StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of ... — Misha W.

Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of my eye condition. I had an emergency situation with my right eye and got in immediately. Very trusting.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent! Great service ... — Patrick O.

Very professional and competent! Great service too!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda T.

Really liked the staff, very patient in going through all the initial testing. Dr Granado-Chaney was very thorough in the exam portion and put me at ease.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick but efficient.  — Kyle R.

Very friendly and quick but efficient.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very polite, very professional. Th... — Davis W.

Nice office, very polite, very professional. The eye exam was on-time and we were in and out. The front desk told us about a rebate that save us money. I will recommend.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Reilly V.

Service was quick, staff was very friendly. Everyone was fantastic with my 6 year old daughter for her first eye appointment. We had a great experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! — Jonathan C.

Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! I’m new to needing glasses. They walked me through details and explained my options in a kind fashion. I highly recommend them!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff quick and easy  — Kendra M.

Great staff quick and easy

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, ... — Richard S.

Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, mainly on time every time

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfy... — Diane K.

My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfying relationship with Dr. Chaney Granado, Deborah and the full staff of Eye Associates of Grapevine. That relationship began in the 90’s and that was many appointments ago all of which have been pleasurable.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and ve... — Aaron C.

The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and very easy.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were very friendly and on time. i... — Matthew S.

Dr. and staff were very friendly and on time. it was very easy to get the paperwork filled out online as a new patient rather than needing to get to the appointment early to fill it all out by hand as a new patient. I look forward to my next exam.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Efficient Service. Terrific Doctor — Lawrence F.

Prompt and Efficient Service. Terrific Doctor

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and informative. The... — Megan S.

The staff was very helpful and informative. The entire experience was quick and comfortable and all my questions were answered. Thanks for getting me taken care of!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All of The Staff and... — Michael H.

Always a great experience. All of The Staff and Doctors are super friendly and keep the appointment on time. So glad that I found Eye Associates of Grapevine. Dr Ree Dee Granado-Chaney is the best that I have been to.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had interaction with in today's visi... — Eugene H.

Everyone I had interaction with in today's visit was 100 % focused on the customer (me). Best ever visit...

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors have always been very friendl... — Mark W.

Staff and doctors have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer questions, and I never felt rushed or hurried.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for years. As always have ... — Norma L.

I’ve been going here for years. As always have had profesional & friendly care. Guarantee service is exceptional!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very professional and co... — Mary L.

Wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always ans... — Judith C.

We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always answering all questions. Always smiling. We Travel from San Antonio to stay with this group. Our eye doctor Doctor, Grando is the best

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with great people. I recommend... — Bart D.

Wonderful office with great people. I recommend them highly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice, except for that one perso... — Robert F.

Everybody is so nice, except for that one person who says I need glasses!!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff who are happy! ... — Dorothea B.

Excellent service, great staff who are happy! And Dr. Grace rocks!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always most helpful. I have been using your ser... — Christopher N.

Always most helpful. I have been using your services for years and always have a positive experience. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received. — Josephine L.

I was very happy with the care I received. The folks in the office were all professional, friendly, and helpful. Choosing a new doctor is always a chore, but I definitely made the right choice here!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive... — Colleen A.

Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive to patient concerns.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, conven... — Jason D.

Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, convenient, and efficient approach to eye exams and care. The team there is friendly and takes great care of your needs.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, very friendly staff. My only comp... — Christie H.

Nice office, very friendly staff. My only complaint is that I was required to do certain tests like refraction, corneal topography, and then contact fitting. all of which were not covered by my insurance and was of no value to me so I would prefer not to pay out of pocket for those tests and exams I find zero value in. I was a new patient and I get my eyes examined every year and this is the first year i had to pay 165.00 out of my own pocket for an annual eye exam. I have never paid that amount for routine exam.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful... — Jodi M.

Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful! She was so nice and spent time explaining everything and answered all my questions.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. G... — Linda C.

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Granado-Chaney is the best! She takes good care of my eyes and is always willing to answer any questions I have.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever exp... — Jennifer W.

This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever experienced in my life. Everyone was so nice and genuine! They have a customer in me for life!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.... — Charles T.

Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Wonderful Experience — Molly S.

When you have eyesight as terrible as mine, you dread going to the eye doctor. Being made to walk around an office blind and asked to read things the professionals know you can't read is embarrassing. THANKFULLY it is NOT like that here! The staff is always super welcoming and incredibly patient when you ask a lot of questions (like me).

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly every time I g... — Tina R.

Everyone is so nice and friendly every time I go there. Would not go anywhere else. I would diffently tell all my friends and family to go get it out.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eye Associates of Grapevin... — Heidi N.

I have been going to Eye Associates of Grapevine for over 20 years and have always received excellent care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always terrific! — Marian B.

You all are always terrific!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one appointment I never mind going to. ... — Timothy F.

This is one appointment I never mind going to. Dr Reedee is one of the nicest people you can meet. She makes me laugh. They don't give you anything you don't need.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals who genuinely care — Paul H.

Professionals who genuinely care

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and interested in helping. — Dale W.

Staff is friendly and interested in helping.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado is so kind and personable!! I alway... — Jessica G.

Dr. Granado is so kind and personable!! I always look forward to my appointments. The staff were friendly as well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people! — Jared C.

Great service and even better people!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Chris S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience provided by Dr and Team member... — Kristine V.

Great experience provided by Dr and Team members!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through service — Karen T.

The team at EAG did a fantastic job with my exam, glasses, and contact order. They are always very friendly. The keep to their schedule and are all around pleasant to work with.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! They are always super friendly ... — Sydney L.

Love the staff! They are always super friendly and helpful!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk seemed a little unorganized. — Tracy L.

Front desk seemed a little unorganized.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for 15 years. ... — Frances R.

I’ve been going to this practice for 15 years. I love their staff! I’ve been seeing Dr Ree-Dee for 14 yrs. She detects my eye issues and forwards me on to outstanding specialists. The Tech who does the tests is wonderful! So sweet and encouraging. Debbie, who helps choose frames and fits you and writes up the order does a phenomenal job. She’s always right on target for my bifocal lines. They always have great new frames. Nice location. They get you in right away when you call for an appt. I send people to them all the time.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. — Roger U.

Staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time and no introduction.  — Lesley K.

Wait time was long to see the doctor. After all of the preliminary eye tests, I waited close to 40 min to see the doctor. The doctor never introduced herself to me and no one even told me which doctor I would be seeing. Doctor was nice.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professi... — Sherri S.

Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professional and efficient! Appointments always run on time, and I feel Dr G genuinely has an interest in me and my health!

Jul 2, 2019