StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Frances L.

I have been going to Dr Sandra Diamond for several years now. My care has been professional, friendly and on time.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel i... — Steven E.

I always like to support my Dr reviews I feel it enhances the opportunities to improve if something is necessary

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staf... — Paula W.

Very happy with Dr. Diamond and his office staff. He was very pleasant, thorough and explained everything in detail. We have found our new eye doctor and will no longer fly back to Massachusetts for an eye exam. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I have been a patient here and every... — Theresa P.

First time I have been a patient here and everything was great. Receptionist was friendly and efficient. First technician who checked my eyes explained everything that she was doing very clearly. Dr. Diamond quickly appeared for my exam and also explained everything she was doing and the results of my exam.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Roseann P.

I do give you five stars. Very professional, very caring and very personable. Your choice of surgeon, Neil Griffin was right on the mark. You and your staff are right on the mark too. Rosie P

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER ST... — Gary R.

ANOTHER EXCELLENT VISIT. DR. DIAMOND AND HER STAFF ARE OUTSTANDING- PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONABLE

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were extremely pleased with my... — Eva G.

My husband and I were extremely pleased with my initial appointment with Dr Jason Diamond. This was my first vision appointment out of 10 over the last 20 years that ended in relief because my vision improved with my new prescription. I have always expected that outcome and I am ecstatic that it finally happened. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr Jason Diamond.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond office visit. — Robert M.

Another great office visit and examination by Dr. S. Diamond this week. She thoroughly explained all tests done and what the current condition of my eyes is - and all was good news! Very prompt and professional in a friendly atmosphere!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — David M.

Dr. Sandra Diamond does a thorough exam and explains everything very well. I was actually seen before my scheduled appointment time! I am very fortunate to have her watching out for my eyesight.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel good when I leave Dr. Sandra Diamond — Mona L.

You will not regret leaving your vision care in the hands of Little River Eye associates. The staff is so nice and friendly and the Doctors even better. I was taken quickly, even before my appointment time and the exam was very thorough. Then, Dr. Sandra Diamond spent time explaining all the results of my tests in great detail, she wants to make sure you understand exactly where your eye health stands and she even explains what to expect with changes to your eyes in the future. They no longer accept my insurance however, I gladly pay for the eye exam rather than switching doctors.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff — William H.

The staff at Eye Associates of Little River are always friendly and make you feel very welcome. My wife and I see Dr. Jason Diamond, we consider him very thorough, patient, caring and professional.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Diamond has taken care of my eyes ... — Michael S.

5 stars. Dr Diamond has taken care of my eyes since I moved to MB. Great caring attitude and he understands what you need. I have referred him to several people.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are seeking a quality team...here they are! — Lisa M.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sandra and Dr. Jason Diamond for 6 years and consistently received nothing short of stellar care from them and their wonderful staff. Their assistant Sam is extremely thorough and very professional. Thanks for always making our visits wonderful.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent medical provider — Richard M.

Excellent medical provider

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Suzanne D.

Thank you for getting me and my husband into your busy schedule . Your prescription healed the problem .

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE FIVE STARS — Alvin W.

GREAT EXPERIENCE FIVE STARS

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From check in to check out - A+ — Donna G.

From check in to check out - A+

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly — Crystal H.

Staff is always very friendly

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. Would reccom... — Gene H.

Very personable and professional. Would reccomend them for eye-care needs.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Very informative  — Teresa B.

Very pleasant experience. Very informative

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dr. Jason Diamond is the ... — Gary F.

Excellent service and Dr. Jason Diamond is the best

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a five-star facility. Dr. Jason Diamond... — Richard E.

This is a five-star facility. Dr. Jason Diamond and his staff in my opinion there is no comparison. I would highly recommend Dr. Jason Diamond for your optical needs.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole appointment was very relaxed and plea... — Mary J.

The whole appointment was very relaxed and pleasant. Everything was clearly explained and everyone was very pleasant.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Diamond; he is awesome — Rebecca R.

We love Dr. Diamond; he is awesome

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue J.

Dr. Diamond and his staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So very missed😂😂 — Ro S.

As always a pleasure...to see Dr. Sandy Diamond. She is very professional, thorough, and personable. She discusses any issues about your eye health and continually treats you with utmost care. I will sorely miss her expertise and kindness.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan L.

