StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very helpful and friendly ... — Ronda F.

All of the staff was very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone I know.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy B.

Very pleased, with the office help and Dr.Molly is so pleasant and does such a good job!! I give them 5 stars!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lane S.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professiona... — April M.

I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professionals. I felt like they really cared about my wellbeing and took their time to exam my eye to make sure everything was ok with it.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very professional  — Josh W.

Very nice people and very professional

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Layla G.

Always soo nice...never a long wait. Great care!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I. I was very happy with the service and you an... — Helen P.

I. I was very happy with the service and you answered my questions

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office.  — Tammy M.

The staff was so friendly. When I walked in they all said hello and I felt very welcomed. They got me right in despite the office being very busy. Dr. Golden is amazing. She really cares and she is very thorough.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional, answered all questio... — Carol S.

everyone was professional, answered all questions and explained all exams. I will gladly recommend your office. very short wait time is greatly appreciated.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaydin M.

Very thorough and kind. Doctor and staff were helpful

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After... — Marcella F.

Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After losing my lifelong Optometrist I was very nervous to try someone else. Dr Golden did not disappoint and was very caring and LISTENED to what I had to say. I was not seen in a number of minutes, she took as long as we needed and was not rushed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, fr... — Gayle W.

EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, friendly and courteous. Most offices don't even come close to this level of customer service!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made me feel very welcome. — Juliana P.

You guys made me feel very welcome.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a timely madder and always friend... — Michael D.

In and out in a timely madder and always friendly

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. Timely and informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you alre... — Roberta M.

Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you already referred two people

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I receiv... — Darice S.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I received some very important information regarding changes in my eye health.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in until t... — Mark T.

Great service from the time I walked in until the time I walked out...with hardly any wait.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ladies and very professional I encourage... — Richard B.

Great ladies and very professional I encourage everyone to visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like their name suggests, they are all ver... — Donald A.

Just like their name suggests, they are all very professional. From the moment I was greeted while making my appointment to the time I left their offices, I felt welcome and at ease. Every staff member that I had contact with was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Complete Eye Care Professionals.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly. Not just ... — Stevie Y.

Very professional and very friendly. Not just Dr. Golden but the entire staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden is so informative and takes the time... — Deborah K.

Dr. Golden is so informative and takes the time to explain everything. Her staff is friendly and helpful. Glad I switched last year.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with everyone and was treated very g... — Ronald J.

very happy with everyone and was treated very good everyone was very friendly

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and caring when explain... — Wayne W.

Staff was very friendly and caring when explaining all my eye care options. Nice selection of frames. Eye exam with Dr. Golden was top notch. Thank you

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and everyone was fri... — Mitchel R.

It was my first time there and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff that always have a smil... — Jennifer J.

Friendly, helpful staff that always have a smile for you!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excent Dr. & Staff were all so kind & very p... — Patricia G.

Excellent Dr. & Staff were all so kind & very patient with me .Dr.very thorough in taking time explaining & checking every problem area & why the problem & what we can do. Found cataracts & referring me to a surgeon about doing surgery this year or next. Dr.Golden is doing this first before she will give me a new prescription for glasses. Dr. Golden told me if they do surgery this year my prescription most likely change quit a bit. In a year from seeing Dr. Golden my script. has changed quite a bit anyway. I am very satisfied with Dr. Golden & her staff taking so much time & concern in checking eye Care & fitting me with the proper eye prescription & picking out the up to date stylish fitting frames for my shape of face. Office excellent all up to date with the latest equipment .All of staff very trained & knowable to work with Dr. Golden . No long waiting to see Dr. was right on time for my appointment. Office was all new & very clean. Very satisfied with Dr.Mollie Golden & her staff 5-star excellent rating. Will recommend there care & service any day to the very young children to the elderly, I am soon to be 76 years. Thank you Eye Care Professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Highly recommend! I suffered a sudde... — Andrea L.

EXCELLENT! Highly recommend! I suffered a sudden loss of focus in one eye and they got me in immediately, while other offices in town wouldn't. Everyone at this office is friendly, professional and caring. Extremely pleased with doctor and staff.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, knowledgable Dr., and got... — Corey H.

Super friendly staff, knowledgable Dr., and got us in and out, which we so appreciate!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personal Service — Amy J.

I found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful. I thought Dr. Golden was very knowledgeable and professional, and was very thorough in her exam. It took me over an hour to find a pair of glasses.. I've never had glasses before, and really had no idea what style would look good on me. They were very honest and direct about what styles were flattering, and wouldn't let me get the first pair I really like because they just knew they would squeeze my head and give me a headache by the end of the day. They stayed after 5:00 and wouldn't rest until I found just the right pair!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and Dr. Mollie Gol... — James K.

The staff is always friendly and Dr. Mollie Golden is very knowledgeable & truly cares about her clients.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both my kids had great visits and staff was fri... — Jazmine R.

Both my kids had great visits and staff was friendly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service  — Tami H.

Dr. Golden was very professional and explained everything and listened to my concerns!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... — Brooke L.

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. It took me a few visits to pick out frames and each time I felt like my business was wanted and they took the time to help me and answer all my questions. Mollie was very friendly, explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Eye Care Professionals.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wounderful service, friendly staff pleasant vis... — Graciela L.

Wounderful service, friendly staff pleasant visit.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment, kind staff. Answered... — Quinn D.

Very friendly environment, kind staff. Answered all question we had.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar quality and thorough eye exam. — Joan R.

quality and thorough eye exam.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE PROFESSIONALS says it all. — Geraldine M.

The Eye Care Professional Staff was a welcoming group! It was my first visit and made to feel like we were old friends. From the Receptionist to the Doctor....everyone knew their job and what was expected of them. They were timely and cared about the patients time also. A great office and they cared about their clientele.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all knowledgeable and personable. — Brenda S.

Staff were all knowledgeable and personable.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent staff.  — Connie N.

Very friendly and competent staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie and her staff are awesome. They are frie... — Lori W.

Mollie and her staff are awesome. They are friendly, Knowledgeable and Fun.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie was so nice and professional! She listen... — Laiken B.

Mollie was so nice and professional! She listened to every concern I had. Would recommend to anyone who needs ophthalmic needs!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call to make and appointment to ... — Carylon D.

From the first call to make and appointment to the greeting that I received on appointment day, the staff was very friendly and helpful with answering all my questions. Dr. Golden and her staff took extra time to make sure that all of the tests that I needed were completed. Trying contacts for the first time and they were all very patient through the process with helpful hints and making sure I was happy with the end result.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit, I was very pleased with t... — Carol P.

Very enjoyable visit, I was very pleased with the service and the people.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Golden  — Dee L.

I have been seeing Dr Golden since she was in Lincoln as I knew she was moving to North Platte. I absolutely love her as she explains everything to you so you can understand what is going on with your eyes. Her staff is always very friendly and will do everything to help you and make your visit a pleasurable experience.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The word professionals in your title is very de... — Nancy W.

The word professionals in your title is very definitely true about your eye practice---everyone in your firm is very professional, yet warm, welcoming and so very kind. It was a very pleasant experience for me.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I received at Eye... — Kelly H.

Very pleased with the service I received at Eye Care Professionals. The staff was courteous, professional and very helpful.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Starla L.

Was very pleased with office and staff was excellent

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, they treated my daughter (the ... — Kirsten A.

Very nice staff, they treated my daughter (the patient) like she mattered and they cared.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service, and very knowledgeable. — Josh P.

Staff was friendly and courteous, they were pretty quick for me being a new patient. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Eye Care Professionals to everyone.

Apr 16, 2018