StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.  — Kirk L.

I had a great experience. I was seen quickly and efficiently. Dr Rausch is very personable and clear in his explanations. Very high tech with the examining equipment.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Drs. — J C.

I've been going to Dr.Gauvreau for 35 years,and he's always honest and very helpful,to me. Thanks

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a relatively short wait but once I talked... — Sheila B.

I had a relatively short wait but once I talked with the rep there and checking the available inventory, I didn't find the kind of frame I wanted. I was told to check back on Thursday because by then there new supply would be in. So I'm going back Thursday.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have coming here for many years and have alwa... — Martin Q.

I have coming here for many years and have always received exceptional service. Everyone from reception to the doctors are always very nice and helpful. The exams are easy and the doctors always fully explain the process and answer all questions. I would never consider going anywhere else.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Marni T.

I have been to many different eye care establishments not ever really finding a dr who I felt really cared and that I was completely comfortable with and I found her at this location. Dr Haverkamp is so compassionate and does such an awesome job of making sure I understood every aspect of my exam. I left that appointment feeling very much appreciated and comfortable with the future of my eye health.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haverkamp is such a great doctor. I really ... — Katherine G.

Dr. Haverkamp is such a great doctor. I really enjoy going to this eye care office as everyone is so professional. From the check -in ladies at the front desk, to the check- out woman ( with the brown hair who sits by the exit desk) and the eye tech, everyone is so nice. I mean really, really nice. This helps to make a patient feel safe!! No one wants eye problems so there is always anxiety about going to the eye dr ( similar to going to the dentist), this office does their very best to make you feel safe. The eye tech also carefully cleans the eye equipment with alcohol before you use the equipment and this is so important with all the eye diseases out today.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. I find the entire staf... — Larry N.

My visit was excellent. I find the entire staff to be very professional and friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello my name is Anthony Falzarano and the serv... — Anthony F.

Hello my name is Anthony Falzarano and the service here at Eye Care and Eye Wear Center of Maine was beyond exceptional. Everyone from the front desk reperesentatives to their techs and doctors provided an above and beyond service. I was greeted with smiles all around the board and will be sure to be coming to their location in Westbrook, Me from now on.Thank you everyone!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NO complaints Paula was very good and informa... — Terry M.

NO complaints Paula was very good and informative. She does a great job.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eye Care and Glasses — Jean F.

This is a great eye care place. Everyone is nice, the doctors are good, and the folks who fit your glasses are good. They have a very nice selection of glasses. Also, they take you in right on time, which is appreciated, and rare in any doctor’s office.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the entire team fro... — Brenda M.

Great customer service from the entire team from check in to check out. Dr. Gauvrau does an excellent job from the eye exam through explaining the results and interacting with the patient and the Ear.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Very professional all around. — David F.

Great job. Very professional all around.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always have had excellent service and a cordial... — James S.

always have had excellent service and a cordial visit.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup — Kathleen E.

Very nice experience as always. I have been using this practice for 20 years and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haverkamp is a very good eye doctor. . — Kathleen K.

Dr. Haverkamp is a very good eye doctor. She took the time to explain my eye problem very thoroughly. She's also a very kind & caring person.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, Love Love Love Dr Haverkamp! — Kristin C.

Love the staff, Love Love Love Dr Haverkamp!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last eye exam was my 3rd with Dr. Havercamp ... — Bridget R.

My last eye exam was my 3rd with Dr. Havercamp and I felt like we/I had finally established a baseline. Really appreciate the referral my friend Ann Roderick gave me to this practice.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ricamor G.

The doctor made me comfortable with my visit even though it was my first time to see him. My vision problems were addressed and options were explained. I'm glad I went there for my eye care.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roush was attentive and informative.  — Nancy P.

Dr Roush was attentive and informative.

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff and service; very patient focus... — Linda L.

excellent staff and service; very patient focused

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars--- personnel very informative and pleas... — Shirley L.

5stars--- personnel very informative and pleasant .

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. I've going to them for years... — Christopher C.

Great team. I've going to them for years. Called recently to get in for an unscheduled appointment and was seen the same day.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came to Eye Care & Eye Wear Center of Maine f... — William G.

I came to Eye Care & Eye Wear Center of Maine for a complete eye examination and evaluation of some symptoms I have been experiencing. Dr. Haverkamp provided a comprehensive examination. She explained her findings in great detail, and provided me with a course of action. I have been following her recommendations and I am pleased to say, after three days, my condition has improved significantly.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Nancy T.

