StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and professional. — Roger U.

Staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait time and no introduction.  — Lesley K.

Wait time was long to see the doctor. After all of the preliminary eye tests, I waited close to 40 min to see the doctor. The doctor never introduced herself to me and no one even told me which doctor I would be seeing. Doctor was nice.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professi... — Sherri S.

Dr Granado and all of the staff are so professional and efficient! Appointments always run on time, and I feel Dr G genuinely has an interest in me and my health!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were all patient with me when I was decidi... — Amy K.

They were all patient with me when I was deciding on glasses and no one pressured me to upgrade stuff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my doctor & I had no wait time! — Shannon G.

I really liked my doctor & I had no wait time!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful. Love t... — Stacey H.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Love the selection of frames offered.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Courteous Service. Professional and Frie — Laurie J.

Fast and Courteous Service. Professional and Friendly

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If someone I know asks for an optomistrist, I w... — Ruth G.

If someone I know asks for an optometrist, I will let them know about you.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Friendly staff providing excellent servi... — Kathleen D.

Always Friendly staff providing excellent service. Doctors take the time to provide comprehensive exam and explain their findings. Very informative.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy R.

The staff was very friendly and professional. I felt I was in good hands.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to go in and not wait more than 2 minu... — Elizabeth J.

Was able to go in and not wait more than 2 minutes. Fast service, great staff, love it.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Eye Associates for several... — T P.

I have been going to Eye Associates for several years and always have had a good experience. The staff is wonderful to deal with and Dr. Granado is very professional and capable. Great attitude and humor in the office. Dr. Granado was able to detect early a serious eye condition and for that I am very grateful.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely to deal with you as always. — Diane K.

Lovely to deal with you as always.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granado Is amazing!!She takes the time to l... — Cynthia H.

Dr Granado Is amazing!! She takes the time to listen to what you are wanting, asks the appropriate questions to get you the perfect prescription. She is super friendly and always a pleasure to see.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, part of our community. Very kno... — John T.

Friendly folks, part of our community. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Client — Lisa T.

I have recommended and will continue to recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine. The office staff, techs and Dr. ReeDee are fantastic.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,, — Kenneth J.

5 Star, Terrific Office Visit!,,

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise, caring and professionalism of th... — Bryan B.

The expertise, caring and professionalism of the entire staff sets this practice apart from all others! Dr. G is simply amazing.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!! — Arlie John G.

Great staff!!! Great Doctor!!!!!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give 20/20 stars — Melissa A.

I love the entire staff! They are all beyond friendly and helpful.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service — Ronnie G.

Staff understood the importance of my issue and quickly provide te right treatment. Great team

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My... — Pamela W.

Dr. Grenada-Chaney is a great diagnostician. My family and I have gone here for years. We trust her very much. The staff is great, too, and the office is beautiful!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Granado-Chaney is the best! — Mark L.

Doctor Granado-Chaney is the best! She is thorough, professional, and still personable. I appreciate that she really listens and her focus is on the patient and not staring at a chart during a visit. I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant, and Dr. Grace is ... — Randy W.

The staff is always pleasant, and Dr. Grace is always thorough, personable and professional. I have full confidence in the result of the exam, and know that Eye Associates of Grapevine is there if I need assistance.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is awesome. — Alan C.

Dr. Reedee Granado-Chaney is awesome. Always takes time to go over any issues and takes a personal interest in her patients. Alice the Optician did an exceptional job and was very patient with me while I tried on nearly every frame in the place. Exceptional Care and Service!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam went well. All tests and check points... — Joe W.

Eye Exam went well. All tests and check points were handled efficiently and professionally. Choice of frames was nice too. All things considered it was great!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latham and the staff were extremely helpful... — Christopher M.

Dr. Latham and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. He was able to diagnose the irritation I was feeling, and suggest things I could do to avoid it in the future.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Deb & Dr Granda are the best. Always responsive to my needs

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis L.

The people are very friendly and know what they are doing. Excellent place

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Granado is great, she takes the time to ans... — Daniel G.

Dr. Granado is great, she takes the time to answer all questions and concerns with sincerity.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable my first time here was re... — Brandi G.

I felt so comfortable my first time here was referred by a friend. Such a Friendly staff! Didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr Granado is very nice and helpful. Their appointments fill up fast & I understand why & that makes me trust them considering people want to come back!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all the professional work was excellent. The on... — Kenneth W.

all the professional work was excellent. The one draw back was the time it took to complete visit. I think I was there about 1 hour. Thanks, Ken

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. — Carl Z.

Excellent service and care.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. ☺ — Anne W.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and I was very impressed with the eye doctor. She was thorough in her exam and very informative about what to expect regarding my eye care now that I'm in my 60's. Excellent experience! 👍

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit and everyone in th... — Clemence N.

This was my first time visit and everyone in the office was very personable! I felt like I had known them all for years. Dr. ReeDee G. Especially!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, helpful, and all wa... — Mary N.

Great staff, very friendly, helpful, and all ways with a smile

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and expedient service.  — Homer K.

Very professional and expedient service.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a great experience with the staff ... — Lorena A.

I really had a great experience with the staff at this facility everyone is very friendly and caring. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in the area — Ashley H.

They are always super nice and helpful, Dr. Granado-Chaney is the best. I got there 20 mins early in hopes that I could get in and get out early, and that's exactly what happened! She's very thorough and personable, but doesn't have to take forever to get the job done. The girl that helped me pick out my new glasses was amazing as well (I think her name was Jaclynn). She helped me find some frames that I LOVE, and she was honest about the ones that didn't particularly match my face. I have been going there for years, and will never go anywhere else.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Professional from start to finish ... — Michelle H.

Thorough and Professional from start to finish ! I would recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine to anyone.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fast and courtious — Jacob C.

Excellent service, fast and courtious

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly staff and doctors. — Linda W.

Fast and friendly staff and fictirs.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lori P.

I had great experience! Everyone was very friendly, my appointment was timely, and all of my questions were answered.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star love Dr. ReeDee -- this is long enough to revie... — Elizabeth C.

love Dr. ReeDee -- this is long enough to review I will use fewer characers than you want -- thank you

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called in for an appointment on Monday mornin... — Clay M.

I called in for an appointment on Monday morning and was greeted in a very friendly and professional manner. They understood that my issue was urgent and was able to get me same day. The Dr. had probably the best bed side manner I've experienced. She determined I had a foreign object in my pupil, she kept me calm and simply removed it all in just a few minutes.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was competent and courteous. equi... — Marion M.

Receptionist was competent and courteous. equipment was impressive. doctor was competent and efficient, explained things well.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the service was great — Jackie B.

The staff and the service was great

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Experience. Very professional, super... — Mark S.

Fantastic Experience. Very professional, super quick, extremely knowledgeable, and the cost was very reasonable. Doctor took the time to listen carefully and fully address my concerns. I am very pleased and would highly recommend them.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Brady S.

We really enjoyed the professionalism of the front staff and their kindness. The doctor is awesome. Very well spoken and explains everything. She also asks question. I highly recommend this optometrist.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for a long time. I trust... — Judith K.

I have been going here for a long time. I trust the doctors and the entire staff are professionals with great attitudes. I always feel like I am truly cared about. I love this place.

Feb 14, 2019