StarStarStarStarStar Great service and comfortable physician He wa... — Dennis W.

Great service and comfortable physician He was excellent

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a great day.  — Daniel L.

As usual it was a great day.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting for follow up — Anthony T.

Still waiting for follow up

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Row is very easy to talk with and knowledgea... — Patricia K.

Dr Row is very easy to talk with and knowledgeable. Because of the possibility of a non-issue becoming a very serious problem he arranged to see me asap ratcheting down the fear level.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your Team Rocks! — Graciela R.

As always the team at Eye Care Center of Napa Valley was Great!! From the start of getting us an appoint as early as possible on the schedule to the office visit then the Dr. checking our eyes. Gracie Gutierrez for getting us our appointments...2...my husband and I both...Thank you Very Much. Nancy at the front desk for being Very Cordial about the questions about the Wrong pair of glasses we had. I thought there may have been a mix up, but it was us. We brought in the Wrong glasses to have them checked out...Sorry. Nancy was Super Nice and answered all our questions for us .The Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has our business! Thank you

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service as always — Marianne H.

Excellent and professional service as always

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to the Eye Care center for th... — Jeffrey O.

I have been going to the Eye Care center for the past four years. Dr. Row performed surgery to remove a growth from my eye. From my first visit to all of my follow up visits I have been treated exceptionally. I have been prepared for what to expect from the surgery and the progress of healing. I do and will continue to recommend the Eye Care Center to friends and family. Jeff Owen

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wingrin is always thorough and Explains the ... — Sandra W.

Dr Wingrin is always thorough and Explains the diagnosis and solutions so that you completely understand. And he is on time. Love my new eye doctor!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wingren — Patricia R.

Dr Wingren is the best eye doctor I have ever been to...will only go to him. He's thorough...answered all of my concerns and questions...patient/ did not rush me through the exam...has a pleasant easy going manner...very knowledgeable

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean & safe. The staff are professionaL — Diana M.

Office is clean & safe. Staff

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the fact I walked in off ... — Paula M.

I was very happy with the fact I walked in off the street and was able to be seen right away.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, educational, clean & comfortable  — Timothy C.

Fast, efficient, educational, clean and comfortable. I really appreciated the friendly, welcoming atmosphere and the doctor taking the time to explain the process and outcomes. Thank you.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, diligent staff and excellent provid... — Matthew F.

Thoughtful, diligent staff and excellent provider care!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingren was great — Vicki C.

Dr. Wingren was very helpful, answering all my questions in a way I could understand. Excellent exam.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to deal with highly professional and... — Thomas A.

It’s great to deal with highly professional and kind and polite people. It was a great experience and highly recommended.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Row is very good, careful and knowledgeable... — Sharon D.

Dr. Row is very good, careful and knowledgeable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor that I saw in St. Helena was outstan... — Robert S.

The doctor that I saw in St. Helena was outstanding. It was the first time that I had seen him. He took the time to review my chart and my vision before moving on to the eye exam. Because of my medical condition, he also forwarded info to my Kaiser doctor.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff and my Dr was so informative.... — Robert A.

Outstanding staff and my Dr was so informative. It’s frightening to not know what’s going on with your vision, this dr explained cause and treatment.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always appreciate Dr. Row's expertise; our v... — Colleen B.

We always appreciate Dr. Row's expertise; our visits are always enjoyable, and informative.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went great. Dr. Wingren was awesome.  — Barbara D.

My visit went great. Dr. Wingren was awesome.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes Wide Open — Victor L.

Professional Care, my questions answered with details. Support personnel friendly and courteous.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited half an hour for a simple eye test! — Daniel L.

I waited half an hour for a simple eye test. Usually they are on time.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care clinic is very professional. I app... — Margaret M.

The eye care clinic is very professional. I appreciated the covid measures that were in place. Dr. Row is kind, answers all questions and is very skilled.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Facility in Napa and St. Helena, CA — Sanjay S.

Napa Eye Care has top doctors like Dr. Paul Row and a very capable and caring staff. They are helpful and empathetic. I have been going here fir close to 6 years. I am glad my doctor referred me here. They are maintaining very meticulous sanitization of facility, lobby and equipment.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly... — David E.

