StarStarStarStarStar The waiting to.see the doctor was super long...... — IRMA M.

The waiting to.see the doctor was super long...4hr.wait.But great assistance..

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is polite, friendly and they do all ... — WENDY S.

Your staff is polite, friendly and they do all they can to provide a good experience. I am recommending you to all of my family.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pasquale's care and staff. Everyone... — SARA J L.

I love Dr. Pasquale's care and staff. Everyone was incredibly professional and caring.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for payng attention to my concerns. — ROGELIO O.

Thanks for payng attention to my concerns.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Pascuale is not only highly professional... — CHOGHIG P E.

Dr. De Pascuale is not only highly professional but a friendly and kind person.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait times not like the military  — FABIOLA M T.

I was there from 8:30 to past 10:30. The wait time from arrival to initial check up was ok...waiting to see provider was longer than expected. Next time I know to take a snack, blanket, and pillow. Will be prepared . The staff were really nice and courteous

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at the location, everyon... — GLORIA B.

This was my first time at the location, everyone was friendly and to the point. I was just curious as to why I was not explained the difference of how bad my vision had changed/worsened. The wait room was freezing though, overall It was a good experience.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal super nice, Dr Guenena is the best — LEONARDO R.

Personal super nice, Dr Guenena is the best

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always nice cordial and super sweet... — CHARLES E JR B.

You all are always nice cordial and super sweet.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is very friendly.  — BARBARA S.

The staff is very friendly. The cost for refractive exams are very affordable. The wait was a bit long, but when I finally saw the Doctor, he gave me plenty of time to examine and recommend action.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I suffered trauma to my eye that resulted in a ... — JENIFFER R R.

I suffered trauma to my eye that resulted in a scratch to my cornea. They took very good care of me and followed me closely to ensure that my injury was healing. They comforted me and took very good care of my eye. Dr. Pinedo was very knowledgable and she and her staff very kind and helpful.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Dr office was very well. The techni... — JAIME E E.

My visit at Dr office was very well. The technician & Dr very professionals.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting period was too long, but I liked th... — ROSA L V.

The waiting period was too long, but I liked the thorough exams.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and professional. — MARTHA S M.

Staff is very courteous and professional.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and proffesionalism — PATRICIA L T.

Good customer service and proffesionalism

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star cataract surgery right eye 3/27 vs left eye .4/3 — VICTOR T P.

cataract surgery right eye on 3/27/18 easy procedure but on 4/3/18 different procedure on left eye uncomfortable. cleaning my eye in the or unpleasant and the next day at pershing street office the patch removed showed how red and uncomfortable the eye was . the right eye procedure on 3/27/18 had none of these problems

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of the staff was professional, kno... — JEFFRY W S.

Every member of the staff was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. My questions were answered clearly and I was made to feel like a valued customer. 100% satisfied.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Full eye service and great customer service — WENDY S.

I was treated with respect and was assisted in a friendly and professional manner. I have already been recommending your office to family and friends.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly. The techs were... — GLADYS F.

The entire staff was friendly. The techs were helpful and informative and went above and beyond. I was quite impressed.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NORMA E I.

I highly recommend Dr. Guenena, his treatment and attention is excellent, as well as the entire team of technicians and office.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar La atencion que he recibido por parte del perso... — MARTHA E F.

La atencion que he recibido por parte del personal en mis visitas a la clinica han sido exceletes. Siento comfianza en los examenes que me hicieron y la informacion que recibi sobre mi condicion fisica, ademas de las indicacioes para el cuidado de mis ojos. Gracias Dr. Mohamed Guenena.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE...AND STAFF.. — ROLANDO S.

VERY QUALIFIED STAFF... MODERN EQUIPMENT.. FRIENDLY.. EVERYTHING VERY NICE.. THANK YOU..

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well. Dr. Guenena was... — INELDA P V.

The appointment went very well. Dr. Guenena was excellent and staff professional.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and kind staff. — MARIA R G.

Very efficient and kind staff.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite pleased with care received. — GLENDA E G.

I was impressed with standard of care from this provider! Most impressive was Dr. Guenena's kind manner as he sought to put me at ease and determine the best options to treat my cornea problem.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! — SYLVIA M G.

