StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!  — Jack A.

Amazing place! They have done so well with my 5 year old son who is on the autism spectrum. They were very patient and understanding with him! I could not recommend I better place!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and professional. 5 stars o... — Thomas Z.

Great service. Fast and professional. 5 stars on a 5 scale.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 'on time' with appointments. Profession... — John S.

Always 'on time' with appointments. Professional, thorough experienced staff. Always appreciate Dr. Gauvreau's detail explanations of findings. Have been with Dr. Gauvreau for many years and highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Polite — Michael H.

Pleasant & polite from the moment I walked in. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr, Haverkamp has a calm demeanor and is easy to talk too.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam — Ann C.

I was given four eye tests promptly by the tech. Dr. Gaudreau explained everything. Everyone is very nice and helpful in the office.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason F.

Terrific knowledge, great service, and wonderful staff. This was my first visit here and i felt fully taken care of.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Patricia T.

This facility has the most up to date equipment I’ve seen in a long time. The staff and dr were patient with me and very understanding.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Wendi D.

Everyone is kind, professional and on time!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Havercamp is Awesome. Aida Soule was AWESO... — Heidi Jo L.

Dr. Havercamp is Awesome. Aida Soule was AWESOME!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish - highly recommend!  — Debora M.

Always prompt, professional, service.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne D.

I never look forward to having my eyes tested but your team makes it go smoothly and are very friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from all — Suzanne I.

excellent service from all

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, great information, feedback and... — Patrick V.

Timely service, great information, feedback and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend to others

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice! — Jean F.

This is a wonderful practice in terms for both the eye doctors and the folks who help you select and adjust your frames. Very friendly yet professional. Everyone is good at what they do. Also no waiting past your appt time!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Paulette D.

Overly satisfied with the examination my wife received. The doctor was very informative with everything he was doing. Have never had that extensive an exam and completely satisfied with the results of each individual procedure.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always professional and effici... — Barbara D.

My experience is always professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a full service experience.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. — John F.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the exam was very thorough and things... — Elizabeth S.

I thought the exam was very thorough and things were explained well.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly...all staff — Donna C.

Very efficient and friendly...all staff

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — Jean F.

As always I was very happy with my exam and the help I received in selecting new glasses. I highly recommend this office!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not get into the portal. I tried severa... — James S.

I could not get into the portal. I tried several times then gave up. The link in your email did not work. So I printed it out, entered in search engine and could find noplace to set upp new account.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Bruce T.

I always have a great experience with Eye Care and Eye Wear Center of Maine. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Gauvreau is great! He is friendly and explains everything so it is understandable. I have been seeing him for years and have never been disappointed.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all... — David F.

Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiven... — Gregory R.

I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiveness of Dr. Roush..

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a relatively quick and efficient visit. — Nancy T.

It was a relatively quick and efficient visit.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are great...but the survey sta... — Allan K.

I think you guys are great...but the survey stars shoukd not default to 5,

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars - Would not think of visiting anothe... — Marilyn B.

Five Stars - Would not think of visiting another Eye Care provider

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service as always  — Natasha D.

Great staff and customer service as always

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & doctors. Caring & helpful. — Nancy H.

Great staff & doctors. Caring & helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr Haverkamp! — Susan D.

I am grateful for Dr Haverkamp...she has helped me from a year long eye problem and she has me hopefully on the right road now to recovery!! she has been very accommodating & been right there for me every step of the way

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Updated equipment and vast se... — Emily S.

Great experience. Updated equipment and vast selection of lenses. Also everyone on staff was exceptionally kind and welcoming.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Haverkamp, was wonderful explained every... — Geraldine G.

My Dr. Haverkamp, was wonderful explained everything very professional. It was nice to have a Dr. that talked to you like she had no one else to see. Loved her, very happy. Thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Eye Care & Eye Wear... — Nozha J.

I had a great experience at Eye Care & Eye Wear center. The people were great and took care of me from the moment I entered the office. I would definitely recommend this office to others.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish! Chec... — Beth B.

Excellent experience from start to finish! Check in smooth (thanks Terry!), eye tests super easy, eye exam thorough and good info, selecting glasses so much fun - thanks for all the input 😛 Sincerely, Happy Customer 😊

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating !!!  — Norma G.

Always friendly and accommodating !!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of staff was helpful and friendly.... — Christine B.

Every member of staff was helpful and friendly. This was my first visit and I was very pleased. They were familiar with my eye condition (not all practitioners are) and addressed all my concerns. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alan H.

Exam was thorough and pleasant.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Easy for a 6- yr old to follow ... — Lola C.

Very friendly. Easy for a 6- yr old to follow instructions

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely.  — Holly M.

Professional and timely. Wick and a

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is AWESOME!Great service all the way fro... — Craig B.

Terri is AWESOME! Great service all the way from opening door to closing door!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were warm and welcoming. They ... — Cathy S.

All of the staff were warm and welcoming. They were friendly yet professional. I was very impressed and will definitely refer others for your services!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment.On time and professionall... — Tristram T.

Wonderful appointment.On time and professionally done. Thanks Again

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobette K.

I was very pleased with my experience at your offices. I was greeted warmly and felt that I was a valued client. The wait time was very short and everyone was very professional and comforting. Going through all the machines for a thorough exam can be very intimidating, but everyone there put me at ease.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

A clean waiting area - Clean exam rooms Professional, and friendly staff All in all, a good experience

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received an appointment immediately and was d... — Steven M.

I received an appointment immediately and was diagnosed correctly after seeing four other physicians previously.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great surprise u took care of our insurance for... — Margaret N.

Great surprise u took care of our insurance for us ! Even if u didn’t we wouldn’t change from your office u guys and Jennifer Havencamp are the best👍

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience as a new customer. No c... — Jeffrey S.

I had a good experience as a new customer. No complaints. Waiting on the new glasses that I chose. 5-10 days.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual, staff friendly and help... — Alburn B.

Great service as usual, staff friendly and helpful.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fit into the tight schedule. I did have a... — Russell K.

I was fit into the tight schedule. I did have a 25 minute wait, but received an apology and everything went well.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people ! Professional, yet frie... — Deborah H.

Great bunch of people ! Professional, yet friendly.

Dec 12, 2018