StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go. — Donald P.

I would recommend anyone here. Always helpful and everyone is pleasant to deal with. Been coming here for years.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye check up my was amazing as usual. Dr Rou... — Patricia P.

My eye check up my was amazing as usual. Dr Roush was great. I was disappointed when I checked out and wanted my prescription. They totally shut me down and were not very nice when they thought I was not getting my glasses there. Same on they. Very disappointed.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience all around! — Christina B.

This was my first appointment with this office, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. The doctor was able to give me pros and cons when debating my options regarding glasses versus contacts versus surgery, and clearly had my best interest at heart. The woman who helped me picked my new glasses was completely adorable, and very friendly and patient while I tried on every pair of frames twice to make sure I loved what I ended up with. I’ve never felt so welcomed at an optometry appointment before! By far the quickest, easiest eye exam I’ve ever had and a great experience all around. I look forward to continued business with this establishment!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eye Care / Eye wear Center of Maine — Etienne G.

I love this establishment. The staff is always cheerful, courteous and knowledgeable. The doctors and the various technicians are the best. I have always had stellar experiences. The eye wear is chic too!!!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant process. — David K.

Very efficient and pleasant process.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Services, cordiality, and professionalism were ... — Michael M.

Services, cordiality, and professionalism were all first-rate.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Maine Eye Care!! I stopped in with ... — Michael P.

Excellent Maine Eye Care!! I stopped in with an eye infection with no appointment. There was no hesitation about getting me in. I was getting checked out within fifteen minutes. It doesn’t get any better. Highly Recommended!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great company 👍 — Tammy P.

I had an issue with my vision, I called and got an appointment right away, I didn't even wait 10 minutes in the waiting room. I had some eye tests done, and saw the doctor 5-10 minutes later. Dr Havercamp is the best! She is always kind , compassionate and thorough! Great customer service!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Colleen P.

What a lovely space and it is very clean. Very modern equipment to help evaluate patients better.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My attendance over the years tells it all — Mary H.

My attendance over the years tells it all

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Leslie C.

I appreciate the care i got at the clinic you run so well. Thank you

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go here. They’re the best. — Patricia T.

I love this place and these people. Pleasant, calm, understanding... they helped me get through the terror I had of eye surgery, and referred me to the best surgeon possible.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the eye exam and the new tec... — Lisa M.

I was pleased with the eye exam and the new technology! The optomlogist was great! Exam was simple and fast!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr. w... — Sharon B.

Everyone in the office was very friendly. Dr. was though and knowledgeable

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, You want to come here! — Katherine M.

Pleasant office, friendly and helpful staff, state-if-the art technology and talented clinicians. Love this office!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr hsvencamp is very good. She listens to your ... — Deborah B.

Dr hsvencamp is very good. She listens to your concerns and gets to them. She also explains what she is doing and I appreciate that!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John Lemire — John L.

Dr. Gavreau has been taking care of my eyes for over 30 years. During all of that time, both he and your office has been courteous, professional and friendly.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent same day service for a medical issue ... — Anson P.

Excellent same day service for a medical issue .

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit staff. was very helpful. — Edward D.

great visit staff. was very helpful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly. — Nancy T.

Everything went smoothly.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Richard R.

Always a pleasant experience.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There is not much you can change when things ar... — Rachel T.

There is not much you can change when things are very well organized and staff is more than helpful and courteous.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly professionalism demonstrated by th... — Kathryn E.

The friendly professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Eye Care is reassuring and very much appreciated. Dr. Haverkamp answered all my anxious questions with her calm caring attitude that is never rushed even though there are many more patients to be seen. I am confident that whatever my eye care needs are will be given prompt attention from this supportive team. Thank you so very much!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, up-to-date eye exam.  — Dana M.

Very thorough, up-to-date eye exam.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Deborah M.

I was very happy with my last visit. I was impressed with Dr Haverkamp. She started early so she could squeeze me in. I really appreciated that. She is very professional and informative.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were very nice to me for a quick appo... — Alice V.

You guys were very nice to me for a quick appointment.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place!  — Jack A.

Amazing place! They have done so well with my 5 year old son who is on the autism spectrum. They were very patient and understanding with him! I could not recommend I better place!!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fast and professional. 5 stars o... — Thomas Z.

Great service. Fast and professional. 5 stars on a 5 scale.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 'on time' with appointments. Profession... — John S.

Always 'on time' with appointments. Professional, thorough experienced staff. Always appreciate Dr. Gauvreau's detail explanations of findings. Have been with Dr. Gauvreau for many years and highly recommend.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & Polite — Michael H.

Pleasant & polite from the moment I walked in. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr, Haverkamp has a calm demeanor and is easy to talk too.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam — Ann C.

I was given four eye tests promptly by the tech. Dr. Gaudreau explained everything. Everyone is very nice and helpful in the office.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason F.

Terrific knowledge, great service, and wonderful staff. This was my first visit here and i felt fully taken care of.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! — Patricia T.

This facility has the most up to date equipment I’ve seen in a long time. The staff and dr were patient with me and very understanding.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office — Wendi D.

Everyone is kind, professional and on time!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Havercamp is Awesome. Aida Soule was AWESO... — Heidi Jo L.

Dr. Havercamp is Awesome. Aida Soule was AWESOME!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish - highly recommend!  — Debora M.

Always prompt, professional, service.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne D.

I never look forward to having my eyes tested but your team makes it go smoothly and are very friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from all — Suzanne I.

excellent service from all

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely service, great information, feedback and... — Patrick V.

Timely service, great information, feedback and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend to others

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice! — Jean F.

This is a wonderful practice in terms for both the eye doctors and the folks who help you select and adjust your frames. Very friendly yet professional. Everyone is good at what they do. Also no waiting past your appt time!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Paulette D.

Overly satisfied with the examination my wife received. The doctor was very informative with everything he was doing. Have never had that extensive an exam and completely satisfied with the results of each individual procedure.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always professional and effici... — Barbara D.

My experience is always professional and efficient. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a full service experience.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. — John F.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the exam was very thorough and things... — Elizabeth S.

I thought the exam was very thorough and things were explained well.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly...all staff — Donna C.

Very efficient and friendly...all staff

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — Jean F.

As always I was very happy with my exam and the help I received in selecting new glasses. I highly recommend this office!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could not get into the portal. I tried severa... — James S.

I could not get into the portal. I tried several times then gave up. The link in your email did not work. So I printed it out, entered in search engine and could find noplace to set upp new account.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Bruce T.

I always have a great experience with Eye Care and Eye Wear Center of Maine. The staff is very professional and very friendly. Dr. Gauvreau is great! He is friendly and explains everything so it is understandable. I have been seeing him for years and have never been disappointed.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all... — David F.

Very efficient and fast service. Thank you all.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiven... — Gregory R.

I was pleased with the knowledge and attentiveness of Dr. Roush..

Apr 25, 2019