StarStarStarStarNo Star The woman who scheduled my appointment was very... — Pamela V.

The woman who scheduled my appointment was very rude. I was out of a contact for one eye and she stated that I would not be able to get a sample and that it was my issue because my rx had expired also when asked if I would get an appointment reminder she states that it was up to me to remember. Very displeasing as a customer service representative

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great care! — John M.

Dr. Bernardi is great and I highly recommend him. He always takes the time to go over everything throughly and gives great care and suggestions. The entire office is wonderful too giving prompt courteous attention.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff.  — Michelle H.

Friendly and attentive staff.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B — Jennifer B.

I love Dr. B he is the best eye doctor I have had in a very long time!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely helpful & friendly. They ex... — Francisco G.

Staff was extremely helpful & friendly. They explained the differences in lenses and helped get me the best fit for what I needed. Geat Service

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and of course Dr. Bernardi is the b... — Linda Y.

Great staff and of course Dr. Bernardi is the best!

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reviews are one form of feedback for a business... — Robert M.

Reviews are one form of feedback for a business existence.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the measures in place to k... — Karin H.

I was impressed with the measures in place to keep everyone safe, while still doing a great job. I made the mistake of trying to save a few dollars, closer to home last year. You get the service you pay for.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, who followed safety precaution... — Janice M.

Welcoming staff, who followed safety precautions seamlessly. I was promptly seen by Dr. Bernardi. I had a very complete eye exam with all my questions and concerns addressed.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam was a pleasant experience on... — Dawn M.

My annual eye exam was a pleasant experience once again. They took me on time. Dr Bernardi was very professional and explained everything as the appt went along. Staff was helpful in helping me pick out new frames and final checkout.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family (all 7 of us) have been going to Eye ... — Steven Z.

My family (all 7 of us) have been going to Eye Boutique for the past 30 years. The staff and Doctors have been exceptional at all times.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Doctor was knowledgeable, th... — Vicki B.

Great experience! Doctor was knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. Staff was polite and helpful!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bernardi was very knowledgeable and helpful... — Joseph R.

Dr. Bernardi was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him if you find a need for a good eye Dr. He explained the results to me in my language so as to be sure I understood what he was talking about.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Actively inforcing COVID-19 regulations which w... — Norma G.

Actively inforcing COVID-19 regulations which was very comforting to me, unfortunately not all businesses are doing this.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond with their service , g... — Marek L.

They go above and beyond with their service , great place 👍🏻

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor was very nice and efficien... — Linda P.

The staff and doctor was very nice and efficient.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top notch. Being in the midst of ... — Jean W.

This place is top notch. Being in the midst of this pandemic and not having glasses I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to get a new pair but I was able to get in and was the only patient there. Got in right on time. Everyone was great as soon as I walked through the door. Dr Bernardi was great! So happy I got my vision insurance and was able to go back here!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was quick, and the process to pick and... — Rebecca B.

The exam was quick, and the process to pick and buy glasses was easy. The ladies in the boutique were very helpful and accomodating.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly professional staff and very hig... — Christiann S.

Always friendly professional staff and very high quality glasses. The doctors are excellent too. We have trusted them for our whole family for many years.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for an exam with Dr Sesso ... — Barbara D.

I've been going here for an exam with Dr Sesso for pver 20 yrs. Always satisfied with every new prescription. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff and friendly and helpful. Alw... — Tracy R.

Doctors and staff and friendly and helpful. Always on time and knowledgeable

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist at Eye Boutique is excellent. ... — Janet K.

The optometrist at Eye Boutique is excellent. I had mono vision corrective eye surgery in 2006 (your brain has to adjust to one eye having good eyesight for distance and the other eye has good eyesight for close-up) and now needed a stronger prescription but when the glasses were made according to the new prescription I needed, they made me dizzy and nauseated. Dr. Sesso determined that my brain could not make such a big change in the prescription, so he lowered the prescription for one eye and had the glasses redone at no charge. They worked perfectly. Additionally, I injured by eye the day before Thanksgiving and the clinic got me in for an emergency appointment on Friday morning after Thanksgiving. Dr. Sesso did a full exam to determine there was not damage that needed treatment urgently and advised I see an opthamologist for further testing. I had to go out of town for business the next week and I didn't have to worry about untreated damage to my eye. They also have a great selection of glasses that are up to date with current fashion.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Thomas M.

The staff and the doctors are very friendly very caring and they listen to your concerns

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am trying what was recommended by the doctor.... — Koren R.

I am trying what was recommended by the doctor. I hope it corrects my concern.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office very friendly and knowlalgable. — Gayle G.

Office very friendly and knowlalgable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to the Eye Boutique for an eye exam and ... — Scott H.

I went to the Eye Boutique for an eye exam and the doctor was very professional and answered all my questions and provided me options when asked

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. I was a returned patient an... — Zandra C.

Service was great. I was a returned patient and they took the time to assist us with our needs. De Sesso responded to my questions and recommend an specialist for further services.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Boutique Survey — Robert N.

Doctor Sesso performs an excellent and thorough eye exam!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for many years. Was disappointed the... — Marie K.

Been going for many years. Was disappointed these last few years. They have a group in now that’s really good.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful from ma... — Mathew Y.

The staff was very friendly and helpful from making the appointment to picking out glasses

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Pamela V.

Very friendly and professional

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience at Eye botique — Amanda C.

I had such a great experience at Eye botique

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Judith W.

I'm always pleased with Eye Boutique -- Dr. Sesso has been my doctor for years, and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sesso and Eye Boutique... — Jeffrey W.

I have been going to Dr. Sesso for years and he has always provided the best eye care. I like the Eye Boutique on Irving due to the large selection of eyeglasses and the Tech's assistance with selecting the right pair for me.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful — Lucille T.

Everyone was very nice and helpful

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Old fashioned service very kind very gentle awe... — Thomas M.

Old fashioned service very kind very gentle awesome doctor

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Natalia I.

Very helpful! All the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The optometrist was very clear with what he was doing and made the process very efficient. The woman helping me pick out my glasses was so nice.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and very helpful!  — Hannah M.

Staff is always friendly and very helpful!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Also... — Vera F.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Also, Dr. Sesso was veryinformative on every test he was administering.mm

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. The young lady that he... — Enrico L.

Great customer service. The young lady that helped me was awesome.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful  — Alejandra A.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! It was my first time coming in ... — Juliann B.

Great Service! It was my first time coming in for an eye exam and the staff was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable during my exam.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sesso.is great! I learn something every yea... — Theresa K.

Dr. Sesso.is great! I learn something every year when I get my eyes examined.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sesso is knowledgeable in all areas of the ... — Catherine M.

Dr. Sesso is knowledgeable in all areas of the eye ~ health, contacts, and glasses. I have been a patient for many years and have always received excellent care!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sofia D.

Very thorough examination. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sesso and staff are excellent.  — Daniel W.

Dr. Sesso and staff are excellent.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been Comming for a long time love my Dr. staff ... — Cheryl B.

Been Comming for a long time love my Dr. staff are great people

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exams, glasses and contacts. — Terri H.

The staff at Eye Boutique are very friendly and helpful. I can always get an appointment quickly and there is little to no waiting time. They have a great selection of glasses. They are open every day which is great if you work M-F. I highly recommend them.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted nicely, thorough with my eye exam ex — Sangeeta D.

Greeted nicely, thorough with my eye exam experience

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are absolutely the best !. .. — Hope O.

Your staff are absolutely the best !. The people there put me at ease and took my best interest to heart. Very rare these days.So glad I tried again as my last visit years ago was not so good. Happy you changed and have the right people and products. Thank you all !

May 14, 2019