StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience  — Michael D.

Always a good experience

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great costumer service, amazing COVID procedure... — Marco B.

Great costumer service, amazing COVID procedures to keep people safe while in the store. Very clean and sanitized ! Doctor is amazing and very friendly! Huge variety of glasses to chose from, Love this place ! Highly recommend it !

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was as very good and I didn't feel pressur... — Marianne S.

Exam was as very good and I didn't feel pressured to buy any eyeglasses from them.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VP of Sales — Michael G.

Very good & consistent service over many years.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ready and willing to answer your questions  — Sandra K.

From the doctor to those up front, all are very personable and are there to answer any questions you may have.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient great folks, friendly, nice environm... — Kidada R.

Convenient great folks, friendly, nice environment. I've been going for four years now.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Joy, the optician, was very good. The optometrist was thorough and efficient. I was very pleased with the service.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spevacek is a warm thorough — Craig D.

Dr. Spevacek is a warm, thorough and professional practicioner, and the support staff is great as well.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used LensCrafters for years, I would say... — Velinda S.

I have used LensCrafters for years, I would say this practice is actually more efficient, more personal, and just nice people. I found a pair of great frames and can't wait to sport them!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, lots of selection, sales on frames, an... — Beatrice B.

On time, lots of selection, sales on frames, and rebates available! Friendly, fast and kind. Clean and The Doctor is great!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam and contact lenses for this vis... — Robert P.

Yearly eye exam and contact lenses for this visit. Thorough exam with a strong educational overtone and had ten or twelve questions answered by Dr Spevacek that help guide me to an informed decision. Ganesa, and her staff, extremely attentive and helpful make a visit here productive and informative. Solid selection of designer and non-designer glasses, sunglasses, and readers with all the combinations of lenses and accessories.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I return to Eye Boutique because because of the... — Pamela S.

I return to Eye Boutique because because of the great care I receive and the staff being helpful with frame selection.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is very thorough and helpful. ... — Scott G.

Great staff that is very thorough and helpful.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff.. — Lora W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My exam was thorough and the doctor was knowledgeable and nice. I loved the selection of frames when choosing my eye wear. The staff assisted me as well.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenten M.

The doc was nice, staff was nice and all around a great experience. I plan on using them every year from here on out

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time here... — Jan R.

This was my first time here and the doctor and staff were great! The doctor took her time with my exam and answered any questions I had. The girl at the front desk was extremely pleasant to deal with also, I’m sorry I don’t remember her name. I will definitely make this my new optometrist and recommend to anyone who needs one.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lauren T.

Everyone is so friendly and provided excellent service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very helpful  — David C.

Very professional and very helpful

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. The team is amazing, they... — Nestor P.

Everything was great. The team is amazing, they are so nice and truly helpful. Thank you!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very careful to follow safety protoco... — Laura A.

Staff was very careful to follow safety protocols but did so while continuing to be very welcoming and friendly.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office!!! Love this doct... — Carol D.

I absolutely love this office!!! Love this doctor! She is spot on with my diagnosis and spends a great amount time with me and is not pushy about upsetting.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fave Place! — Delaney M.

I've been going here for years for glasses and contacts. The pricing is reasonable, there are always coupons online. The eye doctor is amazing...shes very friendly and always answers all of my questions. Would recommend, hands down!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great prices and a even better... — Joseph V.

Great place with great prices and a even better staff

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, and professional.  — Michael D.

Very caring, and professional.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring staff. I felt comfortab... — Sandra G.

Professional and caring staff. I felt comfortable with the services I received.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was friendly and helpful which... — Sandra K.

The entire staff was friendly and helpful which is a refreshing change from one of the other offices.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the prices are great.... — Peggy S.

The staff is friendly and the prices are great.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa is VERY knowledgeable, and the staff i... — Kathleen L.

Dr. Lisa is VERY knowledgeable, and the staff is extremely nice! I feel very comfortable going to Eye Boutique.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Boutique staff were very helpful with m... — Marcia M.

The Eye Boutique staff were very helpful with my appointment.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor - very knowledgeable, reassuri... — Robert S.

Great Eye Doctor - very knowledgeable, reassuring.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great selection of frames! — Jerrilyn B.

The doctor is upbeat and friendly. The staff is professional and truthful about making sure that I walked out with the right pair of new glasses......the cute ones that I have been looking for!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect from the warm ... — Jay S.

I am always treated with respect from the warm and friendly staff. They take care of me as if I am family. I would recommend to everyone.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This eye facility is outstanding! — Edward C.

This eye facility is outstanding!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional, friendly and h... — Susan O.

Great staff! Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. On time, friendly, and thoro... — Cheryl M.

Excellent service. On time, friendly, and thorough

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20 year customer.. — John N.

I have been going to Eye Boutique for about 20 years to have my annual eye exam by the wonderful eye doctor there and get new glasses if necessary. The eye doctor is wonderful...does a very thorough job and does not recommend new glasses unless necessary.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This Dr. is the best eye doctor ever! She is th... — Carol D.

This Dr. is the best eye doctor ever! She is thorough in her exam and has really helped me find the correct prescription. I started wearing contact for approximately 5 years and she is the first doctor who was able to help me with the correct diagnosis last year and recently this year. I will continue to go back and highly recommend Eye Boutique and this doctor!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — William M.

Andrea was terrific helping me decide on new frames and ensuring a proper fit. The exam was an excellent experience as well

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service — Tammy M.

My experience was great from time I step in I was greeted and was ask how may we help you. First greet and acknowledge ment goes along. Thank you for going that extra.mile.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. is great. Very helpful, takes the amoun... — Keith B.

The Dr. is great. Very helpful, takes the amount of time I need to feel comfortable during the exam.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

The doctor was wonderful. I feel very confident that I had a complete exam. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the selection of frames amazing.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. The staff has gotten so much n... — Bridget C.

Love the doctor. The staff has gotten so much nicer over the years, too.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff and great fast service.  — Brooke K.

Very helpful staff and great fast service.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor, very selection of frames ... — Praful P.

Excellent eye doctor, very selection of frames and very knowledgeable staffs.

Nov 30, 2018