StarStarStarStarStar Review — Derek T.

Very professional, very fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and I was even able to fill out new patient info online which was very convienent.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and son will be making appointments soo... — Richard R.

My wife and son will be making appointments soon. I was very please with the friendly, prompt service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracy E.

I was given an appointment immediately when I had a problem and was greatly appreciative of this. I was worked in, and didn't even have to wait.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office team was very friendly. Staff and doctor... — Deanna M.

Office team was very friendly. Staff and doctors very thorough.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE SERVICE... — Tony B.

ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND THE SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. DR. REEDEE GRANADO-CHANEY TAKES TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAD AND SHE IS THE BEST.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Shannon S.

Dr. Grace and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I really enjoy my visits to the Eye Associates of Grapevine.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very responsive when... — Matthew M.

Great customer service and very responsive when you arrive in the office. Entire staff is very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very up beat and friendly. The world is ... — Judy B.

Staff very up beat and friendly. The world is lacking in Customer Service in this day and time. But Eye Associates of Grapevine is on top of it.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Experience — Daniel V.

A very professional and efficient office. From check-in to meeting with Dr. Pham, my appointment was completed in just an hour. i had a full eye health exam and prescription update for new lenses. They are very knowledgeable and use new technology for examinations.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam was conducted very professio... — Gary D.

My annual eye exam was conducted very professionally and efficiently.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and kind. I seen Dr Gr... — Roni A.

Everyone is so friendly and kind. I seen Dr Grace for the first time and I really liked that he took time to really explain things to me.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was super friendly. — Danielle P.

The staff was super friendly, and Doctor Pham was very informative. Quick ,smooth process and now I see a whole new world. Thank you!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is so rare that you receive outstanding cust... — Victoria F.

It is so rare that you receive outstanding customer service from even one person in an organization...Needless to say I was blown away by the level of service and care I received from EVERYONE at the Grapevine location! From the person who made my appointment, to the lovely ladies...one at the front desk and the one that did my initial testing (wish I had noted their names), and last but certainly not least... Dr. Pham...they are all outstanding!!!!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful providing cost effective opti... — Mark R.

Extremely helpful providing cost effective option for replacing broken frames.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely - I have never waited more than f... — Brent D.

Always timely - I have never waited more than five minutes after arriving for an appointment. Very efficient and organized.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place; they always take time to expla... — Rebecca G.

Love this place; they always take time to explain things and show they really care about my eye health.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Got me in the same morn... — Alicia B.

Great customer service. Got me in the same morning I called.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the Eye Associates ... — Cassie H.

I had a great experience at the Eye Associates of Grapevine. The staff was friendly and the office is very nice. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine, the Best of the Best! — Vaughn G.

Eye Associates of Grapevine was simply a wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was very personable and helpful which is much appreciated as this was my first experience being fitted for glasses. If you are looking for a great experience be it getting your eyes checked or needing glasses, make sure you make an appointment with them as you won't regret it and I say this without reservation.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and patient friendly. Couldn'... — Kenneth H.

Very professional and patient friendly. Couldn't be more courtious.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! We'll come back. — Paola L.

Great staff! We'll come back.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team! From the front office staff,... — Shelia H.

Such a great team! From the front office staff, to the techs, to the doctors, we always have felt welcome and well provided for.

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. made it a pleasure to be there. — James W.

The Dr. made it a pleasure to actually get my eyes checked. Made me feel awesome just getting a routine exam. Wow! Keep up the awesome work!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy 20+ year patient  — Peggy W.

I have been using Eye Associates for over 20 years and I always feel like I'm family when I go there. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Follow up is very good. The doctors always explain everything. The technicians explain what they're doing and get you in and out as quickly as possible.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Granado. She is thorough, friendly and ... — Kelly A.

Love Dr Granado. She is thorough, friendly and smart

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness for Dr. Redee-Granado Chaney ! — Terry D.

I had serious concerns with the open channel glaucoma in my left eye which was originally diagnosed correctly in the beginning by Dr. Redee-Granado Chaney. Not only did the good Dr. put my mind at ease with regards to my concerns but she also went out of her way to show me the pictures of my internal eye parts explaining as she went along what was causing the concern regarding cloudiness and floaters since my most recent laser surgery. I am now very comfortable that my concerns are not serious and I can relax knowing there is no cause for immediate concern.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything and everyone was great. — Vicki T.

As always everything and everyone was great.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine W.

On time appt. Staff friendly. Very nice ofc atmosphere, always very tastefully decorated for the various annual holidays. Been coming there for years.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and people! — Lisa C.

Great practice and people!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys so much. I've recommended you t... — Elena M.

I love you guys so much. I've recommended you to some of my co-workers and my boyfriend. I've been with you for at least 5 years and I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision office in the world, as far as I am... — Ashley A.

Best vision office in the world, as far as I am concerned. Super friendly and more helpful than you will find anywhere else. Dr went out of her way to make sure I left the office 100% taken care of.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor's, Staff and customer service! — Sandra B.

I'm extremely happy with Dr. Granado-Chaney and the entire staff at Eye Associates of Grapevine.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A True Delight — Phillip C.

I only go to the eye doctor periodically but I look forward to visiting Eye Associates. Everyone is so friendly and professional. It doesn't feel like a doctor visit at all.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors. — Layla L.

Awesome staff and doctors.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are extremely helpful and ... — Matthew H.

The staff and doctor are extremely helpful and very good with children. They are patient and caring and answer all questions.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. They make ... — Shelly M.

Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff! Also a great varied ... — Sheryl D.

Great knowledgeable staff! Also a great varied selection of glasses and contact lenses for every eye type!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. very good service — Stelna C.

Friendly staff. very good service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Matthew M.

Very friendly staff and great customer service!! Something you don't always get at a doctors office... highly recommended.!!

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff and doctor — Marilyn T.

Very friendly helpful staff and doctor

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints from me. Wonderful staff, love D... — Linda R.

No complaints from me. Wonderful staff, love Dr. Ree Dee, office is always cheery & I love that I now can get cataract surgery!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU for your patience with my many questi... — Kathryn B.

THANK YOU for your patience with my many questions and concerns!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly... — Angela B.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. I went twice and both times I was in and out in less than 30 minutes! They have a great selection of glasses and sunglasses!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly employees. It was a quick and eff... — Jared M.

Very friendly employees. It was a quick and efficient visit.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff.  — Craig B.

Very friendly and accommodating staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the customer service and t... — Carey G.

I was impressed with the customer service and the upbeat attitude from all the staff

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. — Alana C.

Great service. Friendly staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Cassandra W.

Very friendly staff. Able to scheduled apt with short notice

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

the overall attitude was to make the patient feel comfortable, to accommodate patient appointments with patient schedule, The explanations of needed treatments and eyeglass needs was direct yet in a way which inspired confidence in the staff. No pressure to purchase glasses there, respectful consideration of patient ability to afford what is best for him/her.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by staff and doctor; all ques... — Bradley M.

Excellent service by staff and doctor; all questions answered and I fully understand the condition of my eye site and what is needed going forward.

Apr 8, 2017