StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! — Maria S.

Everyone here, from the reception to Dr. Moussa to Jeff, was very professional, thorough and friendly. My questions were answered very knowledgeably and completely. I felt well taken of when I walked out. Thank you!

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a wide range of different gla... — Jeffrey R.

Great service and a wide range of different glasses.

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. Everyone is so nice & polite.... — Brandy R.

Love coming here. Everyone is so nice & polite. Love my Dr. She's great! If I've ever had an emergency it was always handled quickly? They are all great here.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to your facility as great as... — William P.

As always my visit to your facility as great as the last time that i was there.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingrin is the best. Very professional, g... — Beth M.

Dr. Wingrin is the best. Very professional, great sense of humor, caring and overall fabulous. The office staff, Victoria and all are so welcoming. I feel like part of a family. Thank you for your warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappoints — Fiona M.

I've been going to this clinic since I needed to wear glasses back in 2012. Everybody, from the doctors to the optic employees to Victoria, are welcoming, attentive and accommodating. The service is top-notch, even during the pandemic. Never thought of looking for another place.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars For Dr. Moussa and Staff — Randy D.

Dr. Amy Moussa is wonderful to visit. She is thorough and just a delightful person.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Not a stuffy office vibe at all... — Bess K.

Friendly staff. Not a stuffy office vibe at all. Quick service. I have recommended them to others.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr always explains everything so well - She is ... — Mark C.

Dr always explains everything so well - She is The BEST !!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — Reginald B.

Excellent service as usual!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moussa and her staff were all amazing. She ... — Margie P.

Dr. Moussa and her staff were all amazing. She was super informative and helped me understand all of what I had going on with these little ole eyes of mine. So glad that I found her and already recommended her to my boyfriend. Im pretty positive he will come visit her when his time to get his eyes checked comes around. Thank you so much to her and her team!!!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile 😃 — Sylvia H.

Great service, knowledgeable staff...still doing cdc protocols for Covid which I appreciate...

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Eyes — Gezel S.

I am really happy with the service I received at the Eye Center. The staff is great, friendly and very knowledgeable and the customer service is excellent. They have a nice selections of frames and sunglasses.

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mail Dianna — Dianna E.

Very pleasant visit everyone there is so nice and professional. I would recommend Napa I care center to everyone

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has been an exce... — Rick D.

Eye Care Center of Napa Valley has been an excellent place to go for my eyecare for many years. The doctors are professional, courteous and caring. They offer an inviting environment while being taken care of for your exams. The selection of eyeglasses is vast and the service from front desk people to technicians is top notch. My family would recommend this business to everyone who is looking for a new eye care physician. The best in town.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela F.

Everyone in the office is very personable, and their response times are excellent!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome at this office.  — Dara C.

I always feel welcome at this office. The receptionist, eye glass specialist, and doctor are friendly and make me feel comfortable and cared about.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional, understanding. Overall... — Robert M.

Thorough, professional, understanding. Overall a great service.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative appointment plus frien... — Eleonor T.

Thorough and informative appointment plus friendly service.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have the greatest regards for these Doctors... — Pamela M.

I have the greatest regards for these Doctors, they give thorough care and explain everything to make sure I understand.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated great and the staff is very frie... — Darren H.

Always treated great and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and Caring Eye Care Professionals — Hanson Y.

A classy operation composed of wonderful and caring professionals. They care about every patient that steps through the front door. Always greeting with a warm welcome and smile to everyone. I recommend this place to anyone seeking any sort of eye care advise or attention. I am confident when I say they will get down to the root of the problem and provide every recommendation for your well being.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and super friendly! Great experien... — Rachel B.

Very helpful and super friendly! Great experience :-)

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the care we receive at N... — Pati I.

We are very happy with the care we receive at Napa Eye Center American Canyan. We get wonderful service, everyone is lovely, and our glasses are perfect! When we need an adjustment, or when I need yet another nose pad 🥴, our glasses are fixed at no cost. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was great very nice staff  — Miguel N.

Everyone there was great very nice staff

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love their American Canyon office! — Lisa K.

I love their American Canyon office! I love going to a business where I know & like the staff & they know me. Very clean and professional plus they have a great selection of frames! My glasses are always fabulous thanks to them!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The American Canyon staff is great. They are fr... — Martin Q.

The American Canyon staff is great. They are friendly and very helpful.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are happy... — Alisa D.

