StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful & professional — Tara T.

Everyone is helpful & professional

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You get 5 stars all was great. State the same... — Theresa P.

You get 5 stars all was great. State the same.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit — Lucille F.

I was very pleased at my visit cause they were practicing safe distance and there was not a lot of people there . The sitting arrangement was very good . And yes i will recommend them .

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy to see how they had it set up to... — Donna C.

Was very happy to see how they had it set up to keep safe. My doctor is a very concerned lady. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable. I have been going there for many year and love it.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommended. — Bradley M.

I definitely recommend Eye Boutique for your vision needs. Everyone was professional and courteous.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive eye exam. Very satisfied with the... — Karen P.

Comprehensive eye exam. Very satisfied with the quality and communication of test results. Friendly and efficient staff. Been going there for a few years. I drive out of my way to see them.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the service. The staff were fr... — Paula P.

I was happy with the service. The staff were friendly and very professional. All precautions were taken for safety of the clients and staff.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mackenzie F.

Appt was easy to schedule and everyone was very nice. Covid19 precautions were on point.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer  — Catherine C.

The staff was very friendly and very informative. I have a hard time making decisions and they were very generous with their time helping me pick out glasses that were flattering. The doctor took the time to talk with me about my eyes and eye care. The contacts she recommended were perfect for my needs. Also, everything was done efficiently as well.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is a great doctor. She is a good list... — Cheryl Ann T.

Dr. Patel is a great doctor. She is a good listener and thorough in her explanations. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Richard H.

All staff was very courteous and professional. Excited to get my new glasses.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very professional and extremly helpfu... — Colleen B.

staff was very professional and extremely helpful. Doctor was also very nice and took her time explaining things to me

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been well taken care of by the Dr... — Michael C.

I have always been well taken care of by the Dr. and staff very friendly and helpful.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eye Boutique  — Renee B.

I've been a client of eye boutique for over 20 years. The staff is wonderful. Gina at the store on Jefferson and Springfield is an asset to the company. She always takes great care of me.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so accommodating! Very pleasant ... — Carolyn T.

The staff was so accommodating! Very pleasant and helpful!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Buying glasses is confusing as to how they look... — Lorrie C.

Buying glasses is confusing as to how they look and feel and Eye Boutique was patient with helping me make that decision.Thank Ypu

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very helpful and court — Lorraine P.

Everyone there was very helpful and courteous

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff  — John F.

Very professional and courteous staff

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Latoya L.

Great and friendly staff. Had a lot of patience with my frame making decisions. Overall experience was good and very professional. Dr Patel was awesome!!!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Jacqueline S.

The staff was very friendly while being professional. My wife & I joke around with everyone. The Eye Boutique is no exception. We have fun when we visit there. They didn’t try to rush us out the door even though we were there past closing time. We have been going there for a very long time. 20+ years

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service... Friendly staff... Cle... — Kelle S.

Great customer service... Friendly staff... Clean environment...

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Lee F.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful — Wendy S.

Very pleasant and helpful

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel was very thorough and knowledgable  — Mary N.

Dr Patel was very thorough and knowledgeable

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful, and I have a... — Jennifer S.

The staff is friendly and helpful, and I have always been happy with my visit. My 5 year old just had her first appointment and they were great with her too!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Brenda P.

The eye boutique was very friendly and professional in all their services. I would recommend them to friends and family,

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is always so nice. Great service! — Beth S.

Everyone one is always so nice. Great service!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and through! ... — Javonna L.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and through! She explains what test does what and answers all questions. Thank you Eye Boutique!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly and helpful sta... — Angela M.

Great service and very friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care at the Eye Boutique is Excellent. It ... — Joyce M.

The care at the Eye Boutique is Excellent. It is a good idea to arrive early to fill out paperwork. Be aware that the frames cost $160 to $200 apiece plus the price of the lens, if your insurance covers only $100 for glasses then you need to have the balance and pay up front before the glasses can be ordered. Also, if you have extra tests run it will cost another $50. All these costs can mount up fast, be prepared!!!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy, for many years, with Eye Boutique — Michael G.

I have been very, happy, for many years, with the friendliness and professionalism of the associates and the doctors at Joliet, IL Eye Boutique

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Corey E.

Everyone was very professional. They made my experience great, unlike other places. The doctor was great with me, the receptionist were very knowledgeable about my insurance plan. They also helped me pick out regular everyday glasses as well as work safety glasses. I will definitely be coming back and getting my family in as well.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful. — Julie M.

Staff was very courteous and helpful.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff are professional and friendly. They ... — Meghan C.

the staff are professional and friendly. They know their job and do it well.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get the best eye care at Eye Boutique . — Lucille F.

I was very pleased and will always stay with the one that have my best interest. This is where I am comfortable and no that my needs will be taken care of .

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the Dr. Are wonderful!!! I... — Kim W.

The office staff and the Dr. Are wonderful!!! I always get treated with respect. I will always go here for my eye needs

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is very nice and helpful. I especially... — Audra M.

EVERYONE is very nice and helpful. I especially like my Dr! She is easy to talk to and very relatable. I feel very comfortable with her.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm a new customer so let's see how things will... — Richard E.

I'm a new customer so let's see how things will go. So far so good.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Auditor for Staffmark — Michelle T.

Take good care and initiative on individual patients needs as far as the eye care I highly recommend them very detail oriented

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly & informative throu... — Andrea B.

The staff was very friendly & informative throughout my entire visit.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very friendly.  — Cameron H.

Staff is very friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and nice — Mccauley S.

Helped me decide which glasses ! So kind in there

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased with the eye dr. and the sta... — Susan M.

i was very pleased with the eye dr. and the staff all were pleasaen and kind.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela F.

Employees prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Wait time was short, although there were quite a number of customers present. Doctor was thorough, answered all questions/concerns. As someone who has severe anxiety/agoraphobia, this appointment went as smoothly as possible for me with my issues.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good selection of eyewear and work with you to ... — Brett C.

Good selection of eyewear and work with you to get the best deal with insurance plan.

Dec 10, 2018