StarStarStarStarStar  — Don K.

The staff were professional and friendly. I also had no wait time before or during my appointment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  — Deborah B.

The people I met during my appointment were very friendly, informative & professional.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lydia A.

Absolute quality care, along with professional courteous and friendly staff

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Claudette R.

Great service all the way around! Very happy client! :)

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, reliable and inspires... — Helen H.

Excellent client service, reliable and inspires confidence with my experience!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care I received were first rate... — Ian H.

The service and care I received were first rate! Very friendly, thorough and helpful in providing options for me.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always courteous and helpf... — Theresa W.

The office staff are always courteous and helpful. The office runs on time - I don't ever recall waiting. The doctors are professional, and if I've had a problem that required more attention I was always referred.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and friendly — Patricia G.

Very courteous and friendly

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've often wondered why the eye test isn't done... — Bill R.

I've often wondered why the eye test isn't done on things that we are used to reading, as a newspaper...book ,ads.....local town paper etc?

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosati is very thorough and personable.  — Lea D.

Dr. Rosati is very thorough and personable.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Donald M.

Always a pleasant experience

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALL staff are knowledgeable, friends and have t... — Del O.

ALL staff are knowledgeable, friends and have time to make sure you understand your issues and how they will help you.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot thank Chris and his staff enough for the... — Judy R.

Cannot thank Chris and his staff enough for the great service I get everytime I go into the office

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr took time to explain everyt... — Bernice S.

Excellent staff. Dr took time to explain everything and test they were performing

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mike W.

The place is very clean and professional. The staff is also extremely friendly.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous professional service...highly recomme... — David U.

Courteous professional service...highly recommended!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting reminders of upcoming appointments... — Gloria B.

Love getting reminders of upcoming appointments -

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is extremely friendly & so helpful to ... — Mary L.

everyone is extremely friendly & so helpful to all of your needs.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give this office and staff with an extra star... — Maureen G.

I give this office and staff with an extra star rating to Dr Rosati who oversees my ophthalmic care with great expertise .

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Very knowledg... — Owen G.

Great service and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable staff and caring. The staff was very professional and doctor answered all my questions. They all were very happy and patient with our 2 year old granddaughter. My wife and I will be back next year.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stuck to the appointment time which was great. ... — Valerie D.

Stuck to the appointment time which was great. Process during appointment was smooth and the staff were helpful with helping me choose my frames!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne A.

I have been going there for a long time and very pleased all the way around in many ways.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye smile is a very pleasure place, from the do... — Heidi D.

Eye smile is a very pleasure place, from the doctors to the assistance to the staff at the front desk! Everyone is helpful!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The 3 Big Cs in eye care... — Sharon L.

Eye Smile Vision in Amherstburg, Ontario offers patients the three big Cs: Care, courtesy, and compassion. Thanks for continuing to be part of my health care team!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as I hope it should go. — Mike B.

Everything went as I hope it should go.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Linda W.

All staff are friendly and efficient. It is a very pleasant caring environment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy & satisfied with all examines, ... — Patricia A. L.

I am very happy & satisfied with all examines, explanations, answers questions, etc. Very thorough. Friendly. Great staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hewitt was an awesome, compassionate, and u... — Chynna R.

Dr. Hewitt was an awesome, compassionate, and understanding eye doctor. I would reccomend her to all patients.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me on and checking my eyes... — Kathleen H.

Thank you for taking me on and checking my eyes out, seeing that I had fallen recently.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Kathleen M.

Very friendly and helpful

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Rosati and staff are fabulous wit... — Henry P.

As always, Dr Rosati and staff are fabulous with the kids! They love coming to have their eyes checked.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to the eye doctors because ... — Norah P.

I really like going to the eye doctors because the doctors are really nice and kind.I also like going there because they helped my brother when he needed glasses that is why I like going to the eye doctors! -Norah, age 10

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Eye Smile — Michelle H.

Courteous front desk staff.Prompt appointment time.Always a pleasure when Dr Melissa explains her findings good or bad.Never feel pressured in getting new glasses when your prescription hasn't changed and you're satisfied with your current frames.Bonus this visit was I purchased a $2 bottle of lens cleaner and was informed that I'm entitled to unlimited free refills.Wow you don't get much for free any more.Thanks Eye Smile

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous service, friendly and accommodating s... — Karen Patrice B.

Courteous service, friendly and accommodating staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at scheduled appoi... — Jeannine M. W.

Always a pleasant experience at scheduled appointments. Very friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and welcoming staff.Everyone i... — Josie M.

A very pleasant and welcoming staff. Everyone is very professional. A lovely office.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very personable !!! — Jeffrey D.

Excellent staff, very personable as well as knowledgeable in their field. Great sense of humor and made me feel welcome soon as I walked in the door. I will definitely be going back from now on.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and very friendly staff. — Bill A.

Fantastic service and very friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff here are simply Amazing . — Doug I.

The Staff here are simply Amazing they take their time to help you and they explain everything so you understand what they talk to you about. 2 thumbs up.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Smile has great staff who are welcoming and... — Mary Anne A.

Eye Smile has great staff who are welcoming and friendly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very friendly and accommodating service... — Jeff G.

Overall very friendly and accommodating service

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit as usual friendly and effic... — Janice M.

I enjoyed my visit as usual friendly and efficient staff always make my visit enjoyable .

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest way to communicate !  — Mary G.

Easiest way to communicate !

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient service. — Douglas H.

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star expensive glasses and lens replacement — Linda C.

Examinations are excellent, well explained and thorough. However I find the cost of the glasses and lenses are extremely expensive, compared to other eye care places. Not having eye glass coverage since I retired, I'm not able to purchase my glasses or have the lens replaced there for that reason, and have to go elsewhere for those.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff. — Kenny B.

Very professional and polite staff. Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. They were also very helpful when I was picking out my new frames. Highly recommend for your all your vision needs.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and services! — Ian H.

Superior care and treatment. Tests done in a friendly atmosphere with care for your comfort. Very helpful staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for my vision needs. Always poli... — Helen H.

Excellent care for my vision needs. Always polite, professional staff. Good care for my comfort and ease of testing.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient care. Plenty of products an... — Craig P.

Quick and efficient care. Plenty of products and options available for any budget.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is friendly and helpful! — Suzanne L.

Great service. Staff is friendly and helpful!

Jul 25, 2017