StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granada is the best! Personable, answers a... — Dominique B.

Dr. Granada is the best! Personable, answers all your questions & spends the time needed for the exam. My whole family sees her & feel welcome!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are amazing. Everyone is so kind and... — Lacey K.

These guys are amazing. Everyone is so kind and personable. The whole staff seems like they care and go out of their way to help. I'm so happy I found them!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Juliet B.

I was notified of a cancellation, as requested. The entire experience, from the short wait for the exam to begin, all the way to choosing my glasses, was amazing. This was my first eye exam and I’m glad this office was recommended to me. I will always recommend Eye Associates of GV!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors, employees and service was excellent as... — O R R.

Doctors, employees and service was excellent as always.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me on a last-minute basis.... — Milo C.

Thank you for seeing me on a last-minute basis. Great outcome and much appreciated !

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going for years..always knowledgable ... — Thomas J.

Have been going for years..always knowledgable and very helpful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel. Takes time to explain thing... — Nancy H.

Friendly personnel. Takes time to explain things.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appreciated being slipped in during an emergenc... — Diane S.

appreciated being slipped in during an emergency

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so welcome when I walked in. I was greet... — Angela T.

I felt so welcome when I walked in. I was greeted warmly-it wasn't fake...I was helped immediately. I love my new Eye Doctor!! She put me at ease, great personality and I am totally confident in her recommendations for me. I'm glad Dr Grace's GP location was booked! :)

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Eva S.

I was satisfied that the staff took time to answer all my questions

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE! — Kelsey M.

LOVE love love Eye Associates of Grapevine! Clean facility, inviting and patient employees, all with smiles on their faces!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and professional — James D.

Very friendly, courteous and professional

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors listen Staff friendly and helpful. — Paul H.

Doctors listen Staff friendly and helpful.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Eye Associates of Grapevine — Cynthia D.

My husband and I have been patients at Eye Associates of Grapevine for many years and have total confidence in Dr. Grenado-Cheney and the other doctors/office staff.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called on a Friday at 11:30 am to get an appo... — Tracy E.

I called on a Friday at 11:30 am to get an appointment for the following week. Based upon my symptoms, they had me come in immediately and saw me even though they close early on Fridays.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, good service, welcoming environment... — Daniel N.

Great team, good service, welcoming environment, good facility.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Advanced screening and excellent care — Kathryn G.

Dr Granada is always willing to explain everything in detail. The office provides advanced screening and the staff are all pleasant and efficient. Scheduling is great and I’m never left waiting long. I would recommend this practice for anyone. As an “older” adult, the advanced screening and comparisons year over year give me peace of mind, knowing that anything serious will likely be caught early.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient team — Gary W.

Pretty close to on-time for appointment. Efficient team.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience ! — John W.

Great service by the front desk folks, did not have to wait (I filled out my paperwork online). My wife and I both love Dr Gando-Chaney, she is the best. I also enjoyed working with the lady that helped me with my glasses. We were able to get me what I wanted exactly. Overall very good experience.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Cole P.

Went there for the first time yesterday and my 6yr old was nervous. The staff were ALL friendly! The doctor put him at ease right away! I left there and called my husband and told him that the office was super clean, very professional, the doctor was very knowledgeable and everyone was kind and extremely helpful. Even helped my son look for his water bottle after he misplaced it during our appointment.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Reedee! Can't imagine go... — Michael H.

Love the staff and Dr. Reedee! Can't imagine going anywhere else! I have been going to them for many years now and I am very happy there.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline W.

I have been going to Eye Associates of Grapevine (previously 20/20 Vision) for over 30 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. All of your staff is so welcoming,friendly, knowledgeable and have been a great help when picking out new glasses.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and efficient. My wait... — Russell W.

Extremely friendly staff and efficient. My wait time be being called back was maybe 5 minutes.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M. Love — Mary L.

