StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Kerr was fantastic! Eas... — Therese H.

My first visit with Dr. Kerr was fantastic! Easily the best optometrist I’ve ever been to. She was sweet, funny, and great at explaining everything.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, and an selectio... — Lynn C.

Excellent care, friendly staff, and an amazing selection of frames to choose from.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful representative  — Olivia R.

I was browsing for some prescription glasses and Angelica Sanchez was very helpful, patient with me. I’m very picky and she took her time in helping me the right glasses for me. When I came back to pick it up, she’s the one who was assisting me again and she adjusted my glasses to fit perfectly. She didn’t rush me even though there were patients around.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — James L.

It was my first visit and I was warmly welcomed. Even though I was early they started my appointment right away. The technician I worked with put me at ease and was very knowledgeable. My exam with Dr Rowe was professional and he put me at ease and he was very friendly. Happy I went here.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar While I don't love the treatment I have to unde... — Susan F.

While I don't love the treatment I have to undergo every few weeks, I'm extremely grateful that it is available to me. Also, every person I interacted with yesterday during my treatment, was pleasant and professional. The woman who brought me back to the exam room and tested my vision, Dr. Kim himself who administered the treatment, and the woman who set up my next appointment were all great. Interacting with each of them made it so much easier to tolerate.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized practice that moves you thru exa... — James L.

Well organized practice that moves you thru exam. Exam appears comprehensive and reflects use of state of the art diagnostics .

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A1no problems. very efficient — Michael K.

A1no problems. very efficient

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care was taken to examine my e... — Dolores F.

As always, great care was taken to examine my eyes and to explain to me the findings. It was great seeing Dr. Beller again and I look forward to our next appointment.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good from start to finish. — Carol B.

Very good from start to finish.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary service from front office and clinica... — Albert S.

Exemplary service from front office and clinical staff.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beller is wonderful. My appointment went ver... — Rochelle M.

Dr Beller is wonderful. My appointment went very well.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is it was great to see Dr. Beller... — Paul W.

All I can say is it was great to see Dr. Beller again!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star As bit of a long wait and felt a little rushed ... — Mark F.

As bit of a long wait and felt a little rushed during consult with Dr. Kim. However, very impressed with him.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday's eye exam — John H.

Dr. Kerr is simply the best !! The staff are always very courteous and helpful. The facilities are top notch, and there is a ton of parking. This is simply the best eye care in Napa !!!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for taking care of your eyes.  — June B.

The entire experience was very pleasant & professional with a touch of home.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary B.

The wait time was excessive and the doctors allowed insufficient time to converse with me. I was left wondering if the testing and optical prescriptions will be accurate. Dr Row was the only one seeming so rushed. This hurriedness has never been a problem over my years of being seen by him in the St Helena office.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly! — Sandra S.

Always enjoy my visits there everybody is friendly and helpful.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert C.

Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient. Appointment was on time. Dr. David Kim is a talented, positive and engaging man.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up — Eric A.

My wife and I had our yearly check up. Appointment was friendly and efficient. Dr. Row was very personable and thorough in our exams and explanation of the results.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is wonderful.  — Richard H.

Dr. Kim is wonderful. Explains what is happening and what your options are. He is not hurried but takes his time.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was fine but a little sick of the whole "... — Michael S.

Visit was fine but a little sick of the whole "living in fear" thing and covid controlling issues. It's time to eliminate the masking.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast and easy. Thank you — Patricia G.

Super fast and easy. Thank you

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Dean W.

All of the folks involved in my care were kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The font on this survey is sooo small. Is this... — James U.

The font on this survey is sooo small. Is this an eye test?

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office has a very professional atmosphere a... — Josephine M.

The office has a very professional atmosphere and the staff is very caring

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Center where everyone is professional ... — Virginia C.

At Eye Care Center everyone is professional. Dr. Kim is a wonderful, he is informative and caring. I received excellent medical care with everyone there. Thanks everyone.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerr is professional, competent, and a brig... — Lee S.

Dr. Kerr is professional, competent, and a bright spot in the office

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Information... — David B.

