StarStarStarStarStar Review - office visit  — Barbara W.

Let me start by saying that I have always been impressed with this group. But now even more if that’s possible. Everyone is so accommodating from the front desk, testing and the exam itself. Everything is well sanitized and everyone wearing masks. If I could give 10 stars I would, but only 5 are available. You all deserve every one of them!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I a... — Richard R.

My eye exam was a very pleasant experience. I arrived 15 minutes early and was immediately seated in an exam room. Within 5 minutes I had a professional running the routine tests, and it was only minutes later the DR. Diamond was in the room to see me. I highly recommend them. This is an excellent practice

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond and all his staff are excepti... — Mark S.

Dr. Jason Diamond and all his staff are exceptional. I would highly recommend Eye Associates of Little River to anyone.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had another great appointment!  — Michele W.

Had another great appointment! Dr Diamond is great at explaining the health of my eyes and prescription. I can’t imagine going to any other optometrist.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pat Molesworth — Patricia M.

I was made to feel very comfortable in spite of the current crises. You have a definite patient.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye doctor!! — Elizabeth P.

Amazing eye doctor!! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They mad my annual appointment enjoyable. I can’t wait to go back next year!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jason Diamond is awesome!  — Shannon S.

Dr Jason Diamond is awesome!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Diamond and his staff are great From the ti... — Joanne V.

Dr Diamond and his staff are great From the time you walk In the door the staff treats you with the up.most care . You get the best care from Dr Diamond he spends alot of time talking to you and answering any questions .

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar recommend practice — Donald S.

Very efficient and timely appointment. Dr Diamond explained everything in easy to understand details. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Drs Diamond - you're the best! — Sandra S.

Eye Assoc. of Little River is the best. Very friendly, answer any questions you may have. Take the time you need for the exam. Dr Jason Diamond is great.

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top of their game! — George W.

As always Dr. Jason was at the top of his game! He and his assistant Sam did a terrific exam and everything was explained in detail. We were also impressed with their efforts to deal with Covid-19 outbreak.

Apr 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Charlie C OIB NC — Charles C.

Awesome team ! I would recommend Dr. Diamond and his team to anyone, truly professionals

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and friendly.  — Joanne O.

Always efficient and friendly.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar explained everything they after scan — William S.

explained everything they after scan

Apr 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience. Everyone w... — Denise L.

I was very happy with my experience. Everyone was kind, efficient and took all the necessary precautions needed for vivid 19 situation.

Apr 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing you again  — Janice D.

It was great seeing you again

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Dr. Jason Diamond is an a great doctor. He takes plenty of time with you!

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Although due to the COVID-19 precautionary effo... — Audrey B.

Although due to the COVID-19 precautionary efforts; it was a pleasure entering the office and being the only one at the time upon entrance and exit. The office seemed to move more smoothly and with less stress which allowed me to 'get-in' and 'get-out' quickly. Great appointment and as always the staff is really polite and courteous.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was und... — Charles S.

Good visit. Staff was top notch and Dr. Was understanding of what my needs where.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office. On time ... — Ellen S.

I was very impressed with your office. On time Apt. and tests , let alone my check up with Dr. Diamond. Thank you and please call me when my new glasses are ready to be picked up.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way. His entire staff took th... — Richard S.

Five star all the way. His entire staff took their time to explain what was going to be done and Dr Diamond was outstanding as always.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cheerful and kind — Deborah B.

Very professional and cheerful and kind

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years... — Michael B.

Had my first eye exam since moving here 7 years ago. Took almost two months to schedule but worth the wait. Very friendly staff, high quality equipment and clear explanation of all the tests. Well prepared for the ongoing health crisis. Didn't pressure me for new glasses but gave me prescription should I decide later to get them. Would recommend to anyone.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl — Cheryl R.

Very professional! Staff took precautions for Coronavirus prevention.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye exam — Susan J.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was running short of contact lenses and they made an effort to fit me in early. I was very thankful.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Breanna S.

Dr Diamond is very caring but I’m not most pleased with his front office staff

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and professional service start to finis... — Barbara D.

Awesome and professional service start to finish. Best vision practice I have ever been associated with.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vey good definitely a five star... — Lee P.

Vey good definitely a five star...

