StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — James D.

Very friendly and professional.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent , the glasses, I selected look good a... — Mark S.

Excellent , the glasses, I selected look good and the quality. The help was superb, and very patient, will recommend to others😁

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group — Stacey Z.

Everyone from the front desk to the assistants to the Dra are awesome!! Would never go anywhere else again!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. — Christie R.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always professional — Joseph C.

They are always professional

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Chaney is great.  — Frederick L.

Doctor Chaney is great.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff. Great Eye Doctors who look a... — Eugene H.

Outstanding staff. Great Eye Doctors who look after the customer;..

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Very easy on-line appoint... — April G.

Wonderful experience! Very easy on-line appointment scheduling, super friendly front desk gal and efficient, informative and professional doc. Convenient location and very clean. Would recommend 100% to everyone needing eye doc!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jide S.

Excellent customer service

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From making my appointment to the choosing of f... — Joe W.

From making my appointment to the choosing of frame my experience at Eye Associates of Grapevine was great. Beginning with the well handled front desk matters, then to the preliminary eye tests which were done in a friendly but professional manner and finally to Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney who completed the exam, made "expert" observations, and answered my questions. All went well.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with care and exoerti — James M.

Always pleased with care and expertise

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and doctor were all friendly. ... — Gina T.

The office staff and doctor were all friendly. They got me in and out quickly with the right medication to help me.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hong Loan P.

The staff are so friendly and willing to help! Dr. Granado is the best - very personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is my favorite doctor... — Rhonda C.

Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is my favorite doctor's appointment - I trust her with my eyes, and that's saying a lot! She takes time to build rapport, and helps me to settle in and feel comfortable. Also, she explains test results in a way I understand; and she listens which I appreciate. I will continue to trust the health of my eyesight with Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney and 2020 Vision.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and friendly service as... — Roger U.

Excellent, professional and friendly service as always.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Individual care. Safety and quality first. — Kathryn G.

Individual care. Safety and quality first.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in need of assistance bad. I called in an... — Danny M.

I was in need of assistance bad. I called in and the young lady that handled my call was sincere and worked quickly to get me in to see the doctor. She called me right back and asked me to come in and I was in and out in 30 minutes with a treatment plan. Very quick and to the point.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I move over 34 miles away and I still come to E... — Sarah M.

I move over 34 miles away and I still come to Eye Associates of Grapevine and it’s because I’ve always had wonderful experiences there. The doctors and staff are kind, professional and compassionate.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each individual I met was lrofessional — Mary L.

Each individual I met was professional

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience with everyone I dealt with.... — Robert B.

pleasant experience with everyone I dealt with.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Richards — Sheila R.

Everyone was helpful and accomodating. The staff seemed very knowledgeable and ready to answer my questions. The glass fitting and buying was very comfortable and I did not feel like they were trying to upsale anything. Overall, very pleasant and professional.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and efficient as usual — Roger U.

Professional, pleasant and efficient as usual

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Madeline M.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Christopher K.

Everyone at Eye Associate of Grapevine is very nice and professional. I enjoy going there and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each and everyone in this office is terrific. A... — Marian B.

Each and everyone in this office is terrific. And I’m glad for your support and help.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so excited to see everyone. So nice and f... — Tina R.

I was so excited to see everyone. So nice and friendly always. He took the time to do some extra things to help me with better vision and I did get a new pair of glasses as well. Dr was awesome.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional and kno... — Margaret W.

Doctor and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly to me that I was concerned about.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Anni W.

the staff, office and medical, are all very pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!! — Jacqueline S.

Very knowledgeable staff. The doctor/nurse were thorough and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Great atmosphere.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Very professional and informative ways of helping. The only draw back I experienced was the overwhelming text and email reminders of appointment...got it the first time. Other than that, I was pleased.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly with pleasing the customer always... — Eugene H.

Very friendly with pleasing and the customer always in mind...

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, ef... — Melvin C.

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, efficient and during this Covid-19 period demonstrated safe, clean sterile environment..Highly recommended..

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out! — James H.

I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. I like the expediency and organization of your practice. I have done my share of waiting endlessly in doctor's offices. Thank you for respecting my time and schedule. Staff was kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very helpful — Howard S.

very friendly and very helpful

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

Excellent service very frindly and thank you for always understanding

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Excellent customer service, exam and fitting. Strongly recommend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye exam with the ... — Timothy S.

Always a pleasure to have my eye exam with the team there at Eye Associates at Grapevine. The are professional and friendly and the office is clean and comfortable.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Angelia M.

Very kind people. They were thorough and efficient.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me quickly and getting me ... — Douglas J.

Thank you for seeing me quickly and getting me unto an ophthalmologist same day.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and efficient. The offic... — Linda R.

Everyone is courteous and efficient. The office is clean and well organized. And I like Dr. Granado-Cheney.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine is the Best! — Lorena A.

Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very caring. Love Dr Granado. She takes her time explaining everything to you. I highly recommend this place.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and just love Dr Granado! — Sherri S.

Great staff and just love Dr Granado!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good and efficient. Short wait in and out! — Gary C.

All good and efficient. Short wait in and out!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. — Roger U.

very professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE!!! — Marie S.

We have been getting our eye examinations from Eye Associates of Grapevine for over 10 years. They are always friendly, extremely helpful, handle problems (if any) quickly, always have the office clean and decorated nicely and make you feel so comfortable!!! I truly enjoy going here because the doctors and the staff are so thorough and let you know the status of your eyes right then and there!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; helpful, no wait time — Jennifer P.

Very friendly staff; helpful, no wait time

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine  — Shelly C.

Staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine are always very friendly and helpful

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith R.

The staff is extremely kind and accommodating. I appreciate all that the team did to get me in, diagnosed, and sent to a retina specialist. Thank you very much!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva S.

I am always very satisfied with the quality of service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine are Top Notch — Karen M.

The staff and doctors at Eye Associates of Grapevine are really fantastic. The receptionists are always friendly and my doctor is easy to talk to and always explains everything clearly. I recommend them highly!

Jul 1, 2020