StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the Eye Associates ... — Cassie H.

I had a great experience at the Eye Associates of Grapevine. The staff was friendly and the office is very nice. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine, the Best of the Best! — Vaughn G.

Eye Associates of Grapevine was simply a wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was very personable and helpful which is much appreciated as this was my first experience being fitted for glasses. If you are looking for a great experience be it getting your eyes checked or needing glasses, make sure you make an appointment with them as you won't regret it and I say this without reservation.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient friendly. Couldn'... — Kenneth H.

Very professional and patient friendly. Couldn't be more courtious.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! We'll come back. — Paola L.

Great staff! We'll come back.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team! From the front office staff,... — Shelia H.

Such a great team! From the front office staff, to the techs, to the doctors, we always have felt welcome and well provided for.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. made it a pleasure to be there. — James W.

The Dr. made it a pleasure to actually get my eyes checked. Made me feel awesome just getting a routine exam. Wow! Keep up the awesome work!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy 20+ year patient  — Peggy W.

I have been using Eye Associates for over 20 years and I always feel like I'm family when I go there. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Follow up is very good. The doctors always explain everything. The technicians explain what they're doing and get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Granado. She is thorough, friendly and ... — Kelly A.

Love Dr Granado. She is thorough, friendly and smart

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness for Dr. Redee-Granado Chaney ! — Terry D.

I had serious concerns with the open channel glaucoma in my left eye which was originally diagnosed correctly in the beginning by Dr. Redee-Granado Chaney. Not only did the good Dr. put my mind at ease with regards to my concerns but she also went out of her way to show me the pictures of my internal eye parts explaining as she went along what was causing the concern regarding cloudiness and floaters since my most recent laser surgery. I am now very comfortable that my concerns are not serious and I can relax knowing there is no cause for immediate concern.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything and everyone was great. — Vicki T.

As always everything and everyone was great.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine W.

On time appt. Staff friendly. Very nice ofc atmosphere, always very tastefully decorated for the various annual holidays. Been coming there for years.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and people! — Lisa C.

Great practice and people!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys so much. I've recommended you t... — Elena M.

I love you guys so much. I've recommended you to some of my co-workers and my boyfriend. I've been with you for at least 5 years and I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision office in the world, as far as I am... — Ashley A.

Best vision office in the world, as far as I am concerned. Super friendly and more helpful than you will find anywhere else. Dr went out of her way to make sure I left the office 100% taken care of.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor's, Staff and customer service! — Sandra B.

I'm extremely happy with Dr. Granado-Chaney and the entire staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A True Delight — Phillip C.

I only go to the eye doctor periodically but I look forward to visiting Eye Associates. Everyone is so friendly and professional. It doesn't feel like a doctor visit at all.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors. — Layla L.

Awesome staff and doctors.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are extremely helpful and ... — Matthew H.

The staff and doctor are extremely helpful and very good with children. They are patient and caring and answer all questions.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. They make ... — Shelly M.

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff! Also a great varied ... — Sheryl D.

Great knowledgeable staff! Also a great varied selection of glasses and contact lenses for every eye type!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. very good service — Stelna C.

Friendly staff. very good service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Matthew M.

Very friendly staff and great customer service!! Something you don't always get at a doctors office... highly recommended.!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff and doctor — Marilyn T.

Very friendly helpful staff and doctor

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints from me. Wonderful staff, love D... — Linda R.

No complaints from me. Wonderful staff, love Dr. Ree Dee, office is always cheery & I love that I now can get cataract surgery!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU for your patience with my many questi... — Kathryn B.

THANK YOU for your patience with my many questions and concerns!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly... — Angela B.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I went twice and both times I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! They have a great selection of glasses and sunglasses!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees. It was a quick and eff... — Jared M.

Very friendly employees. It was a quick and efficient visit.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff.  — Craig B.

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the customer service and t... — Carey G.

I was impressed with the customer service and the upbeat attitude from all the staff

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — Alana C.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Cassandra W.

Very friendly staff. Able to scheduled apt with short notice

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

the overall attitude was to make the patient feel comfortable, to accommodate patient appointments with patient schedule, The explanations of needed treatments and eyeglass needs was direct yet in a way which inspired confidence in the staff. No pressure to purchase glasses there, respectful consideration of patient ability to afford what is best for him/her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by staff and doctor; all ques... — Bradley M.

Excellent service by staff and doctor; all questions answered and I fully understand the condition of my eye site and what is needed going forward.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zully was awesome I really liked her and the Dr... — Vanetta S.

Zully was awesome I really liked her and the Dr G was too. Sorry I spelled her name wrong. The young lady who helped me find frames was so sweet. I think it was Julie not sure.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michael W.

Friendly staff, very knowledgable

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, very cle... — William B.

Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, very clean and great location

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years... — Sarah C.

I have been a patient for many years and I would not go anywhere else! The staff is wonderful - always ready to help and very personable. It's a place you can take your whole family and feel confident that you are getting a thorough, accurate exam. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly atmosphere.  — Patsy H.

Professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. Excellent customer service.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff, and operations — Mark L.

Prompt appointments so that I don't have a wait, friendly and helpful administrative staff, and doctors that are knowledgeable, helpful, and take the time to listen and provide advice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Thorough beginning to end... — Sherry S.

Very professional and Thorough beginning to end

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all across the board! — Patricia P.

Everything about my visit was amazing. From the facility itself to the staff to the equipment. Dr. Latham and his assistant were very kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. The front staff is as well. You are greeted with smiling faces as soon as you walk in. I have already recommended Dr. Latham and this facility to three people.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a truly professional staff  — Terry D.

What a truly professional staff from the doctors on down to the receptionist.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent visit (Monday AM) was for a potenti... — David M.

Most recent visit (Monday AM) was for a potentially serious eye issue that developed on Sunday night. I was instructed to come in first thing. I was immediately seen, the exam was quickly completed, diagnosis made, explanations given, follow-up instructions made, and I was on my way. Dr. ReeDee and staff were great!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people!  — Douglas N.

Wonderful people! Great to deal with thru the door.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grace worked me in for an emergency appoint... — Laura E.

Dr. Grace worked me in for an emergency appointment at lunch as I was experiencing a lot of eye pain. He spent the time to find the right diagnosis, and helped me to find a cost effective treatment. He answered all of my questions, and I appreciated that his office checked in the next day to be sure I was okay. Everyone in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Eye Associates of Grapevine! Dr.... — Dorothea B.

So happy with Eye Associates of Grapevine! Dr. Grace and his staff are wonderful. (Just wish I didn't get that puff in the eyeball--hate that machine).

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Cheney is awesome.  — Alan C.

Dr. Granado-Cheney is awesome. Always thorough, never rushed, explains everything going on with your eyes, as well as concern for future needs. Entire staff friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding customer service and very friendly!... — Richard S.

outstanding customer service and very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Quick, professional, friendl... — Vincent L.

Great experience. Quick, professional, friendly.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when I'm there. T... — Tracy E.

Always a positive experience when I'm there. The staff is friendly and helpful and there is never a wait. Dr. Granada is the best!!

Feb 9, 2017