I am one who likes to know what the doctor is looking for, what has been found, and what the concerns are. I do not feel well informed.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, efficient knowledgeable, and on... — Thomas H.

Very attentive, efficient knowledgeable, and on time

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous greeting, quick processing (eye press... — William B.

Courteous greeting, quick processing (eye pressure check)

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar really nice place very clean, personnel includi... — Ana R.

really nice place very clean, personnel including the doctor are affable ready to help, procedures are explained in details,

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You’re in good hands! — Dennis S.

I’ve been being seen by Dr Paul K. Row at this location for five or six years now. Impeccably good care, staff is competent and caring. What more can one ask?

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Kim is always outstanding.  — Robert J.

Dr.Kim is always outstanding.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Support Staff Top Notch! — Tamra F.

The staff that did my field testing as well as the administration of dilation drops and updating of my records prior to the doctor visit were really great. They were very professional and personable. I wanted to give them a special shout out!

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience at your offic... — Sally G.

I have never had a bad experience at your office but this one was really great. Jasmine was the BEST!! SHE PUT ME AT EASE IMMEDIATELY. It was also the first time I had seen Dr. Kim. I appreciated his professional manner and his sense of humor. Thank you all so much. Sally Gordon

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and helpful staff. — Debbie F.

Very friendly, efficient and helpful staff.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are efficient and friendly, the docto... — Steven H.

The staff are efficient and friendly, the doctors top notch.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this practice for well... — Daniel C.

I have been a patient of this practice for well over 30 years. I always feel like I'm afforded the best possible eye care I can get. I would recommend the Eye Care Center to anyone without reservation.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel very helpful and polite. Doct... — Jeanne T.

Office personnel very helpful and polite. Doctors informative and personable. Good experience

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best Napa Eye Care 👏👏👏👏👏👏 — Armando D.

Unlike EYE CARE REDWOOD PARKWAY in Vallejo, Napa Eye Care is the best. Everyone’s so VERY friendly and patient. I moved from Eye Care Redwood Parkway to Eye Care Napa because they were all so looking unhappy, (in Redwood Parkway) unpatient, tired and angry. I thank myself for moving and choosing Napa eye care.

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center is a professional office an... — Jamie K.

The Eye Care Center is a professional office and Dr. Kerr is caring, friendly and informative. Appointments are punctual, efficient and run smoothly. It's always easy and I would highly recommend them.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people friendly se — Linda G.

Great people friendly service

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Richard M.

45 MINUTE WAIT BEYOND SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT AT 9:00 am AND SECOND ISSUE WAS THAT Dr ROW told me that prescription would be sent to Pharmaca right away and when I called Pharmaca Thursday 1/27 they had not received any thing from Dr Row's office for me. I then called Dr Row's office to see that the prescription would be sent promptly to Pharmaca.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very busy office but didn’t wait too long. Pres... — Shelley G.

Very busy office but didn’t wait too long. Prescription for eye drops was wrong so pharmacy denied it. Otherwise, a pleasant experience

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Quality Care — Stephen C.

Everyone here is friendly, helpful, and courteous. Dr. Row is the best. I feel my eyes are in good hands.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service I received was excellent and I was ... — Christina K.

The service I received was excellent and I was treated very well. The only reason it's not five stars is because I waited over half an hour before I was seen although I arrived right at my appointment time.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out within an hour after a thoroug... — Howard W.

I was in and out within an hour after a thorough examination . I had excellent exam from start to finish, really appreciate the care and kindness including the exam

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a 9:15 appointment. I was left for over ... — Donald C.

I had a 9:15 appointment. I was left for over 30 minutes after dilating my pupils. There can be no reason that early in the day for such a delay. Also, why do you take my insurance for the eye exam but not for glasses.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Disappointing disregard for patients — Eric G.

Care was, as always, excellent. However, in the COVID context -- 50 minute wait in a jam-packed waiting room is more than disturbing! The wait time itself isn't as bad as being jammed into the tight space with zero spacing between chairs and nowhere to escape.

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at the Eye Center was very ... — Terry S.

As always the staff at the Eye Center was very friendly. Dr. Row was especially friendly and nice but that is how he always is.

Dec 4, 2021