StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get all your eye care needs met. — Janet W.

I love the Eye Care Center, from the from moment you walk through the door initially to the moment you leave, everyone is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it. Dr. Kraupa is the best

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional attention!! — Richard W.

Very professional attention!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the portal on Eye Care Center’s website — Jovinae V.

I like the portal that lets me see my eye appointment information and results of my exam.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff knowledgeable and very fr — Richard H.

Great staff knowledgeable and very friendly

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with customer service and t... — Leann L.

Extremely satisfied with customer service and the Optometrist I saw. Definitely will recommend them to others.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a really good experience — Adriana P.

Was a really good experience

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Herde did a thorough exam. — Gerald K.

Great service. Dr. Herde did a thorough exam.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Paul L.

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Albers and the staff at the eye care center, always courteous and professional treatment. Paul Lewis

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Jessica K.

The staff and doctor at Eye Care Center Maplewood were very friendly and took the time to explain very clearly what was happening and what my options were. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mai Y.

It was my first time at Eye Care Center - I am so glad I found this clinic. Everyone was very nice and professional. I met Dr. Herde and she was very pleasant and thorough with my appointment. She also recommended different contact lens that would help save on cost (so thankful!). Dr. Herde also gave me several pairs of a couple different brands so that I can try out for the week before I make a final decision of which year supply I wanted to invest in. I am very thankful and have highly recommended her to friends and family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye visit — Debra P.

I always have a great time with my eye appt. here...which I know sounds weird, but I end up chatting with the opticians while they help me find glasses I do not hate...LOL. Dr Herde is very thorough and lets me know everything she is doing and what she finds out in layman's terms.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ! — Breana L.

I’ve been going to this clinic for eyecare for awhile now and I love the staff and I love the stylish glasses!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Traveling 2 1/2 hours is worth it! — Annette K.

I travel a great distance to maintain the relationship I value with Eye Care Center of Maplewood. I most appreciate the friendly, efficient and professional staff and the state-of-the-art equipment. I know my the health of my eyes is of utmost importance and the selection of glasses frames offered always pleases me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendliness and sp... — Joleen L.

I was very pleased with the friendliness and speed of the visit, from the receptionist, technician, doctor to the woman who helped me with my glasses.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Julie F.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, friendly staff — Raelene G.

Great Doctors, friendly staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent. Was given a friendly gree... — Andrew G.

Visit was excellent. Was given a friendly greeting when I arrived. Rio did a great job with her part of the exam. Dr. Herde answered several questions and was very professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Albers for almost 13 years... — Delores M.

I've been seeing Dr. Albers for almost 13 years. I have glaucoma, and he has been the best! Friendly, makes sure I understand everything, and always makes me feel comfortable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very friendly very professional  — Karen M.

Everyone are very friendly very professional and willing to help you in any way

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Leslie G.

Very professional service

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful — Margaret M.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable — Diane P.

I can’t say enough good things about how friendly and efficient everyone at the office is! So kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff nice clean modern practic... — Gregory T.

Always friendly staff nice clean modern practice

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Tamara B.

I had an excellent experience as a first time patient and will most certainly go back again in the future.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brian L — Brian L.

Eye Care Center in Maplewood was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had concerning my eye care needs...

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional.definitely will... — Ryan W.

very courteous and professional.definitely will be back

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's ok..but not necessary — Carolyn B.

It's ok..but not necessary

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Maplewood Eye Care Center was compl... — Thomas O.

My visit to Maplewood Eye Care Center was completely positive. All the staff I encountered were pleasant and professional. There was virtually no wait time to see the doctor, and every question was answered clearly and completely.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are very friendly — Alan K.

Dr and staff are very friendly

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Used to go to visionworks in ... — Kristi L.

Great experience. Used to go to visionworks in the mall and hated it. This was an all around good visit! Great staff too!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanation of contact types, discount fo... — Debra Z.

Great explanation of contact types, discount for paying cash and a friendly staff...what more could you possibly want at an eye care center!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herdy is so thoughful and explaines everyth... — Mary Lynn F.

Dr. Herdy is so thoughful and explaines everything so I understand She is the best

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service  — Ryan C.

Outstanding Customer Service

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Herde was p... — Robert O.

Always an enjoyable experience. Dr. Herde was professional, courteous, informative & paid attention to all details. We discussed future options as age is a critical factor at this point. Rio, who performed many tests in the interim, was also very competent in her duties. I think she'd make an amazing OD herself, given time. Front desk staff quirky, helpful & runs a well oiled, on time (so important) business as long as I have been there. Thank you for a stress free experience & keep up the excellent work.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service done in a timely manner — John J.

Excellent service done in a timely manner

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, friendly, professional. — John S.

Skilled, friendly, professional.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richter is efficient, yet thorough. I never... — Melissa J.

Dr. Richter is efficient, yet thorough. I never feel rushed and always leave with my questions fully answered.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient over 10 years-great place! — Alaina B.

I've been going to the Maplewood Eye Care Center for over 10 years and have always been so impressed with how professional, relatable, and helpful the staff are.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. Great doctor. — Sharon S.

Nice staff. Great doctor.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 45 years. that ... — Linda B.

I have been a patient for over 45 years. that says it all doesn't it?

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Great place.... — Mark A.

Great people Great place....

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service in a timely manner. — Roxanne L.

Good service in a timely manner.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch Albers is terrific to work with, very... — Terry T.

Dr. Mitch Albers is terrific to work with, very thorough and precise, giving me confidence in knowing my optical concerns are addressed.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! — Carrie A.

The staff is great! Things were timely, informative and explained well. I have no complaints about my experience. Thank you to everyone for being professional and helpful.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly. Look forward t... — Melissa G.

Everyone is always so friendly. Look forward to my visit.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20+ years of care. — Patricia D.

My husband and I have been going to the Eye Care Center for over 20 years. Always satisfied with the care given, friendly staff and thorough exam. We highly recommend!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Michael G.

I highly recommend the Eye Care Center - they are very professional, take time to answer any questions, and the exam is thorough.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My yearly eye examination, — Ruby B.

As soon as I walked in I was welcomed , given instructions on what would happen during the exam. Soon I was called. During the exam I was treated in a professional manner, Things were explained to me and my questions were answered! It was a very nice experience!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Faye C.

You were wonderful, and so patient with my 3 year old. You turned what could have been a scary, and intimidating experience into something fun and exciting with your kind and patient approach. I was even nervous to take her to the eye doctor, but I shouldn't have worried. Thank you so much for making this a positive experience, and for going extra lengths to make sure she sees as well as possible. It's so important for her learning and development!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness — Virginia A.

I was very satisfied with the timeliness. Maybe I came a good time but everything moved along from the exam to eyeglass consultation without delay. All the staff were very friendly and informed. Would recommend the center.

Jan 20, 2018