StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Jason demonstrates the true esse... — Dwayne L.

As always, Dr. Jason demonstrates the true essence of knowledgeable, professionalism, caring, and friendly attitude. Recommend without reservation.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all my doctors were as great as Dr Jason, ... — Catherine Z.

Wish all my doctors were as great as Dr Jason, love him

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Sandra for years and I am ... — Robert K.

Have been seeing Dr. Sandra for years and I am completely satisfied with her treatment.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the visit is handled effi... — Mary D.

Very professional and the visit is handled efficiently. The doctors spend time to explain exam findings and answer any questions. Highly recommend Eye Associates of Little River.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff-great office — Kathleen M.

Everyone was great -from checking in to pre-test to Dr.Diamond. Given current restrictions with C-19, everything has become a challenge. The Diamond office made the process easy and pleasant. I felt I was given plenty of time with the Dr and will definitely return as needed. Thank you

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an awesome visit. Found out I need catarac... — Debra S.

Had an awesome visit. Found out I need cataract surgery. Waiting on Dr to contact me. Also Dr Diamond is going to send me pictures of my cararacts she took on her phone. Have not received as of yet. But I now know why my vision is foggy!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit. Very thorough,very friend... — John C.

Always a great visit. Very thorough,very friendly !!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sandra Diamond is the best!  — Melissa H.

Dr Sandra Diamond is the best eye doctor I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. Her knowledge and insight into my medical conditions and the effects on my eyes is so enlightening and helpful. I recommend Dr Sandra Diamond to anyone who needs a solid doctor who will take care of you and listen to your concerns. Hands down, she is the best!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Roy F.

Very professional! Very informative! Very personal!

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Anothony C.

We relocated from Pennsylvania where we lived for 25 years and had a eye doctor we loved. Was not expecting to meet a doctor we would both find as comfortable and competent on a first visit, which we did! Does not hurt that our primary physician we finally found and are comfortable with, with also be a client of eye associates. We are very happy with the visit, the recommendations, the explanation of thier observations, and the end results. Highly recommend Eye Associates!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Checkup — Deborah C.

Dr. Jason Diamond is the best. The entire office is a pleasure. We get the best care possible. I highly recommend Dr. Diamond.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my visit, they were prompt an... — Martin K.

very pleased with my visit, they were prompt and professional and always made me feel at ease.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, very thor... — Robert A.

Very friendly and professional staff, very thorough, explains, in detail, each test and the results. My first visit, I will use continue to use Eye Associates of Little River.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hopefully the amount of paperwork will cease no... — Peter K.

Hopefully the amount of paperwork will cease now that the new forms have been submitted.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience with Dr Diamond. — Terence S.

Very nice experience with Dr Diamond.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene R.

Thank you for seeing me at the last minute, if I have any needs for your service I would not hesitate a return appointment. I will surely recommend your office to my friends. Everyone was so accommodating.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Linda B.

Very thorough and helpful !!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love them, you won’t go wrong coming here! — Marie K.

I absolutely love both of these doctors at this practice! They are so intelligent and patient with all my questions. You couldn’t find a better eye doctor in the area! They will bend over backwards to help you. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient as well as their technician In the back! It’s a great office all round, absolutely no complaints.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit , I especially liked Sam .  — Barbara D.

Good visit , I especially liked Sam .

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE EXAMINATION. THE... — Lawrence C.

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH WITH THE EXAMINATION. THE DOCTOR WAS VERY INFORMATIVE. I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE WILL ALL PARTS OF THE VISIT. SAM ASSISTANT WAS GREAT ALSO.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors ever! — Janelle L.

I’ve been wearing glasses since I was 5 years old. I’ve seen a lot of eye doctors over the years! This wonderful husband and wife duo are hands down the best I’ve ever seen! They are super friendly and very dedicated to the eye health of their patients. I would give them 10 stars if I could!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, sophisticated equipment, tho... — Raymond D.

Very professional, sophisticated equipment, thorough explanation of my status

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit with Dr Jason Diamond — Carolyn B.

