StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Russell F.

The Staff Is always friendly. They make you feel comfortable. The doctors seem very caring.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky... — Amber R.

Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky machines

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Elizabeth S.

I have been a client for many years and have always received excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr Granoda is an ex... — Richard S.

Very professional staff and Dr Granada is an excellent Dr.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and thorough but timely ex... — Jasmine E.

Super friendly staff and thorough but timely exam

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your eye care. Friendly sta... — Byron W.

Great place for all your eye care. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Doc and very pleasant to talk to about your eye health.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen a few minutes after arriving. Doctor ... — James G.

Was seen a few minutes after arriving. Doctor was informative and engaging.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the Dr was very ... — Kelly V.

Everyone was very friendly and the Dr was very thorough and personable. Instead of worrying about my eyes getting old, I left feeling like I just made new friends.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptionally good experience on this... — Cecil L.

I had an exceptionally good experience on this first visit for eye exam. I was a little early and they took me right in and started testing immediately. I had used their website the day before to pre-fill the information they needed from me. I had very friendly and professional treatment from the entire staff and my doctor. They have state of the art testing equipment and are very personable showing you the results and advising plans of action.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and all staff are super sweet and amazi... — Krystal S.

Doctors and all staff are super sweet and amazing. Very glad I chose Eye Associates of Grapevine!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Granado- Chaney wa... — Tiffany S.

Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Granado- Chaney was very nice and thorough.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best caring, respectful vision office I hav... — Elaine E.

The best caring, respectful vision office I have ever been to. Dr. ReeDee is amazing!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff, thorough exam and... — Sheli J.

Friendly and efficient staff, thorough exam and vision improved! Can't ask for more than that.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant reception and informative doctor, big ... — William B.

pleasant reception and informative doctor, big selection of frames

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney was very patient and ... — Scott U.

Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney was very patient and detailed in her explanations with both mine and my 9 year-old sons examination and the many many questions we both had. I’d highly recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine and Dr. Granado-Chaney.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I was very impressed with the friendly and professional of all the staff that I had contact with on this my first visit.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I go for my appointment, I am seen wi... — Meagan N.

Each time I go for my appointment, I am seen with 10 minutes of my appt time. Doctors and staff are very professional, listen to you, and provide very good care. This last time when I went in for my annual eye exam, my prescription changed & was given trial contacts to try out for a week. It ended up not being the right prescription, but they were able to fit me in an already full schedule to come back for a follow up. The follow up was very quick in & out & the new prescription I have now works great!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is very friendly and informat... — Mary N.

Your office staff is very friendly and informative.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and my doctor was very p... — Cindy M.

Great customer service and my doctor was very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Karem M.

ABSOLUTELY great service! Everyone was so friendly, and inviting. Made the exam super pleasant, and the facility itself is very clean and kept properly!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Care — Rhonda S.

On my visit I was made to feel comfortable was very much at ease.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time and there is ne... — Tammy R.

Appointments are always on time and there is never a wait.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that I receive excellent care and the Dr... — Dana P.

I know that I receive excellent care and the Dr pays attention to my concerns and they are answered or they would tell me they would get back to me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great people. All around AMA... — Krystal S.

Great environment, great people. All around AMAZING team!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Presley D.

The staff was all very friendly and made effort to get to know me. I very much enjoyed my appointment

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye exam with Dr.Carney.She a... — Charles H.

I always enjoy my eye exam with Dr.Carney.She always treat me like,I’m her favorite patient. But I have these comments from her other patients.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We really love Eye Associates! This last visit ... — Sierra O.

We really love Eye Associates! This last visit was the first time we felt a bit pressured to buy the glasses there (as opposed to them just giving us the prescription to fulfill wherever we desired). So that was a bit of a turn-off, but otherwise, we're very happy with our experience.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE that I can call your office and speak wi... — Deborah C.

I LOVE that I can call your office and speak with a LIVE person and not get bogged up in voicemail. Your staff is always friendly and helpful. I also LOVED that the doctor took her time with me and explained each and every one of the concerns I have had about my eyes for nearly a year now. I feel "focused" pun intended about my eye health and future treatment. I also like that you sell glasses on site and I don't have to shop at multiple places. I wish I would have made the change a year ago. Your office not only met my needs but by far exceeded them. Job well done, thank you!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & accomidating.  — John H.

Very friendly & accommodating.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Mary B.

Great customer service! Short to no wait time before appointment. Very efficient and informative staff. Friendly staff.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado-Chaney is very personable and very t... — Terrye O.

Dr Granado-Chaney is very personable and very thorough!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado was great and the office staff were ... — Elaine M.

Dr Granado was great and the office staff were friendly and professional

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming staff — Ronnie G.

Very professional and welcoming staff

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very informative and she took her ti... — Frank G.

Doctor was very informative and she took her time to answer all of my questions. She was a great find. She is now my permanent eye Doc.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and helpful. — Peggy C.

Everyone is super nice and helpful.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional practice with a personal to... — James D.

A very professional practice with a personal touch. My second experience with Eye Associates confirmed my initial impressions from a simple visit over a year ago. No pressure to upsell services or products, straight-forward advice on your eyes, and an emphasis on doing right by the patient whatever that may be,

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine is a friendly effic... — Lillian W.

Eye Associates of Grapevine is a friendly efficient office to visit. I am always pleased with my visits.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Office and excellent doctor! — Debra W.

Very friendly Office and excellent doctor!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very competent doctors. Always... — Wayne T.

Great staff and very competent doctors. Always have a good time there during my visits

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Every one was very friendly and helpful Not to mention that the doctor and lady that fit the new Glasses were very professional. Good visit.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great... as always! — Jeffrey Q.

Everything was great... as always!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were efficient and very helpfu... — Rita L.

The office staff were efficient and very helpful. Dr. Phann was very professional and explained procedures and eye issues very well.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Grateful..... — Gregory D.

Your receptionist was very kind in helping me get in to see someone on a minute's notice. I had an object embedded in my eye and it was painful. In just a matter of minutes it was removed and I was pain free. Very Thankful for some wonderful people working here.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and communication. Attentive... — Dale W.

Excellent service and communication. Attentive staff and the Dr was great.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I will definitely refer my friends... — Rene L.

Great staff. I will definitely refer my friends.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendliness of the ladies and have... — Bonnie M.

I enjoy the friendliness of the ladies and have great confidence in ReeDee

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather S.

Very friendly staff and informative Doctors.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff were friendly , courteous and prof... — Chester R.

Entire staff were friendly , courteous and professional

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Derek T.

Very professional, very fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and I was even able to fill out new patient info online which was very convienent.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and son will be making appointments soo... — Richard R.

My wife and son will be making appointments soon. I was very please with the friendly, prompt service.

Oct 19, 2017