Great team in Dr. Guenena and Dr. DiPascuale! Dr. Guenena explained my medical condition and options for my procedure very thoroughly. He puts the patient @ ease by listening to concerns. Dr. DiPascuale is an incredible surgeon, kind, gentle, and reassuring. Kudos to a great finance office staff!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is great! The doctors and techs at Co... — MARY B.

This team is great! The doctors and techs at Cornea & Cataract Specialty Center are caring, compassionate and expert professionals who work to care for your vision. Both my son and I rely on them to help us with our cornea issues.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended you to several peopl... — NANCY L B.

I have already recommended you to several people.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a good experience! — ISIDRO S.

Setting up an appointment was fast and easy, wait time was quite long (about 1 hour & 45 min) although it was probably because it was a packed house on a Saturday morning so it is understandable. The only complaint is that when I left I thought my prescription for glasses was included in a packet they gave me but it turned out they never gave me a prescription so I had to call back and ask if I should’ve recieved a presciption. Their response was “I don’t know what happened but your prescription is on file and you can pick it up when you get a chance since we can’t e-mail it to you.” This is a bit of an inconvenience since I have to take the time to drive back in order to pick up something that should’ve been given to me in the first place. Other than that, staff was super friendly and the Dr and his assistant were super professional and nice.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was timely and staff friendly. I did n... — MARIA D P.

Service was timely and staff friendly. I did not have a long wait. Everything went smoothly.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone, from the receptionist to the last per... — NORMA V.

Everyone, from the receptionist to the last person that attended me, where do polite and informative. You have a very good crew.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is good it takes me back t... — OFELIA R A.

Your online presence is good it takes me back to reflect on my wonderful visit to your office

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Rating 4. Long wait due to overcrowding. 1 hour... — JOSE M B.

Rating 4. Long wait due to overcrowding. 1 hour wait time in reception area. 1 hour to go through the process. 2 hour total time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered I was cordially greet... — SALLY H.

From the moment I entered I was cordially greeted.Everyone I was referred to did the same. It was my 1st visit but felt very comfortable

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — DANIELA M.

Greats customer service and attentive staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Doctors don't rush you and listen to your questions and concerns. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Very good service and atte — GEORGINA C.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Very good service and attention

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dipascuale & Staff are always Amazing! A Pr... — ROXANNE F.

Dr. Dipascuale & Staff are always Amazing! A Professional team to get you the best care in El Paso!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with professionalismof staff and k... — REBECCA C S.

Very pleased with professionalismof staff and knowledge and expertise of attending physician, Dr. Guenena

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN P.

Very informative and very little waiting time

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. exam was fantastic. Office staff seemed a b... — LILIANA M.

Dr. exam was fantastic. Office staff seemed a bit disorganized though.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional and and wait time was min... — RAMON N.

Friendly professional and and wait time was minimal.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and very happy I was ... — ALFREDO C.

The staff was very polite and very happy I was told everything that was done in detail

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Put my mind at ease — DARLENE N D.

Very friendly. Everyone was upbeat and friendly. I was comforted by the smiles. Everyone took the time to talk to me and put me at ease. The doctor was the best of all.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I honestly felt very comfortable with the femal... — RICARDO P.

I honestly felt very comfortable with the female staff. They were very nice and courteous. There was this young man who is really thin, the Doctor placed me on one of the assessment rooms he was sitting in it working on the computer. I asked him if he had to do anything and he said no that he had nothing to do for me, he told me that I can sit and the Doctor will be back to see me. When the Doctor came back he asked him if he had seen my chart that he had to dilate my eyes. I felt that was rude to have just kept me waiting there while I saw him working on his computer for 15 min instead of me being in and out. I had an eye exam and vision exam and I was there for almost 3hrs. It just seemed for ever. And I was in every assessment room, kept being sent to the waiting are 3 times. Please change the way you run your business, even though it is the holidays season something must change for a better service. Thanks!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. And doctor also. — PATRICIA M.

Great staff. And doctor also.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and courteous. ... — ENRIQUE A.

The staff was very professional and courteous.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friend service — JESSICA M.

Very prompt and friend service

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring DR., and staff — DAVID A.

Helped me with my eye problems. I'm very grateful for that.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was good to make my appointment and I’m looking... — ABRAHAM R.

Was good to make my appointment and I’m looking forward to my next appointment.9

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly and courteous.  — LINDA A V.

Great staff! Friendly and courteous.

Nov 22, 2017