StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,, — Kenneth J.

5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,,

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise, caring and professionalism of th... — Bryan B.

The expertise, caring and professionalism of the entire staff sets this practice apart from all others! Dr. G is simply amazing.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!! — A.J. G.

Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 20/20 stars — Melissa A.

I love the entire staff! They are all beyond friendly and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service — Ronnie G.

Staff understood the importance of my issue and quickly provide te right treatment. Great team

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My... — Pamela W.

Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My family and I have gone here for years. We trust her very much. The staff is great, too, and the office is beautiful!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Granado-Chaney is the best! — Mark L.

Doctor Granado-Chaney is the best! She is thorough, professional, and still personable. I appreciate that she really listens and her focus is on the patient and not staring at a chart during a visit. I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant, and Dr. Grace is ... — Randy W.

The staff is always pleasant, and Dr. Grace is always thorough, personable and professional. I have full confidence in the result of the exam, and know that Eye Associates of Grapevine is there if I need assistance.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is awesome. — Alan C.

Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is awesome. Always takes time to go over any issues and takes a personal interest in her patients. Alice the Optician did an exceptional job and was very patient with me while I tried on nearly every frame in the place. Exceptional Care and Service!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam went well. All tests and check points... — Joe W.

Eye Exam went well. All tests and check points were handled efficiently and professionally. Choice of frames was nice too. All things considered it was great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latham and the staff were extremely helpful... — Christopher M.

Dr. Latham and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. He was able to diagnose the irritation I was feeling, and suggest things I could do to avoid it in the future.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Deb & Dr Granda are the best. Always responsive to my needs

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis L.

The people are very friendly and know what they are doing. Excellent place

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Granado is great, she takes the time to ans... — Daniel G.

Dr. Granado is great, she takes the time to answer all questions and concerns with sincerity.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable my first time here was re... — Brandi G.

I felt so comfortable my first time here was referred by a friend. Such a Friendly staff! Didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr Granado is very nice and helpful. Their appointments fill up fast & I understand why & that makes me trust them considering people want to come back!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all the professional work was excellent. The on... — Kenneth W.

all the professional work was excellent. The one draw back was the time it took to complete visit. I think I was there about 1 hour. Thanks, Ken

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. — Carl Z.

Excellent service and care.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. ☺ — Anne W.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was very impressed with the eye doctor. She was thorough in her exam and very informative about what to expect regarding my eye care now that I'm in my 60's. Excellent experience! 👍

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit and everyone in th... — Clemence N.

This was my first time visit and everyone in the office was very personable! I felt like I had known them all for years. Dr. ReeDee G. Especially!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, helpful, and all wa... — Mary N.

Great staff, very friendly, helpful, and all ways with a smile

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and expedient service.  — Homer K.

Very professional and expedient service.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a great experience with the staff ... — Lorena A.

I really had a great experience with the staff at this facility everyone is very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the area — Ashley H.

They are always super nice and helpful, Dr. Granado-Chaney is the best. I got there 20 mins early in hopes that I could get in and get out early, and that's exactly what happened! She's very thorough and personable, but doesn't have to take forever to get the job done. The girl that helped me pick out my new glasses was amazing as well (I think her name was Jaclynn). She helped me find some frames that I LOVE, and she was honest about the ones that didn't particularly match my face. I have been going there for years, and will never go anywhere else.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional from start to finish ... — Michelle H.

Thorough and Professional from start to finish ! I would recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine to anyone.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fast and courtious — Jacob C.

Excellent service, fast and courtious

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly staff and doctors. — Linda W.

Fast and friendly staff and fictirs.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lori P.

I had great experience! Everyone was very friendly, my appointment was timely, and all of my questions were answered.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star love Dr. ReeDee -- this is long enough to revie... — Elizabeth C.

love Dr. ReeDee -- this is long enough to review I will use fewer characers than you want -- thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called in for an appointment on Monday mornin... — Clay M.

I called in for an appointment on Monday morning and was greeted in a very friendly and professional manner. They understood that my issue was urgent and was able to get me same day. The Dr. had probably the best bed side manner I've experienced. She determined I had a foreign object in my pupil, she kept me calm and simply removed it all in just a few minutes.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was competent and courteous. equi... — Marion M.

Receptionist was competent and courteous. equipment was impressive. doctor was competent and efficient, explained things well.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the service was great — Jackie B.

The staff and the service was great

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience. Very professional, super... — Mark S.

Fantastic Experience. Very professional, super quick, extremely knowledgeable, and the cost was very reasonable. Doctor took the time to listen carefully and fully address my concerns. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Brady S.

We really enjoyed the professionalism of the front staff and their kindness. The doctor is awesome. Very well spoken and explains everything. She also asks question. I highly recommend this optometrist.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for a long time. I trust... — Judith K.

I have been going here for a long time. I trust the doctors and the entire staff are professionals with great attitudes. I always feel like I am truly cared about. I love this place.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This exam was the first time the doctor showed ... — Glenn B.

This exam was the first time the doctor showed and explained the pictures that had been taken. When I was in practice as a dentist, I showed the patients what I was seeing on the x-rays. Many times I felt that they could not see what I was showing them but the effort was made and I appreciated the doctor taking the time to,show the pictures and explain them to me.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel my needs are met and all my quest... — John T.

I always feel my needs are met and all my questions answered.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place — Phyllis L.

The people were very helpful and nice

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is very professional and courte... — Christopher K.

Everybody there is very professional and courteous. You are not kept waiting long at all. I recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine to anyone.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Curtis M.

Staff and doctors are top notch. Friendly, engaging, helpful, and informative. I highly recommend Eye Asscoiates of Grapevine!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Granado-Chaney... — Linda C.

She takes time to answer any questions I have. Explains things with pictures, charts and graphs that she has on her computer. I always feel that I'm in good hands with her...

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk service. The doctors are knowl... — Mary B.

Great front desk service. The doctors are knowledgeable and actually talk to you a bout your concerns. Quick checkin and then to initial tests. A bit of a wait for the doctor, but they don't make you feel rushed when they do your exam.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable staff from the... — Curtis C.

Very professional and personable staff from the front desk to the glasses techs at the end.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best. — James M.

This place is the best. They've been serving my family's optical needs for almost 20 years. Dr. Granado and the team do a great job and I highly recommend them.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granada is the best! Personable, answers a... — Dominique B.

Dr. Granada is the best! Personable, answers all your questions & spends the time needed for the exam. My whole family sees her & feel welcome!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are amazing. Everyone is so kind and... — Lacey K.

These guys are amazing. Everyone is so kind and personable. The whole staff seems like they care and go out of their way to help. I'm so happy I found them!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Juliet B.

I was notified of a cancellation, as requested. The entire experience, from the short wait for the exam to begin, all the way to choosing my glasses, was amazing. This was my first eye exam and I’m glad this office was recommended to me. I will always recommend Eye Associates of GV!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors, employees and service was excellent as... — O R R.

Doctors, employees and service was excellent as always.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on a last-minute basis.... — Milo C.

Thank you for seeing me on a last-minute basis. Great outcome and much appreciated !

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going for years..always knowledgable ... — Thomas J.

Have been going for years..always knowledgable and very helpful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel. Takes time to explain thing... — Nancy H.

Friendly personnel. Takes time to explain things.

Dec 16, 2018