StarStarStarStarStar What's that spec in your eye? — Diane M.

Dr. Havercamp was very friendly, as usual. She was able to remove something that was scratching my eye, and gave me eyedrops to help moisturize my eyes. She was very patient and answered all my questions.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great, on time.. exam was pe... — Martha B.

My appointment was great, on time.. exam was perfect....

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Answered all qu... — Daniel C.

Very professional and friendly. Answered all questions thoroughly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personalized service from Dr Rousch.... — Mary M.

I love the personalized service from Dr Rousch. This attention to detail is hard to find. Even with an insurance change I will continue to keep him as my care giver

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous Dr.... — David L.

The staff is always friendly and courteous Dr. Is knowledgeable about my needs and makes me feel comfortable with all procedures

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald P.

I have been coming here for years and been very happy with Dr. Gauvreau. Being a diabetic very concerned about my eye sight. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very easy to do business with. Would recommend anyone to come here. PROFESSIONAL !!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always good visit and nice doctors and staf... — Nancy Y.

As always good visit and nice doctors and staff

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Joshua W.

The staff was amazing, incredibly helpful, and sincerely pleasant. I will happily return for any future eye care needs.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goush was very Professional and understand... — James M.

Dr. Goush was very Professional and understanding. He answered all my questions. Told what to do and why. Perfection

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roush was excellent. The gal who did my ini... — Janet F.

Dr Roush was excellent. The gal who did my initial eye exam was nice but I had to ask her for her name. The gal who helped me pick out my glasses was also nice and helpful but I never heard her name. I was a registered nurse for 40 years and I always introduced myself to each and every patient that I cared for.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.....The exam was well done and all my q... — Leslie H.

5 stars.....The exam was well done and all my questions answered with thorough professionalism and knowledge (plus, he's interesting to talk with). The support staff is outstanding - often knowing more about my order history than I do. Their services are first rate.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service, thorough exam.... — Marcia A.

Professional, courteous service, thorough exam. Scott was WONDERFUL helping me to pick out glasses. he made sure to offer me any extras that I may have needed for my new glasses but was not pushy, just extremely helpful to make sure I had everything that I wanted. Scott is a great asset to your business. I will be back and refer your business to others. Thank You!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Since the office staff know I travel 2+hrs. for an appointment, I was "worked Into the schedule" when I found the previous day that I had another appointment in the area on the same day, thus avoiding two trips to the area.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Havencamp did a good job !. — Deborah B.

As usual Dr Havencamp did a good job i. helping to figure out what is happening to my eyes. I hope this next stuff really works!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Susan C.

Had an excellent experience. The staff are super and Dr. Haverkamp was delightful.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I won't go anywhere else, was treated like a qu... — Gudrun P.

I won't go anywhere else, was treated like a queen!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Sarah Z.

I love this office since I was in middle school but i would always complain about the eye puff test but I was able to do better this year when I went and I concurred my fear and did it with the help of the tech telling me to be strong and it would be over in a minute and she was right. The tech that helped me with my glasses was awesome and helped me find the right glasses that looked and fit right on my face.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service.  — Kimberly M.

Fast and friendly service.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar l... — Lisa C.

The staff & Dr. Haverkamp were really wonderful! I would recommend Eye Care & Eyewear Center of Maine, to anyone needing an optometrist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fast Service! — Jacob L.

Great Fast Service! Was able to get an apt in a day in advance. Helped with all the paper work to file for our of network cost.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of eye exams, so probably not a g... — Donna B.

I'm not a fan of eye exams, so probably not a good person to ask....

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia P.

Very professional and great service. The Doctor was clear in providing information and allowed me to ask questions.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative visit, Dr Haverkamp is wonder... — Mary D.

Very informative visit, Dr Haverkamp is wonderful

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service! — Richard E.

outstanding service! prompt, professional yet friendly

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good thorough experience. — Rae Rachel R.

Good thorough experience.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A quick and effective response — Edward R.

I appreciated being able to get an appointment the same morning that I called concerning eye pain. The treatment was effective, and everyone was courteous and helpful as usual.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam experience I have ever had, eye or an... — Kristofer A.

Best exam experience I have ever had, eye or anything else. Thorough, pleasant, and very personable Doctor and staff. Prices were great, and I referred two of my friends. One friend has all ready had their visit and was just as impressed as I was. I highly recommend Eye Carer Center Of Maine.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. This was my first vi... — Philip R.

Friendly and professional. This was my first visit there, and I felt welcome. They took time to answer the few questions I had. The exam was efficient and complete. No pressure sales for eye glasses after the exam. I did get the reading glasses recommended, and I am very happy with the results.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The new glasses much improve working with a com... — Donald N.

The new glasses much improve working with a computer screen.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There was a mix up in the prescription for the ... — Merrill B.

There was a mix up in the prescription for the right contacts that was ordered - ordered 2 sets. This was the reason for my visit and the contacts were checked and found to be the wrong power. Dr H. solved the issue in an extremely quick fashion and quickly contacted the company for a remedy to the problem.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscille Y.

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Gauvreau.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased to receive the reminders. — Kimberley F.

Pleased to receive the reminders.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Explains everything. E... — Corinne B.

Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Explains everything. Easy to get a quick appointment when needed. New equipment and office staff is very pleasant.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were really great really nice. — Autumn W.

The staff were really great really nice.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haverkamp is highly recommended! — Phyllis H.

Dr. Haverkamp is always very thorough, thoughtful and professional. Highly recommended!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — John F.

Everything went great and I will be back next year.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon L.

I have been a customer for many years. I have always had a good experience while I was there. Five star rating

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous and patient staff ... — Reanna B.

Very professional, courteous and patient staff people!!! Everything you would want and more from eye care specialists!!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred M.

Thoughtful, professional care

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I am always pleased and totally satis... — Donna L.

As usual, I am always pleased and totally satisfied with the entire process at your office. The entire staff is sort of like "family" to me and the service is wonderful

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, convenient hours and prompt, profe... — Debora M.

Great staff, convenient hours and prompt, professional service!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar new glasses — Kellie F.

Always a pleasent experience. I needed new glasses. Was told they would be ready in a week week in half. To my suprise they were ready in 2 days. That was great because i really needed my new glasses. BTW the new glasses are great.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful.  — Larry N.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. This isn't always the case with many professional establishments. They treat the customer/patient like they're a "hot potato." Get them in and out as fast as possible with not much sense to show the customer/patient that they even care. This is not the case with Eye Care & Eye Wear Center of Maine.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

Was very pleased with the service I received both with the eye exam and with choosing my glasses.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Mark I.

As always, I was very impressed by how nice and efficient everyone was. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I was treated with courtesy and good humor. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Rousch & Scott were great! — David F.

Both Dr. Rousch & Scott were great!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR . GAUVREAU WAS VERY TO THE POINT, AND DID AN... — Donald F.

DR . GAUVREAU WAS VERY TO THE POINT, AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care was professional and friendly, a very p... — John F.

My care was professional and friendly, a very positive experience.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Children's visit — Alexander P.

These folks always take care of their clients. Bringing a child to the eye doctor sometimes isn't the most pleasant experience but my son didn't have any complaints at all. He's 10

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistant are very nice and ... — Huajie W.

The doctor and her assistant are very nice and profession. I felt very good. I had a so good experience there.

Feb 27, 2017