StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon L.

I have been a customer for many years. I have always had a good experience while I was there. Five star rating

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and patient staff ... — Reanna B.

Very professional, courteous and patient staff people!!! Everything you would want and more from eye care specialists!!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred M.

Thoughtful, professional care

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I am always pleased and totally satis... — Donna L.

As usual, I am always pleased and totally satisfied with the entire process at your office. The entire staff is sort of like "family" to me and the service is wonderful

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, convenient hours and prompt, profe... — Debora M.

Great staff, convenient hours and prompt, professional service!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new glasses — Kellie F.

Always a pleasent experience. I needed new glasses. Was told they would be ready in a week week in half. To my suprise they were ready in 2 days. That was great because i really needed my new glasses. BTW the new glasses are great.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.  — Larry N.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. This isn't always the case with many professional establishments. They treat the customer/patient like they're a "hot potato." Get them in and out as fast as possible with not much sense to show the customer/patient that they even care. This is not the case with Eye Care & Eye Wear Center of Maine.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Was very pleased with the service I received both with the eye exam and with choosing my glasses.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Mark I.

As always, I was very impressed by how nice and efficient everyone was. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was treated with courtesy and good humor. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Rousch & Scott were great! — David F.

Both Dr. Rousch & Scott were great!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR . GAUVREAU WAS VERY TO THE POINT, AND DID AN... — Donald F.

DR . GAUVREAU WAS VERY TO THE POINT, AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care was professional and friendly, a very p... — John F.

My care was professional and friendly, a very positive experience.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Children's visit — Alexander P.

These folks always take care of their clients. Bringing a child to the eye doctor sometimes isn't the most pleasant experience but my son didn't have any complaints at all. He's 10

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant are very nice and ... — Huajie W.

The doctor and her assistant are very nice and profession. I felt very good. I had a so good experience there.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, the check-out clerk and the m... — Richard H.

The receptionist, the check-out clerk and the man who fits glasses are like family. (I have been coming to Eye Care & Eye wear for many years).

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Elizabeth S.

I think everyone is clearly dedicated to the welfare of the patients. I felt well cared for and impressed by all the machines.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One HAPPY client — Kenneth M.

Best eye care center in Maine, friendly and very professional

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast service! It was priced right and the... — Jason W.

Great fast service! It was priced right and they got me in quick with a awesome staff. I would recommend this place for anybody looking for eye care

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and knowing how thorough Dr. ... — Linda M.

Always a pleasure and knowing how thorough Dr. G. is with his exams is comforting!!

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Ever! — Nancy H.

Friendly staff. Wonderful doctors who take their time with you. And great opticians for the best glasses!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been really pleased with your establishm... — Etienne G.

I have been really pleased with your establishment since I have been going there. I have never had a problem

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this business 4 stars. My Dr Haver... — Trisha M.

I would give this business 4 stars. My Dr Haverkamp is very easy to talk too and I never feel like she is rushing through my appointment.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haverkamp was wonderful!  — Megan M.

Dr. Haverkamp was wonderful!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like being able to rec emails etc Re: app etc — Debora F.

Like being able to rec emails etc Re: app etc

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exprience — Timothy B.

Thoroughly professional, thoughtful, on-time, highly skilled, friendly.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Care excellent - office decor need updating. — Bethany R.

Care excellent - office decor need updating.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service as always was great. Everyone offers v... — Candice F.

Service as always was great. Everyone offers very personalized, friendly and knowledgeable service from check in to check out...thanks!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your thoroughness throughout the ... — Kenneth R.

Thank you for your thoroughness throughout the visit!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys always so friendly and helpful an... — Margret N.

Love you guys always so friendly and helpful and happy Jennifer the best Happy Holidays to you allπŸŒ²πŸ’•β›„οΈπŸ‘

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention to my medical issue appt and a... — Doreen B.

Prompt attention to my medical issue appt and attention to detail

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff  — David L.

Friendly staff Great doctor listens to the patient

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a good visit. I was whisked in and out in an ef... — Robert K.

a good visit. I was whisked in and out in an efficient fashion.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional, courteou... — Larry N.

The entire staff is very professional, courteous, and friendly. Larry Nelson

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice. Happy employ... — Cynthia P.

Everyone in the office is so nice. Happy employees means great employer.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Scott C.

The staff and doctors are always upbeat, positive and helpful. It's a nice change of pace from the world outside their doors.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald P.

as always as it has been for years the best place to get your eyes checked out. everyone is friendly and professional. when I leave I know exactly whats going on with eyes.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit to eye doctor's, short and efficie... — Steven R.

Annual visit to eye doctor's, short and efficient.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was tenacious at conquering my diffic... — Gail B.

My doctor was tenacious at conquering my difficult prescription. We tried several contacts and were able to find ones that let me see everything without wearing reading glasses! They also have the best variety of frames around.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Justin P.

The facility was very clean and quite friendly. They made me feel comfortable and explained all my options for contacts and glasses. Also, they told me that my contacts would take a few days to come in. My appointment was on Monday afternoon and Wednesday morning, I got a call saying they were ready to be picked up. Excellent service and friendly folks.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone delivers prompt, profession... — Acadia L.

As always, everyone delivers prompt, professional service. My daughter had her replacement glasses in less than 20 minutes!

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the high quality of professi... — Carol R.

I truly appreciate the high quality of professionalism and client focus from both Dr. Haverkamp and the whole team at the Eye Care and Eye Wear Center of Maine.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Diabetic Eye Appt . — Mary H.

If I did not like this practice I would not drive down from Auburn

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Margaret D.

Excellent place to go. From the receptionist to all the technicians and the Dr. wonderful.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent testing and very courteous staff.... — Patricia D.

Excellent testing and very courteous staff.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and pleasant helpful staff.... — Kenneth P.

Welcoming and pleasant helpful staff.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tonya B.

Dr. Haverkamp is phenomenal! Exceptional customer service throughout the entire process.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine G.

It is always a pleasure to come to this eye care office. Your receptionists are so pleasant. Your checkout person is so pleasant. The Dr. Haverkamp is amazing! The eye care technician, ( the young girl with the long dark hair and glasses) is so professional.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Visit — Barbara S.

I was impressed with the business approach of all employees - courteous and professional

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I wish I could remember her name but s... — Diane R.

Excellent I wish I could remember her name but she was the most helpful and friendly help I've had in selecting my glasses. I'm sure you can figure out who and I'm sorry I don't remember but she made the experience I was dreading exceptional. I have a hard time picking frames since seeing without glasses is an issue but with her help it was not a problem. Thank you

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Eric Roush was fabulous! ... — Thomasa W.

My experience with Dr. Eric Roush was fabulous! My primary care physician suggested this doctor and I was exceptionally pleased. I'm making Dr. Roush and this center my eye care center and I will recommend everyone I know to make an appointment. Eye Da (Ida) on the phone at the front desk is a loveIy first impression of the office. The staff is just as or almost as wonderful as she is. LOL Just go there and you will have the same experience. I promise!

Sep 10, 2016