StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at the Eye Center was very ... — Terry S.

As always the staff at the Eye Center was very friendly. Dr. Row was especially friendly and nice but that is how he always is.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive staff, great doctors. — Robert O.

Responsive staff, great doctors.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The surgery was fine and the results "spactualr... — Joe P.

The surgery was fine and the results "spectuar"!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. Your service in... — Caroline W.

My appointment went very well. Your service in the office was good also. Thanks for being there for so many people. Caroline Wing

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kerr is so professional, welcoming and very ... — Kathy M.

Dr Kerr is so professional, welcoming and very thorough. She listens and responds to my concerns - and has a great sense of humor, too!!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most well managed medical office I ... — Joan C.

This is the most well managed medical office I have ever been in. Front office team is exceptional and Dr. Kim is a thorough, caring doctor.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar quick, effective services...!Dr. Kerr, so frie... — Paul S.

quick, effective services...! Dr. Kerr, so friendly!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being seen promptly by the techni... — Phyllis P.

I appreciated being seen promptly by the technician and Dr. Kerr at my appointed time. Being seen promptly has not happened in the past. The exam was done efficiently and my concerns were addressed satisfactorily. I also appreciated being asked if I wanted a refraction rather than it being done without my permission and then being charged for it..

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm very confident with Dr. Kerr and always enj... — Cynthia I.

I'm very confident with Dr. Kerr and always enjoy seeing her annually. However, the front desk is not welcoming nor personable. I was very irritated that literally 2 steps in the door, not even to the front desk, they asked for my co-pay.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Center has always taken great care of ... — George N.

Eye Care Center has always taken great care of our family, taking time to explain different options (if available) never rushed, and always knew why any of us were there. These days it is nice to know doctors actually take the time to know their patients!

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service in all respects. — Debbi H.

Excellent care and service in all respects.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and politeI have every confiden... — Susan B.

Very efficient and polite I have every confidence my eyelid surgery will be a success.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place — Meliza M.

The place is very clean. They are very organized. Their procedures for COVID-19 are very well thought of. All the employees are polite, nice and moving in harmony. The doctor is very educated and knowledgeable, he is also detail oriented and make sure that I understand what My problems are and what options do I have to resolve my problems. This place is 5-stars or A 10.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Row is a great ophthalmologist. — Zora K.

Dr. Row is intelligent, patient, kind and just an overall amazing doctor. I saw about four ophthalmologists (including the one from his office) before I saw him and he was the first one who was able to diagnose what the issue with my eye was. His treatment worked and I didn’t need to keep taking antibiotics or steroid drops. There definitely needs to be some work, however, done with better training a few of the front desk receptionists. Some are not adept at understanding private eye insurance such as VSP. They tend to bill the wrong insurance and don’t understand the difference between my private medical insurance eye care visits versus private eye insurance through VSP.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of my visit to your office — William B.

It was great in every way that I could want.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination  — Patricia S.

We had a very thorough examination at our appointments in Napa. I always leave with a bit more knowledge about the condition of my eyes and always get recommendations for products that may help me. The cleanliness of the office and care for safety precautions are very reassuring.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane M.

I have seen Dr. Kerr for several years an she is always great!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient!! — Cherlyn C.

Very professional and efficient!!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice G.

Service improved, no long wait time, even with only one Dr. on duty.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent visit with Dr. Kerr. — Elaine K.

I had an excellent visit with Dr. Kerr. She covered all aspects of my vision health including what medicine I am taking. My exam was thorough. She listened and gave me options including new lenses for my existing frames.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my appointment was fine. No c... — Patricia C.

Everything about my appointment was fine. No complaints. Professional and caring. No extended waiting.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center was always good, but now th... — Paul G.

The Eye Care Center was always good, but now they are even better. Hardly any time spent waiting, and the entire exam was completed in 30 minutes. The very strict Covid protocols made me feel safe.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous service, very prompt. I am plea... — Kenneth C.

Very courteous service, very prompt. I am pleased

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. It was thorough and profe... — Richard H.

I had a great visit. It was thorough and professionally carried out.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff Jaeger review — Jeffrey J.

Efficient, safe, thorough, professional, informative and I got a 1 year or 30,000 mile extension until my next check up! :) Jeff Jaeger

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A one!! — Kathleen S.

