StarStarStarStarStar The office personal and Dr’s are always very ... — Terri Z.

The office personal and Dr’s are always very pleasant, friendly, and professional. I feel like they always have our eyecare first, If you have questions or concerns. They take the time to answer them. We won’t be going anywhere else for our eyecare .

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The usual - friendly staff and great doctor!  — Leffler L.

The usual - friendly staff and great doctor!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Amber D.

Amazing customer service, everyone in the building greeted me and others when crossing paths, very helpful with all questions or concerns asked! Very happy and professional team that helped me choose the exact type of glasses and frame I wanted!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FINALLY HAVE ANSWERS — Jeannine B.

I was more than pleased with my visit today! I've been suffering with what I thought was dry eye for over 8 years...Dr Jason pin pointed what my condition is in a flash! I already trust him with my eyes and look forward to FINALLY getting relief!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals are the best — Pamela S.

Eye Care Professionals are the best. Great service from everyone in the office

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly and a great place — Scott K.

fast, friendly and a great place

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, very friendly, very professi... — Darlo B.

excellent service, very friendly, very professional eye exam every time

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!! — Kerry S.

Everyone makes you feel welcome and they take the time to explain things to you in a way that you can understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with and the staff was very profes... — Gentry N.

Easy to work with and the staff was very professional.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful!  — Janet O.

Always friendly and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have taken care of me very nicely! — Marvin P.

You have taken care of me very nicely!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care when going to see Dr. Dawn La... — Dorinda F.

Always great care when going to see Dr. Dawn Langford!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff.  — Pauline R.

Very professional and courteous staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ,excellent service, but the locatio... — Alexander B.

Great staff ,excellent service, but the location needs more frame options for men they have very little frames and not eye enticing

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest appointment i have to go to every year!... — John B.

Easiest appointment i have to go to every year!!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy, positive experience. — Laura C.

Always a happy, positive experience.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Cristina F.

Dr Dawn was amazing loved meeting her!! She explained every questioned I had throughly!! Thank you Dr Dawn and to the amazing staff!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharlene L.

Excellent clinic, fabulous staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good as it always is. — Gloria M.

It was as good as it always is.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff . — Sandra M.

Friendly staff and thorough check up. Caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care No. 1 — Lori M.

Very impressed!! From the outstanding staff to Dr. Hunnicutt, I was treated with the utmost respect and care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - understandable explanations - co... — Gary H.

Very pleased - understandable explanations - courteous professional staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Kim M.

Thanks so much for getting me in quickly with my eye injury. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Always like seeing Dawn. My eye is much better today.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality  — Jennifer V.

From the check-in to the exam, to the direction and guidance to pick out glasses or purchase contacts and check out, the whole process is smooth. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. As a nurse who works in a clinic setting, I can tell the support staff enjoy their job environment. That makes a big difference in how patients are cared for. Keep up the great work. I drive from out of town to come see Dr. Jason and will continue to do so. My daughter really likes him too.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and they listened to... — Tammy H.

I was treated with respect and they listened to my questions and answered without rushing me and they were very throughly

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GIPS teacher — Teresa B.

Teresa Baumert...had an appointment December 3. Visit was very positive and enjoyable.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very nice. The young lady that did... — Thomas S.

My visit was very nice. The young lady that did my intake and initial testing was very efficient, knowledgeable and nice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best — Rebecca C.

I absolutely love Eyecare Professionals. My family and i have always had wonderful service from everyone on the staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Dawn is the best. She is so knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up — Timothy W.

What a great experience, Dr. Hunnicutt did an amazing job during my exam, explaining what each text was for, what she was looking at and how things were. Sasha was very helpful in finding what kind and size glasses were best for my face and most beneficial. Answered all my crazy questions and Very patient with me. Highly recommend...

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Alissa S.

Very friendly and professional. They explain everything and make sure you are completely satisfied before you walk out the door.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALL OF THE FOLKS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A GR... — James S.

ALL OF THE FOLKS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A GREAT PLACE

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get glasses and a exam. — Candy C.

A great place to get glasses and a exam.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Up front... — Daryl S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Up front and honest.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Langford has ta... — Jann D.

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Langford has taken great care of our family for years.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office — Connie M.

Everyone in the office was so friendly...it was a fun morning appointment!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder notices. The staff ... — Marcia M.

I appreciated the reminder notices. The staff was efficient and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Island Optical is a fantastic place. — Jeremy J.

Grand Island Optical is a fantastic place. The staff is very knowledgeable and the Doctors are excellent. I highly recommend them.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun.. friendly staff. — Brice M.

Always fun.. friendly staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dawn and her staff are amazing!! I would rec... — Lisa S.

Dr.Dawn and her staff are amazing!! I would recommend her to everyone I know!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and it was a very good ... — Elizabeth W.

I was treated very well and it was a very good experience, liked the person who helped me pick out my glasses.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service anywhere! I love, love, love ... — Cindy H.

The best service anywhere! I love, love, love Eye Care Professionals and Dr. Dawn!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two appointments with Dr. Hunnicut. She i... — Tom G.

I had two appointments with Dr. Hunnicut. She is an outstanding optometrist and worked with my schedule. The facilities in both Aurora and Grand Island were well kept. The staff was also very helpful in getting me in to my appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeanne L.

Great Experience!!! Dr. Dawn is always great to work with and Bev helped me select some frames. Even though I was a little late they were very courteous. Wonderful experience!!!!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo F.

I have been going to Eyecare Professionals since 1960. I have seen every Optometrist there, starting with Bill Grange, all of them were excellent I have referred my whole family there even my grandchildren all were very pleased

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely  — Julie T.

Professional and timely service from reception, roomig, and the exam.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring eye care services — Jeanine S.

I recommend this business as a place that offers friendly, professional and caring service to its customers. All my questions are clearly and respectfully answered and I know I am receiving quality care and service there.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done very professionally. — Ethel S.

Everything was done very professionally.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care  — Cheryl B.

From the moment I walked in the door I was taken care of. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Dawn is one of a kind, she makes you feel like your eye care is so important to her and she spends the time explaining your eye care. I would surely recommend Eye Care Professionals.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams. Friendly staff that... — Teri G.

Great place for eye exams. Friendly staff that is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure patient is fully taken care of.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Care Professionals. Our family sees... — Landon B.

We love Eye Care Professionals. Our family sees Dr. Hunnicutt and she is very good at explaining everything to us. She is very patient with our son, who doesn't always want to cooperate, but she can get him to participate in the different activities, so she can evaluate him.

Oct 8, 2018