StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and attentive. Exce... — Karina T.

Everyone was super friendly and attentive. Excellent service!

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Janet K.

Such a wonderful experience; super friendly staff; made my visit much better than I was anticipating; I was very nervous because of my (personal) eye problems; everyone there made me feel very comfortable; I love the location and the warm ambiance of this store; very "homey"!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer experience!  — Andres G.

Exceptional customer experience!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, wonderful service and tho... — Melanie L.

Friendly environment, wonderful service and thorough exam. I would recommend.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerome S.

What a seamless enjoyable experience for my first eye exam and the need for glasses.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a pleasure to use this eye site vision facility — Diana V.

Been a patient for a long time.....Dr. Motisi and staff always professional and polite.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a longterm client of Eye site Visio... — Vicki S.

I have been a longterm client of Eye site Vision. They are the most thorough eye care people I have ever experienced.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt — Nancy P.

Always friendly and prompt

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana F.

I have been a client for 16 years and they have always had excellent service, the best eye ware, and top quality vision exams. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen D.

Friendly, very professional, no pressure to buy glasses from the office. Appt. on time with options explained.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable staff.... — Joseph G.

Wonderful experience! Very knowledgeable staff. Dr. Motisi is the best!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gina B.

I have been coming to Dr. Motisi for years. Beyond being an excellent doctor, he has genuine care and concern for his patients. The staff at his clinic are always super helpful and friendly. I have a variety of eye issues, and I feel 100% confident in the care that I have received from Dr. Motisi and Eye Site Vision.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My swollen under-eye  — Elizabeth O.

My swollen under-eye was an appointment that was fit into the appointment schedule on Saturday. I was treated quickly and with concern.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen several eye doctors in my life and ... — Dawn S.

I have seen several eye doctors in my life and by far Dr. Motisi is the best. From small problems to the larger more important ones, he treats you like you the only patient he has. It is very comforting to trust your eyes to someone who really knows what they are doing.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Motisi is my family's trusted eye care doc — Sally H.

Dr Motisi is my family's trusted eye care doc

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Smita P.

I have been to a number of other eye care centers including LENS CRAFTERS but was never given INFORMATION on or ADVISED about contact lenses suitable for my eyes and issues with my eyes the way Dr. Mortisi did at this center. He also did a more thorough exam of my eyes than I have had done at any other place. The difference between this center verses other centers was personal professional and individual care vs cookie cutter time crunched mechanical care, care the old fashioned way vs the no smile millennial generation care and care with education and explanation vs here take this and go care.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit this Eye Site ... — Nancy P.

It is always a pleasure to visit this Eye Site location. Everyone is friendly and willing to assist you as well as answer questions.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Site Vision Care, always a pleasure... — Jason K.

Eye Site Vision Care has always been a pleasure to work with. Appointments have always been on time and everyone is always very pleasant.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful informative staff and Dr. Motisi is gre... — Ryan T.

Helpful informative staff and Dr. Motisi is great to work with. Thanks!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service — Justin W.

The staff were all very friendly and answered any questions I had without hesitation.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, thank you. — Jason K.

Great experience, thank you.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If there was the option I’d give this place one... — Shannon M.

If there was the option I’d give this place one million stars!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark K.

All was great. Doc knows what he is doing! Good cookies and the staff is cheerie as usual.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyse S.

The Dr's and employees here are fantastic. I Had made an appointment that I missed and when I called back to reschedule they got me in THAT day. There was a cancelation so I got lucky. I also ran super late and they were happy to take me. They were very kind and quick!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional care — John S.

Dr. Motisi and his staff again provided me with pleasant, thorough professional care. Everyone was clearly in synch and communicated extremely well.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Appointment — Charles D.

It was my typical yearly contact lens update. All the testing was done efficiently and I will be trying new lenses. I always get told about new options which is nice.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the care and friendliness of staf... — Nancy O.

So happy with the care and friendliness of staff and Doctor- all patient and caring!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, wonderful experience. — Clarke S.

Great service, wonderful experience.I have been going there for years as well as bringing my family and I am always pleased with their friendliness, professionalism, and level of care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Donna L.

Excellent service as always!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Security... — Joyce M.

I'm always pleased with the staff & my services. Feelings of trust & contentment make me feel secure!!!!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EYEGLASS SERVICE — Jacee G.

I am happy with my eye exams. I was using wI Vision and was very unhappy with their eyeglass service. At Eyesite they have excellent Eyeglass service. They adjust your glasses so they don't leave sores on the nose.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy O.

Always friendly and professional!!!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great online reminders and texts.  — Michele G.

Great online reminders and texts.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff.  — Jeffrey H.

Nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and as always great service.  — Richard Y.

Great Dr. and as always great service.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people — Debbie W.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I would recommend eye site brookfield to family and friends looking for a eye doctor or glasses

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Natalie L.

This office and entire staff is just awesome

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything great or even better. — Fritz W.

Everything great or even better.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! — Kristopher H.

Great experience and will never return to the chain vision stores. Personal attention, knowledgeable doctor and staff, and genuinely care about your vision and meeting your needs.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great expertise. — Douglas M.

Great service and great expertise.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Sharon J.

I was greeted warmly. My two glasses were cleaned and looked over before I was given tests. It was my annual eye exam and a glaucoma check. Dr. Motisi answered all my questions. He's very thorough. I am a long time patient and would recommend him.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly professional! — Nancy O.

Excellent friendly professional!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience at Eye Site was excellent. ... — Todd R.

My first experience at Eye Site was excellent. I found exactly what I was looking for - an eye doctor who I could develop a relationship with and have a relationship based eye care program. Dr. Motisi did what all doctors should do, take the time to listen and commit an appropriate amount of time with patient. I love that I found a local Dr. who also happens to live in my neighborhood, makes me feel good supporting local small business.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Grea... — April R.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and doctor. Great frame selection. Reasonable prices (having insurance helps).

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very pleasant experience. The st... — Romero F.

My visit was a very pleasant experience. The staff was extremely helpful with everything from, explaining exam procedures, to helping me select contact lenses & glasses.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience! — John B.

Very accommodating and easy to schedule an appointment. Got in quickly and the appointment was thorough, well planned, and went very smoothly. Great staff to work with!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff — Jeremy R.

Very nice doctor and staff

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are all very professional — Jeff B.

You are all very professional

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed, friendly staff, very nice doctor — Raffaella F.

Relaxed, friendly staff, very nice doctor

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always an amazing visit! — Jeremy R.

As always an amazing visit!

Nov 25, 2016