StarStarStarStarStar I move over 34 miles away and I still come to E... — Sarah M.

I move over 34 miles away and I still come to Eye Associates of Grapevine and it’s because I’ve always had wonderful experiences there. The doctors and staff are kind, professional and compassionate.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each individual I met was lrofessional — Mary L.

Each individual I met was professional

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience with everyone I dealt with.... — Robert B.

pleasant experience with everyone I dealt with.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Richards — Sheila R.

Everyone was helpful and accomodating. The staff seemed very knowledgeable and ready to answer my questions. The glass fitting and buying was very comfortable and I did not feel like they were trying to upsale anything. Overall, very pleasant and professional.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and efficient as usual — Roger U.

Professional, pleasant and efficient as usual

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! — Madeline M.

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Christopher K.

Everyone at Eye Associate of Grapevine is very nice and professional. I enjoy going there and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Each and everyone in this office is terrific. A... — Marian B.

Each and everyone in this office is terrific. And I’m glad for your support and help.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so excited to see everyone. So nice and f... — Tina R.

I was so excited to see everyone. So nice and friendly always. He took the time to do some extra things to help me with better vision and I did get a new pair of glasses as well. Dr was awesome.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional and kno... — Margaret W.

Doctor and staff were very professional and knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly to me that I was concerned about.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Anni W.

the staff, office and medical, are all very pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!! — Jacqueline S.

Very knowledgeable staff. The doctor/nurse were thorough and I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Great atmosphere.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Very professional and informative ways of helping. The only draw back I experienced was the overwhelming text and email reminders of appointment...got it the first time. Other than that, I was pleased.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly with pleasing the customer always... — Eugene H.

Very friendly with pleasing and the customer always in mind...

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, ef... — Melvin C.

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, efficient and during this Covid-19 period demonstrated safe, clean sterile environment..Highly recommended..

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In and out! — James H.

I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. I like the expediency and organization of your practice. I have done my share of waiting endlessly in doctor's offices. Thank you for respecting my time and schedule. Staff was kind and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and very helpful — Howard S.

very friendly and very helpful

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia A.

Excellent service very frindly and thank you for always understanding

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William K.

Excellent customer service, exam and fitting. Strongly recommend.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have my eye exam with the ... — Timothy S.

Always a pleasure to have my eye exam with the team there at Eye Associates at Grapevine. The are professional and friendly and the office is clean and comfortable.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Angelia M.

Very kind people. They were thorough and efficient.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me quickly and getting me ... — Douglas J.

Thank you for seeing me quickly and getting me unto an ophthalmologist same day.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and efficient. The offic... — Linda R.

Everyone is courteous and efficient. The office is clean and well organized. And I like Dr. Granado-Cheney.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine is the Best! — Lorena A.

Very friendly atmosphere. Everyone is very caring. Love Dr Granado. She takes her time explaining everything to you. I highly recommend this place.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and just love Dr Granado! — Sherri S.

Great staff and just love Dr Granado!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good and efficient. Short wait in and out! — Gary C.

All good and efficient. Short wait in and out!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly. — Roger U.

very professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE!!! — Marie S.

We have been getting our eye examinations from Eye Associates of Grapevine for over 10 years. They are always friendly, extremely helpful, handle problems (if any) quickly, always have the office clean and decorated nicely and make you feel so comfortable!!! I truly enjoy going here because the doctors and the staff are so thorough and let you know the status of your eyes right then and there!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; helpful, no wait time — Jennifer P.

Very friendly staff; helpful, no wait time

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine  — Shelly C.

Staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine are always very friendly and helpful

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith R.

The staff is extremely kind and accommodating. I appreciate all that the team did to get me in, diagnosed, and sent to a retina specialist. Thank you very much!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eva S.

I am always very satisfied with the quality of service

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine are Top Notch — Karen M.

The staff and doctors at Eye Associates of Grapevine are really fantastic. The receptionists are always friendly and my doctor is easy to talk to and always explains everything clearly. I recommend them highly!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and I really enjoyed my... — Sylvia H.

Everyone was so helpful and I really enjoyed my experience here.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly staff. They took... — Sadhana M.

Very Professional and friendly staff. They took time to explain what and why they are doing. They did not force anything on me. They let me choose. They were very patient. I did not had to wait even 10 min.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was great! She took time out to addres... — Stacey H.

Dr. Pham was great! She took time out to address all my Qs/concerns, never made me feel rushed even though i was the last patient that day. Highly recommend.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was pleasant and very helpful — Gary S.

everyone was pleasant and very helpful

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area and needed more contacts. ... — Kristan H.

I am new to the area and needed more contacts. The staff here was very friendly and professional, welcoming me like I was a returning patient instead of a new one. There was no wait time. I really appreciated all of the positive attitudes, especially during the time of Corona!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latham is great and his assistant is great,... — Laurence C.

Dr. Latham is great and his assistant is great, too! Checking out and selecting glassware was a bit of a hassle as I was handed off three different times and ending up very confused as to billing. Invoice I received has errors and I'll have to go back. I think the 2nd person helping me wasn't well trained.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people throughout the organization will... — Kevin W.

Awesome people throughout the organization will help you feel, welcome and well taken care of.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous... — John T.

Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care ; fast and friendly team — Mark L.

Friendly and personable staff from the front desk reception to the technicians and doctors. They are efficient and professional!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Very nice staff, very professional/ helpful in frame selection.. highly recommend!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional service — John C.

Fast friendly and professional service

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Clemence N.

Dr. Gerardo is so down to earth and friendly! Love this place!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your Service ❤️ I was pleased how... — Abigail H.

Thank you for your Service ❤️ I was pleased how you handled the appt process with all this covid. Very professional and all were kind. This was my first visit and I am pleased

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Eye Assoc of Grapevine seem to be very dedi... — Sharon R.

All Eye Assoc of Grapevine seem to be very dedicated to the service of tranquility and efficiency to the welfare of the patient! The office itself is beautiful, extremely clean!

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service at your office  — Linda E.

I always get the best service at your office

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service. It was very well or... — Emmanuel H.

Thank you for your service. It was very well organized, and due to the Covid the appointment was handled was great. Thank you 😊

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super nice, and helpf... — Yemeli Y.

Everyone in the office is super nice, and helpful explaining everything. Totally recommend.

May 9, 2020