StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea A.

I am grateful to Dr Greg and the team for taking such great care of my eyes. I will always return even though I live far away now. Thank you so much!!!!

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen B.

Always enjoy talking with Dr. Row, who is very knowledgeable.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center in Saint Helena was excellent — Colleen M.

The Eye Care Center in Saint Helena was excellent all around from the front desk to the examination with the doctor. I also loved the large selection of designer frames that they carried. Both the front desk and doctor were extremely friendly.

Nov 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for Dr. Row’s excellent care... — Linda T.

I am very grateful for Dr. Row’s excellent care. He is always very gentle, kind and thorough in his eye exams. I feel confident that I am receiving the very best care.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and office crew — Andrew A.

Great Dr. and office crew

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All of you at the center were very patient with... — Diane S.

All of you at the center were very patient with me. Thank you

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Diana M.

Personnel was very responsive. Exam was on time. Test results were clearly explained. The visit ran very smoothly.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingern did a thorough exam, answered all q... — Roxann S.

Dr. Wingern did a thorough exam, answered all questions, and explained everything. All the while being engaging and humorous

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar L.

I read the reviews for both the Napa & St. Helena locations and boy was I nervous, but honestly the eye doctor that saw me made me feel comfortable and made sure I got all my questions answered didn’t feel rush what’s so ever. The lady at the front Gracie was so nice when I called over the phone to make my appointment and while at the doctors office, I appreciate that she made sure that I got the disposable glasses before I left after getting my eyes dilated I wasn’t going to grab them but she made sure I knew that my eyes would be very sensitive. Their was also another lady who helped me I think she was new but she had great customer service! I wish I got the doctor’s name.? **(I went to another eye doctor in napa prior to visiting this doctors office and let me tell you the other doctor made me feel rushed and didn’t answer all my questions)**

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant. Professional. Sensitive to patients. ... — Diane C.

Pleasant. Professional. Sensitive to patients. I have been a patient through three ownerships. All have been excellent.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Row and his staff are great. I would give... — Roberta V.

Dr. Row and his staff are great. I would give them a 10 star rating

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Eye Care  — Rosanne C.

Superb Eye Care - As always my eye exam was thorough. Dr. Row always has a kind, supportive, positive attitude toward his patients. He encourages questions and answers them well. I feel relaxed when I go for my exam. RoseAnne "Sanna" Craig

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — Mary Anne D.

Wonderful doctor and staff

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a thoroughly great visit with Dr. Row.  — Vasiliki P.

Had a thoroughly great visit with Dr. Row.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up visit — Diana M.

This practice seems to run smoothly. I was told why I was there and the recommendations for my eye condition.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and pleasant.  — Angela F.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐... — Josephine M.

Five Star a very good experience Staff wonderful

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr W is so awesome however eye care send... — Cheri N.

Dr W is so awesome however eye care sends WAY TOO MANY TEXTS AND MESSAGES.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SH Eye Care Ctr is awesome! — Diana C.

I love the Eye Care Center of Saint Helena. My appointment is always timely and super efficient. Dr. Wingren is the best!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! — Maria K.

Excellent visit! I was invited to ask any questions, my exam and results were explained very well.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and comfortable physician He wa... — Dennis W.

Great service and comfortable physician He was excellent

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a great day.  — Daniel L.

As usual it was a great day.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting for follow up — Anthony T.

Still waiting for follow up

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Row is very easy to talk with and knowledgea... — Patricia K.

Dr Row is very easy to talk with and knowledgeable. Because of the possibility of a non-issue becoming a very serious problem he arranged to see me asap ratcheting down the fear level.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team Rocks! — Graciela R.

As always the team at Eye Care Center of Napa Valley was Great!! From the start of getting us an appoint as early as possible on the schedule to the office visit then the Dr. checking our eyes. Gracie Gutierrez for getting us our appointments...2...my husband and I both...Thank you Very Much. Nancy at the front desk for being Very Cordial about the questions about the Wrong pair of glasses we had. I thought there may have been a mix up, but it was us. We brought in the Wrong glasses to have them checked out...Sorry. Nancy was Super Nice and answered all our questions for us .The Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has our business! Thank you

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service as always — Marianne H.

