StarStarStarStarStar The right Dr's for me. i drive 90 + miles for ... — Jeffrey D.

The right Dr's for me. i drive 90 + miles for my appointments from a town of 250,000 because of how goog they are.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care. — Daniel P.

Always feel good about my eye health care after leaving.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend — Rosalee B.

The staff was so nice and welcoming, dr. Kusick was very nice and professional and he workef great with my three year old. Best experience my children and I have had an eye doctor. Would definitely recommend.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

Extremely professional and friendly. Very thorough eye exam and wonderful help in selecting my new frames.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — Shellie M.

Wonderful place to have our eyes checked. Feel totally comfortable with all of the staff there. Very helpful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all of you and especially those he... — Delia D.

I appreciate all of you and especially those helping to get an apt. for me for the June 20 date! Dr. Dawn is always fun and so helpful. Thank you much!! Have a super 4th of July! Be safe!!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly office. — Laken P.

Very quick and friendly office.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly and polite. ... — Catherine C.

Your staff is always very friendly and polite. I appreciate being told ahead of time what the procedures will be. Dr. Jason is very thorough.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this place!  — Kaley H.

I had a very great experience here while getting an eye exam and searching for glasses. Dr. Kuesek made the time much better and took the time to ask me questions about if I’ve started college, what I’m planning on doing, what I’m doing this summer, etc.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. All the doctors are fantastic... — Mark M.

Love going here. All the doctors are fantastic to work with and care greatly for your health and well being.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I will refer my husband John to... — Teresa W.

Great service. I will refer my husband John to your facility.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people are so lovely and kind here. — Taylor R.

The people are so lovely and kind here.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eye Care Professionals were all ve... — Erin B.

The staff at Eye Care Professionals were all very welcoming and helpful during my recent visit. I appreciated the time that Dr. Hanson gave my daughter and me. He never seems rushed to get us in and out the door.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service. — Donald B.

Always top notch service.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar just a superior experience — Lyle S.

just a superior experience

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. We lo... — Jack B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We love coming to see the doctors and would never go anywhere else for our eye care needs.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At first, I did not want to go to the appointme... — Cesar D.

At first, I did not want to go to the appointment. I am very glad I did, I was treated with respect and every questioned answered.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly are the eye care professionals... — Victoria K.

Friendly staff. Everyone is so helpful. They give you their full attention when there. They answer all questions and give you options if available. They work with through the entire process. Won't go anywhere else. THANK YOU!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I am so greatfull that I can have an... — Michelle P.

Excellent! I am so greatfull that I can have an eye exam with great customer service and the doctor care. Great and very friendly staff!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianna V.

Maybe have a magnifying mirror that you could look into when trying on new frames ! Had a very good experience, staff was very very friendly. Will definitely come back!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful! — Denise B.

The staff is friendly and helpful!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though Eye Care Professionals do not honor... — Diane M.

Even though Eye Care Professionals do not honor our vision insurance, I prefer to have my eye exam by Dr. Jason Langford. He sincerely cares about his patient's vision and wants the correction to be right for his patient.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the blend of technical expertise... — Frederic G.

I always enjoy the blend of technical expertise and friendly conversation with staff during my visits.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I was at ease the entire visit. ... — Raymond M.

Great service! I was at ease the entire visit. Thanks to Dr. Langsford for his professionalism.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional care. Always... — Paul L.

Excellent service and professional care. Always pleasant and happy to see me. I have NEVER

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always nice and helpful!! — Evelyn S.

Everyone always nice and helpful!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care, excellent staff!!! — James C.

excellent care, excellent staff!!!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Thanks Dr. Hunnicut... — Heather V.

Always a great experience! Thanks Dr. Hunnicutt!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam I received was done in a very thor... — Matthew F.

The eye exam I received was done in a very thorough and professional manner.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a longtime “client” and can’t imagine going... — Karen N.

I’m a longtime “client” and can’t imagine going anywhere else!7

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eyes place in town !!! Dawn is... — Diane V.

This is the best eyes place in town !!! Dawn is great.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and h — John S.

Very professional and helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason has always been very kind and wise. V... — Jason T.

Dr. Jason has always been very kind and wise. Very personable. Always have great conversation

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the building till I lef... — Debra S.

From the time I entered the building till I left, I was kept informed about all the tests that they were doing and what the purpose was. I feel very informed about my eye health going to Eye Care Professionals

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Eye Care Professionals is amazing! — Shannon B.

The team at Eye Care Professionals is amazing!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Larry J.

A professional staff who knew what they were doing. My appointment was on time and every thing that was expected was completed.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very welcoming and very caring... — Gracey R.

Wonderful staff! Very welcoming and very caring.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff is awesome, doctor Jason is amazing... — April E.

Front staff is awesome, doctor Jason is amazing. Highly recommend!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you , Dr Dawn and your GREAT staff  — Kathy C.

Thank you , Dr Dawn and your GREAT staff

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Robert O.

I was on time and so where they. I was in and out in no time with all my tests done fast and professionally. Good friendly people. I'm glade I changed to this company years ago.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dianne M.

Treated very professionally. Laurie was very kind in showing us all types of glasses from which we could seledt.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people with great ser — Daniel F.

Great friendly people with great service

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace K.

Everyone was super friendly!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal were very courteous and pleasant. Good... — Janna C.

Personal were very courteous and pleasant. Good experience.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

Always very good service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by the Dr, and the enti... — Nancy F.

I was treated very well by the Dr, and the entire staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Will definitely return!! — Theresa R.

Great experience!! Will definitely return!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and all my vision needs we... — Drew B.

Very friendly office and all my vision needs were met.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn is always a delight to visit — Jack Y.

Dr Dawn is always a delight to visit

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment and with... — Rachel R.

I was very pleased with my appointment and with the help I received selecting my glasses. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2019