StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice. Got in right away. Staff... — Elizabeth E.

Such a great practice. Got in right away. Staff is professional and gentle, and answered all my questions.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous - he explained prett... — Patricia W.

Professional and courteous - he explained pretty thoroughly on the process and what Medicare covered and my vision after the surgery. I felt comfortable with being a new patient.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time and was treated with frien... — Bill C.

Appointment on time and was treated with friendliness and Professionalism.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast, professional and very persona... — Russell B.

Service was fast, professional and very personable. Thank you so much!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar a busy and adaptable office. great explanations... — John R.

a busy and adaptable office. great explanations of diagnoses and proceedures. a sense of competence stands out in this prectice.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and professional. No wait time.... — Philippa P.

Staff friendly and professional. No wait time.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and kind-great office....... — Rory M.

Everyone is courteous and kind-great office....the only thing is the wait time...ugh

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim always has a positive attitude. That i... — Robert S.

Dr. Kim always has a positive attitude. That is important. Gracy is a delight, and the other girls are good at tolerating the patients. The back-office staff is pleasant and attentive. The historical long wait times seem to have been addressed. Overall, given your volume of traffic, I think your staff does a great job.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office — Frank F.

Very professional and friendly office

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors, if you can look bey the front staff — Brieanna F.

I always have a lovely visit with Dr. Kerr but some of the staff surely leaves something to be desired. The receptionists always tend to show a bit of attitude and are generally lacking in professionalism.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, very good. Having to fill out on the ... — Donald O.

Overall, very good. Having to fill out on the forms is ridiculous when the information is available electronically (would love to work with your company to set up). Dr. was great.

Oct 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait nearly an HOUR after checking on ... — Richard P.

I had to wait nearly an HOUR after checking on on time, I was finally allowed in after complaining that new clients with later appointments were placed ahead of me. Not very professional!

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All pro — Felix R.

Very courteous, professional. Explanation was very clear. I am very satisfied with this visit. To the staff, and Dr. Kim. Thank you.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always good and my appointment w... — Mary M.

The service is always good and my appointment was right on time might

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kerr is the greatest! Love the office staff!... — Dona S.

Dr Kerr is the greatest! Love the office staff! Everyone is so wonderful it is a great place for total eye care! Recommend to everyone who needs an eye care Doctor.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Payment at check in — Elaine P.

Was not told that at check in money was to be paid before seeing doctor. Please, when sending reminder of appointment, include how much money is requested at check in

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in your office.  — Rebeca R.

Love everyone in your office.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Frank A.

Always a great experience

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time — Catherine S.

Dr Kim is gracious and thorough, explaining things clearly and consisely

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful Dr Kim was ... — Julie R.

Everyone was very kind and helpful Dr Kim was responsive and patient.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar For professional eye care you can't do better t... — Brenton B.

For professional eye care you can't do better than the staff at The Eye Care center of Napa Valley!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Weekend Dr. ROW...and all the people there! — Leroy H.

Weekend Dr. ROW...and all the people there!

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been treated by Dr. Kim f... — Anna M.

My husband and I have been treated by Dr. Kim for four years. The doctor is very knowledgeable, professional, extremely attentive. His treatment gives good results. The clinic has excellent customer service. A reminder of a visit to the doctor works work perfectly.

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar do not support the long wait time. The exam roo... — Judee S.

do not support the long wait time. The exam rooms are dark and dreary and I was left in there for over 30 mins waiting with the door closed. All total my appt took 2 hours.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great — Edward S.

The service was great. I arrived early and was waited on with a 10/minute wait. They were very polite and with a smile. Everything was explained before and during the appointment. They are high quality with their eye care.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for first visit to discuss... — Joann B.

Wonderful experience for first visit to discuss cataracts. Staff professional & friendly. All questions & cncerns addressed.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was nice but chair I had to sit in to tak... — Michelle E.

Staff was nice but chair I had to sit in to take eye test on computer was awful

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar there great and very helpful and very friendly — Renee M.

there great and very helpful and very friendly

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience @ Eye Care Center  — Harry P.

My experience @ Eye Care Center

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam, not rushed, explained all a... — Steven K.

Very thorough exam, not rushed, explained all aspects of the exam. Dr Kerr was very knowledgeable.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I always feel better after talk... — Karen M.

Excellent care! I always feel better after talking to Dr. Row! He explains very well and makes me feel heard at the same time.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy ... — Christine M B.

I'm always very happy with the care I receive at the Eye Care Center of Napa Valley

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerr  — William W.

Dr. Kerr is a professional. Very polite and knowledgable.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerr is great. She is friendly, professiona... — Sherry M.

Dr. Kerr is great. She is friendly, professional, thorough and fast.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerr is always friendly and efficient. — Ronald G.

Dr. Kerr is always friendly and efficient. I really like that she does NOT have techs or assistants do any of the testing. She is present the entire visit and performs all testing procedures herself. And of course there is always a little time for conversation about eye care, health care and life.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Thorough exam and willing t... — Mike B.

Service was great. Thorough exam and willing to answer all of my questions.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most pleasant and professional team... — Marcella J.

This is the most pleasant and professional team, from the first face you see till they bid you be well. They've taken great care of my eyes.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service.Thank You — Michael H.

Always the best service. Thank You

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous and thorough.Dr. ROW ... — Janet I.

Always prompt, courteous and thorough. Dr. ROW IS WONDERFUL 5 STARS

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Row — Patricia L.

I had an eye emergency and Dr Row kindly took me the same day I called. I am doing so much better and I so appreciate all the kindness, professionalism and how quickly I was seen.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Victoria Cook — Victoria C.

Dr. Michelle Kerr is a great doctor and very informative. she always explains everything so I can understand!! And she is also very friendly.

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Kerr was fantastic! Eas... — Therese H.

My first visit with Dr. Kerr was fantastic! Easily the best optometrist I’ve ever been to. She was sweet, funny, and great at explaining everything.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly staff, and an selectio... — Lynn C.

Excellent care, friendly staff, and an amazing selection of frames to choose from.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful representative  — Olivia R.

I was browsing for some prescription glasses and Angelica Sanchez was very helpful, patient with me. I’m very picky and she took her time in helping me the right glasses for me. When I came back to pick it up, she’s the one who was assisting me again and she adjusted my glasses to fit perfectly. She didn’t rush me even though there were patients around.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — James L.

It was my first visit and I was warmly welcomed. Even though I was early they started my appointment right away. The technician I worked with put me at ease and was very knowledgeable. My exam with Dr Rowe was professional and he put me at ease and he was very friendly. Happy I went here.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar While I don't love the treatment I have to unde... — Susan F.

While I don't love the treatment I have to undergo every few weeks, I'm extremely grateful that it is available to me. Also, every person I interacted with yesterday during my treatment, was pleasant and professional. The woman who brought me back to the exam room and tested my vision, Dr. Kim himself who administered the treatment, and the woman who set up my next appointment were all great. Interacting with each of them made it so much easier to tolerate.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized practice that moves you thru exa... — James L.

Well organized practice that moves you thru exam. Exam appears comprehensive and reflects use of state of the art diagnostics .

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A1no problems. very efficient — Michael K.

A1no problems. very efficient

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care was taken to examine my e... — Dolores F.

As always, great care was taken to examine my eyes and to explain to me the findings. It was great seeing Dr. Beller again and I look forward to our next appointment.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good from start to finish. — Carol B.

Very good from start to finish.

May 26, 2022