StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, they treated my daughter (the ... — Kirsten A.

Very nice staff, they treated my daughter (the patient) like she mattered and they cared.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service, and very knowledgeable. — Josh P.

Staff was friendly and courteous, they were pretty quick for me being a new patient. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Eye Care Professionals to everyone.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Kris B.

Awesome ! Great people, Molly is a very nice person ❤️Awesome to visit with❤️

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment. — Lori V.

This was the best eye appointment. The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Golden is wonderful she is very open and friendly, made sure that I understood everything and that I didn't have any questions.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Care  — Olivia P.

Dr. Mollie is wonderful and so great with all 3 of my kids and myself. She does very comprehensive care and is always kind and compassionate. Thank you for the great experiences we have had in your office.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Very professional. — Neal T.

Very impressed. Very professional.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough. Good place to do busin... — Donald G.

They are very thorough. Good place to do business with!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Felt that I was very important as a patient — Linda T.

Felt that I was very important as a patient

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with utmost respect. Time was taken to... — Doris S.

Treated with utmost respect. Time was taken to insure the best, most proper fit. Dr Golden takes the time needed for each and every patient. Just amazing!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary R.

Friendly and helpful getting paper work filled out.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful! — William S.

Very professional and helpful!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and service — Allie N.

Great atmosphere and service

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We had a great overall experince — David R.

We had a great overall experince

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given excellent care and all my questions... — Sheri H.

I was given excellent care and all my questions were answered.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie Golden is an outstanding doctor. — Joseph G.

Dr. Golden did an outstanding job. This was perhaps the most thorough and explained eye exam I have ever experienced. She explained my need for cataract surgery, relieved my apprehension about the procedure and arranged a consultation with a surgeon.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mollie and her staff are a 10 rating. So profes... — Margaret C.

Mollie and her staff are a 10 rating. So professional and extremely easy to work with!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden is Simply Amazing! — Stephanie S.

Dr. Golden is simply amazing! I am extremely selective when it comes to choosing the right eye doctor and she surpassed all of my expectations!! You won't find a more knowledgeable doctor than her and her staff makes it a delightful experience start to finish.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars... happy I made the drive.. — Sharon S.

Five stars... happy I made the drive..

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah R.

great office staff. Everyone is professional and friendly. Doctor answered all my questions and concerns.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar KR — Kimberly R.

Molly and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to go back due to their excellent patient care!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Front office girls so very f... — Deborah K.

Great experience. Front office girls so very friendly and helpful. Dr. Mollie was the best. Very informative and did a couple of procedures I had never had done and explained them completely.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. From setting the appoint... — Bo W.

Amazing staff and Dr. From setting the appointment to picking up my prescription. Highly recommend Eye Care Professionals, Dr. Golden and the whole staff!!!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Tamara M.

Greetings All and thank you for your excellent care!. As a new patient (but an old soul) you all explained everything from the insurance perspective to the exam and finally picking out eye glasses and the particular types of lenses. Well done.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Golden takes the time to go over all of the... — Jacqueline D.

Dr. Golden takes the time to go over all of the tests results and answer questions - and never makes you feel rushed or pressured. She and her staff are very friendly and professional.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Real professional people, real nice and willing... — Jerome D.

Real professional people, real nice and willing to help as much as possible the two woman at the front desk was easy to talk to and the dr. also, was really helpful.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam! — Jennifer S.

My eye appointment was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice as soon as we walked through the door. My appointment was very thorough and Dr. Golden spent a lot of time explaining everything that she was testing.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable friendly staff and atmosphere.... — Mary H.

Very comfortable friendly staff and atmosphere. Most current equipment, made me feel like they really care about my eyes!

Sep 25, 2017