StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service  — Kyle M.

From the minute I walked in I was welcomed and the whole appointment was very convienient and confortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care. — Stephen F.

I appreciate the personal care.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt on time, dr. Mayer efficient and frien — Bonnie M.

Appt on time, dr. Mayer efficient and friendly

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Sha Z.

Definitely recommend to my friends. That's really a nice place.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim my husband regularly sees Dr. Scott — James T.

Jim my husband regularly sees Dr. Scott for his M. D. And is grateful we live so close. He is always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely clean environment. Friendly service ... — Tracey R.

Extremely clean environment. Friendly service and impeccable knowledge

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and got me into my appointm... — Dale R.

Very friendly staff and got me into my appointment quickly

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Eva G.

Always a pleasant experience!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendl... — Tara G.

Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. Love my gl... — Crystal B.

Very friendly and efficient service. Love my glasses

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff — Harrison C.

Very helpful and friendly staff

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Carol F.

I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from everyone in the office  — Geraldine B.

excellent care from everyone in the office

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care ever! — Leslie W.

Very impressed with the care and quality of service received and how friendly all the office staff are!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayer is wonderful. He takes all the time w... — Penny E.

Dr. Mayer is wonderful. He takes all the time we need to discuss issues and answer all my questions. As a patient you never feel rushed.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr.Mayer and his team for ov... — Jack M.

I have been seeing Dr.Mayer and his team for over 8 years, they are so friendly and you never have to wait long, great with children.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful!! — Emeric S.

Staff is very friendly and helpful!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr Mayer and Lexi ma... — Kaleb W.

Always a great experience. Dr Mayer and Lexi make you feel like part of the family. Very welcoming environment, always very warm and professional. Canโ€™t say enough good things about this business ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff! Friendly atmosphere... — Cheryl A.

Great eye doctor and staff! Friendly atmosphere!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors — Ellen V.

Great staff, great doctors

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Sco... — James T.

The staff is pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Scott is the best!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went for eye exam ended up needing glasses. Gir... — James D.

Went for eye exam ended up needing glasses. Girls that work there were awesome help me pick out some glasses. Definitely will be back....

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, positive environment too. — Eric D.

Great team, positive environment too.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar doctor and staff are amazing — Mary F.

doctor and staff are amazing

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Benjamin T.

We have been visiting Dr Mayor for many years now and he always provides thorough feedback. All staff are friendly, professional, and welcoming. There is a wide variety of eye glasses and the place is extremely clean!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Mayer and Lexi are a wonderful team! ... — Chris G.

Dr. Scott Mayer and Lexi are a wonderful team! My appointment was on time and he took the time to answer any questions I had! They were able to fit in my son who was home visiting for the holidays. Both Lexi and Dr. Scott helped me pick out a frame for my new prescription and made sure it was the right one for me!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, very thorough, very pleasan... — Marjorie P.

Very accommodating, very thorough, very pleasant

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

I was very happy with my appointment I did not have to wait and my eye doctor was very through.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent customer service am... — May L.

Thank you for an excellent customer service amazing doctors and staff ..it's a warm very caring place to go I was in excellent hands thank you !!!!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy & Lexi are amazing, and so is Dr. Mayer!... — Lexi F.

Kristy & Lexi are amazing, and so is Dr. Mayer!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids — Asher K.

My kids and I enjoyed our eye exams at Eye Smile. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and put my kids (10, 8, 2 and 4 months) at ease.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Christian P.

Lexi and the eye doctor I saw were so knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy — Shelley P.

From our initial phone call of booking our appointment we received friendly, immediate service. The waiting room was very clean & the receptionist extremely friendly welcoming us by name.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and thorough . Dr. MEYER is very... — John W.

Very friendly, and thorough . Dr. MEYER is very knowledgeable.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful — Joy H.

very friendly and helpful

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful! Great doctor and staff  — Debbie A.

Very helpful! Great doctor and staff

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision and dental care....  — Rachel H.

We have been coming here for four years and we have always been treated very well by the friendly and warm staff. Everyone is very professional and skilled, but very welcoming and kind as well. I would highly recommend both Dr. Meyer and the dental teams.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email reminder that goes right into ... — Tom H.

I love the email reminder that goes right into your planner. Always friendly and professional.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SPEC-tacular & h-EYE-ly Recommend! — Kimberley L.

Dr. Mayer and Lexie are hands down the best. They are always very welcoming, accommodating and treat you like family. Dr. Mayer is very thorough and takes his time to explain everything. If you want to laugh, Lexie is your girl.........she is an absolute blast.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years, I have re... — Alaina N.

I have been a patient for many years, I have received amazing service each time. The doctors are amazing and the office staff is very pleasant and easy to deal with.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable... — Gabriela S.

Always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Great service and follow up. Pleasant atmosphere.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are pleasant and helpful. Greet me with a... — James T.

Staff are pleasant and helpful. Greet me with a smile and kind words. Dr. Scott is the best!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emma P.

AMAZING, STAFF, PROFESSIONAL OPTOMETRIST ....THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING...

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and great service.  — Marline F.

Always very helpful and great service.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're seeking an optometrist - by all means... — Karen O.

If you're seeking an optometrist - by all means, call Eye Smile Vision and set up an appointment! Dr. Mayer is knowledgeable as well as pleasant! The helpful and lovely staff offered me their opinions on my narrowed-down eye glass selection, which I appreciated! Eye Smile Vision is a great choice for your eyes!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What?!?! — David P.

Love Eye Smile!! Dr. Melissa is amazing at what she does. Great styles and great service!!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Referred to Dr. Scott Meyer A+++ — Glenn C.

My wife and I went to Dr. Scott Meyer based on a referral from our son. We found him to be friendly but professional; thorough but more than willing to explain what he was doing and what he observed. He made us feel welcome and confident in his ability at the same time.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Maher . — Geoff S.

I find Dr. Scott Maher to be a very thorough, knowledgeable and caring Professional and highly recommend him. Also his support staff are second to none, very personable, friendly and accomodating.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allanah S.

We love our visits to Dr. Scott's! The staff is wonderful and Dr. Scott does a great job. They have always made my kids feel special and go above and beyond to help them remain comfortable throughout the appointments.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff. I really like that ... — Lence M.

Very friendly office staff. I really like that Dr. Mayer sits and explains everything thoroughly.

Sep 25, 2017