StarStarStarStarStar Stuck to the appointment time which was great. ... — Valerie D.

Stuck to the appointment time which was great. Process during appointment was smooth and the staff were helpful with helping me choose my frames!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joanne A.

I have been going there for a long time and very pleased all the way around in many ways.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye smile is a very pleasure place, from the do... — Heidi D.

Eye smile is a very pleasure place, from the doctors to the assistance to the staff at the front desk! Everyone is helpful!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The 3 Big Cs in eye care... — Sharon L.

Eye Smile Vision in Amherstburg, Ontario offers patients the three big Cs: Care, courtesy, and compassion. Thanks for continuing to be part of my health care team!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as I hope it should go. — Mike B.

Everything went as I hope it should go.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Linda W.

All staff are friendly and efficient. It is a very pleasant caring environment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy & satisfied with all examines, ... — Patricia A. L.

I am very happy & satisfied with all examines, explanations, answers questions, etc. Very thorough. Friendly. Great staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hewitt was an awesome, compassionate, and u... — Chynna R.

Dr. Hewitt was an awesome, compassionate, and understanding eye doctor. I would reccomend her to all patients.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking me on and checking my eyes... — Kathleen H.

Thank you for taking me on and checking my eyes out, seeing that I had fallen recently.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Kathleen M.

Very friendly and helpful

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Rosati and staff are fabulous wit... — Henry P.

As always, Dr Rosati and staff are fabulous with the kids! They love coming to have their eyes checked.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like going to the eye doctors because ... — Norah P.

I really like going to the eye doctors because the doctors are really nice and kind.I also like going there because they helped my brother when he needed glasses that is why I like going to the eye doctors! -Norah, age 10

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Eye Smile — Michelle H.

Courteous front desk staff.Prompt appointment time.Always a pleasure when Dr Melissa explains her findings good or bad.Never feel pressured in getting new glasses when your prescription hasn't changed and you're satisfied with your current frames.Bonus this visit was I purchased a $2 bottle of lens cleaner and was informed that I'm entitled to unlimited free refills.Wow you don't get much for free any more.Thanks Eye Smile

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous service, friendly and accommodating s... — Karen Patrice B.

Courteous service, friendly and accommodating staff.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at scheduled appoi... — Jeannine M. W.

Always a pleasant experience at scheduled appointments. Very friendly atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and welcoming staff.Everyone i... — Josie M.

A very pleasant and welcoming staff. Everyone is very professional. A lovely office.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very personable !!! — Jeffrey D.

Excellent staff, very personable as well as knowledgeable in their field. Great sense of humor and made me feel welcome soon as I walked in the door. I will definitely be going back from now on.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and very friendly staff. — Bill A.

Fantastic service and very friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff here are simply Amazing . — Doug I.

The Staff here are simply Amazing they take their time to help you and they explain everything so you understand what they talk to you about. 2 thumbs up.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Smile has great staff who are welcoming and... — Mary Anne A.

Eye Smile has great staff who are welcoming and friendly.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very friendly and accommodating service... — Jeff G.

Overall very friendly and accommodating service

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit as usual friendly and effic... — Janice M.

I enjoyed my visit as usual friendly and efficient staff always make my visit enjoyable .

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest way to communicate !  — Mary G.

Easiest way to communicate !

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and efficient service. — Douglas H.

Fast, friendly and efficient service.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star expensive glasses and lens replacement — Linda C.

Examinations are excellent, well explained and thorough. However I find the cost of the glasses and lenses are extremely expensive, compared to other eye care places. Not having eye glass coverage since I retired, I'm not able to purchase my glasses or have the lens replaced there for that reason, and have to go elsewhere for those.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite staff. — Kenny B.

Very professional and polite staff. Comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. They were also very helpful when I was picking out my new frames. Highly recommend for your all your vision needs.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and services! — Ian H.

Superior care and treatment. Tests done in a friendly atmosphere with care for your comfort. Very helpful staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for my vision needs. Always poli... — Helen H.

Excellent care for my vision needs. Always polite, professional staff. Good care for my comfort and ease of testing.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient care. Plenty of products an... — Craig P.

Quick and efficient care. Plenty of products and options available for any budget.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is friendly and helpful! — Suzanne L.

Great service. Staff is friendly and helpful!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlin J.

Overall a good experience, but this is not a building for people with mobility issues. Four stars.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is apt and willing to answer questions... — Bill R.

Everyone is apt and willing to answer questions, while 'servicing' me as prompt as time demands. I don't mind the time it takes, as long as every step is thorough. I am satisfied, at this moment in time, with the service I have received recently. W.P.R.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I didn't give you a 10 is that ... — Ann K.

The only reason I didn't give you a 10 is that it is quite a drive to Amherstburg from Windsor and most of my friends are coming to the end of their driving days. It is a well run, friendly office. My appointment was on time. The exam seemed very thorough. I felt as though my concerns were being listened to. There was not pressure to buy glasses from here.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosati is the best! Always makes you feel ... — Elizabeth E.

Dr. Rosati is the best! Always makes you feel comfortable and is thorough. Bailey is lovely too!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable ... — Dave O.

The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi,I'm very happy to have been with you.Looki... — Brigitte S.

Hi, I'm very happy to have been with you. Looking forward to see you again in October. Brigitte Schiller

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!  — Tracy P.

Great service at my apt would definitely recommend.!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Helpful staff in determinin... — Kayla L.

Staff is friendly. Helpful staff in determining coverage amounts. If you want me to fill in this survey take out the minimum number of characters

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very knowlegeable and friendly staff — Owen G.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Ryan D.

Great staff, super friendly and knowledgeable. I'd recommend Eye Smile without a doubt!!!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are so friendly and professional. The off... — Rhetta F.

Staff are so friendly and professional. The office is lovely. The kids love coming to their appointments!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Ann H.

Great and friendly staff. Very informative and honest my dealings .

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care provided with friendly profe... — Judy R.

Excellent eye care provided with friendly professional staff Would highly recommend

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce B.

The staff are very helpful and welcoming, I appreciate the free coffee that is on offer as I wait for my appointment. The doctors put you at ease during your eye examination and answer all questions or concerns clearly and willingly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, politeness shown to every one t... — Suzanne A. W.

Friendly staff, politeness shown to every one that enters the door. Professional.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this office a five star rev — Margaret H.

I would give this office a five star review

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and short waiting time in loung... — Del O.

Friendly staff and short waiting time in lounge. Basically in, seen by doctor and out in very very timely fashion.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can see again !! — Ted E.

I was greeted with big smiles from the second i walked through their door , they took great care in serving me , making sure i was comfortable while explaining the process . They even took the time to help me pick out my frames. Thank you Eye Smile Vision for helping me see again .

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and no waiting  — Joy H.

Excellent service and no waiting

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough in the check up — Ruth W.

very thorough in the check up

Apr 9, 2017