StarStarStarStarStar When I moved to the Grand Strand over 12 years ... — Janet H.

When I moved to the Grand Strand over 12 years ago, I choose Little River Eye as my provider for eye care. The faculty at Little River Eye are genuine -- it is obvious they care about their patients and want to provide the best care for them.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is a great Dr. He answers all your ... — Robert F.

Dr. Diamond is a great Dr. He answers all your questions. The assistant young guy is very nice and so helpful all inall good visit

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in the area! He is very thoroug... — Dominic M.

Best eye doctor in the area! He is very thorough! Highly recommended and staff Sam is very kind Ali g with all staff!

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Richard W.

It is always a pleasure to come here for my vision. They are professional and everyone is helpful and friendly.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr I’ve been to in SC.  — Mary M.

Great office and Dr Jason Diamond is great. Always on time. Office was set up for COVID-19 protocols. Husband and I went at same time. Both of us in and out in less than 1 hour.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Robert M.

The office was set up with regard to the corona virus. Everyone wore masks. My wife and I were the only ones in the reception area, and we were quickly moved to a private exam room. The staff was courteous and professional.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am in awe of the personal attention ... — Eugene B.

This office rates as good or better than any Doctors office iI Have ever visited, and at my age I have seen a few.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — John L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was very friendly .. — Catherine S.

the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was the best exam that I have had outside of Duke Eye Center.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service during virus concerns. Detailed e... — Bradley J.

Great service during virus concerns. Detailed exam and understandable explanation from Sandy. Would highly recommend their services.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandra Diamond is always very thorough. She... — Frances P.

Dr. Sandra Diamond is always very thorough. She takes the time to explain or answer any questions.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was prompt with any info needed befo... — Louise C.

The office was prompt with any info needed before the visit. Dr. Diamond had actually read my chart before the appt. & gave me an accurate summary of my eye hx. Then post exam, she went over all the results & explained why she came to the final dx. on a 1 to 10 assessment, I give Dr. Diamond a 10 being the best.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Diamond for three years ... — Marie T.

I’ve been going to Dr. Diamond for three years now and they are always upbeat , positive, and friendly. Their staff are very friendly and helpful also.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam Visit — Cheryl T.

Dr. Diamond and his staff were great, they addressed an issue I had with my glasses and fixed it just by adjusting my glasses. I can now see my computer with no problem...Thank you!!!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was able to get me in quickly since ... — Ricky S.

The office was able to get me in quickly since I was having a problem. It was quickly diagnosed. Everyone is professional, and polite.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office visit. I always feel I’m g... — Kevin M.

Very pleasant office visit. I always feel I’m getting the best care and never rushed. I have recommended this office many times.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR DIAMOND PROVIDES OUTSTANDING PATIENT SERVICES.. — Thomas B.

DR DIAMOND PROVIDES OUTSTANDING PATIENT SERVICES...MY EYESIGHT HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER, BECAUSE OF DR. DIAMOND'S PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE...EYE ASSOCIATES of LITTLE RIVER IS THEREFORE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doin't what ya do! — Jennifer F.

Y'all just keep doing what you do. Excellent service, VERY personable and warm. It's too bad I only get to see everyone only once a year. Thank you so much for your time - I appreciate all of you!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

The staff and the Dr. we’re so nice. I am so glad Dr. Weiland recommended you. The Dr. I saw was so nice and was so good at explaining everything.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sam is an outstanding professional and really m... — Barbara S.

Sam is an outstanding professional and really made me feel comfortable Dr.Diamond seems very knowledgeable and explained everything. Thanks

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good appt. Dr Sandra got right wi... — Carole P.

It was a very good appt. Dr Sandra got right with me and helped with the problem. The staff is terrific too! Friendly and helpful.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jason Diamond and his staff are great. Jason is... — Patricia E.

Jason Diamond and his staff are great. Jason is such a wonderful doctor. He takes the time with his patients and answers all their questions. Just don’t find that anymore. Please don’t ever leave your practice. Patricia j. Easter

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Jason demonstrates the true esse... — Dwayne L.

As always, Dr. Jason demonstrates the true essence of knowledgeable, professionalism, caring, and friendly attitude. Recommend without reservation.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all my doctors were as great as Dr Jason, ... — Catherine Z.

Wish all my doctors were as great as Dr Jason, love him

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Sandra for years and I am ... — Robert K.

Have been seeing Dr. Sandra for years and I am completely satisfied with her treatment.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the visit is handled effi... — Mary D.

