StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates is a wonderful family eye center — Lauren O.

My husband, kids and I have all been going to Eye Associates (Dr. Granado-Cheney) for 10+ years. They are always on time, very professional and pleasant.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Steven M.

Love this place...the entire staff is fantastic, service is great!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and caring environment!! — Betty W.

Wonderful staff and caring environment!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care — Kimberly H.

I walked in without an appointment due to a growing blood burst in my eye. Dr. G was able to fit me into her schedule and relieve my worry of a free flowing blood vessel. Thanks for caring and fitting me into your schedule.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and efficient!  — Tavia J.

Very friendly staff and efficient!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Eye Asso... — Tracy E.

I always have a positive experience at Eye Associates of Grapevine, and would recommend them to anyone . . . and have! The staff and Dr. Granado are amazing!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a thorough and pleasant experience. Th... — Luanne B.

Overall a thorough and pleasant experience. The doctor and staff worked like a well-oiled machine.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff and doctors. — Thomas T.

Great support staff and doctors.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and the docto... — Maria M.

The whole staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough! I would definitely recommend this place to friends & family.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and very efficient. We w... — Laurie C.

Staff is professional and very efficient. We were in and out in less than 45 minutes and had very little wait time in the lobby, exam room and eyeglass ordering area.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and doctors. — Tony B.

Great service and doctors.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and extremely competent — Anne J.

Friendly and extremely competent

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — George H.

Dr. Granada is very thorough, and she takes the time to explain every step and all options. The staff is first rate. Technician (Glenda) walked me through all the tests and made sure I understood what was happening. Office staff was also very friendly and accommodating.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were very friendly and kn... — Sandra M.

The staff and doctors were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time to answer all my questions.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star excellence! Everyone was profession... — Alea B.

Five Star excellence! Everyone was professional and very courteous. The facilities were very clean. It was a pleasure to be there.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly E.

My experience at Eye Associates of Grapevine was very good. Everyone was professional and pleasant to interract with.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional absolute gre... — John H.

Staff is friendly and professional absolute great experience.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of ... — Misha W.

Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of my eye condition. I had an emergency situation with my right eye and got in immediately. Very trusting.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent! Great service ... — Patrick O.

Very professional and competent! Great service too!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda T.

Really liked the staff, very patient in going through all the initial testing. Dr Granado-Chaney was very thorough in the exam portion and put me at ease.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick but efficient.  — Kyle R.

Very friendly and quick but efficient.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very polite, very professional. Th... — Davis W.

Nice office, very polite, very professional. The eye exam was on-time and we were in and out. The front desk told us about a rebate that save us money. I will recommend.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Reilly V.

Service was quick, staff was very friendly. Everyone was fantastic with my 6 year old daughter for her first eye appointment. We had a great experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! — Jonathan C.

Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! I’m new to needing glasses. They walked me through details and explained my options in a kind fashion. I highly recommend them!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff quick and easy  — Kendra M.

Great staff quick and easy

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, ... — Richard S.

Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, mainly on time every time

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfy... — Diane K.

My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfying relationship with Dr. Chaney Granado, Deborah and the full staff of Eye Associates of Grapevine. That relationship began in the 90’s and that was many appointments ago all of which have been pleasurable.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and ve... — Aaron C.

The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and very easy.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and staff were very friendly and on time. i... — Matthew S.

Dr. and staff were very friendly and on time. it was very easy to get the paperwork filled out online as a new patient rather than needing to get to the appointment early to fill it all out by hand as a new patient. I look forward to my next exam.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Efficient Service. Terrific Doctor — Lawrence F.

Prompt and Efficient Service. Terrific Doctor

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and informative. The... — Megan S.

The staff was very helpful and informative. The entire experience was quick and comfortable and all my questions were answered. Thanks for getting me taken care of!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All of The Staff and... — Michael H.

Always a great experience. All of The Staff and Doctors are super friendly and keep the appointment on time. So glad that I found Eye Associates of Grapevine. Dr Ree Dee Granado-Chaney is the best that I have been to.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had interaction with in today's visi... — Eugene H.

Everyone I had interaction with in today's visit was 100 % focused on the customer (me). Best ever visit...

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors have always been very friendl... — Mark W.

Staff and doctors have always been very friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to answer questions, and I never felt rushed or hurried.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here for years. As always have ... — Norma L.

I’ve been going here for years. As always have had profesional & friendly care. Guarantee service is exceptional!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Very professional and co... — Mary L.

Wonderful experience. Very professional and courteous

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always ans... — Judith C.

We love Eye Associates of Grapevine. Always answering all questions. Always smiling. We Travel from San Antonio to stay with this group. Our eye doctor Doctor, Grando is the best

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with great people. I recommend... — Bart D.

Wonderful office with great people. I recommend them highly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice, except for that one perso... — Robert F.

Everybody is so nice, except for that one person who says I need glasses!!!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff who are happy! ... — Dorothea B.

Excellent service, great staff who are happy! And Dr. Grace rocks!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always most helpful. I have been using your ser... — Christopher N.

Always most helpful. I have been using your services for years and always have a positive experience. Thank you.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care I received. — Josephine L.

I was very happy with the care I received. The folks in the office were all professional, friendly, and helpful. Choosing a new doctor is always a chore, but I definitely made the right choice here!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive... — Colleen A.

Staff is terrific. Very helpful. Very attentive to patient concerns.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, conven... — Jason D.

Everything at Eye Associates is a quick, convenient, and efficient approach to eye exams and care. The team there is friendly and takes great care of your needs.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office, very friendly staff. My only comp... — Christie H.

Nice office, very friendly staff. My only complaint is that I was required to do certain tests like refraction, corneal topography, and then contact fitting. all of which were not covered by my insurance and was of no value to me so I would prefer not to pay out of pocket for those tests and exams I find zero value in. I was a new patient and I get my eyes examined every year and this is the first year i had to pay 165.00 out of my own pocket for an annual eye exam. I have never paid that amount for routine exam.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful... — Jodi M.

Friendly staff, Dr. Granado-Chaney is wonderful! She was so nice and spent time explaining everything and answered all my questions.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. G... — Linda C.

Everyone is so professional and friendly. Dr. Granado-Chaney is the best! She takes good care of my eyes and is always willing to answer any questions I have.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever exp... — Jennifer W.

This was THE BEST doctors visit I have ever experienced in my life. Everyone was so nice and genuine! They have a customer in me for life!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.... — Charles T.

Great Place, Friendly people. Very Informative.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Wonderful Experience — Molly S.

When you have eyesight as terrible as mine, you dread going to the eye doctor. Being made to walk around an office blind and asked to read things the professionals know you can't read is embarrassing. THANKFULLY it is NOT like that here! The staff is always super welcoming and incredibly patient when you ask a lot of questions (like me).

Aug 21, 2019