StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always ans... — Judith C.

We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always answering all questions. Always smiling. We Travel from San Antonio to stay with this group. Our eye doctor Doctor, Grando is the best

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with great people. I recommend... — Bart D.

Wonderful office with great people. I recommend them highly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice, except for that one perso... — Robert F.

Everybody is so nice, except for that one person who says I need glasses!!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff who are happy! ... — Dorothea B.

Excellent service, great staff who are happy! And Dr. Grace rocks!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always most helpful. I have been using your ser... — Christopher N.

Always most helpful. I have been using your services for years and always have a positive experience. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received. — Josephine L.

I was very happy with the care I received. The folks in the office were all professional, friendly, and helpful. Choosing a new doctor is always a chore, but I definitely made the right choice here!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive... — Colleen A.

Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive to patient concerns.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, conven... — Jason D.

Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, convenient, and efficient approach to eye exams and care. The team there is friendly and takes great care of your needs.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, very friendly staff. My only comp... — Christie H.

Nice office, very friendly staff. My only complaint is that I was required to do certain tests like refraction, corneal topography, and then contact fitting. all of which were not covered by my insurance and was of no value to me so I would prefer not to pay out of pocket for those tests and exams I find zero value in. I was a new patient and I get my eyes examined every year and this is the first year i had to pay 165.00 out of my own pocket for an annual eye exam. I have never paid that amount for routine exam.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful... — Jodi M.

Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful! She was so nice and spent time explaining everything and answered all my questions.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. G... — Linda C.

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Granado-Chaney is the best! She takes good care of my eyes and is always willing to answer any questions I have.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever exp... — Jennifer W.

This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever experienced in my life. Everyone was so nice and genuine! They have a customer in me for life!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.... — Charles T.

Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Wonderful Experience — Molly S.

When you have eyesight as terrible as mine, you dread going to the eye doctor. Being made to walk around an office blind and asked to read things the professionals know you can't read is embarrassing. THANKFULLY it is NOT like that here! The staff is always super welcoming and incredibly patient when you ask a lot of questions (like me).

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly every time I g... — Tina R.

Everyone is so nice and friendly every time I go there. Would not go anywhere else. I would diffently tell all my friends and family to go get it out.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eye Associates of Grapevin... — Heidi N.

I have been going to Eye Associates of Grapevine for over 20 years and have always received excellent care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always terrific! — Marian B.

You all are always terrific!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one appointment I never mind going to. ... — Timothy F.

This is one appointment I never mind going to. Dr Reedee is one of the nicest people you can meet. She makes me laugh. They don't give you anything you don't need.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals who genuinely care — Paul H.

Professionals who genuinely care

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and interested in helping. — Dale W.

Staff is friendly and interested in helping.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado is so kind and personable!! I alway... — Jessica G.

Dr. Granado is so kind and personable!! I always look forward to my appointments. The staff were friendly as well.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and even better people! — Jared C.

Great service and even better people!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Chris S.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience provided by Dr and Team member... — Kristine V.

Great experience provided by Dr and Team members!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through service — Karen T.

The team at EAG did a fantastic job with my exam, glasses, and contact order. They are always very friendly. The keep to their schedule and are all around pleasant to work with.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! They are always super friendly ... — Sydney L.

Love the staff! They are always super friendly and helpful!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front desk seemed a little unorganized. — Tracy L.

Front desk seemed a little unorganized.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to this practice for 15 years. ... — Frances R.

I’ve been going to this practice for 15 years. I love their staff! I’ve been seeing Dr Ree-Dee for 14 yrs. She detects my eye issues and forwards me on to outstanding specialists. The Tech who does the tests is wonderful! So sweet and encouraging. Debbie, who helps choose frames and fits you and writes up the order does a phenomenal job. She’s always right on target for my bifocal lines. They always have great new frames. Nice location. They get you in right away when you call for an appt. I send people to them all the time.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. — Roger U.

Staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time and no introduction.  — Lesley K.

Wait time was long to see the doctor. After all of the preliminary eye tests, I waited close to 40 min to see the doctor. The doctor never introduced herself to me and no one even told me which doctor I would be seeing. Doctor was nice.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professi... — Sherri S.

Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professional and efficient! Appointments always run on time, and I feel Dr G genuinely has an interest in me and my health!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were all patient with me when I was decidi... — Amy K.

They were all patient with me when I was deciding on glasses and no one pressured me to upgrade stuff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my doctor & I had no wait time! — Shannon G.

I really liked my doctor & I had no wait time!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. Love t... — Stacey H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the selection of frames offered.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Courteous Service. Professional and Frie — Laurie J.

Fast and Courteous Service. Professional and Friendly

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If someone I know asks for an optomistrist, I w... — Ruth G.

If someone I know asks for an optometrist, I will let them know about you.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly staff providing excellent servi... — Kathleen D.

Always Friendly staff providing excellent service. Doctors take the time to provide comprehensive exam and explain their findings. Very informative.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

The staff was very friendly and professional. I felt I was in good hands.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to go in and not wait more than 2 minu... — Elizabeth J.

Was able to go in and not wait more than 2 minutes. Fast service, great staff, love it.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eye Associates for several... — David P.

I have been going to Eye Associates for several years and always have had a good experience. The staff is wonderful to deal with and Dr. Granado is very professional and capable. Great attitude and humor in the office. Dr. Granado was able to detect early a serious eye condition and for that I am very grateful.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely to deal with you as always. — Diane K.

Lovely to deal with you as always.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado Is amazing!!She takes the time to l... — Cynthia H.

Dr Granado Is amazing!! She takes the time to listen to what you are wanting, asks the appropriate questions to get you the perfect prescription. She is super friendly and always a pleasure to see.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, part of our community. Very kno... — John T.

Friendly folks, part of our community. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Client — Lisa T.

I have recommended and will continue to recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine. The office staff, techs and Dr. ReeDee are fantastic.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,, — Kenneth J.

5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,,

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise, caring and professionalism of th... — Bryan B.

The expertise, caring and professionalism of the entire staff sets this practice apart from all others! Dr. G is simply amazing.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!! — Arlie John G.

Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 20/20 stars — Melissa A.

I love the entire staff! They are all beyond friendly and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service — Ronnie G.

Staff understood the importance of my issue and quickly provide te right treatment. Great team

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My... — Pamela W.

Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My family and I have gone here for years. We trust her very much. The staff is great, too, and the office is beautiful!

May 17, 2019