StarStarStarStarStar Charles is using the oil drops and heated eye m... — Charles F.

Charles is using the oil drops and heated eye mask 2X daily and already says his do not feel as if they have gravel in them anymore! Thanks for helping him with this issue!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the office and the visit! — Aaron B.

Loved the office and the visit! Was just very disappointed when I found the perfect glasses and it was almost a thousand dollars!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually go to the Dallas office, this time I ... — Joel O.

I usually go to the Dallas office, this time I went to the Plano office and I was amazed. I was amazed at the same professionalism as the Dallas office. Dr Gonzalez and his staff were extremely polite and professional!!!! I don’t trust my eyes or my family’s eyes to anyone but the professionals at Eye Pieces (Dr Gonzalez & Dr Nguyen)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzalez is very official and informative ab... — Stephanie B.

Dr Gonzalez is very official and informative about every inquiry you may have about your vision. He does the exam himself. The ladies upfront are helpful also.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite place to visit every 2 years. — Melanie L.

This is the best place to go for top notch eye care and accessories. The doctor is very theral and offer a great selection of designer glasses.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service.  — Frances M.

Excellent customer service.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place!! The people and Doctor are rea... — Nataly C.

Love the place!! The people and Doctor are really friendly

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town! — Tina N.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond! Dr. Gonzalez is awesome! And their glasses selection is amazing!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have keratoconus and I am getting scleral len... — Chetana P.

I have keratoconus and I am getting scleral lenses from Dr Jaimie..He has good knowledge and experitize in scleral lens fitting.. I have been to many providers for my scleral lenses in DFW, but none were good at all...Dr Jaimie take his time, never rushing while appointment.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and great follow thru. Very det... — Marie V.

friendly staff and great follow thru. Very detail and appreciate the information given. Highly Recommend.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Always excellent service and ... — Ella B.

Love this place. Always excellent service and examinations.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander was very thorough and did a great... — Brian B.

Dr. Alexander was very thorough and did a great job.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really superb care and experience over all 10/1... — Alfred L.

Really superb care and experience over all 10/10. I am a physician and know hard it is to quantitate excellence in care. I truly was impressed by all and particularly Dr Gomez. He really took the time to listen . I am confident the new glasses will be best possible result for me.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jennifer M.

Dr. Was great. He explained everything and made it easy to understand. Also had a lot of fun choosing glasses and sunglasses. The staff is friendly and ver knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial experience — Jon B.

Eye Pieces always makes you feel important as soon as you walk in the door. There is no waiting around...they value your time as well!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is amazing! — Sarah F.

Dr. Alexander was my favorite eye doctor I’ve ever had. She totally made me feel like I was hanging out with a friend. She was very thorough with my exam to ensure that it was just right.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY IMPRESSED WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, DR GONZALES... — Yvonne B.

VERY IMPRESSED WITH FRIENDLY STAFF, DR GONZALES WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYTHING BEING DONE WAS EXPLAINED BY BOTH DR AND ASSISTANT. LEFT THE OFFICE FEELING GOOD WITHNOUTCOME

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly from the first... — Marilyn J.

The staff was extremely friendly from the first phone call to my first visit. Dr. Gonzales was extremely thorough and explained everything that was going on with my eyesight.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophie A.

Dr. Alexander was very thorough with my exam, very knowledgeable and super approachable. They have state of the art instrumentation and take the time to educate you on your eye health. The fine selection for eyewear is so beautiful! Staff was also very friendly and knowledgeable on lenses. Totally recommend this place!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've ever had! Very thorough up t... — Adriana M.

Best eye exam I've ever had! Very thorough up to the eyelids! Doctor and staff very personable and easy to talk to. Doctor is very patient and answered all my questions. I recommend this doctor to everyone.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment! The staff was frien... — Valerie C.

Very welcoming environment! The staff was friendly and helpful which made it a great first experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! Top notch servi... — Daniel D.

Very friendly and professional! Top notch service! Answers all questions thoroughly and spends adequate time with you! Highly recommend!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Teresa K.

Everyone was very kind and courteous. Dr. G was very knowledgeable and thorough.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Visit...very through and clear. T... — Paulette C.

Professional Visit...very through and clear. The doctor explained everything he was doing - why - and the results of all the exams.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez is the best! He is very knowledgea... — Julie M.

Dr. Gonzalez is the best! He is very knowledgeable and patient and I appreciate all the technology he uses to evaluate the health of the eye. I would not go anywhere else and neither should you!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and thorough examination... — Trevor M.

Great customer service and thorough examination. I’ve struggled getting contacts that can handle my astigmatism, but the doctor there was thorough in the examination and took the time to find the best contact to fit vision.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Pieces in Plano is Awesome! — Kennedi J.