Wonderful experience, from the receptionist to Dr.Granado-Chaney. Professional, courteous staff. Results of tests were explained to me as well as information which will contribute to eye health in the future. I could not be more pleased.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, very helpful. Staff was very... — Jordan C.

Very informative, very helpful. Staff was very polite and thoroughly explained everything to me from the moment I walked in. I went in for a contacts consult, but it was out of my desired price range, so I chose to get a new pair of glasses. I ended up not finding a set of frames I liked, but was told I could order my own and they would be able to have my prescription put in them. I’ve had astigmatism for my whole life, and Dr. Latham was the first to really explain what it means and why it’s different. 10/10 would absolutely recommend.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care Associates in Grapevine ROCK! — Renee E.

My experience at Eye Care Associates was great. Everyone was very nice, attentive, and thorough (yet quick). The people I came in contact with the first day were Debbie, Beth, Zuly and Dr. Chaney. I had something in my eye and Debbie was sure to get me in quickly - even thought I was a new patient and Dr. Chaney got it out quickly and painlessly and explained it all very well. My hubby will be making an appointment soon. Thanks so much!!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Charles M.

Great experience! I was walked through the process and provided options. Exam was easy and eyewear selection was fantastic!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, curteous, very professional care — Richard S.

Prompt, courteous, very professional care

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so friendly and it makes for a... — Ashley S.

Everyone here is so friendly and it makes for a great experience. I am so thrilled that I found this eye doctor!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Male Doctor wasn't a good listener. He already ... — Scott K.

Male Doctor wasn't a good listener. He already had his determination and that was it! Like he just didn't have time?

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is competent, friendly a... — Milo C.

Everyone in the office is competent, friendly and efficient. Very enjoyable experience. Thank you !

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Group  — Judy W.

Everyone at Grapevine Eye Associates is absolutely wonderful to work with. They are professional, courteous and make you feel that they have your best interests at heart.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on schedule and always friendly... — Lisa M.

They are always on schedule and always friendly!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Nicole B.

Office staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful and I have had this experience every time I have come in.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly... — Alice P.

Staff was efficient, knowledgeable and criendly.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty good service and friendly atmosphere... ... — Santi J.

Pretty good service and friendly atmosphere... Lots of smiles to go around and good information.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and... — Richard J.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Friendly and extremely helpful!!! Thank you, Eye Associates of Grapevine

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kathryn B.

My only suggestion would be that you put some magazines in the exam rooms.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Quick and efficien... — Cody B.

Wonderful customer service. Quick and efficient personnel. Helpful and knowledgeable! Wonder service

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam  — Gary D.

Eye exam was quick and efficient.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All seem to be very professional and knowledgea... — Margaret W.

All seem to be very professional and knowledgeable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor ReeDee Granado-Chaney, is a true profess... — Frederick L.

Doctor ReeDee Granado-Chaney, is a true professional. I have full faith and trust in her professional abilities and opinions. Fred Lohmann

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Joanna R.

The tech who got me started with testing was very helpful in making sure I was comfortable to take a stressful series of eye tests. Once I was with Dr Granado Chaney I was even more comfortable, as I usually am with her presence and her knowledge with my specific case. Been a customer for years and will continue to be

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly nurse and doctor. I liked both of... — Michael W.

Very friendly nurse and doctor. I liked both of them very much.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth at reception saved the day! — John N.

Beth at reception saved the day!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice. They really treat yo... — Tina R.

Everyone there is so nice. They really treat you like one of there family members. And they do a great job on your eyes. Making sure you get the service you need

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always ready to help with any way ... — Jeanne M.

The staff is always ready to help with any way they can and I can get an appointment quickly if needed.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Grace is fabulous as well as his entire staf... — Robert G.

Dr Grace is fabulous as well as his entire staff.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit. They are courteous and knowl... — Timothy F.

Enjoyed the visit. They are courteous and knowledgeable.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and professional. I wo... — Joy C.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to everybody.

Jul 27, 2018