional and friendly.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good treatment, well taken care of by staf... — James S.

Very good treatment, well taken care of by staff

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office. My whole family goes there. ... — Anita Alicia F.

I love the office. My whole family goes there. The only issue is the contacts office. I have left messages on their voicemail, but have never received a phone call the same day. I give them a day or two before calling them back. It even says on the voicemail they will call you back the same day. I think a new system/ protocol needs to be in place to have better service.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is cordial upon arrival. The Doctors a... — Gail W.

Everyone is cordial upon arrival. The Doctors assistants are confident in their duties and are very friendly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for "Chick- fi-la" treatment" in Eyecare? — Linda W.

Very professional and courteous staff. COVID19 precautions in place from the moment you step in the door! Dr. Bishops exam thorough and easily understood; pleasant tone; provided question and answer opportunity and referred me to specialist to provide/address further treatment. Chick-fi-la, in my opinion, when it comes to customers service is the Best Of The Best; not sometimes But everytime (always curteous, food always at right temperature, no lengthy wait time, delivered with a smile and "My Pleasure". That's Eyecare Associates of Texas/Cedar Hill Uptown location, "the place to go for your eyecare needs!!!"

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is very knowledgeable and pr — Helen N.

Dr. Bishop is very knowledgeable and professional

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very coordinated on getting patients in and out... — James S.

Very coordinated on getting patients in and out of each station in a timely manner.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You were very thorough & made me feel very comf... — Sandra F.

You were very thorough & made me feel very comfortable.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Professional — Billy B.

Superior service. Staff is incredible. No better ophthalmologist than Dr. Le. I have vision insurance but I can't use it because Eye Care Associates is not on my plan but I still elect to go to Eye Care. Total trust.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been good. — Charlesetta B.

My experience has always been good.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Medical Dr. and staff assist... — Beverly H.

Great service from Medical Dr. and staff assistants.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Friendly. Clean. Very efficient. �... — Dolores M.

Great visit. Friendly. Clean. Very efficient. 💕💕

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job of keeping patients safe. Dr. Le is ... — Kim N.

Great job of keeping patients safe. Dr. Le is an excellent doctor. I feel comfortable knowing that she knows eye care and will keep me abreast of my eye health.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&.&&&&&&&&... — Mary M.

Excellent service . &&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&.&&&&&&&&&

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Office — Robert B.

Friendly staff, very clean office.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Things went very smoothly despite current restr... — Martha P.

Things went very smoothly despite current restrictions.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Nancy C.

I love Eyecare Associates! They were there when I needed them most! Thank you to the technicians, staff & Dr. Bishop!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Peter P.

Their entire staff is very courteous and professional. They carefully listen and thoroughly answer every question. Dr. Bishop is an excellent doctor.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very helpful and pleasant.  — Tracy H.

Great staff and very helpful and pleasant.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bishop is great. Very professional and per... — Lana W.

Dr. Bishop is great. Very professional and personable. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Eyecare Ass

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care staff from the front door all t... — Terry F.

Great eye care staff from the front door all the way thru the procedure.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

Very friendly and accommodating. Office was clean and bright natural lighting.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, organized and quick getting ... — Calvin L.

Very professional, organized and quick getting in and out

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The young lady who examined my eyes; made a co... — Rickey W.

The young lady who examined my eyes; made a comment my eyesight was near the point the I could not pass a driving examine. I was not Very happy. My wife question my driving. Other than that I pleased with my visit.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. Taking COVID ... — Mark S.

Very courteous and professional. Taking COVID seriously.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very caring. Understood the ... — Jerry K.

Very professional. Very caring. Understood the Diagnosis. Very efficient.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and knowledgeable and org... — Linda H.

Everybody is friendly and knowledgeable and organized. I get in and out in as short amount of time as possible, however I never feel like my questions are left unanswered. Been going to Eye Care of Associates for years and have no intention of changing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recommend Dr. Motamarry & Eyecare Assoc. — Michael R.

Easy online appointment setup, great staff, convenient location (Cedar Hill). Dr. Motamarry is an excellent doctor and, for five years, has taken great care of me, a diabetic, including two cataract surgeries. I recommend him and this practice to anyone wanting the best of care.

Jun 29, 2020