I and professional. was very pleased with the overall experience. Everyone was courteous and professional. All procedures were carefully explained and my questions were answered.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Always professional and comfortable...Dr. and staff are awesome!!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — Joan A.

I have been going to this practice for years. I always have a easy and professional experience. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual. The ENTIRE staff is friendl... — Nancy H.

Wonderful as usual. The ENTIRE staff is friendly, helpful and I can't say enough good things about everyone there.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emily W.

Dr. Haverkamp was friendly and professional, as was the entire staff. I was not pressured to buy glasses or choose a expensive optional diagnostic procedure. My appointment went quickly and smoothly. It was all very nice and I've recommended her to friends.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What's that spec in your eye? — Diane M.

Dr. Havercamp was very friendly, as usual. She was able to remove something that was scratching my eye, and gave me eyedrops to help moisturize my eyes. She was very patient and answered all my questions.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great, on time.. exam was pe... — Martha B.

My appointment was great, on time.. exam was perfect....

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Answered all qu... — Daniel C.

Very professional and friendly. Answered all questions thoroughly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personalized service from Dr Rousch.... — Mary M.

I love the personalized service from Dr Rousch. This attention to detail is hard to find. Even with an insurance change I will continue to keep him as my care giver

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous Dr.... — David L.

The staff is always friendly and courteous Dr. Is knowledgeable about my needs and makes me feel comfortable with all procedures

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Donald P.

I have been coming here for years and been very happy with Dr. Gauvreau. Being a diabetic very concerned about my eye sight. The staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Very easy to do business with. Would recommend anyone to come here. PROFESSIONAL !!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always good visit and nice doctors and staf... — Nancy Y.

As always good visit and nice doctors and staff

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Joshua W.

The staff was amazing, incredibly helpful, and sincerely pleasant. I will happily return for any future eye care needs.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goush was very Professional and understand... — James M.

Dr. Goush was very Professional and understanding. He answered all my questions. Told what to do and why. Perfection

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roush was excellent. The gal who did my ini... — Janet F.

Dr Roush was excellent. The gal who did my initial eye exam was nice but I had to ask her for her name. The gal who helped me pick out my glasses was also nice and helpful but I never heard her name. I was a registered nurse for 40 years and I always introduced myself to each and every patient that I cared for.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars.....The exam was well done and all my q... — Leslie H.

5 stars.....The exam was well done and all my questions answered with thorough professionalism and knowledge (plus, he's interesting to talk with). The support staff is outstanding - often knowing more about my order history than I do. Their services are first rate.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service, thorough exam.... — Marcia A.

Professional, courteous service, thorough exam. Scott was WONDERFUL helping me to pick out glasses. he made sure to offer me any extras that I may have needed for my new glasses but was not pushy, just extremely helpful to make sure I had everything that I wanted. Scott is a great asset to your business. I will be back and refer your business to others. Thank You!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Since the office staff know I travel 2+hrs. for an appointment, I was "worked Into the schedule" when I found the previous day that I had another appointment in the area on the same day, thus avoiding two trips to the area.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Dr Havencamp did a good job !. — Deborah B.

As usual Dr Havencamp did a good job i. helping to figure out what is happening to my eyes. I hope this next stuff really works!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Susan C.

Had an excellent experience. The staff are super and Dr. Haverkamp was delightful.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I won't go anywhere else, was treated like a qu... — Gudrun P.

I won't go anywhere else, was treated like a queen!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Sarah Z.

I love this office since I was in middle school but i would always complain about the eye puff test but I was able to do better this year when I went and I concurred my fear and did it with the help of the tech telling me to be strong and it would be over in a minute and she was right. The tech that helped me with my glasses was awesome and helped me find the right glasses that looked and fit right on my face.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service.  — Kimberly M.

Fast and friendly service.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar l... — Lisa C.

The staff & Dr. Haverkamp were really wonderful! I would recommend Eye Care & Eyewear Center of Maine, to anyone needing an optometrist.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Fast Service! — Jacob L.

Great Fast Service! Was able to get an apt in a day in advance. Helped with all the paper work to file for our of network cost.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of eye exams, so probably not a g... — Donna B.

I'm not a fan of eye exams, so probably not a good person to ask....

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia P.

Very professional and great service. The Doctor was clear in providing information and allowed me to ask questions.

Aug 10, 2017