StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karimi is amazing! I have been her patient ... — Minnaz S.

Dr. Karimi is amazing! I have been her patient for several years! She is extremely kind and detail orientated! She will take the time to answer all your questions and also show you all her findings! Please take the time to see her, you will be very happy! Thanks again Dr. Karimi!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and top notch care. I had a ... — Jeff L.

Very helpful staff and top notch care. I had a very good experience with my exam and the doctor explained everything in great detail.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Brook... — Wendy E.

Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Brook was wonderful!

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination . — Juliette M.

Very thorough examination and great selection of frames. They grind their own lenses on site as well. Pleasant and professional staff, boutique office.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very nice,the doctor is fabulous,frie... — Zahra A.

Staff are very nice,the doctor is fabulous,friendly and she listens and explains everything you need.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karimi is awesome! Extremely good service ... — Mike S.

Dr. Karimi is awesome! Extremely good service and professionalism.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, educational, personal! Wonderful exp... — Joanna W.

Efficient, educational, personal! Wonderful experience all around!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Landon H.

Got a great deal through groupon. Dr. Karimi was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail. Staff was nice and not pushy about selling me glasses while I was there. I will definitely return.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great. No waiting just on time.Gr... — Issa P.

My visit was great. No waiting just on time. Great people. Many thanks to Dr. Karimi for her excellent and careful examination of my eyes.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in Every Way — Henry M.

Excellent in every way. Prompt, friendly, informative, and caring. I had not been to an eye Dr. in many years. I would highly recommend visiting Dr. Karimi, she's the best.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great from start to end. The ... — Helena V.

My experience was great from start to end. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and understanding. They are not pushy like some places I've been. I will be back for future appointments.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was excellent.... — Matthew B.

Dr was excellent. Spoke with details on my vision and provided guidance on options.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar she has a lot of experiense and she is also res... — Iman M.

she has a lot of experiense and she is also responsible.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Eye Can See! The Doctor... — Randel F.

Another great visit to Eye Can See! The Doctor and staff are wonderful.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Paula H.

As always a great visit! I’ve been a patient for over 10 years and highly recommend Dr Karimi. I’d go for another ten at least if it was not for fact I’m moving. I only hope I find a Doctor half as caring and diligent about caring for your eyes. Plus really like the new gal working at the desk. :-)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place/wonderful service  — Brad B.

Fantastic experience and great customer service. I am always so impressed with the amount of professionalism and friendliness and warming welcoming i receive from this office! The ladies at the front desk are super and i absolutely adore the Karimi's. Thank you all to a job well done and another wonderful year!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first choice for family eye care  — Donna R.

My first choice for family eye care

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in eye and vision care for me and... — Shannon B.

The very best in eye and vision care for me and my family. Has been a big plus on quality of life. Also, very friendly and helpful staff makes visits pleasant and easy. New office and new equipment. Makes me very confident everything is being checked accurately for my vision and eye exams. Highly recommended!!!!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! I highly recommended  — KHANETHALA B.

Awesome place! I highly recommended

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed — Christopher M.

Great for people who ask lots of questions like me! Not only did they politely answer my questions by the dozen, but they turned around and made my glasses within 30 minutes!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always — Devin B.

Amazing as always. Kind and thoughtful staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful from the front desk to the examination rooms. A pleasure to visit each year. Cheers!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! — Darrell K.

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service  — Nicole O.

Dr. Karimi has always been very nice, professional and thorough, my family and I have been seeing her for years. Her staff is also friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Martha T.

I was very pleased with my visit to Eye Can See Optical. I selected Eye Can See because they offered a great package through Groupon, and I was in need of a low-cost vision exam and glasses. Not only did I get a great value, but the services were exceptional. Dr. Karimi took her time to explain thoroughly every part of my exam. My previous eye doctor did not give me a good prescription, and Dr. Karimi quickly saw what was wrong with my current glasses and explained how my new prescription would improve my vision. They had a great selection of stylish frames, and I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr Vini she was so nice so friend... — Jerry M.

Really liked Dr Vini she was so nice so friendly & brought my eyes to 20/20 with the proscribed glasses However I was not sure of what Ishould go for in glasses & how the Groupon coupon applied I think I have a Good optical pair of glass we could put my prescription in right now . Money is tite for me right now So I need to spend as little as possible So I I will pass my drivers Renewal test in Dec I will call you Monday to discuss my options Thank Jerry McConnell

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are wonderful! — Brian C.