I have been going to the Napa Valley Eye Center for many years now and no matter what location they continue to be ultimate professional. I always felt that they truly cared for my well-being. I never felt pressured to purchase products I didn't need. Thank you so much to the entire office in American Canyon.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and i couldn't have as... — Mark W.

Everything went smoothly and i couldn't have asked for a more pleasant visit

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and prompt. Staff ... — Cindy M.

Very friendly, professional, and prompt. Staff was knowledgeable about our needs. Recommend this place

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, absolutely recommend — Halley H.

Both doctors at this location are energetic, enthusiastic, and respectful. The entire staff are sweet & create a great atmosphere. They're also taking thorough precautions for COVID (temperature, sanitizing everything regularly). I have really twitchy, sensitive eyes and both doctors have been gentle & helpful in making the visits less uncomfortable, and are quick to diagnose any issues I'm dealing with. Absolutely recommend this place to my friends & family, so definitely recommend to anyone else.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend for your eye care — Eric A.

The team in American Canyon is very professional and helpful. Everyone is polite and seems genuinely interested in providing assistance, while Dr. Moussa goes out of her way to answer, in detail, any questions you may have. I will happily continue to use this office.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen ASAP! — Ashley R.

I called in that morning around 11am and they got me in around 1:30pm.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moussa rocks — Melissa F.

Dr. Moussa always takes the time to patiently answer my many questions and is forthright in answers and when she doesn’t know offhand takes the time to research it! You rock.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gregory C.

I’ve been coming since 2016. Excellent service from the front desk to especially Dr Moussa.. 5 stars all the way..

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So very pleased with the Eye Care Center of Nap... — Janis P.

So very pleased with the Eye Care Center of Napa Valley. Have been in both offices in Napa and American Canyon. The office staff in both locations were very knowledgeable and helpful and Dr. Row MD in Napa did an excellent job on my 2 surgeries to remove my cataracts. Very professional. Dr. Moussa OD in American Canyon did a very thorough exam for my post cataract glasses and was very competent. I would recommend both offices.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Timothy H.

I could not be happier with the process and the staff is beyond excellent.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great service and friendly, knowledgeable doct... — Robert C.

great service and friendly, knowledgeable doctor.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your wonderful service, is always ve... — Patricia R.

Thanks for your wonderful service, is always very important the welcome, the counter girl did a great job. And the dr was very profesional, clean and she was explaining everything about the illness, Thanks to myself to pick the choice.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moussa and Staff are awesome  — Jeremy R.

The Eye Care Center always takes good care of me; has excellent reliable service; and I feel like they care about me. Dr Moussa and the Staff are always patient with my questions and they have my loyalty for the long term. Thank you so much!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Eye Care Center — Marylouise M.

My experience with the Eye Care Center has always been positive. The staff are friendly and professional.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Eye Care Center of Napa Valley in... — Robert C.

First time at Eye Care Center of Napa Valley in AC The office was very close to home. The employees are friendly and Dr. Moussa was so friendly and informative during my visit. I recommend to come here for eye care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. Friendly and knowledgea... — Luz F.

Great service. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT OPTOMETRY OFFICE! — Mary H.

I had an initial exam with Dr. Moussa this week. I found the entire staff to be professional and friendly. Dr. Moussa answered my concerns patiently and completely. Victoria made the process at the front desk go smoothly, and Sher helped me choose frames for my new glasses. I highly recommend this optometry practice!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crew of three — William F.

One day review = 5 stars... Good location, parking, store, and staff.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!!! — Susan P.

Victoria has the best customer service in all of the offices I've ever been. She is very friendly, comforting and assuring.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Rick D.

Great service with a smile. Everyone was friendly, informative and professional. They moved the appointment along efficiently and I left feeling better about my eyesight. Thanks.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wingren is always enthusiastic, information... — Diann N.

Dr. Wingren is always enthusiastic, informational and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Staff is helpful year after year. I do appreciate that I'm able to get Saturday appointment which always me not to miss work.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the pleasure of meeting a new(to me) eye ... — Deborah R.

I had the pleasure of meeting a new(to me) eye doctor this time.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A visit full of spirti! — Marcia S.

I look forward to my visit each year. You are always greeted by name when you walk through the doors. Dr. Wingren is full of spirit and keeps the visit light. He is very knowledgeable and explains concepts in a simple way. The products are good variety and reasonably priced.

Jan 6, 2020