StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. — John F.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the exam was very thorough and things... — Elizabeth S.

I thought the exam was very thorough and things were explained well.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly...all staff — Donna C.

Very efficient and friendly...all staff

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — Jean F.

As always I was very happy with my exam and the help I received in selecting new glasses. I highly recommend this office!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not get into the portal. I tried severa... — James S.

I could not get into the portal. I tried several times then gave up. The link in your email did not work. So I printed it out, entered in search engine and could find noplace to set upp new account.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Bruce T.

I always have a great experience with Eye Care and Eye Wear Center of Maine. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Gauvreau is great! He is friendly and explains everything so it is understandable. I have been seeing him for years and have never been disappointed.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all... — David F.

Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiven... — Gregory R.

I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiveness of Dr. Roush..

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a relatively quick and efficient visit. — Nancy T.

It was a relatively quick and efficient visit.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys are great...but the survey sta... — Allan K.

I think you guys are great...but the survey stars shoukd not default to 5,

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars - Would not think of visiting anothe... — Marilyn B.

Five Stars - Would not think of visiting another Eye Care provider

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service as always  — Natasha D.

Great staff and customer service as always

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & doctors. Caring & helpful. — Nancy H.

Great staff & doctors. Caring & helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Dr Haverkamp! — Susan D.

I am grateful for Dr Haverkamp...she has helped me from a year long eye problem and she has me hopefully on the right road now to recovery!! she has been very accommodating & been right there for me every step of the way

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Updated equipment and vast se... — Emily S.

Great experience. Updated equipment and vast selection of lenses. Also everyone on staff was exceptionally kind and welcoming.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Haverkamp, was wonderful explained every... — Geraldine G.

My Dr. Haverkamp, was wonderful explained everything very professional. It was nice to have a Dr. that talked to you like she had no one else to see. Loved her, very happy. Thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Eye Care & Eye Wear... — Nozha J.

I had a great experience at Eye Care & Eye Wear center. The people were great and took care of me from the moment I entered the office. I would definitely recommend this office to others.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from start to finish! Chec... — Beth B.

Excellent experience from start to finish! Check in smooth (thanks Terry!), eye tests super easy, eye exam thorough and good info, selecting glasses so much fun - thanks for all the input 😛 Sincerely, Happy Customer 😊

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and accommodating !!!  — Norma G.

Always friendly and accommodating !!!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every member of staff was helpful and friendly.... — Christine B.

Every member of staff was helpful and friendly. This was my first visit and I was very pleased. They were familiar with my eye condition (not all practitioners are) and addressed all my concerns. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Alan H.

Exam was thorough and pleasant.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Easy for a 6- yr old to follow ... — Lola C.

Very friendly. Easy for a 6- yr old to follow instructions

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely.  — Holly M.

Professional and timely. Wick and a

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is AWESOME!Great service all the way fro... — Craig B.

Terri is AWESOME! Great service all the way from opening door to closing door!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were warm and welcoming. They ... — Cathy S.

All of the staff were warm and welcoming. They were friendly yet professional. I was very impressed and will definitely refer others for your services!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment.On time and professionall... — Tristram T.

Wonderful appointment.On time and professionally done. Thanks Again

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobette K.

I was very pleased with my experience at your offices. I was greeted warmly and felt that I was a valued client. The wait time was very short and everyone was very professional and comforting. Going through all the machines for a thorough exam can be very intimidating, but everyone there put me at ease.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

A clean waiting area - Clean exam rooms Professional, and friendly staff All in all, a good experience

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received an appointment immediately and was d... — Steven M.

I received an appointment immediately and was diagnosed correctly after seeing four other physicians previously.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great surprise u took care of our insurance for... — Margaret N.

Great surprise u took care of our insurance for us ! Even if u didn’t we wouldn’t change from your office u guys and Jennifer Havencamp are the best👍

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience as a new customer. No c... — Jeffrey S.

I had a good experience as a new customer. No complaints. Waiting on the new glasses that I chose. 5-10 days.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual, staff friendly and help... — Alburn B.

Great service as usual, staff friendly and helpful.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fit into the tight schedule. I did have a... — Russell K.

I was fit into the tight schedule. I did have a 25 minute wait, but received an apology and everything went well.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people ! Professional, yet frie... — Deborah H.

Great bunch of people ! Professional, yet friendly.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care is excellent. Everyone is focused and... — Elizabeth S.

The care is excellent. Everyone is focused and attentive and explains things fully.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE — Donald P.

BEEN GOING HERE FOR YEARS. EVERYONE VERY IS VERY PLEASANT. I HAVE COMPLETE TRUST IN DOC GAUVREAU. I WOULD ADVISE PEOPLE WHO NEED AN EYE EXAM TO GO HERE. TOP NOTCH !! FIVE STARS !!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Would recommend. — Patricia L.

Very good service. Would recommend.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At my visit to see Dr. Gauvreau I was greeted p... — Jencie G.

At my visit to see Dr. Gauvreau I was greeted promptly by a friendly, knowledgeable, helpful office staff. The wait time to be seen was less than 5 minutes. There I met several technicians who took me through the eye testing process. They were very professional, explaining what they were doing, giving clear instructions, and answering questions. Dr. Gauvreau met with me next and explained the findings in understandable words and answered all my questions too. I felt very confident in his findings and any suggested treatments.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, minimal wait. Very prompt ---o... — Marie F.

Friendly staff, minimal wait. Very prompt ---only 3 hrs. & glasses were ready.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because it is a 2 hr. drive for me, the recepti... — Glendalyn H.

Because it is a 2 hr. drive for me, the receptionist managed to change my appointment to coincide with another medical appointment I had within the Portland area... and I was received by welcoming staff when I arrived (as always)

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual vision exam — Jean D.

Professional, efficient and friendly.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for 30 years n... — Jessica K.

I've been going to this practice for 30 years now and the service is always friendly and efficient. I'm usually able to have an appointment made within the same week of calling. The only downfall is because the eyewear department no longer accepts insurance I generally end up bringing my prescription elsewhere to get new frames and lenses.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and lovely people. Everyone was v... — Kerry M.

Great service and lovely people. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the eye test.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haverkamp is excellent at what she does. D... — Joan N.

Dr. Haverkamp is excellent at what she does. Did get glasses elsewhere only because i was gonna be traveling.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much enjoyed my recent visit! — Dawn T.

I very much enjoyed my recent visit!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice helpful staff. Very friendly. — Rae Rachel R.

Nice helpful staff. Very friendly.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to come back to familiarity. T... — Nilda P.

It's always nice to come back to familiarity. The same welcoming staff. I have a friend, Holly who works there and I can call her anytime about any concerns and she's very knowledgable and friendly.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Nancy T.

It was an excellent experience. Everyone was friendly, courteous, and professional.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

As it has been for over 30 years, customer service is excellent!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Access — Sandra G.

I was having sudden and concerning symptoms in one of my eyes. Was able to see the doctor in less than 24 hours! Unbelievable service.

Sep 14, 2018