StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional... — Spencer H.

Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personable — Serena U.

Dr. Julie Lam and her office are incredibly professional and personable. Each time I come in for a visit, I am seen promptly and the office staff thoroughly addresses any questions I have. The office is very clean and all of the equipment seems very high tech and up-to-date. When I had a recent trauma to the eye, I was able to get in for an immediate visit and felt like all of my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend their office!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Eye Care North! — Lucy L.

We have been seeing Dr. Lam and her staff for several years now and have been very happy. Dr. Lam uses the latest technology & equipment - we love her new machine that replaces having to dilate your eyes! Dr. Lam identified early macular degeneration in husband's eyes, recommended a supplement and referred us to Dr. Kurli, a retina specialist (who we also love!). His macular degeneration has not progressed,and we are so thankful for that. The office is clean and everyone is helpful and professional. They even have a large container of lens cleaner that you can refill your bottle for free - so thoughtful!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care — Larry E.

Great service, excellent care

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office — John B.

Staff and Dr was the best eye office I have ever been to. I'm sure you would feel the same after your visit!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, thorough doctor and great deal... — Karen F.

Awesome service, thorough doctor and great deal on free frame Fridays!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Courtney T.

Awesome service, doctor and staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Personally had an amazing experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Gary G.

Very thorough and explained results of each test. Had taken these tests before including photos but never was told significance of each. Actually reason why I switched Optometrist and went to Dr Lam

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly environment — Mervyn T.

Professional and friendly environment

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and staff. Dr. Lam is top no... — Ethan S.

Excellent services and staff. Dr. Lam is top notch, highly recommended everyone who need eye check.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more thorough and profession... — Adriana S.

I have never met a more thorough and professional ophthalmologist. Doctor Lam goes above and beyond to explain everything she is doing. Her staff are exceptional.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible client service from beginning to end... — Kimberli E.

Incredible client service from beginning to end. All staff were sweet, professional and very helpful!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt -courteous-professional service — Joseph I.

Prompt -courteous-professional service

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in a while as I'm no... — Teri N.

This was my first eye exam in a while as I'm not a fan of drs offices. This one, however, was super friendly! The techs were very professional and explained everything before I asked. Dr Lam went over all test results and made sure I understood. The atmosphere was comfortable even amongst the machines and equipment.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very thorough. Dr. Lam is great... — Robert P.

Great service, very thorough. Dr. Lam is great.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best complete eye exam I’ve ever experienced. E... — Donald T.

Best complete eye exam I’ve ever experienced. Excellent doctor and staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledge staff who are most ... — James P.

Very friendly and knowledge staff who are most helpful.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff professional and cou — Paul R.

I found the staff professional and courteous

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. ent... — Jakob M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Appointment was fast and easy. Very clean and organized

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to an eye examination for a few yea... — Michael D.

Hadn't been to an eye examination for a few years. Felt that Eye North gave me a comprehensive exam, much more intricate than I remember those in the past

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks to Dr. Lam and staff for very profession... — Joseph G.

Thanks to Dr. Lam and staff for very professional eye care. I felt like my exam and refraction was done with the utmost of care and professionalism, as were the various options described to me. I highly recommend Dr. Lam's practice for your eye care needs.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff - very professional,... — Barbara R.

Excellent doctor and staff - very professional, friendly, punctual and has state-of-the-art equipment!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the experience was very professional an... — Gary P.

I think the experience was very professional and I would recommend your organization!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Thorough — Bernadette L.

My appointment started on a timely basis. The technician and doctor spent a lot of time asking questions and running tests.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Byron G. Sabol - Professional Speaker — Byron S.

I was very pleased with the service I recently received during my exam with Dr. Lam.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care with came thu the VA which they ... — Carlton R.

Excellent Care with came thu the VA which they cause many problems insetting up the appointment

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough — Alisha W.

This office was efficient. The doctor was thorough yet time sensitive. The glasses and options they offered were affordable. Was very pleased with our visit and we will be back for sure.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A google search for glaucoma specialist returne... — Royce J.

