StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron W.

The best atmosphere ever. Everyone was supportive and knowledgeable I love going here

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had a bad experience. They are al... — Sharmila W.

We have never had a bad experience. They are always able to fit all 6 of us in at one time which makes it much easier. The patience that they have with my kids is amazing and the options of glasses is great if you like name brand.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Jill K.

I had a great experience. Friendly staff, exceptional service

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moussa and Victoria are fantastic.  — Warren C.

Dr. Moussa and Victoria are fantastic. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Moussa’s wonderful way of treating my family like we are important to her is what has earned my loyalty.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks sooo much to make possible have an app t... — Patricia R.

Thanks sooo much to make possible have an app the same day and make it easy, always happy to be Dra Amy patient

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very grateful to have such amazing care!... — Pamela M.

I feel very grateful to have such amazing care! I have followed Dr Moussa from Napa to American Canyon because I trust her so much. She found a problem 2 years ago during a regular eye exam. She is kind, understanding and gentle.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant visit — Ana R.

after three visits I can say how satisfied I am with the services and the cordiality I’ve received from Dr. Moussa and the staff

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Friendly atmosphere — Cynthia P.

Dr Moussa was really nice and thorough. My kids and I enjoyed the appointments all together. The Saturday appointment slots were wonderful and I love this local business! I also saw they take great care for sanitary measures. Everyone was wearing a mask and not a lot of ppl allowed in during appointments. Awesome Eye Care Center!

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Moussa

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very courteous at Eye Care... — Sharon D.

The staff are always very courteous at Eye Care Center. Dr. Wingren always explains things well and always willing to answer all questions if I have any. He's also very courteous and helpful.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Exam specifically FOR Glasses. — Wendy M.

I am 62 years of age and have had frequent eye examinations in the past, but this recent visit was the first time being seen where I knew I needed glasses. The exam went quickly and smoothly. The Doctor and his staff were all most professional. Plenty of parking and waiting room seating. I highly recommend this practice and commend the staff!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar American Canyon Eye Care Center! — Mary F.

Dr. Musa and the staff at Eye Care Center of American Canyon are the very best!!! Friendly, helpful snd really care about their patients!!!

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility and Service  — Andrea G.

Professional front and back office staff MD was pleasant, thorough and informative All questions were answered to my satisfaction No waiting for appointment Office was neat, organized and well planned out Financial options were explained completely

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and respectful. I would re... — Sandra C.

Everyone was so nice and respectful. I would recommend this place to everyone. I felt like I have been going here forever.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is always nice and hel... — Gregory C.

Excellent service. Staff is always nice and helpful.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the re... — Monica D.

I would give it 5 stars if it wasn't for the receptionist. She was off putting, seemed kind of out of it. Not friendly, personality left so much desired. She didn't explain I needed to wait for my appointment. I had to prod her to check in if the doctor was ready for me. Jeff the attending contact lens specialist was phenomenol! He explained my out of pocket expense on materials very well. Dr. Moussa was very friendly outgoing and engaging and answered my questions and provided coupons for allergy eye drops. I really liked her.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, personnel including the doct... — Ana R.

excellent service, personnel including the doctor and receptionist are great people very attentive and making sure instructions are easy to understand really happy I’ve chose this place besides the convenience of easy parking and close to home

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism is everything! .. — Randal G.

I was offered an appointment that was cancelled earlier by someone else. This allowed for me to get my eye exam and purchase reader's, sobI can be ready for March. Thank you!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye appointments I ever had. Th... — Luz M.

It was the best eye appointments I ever had. They made me feel like their most important customer.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive, and very well run.  — Eduardo N.

First time visiting this office, and I have to say I was very impressed overall. The people were very friendly, the doctor who performed my eye exam had this very positive vibe going, with how he conducted himself and his explanations as to what he was doing/looking for. Overall I’d say that it’s a very well run organization, and I look forward to giving them my future business.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara O.

Dr. Moussa and Victoria and the Staff are so professional and fun at the same time. Dr. Moussa helps me and I love feeling better when I leave. i recommend paying her a visit. She is Awesome!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Center — Maria D.

Always a pleasure seeing the Eye Care Center team every year!

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleasant visit since my arrival  — Ana R.

a very pleasant visit since my arrival

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Very friendly. Dr is very nice. ... — Kimberly S.

