StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Business  — Keira W.

The staff is always amazing and helpful !!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Social Worker  — Brittany M.

Dr. Golden was very thorough when performing my eye exam. She was so patient and did not rush me through the exam allowing me to find a perfect prescription for me. The office was very friendly, bright and inviting with a large selection of appropriately priced trendy frames. I was very pleased with the whole experience.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. They willingly take the extra t... — Wayne B.

Excellent care. They willingly take the extra time to answer all questions.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, personable, caring, patient, and very ... — Murphy M.

Awesome, personable, caring, patient, and very thorough!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The assistants and the doctor were very knowled... — Caitlin H.

The assistants and the doctor were very knowledgeable and thorough in the exam. I appreciated the attention to detail to my eyes, contacts and frames/lenses. Thank you for explaining the pricing so well!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... — Tamara M.

Staff were very friendly and helpful during my "frame search"

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent customer service and up to date equip... — John B.

Excellent customer service and up to date equipment and the staff is wonderful. I did have to wait longer than expected. The wait time was the only bummer.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! Very helpful and accommod... — Cindy T.

Great friendly staff! Very helpful and accommodating! I would recommend to others! Takes VSP.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Takes the time necessary t... — Deborah R.

Great office staff. Takes the time necessary to find you the perfect pair of glasses.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, friendly — Joan R.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend to a friend 🙂 — Mia R.

I had 3 kids to bring in. The staff was very helpful with getting them right in for their appointments and helping pick all their glasses afterward.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles — Gregory K.

Very professional, smiles always,

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ladd L.

Very satisfied, as always

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people that helped me out were very helpful... — Millenia L.

The people that helped me out were very helpful and nice.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fantastic experience — Stacia W.

I was pleased with the courtesy of the staff, I liked how Dr. Molly explained everything and the examination was a breeze. I will be able to see better soon and feel confident in their diagnosis.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was really helpful. Exams were better tha... — Jesse C.

Staff was really helpful. Exams were better than I got at other places.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet Q.

Very thorough exam, professional, yet friendly.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the whole experience! Doctor and St... — Gabriella W.

Appreciated the whole experience! Doctor and Staff were tremendous.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience — Michelle B.

Very positive experience! No complaints! Dr Golden and her staff made me feel comfortable and made sure all my concerns were addressed

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf  — Brad J.

. Good people with even better results. Thanks so much!!!! Never knew my medical pays for an eye exam, no one in three years has done this. Sure helps when people know their business and do the right thing for their customers.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. You all d... — Connie N.

Very friendly and professional staff. You all do an excellent job of explaining what is going on. Very helpful.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob T.

Dr. Golden and her staff are the best!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer  — Leah W.

I was very pleased with Molly. She was thorough, professional but personable. I will go back and will recommend her to anyone!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott L.

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Golden explained everything very well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! Being a new patient the ... — Vicky S.

This place is amazing! Being a new patient the staff and Dr were really nice and helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in town! — Daniel P.

Great optometrist and team, very friendly and fun. Highly recommend this office!

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLEEYE CAR PROFESSIONALS DID A GREA... — Jimmy F.

GREAT PEOPLE EYE CAR PROFESSIONALS DID A GREAT JOB,

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely hands down the best place ever. Dr. ... — Starla L.

Absolutely hands down the best place ever. Dr. Molly Golden is very good and very thorough. I would highly recommend Professional Eye Care. Her staff is super nice also.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great. The staff was helpful and ... — Lilli T.

Our visit was great. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable as well as very welcoming. We didn’t have to wait for very long which always appreciated.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Great Job. — Angela R.

Very friendly staff. Great Job.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very helpful and friendly ... — Rhonda F.

All of the staff was very helpful and friendly I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone I know.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy B.

Very pleased, with the office help and Dr.Molly is so pleasant and does such a good job!! I give them 5 stars!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lane S.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professiona... — April M.

I really enjoyed coming to Eye Care Professionals. I felt like they really cared about my wellbeing and took their time to exam my eye to make sure everything was ok with it.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and very professional  — Josh W.

Very nice people and very professional

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! — Layla G.

Always soo nice...never a long wait. Great care!

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I. I was very happy with the service and you an... — Helen P.

I. I was very happy with the service and you answered my questions

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office.  — Tammy M.

The staff was so friendly. When I walked in they all said hello and I felt very welcomed. They got me right in despite the office being very busy. Dr. Golden is amazing. She really cares and she is very thorough.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional, answered all questio... — Carol S.

everyone was professional, answered all questions and explained all exams. I will gladly recommend your office. very short wait time is greatly appreciated.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaydin M.

Very thorough and kind. Doctor and staff were helpful

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After... — Marcella F.

Highly recommend Dr Golden and her staff. After losing my lifelong Optometrist I was very nervous to try someone else. Dr Golden did not disappoint and was very caring and LISTENED to what I had to say. I was not seen in a number of minutes, she took as long as we needed and was not rushed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, fr... — Gayle W.

EVERYONE, including Dr. Golden, was helpful, friendly and courteous. Most offices don't even come close to this level of customer service!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys made me feel very welcome. — Juliana P.

You guys made me feel very welcome.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in a timely madder and always friend... — Michael D.

In and out in a timely madder and always friendly

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

Everyone in the office were friendly and helpful. Timely and informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you alre... — Roberta M.

Wow the entire staff so friendly thank you already referred two people

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I receiv... — Darice S.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I received some very important information regarding changes in my eye health.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time I walked in until t... — Mark T.

Great service from the time I walked in until the time I walked out...with hardly any wait.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great ladies and very professional I encourage... — Richard B.

Great ladies and very professional I encourage everyone to visit.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like their name suggests, they are all ver... — Donald A.

Just like their name suggests, they are all very professional. From the moment I was greeted while making my appointment to the time I left their offices, I felt welcome and at ease. Every staff member that I had contact with was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Complete Eye Care Professionals.

Dec 5, 2018