StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was professional, friendly ... — Annette D.

As always, my visit was professional, friendly and thorough!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buying new glasses — Patricia C.

I knew when I went in for my yearly exam that I needed new glasses. I was lucky enough to have Isaiah assist me. My first thought was to just get new lenses for my frames, but I told him about some glasses I had seen that I was interested in. He found several pair that were similar and one that I fell in love with! He was so polite, professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and explained things clearly. He made buying new glasses quite painless! I am very appreciative.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being so friendly and timely! — Kelly R.

Thank you for being so friendly and timely!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The exam, selecting glasses and fitting were al... — David K.

The exam, selecting glasses and fitting were all excellent. Dr A always does a fine job, with common sense regarding additional testing and frequencies. Sue did a great job of reading my style preferences and measuring for performance glasses. The young lady doing the final fitting did a great job and completed what was a very good overall experience. It means a lot to me, after previous poor experiences here and at a competitor.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rickter is the best.  — Barbara K.

Dr Rickter is the best. I have always hated to see an Eye doctor. My fear of picking the wrong lense is terrifying Dr Rickter always makes me feel at ease

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy getting my eyes check at Eye Care Cente... — Roger N.

I enjoy getting my eyes check at Eye Care Center. Always greeted with kindness and professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Eye Care Center in Maplewood... — Marsha S.

I highly recommend Eye Care Center in Maplewood. Everyone there is friendly and very knowledgeable. I received exceptional service from everyone from Dana to Dr Herde to Isaiah.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always such a pleasure for me to make my e... — Lawrence G.

It's always such a pleasure for me to make my eye appointments. The staff is so friendly and I think Dr, Herde is exceptional! Thank yu for such fine professional service.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from... — Barbara P.

I'm very satisfied with the care I receive from you. All my questions are always answered thoroughly and respectfully. Dr. Alber's and Dr. Richter are awesome.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and timely appointment  — Doreen G.

Friendly staff and timely appointments

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good exam with Dr Kraupa and his assistan... — Gary G.

Had a good exam with Dr Kraupa and his assistant. Great fitting time with Sue looking at frames. Overall great experience.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to "Seeing" Dr. Richter. ... — Terrence S.

I always look forward to "Seeing" Dr. Richter. He was a major player in saving my right eye 18 years ago when i had a detached retina.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an awesome appointment. The Dr and all ... — Janie T.

It was an awesome appointment. The Dr and all other staff were very caring and helpful.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional eye care center.... — Scott J.

Very thorough and professional eye care center. I would recommend them.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable, ... — Kristin S.

Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable, a pleasure to do business with!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always frien — Rian G.

Staff are always friendly

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience at the office ... — Sharon B.

I had a very pleasant experience at the office today from check in to the examining nurse. To the Dr. though exam. Every thing went smoothly and pleasantly

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Centers and their staff are Awesome! — Steven K.

I plan to continue with the Eye Care Center - Maplewood. Who wouldn't with the very capable Dr's who keeps our eye care with knowledge and eye health. Additionally, the staff that helps with picking the right glasses and lenses to optimize the quality of our vision.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by Dr. Richter and his staff! — Betty D.

Excellent service! Dr. Richter and his staff always does a thorough exam. They show that they really care about the patient.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR OFFICE AND DOCTOR RICHTER ARE GREAT! Than... — David S.

YOUR OFFICE AND DOCTOR RICHTER ARE GREAT! Thank you for all that you do...we appreciate it.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received great care and attention... — Toni F.

I have always received great care and attention at Maplewood Eye Care

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality care — Jennifer K.

Everyone was very friendly, considerate and courteous. Dr. Kraupa did a great job explaining the results of my eye exam without lecturing too much about changing my contact lens more often. The prices of eye glasses are very reasonable compared to other places. I would definitely recommend Eye Care Center of Maplewood to others.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get all your eye care needs met. — Janet W.

I love the Eye Care Center, from the from moment you walk through the door initially to the moment you leave, everyone is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it. Dr. Kraupa is the best

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional attention!! — Richard W.

Very professional attention!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the portal on Eye Care Center’s website — Jovinae V.

I like the portal that lets me see my eye appointment information and results of my exam.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff knowledgeable and very fr — Richard H.

Great staff knowledgeable and very friendly

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with customer service and t... — Leann L.

Extremely satisfied with customer service and the Optometrist I saw. Definitely will recommend them to others.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a really good experience — Adriana P.

Was a really good experience

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Herde did a thorough exam. — Gerald K.

Great service. Dr. Herde did a thorough exam.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Paul L.

I have always received excellent care from Dr. Albers and the staff at the eye care center, always courteous and professional treatment. Paul Lewis

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Jessica K.

The staff and doctor at Eye Care Center Maplewood were very friendly and took the time to explain very clearly what was happening and what my options were. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mai Y.

It was my first time at Eye Care Center - I am so glad I found this clinic. Everyone was very nice and professional. I met Dr. Herde and she was very pleasant and thorough with my appointment. She also recommended different contact lens that would help save on cost (so thankful!). Dr. Herde also gave me several pairs of a couple different brands so that I can try out for the week before I make a final decision of which year supply I wanted to invest in. I am very thankful and have highly recommended her to friends and family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye visit — Debra P.

I always have a great time with my eye appt. here...which I know sounds weird, but I end up chatting with the opticians while they help me find glasses I do not hate...LOL. Dr Herde is very thorough and lets me know everything she is doing and what she finds out in layman's terms.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ! — Breana L.

I’ve been going to this clinic for eyecare for awhile now and I love the staff and I love the stylish glasses!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Traveling 2 1/2 hours is worth it! — Annette K.

I travel a great distance to maintain the relationship I value with Eye Care Center of Maplewood. I most appreciate the friendly, efficient and professional staff and the state-of-the-art equipment. I know my the health of my eyes is of utmost importance and the selection of glasses frames offered always pleases me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the friendliness and sp... — Joleen L.

I was very pleased with the friendliness and speed of the visit, from the receptionist, technician, doctor to the woman who helped me with my glasses.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — Julie F.

Very friendly and helpful staff

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, friendly staff — Raelene G.

Great Doctors, friendly staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent. Was given a friendly gree... — Andrew G.

Visit was excellent. Was given a friendly greeting when I arrived. Rio did a great job with her part of the exam. Dr. Herde answered several questions and was very professional.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Albers for almost 13 years... — Delores M.

I've been seeing Dr. Albers for almost 13 years. I have glaucoma, and he has been the best! Friendly, makes sure I understand everything, and always makes me feel comfortable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very friendly very professional  — Karen M.

Everyone are very friendly very professional and willing to help you in any way

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — Leslie G.

Very professional service

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful — Margaret M.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable — Diane P.

I can’t say enough good things about how friendly and efficient everyone at the office is! So kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff nice clean modern practic... — Gregory T.

Always friendly staff nice clean modern practice

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Tamara B.

I had an excellent experience as a first time patient and will most certainly go back again in the future.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brian L — Brian L.

Eye Care Center in Maplewood was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had concerning my eye care needs...

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional.definitely will... — Ryan W.

very courteous and professional.definitely will be back

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's ok..but not necessary — Carolyn B.

It's ok..but not necessary

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Maplewood Eye Care Center was compl... — Thomas O.

My visit to Maplewood Eye Care Center was completely positive. All the staff I encountered were pleasant and professional. There was virtually no wait time to see the doctor, and every question was answered clearly and completely.

Mar 16, 2018