As always Dr. Diamond and all his staff are absolutely awesome they are all so friendly and very professional and honest people Thank You very much for a great visit ( not so much the dilation) lol until next year again Thank You for being a great provider

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe. Very nice staff — Frances M.

Felt very safe. Very nice staff

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Experience  — Christa W.

I always have a great experience with everyone in this office. Very professional, friendly , and they take their time with you and never have you feeling rushed.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and courteous staff. Thorough ex... — Kent S.

Prompt service and courteous staff. Thorough explanations on everything done. Nothing to want...all good!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review - office visit  — Barbara W.

Let me start by saying that I have always been impressed with this group. But now even more if that’s possible. Everyone is so accommodating from the front desk, testing and the exam itself. Everything is well sanitized and everyone wearing masks. If I could give 10 stars I would, but only 5 are available. You all deserve every one of them!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I a... — Richard R.

My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I arrived 15 minutes early and was immediately seated in an exam room. Within 5 minutes I had a professional running the routine tests, and it was only minutes later the DR. Diamond was in the room to see me. I highly recommend them. This is an excellent practice

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond and all his staff are excepti... — Mark S.

Dr. Jason Diamond and all his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend Eye Associates of Little River to anyone.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had another great appointment!  — Michele W.

Had another great appointment! Dr Diamond is great at explaining the health of my eyes and prescription. I can’t imagine going to any other optometrist.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Molesworth — Patricia M.

I was made to feel very comfortable in spite of the current crises. You have a definite patient.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye doctor!! — Elizabeth P.

Amazing eye doctor!! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They mad my annual appointment enjoyable. I can’t wait to go back next year!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason Diamond is awesome!  — Shannon S.

Dr Jason Diamond is awesome!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diamond and his staff are great From the ti... — Joanne V.

Dr Diamond and his staff are great From the time you walk In the door the staff treats you with the up.most care . You get the best care from Dr Diamond he spends alot of time talking to you and answering any questions .

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar recommend practice — Donald S.

Very efficient and timely appointment. Dr Diamond explained everything in easy to understand details. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Drs Diamond - you're the best! — Sandra S.

Eye Assoc. of Little River is the best. Very friendly, answer any questions you may have. Take the time you need for the exam. Dr Jason Diamond is great.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top of their game! — George W.

As always Dr. Jason was at the top of his game! He and his assistant Sam did a terrific exam and everything was explained in detail. We were also impressed with their efforts to deal with Covid-19 outbreak.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie C OIB NC — Charles C.

Awesome team ! I would recommend Dr. Diamond and his team to anyone, truly professionals

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly.  — Joanne O.

Always efficient and friendly.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar explained everything they after scan — William S.

explained everything they after scan

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience. Everyone w... — Denise L.

I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was kind, efficient and took all the necessary precautions needed for vivid 19 situation.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you again  — Janice D.

It was great seeing you again

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Dr. Jason Diamond is an a great doctor. He takes plenty of time with you!

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although due to the COVID-19 precautionary effo... — Audrey B.

Although due to the COVID-19 precautionary efforts; it was a pleasure entering the office and being the only one at the time upon entrance and exit. The office seemed to move more smoothly and with less stress which allowed me to 'get-in' and 'get-out' quickly. Great appointment and as always the staff is really polite and courteous.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was und... — Charles S.

Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was understanding of what my needs where.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office. On time ... — Ellen S.

I was very impressed with your office. On time Apt. and tests , let alone my check up with Dr. Diamond. Thank you and please call me when my new glasses are ready to be picked up.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way. His entire staff took th... — Richard S.

Five star all the way. His entire staff took their time to explain what was going to be done and Dr Diamond was outstanding as always.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cheerful and kind — Deborah B.

Very professional and cheerful and kind

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years... — Michael B.

Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years ago. Took almost two months to schedule but worth the wait. Very friendly staff, high quality equipment and clear explanation of all the tests. Well prepared for the ongoing health crisis. Didn't pressure me for new glasses but gave me prescription should I decide later to get them. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl R.

Very professional! Staff took precautions for Coronavirus prevention.

Mar 31, 2020