StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharlene L.

Excellent clinic, fabulous staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good as it always is. — Gloria M.

It was as good as it always is.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff . — Sandra M.

Friendly staff and thorough check up. Caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care No. 1 — Lori M.

Very impressed!! From the outstanding staff to Dr. Hunnicutt, I was treated with the utmost respect and care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - understandable explanations - co... — Gary H.

Very pleased - understandable explanations - courteous professional staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Kim M.

Thanks so much for getting me in quickly with my eye injury. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Always like seeing Dawn. My eye is much better today.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality  — Jennifer V.

From the check-in to the exam, to the direction and guidance to pick out glasses or purchase contacts and check out, the whole process is smooth. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. As a nurse who works in a clinic setting, I can tell the support staff enjoy their job environment. That makes a big difference in how patients are cared for. Keep up the great work. I drive from out of town to come see Dr. Jason and will continue to do so. My daughter really likes him too.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and they listened to... — Tammy H.

I was treated with respect and they listened to my questions and answered without rushing me and they were very throughly

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GIPS teacher — Teresa B.

Teresa Baumert...had an appointment December 3. Visit was very positive and enjoyable.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very nice. The young lady that did... — Thomas S.

My visit was very nice. The young lady that did my intake and initial testing was very efficient, knowledgeable and nice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best — Rebecca C.

I absolutely love Eyecare Professionals. My family and i have always had wonderful service from everyone on the staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Dawn is the best. She is so knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up — Timothy W.

What a great experience, Dr. Hunnicutt did an amazing job during my exam, explaining what each text was for, what she was looking at and how things were. Sasha was very helpful in finding what kind and size glasses were best for my face and most beneficial. Answered all my crazy questions and Very patient with me. Highly recommend...

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Alissa S.

Very friendly and professional. They explain everything and make sure you are completely satisfied before you walk out the door.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALL OF THE FOLKS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A GR... — James S.

ALL OF THE FOLKS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND A GREAT PLACE

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get glasses and a exam. — Candy C.

A great place to get glasses and a exam.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Up front... — Daryl S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Up front and honest.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Langford has ta... — Jann D.

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Langford has taken great care of our family for years.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional office — Connie M.

Everyone in the office was so friendly...it was a fun morning appointment!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder notices. The staff ... — Marcia M.

I appreciated the reminder notices. The staff was efficient and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grand Island Optical is a fantastic place. — Jeremy J.

Grand Island Optical is a fantastic place. The staff is very knowledgeable and the Doctors are excellent. I highly recommend them.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fun.. friendly staff. — Brice M.

Always fun.. friendly staff.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dawn and her staff are amazing!! I would rec... — Lisa S.

Dr.Dawn and her staff are amazing!! I would recommend her to everyone I know!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well and it was a very good ... — Elizabeth W.

I was treated very well and it was a very good experience, liked the person who helped me pick out my glasses.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service anywhere! I love, love, love ... — Cindy H.

The best service anywhere! I love, love, love Eye Care Professionals and Dr. Dawn!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had two appointments with Dr. Hunnicut. She i... — Tom G.

I had two appointments with Dr. Hunnicut. She is an outstanding optometrist and worked with my schedule. The facilities in both Aurora and Grand Island were well kept. The staff was also very helpful in getting me in to my appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeanne L.

Great Experience!!! Dr. Dawn is always great to work with and Bev helped me select some frames. Even though I was a little late they were very courteous. Wonderful experience!!!!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo F.

I have been going to Eyecare Professionals since 1960. I have seen every Optometrist there, starting with Bill Grange, all of them were excellent I have referred my whole family there even my grandchildren all were very pleased

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely  — Julie T.

Professional and timely service from reception, roomig, and the exam.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring eye care services — Jeanine S.

I recommend this business as a place that offers friendly, professional and caring service to its customers. All my questions are clearly and respectfully answered and I know I am receiving quality care and service there.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done very professionally. — Ethel S.

Everything was done very professionally.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care  — Cheryl B.

From the moment I walked in the door I was taken care of. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Dawn is one of a kind, she makes you feel like your eye care is so important to her and she spends the time explaining your eye care. I would surely recommend Eye Care Professionals.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams. Friendly staff that... — Teri G.

Great place for eye exams. Friendly staff that is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure patient is fully taken care of.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Care Professionals. Our family sees... — Landon B.

We love Eye Care Professionals. Our family sees Dr. Hunnicutt and she is very good at explaining everything to us. She is very patient with our son, who doesn't always want to cooperate, but she can get him to participate in the different activities, so she can evaluate him.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Xander T.

Great people at this office the dr did such an awesome job with my 4 year old that had something stuck in his eye.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Gary W.

Very professional service

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the services and new glasse... — Darrel E.

Always pleased with the services and new glasses.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a positive, pleasant experience! Catagoric... — Angela B.

Such a positive, pleasant experience! Catagorically recommended: professionalism, courtesy, time management, selection! All of it! Thanks so much!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn is amazing — Renae S.

Dr Dawn is quite possibly the best eye doctor I have had in my 49 years of wearing glasses.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.Dr.Dawn was wonderful! — Renee W.

Great service as always.Dr.Dawn was wonderful!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda A.

I am very impressed with the friendliness and the professionalism shown at my appointment. Everything was explained to me in detail about my insurance coverages. So happy I make the switch!!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Fast friendly and helpful. While p... — Dalton A.

Everyone was Fast friendly and helpful. While picking out my new frames the employees there were patient and very helpful when it came to me picking out a new pair of glasses

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Daniell G.

I continue to see Dr. Dawn Langford because she treats me with respect and detailed care. Everyone there is kind and helpful and I recommend Eye Care Professionals to everyone!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals is an amazing experience... — Elizabeth V.

Eye Care Professionals is an amazing experience. Dr. Dawn is easy to talk to and does a great job explaining anything and everything.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable & caring. — Rachael W.

Staff very knowledgeable & caring.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so helpful! Thank you! — Kristina P.

You guys were so helpful! Thank you!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Rhonda R.

Everyone from the receptionist, the doctor, and the assistant were very kind and professional. Enjoyed my visit very much.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Eyecare professionals and Gran... — Bryce J.

All the staff at Eyecare professionals and Grand Island Optical are so helpful and friendly. Took my 5 year old for an eye checkup and to get new glasses ! All he could talk about that night was how much fun he had at the Eye Dr. ! Now that is awesome !!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I could remember the name of the girl wh... — Lynda R.

I wish I could remember the name of the girl who helped me pick out frames but she was excellent. Also that machine that allows my eyes to not be dilated is amazing since I had to drive to Hastings after the appointment.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn is always friendly and very knowledgeab... — Michael B.

Dr Dawn is always friendly and very knowledgeable. Got me setup to try out contacts after my exam.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of very guickly — Elsie M.

I was taken care of very guickly

Aug 9, 2018