StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zaibaq is the best. Really cares about his... — Byron Scott P.

Dr. Zaibaq is the best. Really cares about his patients. My entire family goes there. He advised me through cataract surgery and did all the follow up monitoring. Results are fantastic!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosanna A.

The staff was so friendly and welcoming. They worked me in even though it was a Saturday and were very accommodating. Dr. Freeman is very sweet and made sure to take time to explain the procedures and results to me.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and front office personnel were extr... — Donna M.

The doctor and front office personnel were extremely friendly, professional, addressed all of our questions and very helpful. Will definitely continue to have Eye Trends Town Square as our eye doctor.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!Very professional. — Kenia C.

Great service!Very professional.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Freeman was very thorough. Great optometris... — Anisha J.

Dr. Freeman was very thorough. Great optometrist

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service was in and out. — Eric D.

Quality service was in and out.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Got in amd out. They explained eve... — Sheddrick T.

Great staff. Got in amd out. They explained everything up front.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Trends Sugar Land offers excellent customer... — Osbourne F.

Eye Trends Sugar Land offers excellent customer service. Doctors Zaibaq and Freeman take their time to properly diagnose and explain the visit. I have been with Eye Trends for 3-plus years, and now my wife and father are patients there as well. If you are looking for quality eye care - I highly recommend Eye Trends in Sugar Land.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Sugar Land office is efficient and people a... — Lisa P.

The Sugar Land office is efficient and people are very friendly. Very little wait time and always feel that I’m getting the best medical service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I felt I was taken care of.  — Alexis S.

Great service! I felt I was taken care of.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Zaibaq was recommended by my son-in-law so I... — Varsha J.

Dr.Zaibaq was recommended by my son-in-law so I went to him while on a visit to Texas from California.One of the best decisions ever! He was very courteous,very knowledgeable and did an extremely thorough eye check- up while asking pertinent questions and addressing all my concerns regarding my dry eyes and vision. The front staff was very friendly so even though they forgot to give me my prescription when I left I didn't hold it against them because they promptly fixed the prob when I called.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A really professional and efficient service. I ... — Natasha C.

A really professional and efficient service. I did it all during my lunch hour, and still managed to eat lunch.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors...awesome staff!!! — Celeste F.

Excellent doctors...awesome staff!!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable st... — Darlene M.

Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Dr Zaibaq is

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, atmosphere  — David W.

Great customer service, atmosphere

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zaibag is very thorough and professional and... — Brenda J.

Dr Zaibag is very thorough and professional and advises well for eye problem(s) prevention, as well as existing eye condition care. I highly recommend the services of Eye Trends.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and courteous staff, Maria has helpe... — Gopal M.

excellent and courteous staff, Maria has helped for several years

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office. Amazing staff. Dr. Zaibaq i... — Amy K.

Outstanding office. Amazing staff. Dr. Zaibaq is an Amazing Doctor. Cares about his patients from his heart.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall an excellent experience. The doctor was... — Nicole T.

Overall an excellent experience. The doctor was thorough and not rushed and took her time to explain anything which was confusing or troubling. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends and family members.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most businesses are polite, however, this offic... — Teresa O.

Most businesses are polite, however, this office was exceptionally warm, kind and attentive. I felt from the beginning to the end that I was in a loving family environment. One visit will make you loyal forever.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring staff. They go the extra ... — Nancy S.

Great service, caring staff. They go the extra mile to make sure your glasses are a good fit and just right for you.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and ready to help.... — Enrique G.

The staff is always pleasant and ready to help.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Great staff. Great service an... — Uri T.

Great experience. Great staff. Great service and care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeman and Staff are the BEST! — Jayne N.

Dr. Freeman and staff are kind, courteous and professional! I have been a patient at this location for many years, and find the the staff is always very responsive, helpful with insurance, and any other questions or concerns I have while in their care.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are great! They take care... — Byron Scott P.

The doctor and staff are great! They take care of all my family’s needs. Very professional and thorough and want to make sure we understand every‭thing about the glasses, contacts, and exam.

Mar 8, 2018