StarStarStarStarStar Would still like a reminder card in the mail....do not check email that often — Patricia S.

Would still like a reminder card in the mail....do not check email that often

Oct 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good. This notification system is a pain. Get rid of it. — Larry H.

Service was good. This notification system is a pain. Get rid of it.

Oct 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Felt I was well taken care of. Thanks. — Norma A.

Felt I was well taken care of. Thanks.

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time — Marlin R.

Appointment was right on time. I feel the exam was thorough and any conditions were fully explained. I was able to make a frame selection from many styles, colors and designs.

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star over all good experience — Debra O.

I have no complaints. The first visit went well. I can't rate anything else until my new glasses come in.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Kant does care. — Vickie V.

Everyone there is courteous, friendly, helpful and professional. Dr. Kant does care.

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything. I always have a good experience at your office. — Suetta H.

I would not change anything. I always have a good experience at your office.

Sep 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and the Dr. was great  — Katherine C.

Everyone was very pleasant and the Dr. was great

Sep 7, 2014