StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was und... — Charles S.

Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was understanding of what my needs where.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office. On time ... — Ellen S.

I was very impressed with your office. On time Apt. and tests , let alone my check up with Dr. Diamond. Thank you and please call me when my new glasses are ready to be picked up.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way. His entire staff took th... — Richard S.

Five star all the way. His entire staff took their time to explain what was going to be done and Dr Diamond was outstanding as always.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cheerful and kind — Deborah B.

Very professional and cheerful and kind

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years... — Michael B.

Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years ago. Took almost two months to schedule but worth the wait. Very friendly staff, high quality equipment and clear explanation of all the tests. Well prepared for the ongoing health crisis. Didn't pressure me for new glasses but gave me prescription should I decide later to get them. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl R.

Very professional! Staff took precautions for Coronavirus prevention.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye exam — Susan J.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was running short of contact lenses and they made an effort to fit me in early. I was very thankful.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Breanna S.

Dr Diamond is very caring but I’m not most pleased with his front office staff

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and professional service start to finis... — Barbara D.

Awesome and professional service start to finish. Best vision practice I have ever been associated with.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vey good definitely a five star... — Lee P.

Vey good definitely a five star...

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Eye Associates. — Raymond E.

My appointment with Eye Associates of Little River went smoothly. The staff were very professional and helpful.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to recommend Eye Associates of ... — Margaret B.

I am very happy to recommend Eye Associates of Little River if you are looking for a friendly, professional and thorough eye practitioner. Staff and doctors are wonderful. Very thorough exam and explanation of everything that was being done. I especially like the one stop shopping with being able to get my visit and Rx for contacts all within one week! Thank you

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is the best eye doctor around. He's... — Clara S.

Dr. Diamond is the best eye doctor around. He's compassionate and competent. Very knowledgeable in all things concerning the eyes and also has medical knowledge of other ailments as well that might effect the eyes. Great doctor overall. I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond is always so pleasant, and ta... — Duane P.

Dr. Jason Diamond is always so pleasant, and takes the time to explain each individual's unique situation. I always leave confident that I am getting the best eye care possible.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Diamond & his st... — Christine K.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Diamond & his staff.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Very Impressed!!! — Karen W.

I visited Dr. Jason Diamond at Eye Associates of Little River for the first time this week. I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and kindness shown to me from the first person I encountered, thru the examine process, Dr. Jason Diamond and the entire office staff. I am so happy to know that I have found Eye Doctor’s that I feel comfortable with and will be my doctor’s from now on. Thank you. You are 5 ⭐️’s !!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!! — Robert S.

This is the first eye center I have been to in the area that seemed kind, knowledgeable, sympathetic and professional. Highly recommended!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best referral ever received! — Bobbi S.

My first visit, certainly not my last as I am so impressed with Dr. Diamond, his staff and office. They are so professional, great at explaining so you understand exactly what is going on! I felt very welcomed, cared for and appreciated! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Van J.

I was not told if I need a new eye drop prescription or just return next year for my checkup.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Jeffery P.

clean, well organized office, friendly and prompt

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff.  — Thomas G.

Great eye doctor and staff.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Frances L.

I have been going to Dr Sandra Diamond for several years now. My care has been professional, friendly and on time.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel i... — Steven E.

I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel it enhances the opportunities to improve if something is necessary

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staf... — Paula W.

Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staff. He was very pleasant, thorough and explained everything in detail. We have found our new eye doctor and will no longer fly back to Massachusetts for an eye exam. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have been a patient here and every... — Theresa P.

First time I have been a patient here and everything was great. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. First technician who checked my eyes explained everything that she was doing very clearly. Dr. Diamond quickly appeared for my exam and also explained everything she was doing and the results of my exam.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Roseann P.

I do give you five stars. Very professional, very caring and very personable. Your choice of surgeon, Neil Griffin was right on the mark. You and your staff are right on the mark too. Rosie P

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER ST... — Gary R.

ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING- PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were extremely pleased with my... — Eva G.

My husband and I were extremely pleased with my initial appointment with Dr Jason Diamond. This was my first vision appointment out of 10 over the last 20 years that ended in relief because my vision improved with my new prescription. I have always expected that outcome and I am ecstatic that it finally happened. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Jason Diamond.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond office visit. — Robert M.

Another great office visit and examination by Dr. S. Diamond this week. She thoroughly explained all tests done and what the current condition of my eyes is - and all was good news! Very prompt and professional in a friendly atmosphere!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — David M.

Dr. Sandra Diamond does a thorough exam and explains everything very well. I was actually seen before my scheduled appointment time! I am very fortunate to have her watching out for my eyesight.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel good when I leave Dr. Sandra Diamond — Mona L.

You will not regret leaving your vision care in the hands of Little River Eye associates. The staff is so nice and friendly and the Doctors even better. I was taken quickly, even before my appointment time and the exam was very thorough. Then, Dr. Sandra Diamond spent time explaining all the results of my tests in great detail, she wants to make sure you understand exactly where your eye health stands and she even explains what to expect with changes to your eyes in the future. They no longer accept my insurance however, I gladly pay for the eye exam rather than switching doctors.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — William H.

The staff at Eye Associates of Little River are always friendly and make you feel very welcome. My wife and I see Dr. Jason Diamond, we consider him very thorough, patient, caring and professional.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Diamond has taken care of my eyes ... — Michael S.

5 stars. Dr Diamond has taken care of my eyes since I moved to MB. Great caring attitude and he understands what you need. I have referred him to several people.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are seeking a quality team...here they are! — Lisa M.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sandra and Dr. Jason Diamond for 6 years and consistently received nothing short of stellar care from them and their wonderful staff. Their assistant Sam is extremely thorough and very professional. Thanks for always making our visits wonderful.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical provider — Richard M.

Excellent medical provider

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Suzanne D.

Thank you for getting me and my husband into your busy schedule . Your prescription healed the problem .

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE FIVE STARS — Alvin W.

GREAT EXPERIENCE FIVE STARS

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to check out - A+ — Donna G.

From check in to check out - A+

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly — Crystal H.

Staff is always very friendly

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. Would reccom... — Gene H.

Very personable and professional. Would reccomend them for eye-care needs.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Very informative  — Teresa B.

Very pleasant experience. Very informative

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dr. Jason Diamond is the ... — Gary F.

Excellent service and Dr. Jason Diamond is the best

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a five-star facility. Dr. Jason Diamond... — Richard E.

This is a five-star facility. Dr. Jason Diamond and his staff in my opinion there is no comparison. I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Diamond for your optical needs.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole appointment was very relaxed and plea... — Mary J.

The whole appointment was very relaxed and pleasant. Everything was clearly explained and everyone was very pleasant.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Diamond; he is awesome — Rebecca R.

We love Dr. Diamond; he is awesome

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue J.

Dr. Diamond and his staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very missed😂😂 — Ro S.

As always a pleasure...to see Dr. Sandy Diamond. She is very professional, thorough, and personable. She discusses any issues about your eye health and continually treats you with utmost care. I will sorely miss her expertise and kindness.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan L.

Great knowledgeable examination. Took the time to explain thoroughly.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their optometry practice is probably the friend... — Supap S.

Their optometry practice is probably the friendliest, efficient and technically astute operation I’ve attended. Dr Sandra is always willing to answer any questions you may have concerning your examination. Also, Sam, the optometry technician is a true gentleman and his experience in the optometry business is demonstrated throughout the process.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Janet K.

So happy to have found Dr. Jason Diamond for my eye care. He is willing to take time to explain your exam results and answer any questions. I feel comfortable continuing to go to this practice for my eye care needs.

Jan 17, 2020