StarStarStarStarStar Always good service  — Nicole O.

Dr. Karimi has always been very nice, professional and thorough, my family and I have been seeing her for years. Her staff is also friendly and helpful.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Martha T.

I was very pleased with my visit to Eye Can See Optical. I selected Eye Can See because they offered a great package through Groupon, and I was in need of a low-cost vision exam and glasses. Not only did I get a great value, but the services were exceptional. Dr. Karimi took her time to explain thoroughly every part of my exam. My previous eye doctor did not give me a good prescription, and Dr. Karimi quickly saw what was wrong with my current glasses and explained how my new prescription would improve my vision. They had a great selection of stylish frames, and I can't wait to get my new glasses!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked Dr Vini she was so nice so friend... — Jerry M.

Really liked Dr Vini she was so nice so friendly & brought my eyes to 20/20 with the proscribed glasses However I was not sure of what Ishould go for in glasses & how the Groupon coupon applied I think I have a Good optical pair of glass we could put my prescription in right now . Money is tite for me right now So I need to spend as little as possible So I I will pass my drivers Renewal test in Dec I will call you Monday to discuss my options Thank Jerry McConnell

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are wonderful! — Brian C.

Dr and staff are wonderful! Thanks

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the new doctor but she was ... — Lisa B.

First time visiting the new doctor but she was amazing. Very caring and knowledgeable. Took time to answer questions, personable, and kind.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for annual exam! — Cecil S.

Great experience every time I visit.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely first class customer service!!! Broo... — John J.

Absolutely first class customer service!!! Brook is outstanding and a pleasure to speak with....extremely accommodating!!!! Highly recommend these awesome folks!!!!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Doctor! — Melanie P.

I would highly recommend Dr. Karimi and her office staff to anyone! I have never had a doctor who is so friendly as well as thourough and explain every part of the exam!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I most def... — Kevin V.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I most def recommend you get your vision needs taken care of here.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a superb experience! — Natasha G.

Thank you for a superb experience!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The Doctor is the best, she'... — Denise M.

I love this place! The Doctor is the best, she's thorough and explains everything. I will never go anywhere else, because there is no one that cares like the staff at "Eye Can See!"

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient service, polite and profess... — Megan K.

Quick and efficient service, polite and professional staff.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Laura N.

Always have a good experience at the office. Dr. Karimi and her staff are wonderful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Eye Can See Opti — Pierre P.

The Dr was very good at taking the time to explain options and my questions, great service and manner.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Left with the best vision I've had in years! Dr... — Kelly D.

Left with the best vision I've had in years! Dr. and all the staff were really great. No wait time.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great and the staff was very fri... — Starcesca M.

The Doctor was great and the staff was very friendly I plan on returning

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Jackie M.

The staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Kudos to the Doctor. She was very jovial and made it easy to be at ease.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived terrified. — Steven Wynn E.

A general web search based on my symptoms indicated to me that I could be developing a detached retina. I was terrified. I made an emergency appointment for the next day on the Eye Can See Plano office website, hoping something would become available. The office called a half hour before opening and got me in as soon as they opened. Everyone was very empathetic. Dr. Karimi took great care to thoroughly examine my eyes and take excellent pictures of my retinas. She established that I was undergoing Posterior Vitreous Detachment, a common condition that shares symptoms of retinal detachment but is relatively benign. Especially helpful was her explanation of the biological mechanism producing my symptoms. Equipped with that knowledge, my fears have subsided, and I remain appropriately vigilant. I will be returning to the office in about six weeks for a follow up examination and to get a new corrective prescription.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience on my first visit. Very frien... — Thao P.

Great experience on my first visit. Very friendly staff and Dr. Kirimi was wonderful as well. She took her time and explained well. Quick in and out.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Anh N.

Both Dr and staff really nice. Front desk (gentleman) really helpful and professional.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit with doctor Haideh was excellent. Very p — Mathias P.

The visit with doctor Haideh was excellent. Very professional and easy to talk to.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Karimi and her staff. Dr. Karimi i... — Theresa C.

We love Dr. Karimi and her staff. Dr. Karimi is just so nice and informative and she takes time with each patient explaining the procedures she is doing. Her staff is just great too, as they are very nice and accommodating as well. They are great to work with.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karimi is very nice and friendly — Ramana L.

Dr. Karimi is very nice and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and answers all questions and concerns. I will be very happy to recommend Eye can see Optical.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing and very helpful.. — Rachell F.

You guys are amazing and very helpful..

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great walk-in service w/brief wait892-0264 — Daniel K.

Great walk-in service w/brief wait892-0264

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Lovely group of ppl very knowledg — Brad B.

