StarStarStarStarStar Really nice frame choices, and I was very impre... — Pam B.

Really nice frame choices, and I was very impressed by Dr B

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Christopher H.

I have been going to Eye Boutique for a number of years. It is always a positive experience. Dr. B does a great job and the staff is always helpful in picking new glasses.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere with great service. — Merrill M.

Pleasant atmosphere with great service.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

Everyone was very nice. The staff gave me a wipe to keep my glasses clean, which I appreciated very much.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service.  — Terry C.

Very professional service.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is great..he is professional, caring and ... — Lewis A.

Dr. B is great..he is professional, caring and great with kids and he is also thorough in explaining vision results from the prior year to current. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. B.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The selection of glasses provided by Eye Boutiq... — Laguadia D.

The selection of glasses provided by Eye Boutique is impressive. They have a variety for 3 generations...my daughter, me, and my mother. That's a rarity. The doctor and staff are all welcoming and patient.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office is courteous efficient following cu... — Alfred A.

The office is courteous efficient following current virus protocols. Dr. B is great.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. B... — Paul I.

The staff was very helpful and courteous. Dr. B was very through in his exam. I cant wait to see better with my new glasses. Thank you so much for your excellant service.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff were all very nice and helpfu... — Jeremy M.

The Dr. and staff were all very nice and helpful, and they also made my experience painless.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marisol P.

Staff was friendly and helpful. My visit was fast, I was not there for long and the doctor answered all of my questions and concerns.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is extremely thorough, uses all the lates... — Marybeth W.

Dr. B is extremely thorough, uses all the latest technology And explains everything very well. His staff is amazing and they are always so patient when helping me select the perfect frame!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly! Dr. B was very person... — Kathryn S.

Very clean and friendly! Dr. B was very personable. So glad to find them so close to my house!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Heidie W.

After a less than satisfying checkup a year ago I decided to give Eye Boutique a go as they were listed as accepting our insurance. From the moment I arrived I felt comfortable and welcome, well taken care of and treated respectfully in light of recent COVID modifications. The exam was thorough and efficient. No pressure to upsell on diagnostic tests or glasses. Glad I found them!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical service, selection of glasses... — Helen R.

Excellent medical service, selection of glasses and contacts and customer Service! I’ve been going here for over 10 years and love it!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time and we loved it! — Ethan C.

It was our first time, and the doctor was super nice to my son! And the ladies were super nice as well! Very comfortable and fun visit for my 6 year old.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from beginning to end. — Janie G.

Great service from beginning to end.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is the best. Takes time to explain all ... — Nancy S.

Dr Paul is the best. Takes time to explain all aspects of the eye exam and clearly answers questions.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to squeeze me in when I called a... — Sheila R.

They were able to squeeze me in when I called about having a very painful, irritated eye. They triaged a little over the phone and had me come right over, which was very appreciated! Dr B checked everything overand I got sent home with drops. I started feeling better that evening!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with professional and honest ... — Mark N.

Excellent service with professional and honest people.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Monica G.

Everyone was great! I love that Gaby gave honest opinions on glasses for me. I can't wait to get my new ones in now! The Dr was also very good, super nice and friendly and answered all questions in layman's terms.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this new place for me  — Carmen P.

Love this new place for me

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrists and staff! — Jemmabelle C.

I use to go to the Eye Boutique in Schaumburg, but have since moved and gave the Geneva location a shot. I am glad that I did as I received the same quality service that I would expect under the Eye Boutique name. Dr. Brito was thorough, kind, and patient. The office manager and optician were very nice and accommodating. My husband and I both utilize contact lenses and they were able to give us our cost breakdown which helped us to budget and order the quantity that best fit our needs.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and the doctor was... — Susan D.

This was my first time here and the doctor was amazing. He did such a great job with me but he really was incredible job with my five-year-old son. He was kind, patient, funny, he totally put my son at ease. Most Drs give you a sticker, he had a big huge box of toys to choose from. Great experience! I would recommend this doctor to everyone but especially if you have kids!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar eye exam — John B.

This is my second time at Eye Boutique for an eye exam. They are very professional and the exam was totally painless and actually very quick. My glasses needed updating, so I had to pick out new frames. They were very helpful getting that done. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peyton M.

Dr B was amazing with my 5yr old for her 1st eye exam for kindergarten! He was so friendly, explained everything to her & had a great sense of humor. His staff was also great scheduling & verifying insurance.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly — Alexa F.

What amazing customer service! My daughter got her 1st pair of contacts and I was so impressed with the whole experience

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and service. — Kurt K.

Great experience and service.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional establishment top to bottom. ... — Enzo C.

Very professional establishment top to bottom.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Interpreter didn’t show up They did very clea... — John A.

Interpreter didn’t show up They did very clearly communicate me. Very friendly workers

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B. Is very thorough and knowledgeable and t... — Marybeth W.

Dr. B. Is very thorough and knowledgeable and the staff is very helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Paul is very professiona... — Derin F.

Excellent service! Dr. Paul is very professional and offers great service!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Amy R.

Very friendly. Felt like I was being taken care of and not rushed. Had all my questions asked

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Made an appointment only a few days in advance ... — Gregory M.

Made an appointment only a few days in advance and was late. They still kept the appointment and as a result I had zero wait time. The doctor took his time, never rushed, and had a sense of humor. The salesperson was someone in her 20s who I could trust with a good opinion vs the usual 65 year old salespeople I've seen at other optometrist offices. She found the glasses that worked for me even though the selection on display was average. That being said, the prices were low to moderate and much better than a few other places I went. Will be back.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have full confidence in Dr Paul and like the ... — Nancy S.

I have full confidence in Dr Paul and like the way he explains things regarding the testing he does. His staff is also very helpful in making sure you get glasses that are right for you and that the fit perfectly when you pick them up

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Merrill M.

I find the doctor and staff at this location to be very helpful and understanding of my needs. The doctor listens to my concerns and gives a thorough explanation of what is going on.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and selection of eye... — Rita S.

Excellent customer service and selection of eyewear. Dr. B was on time, very pleasant and took the time to answer my questions. Very professional environment.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out within 30 mins — Amanda H.

I was in and out within 30 minutes and I was also provided an extra trial pair of contacts because it would be a few weeks until I could get mine ordered. I highly recommend their fast and friendly service!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a quick and very easy process. All th... — David W.

This was a quick and very easy process. All the way form the appointment to choosing my first ever glasses. Staff was very helpful and it truly was very quick.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul is very professional. You can tell he... — Stephen F.

Dr. Paul is very professional. You can tell he loves his job. Our whole family goes to see him. His staff is equally amazing. Customer service is top notch. No waiting on appointments. Happy Patients we are every time. He even said we could park in his parking spot!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is great! He can relate to any age, an... — Amy T.

Dr Paul is great! He can relate to any age, and isn't too conservative with treatment. I appreciate the time he takes with my family.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with the service I receive... — Virgil S.

Could not be happier with the service I received at Eye Boutique-Geneva! Dr. B was very friendly & professional during my exam & explained everything thoroughly. First class doctor! Lisa helped me every step of the way with questions about my vision insurance & fitting me with two new frames for my new prescription. This new customer just turned into a customer for life!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Doctor!  — Evelyn V.

Our family has found Dr. B to be incredibly thorough and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

Nov 7, 2018