StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, knowledgably and on top of the custom... — Donald O.

Courtesy, knowledgably and on top of the customers needs.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, attentive staff and nice selection o... — Edward M.

Wonderful, attentive staff and nice selection of frames to choose from.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in the door you're tre... — Jill D.

From the minute you walk in the door you're treated as if you are the only patient. The doctor takes care of you as if you were a family member. The doctor gives you all the time you need with him and welcomes any questions.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam quick and thorough and the selection of ey... — Sterling B.

Exam quick and thorough and the selection of eyewear is vast. See for yourself..no pun intended🙂

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and real nice. — Georgina R.

Everyone was so helpful and really nice.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, kind and personable staff.  — Ariel S.

Very helpful, kind and personable staff.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive — Larry W.

The ladies are very nice and supportive. They helped my son pick out his first pair of glasses and made him feel real comfortable and excited about them.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brito is a caring and competent eye doctor a... — Antonino D.

Dr Brito is a caring and competent eye doctor accompanied by a wonderful staff

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend — Marianne G.

It was very easy to make an appointment and both the doctor and the staff were very nice.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and curtes peppl — Raymond R.

Very professional and curtes people

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient folks, excellent sele... — Daniel W.

Very friendly and patient folks, excellent selection and fantastic eye doc.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff assisted me with frame selection. I a... — Nancy S.

The staff assisted me with frame selection. I appreciated that

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, clean. Very helpful st... — Linda C.

Friendly, professional, clean. Very helpful staff, dr. was knowledgeable and a great variety of frames.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great care!  — David V.

Great service! Great care!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using the Eye Boutique for 10 years. ... — Rene Z.

I've been using the Eye Boutique for 10 years. Easy appointments. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great selection of frames and services. Always finding ways to offer best value to customers. You can't go wrong !!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was knowledgeable, caring and showe... — Jill D.

The doctor was knowledgeable, caring and showed great concern to make sure all my questions were answered. The staff was incredible. Everyone was very professional and do their jobs well. Very impressed.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Eye Boutique in Algonquin fo... — Brenda N.

I've been going to Eye Boutique in Algonquin for almost 10 years. Always a great experience. Professional and helpful.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Jimmy G.

The entire staff was awesome. They took alot of time with me and made sure I was completely satisfied. Very professional and knowledgeable and would highly recommend...

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and helpful with information... — Mary S.

Very accommodating and helpful with information and picking out glasses

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Algonquin Eye Boutique is awesome!! — Ontavus T.

I love being a patron of this store as the personnel are always friendly and helpful, and they have a nice selection of eyewear to choose from. I also for the first time had my eye exam done in the store by the Optometrist and he was great. I think he is one of the best Optometrist that I've seen during my 40 years of wearing glasses, so in effect, if you want one stop excellence and value, this is the Eye Wear store to visit!!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, very friendly and great choices. — Alyssa J.

On time, very friendly and great choices.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Made yo... — Martina C.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Made you feel right at home.Doctor was very nice and helpful.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. We will be back for... — Murtaza Z.

Great professional service. We will be back for all our eye needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very accommodating and helpful in tryi... — Mary W.

Staff is very accommodating and helpful in trying to keep any required eye care costs down.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. I was able to g... — Lisa C.

Everyone was very professional. I was able to get seen the same day for eye exam.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Eye Boutique for several ... — Cheryl F.

I have been coming to Eye Boutique for several years. The customer service is great and the Dr. is best! I wouldn’t think about going any where else.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jose G.

Associates were super friendly and helped us pick out two great pairs of glasses and explained everything perfectly! First time there and will definitely be coming back.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Excellent Service — Daniel S.

The staff at the Algonquin Eye Boutique were very friendly. They have excellent knowledge of the products they sell, and they were happy to answer all of our questions. The eye exam was very informative and professional. My family and I were very pleased with our experience, and we will definitely return to this location for our eye care needs.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Marla D.

The woman who helped me select my glasses two years in a row provided great service and has a good eye for selecting the right frames.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brito is so nice and welcoming especially c... — Nicholas O.

Dr. Brito is so nice and welcoming especially compared to other eye doctors that I have seen.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Very competent and friend... — Stephen B.

Outstanding service! Very competent and friendly!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!! — Lindsay D.

My daughter had previously gone to a different doctor back in September who had given her a false prescription. My daughter is Autistic and the other doctor rushed through his exam and was very rude to her. The doctor here at Eye Boutique took his time with her and made sure she was given a proper exam and turns out she doesn’t need a prescription after all! I highly recommend this doctor for kids and adults alike!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Anthony L.

My sense of humor usually comes out first when I work with folks and the staff at Eye Boutique in Algonquin is very able to maintain their ability to not only help but also banter and make sure their customers are in great spirits while in their establishment. Doctors, staff, all folks at Eye Boutique are loving what they do!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was amazing and spent a lot of time ... — Kirsten B.

The doctor was amazing and spent a lot of time on my exam and when he found something concerning he referred me to an ophthalmologist right away. The staff was very friendly and spent a lot of time with me learning how to put in my contacts. Great overall experience!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr is great and counter staff wa... — Cynthia S.

Great service, Dr is great and counter staff was personal is welcoming

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies both did a great job helping me find... — Kathleen B.

The ladies both did a great job helping me find glasses that would fit. I really appreciated all the help and advice!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!!! Very Friendly! — Christine S.

Great Staff!!! Very Friendly!

Nov 5, 2018