Eye Can See is the best optical practice in Collin County! The staff are wonderful and lovely. Everyone is very nice and helpful and i really enjoy that about them. Dr. Karimi is a wonderful optometrist. She always remembers me by name and is very committed to getting you the best 20/20 vision possible. Mr. Karimi always greets me with a friendly smile and wave and he never forgets a face. Awesome awesome ppl! The Karimi's hire others who are just as committed to excellence and HIPPA as they are! The equipment is all up to date and the office is nice, well lit and very clean. They have a small area for frames that looks to be expanding nicely to multiple different designers for men and women. I am never disappointed when I go to Eye Can See optical. I have been a client for 7 years now and i proudly look forward to another 7 years to come. Thank you guys, all of you for doing what you do!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Demetria F.

I absolutely love Dr Karimi - I feel like family when I go to the office - everyone knows me and is extremely welcoming. I know that if I have issues with my eyes, I will be taken care of.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing.... — Candace T.

The doctor was amazing....

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and fantastic Doctor!! Tha... — Payam J.

Exceptional service and fantastic Doctor!! Thank you!!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Avery C.

Great customer service, knowledgeable staff, clean and friendly environment! A+

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Can See has a excellent staff and Service — Muslim N.

Eye Can See has a excellent staff and Service

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable friendly associates, very academic... — Farid F.

Unbelievable friendly associates, very academic and every service predetermined by insurance coverage.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams and coffee  — Luis A.

I've had my eyes examined at different places through the years but nothing compared to the service they provide here at eye can see optical! I went in with a groupon and walked out with contacts and a new pair of glasses. I didn't have to wait for them to be shipped 1-2 weeks because they do it in house which only took 20-30 min while I waited I enjoyed some coffe that they have available for customers. The Dr. was kind and informative about the procedures and very knowledgeable I knew I went to the right place and will bring my family here as well!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye docter and there services — Nargis K.

The best eye docter and there services

Dec 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Priscilla S.

Highly recommend. I leave with a better understanding of my vision. The staff Looks for the value that best benefits me; they give quality service and product value. Treats us like family!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Steven B.

Dr Karimi is an excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and compassionate.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, and friendly. I also appre... — Phillip M.

Quick, professional, and friendly. I also appreciated how the doctor took the time to explain to me he different parts of the eye and how to maintain good eye health.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The check in was quick and I saw the doctor sho... — Karen W.

The check in was quick and I saw the doctor shortly after. Dr. Karimini is very personable and thorough and highly recommend.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you a job well done, see you next time ... — Aref S.

Thank you a job well done, see you next time

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Danny W.

Experience was Outstanding. Very professional treatment with a very pleasant approach. I thoroughly enjoy my annual visits with Dr. Karimi does a great job!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just as Great the Second Time Around — Chantel T.

This was my second visit to Eye Can See! Optical. As before, Haideh, the Optometrist, was thorough in her examination and explanation of the results. She is much more personable and friendly than other Optometrists and Ophthalmologist I have been to in the past. I would recommend her to everyone. The only downside is that they do not keep contacts in stock, so even though you leave with a pair of contacts to wear, you must wait a week for any contacts you order. That said, they give you your contact and eye glass prescription, so you are not obligated to order from them. I found their prices to be in line with other suppliers.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and the doctor is very kind and ... — Ahmed A.

Very nice staff, the doctor is very kind and has a lot of knowledge, she explains everything and she goes above and beyond to answer the patient's concern

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar True Professionals — Michael M.

I've been seeing Dr. Karimi for about 7 years now - she knows her stuff, communicates well and is always friendly. Her staff really understands the insurance and all the options for buying glasses. Most importantly, they quickly got me into a new set of frames that fit my life style, use and budget.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karimi is a very lovely and caring.  — Yvonne B.

Dr. Karimi is very lovely and caring. Wants to be sure you are completely satisfied before you leave. Chris is most helpful at the front desk.

Sep 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing!!  — Priscilla R.

The staff at Eye Can See are very welcoming and knowledgeable. This was my first visit and they have forever win my business. They are a true example of how all health care representatives should treat their patients. Everyone went over and beyond all expectations. I drive 45 minutes to get to this location because they have excellent reviews.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Gloria O.

Great service! The eye exam went smoothly and everyone is the office is very nice. I was very indecisive when choosing my glasses and they helped me make a great selection. Very kind and professional!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The Dr. was very thorough and expl... — Ker M.

Great service! The Dr. was very thorough and explained everything. She even took the time to show me images of what abnormal eyes looked like compared to mine, which was so interesting. The front desk staff was also very helpful and explained in detail what my benefits covered and what options I had. Overall very pleased with my visit.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS! — Christi L.

Outstanding practice! The best service and excellent customer service! Will recommend to anyone who needs an optometrist!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Third time in- very nice people and good service.... — Paul D.

Third time in- very nice people and good service.

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haideh Karimi was outstanding. — Arif M.

Dr. Haideh Karimi was outstanding.

Jul 26, 2016