StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam is an excellent doctor who is both frie... — Barbara R.

Dr. Lam is an excellent doctor who is both friendly and thorough. When you leave her office you are confident you have had a very complete eye exam and know the health of your eyes. Her equipment is state of the art making the appointment quick and easy. Dr. Lam always takes the extra time with her patients not found in many practices - she is the best!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam and her staff are a model of excellence... — Gayle T.

Dr. Lam and her staff are a model of excellence. The attention to detail and customer care is shown throughout your visit.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eye Care North! — Kimberly G.

I highly recommend Eye Care North!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do tor and staff are extremely helpful and cour... — Edward R.

Do tor and staff are extremely helpful and courteous. As a team they make my appointments go very smooth without any problems or concerns. They are very detailed to every part of your visit.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful and the docto... — Gary P.

The staff is friendly and helpful and the doctor is very good at explaining what she is doing and why, I found this comforting! She also is a very nice person like her staff!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lam & Staff — James K.

Dr. Lam and her staff are great. Our first visit was a semi-emergency for my wife. We were so impressed that we have switched to Dr. Lam for our annual eye exams and new glasses.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam and her staff are truly exceptional!  — WENDY M.

Dr Lam and her staff are truly exceptional! The service is wonderful. Dr Lam listens to concerns and explains options. She is expert at answering questions and is diligent about providing superior eyecare.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Highly recommend Julie... — Michael W.

Very professional staff. Highly recommend Julie Lam

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly... — Shirley L.

A very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly, efficient and fun. Dr. Lam explains procedures clearly and listens to your questions.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Modern; Efficient and Pleasant  — Frank T.

Eye Care North has a very pleasant staff and extremely modern equipment. Dr. Lam is very through and explains everything carefully and completely. With the modern equipment you actually get to see pictures of the interior of your eye. Fascinating and enlightening.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional and courteous. and al... — Rose D.

everyone was professional and courteous. and also very helpful

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lam and staff are caring, professional and e... — Donald M.

Dr Lam and staff are caring, professional and extremely caring

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend if in need of Exam to new glasses — Jeffery K.

Best place for eye care... I normally don't leave comments but i was highly impressed with the service they provide and would recommend them to anyone who needs eye care.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best office in town . Great and friendly st... — Yery Q.

The best office in town . Great and friendly staff . I love them . Chelsea , Ashley and Chris are the best . Dr Lam is amazing !!

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very well organized and knowled... — Sean H.

Friendly staff, very well organized and knowledgeable. All my questions are always answered and I feel very taken care of.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff is very friendly, they li... — Donald D.

Great service. Staff is very friendly, they listen and they take time to answer all questions.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alva W.

Exam was on time and explanations were given

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole C.

Dr. Julie is very professional, knowledgeable, and cares for her patients. I love the excellent attention to details and service like offering the Encourage - mint!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Dr was very through ... — Lyle D.

Very friendly and helpful. Dr was very through and and knowledgeable. Did feel rushed answer all questiond

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually already have because of the quality ... — Bonnie M.

I actually already have because of the quality of service. Very thorough and a very personable staff.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great from the moment booked my ap... — Stephanie L.

Everyone was great from the moment booked my appointment online to my appointment. They saw me right at my appointment time and moved from test to test quickly. Dr Lam was very nice and thorough as she explained everything to me and answered all my questions. The receptionist was very patient assisting me to pick out my glasses. She was also very helpful in finding the right ones for me. I will continue to go to Eye Care North in the future and highly recommend!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very professional technic... — Donald M.

Very friendly staff. Very professional technical staff and of course highly competent optometrist.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They truly CARE about your eye sight!  — Charlotte T.

Top of the line equipment for getting true results on your eyes prescription. Eye Care North does take excellent care of their patients and when it comes to your sight, don't go cheap! The broad choice of designer frames makes you feel good about wearing glasses because you look great!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please see my Yelp review and feel free to use ... — Diana F.

Please see my Yelp review and feel free to use elsewhere.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, got me in the same day. Doctor ... — Jacki O.