Great knowledgeable examination. Took the time to explain thoroughly.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their optometry practice is probably the friend... — Supap S.

Their optometry practice is probably the friendliest, efficient and technically astute operation I’ve attended. Dr Sandra is always willing to answer any questions you may have concerning your examination. Also, Sam, the optometry technician is a true gentleman and his experience in the optometry business is demonstrated throughout the process.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Janet K.

So happy to have found Dr. Jason Diamond for my eye care. He is willing to take time to explain your exam results and answer any questions. I feel comfortable continuing to go to this practice for my eye care needs.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond is very thorough and professi... — Rebecca C.

Dr. Jason Diamond is very thorough and professional. Excellent doctor! I recommend him to family and friends.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and make you feel l... — Katherine T.

Everyone is always friendly and make you feel like you truly matter. Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and thorough. — David S.

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment within a week,... — Sharon H.

I was able to get an appointment within a week, which was great because I was having a lot of eye pain. Waiting room time was short and Dr. Diamond was able to diagnose my problem in 15 minutes.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — Daniel R.

Fantastic service. Everyone was kind and explained every step we would take in the process. All findings were explained and options were covered when it was time to consider a needed new prescription. The team was well balanced by being professional and approachable at the same time. I would highly recommend this team to any who are seeking such services.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen quickly & Dr. Diamond took the time ... — Paula H.

I was seen quickly & Dr. Diamond took the time to explain all the tests. The techs were very helpful, too, and explained all the tests that they needed to do. Everyone was friendly & professional.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. They are always prompt & ne... — Erma D.

Love this practice. They are always prompt & never keep you waiting in the lobby. Dr Sandra Diamond always takes time to explain any issues I might have. I never feel as though she is rushing me through to get to her next patient. I highly recommend to practice!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jason Diamond is always professional, thoro... — Anne D.

Dr. Jason Diamond is always professional, thorough and willing to answer all questions. I never feel rushed. For those reasons I have recommended him to friends.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Patricia M.

The staff was very professional and considerate.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was very impresse... — Cathy G.

This was my first visit and I was very impressed from the moment I walked in to when I left. The staff was very pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable like I was a longtime client.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. Great team. — Edouard W.

I highly recommend. Great team.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen S.

The eye exam was a pleasant experience. Doctor Diamond gave me information on dry eyes that no other Dr had ever given me. The Prednisone eye drops are working like a charm. Thanking you. Maureen Savage

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patience is a Virtue — Ralph O.

Always feel welcomed & NOT Rushed like cattle etc - Thanks

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my first visit! — Donald S.

This was my first time to use Dr. Jason Diamond and his facility. I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my visit. I am glad I was referred to him for my ongoing eye care.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Great appt. Everyone friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to my satisfaction. Everyone just seemed happy to be there.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates staff — Louis S.

I have been very pleased with the time Dr. Jason spends with you, answering questions, and explaining things so you can understand. They have the most modern equipment, and give you a good detailed exam.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Eye Associates of Little... — Kathleen G.

As always, my visit to Eye Associates of Little River was superior in every way -- from being greeted, to various eye tests, to Dr Sandra Diamond's beautiful attitude and extremely informative discussions about my eye health.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service thanks Dr Diamond — Otto V.

Very pleased with service thanks Dr Diamond

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I just LOVE Dr Sandra! — Diane D.

My husband and I just LOVE Dr Sandra!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne M.

My husband and myself have been longtime patients of Dr. Sandra Diamond. We have received the upmost of care and commitment from Dr. Sandra Diamond. Her knowledge and dedication to her career is very apparent. Her patients are her priority to providing the best eye care and health for her patients. Dr. Sandra Diamond has been invaluable to keeping our eyes healthy and our eyesight range at 20/20. My husband has had a number of eye issues and Dr Sandra Diamond works closely with other eye specialists to maintain his eye health.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional friendly office. D... — Rose P.

This is a very professional friendly office. Dr. Jason and Dr. Sandra, are the nicest Drs you can have. They explain everything to you and you never feel rushed. The staff are very friendly and professional. I'm very pleased to have them care for my precious eyes. Thank you all Little River Eye Associates.

Nov 16, 2019