StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was extremely nice to me. Everyone. ... — Robin G.

Everyone was extremely nice to me. Everyone. I hope my glasses turn out nice also.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care--friendly, professional, ... — William G.

Always excellent care--friendly, professional, complete--entire staff.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had in my close to ... — James P.

Best experience I have ever had in my close to 20 years of eye exams/services. First time ever going to this business and every step I was helped by staff with a caring attitude and very professional opinions.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my eyes! — Audrey W.

I am always greeted by name and recognized when I enter the door. Dr. Motisi has my interests for the best vision and eye care with all the up to date equipment and knowledge for whatever may arise. He diagnosed a vision issue over 10 years ago and if not for him I could be blind in one eye now! Thank you for preserving my site. I am forever thankful!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi and the office staff are always welc... — Elijah J.

Dr. Motisi and the office staff are always welcoming and great with my son!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I liked the personal serv... — Richard B.

Excellent service and I liked the personal service I received. A great selection of frames. Highly recommend!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appts kept on time. very friendly staff — Judith G.

appts kept on time. very friendly staff

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office - very friendly staff! — Lori B.

Great office - very friendly staff!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recommendation — Michael S.

I have recommended your service to a friend.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service and friendly atmoshere. — Jack C.

Personal service and friendly atmosphere.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor is superb as her staff. — Julie W.

The Doctor is superb as her staff.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Site is an excellent office for your eye he... — Linda B.

Eye Site is an excellent office for your eye health.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very friendly, knowledgeable a... — Jessica G.

Everyone here is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Thorough exam. Would recom... — Therese M.

Very professional. Thorough exam. Would recommend

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Amber R.

I had a really great experience here. I would recommend anyone for their services. It was fast but friendly and they have a great selection of frames.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, professional.Informative&... — Fred C.

Always very friendly, professional.Informative& always explains what is going to be done& shares results w/ patient

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The website is Easy to access and has great res... — Judith J.

The website is Easy to access and has great resource information.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent providers-  — Janet S.

Very competent providers-

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and straight forward  — Michael W.

Very professional and straight forward

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Richard S.

The best care, prompt service and great staff make it a pleasure to trust my eye care with Dr. Motisi and his staff.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience, even though I ... — Rachelle F.

I always have a good experience, even though I get anxious about some of the machine tests. It is always a calming atmosphere. Every staff member is extremely knowledgeable in their own area.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Guy — Karen B.

Dr. Motisi is a kind, considerate, knowledgeable, compassionate doctor that takes the time needed with a patient. When you have trouble with your eyes, that is the most precious sense, you need someone with compassion and knowledge to talk you "off the ledge" in scary situations. He is that guy. I cannot thank Dr. Motisi and his staff enough for the level of care they provide. It truly is a comfort knowing they actually care and take the time to explain situations to their patients. That is priceless in this fast-paced environment we find ourselves in. The care and compassion they offer cannot be measured. Thanks just doesn't cut it - but it's a good start. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and Highly Recommended A++ — Matthew M.

Great experience. Dr H was a delight and the staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team with great serv — Alexandria B.

Excellent team with great service

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi is an amazing doctor. He is very det... — Shannon M.

Dr. Motisi is an amazing doctor. He is very detailed and thorough with his exams. My entire family and I are patients of his and we won’t see anyone else. My teenage daughter said that he is “lit”. Amazing office with great personnel! You won’t be disappointed.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi and his staff are easy to talk to, y... — Nancy W.

Dr. Motisi and his staff are easy to talk to, yet professional and thorough.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jamie D.

Dr. Thomas Motisi is very friendly and does his best to make sure you have the right prescription.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been visiting Dr. Motisi for 10 years now ... — Emily L.

I've been visiting Dr. Motisi for 10 years now and I refuse to change eye doctors even though I've moved out of New Berlin. He is always so patient and kind... even when I'm a bad patient and refuse the glaucoma air puff test.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was very ... — Samantha S.

Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful from setting up the appointment to helping pick out my glasses. The receptionist was especially sweet!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough exam. — Teri T.

Very friendly staff and thorough exam.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Professional yet friendly doct... — Jill C.

Friendly staff. Professional yet friendly doctor. Very up-to-date equipment. The doctor took her time and did a thorough eye exam.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful service every time!!! — Simon M.

Friendly and helpful service every time!!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

Never have to wait for an appt and wait in office is not long.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Kathleen N.

Everyone on the office was very nice and helpful during my visit.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Mitosis for around 30 ye... — Marlowe L.

I have been seeing Dr. Mitosis for around 30 years. Very good Dr. And always friendly and explains everything in understanding terms.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem that they got me in right away ... — Peter L.

I had a problem that they got me in right away to address. Truly exceptional treatment!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather Motisi is always personable and add... — Amanda Z.

Dr. Heather Motisi is always personable and addresses any questions or concerns I have in a way that I can understand.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kyle P.

Dr. Motisi and his staff are cordial, knowledgeable and personable. They are patient with questions and it's a pleasure to provide them the opportunity to serve the vision needs of my wife and I.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and organized and the ... — Daniel B.

Staff was very courteous and organized and the exam went as expected.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very caring. Excellent ... — Joseph G.

Always professional and very caring. Excellent customer service.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi is excellent. I have worked with hi... — Marc P.

Dr. Motisi is excellent. I have worked with him for almost 20 years - he is exceptional

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the entire staff that... — Rick B.

I cannot say enough about the entire staff that I was able to meet. They were all very kind and extremely helpful. I meet with Dr. Schermeister and couldn't be happier with her. She is knowledgeable and just pleasant to work with. I will absolutely recommend Eye Site Vision Care to everyone I know.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Everyone is so helpful an... — Carla P.

Always great service. Everyone is so helpful and always come away knowing I have made good decisions.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & always helpful. — Rita K.

Friendly & always helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Motisi and his staff are honest and truly care — Cindy L.

Dr Motisi and his staff are honest and truly care for their patients. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend using them for your eye care needs.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Eyesite Vision Care of... — Yvette M.

I have been a patient of Eyesite Vision Care of New Berlin for 5+ years now. My family and I always receive exceptional care and are always satisfied with our annual eye exams and recommendations for eye care. Thank you Eyesite!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens emergency! — Laura P.

My eye doctor was on vacation the day my contact lens tore in half and stayed in my eye. Of course it happened on a Saturday. I was in pain all day Sunday and Monday morning. I explained the situation to Dr. Motisi’s receptionist and without hesitation she sceduled me immediately to be seen. I have been with my eye doctor for 10 years. Dr. Motisi was so kind and made a very unpleasant experience so much better. Thank you to the entire staff!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old daughter is a patient ... — Avery M.

My 5 year old daughter is a patient and I feel very comfortable bringing her here. Staff is very friendly and patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Berlin — Lorraine C.

I go to the New Berlin office. In no particular order of importance to me, the office staff are pleasant, punctual, proficient and professional. I have always felt comfortable asking questions or to ask that something be repeated or clarified.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see the Doctor for an irritated eye... — Linda B.

I needed to see the Doctor for an irritated eyelid. I was taken care of as soon as possible. Very good service.

Aug 1, 2018