Always professional, knowledgeable and friendly!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The visit went very well! Everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for eye care in Napa Valley — Steven C.

I came back here for my own exam because of how amazing the doctor was with my mom who had advanced Alzheimer's. I was not disappointed. Great service.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed our visit. There was only one thing.... — Peter P.

I enjoyed our visit. There was only one thing. I had a problem driving home. You dialatred my eyes and the sun made it hard to see.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David D.

Excellent friendly service, above and beyond the call, actually.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wish You Could Schedule Differently — Caroline L.

Wish you had a way to schedule Dr. Row in t. Helena with other eye tests, now I have to go to Napa Very incomvinient.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routinely Good — Gregory S.

I have had a long relationship with Eye Care, Dr. Paul Row in particular, and that relationship has created and sustained confidence in the care I am receiving. My recent visit for the visual field test and other standard vision and eye exam routines was just one more instance of good from people whom I (mostly) know and trust.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services all the way around. — Sherry R.

Excellent Services all the way around.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever, anywhere, I could write more... — Allen T.

Best Service Ever, anywhere, I could write more words, sometimes less says more, Dr Row is the best! Thank You for your help with my eyes.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service. Always a pleasure t... — Rachel Y.

Fast and friendly service. Always a pleasure to go to the offices.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I MARTIN TORRES highly recomend dr row he is an... — Martin T.

I MARTIN TORRES highly recomend dr row he is an execelent dr.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience for my first visit was very posi... — Sonya G.

My experience for my first visit was very positive.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, everyone was pleasant and... — John S.

Everything went well, everyone was pleasant and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Computer generated spam is not wanted.  — Leslie S.

Computer generated spam is not wanted.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye Care during my visit today — Richard C.

Today I received excellent eye care testing and observations from Dr. Row and his staff. The service was excellent as always each appt. I have with them.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zarzana is very patient and professional  — Boston A.

Dr Zarzana is very patient and professional

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Row and his staff are consummate professiona... — Daphne A.

Dr Row and his staff are consummate professionals. My husband and I trust our eye care with them.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, courteous and professional staff... — Gail D.

Great service, courteous and professional staff. Dr. Zarzana is very thorough and confident, which puts you at ease.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, kind helpful staff, answered ... — Barbara C.

Great experience, kind helpful staff, answered all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good eye surgeon.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Row is very professional and it gives me co... — Melisa G.

Dr. Row is very professional and it gives me confidence to allow him to operate on my eyes (cataracts)!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Experience Associate — Debora L.

Always a great experience at Eye Care Center of Napa Valley

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!!! — Dina W.

The front office staff was amazing as was the eye doc himself. Quite the comedian. I felt extremely comfortable. I would have preferred to pick out my glasses before my eyes were dilated, but other than that, everything was great.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Six month eyes testing and review by Dr. Row — Richard C.

It is always a wonderful experience to visit the eye care center. They are very concerned for our needs, from Elizabeth, the techs and Dr. Row. The atmosphere is always a pleasant one and always the service is excellent. Dr. Row is very concerned about his patients and very informative about the eyes testing results and always very up front on test results and the meaning of such. I like Dr. Row because he always answers my questions of concern to the best of his knowledge, expertise and professionalism and is always very truthful and explains even the negative points right to the last detail. Their professionalism is so wonderful. It is a blessing to be a client of theirs.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment: Short wait; courtesy reigns from ... — Joann T.

Appointment: Short wait; courtesy reigns from reception on; all members of the tech team were efficient and personally interested in my eye issues; Dr. Row's thoroughness and support were so appreciated....thank you.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I told Doc several times my vision is getting v... — Ron L.

I told Doc several times my vision is getting very bad. He didn’t seem too acknowledge me he told me my eyes were fine after a bunch of tests. If my eyes are fine then why can’t I see?

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Sorry to see the optical cen... — James P.

Excellent service. Sorry to see the optical center is only available 1 day/week.

Aug 3, 2018