StarStarStarStarStar i received excellent care — Geraldine B.

i received excellent care

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We do recommend Eye Smile to all our friends an... — James T.

We do recommend Eye Smile to all our friends and family.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best kept secret in eye care. — Cathy W.

Best kept secret in eye care. Dr. Mayer has missed his calling as an educator. He provides clear explanations regarding all aspects of vision, is never hurried, and gives professional client centred care.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as usual and professional. — Lise C.

Very friendly as usual and professional. I always enjoy my visit because of all the informations given during my visit. Thank you for it! Looking forward to see u again!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and Lexi are both terrific. Professio... — Penny E.

Dr. Scott and Lexi are both terrific. Professional, helpful and supportive. I would not hesitate to refer a friend to them.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Informative — Faye D.

Dr. M and his staff took the time to explain each test and he shared all the details about my eye health; very kind.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Richard L.

Dr. Scott and the entire staff are very friendly and helpful. I'm exceptionally pleased with the services they offer.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been top notch, never an... — Michael S.

The service has always been top notch, never any waiting, parking is close and plenty of it, a pleasant staff and Dr. Mayer is a gentleman.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I waited a bit for someone to come get me for m... — Ruth W.

I waited a bit for someone to come get me for my appointment but everything else was good.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee B.

Professional and friendly staff. Always working in your best interest.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayer was wonderful with my 4 year old daug... — Sophie V.

Dr. Mayer was wonderful with my 4 year old daughter! Highly recommend him.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing TEAM, Friendly very welcoming :)  — Dawn P.

Amazing TEAM, Friendly very welcoming :)

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very courteous and more than wil... — Debra H.

Very friendly, very courteous and more than willing to answer my many questions LOL! The doctor took his time with me and explained everything thoroughly. I didn't feel rushed at all during my appointment time. It's also very convenient as it is part of a dental office where I get my teeth fixed. This is why I originally chose this place. I needed both services so I took advantage of the shared office space so I could take care of both issues at the same time.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff. Everyone worke... — Rita S.

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Everyone worked as a team to create a great time effective visit. Also a large assortment of lenses to look through in the lobby!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayer and his staff were fantastic. Very p... — Angie C.

Dr. Mayer and his staff were fantastic. Very professional and thorough. No excess waiting around. Very organized. It was a wonderful experience.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Service  — Kyle M.

From the minute I walked in I was welcomed and the whole appointment was very convienient and confortable. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal care. — Stephen F.

I appreciate the personal care.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appt on time, dr. Mayer efficient and frien — Bonnie M.

Appt on time, dr. Mayer efficient and friendly

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service — Sha Z.

Definitely recommend to my friends. That's really a nice place.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jim my husband regularly sees Dr. Scott — James T.

Jim my husband regularly sees Dr. Scott for his M. D. And is grateful we live so close. He is always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely clean environment. Friendly service ... — Tracey R.

Extremely clean environment. Friendly service and impeccable knowledge

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and got me into my appointm... — Dale R.

Very friendly staff and got me into my appointment quickly

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Eva G.

Always a pleasant experience!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendl... — Tara G.

Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. Love my gl... — Crystal B.

Very friendly and efficient service. Love my glasses

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff — Harrison C.

Very helpful and friendly staff

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client — Carol F.

I was very pleased with the overall experience.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from everyone in the office  — Geraldine B.

excellent care from everyone in the office

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care ever! — Leslie W.

Very impressed with the care and quality of service received and how friendly all the office staff are!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mayer is wonderful. He takes all the time w... — Penny E.

Dr. Mayer is wonderful. He takes all the time we need to discuss issues and answer all my questions. As a patient you never feel rushed.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr.Mayer and his team for ov... — Jack M.

I have been seeing Dr.Mayer and his team for over 8 years, they are so friendly and you never have to wait long, great with children.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful!! — Emeric S.

Staff is very friendly and helpful!!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr Mayer and Lexi ma... — Kaleb W.

Always a great experience. Dr Mayer and Lexi make you feel like part of the family. Very welcoming environment, always very warm and professional. Canโ€™t say enough good things about this business ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff! Friendly atmosphere... — Cheryl A.

Great eye doctor and staff! Friendly atmosphere!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors — Ellen V.

Great staff, great doctors

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Sco... — James T.

The staff is pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Scott is the best!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Went for eye exam ended up needing glasses. Gir... — James D.

Went for eye exam ended up needing glasses. Girls that work there were awesome help me pick out some glasses. Definitely will be back....

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, positive environment too. — Eric D.

Great team, positive environment too.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar doctor and staff are amazing — Mary F.

doctor and staff are amazing

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Benjamin T.

We have been visiting Dr Mayor for many years now and he always provides thorough feedback. All staff are friendly, professional, and welcoming. There is a wide variety of eye glasses and the place is extremely clean!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Mayer and Lexi are a wonderful team! ... — Chris G.

Dr. Scott Mayer and Lexi are a wonderful team! My appointment was on time and he took the time to answer any questions I had! They were able to fit in my son who was home visiting for the holidays. Both Lexi and Dr. Scott helped me pick out a frame for my new prescription and made sure it was the right one for me!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, very thorough, very pleasan... — Marjorie P.

Very accommodating, very thorough, very pleasant

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

I was very happy with my appointment I did not have to wait and my eye doctor was very through.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for an excellent customer service am... — May L.

Thank you for an excellent customer service amazing doctors and staff ..it's a warm very caring place to go I was in excellent hands thank you !!!!!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristy & Lexi are amazing, and so is Dr. Mayer!... — Lexi F.

Kristy & Lexi are amazing, and so is Dr. Mayer!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids — Asher K.

My kids and I enjoyed our eye exams at Eye Smile. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly and put my kids (10, 8, 2 and 4 months) at ease.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Christian P.

Lexi and the eye doctor I saw were so knowledgeable and friendly.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy — Shelley P.

From our initial phone call of booking our appointment we received friendly, immediate service. The waiting room was very clean & the receptionist extremely friendly welcoming us by name.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and thorough . Dr. MEYER is very... — John W.

Very friendly, and thorough . Dr. MEYER is very knowledgeable.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful — Joy H.

very friendly and helpful

Nov 9, 2017