A google search for glaucoma specialist returned a few candidates that I liked but for me Eye Care North seemed like the best choice. Boy am I extremely happy I chose them for my continuing eye care PLUS they are in my VSP network for my eye exams.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann P.

It was excellent, very thorough. Dr Lam was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professionalism I al... — Michael M.

I am very pleased with the professionalism I always encounter at Dr Lams office in located on Cave Creek Road . 😊

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and efficient service. Very frien... — Jeffrey D.

Always great and efficient service. Very friendly staff and they get you through the process quickly. Dr. Lam really does a great job of explaining as she goes along.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough service!! In addition...... — Anne G.

Excellent and thorough service!! In addition... super nice Doctor and staff!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and a very wonderful locatio... — Melinda K.

Great patient care and a very wonderful location!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Rachel B.

Dr. Lam and her team are wonderful! Everyone is very professional, nice and welcoming. She and her team even remembered numerous details that my husband shared during his previous visit. Just shows how much they value their clients.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I found Dr. Lam when I moved to Arizon... — Janet C.

I'm glad I found Dr. Lam when I moved to Arizona

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great! I didn't have an appointm... — Derek W.

You guys were great! I didn't have an appointment, i was a referral from another eye care place. You guys helped me anyways. were very professional from start to finish. Easy to talk to. removed the metal from my eye and educated me on some other issues you found. I am thinking about making you my eye doctor from here on out. THANK YOU!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Doctor and staff are friend... — Donald D.

Excellent service. Doctor and staff are friendly, efficient, and take the time to fully explain procedures, results; and answer all questions.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, using latest equipment and a... — Alva W.

Very professional, using latest equipment and all staff very friendly.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and attentive service from all personnel... — Paul B.

Prompt and attentive service from all personnel

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Proficient & Personable! — Robert F.

From the moment you enter The Eye Care North office to the time you leave, Dr. Lam and her entire staff make you feel comfortable and valued as a client of theirs. Dr. Lam sets you at ease and answers any and all vision questions with a smile and expertise. I look forward to my annual visit and would certainly recommend Eye Care North as they are very professional and extremely proficient.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients - 5 Star Experience — Rebekah P.

My husband & I recently moved to Cave Creek and needed a new Optometrist. Everything about our experience was fantastic. Every staff member was welcoming, professional & positive. The office was absolutely immaculate. Dr. Lam was wonderful and gave a very thorough exam. We were both so happy & confident with Dr. Lam and her practice!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience  — Yery Q.

My first visit and couldn’t be happier. Great office, staff very professional, very clean . Love Dr Lam and she discovered some issues I have to get better vision .

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam and her staff are knowledgeable, friend... — Jennifer W.

Dr. Lam and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She is always adding new technology and equipment that make eye appointments even easier. I completely trust she and her staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Thomas C.

Great office! Everyone there so friendly and helpful. The service and expertise unmatched! Highly recommend!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service from beginning to end.  — Eric O.

Dr. Lam and Duane were fantastic. Very polite and thorough in every part of my eye exam. She even sent me a card congratulating my wife and I on our new grandson. I highly recommend Eye Care North for all your optical needs.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed ...... — Joanne C.

I am impressed at how easily and quickly I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Lam. Her staff is very courteous and professional and Dr. Lam is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my eye issues.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very considerate staff. I def... — Janet F.

Excellent service very considerate staff. I definitely give this a 5 star . I had an emergency eye infection. The Doctor was very patient with me and explained exactly what was the problem. Prescribed the medication and I was on my way . The staff also very kind and understanding. I would highly recommend this practice.?

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Lam are wonderful.  — Lisa H.

The staff and Dr. Lam are wonderful. I have never worked with a more caring doctor. Dr. Lam spent lots of time fitting me for contact lenses after previous cataract surgery gave me shadow vision. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josie S.

I enjoyed my visit with my kids. Dr. Lam is wonderful.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for 4 years- — Lisa L.

I was one of the first patients at Eye Care North 4 years ago and my whole family goes there. Dr. Lam is amazing and her staff is wonderful. I love that her focus is PREVENTION. She is beyond thorough in her exam and covers and explains everything. Her equipment is state of the art and cutting edge. You need to give this office a try!!

Oct 11, 2017