StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly... — Angela B.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I went twice and both times I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! They have a great selection of glasses and sunglasses!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees. It was a quick and eff... — Jared M.

Very friendly employees. It was a quick and efficient visit.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff.  — Craig B.

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the customer service and t... — Carey G.

I was impressed with the customer service and the upbeat attitude from all the staff

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — Alana C.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Cassandra W.

Very friendly staff. Able to scheduled apt with short notice

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

the overall attitude was to make the patient feel comfortable, to accommodate patient appointments with patient schedule, The explanations of needed treatments and eyeglass needs was direct yet in a way which inspired confidence in the staff. No pressure to purchase glasses there, respectful consideration of patient ability to afford what is best for him/her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by staff and doctor; all ques... — Bradley M.

Excellent service by staff and doctor; all questions answered and I fully understand the condition of my eye site and what is needed going forward.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Zully was awesome I really liked her and the Dr... — Vanetta S.

Zully was awesome I really liked her and the Dr G was too. Sorry I spelled her name wrong. The young lady who helped me find frames was so sweet. I think it was Julie not sure.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Michael W.

Friendly staff, very knowledgable

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, very cle... — William B.

Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, very clean and great location

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years... — Sarah C.

I have been a patient for many years and I would not go anywhere else! The staff is wonderful - always ready to help and very personable. It's a place you can take your whole family and feel confident that you are getting a thorough, accurate exam. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly atmosphere.  — Patsy H.

Professional, yet friendly atmosphere. Made me feel comfortable and welcome. Excellent customer service.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, staff, and operations — Mark L.

Prompt appointments so that I don't have a wait, friendly and helpful administrative staff, and doctors that are knowledgeable, helpful, and take the time to listen and provide advice.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and Thorough beginning to end... — Sherry S.

Very professional and Thorough beginning to end

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A+ all across the board! — Patricia P.

Everything about my visit was amazing. From the facility itself to the staff to the equipment. Dr. Latham and his assistant were very kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. The front staff is as well. You are greeted with smiling faces as soon as you walk in. I have already recommended Dr. Latham and this facility to three people.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a truly professional staff  — Terry D.

What a truly professional staff from the doctors on down to the receptionist.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most recent visit (Monday AM) was for a potenti... — David M.

Most recent visit (Monday AM) was for a potentially serious eye issue that developed on Sunday night. I was instructed to come in first thing. I was immediately seen, the exam was quickly completed, diagnosis made, explanations given, follow-up instructions made, and I was on my way. Dr. ReeDee and staff were great!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people!  — Douglas N.

Wonderful people! Great to deal with thru the door.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grace worked me in for an emergency appoint... — Laura E.

Dr. Grace worked me in for an emergency appointment at lunch as I was experiencing a lot of eye pain. He spent the time to find the right diagnosis, and helped me to find a cost effective treatment. He answered all of my questions, and I appreciated that his office checked in the next day to be sure I was okay. Everyone in the office was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Eye Associates of Grapevine! Dr.... — Dorothea B.

So happy with Eye Associates of Grapevine! Dr. Grace and his staff are wonderful. (Just wish I didn't get that puff in the eyeball--hate that machine).

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Cheney is awesome.  — Alan C.

Dr. Granado-Cheney is awesome. Always thorough, never rushed, explains everything going on with your eyes, as well as concern for future needs. Entire staff friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding customer service and very friendly!... — Richard S.

outstanding customer service and very friendly!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Quick, professional, friendl... — Vincent L.

Great experience. Quick, professional, friendly.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience when I'm there. T... — Tracy E.

Always a positive experience when I'm there. The staff is friendly and helpful and there is never a wait. Dr. Granada is the best!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding — George L.

The service was outstanding

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye associates is the best — Jerry S.

Exceptional service. Everyone was very attentive and caring. Exam was very thorough.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and a beautiful office... — Lauren P.

Extremely friendly staff and a beautiful office!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney is great, friendly, knowledg... — Sierra O.

Dr. Granado-Chaney is great, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Steven M.

Quality of care and office staff are exceptional - have been a loyal patient for years!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado, is the reason my wife and I come t... — J R C.

Dr. Granado, is the reason my wife and I come to Eye Associates of Grapevine

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Eye Associates for ove... — Tamara G.

I have been a patient at Eye Associates for over 30 years and have never been disappointed!!! Great Docs, Great Techs, and Great Service!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda C.

Always well taken care of...

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Very professional. Overall an ex... — Patricia R.

Very friendly. Very professional. Overall an excellent experience. Dr. Pham explains issues in a very detailed clear manner.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and informative. Office staff is great! — Knox M.

Fast and informative. Office staff is great!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so welcoming and friendly!! — Terrye O.

Everyone was so welcoming and friendly!!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great office — Mary B.

A great office! Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney has amazing bedside manner. They are all very professional and helpful. They also make a point to get to know you.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director — Debra W.

Everyone from the doctor to the front desk are very nice and friendly. It's a very welcoming environment.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office — Roger U.

Very friendly and professional office

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all ways helpful my son is never be... — Christopher M.

Great staff all ways helpful my son is never been so happy he is just ready to go back and get his glasses .

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service.  — Larry G.

Great staff and service.

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment was awesome. Loved how... — Raquel G.

New patient appointment was awesome. Loved how efficient and smooth the process went. The staff and doctor were super friendly and courteous. Glad to have been referred by my VSP.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, professional, and help... — Nicholas M.

Staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful. No waiting time, it was great.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was cour... — Amy L.

I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was courteous and so helpful. I will definitely be returning for all of my vision needs.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone I encountered on my vis... — Dorothy P.

Everything and everyone I encountered on my visit gave outstanding attention and service to me.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Eye Associations (previo... — Josepha P.

We have been coming to Eye Associations (previously 20/20) for more years than we can remember. The service is always exceptional, the staff very courteous, the doctors and providers always take time to visit with the patient relative to the specific needs. We appreciate everyone!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Attentive Dr.; proactive and very g... — Ronald F.

Excellent! Attentive Dr.; proactive and very good about explaining everything and answering questions. I commute from Wichita, Kansas to maintain this relationship.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. I have been going to this and Ha... — Douglas N.

Great people. I have been going to this and Harwood Vision for over 20 years and it has been very consistent thru the years.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to be seen in the same day and my ey... — Margaret T.

I was able to be seen in the same day and my eyes feel better already! I'm extremely pleased and grateful.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I woke up with blurry vision and called Eye A... — Debbie C.

I woke up with blurry vision and called Eye Associates who were able to see me immediately. Dr. Pham was so knowledgeable and explained everything in a calm and sympathetic fashion. She referred me to a Retina Specialist who told me that Dr. Pham did a remarkable job of catching the small tear in my retina. This could have turned out so badly but instead the professionals at both Eye Associates and The Retina Specialists saved the day! Highly recommend.

Nov 23, 2016