StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group  — Judy W.

Everyone at Grapevine Eye Associates is absolutely wonderful to work with. They are professional, courteous and make you feel that they have your best interests at heart.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on schedule and always friendly... — Lisa M.

They are always on schedule and always friendly!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Nicole B.

Office staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful and I have had this experience every time I have come in.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly... — Alice P.

Staff was efficient, knowledgeable and criendly.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty good service and friendly atmosphere... ... — Santi J.

Pretty good service and friendly atmosphere... Lots of smiles to go around and good information.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and... — Richard J.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and extremely helpful!!! Thank you, Eye Associates of Grapevine

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kathryn B.

My only suggestion would be that you put some magazines in the exam rooms.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Quick and efficien... — Cody B.

Wonderful customer service. Quick and efficient personnel. Helpful and knowledgeable! Wonder service

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Gary D.

Eye exam was quick and efficient.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All seem to be very professional and knowledgea... — Margaret W.

All seem to be very professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor ReeDee Granado-Chaney, is a true profess... — Frederick L.

Doctor ReeDee Granado-Chaney, is a true professional. I have full faith and trust in her professional abilities and opinions. Fred Lohmann

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Joanna R.

The tech who got me started with testing was very helpful in making sure I was comfortable to take a stressful series of eye tests. Once I was with Dr Granado Chaney I was even more comfortable, as I usually am with her presence and her knowledge with my specific case. Been a customer for years and will continue to be

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly nurse and doctor. I liked both of... — Michael W.

Very friendly nurse and doctor. I liked both of them very much.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth at reception saved the day! — John N.

Beth at reception saved the day!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice. They really treat yo... — Tina R.

Everyone there is so nice. They really treat you like one of there family members. And they do a great job on your eyes. Making sure you get the service you need

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always ready to help with any way ... — Jeanne M.

The staff is always ready to help with any way they can and I can get an appointment quickly if needed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grace is fabulous as well as his entire staf... — Robert G.

Dr Grace is fabulous as well as his entire staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. They are courteous and knowl... — Timothy F.

Enjoyed the visit. They are courteous and knowledgeable.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. I wo... — Joy C.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to everybody.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby W.

Office staff was super nice as well as Dr Pham. Had an appointment for 10am arrived at 9:55 and was out by 10:30 am. Fastest eye exam I have ever had. Walked out with my prescription & pressure to buy glasses.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits.  — Diane K.

Always enjoy my visits.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super fast appt, nice staff. Dr. Pham was great... — Ron M.

Super fast appt, nice staff. Dr. Pham was great

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the staff was very friendly and provide... — Rony C.

Overall the staff was very friendly and provided a great experience.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Christopher N.

I have been utilizing their services for longer than I remember. I always an impressed and I find the "look" I'm looking for. New glasses. Get it ?

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and employees are very lind and caring — Linda W.

Doctor and employees are very kind and caring to patients and work hard to make patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Grenada Chaney and her staff. *****

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service. All staff members we genui... — Patrick B.

Very prompt service. All staff members we genuinely interested in my needs. Very satisfied.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, high quality care — Richard S.

Very professional, high quality care

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney is is one of the best! — John S.

Dr. Granado-Chaney is superb - professional, knowledgeable and a great bed-side manner. Excellent, friendly staff. I went in for a new eyeglass prescription, but found out I needed cataract surgery. Bad news of course, but she calm my nerves referred me to one of the best laser surgery docs in the DFW area. Now it looks like I may no longer need glasses to drive (after 40 years of wearing glasses). VERY pleased with that outcome!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful through th... — Elizabeth J.

Staff was very courteous and helpful through the entire process! Loved iit!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, courteous staff. Timelwas managed effe... — Catherine D.

Helpful, courteous staff. Timelwas managed effectively

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and capable staff. Kudos to the yo... — Andrew L.

Very cordial and capable staff. Kudos to the young lady that cleanded my glasses. She was excellent and I was remiss in thanking her properly.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and you run your appoinrnwbr... — James T.

Very professional, and you run your appoinrnwbrs ON TIME, which I love.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I see is friendly and pleasant during ... — Jerry G.

Everyone I see is friendly and pleasant during my appointment. Each test performed is explained very well.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Helpful, Friendly — Molly S.

Went for my first appointment on my lunch break. They were quick to get me in and out in under an hour, which is quite strange with my past eye doctor experiences. Extremely personable and helpful, wanting what's best for their patients, not their pockets!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granada-Chaney is very professional and com... — Pamela W.

Dr. Granada-Chaney is very professional and competent. My family and I have been coming here for years.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From calling in and logging onto the website th... — Susan T.

From calling in and logging onto the website through the physical appointment, everything was handled with ease and professionalism. All staff were helpful and kind throughout the visit. I would provide glowing reports to anyone about Eye Associates of Grapevine!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa.Colleen — Lisa P.

Everyone I encountered during my visit was very friendly and polite (made me feel very welcomed to their office :). I did not feel like I was being rushed out the door (which is what I felt at the vision place I visited last year). The lady that help me with my glasses was very patient, which I truly appreciated because I couldn't make up my mind.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and efficient. Really like Dr G... — Kelly A.

Always friendly and efficient. Really like Dr Granado Chaney. She is thorough and explains what she is doing and why. I really trust her.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very welcoming, cheery atmo... — Robin V.

The office staff is very welcoming, cheery atmosphere and professional. My eye dr. is awesome!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula Venable — Paula V.

This was my first experience with this office and I was very pleased with every aspect of it. I walked away feeling confident that I had received the best care that I could get.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Kyle K.

Everything from scheduling the initial appointment to the office visit went smoothly. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Every person I interacted with including Dr. Grace carefully explained the process, what they were looking for and what steps I should take in the future to preserve my eye health and vision. It was a pleasant experience.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the Grapevine Eye Team is alw... — Dennis B.

Great experience, the Grapevine Eye Team is always very professional, supportive, helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting Dr Grando and Bridgett... — Lori C.

I really enjoyed meeting Dr Grando and Bridgette and the other girl were great.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is thoroughly professional and positive. ... — Bryan B.

Staff is thoroughly professional and positive. Results are always better than hoped for.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was great! She examined me, explained ... — Stephanie D.

Dr. Pham was great! She examined me, explained what was wrong and got me fixed up. I will be back next month for a complete eye exam next month. Thank you Dr. Pham

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Russell F.

The Staff Is always friendly. They make you feel comfortable. The doctors seem very caring.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky... — Amber R.

Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky machines

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Elizabeth S.

I have been a client for many years and have always received excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr Granoda is an ex... — Richard S.

Very professional staff and Dr Granada is an excellent Dr.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and thorough but timely ex... — Jasmine E.

Super friendly staff and thorough but timely exam

Apr 10, 2018