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Eye Associates. — Raymond E.

My appointment with Eye Associates of Little River went smoothly. The staff were very professional and helpful.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to recommend Eye Associates of ... — Margaret B.

I am very happy to recommend Eye Associates of Little River if you are looking for a friendly, professional and thorough eye practitioner. Staff and doctors are wonderful. Very thorough exam and explanation of everything that was being done. I especially like the one stop shopping with being able to get my visit and Rx for contacts all within one week! Thank you

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is the best eye doctor around. He's... — Clara S.

Dr. Diamond is the best eye doctor around. He's compassionate and competent. Very knowledgeable in all things concerning the eyes and also has medical knowledge of other ailments as well that might effect the eyes. Great doctor overall. I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond is always so pleasant, and ta... — Duane P.

Dr. Jason Diamond is always so pleasant, and takes the time to explain each individual's unique situation. I always leave confident that I am getting the best eye care possible.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Diamond & his st... — Christine K.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Diamond & his staff.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! Very Impressed!!! — Karen W.

I visited Dr. Jason Diamond at Eye Associates of Little River for the first time this week. I was extremely impressed by the professionalism and kindness shown to me from the first person I encountered, thru the examine process, Dr. Jason Diamond and the entire office staff. I am so happy to know that I have found Eye Doctor’s that I feel comfortable with and will be my doctor’s from now on. Thank you. You are 5 ⭐️’s !!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors!! — Robert S.

This is the first eye center I have been to in the area that seemed kind, knowledgeable, sympathetic and professional. Highly recommended!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best referral ever received! — Bobbi S.

My first visit, certainly not my last as I am so impressed with Dr. Diamond, his staff and office. They are so professional, great at explaining so you understand exactly what is going on! I felt very welcomed, cared for and appreciated! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Van J.

I was not told if I need a new eye drop prescription or just return next year for my checkup.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Jeffery P.

clean, well organized office, friendly and prompt

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff.  — Thomas G.

Great eye doctor and staff.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Frances L.

I have been going to Dr Sandra Diamond for several years now. My care has been professional, friendly and on time.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel i... — Steven E.

I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel it enhances the opportunities to improve if something is necessary

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staf... — Paula W.

Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staff. He was very pleasant, thorough and explained everything in detail. We have found our new eye doctor and will no longer fly back to Massachusetts for an eye exam. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have been a patient here and every... — Theresa P.

First time I have been a patient here and everything was great. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. First technician who checked my eyes explained everything that she was doing very clearly. Dr. Diamond quickly appeared for my exam and also explained everything she was doing and the results of my exam.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Roseann P.

I do give you five stars. Very professional, very caring and very personable. Your choice of surgeon, Neil Griffin was right on the mark. You and your staff are right on the mark too. Rosie P

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER ST... — Gary R.

ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING- PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were extremely pleased with my... — Eva G.

My husband and I were extremely pleased with my initial appointment with Dr Jason Diamond. This was my first vision appointment out of 10 over the last 20 years that ended in relief because my vision improved with my new prescription. I have always expected that outcome and I am ecstatic that it finally happened. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Jason Diamond.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond office visit. — Robert M.

Another great office visit and examination by Dr. S. Diamond this week. She thoroughly explained all tests done and what the current condition of my eyes is - and all was good news! Very prompt and professional in a friendly atmosphere!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — David M.

Dr. Sandra Diamond does a thorough exam and explains everything very well. I was actually seen before my scheduled appointment time! I am very fortunate to have her watching out for my eyesight.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel good when I leave Dr. Sandra Diamond — Mona L.

You will not regret leaving your vision care in the hands of Little River Eye associates. The staff is so nice and friendly and the Doctors even better. I was taken quickly, even before my appointment time and the exam was very thorough. Then, Dr. Sandra Diamond spent time explaining all the results of my tests in great detail, she wants to make sure you understand exactly where your eye health stands and she even explains what to expect with changes to your eyes in the future. They no longer accept my insurance however, I gladly pay for the eye exam rather than switching doctors.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — William H.

The staff at Eye Associates of Little River are always friendly and make you feel very welcome. My wife and I see Dr. Jason Diamond, we consider him very thorough, patient, caring and professional.

Feb 7, 2020