Dr and staff are wonderful! Thanks

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the new doctor but she was ... — Lisa B.

First time visiting the new doctor but she was amazing. Very caring and knowledgeable. Took time to answer questions, personable, and kind.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for annual exam! — Cecil S.

Great experience every time I visit.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely first class customer service!!! Broo... — John J.

Absolutely first class customer service!!! Brook is outstanding and a pleasure to speak with....extremely accommodating!!!! Highly recommend these awesome folks!!!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Doctor! — Melanie P.

I would highly recommend Dr. Karimi and her office staff to anyone! I have never had a doctor who is so friendly as well as thourough and explain every part of the exam!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I most def... — Kevin V.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I most def recommend you get your vision needs taken care of here.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a superb experience! — Natasha G.

Thank you for a superb experience!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The Doctor is the best, she'... — Denise M.

I love this place! The Doctor is the best, she's thorough and explains everything. I will never go anywhere else, because there is no one that cares like the staff at "Eye Can See!"

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient service, polite and profess... — Megan K.

Quick and efficient service, polite and professional staff.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Laura N.

Always have a good experience at the office. Dr. Karimi and her staff are wonderful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Eye Can See Opti — Pierre P.

The Dr was very good at taking the time to explain options and my questions, great service and manner.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left with the best vision I've had in years! Dr... — Kelly D.

Left with the best vision I've had in years! Dr. and all the staff were really great. No wait time.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great and the staff was very fri... — Starcesca M.

The Doctor was great and the staff was very friendly I plan on returning

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Jackie M.

The staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Kudos to the Doctor. She was very jovial and made it easy to be at ease.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived terrified. — Steven Wynn E.

A general web search based on my symptoms indicated to me that I could be developing a detached retina. I was terrified. I made an emergency appointment for the next day on the Eye Can See Plano office website, hoping something would become available. The office called a half hour before opening and got me in as soon as they opened. Everyone was very empathetic. Dr. Karimi took great care to thoroughly examine my eyes and take excellent pictures of my retinas. She established that I was undergoing Posterior Vitreous Detachment, a common condition that shares symptoms of retinal detachment but is relatively benign. Especially helpful was her explanation of the biological mechanism producing my symptoms. Equipped with that knowledge, my fears have subsided, and I remain appropriately vigilant. I will be returning to the office in about six weeks for a follow up examination and to get a new corrective prescription.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit. Very frien... — Thao P.

Great experience on my first visit. Very friendly staff and Dr. Kirimi was wonderful as well. She took her time and explained well. Quick in and out.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Anh N.

Both Dr and staff really nice. Front desk (gentleman) really helpful and professional.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with doctor Haideh was excellent. Very p — Mathias P.

The visit with doctor Haideh was excellent. Very professional and easy to talk to.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Karimi and her staff. Dr. Karimi i... — Theresa C.

We love Dr. Karimi and her staff. Dr. Karimi is just so nice and informative and she takes time with each patient explaining the procedures she is doing. Her staff is just great too, as they are very nice and accommodating as well. They are great to work with.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karimi is very nice and friendly — Ramana L.

Dr. Karimi is very nice and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions and concerns. I will be very happy to recommend Eye can see Optical.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing and very helpful.. — Rachell F.

You guys are amazing and very helpful..

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great walk-in service w/brief wait892-0264 — Daniel K.

Great walk-in service w/brief wait892-0264

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Lovely group of ppl very knowledg — Brad B.

Eye Can See is the best optical practice in Collin County! The staff are wonderful and lovely. Everyone is very nice and helpful and i really enjoy that about them. Dr. Karimi is a wonderful optometrist. She always remembers me by name and is very committed to getting you the best 20/20 vision possible. Mr. Karimi always greets me with a friendly smile and wave and he never forgets a face. Awesome awesome ppl! The Karimi's hire others who are just as committed to excellence and HIPPA as they are! The equipment is all up to date and the office is nice, well lit and very clean. They have a small area for frames that looks to be expanding nicely to multiple different designers for men and women. I am never disappointed when I go to Eye Can See optical. I have been a client for 7 years now and i proudly look forward to another 7 years to come. Thank you guys, all of you for doing what you do!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Demetria F.

I absolutely love Dr Karimi - I feel like family when I go to the office - everyone knows me and is extremely welcoming. I know that if I have issues with my eyes, I will be taken care of.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing.... — Candace T.

The doctor was amazing....

Jan 12, 2017