StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith R.

The staff is extremely kind and accommodating. I appreciate all that the team did to get me in, diagnosed, and sent to a retina specialist. Thank you very much!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva S.

I am always very satisfied with the quality of service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine are Top Notch — Karen M.

The staff and doctors at Eye Associates of Grapevine are really fantastic. The receptionists are always friendly and my doctor is easy to talk to and always explains everything clearly. I recommend them highly!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and I really enjoyed my... — Sylvia H.

Everyone was so helpful and I really enjoyed my experience here.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff. They took... — Sadhana M.

Very Professional and friendly staff. They took time to explain what and why they are doing. They did not force anything on me. They let me choose. They were very patient. I did not had to wait even 10 min.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was great! She took time out to addres... — Stacey H.

Dr. Pham was great! She took time out to address all my Qs/concerns, never made me feel rushed even though i was the last patient that day. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was pleasant and very helpful — Gary S.

everyone was pleasant and very helpful

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and needed more contacts. ... — Kristan H.

I am new to the area and needed more contacts. The staff here was very friendly and professional, welcoming me like I was a returning patient instead of a new one. There was no wait time. I really appreciated all of the positive attitudes, especially during the time of Corona!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latham is great and his assistant is great,... — Laurence C.

Dr. Latham is great and his assistant is great, too! Checking out and selecting glassware was a bit of a hassle as I was handed off three different times and ending up very confused as to billing. Invoice I received has errors and I'll have to go back. I think the 2nd person helping me wasn't well trained.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people throughout the organization will... — Kevin W.

Awesome people throughout the organization will help you feel, welcome and well taken care of.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous... — John T.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care ; fast and friendly team — Mark L.

Friendly and personable staff from the front desk reception to the technicians and doctors. They are efficient and professional!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Very nice staff, very professional/ helpful in frame selection.. highly recommend!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional service — John C.

Fast friendly and professional service

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Clemence N.

Dr. Gerardo is so down to earth and friendly! Love this place!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your Service ❤️ I was pleased how... — Abigail H.

Thank you for your Service ❤️ I was pleased how you handled the appt process with all this covid. Very professional and all were kind. This was my first visit and I am pleased

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Eye Assoc of Grapevine seem to be very dedi... — Sharon R.

All Eye Assoc of Grapevine seem to be very dedicated to the service of tranquility and efficiency to the welfare of the patient! The office itself is beautiful, extremely clean!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service at your office  — Linda E.

I always get the best service at your office

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. It was very well or... — Emmanuel H.

Thank you for your service. It was very well organized, and due to the Covid the appointment was handled was great. Thank you 😊

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super nice, and helpf... — Yemeli Y.

Everyone in the office is super nice, and helpful explaining everything. Totally recommend.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Doctor was great — Dewayne W.

Great Staff and Doctor was great

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grando and staff is awesome. Stay safe. — Lori C.

Dr Grando and staff is awesome. Stay safe.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrye O.

Love, love Dr G and her staff!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very comfortable considering... — Alexis Z.

My appointment was very comfortable considering all the protection everyone is following. The whole staff was so friendly and professional.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk personnel is always readily to assis... — Ronnie G.

Front desk personnel is always readily to assist. Service is great and satisfactory.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly office - from front staff to do... — Blake T.

A very friendly office - from front staff to doctor and staff helping you with eye glasses. Everyone always smiling, so friendly, answers all your questions! They go above and beyond in their care!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. G ... — Richard S.

Very professional and friendly staff and Dr. G is outstanding

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family been using Eye Associates of Grapevi... — Robert C.

Our Family been using Eye Associates of Grapevine for the last 8 years, their great service never disappoints. Great staff. Everyone is very professional and caring.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare Associates has been my eye care practic... — Lawrence F.

Eyecare Associates has been my eye care practice for the last 4 years. I have had consistently good friendly, efficient and caring service even as there have been personnel changes over time. I needed to see them this week due to an eye issue and was treated so especially well again during this very difficult time. All practiced safe physical distancing, wore masks and gloves. I felt as safe as is possible as a result. My attending eye doc is always very attentive and caring. She also has provided me with consistent good care and advice.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eye Associates is awesome. Their r... — Erin G.

The staff at Eye Associates is awesome. Their responsiveness during my emergency could not have been better. The ladies were kind, knowledgeable and calming. The provided a great experience in a scary situation.

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Bryonna B.

The staff displayed exceptional customer service. I am glad to know that I made the right choice in choosing a provider from this location. Thank you Dr. ReeDee.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Lee F.

Always a great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable docs and staff. Good selection of frames. What more could you ask for?

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was really great dr great — Maxie Leon M.

My experience was really great dr great

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees - at all levels. — James T.

Very professional employees - at all levels.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine have bes a reliable... — Pamela H.

Eye Associates of Grapevine have bes a reliable, professional and thorough office since my first visit 20 years ago. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this office and these doctors. For this visit, I was late which pushed me back a little bit. That is why there was a wait time. there usually is not one.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Leah S.

Dr. Granado is a great listener, patient, caring and thoroughly answers your questions. Friendly staff. Facility is modern and clean.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, on time, thorough and treated me gr... — Ralph S.

Convenient, on time, thorough and treated me great.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident with their services, fully check... — Pamela N.

Feel confident with their services, fully checked my eyes. Great place.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love eye associates of Grapevine .  — Shirley R.

I love eye associates of Grapevine everyone so nice and caring.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally enjoyed their courteous and professiona... — Phyllis S.

Totally enjoyed their courteous and professional staff.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elnor D.

I was completely satisfied with everything on my visit.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Confident I'm getting a professional eva... — John T.

I feel Confident I'm getting a professional evaluation

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sandra I.

What an enjoyable experience! I was treated with respect and I was not pressured or scolded. Everyone was very thorough and I was provided with several options. I felt like my eye health was the priority, and that my time and my opinion were important. I have been to other offices where I felt like I was dealing with a salesman instead of a doctor. Definitely the most surprisingly pleasant experience that I have had in a while.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable!! — Julie M.

Very knowledgeable!! The office staff and the Dr. we’re very kind and accommodating! Very good atmosphere!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! Very attentive in expla... — Kami C.

Great Customer Service! Very attentive in explaining the process and costs associated with my particular benefits.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, helpful, and always w... — Jo W.

Entire staff is friendly, helpful, and always willing to provide explanations to my never-ending questioms. Normally, we are treated by Dr. ReeDee, and glasses via Jaclyn. They are both very patient, kind and attentive. The entire staff is just a wonderful group of people, creating a great atmosphere, and doing a wonderful job! Thanks for all you do at Eye Associates!!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and very interested in... — Phyllis L.

People are very friendly and very interested in helping.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very detailed!  — Carolyn R.

Great service and very detailed!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

Staff was very efficient and courteous. Love the teamwork. The Dr was thorough and pleasant.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was initial visit to this practice. I coul... — Cheri R.

This was initial visit to this practice. I could not have asked for more. The staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Pham was a joy.

Jan 31, 2020