StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was very ... — Samantha S.

Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone was very helpful from setting up the appointment to helping pick out my glasses. The receptionist was especially sweet!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and thorough exam. — Teri T.

Very friendly staff and thorough exam.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Professional yet friendly doct... — Jill C.

Friendly staff. Professional yet friendly doctor. Very up-to-date equipment. The doctor took her time and did a thorough eye exam.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful service every time!!! — Simon M.

Friendly and helpful service every time!!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith G.

Never have to wait for an appt and wait in office is not long.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Kathleen N.

Everyone on the office was very nice and helpful during my visit.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Mitosis for around 30 ye... — Marlowe L.

I have been seeing Dr. Mitosis for around 30 years. Very good Dr. And always friendly and explains everything in understanding terms.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem that they got me in right away ... — Peter L.

I had a problem that they got me in right away to address. Truly exceptional treatment!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather Motisi is always personable and add... — Amanda Z.

Dr. Heather Motisi is always personable and addresses any questions or concerns I have in a way that I can understand.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kyle P.

Dr. Motisi and his staff are cordial, knowledgeable and personable. They are patient with questions and it's a pleasure to provide them the opportunity to serve the vision needs of my wife and I.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and organized and the ... — Daniel B.

Staff was very courteous and organized and the exam went as expected.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very caring. Excellent ... — Joseph G.

Always professional and very caring. Excellent customer service.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi is excellent. I have worked with hi... — Marc P.

Dr. Motisi is excellent. I have worked with him for almost 20 years - he is exceptional

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough about the entire staff that... — Rick B.

I cannot say enough about the entire staff that I was able to meet. They were all very kind and extremely helpful. I meet with Dr. Schermeister and couldn't be happier with her. She is knowledgeable and just pleasant to work with. I will absolutely recommend Eye Site Vision Care to everyone I know.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. Everyone is so helpful an... — Carla P.

Always great service. Everyone is so helpful and always come away knowing I have made good decisions.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & always helpful. — Rita K.

Friendly & always helpful.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Motisi and his staff are honest and truly care — Cindy L.

Dr Motisi and his staff are honest and truly care for their patients. Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend using them for your eye care needs.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Eyesite Vision Care of... — Yvette M.

I have been a patient of Eyesite Vision Care of New Berlin for 5+ years now. My family and I always receive exceptional care and are always satisfied with our annual eye exams and recommendations for eye care. Thank you Eyesite!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Contact lens emergency! — Laura P.

My eye doctor was on vacation the day my contact lens tore in half and stayed in my eye. Of course it happened on a Saturday. I was in pain all day Sunday and Monday morning. I explained the situation to Dr. Motisi’s receptionist and without hesitation she sceduled me immediately to be seen. I have been with my eye doctor for 10 years. Dr. Motisi was so kind and made a very unpleasant experience so much better. Thank you to the entire staff!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old daughter is a patient ... — Avery M.

My 5 year old daughter is a patient and I feel very comfortable bringing her here. Staff is very friendly and patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Berlin — Lorraine C.

I go to the New Berlin office. In no particular order of importance to me, the office staff are pleasant, punctual, proficient and professional. I have always felt comfortable asking questions or to ask that something be repeated or clarified.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see the Doctor for an irritated eye... — Linda B.

I needed to see the Doctor for an irritated eyelid. I was taken care of as soon as possible. Very good service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella T.

Dr. Heather was so great with my 7 month old daughter! I highly recommend Eye Site Vision Care Center for all eye care needs.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I entered with a problem and no appointment. My... — Nancy B.

I entered with a problem and no appointment. My concerns were taken seriously and I was seen in under 10 minutes. My problem was professionally and efficiently handled.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great place in and out fast heathe... — Peter C.

Great people great place in and out fast heather Motisi is a nice dr great personality

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly fast service! Fair pricing that maxim... — Susan G.

Friendly fast service! Fair pricing that maximizes my insurance.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I get a complete review of my ... — Ronald S.

Always feel like I get a complete review of my eye health.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service — Meghan A.

I had a tiny piece of a leaf stuck in my eye that I could not get out. I called EyeSite at the recommendation of a friend, and they were able to get me in first thing on Monday morning. Aside from a bit of a long wait before I was brought into an exam room, everything was top notch! I'm super squeamish about eyes, but Dr. Motisi helped me to remain calm even though he had to do a little extra work to get the leaf out of my eye. I would recommend EyeSite and Dr. Motisi to anyone. Especially if you've got a leaf stuck in your eye ;-)

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Consistently — Kayla T.

I have a great experience here every time I go! They even offer free infant eye exams!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to the office are always efficient an... — Michael S.

My visits to the office are always efficient and professional. The staff is very helpful and work hard to make sure I'm completely satisfied.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always recuve — Susan G.

I always receive a very thorough exam and everyone is extremely nice

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick service! — Charles D.

I was able to get in within a couple hours of calling. Turns out I had an eyelid infection and I was treated quickly and professionally. I've always been happy with my service at Eye Site

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Motisi and his staff are exceptional profes... — John S.

Dr. Motisi and his staff are exceptional professionals. They have provided me with excellent care for many years.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I value having a place to take my family that k... — Jayden E.

I value having a place to take my family that knows our eye health history. I respect their expertise and would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have he staff to work with... — Mark K.

Always a pleasure to have he staff to work with. They are great and knowledgeable .

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with your service. — Brenda S.

I was very pleased with your service.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many years. Great s... — Robert K.

I have been going here for many years. Great service and caring staff. I would recommend this eye center to anyone.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet S.

Very professional and friendly

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose C.

Very friendly and efficient

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was efficient and f... — Gregory G.

Everyone I had contact with was efficient and friendly. Medical exams are not something to look forward to, but my annual exam here is always a pleasant experience.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure there and everyone always hel... — Marie B.

Always a pleasure there and everyone always helpful and kind

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best place I have gone. I would reco... — Jeffrey O.

One of the best place I have gone. I would recommend you to anyone.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Mary B.

I've been going to Dr. Motisi for many years and I've always felt that I have gotten the best eye care. I have recommended them to friends who have also been very satisfied as well.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would go no where else! — Lori H.

so personal and professional.. Would go no where else!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and efficient. They have the lates... — Courtney H.

Very polite and efficient. They have the latest technology.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

The entire staff members were very pleasant and informative of all the medical procedures.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always received the best eye exam. Apprecia... — Diana D.

As always received the best eye exam. Appreciate your expertise would never let anyone else care for my eyes

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

I can recommend Eye Site Vision Care Center NB as they are very friendly and trustworthy for my eye care.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Motissi and his daught... — Laura U.

I have been going to Dr. Motissi and his daughter for about 15 years. They take great care of my son and I and they are always friendly and helpful.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff! Good place to... — Erica S.

Super friendly and helpful staff! Good place to take the whole family. Warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Jan 2, 2018