Eye Pieces in Plano is Awesome!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie is very educational and helpful. He offer... — Janice R.

Jamie is very educational and helpful. He offers plenty of options and understands the voice of the customer clearly.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez was very friendly and knowledgeabl... — Carlos E.

Dr. Gonzalez was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the results of the exam very clearly and made sure that I understood why my vision had changed.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, helpful staff and the most tho... — Krecia L.

Such a friendly, helpful staff and the most thorough eye exam I've ever had! Will be bringing the whole family here for sure.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jaime and his staff was great very polite an... — Iriecka H.

Dr Jaime and his staff was great very polite and professional! I was able to get in and out on my lunch break.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez and the staff are awesome — Huong L.

Dr. Gonzalez and the staff are very kind, friendly, welcome, and awesome. I felt that I was taken care of very well. The choices of glasses are great, but I would love to see more option with more affordable prices.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Client — Sowmya G.

the staff was very friendly and supportive. Doctor is very helpful in explaining all the things.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best, in every way!! — Judith A.

Simply the best, in every way!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! Dr. Gonzalez and ... — Cynthia J.

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are first class professionals. Dr Gonzalez is very thorough with his exams and his staff are exceptional.If you're looking for just something simple or the latest trends in eyewear, this is the place to come !

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people that work there. They are alw... — Michelle C.

I love the people that work there. They are always friendly.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff are always so welcoming an... — Christine S.

The front desk staff are always so welcoming and friendly - I also love that they alerted me to a cash rebate for my contact lenses. Dr. Gonzalez did such a thorough examination! I appreciate Dr. Gonzalez's holistic approach since the eyes are a barometer of overall health.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! Hundreds of frames, very kind... — Sarah C.

Best experience! Hundreds of frames, very kind and extremely knowledgeable staff and doctors! I had a million questions and Dr. Gonzalez answered them all with professionalism. Miguel is incredible, and patient, when it came to selecting eyewear; he made sure I had the perfect pair for my face type and eye color.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous...helpful...knowledgeable...friendly ... — Nancy L.

Courteous...helpful...knowledgeable...friendly and professional. I was delighted that after my complete examination I was able to see better with the new prescription better then I can remember in years. Im looking forward to seeing again and eagerly awaiting receipt as soon as possible.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and friendly staff makes my exp... — Tram H.

Amazing service and friendly staff makes my experience a perfect 10 every time!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from hello to goodbye! Everyone is fr... — Nicole M.

Excellent from hello to goodbye! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and they all go above and beyond to accommodate. I was treated extremely well!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, associates are nice — Eric H.

Nice office, associates are nice, had to wait 25 minutes to see the doctor when I arrived early.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. Everyone is very profe... — Velia B.

This office is the best. Everyone is very professional and friendly and ready to help you.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jamie Gonzalez explained every steps of the... — Alain T.

Dr. Jamie Gonzalez explained every steps of the exam process and result in a very understandable way. He took his time, hearing me talking about my lifestyle and adjusted his treatment to fit by lifestyle.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinaire!!! — Melissia M.

Extraordinaire summarizing my experience... Starting with the gracious, capable and qualified staff... Proceeding to my complete comprehension examination... Dr. Gonzalez welcoming nature is a pleasure and the precision he conducts my exam explaining in detail every aspect following through to the results!!! I had a bit of dilemma with balancing my far sidedness with my near sidedness in my lens. Dr. Gonzalez solution completely resolved the issue... Impressive!!! So happy to have discovered Eye Pieces!!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first experience with Dr. Jaime Go... — JIN HWAN K.

I enjoyed my first experience with Dr. Jaime Gonzalez. He was very thorough and explained the procedures carefully and simplified, easy to understand terms.He was very kind and friendly, making my first visit here wonderful. I would definitely recommend coming to get your eye examined and eye glasses here..~ 😘😋

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..dr.jamie was smart.kind.atte... — Kaye N.

Excellent service..dr.jamie was smart.kind.attentive..ashlee was excellent at helping me choose a frame that fits me...I felt comfortable and important. .

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience!! — Andrew O.

Stepping into the office, you are immediately welcomed with a smile in a comfortable environment. Dr. Gonzalez was very patient and answered every question I had in a pleasant and educational way. I loved how he took the time to show me my pictures, it was evident that Dr. Gonzalez is the cream of the crop in his field. I usually get nervous going in for an eye appointment, but their technology and staff made it a very enjoyable process for me. Thank you for a great experience!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jaime was one of the nicest, funniest eye docto... — Leah S.

Jaime was one of the nicest, funniest eye doctors I have ever had. He answered all of my questions and seemed very knowledgeable and down to earth. Absolutely would recommend.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Gonzalez was thorough and informative.  — Kathleen Y.

Dr. Gonzalez was thorough and informative.

Mar 26, 2017