Excellent and professional service as always

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Eye Care center for th... — Jeffrey O.

I have been going to the Eye Care center for the past four years. Dr. Row performed surgery to remove a growth from my eye. From my first visit to all of my follow up visits I have been treated exceptionally. I have been prepared for what to expect from the surgery and the progress of healing. I do and will continue to recommend the Eye Care Center to friends and family. Jeff Owen

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wingrin is always thorough and Explains the ... — Sandra W.

Dr Wingrin is always thorough and Explains the diagnosis and solutions so that you completely understand. And he is on time. Love my new eye doctor!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wingren — Patricia R.

Dr Wingren is the best eye doctor I have ever been to...will only go to him. He's thorough...answered all of my concerns and questions...patient/ did not rush me through the exam...has a pleasant easy going manner...very knowledgeable

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean & safe. The staff are professionaL — Diana M.

Office is clean & safe. Staff

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the fact I walked in off ... — Paula M.

I was very happy with the fact I walked in off the street and was able to be seen right away.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, educational, clean & comfortable  — Timothy C.

Fast, efficient, educational, clean and comfortable. I really appreciated the friendly, welcoming atmosphere and the doctor taking the time to explain the process and outcomes. Thank you.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, diligent staff and excellent provid... — Matthew F.

Thoughtful, diligent staff and excellent provider care!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingren was great — Vicki C.

Dr. Wingren was very helpful, answering all my questions in a way I could understand. Excellent exam.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to deal with highly professional and... — Thomas A.

It’s great to deal with highly professional and kind and polite people. It was a great experience and highly recommended.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Row is very good, careful and knowledgeable... — Sharon D.

Dr. Row is very good, careful and knowledgeable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that I saw in St. Helena was outstan... — Robert S.

The doctor that I saw in St. Helena was outstanding. It was the first time that I had seen him. He took the time to review my chart and my vision before moving on to the eye exam. Because of my medical condition, he also forwarded info to my Kaiser doctor.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and my Dr was so informative.... — Robert A.

Outstanding staff and my Dr was so informative. It’s frightening to not know what’s going on with your vision, this dr explained cause and treatment.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate Dr. Row's expertise; our v... — Colleen B.

We always appreciate Dr. Row's expertise; our visits are always enjoyable, and informative.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great. Dr. Wingren was awesome.  — Barbara D.

My visit went great. Dr. Wingren was awesome.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes Wide Open — Victor L.

Professional Care, my questions answered with details. Support personnel friendly and courteous.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited half an hour for a simple eye test! — Daniel L.

I waited half an hour for a simple eye test. Usually they are on time.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care clinic is very professional. I app... — Margaret M.

The eye care clinic is very professional. I appreciated the covid measures that were in place. Dr. Row is kind, answers all questions and is very skilled.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Facility in Napa and St. Helena, CA — Sanjay S.

Napa Eye Care has top doctors like Dr. Paul Row and a very capable and caring staff. They are helpful and empathetic. I have been going here fir close to 6 years. I am glad my doctor referred me here. They are maintaining very meticulous sanitization of facility, lobby and equipment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly... — David E.

Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The visit went very well! Everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for eye care in Napa Valley — Steven C.

I came back here for my own exam because of how amazing the doctor was with my mom who had advanced Alzheimer's. I was not disappointed. Great service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed our visit. There was only one thing.... — Peter P.

I enjoyed our visit. There was only one thing. I had a problem driving home. You dialatred my eyes and the sun made it hard to see.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

Excellent friendly service, above and beyond the call, actually.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wish You Could Schedule Differently — Caroline L.

Wish you had a way to schedule Dr. Row in t. Helena with other eye tests, now I have to go to Napa Very incomvinient.

Nov 8, 2019