StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Brianne R.

Not from the area, my daughter poked me in the eye and needed to be seen and they got me in on a Saturday morning and Dr Hansen was quick and got me all fixed up! Thank you!

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We ordered glasses for my child two weeks ago a... — Kyndal R.

We ordered glasses for my child two weeks ago and they are still not here. They said the frames came damaged and had to reorder but it’s frustrating as my child needs to be able to see.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. Friendly, courteous and... — Steven R.

Great first experience. Friendly, courteous and thorough check up. It

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my Doctor Dawn. She explains things... — Kathleen L.

Always love my Doctor Dawn. She explains things and is so knowledgeable

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optical in Grand Island — Jeremy J.

Checking in was easy. I didn't have to wait long at all. The technician was very friendly. I only had to wait a couple of minutes for the doctor to come in. He was very friendly and personable. He took me to where I could pick out glasses himself, which I thought was very nice. I was helped by several different people and was able to pick out a pair of glasses painlessly. Great place!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunnicutt was excellent in explaining my di... — Sunni M.

Dr. Hunnicutt was excellent in explaining my difficult situation, in ways that I could understand. It was greatly appreciated. She was extremely helpful and thorough, she listened and made me much more comfortable.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office — Deanna W.

Friendly and professional office; Dr. Hanson was great and the staff were a great help in helping me find the right glasses.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly and helpful. — Denise B.

Great experience! Friendly and helpful.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best extensive and thorough eye ca... — Jean C.

This was the best extensive and thorough eye care examination I have ever experienced. Everyone is very professional along with kindness and courtesy. Rating From 1 to 10 I would give it 20 as being the best. I thank everyone at this office.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Eye Care  — Amanda R.

I love Dr. Dawn and the staff at Eye Care Professionals. Dr. Dawn always takes her time with me and listens to any concerns I might have.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Eye Care Professionals are ... — Brian N.

The entire staff at Eye Care Professionals are great people. Very friendly, caring, and professional. And Dr. Jason Langford is THE MAN!!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t completely understand what to do to sign ... — Steve H.

Don’t completely understand what to do to sign on to the Patient Portal.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff! — Rebecca S.

Efficient and friendly staff!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by everyone ! Thank you... — Alan P.

I was treated very well by everyone ! Thank you!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great customer service at Eye Care... — Christie B.

I always get great customer service at Eye Care Professionals. Dr Jason is wonderful and I always trust Sara for an honest opinion on my frames choice, for that I am grateful.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this was one of the best appointments I have h... — Sharon M.

this was one of the best appointments I have had the employees were all friendly and Dr Dawn was the best !

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit at Eye Care Professionals. ... — Bryan M.

I had a great visit at Eye Care Professionals. friendly and helpful staff. I would strongly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn Langford was awesome.  — Gerry S.

Dr Dawn Langford was awesome. My exam was quick and precise, Dr. Langford was friendly, helpful and I am much happier with my contacts now. She is definitely my choice for eye care going forward.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for diabetics! — Edd M.

An excellent organization to keep your eyes healthy. Dr Hanson keeps my physician updated on my eye care, as I have diabetes and this is an important part of my health plan.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn Langford is great! She is always so wel... — Melissa M.

Dr Dawn Langford is great! She is always so welcoming and makes your visit enjoyable! Staff is friendly and efficient! They also have a huge variety on glasses!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!Thanks again fo... — Cheryl K.

Very friendly and professional! Thanks again for your help!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fast and great customer service!... — Donald B.

Very friendly, fast and great customer service!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here! Friendly... — Wendy B.

I always have a great experience here! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the staff and how they we... — Rory D.

Was very pleased with the staff and how they were very professional and caring & have a sense of humor. These are all great factors for patients. The doctor was good at asking questions and explaining the facts. Highly will recommend to others.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy, quick and professional — Jason L.

Very easy, quick and professional

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 2 Thumbs up/5 Stars! — Duane C.

Really enjoyed our visit! Was treated with prompt, friendly staff, and Dr. Jason Langford was very thorough, and fast (we had to get to yet another Dr. Appointment) and he was more than accomodating! Love that the Optical Lab was open until 7pm on Wednesday night as we were able to return to pick out new glasses after our other appointment. As a first time patient, we highly recommend!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Vicki B.

Great service and friendly staff

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chelsea S.

All staff that I interacted with had a smile on and were helpful/friendly!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Vereen G.

Great place. Won't go any other place.. never an issue with anything. Done right the first time. Very pleasant helpful staff

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Douglas S.

Very friendly and professional staff and doctors. Great selection Eyewear on display. Been the only place I've gone for eye care for almost 30 years. Highly recommend!!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff.  — Elliot D.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and the doctor who saw me ... — Aiden M.

The service was fast and the doctor who saw me was very nice, it was a great visit and I would recommend it to anyone

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Don Langford is amazing and caring.  — Jeffrey H.

Doctor Don Langford is amazing and caring.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my doctor and the sta... — Ritch H.

I was very satisfied with my doctor and the staff on that side of the building. The staff that helps pick out framed I'm not as satisfied with. I felt very rushed when picking out the right options for my lenses. Most of the staff on that side of the building will nearly trip over you before they say anything to you. Very poor selection of frames for people who need a wider frame.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hunnicutt was great as always  — Jamie B.

Dr. Hunnicutt was great as always

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals is the BEST!I always ap... — Luther B.

Eye Care Professionals is the BEST! I always appreciate the thorough check up and information received! The staff is both friendly and professional and attentive to detail.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Tammy D.

Thank you Dr. Hanson for your care and concern for my eyes and I appreciate Brianna fir her help with my glasses! Excellent job!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice an accommodating! Thank you! — Cindy B.

Very nice an accommodating! Thank you!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Britteny B.

Always a great experience!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent care from the Dr., assistants, ... — Nancy F.

I had excellent care from the Dr., assistants, and the girls at the desk.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly!  — Emily M.

Everyone is always very friendly!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn is the best eye care person I know. — Diane F.

Dr. Dawn is the best eye care person I know.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to keep my eyes in tip top shape.  — Isaiah G.

Best place to keep my eyes in tip top shape.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dawn is always great to see! — Jennifer C.

Dr. Dawn is always great to see!

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and professional.  — Elizabeth E.

Very efficient and professional.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Emma D.

The care we receive is always personal, kind and excellent. We have been patients at Eye Care Professionals for years now and have never been disappointed.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals are Phenome. They treat... — Andrea G.

Eye Care Professionals are awesome. They treated me very well, they explain every procedure so you are not surprised and you understand what they are doing and what it is for. The doctors are very friendly, very knowledgeable, professional and very caring. As an Epileptic, my eyesight can change quickly, so they were very informative with me, and made me feel at ease. When the Dr. walked me to the glasses side, the gal was amazing helping me find just the right pair. She explained our insurance and the final costs and when approximately my glasses would arrive. I absolutely LOVE this place and highly recommend it to anyone!!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar *****AMAZING DOCTORS & STAFF***** — Sadonna M.

Dr. Dawn and the entire Eye Care Professionals staff are AMAZING!!!! They know me by name and genuinely care about me as a person, not just as a patient. I can’t recommend them highly enough!!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my eyes checked ! Dawn is amazin... — Amy J.

I love getting my eyes checked ! Dawn is amazing!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wont be back, because you quit handling safety ... — Devin O.

Wont be back, because you quit handling safety glasses thru Hoya.

Feb 1, 2021