Great service, got me in the same day. Doctor is very nice and excellent at taking the time to talk to you. I love this place!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team always does a great job. They were es... — Sophia G.

The team always does a great job. They were especially great with Sophia, being her first eye exam.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience - Highly Recommend — Robert F.

Dr. Lam and her entire office staff are exceptional ... appointments are prompt and professional. Time taken to explain test results is greatly appreciated.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Lam and staff to several... — Carolyn N.

I have recommended Dr. Lam and staff to several in Next Door! Service is very personal...and that is why we have been coming here for eye care for five years!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s simply just always a pleasure being there.... — Mark M.

It’s simply just always a pleasure being there. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Lamb is very detailed with her examinations and spends the time to explain in detail my current condition, it’s a real education and comforting. I recommend her to my friends.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional... — Spencer H.

Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & personable — Serena U.

Dr. Julie Lam and her office are incredibly professional and personable. Each time I come in for a visit, I am seen promptly and the office staff thoroughly addresses any questions I have. The office is very clean and all of the equipment seems very high tech and up-to-date. When I had a recent trauma to the eye, I was able to get in for an immediate visit and felt like all of my concerns were addressed. I highly recommend their office!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Eye Care North! — Lucy L.

We have been seeing Dr. Lam and her staff for several years now and have been very happy. Dr. Lam uses the latest technology & equipment - we love her new machine that replaces having to dilate your eyes! Dr. Lam identified early macular degeneration in husband's eyes, recommended a supplement and referred us to Dr. Kurli, a retina specialist (who we also love!). His macular degeneration has not progressed,and we are so thankful for that. The office is clean and everyone is helpful and professional. They even have a large container of lens cleaner that you can refill your bottle for free - so thoughtful!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care — Larry E.

Great service, excellent care

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office — John B.

Staff and Dr was the best eye office I have ever been to. I'm sure you would feel the same after your visit!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, thorough doctor and great deal... — Karen F.

Awesome service, thorough doctor and great deal on free frame Fridays!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Courtney T.

Awesome service, doctor and staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Personally had an amazing experience.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough — Gary G.

Very thorough and explained results of each test. Had taken these tests before including photos but never was told significance of each. Actually reason why I switched Optometrist and went to Dr Lam

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly environment — Mervyn T.

Professional and friendly environment

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and staff. Dr. Lam is top no... — Ethan S.

Excellent services and staff. Dr. Lam is top notch, highly recommended everyone who need eye check.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never met a more thorough and profession... — Adriana S.

I have never met a more thorough and professional ophthalmologist. Doctor Lam goes above and beyond to explain everything she is doing. Her staff are exceptional.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible client service from beginning to end... — Kimberli E.

Incredible client service from beginning to end. All staff were sweet, professional and very helpful!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt -courteous-professional service — Joseph I.

Prompt -courteous-professional service

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in a while as I'm no... — Teri N.

This was my first eye exam in a while as I'm not a fan of drs offices. This one, however, was super friendly! The techs were very professional and explained everything before I asked. Dr Lam went over all test results and made sure I understood. The atmosphere was comfortable even amongst the machines and equipment.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very thorough. Dr. Lam is great... — Robert P.

Great service, very thorough. Dr. Lam is great.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best complete eye exam I’ve ever experienced. E... — Donald T.

Best complete eye exam I’ve ever experienced. Excellent doctor and staff.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledge staff who are most ... — James P.

Very friendly and knowledge staff who are most helpful.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff professional and cou — Paul R.

I found the staff professional and courteous

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. ent... — Jakob M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Appointment was fast and easy. Very clean and organized

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hadn't been to an eye examination for a few yea... — Michael D.

Hadn't been to an eye examination for a few years. Felt that Eye North gave me a comprehensive exam, much more intricate than I remember those in the past

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks to Dr. Lam and staff for very profession... — Joseph G.

Thanks to Dr. Lam and staff for very professional eye care. I felt like my exam and refraction was done with the utmost of care and professionalism, as were the various options described to me. I highly recommend Dr. Lam's practice for your eye care needs.

Jul 19, 2018