StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob T.

Dr. Golden and her staff are the best!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer  — Leah W.

I was very pleased with Molly. She was thorough, professional but personable. I will go back and will recommend her to anyone!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Golden explained everything very well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! Being a new patient the ... — Vicky S.

This place is amazing! Being a new patient the staff and Dr were really nice and helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in town! — Daniel P.

Great optometrist and team, very friendly and fun. Highly recommend this office!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLEEYE CAR PROFESSIONALS DID A GREA... — Jimmy F.

GREAT PEOPLE EYE CAR PROFESSIONALS DID A GREAT JOB,

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely hands down the best place ever. Dr. ... — Starla L.

Absolutely hands down the best place ever. Dr. Molly Golden is very good and very thorough. I would highly recommend Professional Eye Care. Her staff is super nice also.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great. The staff was helpful and ... — Lilli T.

Our visit was great. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable as well as very welcoming. We didn’t have to wait for very long which always appreciated.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great Job. — Angela R.

Very friendly staff. Great Job.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very helpful and friendly ... — Rhonda F.

All of the staff was very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone I know.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy B.

Very pleased, with the office help and Dr.Molly is so pleasant and does such a good job!! I give them 5 stars!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lane S.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professiona... — April M.

I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professionals. I felt like they really cared about my wellbeing and took their time to exam my eye to make sure everything was ok with it.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very professional  — Josh W.

Very nice people and very professional

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Layla G.

Always soo nice...never a long wait. Great care!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I. I was very happy with the service and you an... — Helen P.

I. I was very happy with the service and you answered my questions

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office.  — Tammy M.

The staff was so friendly. When I walked in they all said hello and I felt very welcomed. They got me right in despite the office being very busy. Dr. Golden is amazing. She really cares and she is very thorough.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional, answered all questio... — Carol S.

everyone was professional, answered all questions and explained all exams. I will gladly recommend your office. very short wait time is greatly appreciated.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaydin M.

Very thorough and kind. Doctor and staff were helpful

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After... — Marcella F.

Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After losing my lifelong Optometrist I was very nervous to try someone else. Dr Golden did not disappoint and was very caring and LISTENED to what I had to say. I was not seen in a number of minutes, she took as long as we needed and was not rushed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, fr... — Gayle W.

EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, friendly and courteous. Most offices don't even come close to this level of customer service!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made me feel very welcome. — Juliana P.

You guys made me feel very welcome.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a timely madder and always friend... — Michael D.

In and out in a timely madder and always friendly

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. Timely and informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you alre... — Roberta M.

Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you already referred two people

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I receiv... — Darice S.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I received some very important information regarding changes in my eye health.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in until t... — Mark T.

Great service from the time I walked in until the time I walked out...with hardly any wait.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ladies and very professional I encourage... — Richard B.

Great ladies and very professional I encourage everyone to visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like their name suggests, they are all ver... — Donald A.

Just like their name suggests, they are all very professional. From the moment I was greeted while making my appointment to the time I left their offices, I felt welcome and at ease. Every staff member that I had contact with was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Complete Eye Care Professionals.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly. Not just ... — Stevie Y.

Very professional and very friendly. Not just Dr. Golden but the entire staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden is so informative and takes the time... — Deborah K.

Dr. Golden is so informative and takes the time to explain everything. Her staff is friendly and helpful. Glad I switched last year.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with everyone and was treated very g... — Ronald J.

very happy with everyone and was treated very good everyone was very friendly

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and caring when explain... — Wayne W.

Staff was very friendly and caring when explaining all my eye care options. Nice selection of frames. Eye exam with Dr. Golden was top notch. Thank you

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and everyone was fri... — Mitchel R.

It was my first time there and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff that always have a smil... — Jennifer J.

Friendly, helpful staff that always have a smile for you!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excent Dr. & Staff were all so kind & very p... — Patricia G.

Excellent Dr. & Staff were all so kind & very patient with me .Dr.very thorough in taking time explaining & checking every problem area & why the problem & what we can do. Found cataracts & referring me to a surgeon about doing surgery this year or next. Dr.Golden is doing this first before she will give me a new prescription for glasses. Dr. Golden told me if they do surgery this year my prescription most likely change quit a bit. In a year from seeing Dr. Golden my script. has changed quite a bit anyway. I am very satisfied with Dr. Golden & her staff taking so much time & concern in checking eye Care & fitting me with the proper eye prescription & picking out the up to date stylish fitting frames for my shape of face. Office excellent all up to date with the latest equipment .All of staff very trained & knowable to work with Dr. Golden . No long waiting to see Dr. was right on time for my appointment. Office was all new & very clean. Very satisfied with Dr.Mollie Golden & her staff 5-star excellent rating. Will recommend there care & service any day to the very young children to the elderly, I am soon to be 76 years. Thank you Eye Care Professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Highly recommend! I suffered a sudde... — Andrea L.

EXCELLENT! Highly recommend! I suffered a sudden loss of focus in one eye and they got me in immediately, while other offices in town wouldn't. Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and caring. Extremely pleased with doctor and staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, knowledgable Dr., and got... — Corey H.

Super friendly staff, knowledgable Dr., and got us in and out, which we so appreciate!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personal Service — Amy J.

I found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful. I thought Dr. Golden was very knowledgeable and professional, and was very thorough in her exam. It took me over an hour to find a pair of glasses.. I've never had glasses before, and really had no idea what style would look good on me. They were very honest and direct about what styles were flattering, and wouldn't let me get the first pair I really like because they just knew they would squeeze my head and give me a headache by the end of the day. They stayed after 5:00 and wouldn't rest until I found just the right pair!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and Dr. Mollie Gol... — James K.

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Mollie Golden is very knowledgeable & truly cares about her clients.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my kids had great visits and staff was fri... — Jazmine R.

Both my kids had great visits and staff was friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Tami H.

Dr. Golden was very professional and explained everything and listened to my concerns!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... — Brooke L.

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. It took me a few visits to pick out frames and each time I felt like my business was wanted and they took the time to help me and answer all my questions. Mollie was very friendly, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Eye Care Professionals.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wounderful service, friendly staff pleasant vis... — Graciela L.

Wounderful service, friendly staff pleasant visit.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment, kind staff. Answered... — Quinn D.

Very friendly environment, kind staff. Answered all question we had.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quality and thorough eye exam. — Joan R.

quality and thorough eye exam.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE PROFESSIONALS says it all. — Geraldine M.

The Eye Care Professional Staff was a welcoming group! It was my first visit and made to feel like we were old friends. From the Receptionist to the Doctor....everyone knew their job and what was expected of them. They were timely and cared about the patients time also. A great office and they cared about their clientele.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all knowledgeable and personable. — Brenda S.

Staff were all knowledgeable and personable.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.  — Connie N.

Very friendly and competent staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie and her staff are awesome. They are frie... — Lori W.

Mollie and her staff are awesome. They are friendly, Knowledgeable and Fun.

Aug 6, 2018