StarStarStarStarStar I’m a longtime “client” and can’t imagine going... — Karen N.

I’m a longtime “client” and can’t imagine going anywhere else!7

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eyes place in town !!! Dawn is... — Diane V.

This is the best eyes place in town !!! Dawn is great.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and h — John S.

Very professional and helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason has always been very kind and wise. V... — Jason T.

Dr. Jason has always been very kind and wise. Very personable. Always have great conversation

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered the building till I lef... — Debra S.

From the time I entered the building till I left, I was kept informed about all the tests that they were doing and what the purpose was. I feel very informed about my eye health going to Eye Care Professionals

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Eye Care Professionals is amazing! — Shannon B.

The team at Eye Care Professionals is amazing!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Larry J.

A professional staff who knew what they were doing. My appointment was on time and every thing that was expected was completed.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very welcoming and very caring... — Gracey R.

Wonderful staff! Very welcoming and very caring.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff is awesome, doctor Jason is amazing... — April E.

Front staff is awesome, doctor Jason is amazing. Highly recommend!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you , Dr Dawn and your GREAT staff  — Kathy C.

Thank you , Dr Dawn and your GREAT staff

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Robert O.

I was on time and so where they. I was in and out in no time with all my tests done fast and professionally. Good friendly people. I'm glade I changed to this company years ago.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dianne M.

Treated very professionally. Laurie was very kind in showing us all types of glasses from which we could seledt.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people with great ser — Daniel F.

Great friendly people with great service

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace K.

Everyone was super friendly!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal were very courteous and pleasant. Good... — Janna C.

Personal were very courteous and pleasant. Good experience.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

Always very good service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well by the Dr, and the enti... — Nancy F.

I was treated very well by the Dr, and the entire staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Will definitely return!! — Theresa R.

Great experience!! Will definitely return!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and all my vision needs we... — Drew B.

Very friendly office and all my vision needs were met.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dawn is always a delight to visit — Jack Y.

Dr Dawn is always a delight to visit

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment and with... — Rachel R.

I was very pleased with my appointment and with the help I received selecting my glasses. Thank you!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first visit — Mattea C.

This was my daughter Mattea's first visit to the eye doctor. She was excited but a little nervous too. The staff was so friendly and wonderful with her. They explained everything to her and let her take her time to get used to all the equipment. Because of this she wasn't even scared of the air shooter machine. And Dr. Dawn is the best. As soon as we left Mattea asked when she gets to go back again.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office personal and Dr’s are always very ... — Terri Z.

The office personal and Dr’s are always very pleasant, friendly, and professional. I feel like they always have our eyecare first, If you have questions or concerns. They take the time to answer them. We won’t be going anywhere else for our eyecare .

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The usual - friendly staff and great doctor!  — Leffler L.

The usual - friendly staff and great doctor!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check up — Amber D.

Amazing customer service, everyone in the building greeted me and others when crossing paths, very helpful with all questions or concerns asked! Very happy and professional team that helped me choose the exact type of glasses and frame I wanted!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FINALLY HAVE ANSWERS — Jeannine B.

I was more than pleased with my visit today! I've been suffering with what I thought was dry eye for over 8 years...Dr Jason pin pointed what my condition is in a flash! I already trust him with my eyes and look forward to FINALLY getting relief!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Professionals are the best — Pamela S.

Eye Care Professionals are the best. Great service from everyone in the office

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar fast, friendly and a great place — Scott K.

fast, friendly and a great place

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, very friendly, very professi... — Darlo B.

excellent service, very friendly, very professional eye exam every time

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!! — Kerry S.

Everyone makes you feel welcome and they take the time to explain things to you in a way that you can understand.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to work with and the staff was very profes... — Gentry N.

Easy to work with and the staff was very professional.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful!  — Janet O.

Always friendly and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have taken care of me very nicely! — Marvin P.

You have taken care of me very nicely!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care when going to see Dr. Dawn La... — Dorinda F.

Always great care when going to see Dr. Dawn Langford!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff.  — Pauline R.

Very professional and courteous staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ,excellent service, but the locatio... — Alexander B.

Great staff ,excellent service, but the location needs more frame options for men they have very little frames and not eye enticing

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easiest appointment i have to go to every year!... — John B.

Easiest appointment i have to go to every year!!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy, positive experience. — Laura C.

Always a happy, positive experience.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Cristina F.

Dr Dawn was amazing loved meeting her!! She explained every questioned I had throughly!! Thank you Dr Dawn and to the amazing staff!!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharlene L.

Excellent clinic, fabulous staff.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was as good as it always is. — Gloria M.

It was as good as it always is.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff . — Sandra M.

Friendly staff and thorough check up. Caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care No. 1 — Lori M.

Very impressed!! From the outstanding staff to Dr. Hunnicutt, I was treated with the utmost respect and care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased - understandable explanations - co... — Gary H.

Very pleased - understandable explanations - courteous professional staff

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Kim M.

Thanks so much for getting me in quickly with my eye injury. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Always like seeing Dawn. My eye is much better today.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality  — Jennifer V.

From the check-in to the exam, to the direction and guidance to pick out glasses or purchase contacts and check out, the whole process is smooth. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. As a nurse who works in a clinic setting, I can tell the support staff enjoy their job environment. That makes a big difference in how patients are cared for. Keep up the great work. I drive from out of town to come see Dr. Jason and will continue to do so. My daughter really likes him too.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect and they listened to... — Tammy H.

I was treated with respect and they listened to my questions and answered without rushing me and they were very throughly

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GIPS teacher — Teresa B.

Teresa Baumert...had an appointment December 3. Visit was very positive and enjoyable.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very nice. The young lady that did... — Thomas S.

My visit was very nice. The young lady that did my intake and initial testing was very efficient, knowledgeable and nice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best — Rebecca C.

I absolutely love Eyecare Professionals. My family and i have always had wonderful service from everyone on the staff. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr. Dawn is the best. She is so knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 1, 2018