Very professional and the visit is handled efficiently. The doctors spend time to explain exam findings and answer any questions. Highly recommend Eye Associates of Little River.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff-great office — Kathleen M.

Everyone was great -from checking in to pre-test to Dr.Diamond. Given current restrictions with C-19, everything has become a challenge. The Diamond office made the process easy and pleasant. I felt I was given plenty of time with the Dr and will definitely return as needed. Thank you

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome visit. Found out I need catarac... — Debra S.

Had an awesome visit. Found out I need cataract surgery. Waiting on Dr to contact me. Also Dr Diamond is going to send me pictures of my cararacts she took on her phone. Have not received as of yet. But I now know why my vision is foggy!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Very thorough,very friend... — John C.

Always a great visit. Very thorough,very friendly !!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sandra Diamond is the best!  — Melissa H.

Dr Sandra Diamond is the best eye doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. Her knowledge and insight into my medical conditions and the effects on my eyes is so enlightening and helpful. I recommend Dr Sandra Diamond to anyone who needs a solid doctor who will take care of you and listen to your concerns. Hands down, she is the best!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Roy F.

Very professional! Very informative! Very personal!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Anthony C.

We relocated from Pennsylvania where we lived for 25 years and had a eye doctor we loved. Was not expecting to meet a doctor we would both find as comfortable and competent on a first visit, which we did! Does not hurt that our primary physician we finally found and are comfortable with, with also be a client of eye associates. We are very happy with the visit, the recommendations, the explanation of thier observations, and the end results. Highly recommend Eye Associates!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Checkup — Deborah C.

Dr. Jason Diamond is the best. The entire office is a pleasure. We get the best care possible. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my visit, they were prompt an... — Martin K.

very pleased with my visit, they were prompt and professional and always made me feel at ease.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, very thor... — Robert A.

Very friendly and professional staff, very thorough, explains, in detail, each test and the results. My first visit, I will use continue to use Eye Associates of Little River.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully the amount of paperwork will cease no... — Peter K.

Hopefully the amount of paperwork will cease now that the new forms have been submitted.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience with Dr Diamond. — Terence S.

Very nice experience with Dr Diamond.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene R.

Thank you for seeing me at the last minute, if I have any needs for your service I would not hesitate a return appointment. I will surely recommend your office to my friends. Everyone was so accommodating.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Linda B.

Very thorough and helpful !!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love them, you won’t go wrong coming here! — Marie K.

I absolutely love both of these doctors at this practice! They are so intelligent and patient with all my questions. You couldn’t find a better eye doctor in the area! They will bend over backwards to help you. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient as well as their technician In the back! It’s a great office all round, absolutely no complaints.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit , I especially liked Sam .  — Barbara D.

Good visit , I especially liked Sam .

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE EXAMINATION. THE... — Lawrence C.

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE EXAMINATION. THE DOCTOR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WILL ALL PARTS OF THE VISIT. SAM ASSISTANT WAS GREAT ALSO.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors ever! — Janelle L.

I’ve been wearing glasses since I was 5 years old. I’ve seen a lot of eye doctors over the years! This wonderful husband and wife duo are hands down the best I’ve ever seen! They are super friendly and very dedicated to the eye health of their patients. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, sophisticated equipment, tho... — Raymond D.

Very professional, sophisticated equipment, thorough explanation of my status

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr Jason Diamond — Carolyn B.

As always Dr. Diamond and all his staff are absolutely awesome they are all so friendly and very professional and honest people Thank You very much for a great visit ( not so much the dilation) lol until next year again Thank You for being a great provider

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe. Very nice staff — Frances M.

Felt very safe. Very nice staff

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Experience  — Christa W.

I always have a great experience with everyone in this office. Very professional, friendly , and they take their time with you and never have you feeling rushed.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and courteous staff. Thorough ex... — Kent S.

Prompt service and courteous staff. Thorough explanations on everything done. Nothing to want...all good!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review - office visit  — Barbara W.

Let me start by saying that I have always been impressed with this group. But now even more if that’s possible. Everyone is so accommodating from the front desk, testing and the exam itself. Everything is well sanitized and everyone wearing masks. If I could give 10 stars I would, but only 5 are available. You all deserve every one of them!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I a... — Richard R.

My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I arrived 15 minutes early and was immediately seated in an exam room. Within 5 minutes I had a professional running the routine tests, and it was only minutes later the DR. Diamond was in the room to see me. I highly recommend them. This is an excellent practice

May 31, 2020