Great office! Very friendly. Dr is very nice. Will recommend to others. My only wish is he could be my regular eye Dr. Damn insurance

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wingen is the Best! — Damir G.

Dr Wingren and his staff are amazing. They are very patient, professional and excellent with children.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Maria S.

Everyone here, from the reception to Dr. Moussa to Jeff, was very professional, thorough and friendly. My questions were answered very knowledgeably and completely. I felt well taken of when I walked out. Thank you!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a wide range of different gla... — Jeffrey R.

Great service and a wide range of different glasses.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. Everyone is so nice & polite.... — Brandy R.

Love coming here. Everyone is so nice & polite. Love my Dr. She's great! If I've ever had an emergency it was always handled quickly? They are all great here.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to your facility as great as... — William P.

As always my visit to your facility as great as the last time that i was there.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingrin is the best. Very professional, g... — Beth M.

Dr. Wingrin is the best. Very professional, great sense of humor, caring and overall fabulous. The office staff, Victoria and all are so welcoming. I feel like part of a family. Thank you for your warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappoints — Fiona M.

I've been going to this clinic since I needed to wear glasses back in 2012. Everybody, from the doctors to the optic employees to Victoria, are welcoming, attentive and accommodating. The service is top-notch, even during the pandemic. Never thought of looking for another place.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars For Dr. Moussa and Staff — Randy D.

Dr. Amy Moussa is wonderful to visit. She is thorough and just a delightful person.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Not a stuffy office vibe at all... — Bess K.

Friendly staff. Not a stuffy office vibe at all. Quick service. I have recommended them to others.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr always explains everything so well - She is ... — Mark C.

Dr always explains everything so well - She is The BEST !!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — Reginald B.

Excellent service as usual!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moussa and her staff were all amazing. She ... — Margie P.

Dr. Moussa and her staff were all amazing. She was super informative and helped me understand all of what I had going on with these little ole eyes of mine. So glad that I found her and already recommended her to my boyfriend. Im pretty positive he will come visit her when his time to get his eyes checked comes around. Thank you so much to her and her team!!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile 😃 — Sylvia H.

Great service, knowledgeable staff...still doing cdc protocols for Covid which I appreciate...

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes — Gezel S.

I am really happy with the service I received at the Eye Center. The staff is great, friendly and very knowledgeable and the customer service is excellent. They have a nice selections of frames and sunglasses.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mail Dianna — Dianna E.

Very pleasant visit everyone there is so nice and professional. I would recommend Napa I care center to everyone

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has been an exce... — Rick D.

Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has been an excellent place to go for my eyecare for many years. The doctors are professional, courteous and caring. They offer an inviting environment while being taken care of for your exams. The selection of eyeglasses is vast and the service from front desk people to technicians is top notch. My family would recommend this business to everyone who is looking for a new eye care physician. The best in town.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela F.

Everyone in the office is very personable, and their response times are excellent!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at this office.  — Dara C.

I always feel welcome at this office. The receptionist, eye glass specialist, and doctor are friendly and make me feel comfortable and cared about.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, understanding. Overall... — Robert M.

Thorough, professional, understanding. Overall a great service.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative appointment plus frien... — Eleonor T.

Thorough and informative appointment plus friendly service.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have the greatest regards for these Doctors... — Pamela M.

I have the greatest regards for these Doctors, they give thorough care and explain everything to make sure I understand.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great and the staff is very frie... — Darren H.

Always treated great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Eye Care Professionals — Hanson Y.

A classy operation composed of wonderful and caring professionals. They care about every patient that steps through the front door. Always greeting with a warm welcome and smile to everyone. I recommend this place to anyone seeking any sort of eye care advise or attention. I am confident when I say they will get down to the root of the problem and provide every recommendation for your well being.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and super friendly! Great experien... — Rachel B.

Very helpful and super friendly! Great experience :-)

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the care we receive at N... — Pati I.

We are very happy with the care we receive at Napa Eye Center American Canyan. We get wonderful service, everyone is lovely, and our glasses are perfect! When we need an adjustment, or when I need yet another nose pad 🥴, our glasses are fixed at no cost. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great very nice staff  — Miguel N.

Everyone there was great very nice staff

Apr 22, 2021