Everything was really streamlined. Everyone was very kind, happy, knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Professional Eye Center — John M.

The Eye Care Center of Napa Valley is extremely conveniently located most directly across Trancas from the Queen of the Valley Hospital. Everyone was very friendly, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend this business.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan T.

Nancy , Dr Row’s nurse and surgery scheduler was great! Really appreciate her help with my case!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love you guys. The best! — Amy T.

I just love you guys. The best!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, Quick and easy. Everything went ve... — Ronald G.

Great visit, Quick and easy. Everything went very well and Dr. Kerr was awesome as usual. Thank you.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really good service and care, — Robert Y.

Really good service and care,

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Kim , he is always... — Ronald Z.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Kim , he is always attentive to your needs. Offices are always clean and staff is friendly.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied on my last visit! I receive... — Dalia A.

I am very satisfied on my last visit! I received a thorough exam compared to the last years.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — Thomas J.

I've been going to The Eye Care Center for approximately 40 years. Always great service with great doctors and technicians. Procedures if needed are always thoroughly explained. Easy to set up appointments and great follow up if you have had eye surgery.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional by all  — Ian B.

Very professional by all

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Care Center is an efficient, organized,... — James Z.

The Eye Care Center is an efficient, organized, and professional service providing superior treatment for all eye issues to promote eye health.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I visited with Dr. Kim yesterday for what I tho... — Kimberly H.

I visited with Dr. Kim yesterday for what I thought would be a glaucoma exam but wasn't. I visited twice last year due to having shingles and needing assist with ensuring nothing was amiss due to the shingles. At that time, Dr. Kim advised I would need to return once I got Medicare in Jan 2021 to get a glaucoma test. I received a text a month or so ago advising I needed to schedule an appointment for what I thought was the glaucoma. I asked my GP to request an authorization to see Dr. Kim which she did and his office called me to set an appointment for what I thought was a glaucoma test. I advised the scheduler at that time that Dr. Kim told me I needed a glaucoma test and scheduled the appointment. When I got to the office yesterday, I was told my visit was for a regular eye exam and not the glaucoma test. Although most everyone was very nice, I am not happy about the miscommunication. Now I have to come back again for the glaucoma exam.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Very friendly and professio... — Debbie P.

Excellent Service! Very friendly and professional office!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and appreciated! — Hanna N.

Even though I have Kaiser insurance (but they had no available appointments until August) Dr. Kerr was so thorough and so very helpful, offering general advice and some cataract information. I really appreciate the $99 special offered for the month! Thank you!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the eye appointment with Dr. M... — Patricia Z.

I really enjoyed the eye appointment with Dr. Michelle Kerr. Certainly very professional but we also were able to communicate like friends!!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherrie W.

The Eye Care Center of Napa Valley provides excellent service!! The staff and physicians have ALWAYS been professional and caring. However, if you need a surgical procedure that they cannot perform, DO NOT use the doctor that comes once every few months!!!!!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar With the wait. — Marcella J.

Although my wait was a little more than I'd prepared for, it was well worth the wait. As ALWAYS the amazing heroes of the staff were wonderful and courteous.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Frank F.

Greetings, Great services and expert care. The staff was fantastic but most of all I was super impressed with the individual who greeted me at the front door. Her warmth and professional decorum was the very best I’ve received anywhere of late. She should be bottled up and sold as the Industry Standard💥

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kerr was great. The place was a little too ... — John B.

Dr. Kerr was great. The place was a little too busy for me though. A lot of waiting. Hopefully the glasses I ordered are worth it.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Eye Doctor., also all the ladies th... — Azalia V.

I love my Eye Doctor., also all the ladies that took care of me they did everything so professionally. Thank You.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I’m getting terrific care fo... — Margaret L.

I always feel like I’m getting terrific care for my eyes. Very pleased.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. Didn't have to wait too l... — Cynthia B.

Everything was good. Didn't have to wait too long and all Covid requirements met. Always friendly staff! thanks.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment — Kathryn M.

I called with a problem and was able to get in one hour from my call. I cannot thank you enough for getting me in and having Dr. Kim handle the problem.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went fast and smooth. — Cecil S.

The appointment went fast and smooth.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very pleasantThank you  — Anja J.

My experience was very pleasant Thank you

May 21, 2021