StarStarStarStarStar Superlative eye care and wide frame selection — Julia M.

I would recommend if I could. We aren't allowed to recommend, but if someone asks me where I go for my exams, I will tell them. You all are awesome!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McQuivey was very knowledgeable, helpful an... — Virginia W.

Dr. McQuivey was very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. I would definitely recommend him for any eye/contact needs.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McQuivey is a brilliant, personable, provid... — Andrew B.

Dr. McQuivey is a brilliant, personable, provider in whom I have complete trust. Keep up the good work!!!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, appointments when needed. Doctors... — Janis S.

Great staff, appointments when needed. Doctors take time to get to know you and your eyes.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McQuivey — Karen R.

I always love working with Dr. McQuivey. I come away every time knowing more about eyes and eye health than I did when I came in. Very informative, very helpful, very easy and pleasant.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Associates always offer professional a... — Elisa W.

Eye Care Associates always offer professional and courteous service. The office personnel, technicians and doctors work together to ensure patients are informed and comfortable during every visit.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care business in town! — Julian D.

The best eye care business in town!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thourough. — Stephen B.

Very professional and thorough.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and efficient! — Anna H.

Friendly, professional, and efficient!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From checking in to checking out. Everyone was ... — Elisa B.

From checking in to checking out. Everyone was nice and treated us with a smile

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual and friendly!  — Nina B.

Very punctual and friendly!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! — Tammy R.

We've been patients of Dr. Meyer since moving to town in 2000, and have always loved our annual visits.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with kindness and would definitel... — Brigida J.

I was greeted with kindness and would definitely recommend this place to others !!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maureen is amazing, 2nd to none. — Heather B.

Maureen is amazing, 2nd to none. She always takes her time and doesn’t mind my wiggly kids with 100 questions and touching everything. The billing is never correct but it’s worth it for Dr Meyer.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Meyer! She always explains everyt... — Jan N.

Just love Dr. Meyer! She always explains everything going on with my eyes and what options I have for care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Karen W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Flagstaff! Everyone at Eye Care Associa... — Deborah R.

Best in Flagstaff! Everyone at Eye Care Associates is amazing. Dr. Meyer takes all the time necessary to find the best solution to my individual needs, which are a challenge. She will not give up until we are satisfied! The assistants there are also excellent, and those at the front desk, as well as those who fit your glasses, all take the best care of their patients. I could not be happier!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficiency — Joe G.

I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism provided by staff.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cherie P.

Moved and needed to find a new eye doctor. Wow. I glad I pick this one out of all that we’re available. From the time walked till I left was excellent Thank you

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McQuivey is tops — Shari M.

Dr. McQuivey explains everything so well and he discovered issues that no other doctor had found, and my vision is so much better as a result.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and caring. Everyone is kind a... — Gail V.

Very comfortable and caring. Everyone is kind and professional. I never feel uncomfortable or like I’m being pushed. Really enjoy both of the doctors also. Thorough and confident. Explain everything really well.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McQuivey & staff are all professional and k... — Cynthia B.

Dr. McQuivey & staff are all professional and kind.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grimm was wonderufl and took the time to an... — Margaret B.

Dr. Grimm was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person at Eye Care Associates was friendl... — Billy M.

Every person at Eye Care Associates was friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased to get an appointment right away an... — Carmelita G.

So pleased to get an appointment right away and did not have to wait hours. How an office should run. Kudos. Felt Dr Quivey very caring and competent.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina J.

I'm very happy with the services provided by Eye Care Associates. The entire staff is so welcoming! Dr. McQuivey is kind and caring and takes the time to explain what's needed as well as listen and take your preferences into consideration. I've been seeing him for the past 7 years and wouldn't think about going elsewhere.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Robert M.

Very thorough and professional.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My prescription is so effective thank you Dr. G... — Anita G.

My prescription is so effective thank you Dr. Grim. Glasses fit great. Thank you

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient--Amazing visit : ) — Marie K.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was seen quickly, didn't have to wait too long and the Doctor was thorough and clear in explaining my treatment plan. I was amazed with my first visit to Eye Care Associates.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been a patient of Dr. Meyer's for over ... — Sheri W.

We have been a patient of Dr. Meyer's for over 23 years. We absolutely love her! She is an outstanding and caring doctor.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Janice H.

Everyone is super nice! I felt very comfortable

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meyer is the absolute best — James C.

Dr Meyer is the finest eye doctor I have had the pleasure to work with in my 68 years on this Earth. She listens well, is genuinely interested is the patient's situation, explains everything thoroughly in language that is understandable and works for solutions that are best for the patient. You never feel rushed and she will take whatever time is needed. Truly outstanding. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr meyer — Steven P.

Dr Meyer is the best she pays attention to all your needs answers every question in a way that I understand she is concerned not only about your vision but personal matters

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam at a reasonable cost (with no ins... — Gregory L.

Thorough exam at a reasonable cost (with no insurance). Very satisfied.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nanina H.

I see Dr McQuivey, my separate eye insurance doesn't cover anything since it was changed. It is worth for me out of pocket to still go to Eye Care Associates, rather than change providers. My questions are always answered, the care I receive is fantastic.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into Eye Care Associates is like walkin... — Jeannie G.

Walking into Eye Care Associates is like walking into a friend's home. Very friendly, comfortable atmosphere. All doctors and staff are awesome!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly and helpful office. — Denise G.

Very professional friendly and helpful office.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and excellent service! — Michael M.

Great people and excellent service!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoy the people but things seem a little dat... — Arthur K.

I enjoy the people but things seem a little dated.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaula H.

Dr. Meyers and all of the staff at Eye Care Associates are professional, kind, and so good at treating the whole person. I cannot imagine trusting my vision and eye care to anyone else.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and friendly. Never felt the caregi... — Letty D.

Very caring and friendly. Never felt the caregiver was hurried. All staff remembered me😊

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Ramona M.

I have been going here for years and I am very pleased with the service and the care. Thank you Eye Care Associates for meeting my needs.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Associates has been a wonderful provider — Randy C.

The staff at Eye Care Associates, especially Dr Meyer, has been attending to my eye care needs for over a dozen years. Diabetes and previous RK surgery has made it difficult to keep my prescriptions in line. A recommendation for cataract surgery provided 20/20 vision without corrective lenses and eliminated night blindness. I highly recommend Eye Care Associates for your needs.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love how I am greeted when I walk in and welcom... — Julie E.

Love how I am greeted when I walk in and welcomed to my appointment. I always feel that they explain what the basic exams are for and what to expect.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service expert knowledge,friendly — Randall P.

excellent service expert knowledge,friendly

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in Flagstaff — David N.

The best eye care in Flagstaff

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra R.

I’ve been seeing Dr. McQuivey for a few years now and the service is always excellent. He is warm and friendly and his staff is amazing too.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Grihm is wonderful!  — Aaron G.

Dr.. Grihm is wonderful!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had issues with my left eye and I received th... — April B.

I had issues with my left eye and I received the best care from this eye center! Super friendly and professional

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just saying,I have insurance that you don't tak... — Carolyn Y.

Just saying,I have insurance that you don't take & I could go anywhere but I just love Amanda Grim's straight forwardness & she's also very friendly & professional. I trust her & I will be back & recommend her to my friends & associates.

May 9, 2019