StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Bryonna B.

The staff displayed exceptional customer service. I am glad to know that I made the right choice in choosing a provider from this location. Thank you Dr. ReeDee.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Lee F.

Always a great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable docs and staff. Good selection of frames. What more could you ask for?

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was really great dr great — Leon M.

My experience was really great dr great

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees - at all levels. — James T.

Very professional employees - at all levels.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates of Grapevine have bes a reliable... — Pamela H.

Eye Associates of Grapevine have bes a reliable, professional and thorough office since my first visit 20 years ago. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this office and these doctors. For this visit, I was late which pushed me back a little bit. That is why there was a wait time. there usually is not one.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Leah S.

Dr. Granado is a great listener, patient, caring and thoroughly answers your questions. Friendly staff. Facility is modern and clean.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient, on time, thorough and treated me gr... — Ralph S.

Convenient, on time, thorough and treated me great.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel confident with their services, fully check... — Pamela N.

Feel confident with their services, fully checked my eyes. Great place.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love eye associates of Grapevine .  — Shirley R.

I love eye associates of Grapevine everyone so nice and caring.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally enjoyed their courteous and professiona... — Phyllis S.

Totally enjoyed their courteous and professional staff.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elnor D.

I was completely satisfied with everything on my visit.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel Confident I'm getting a professional eva... — John T.

I feel Confident I'm getting a professional evaluation

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sandra I.

What an enjoyable experience! I was treated with respect and I was not pressured or scolded. Everyone was very thorough and I was provided with several options. I felt like my eye health was the priority, and that my time and my opinion were important. I have been to other offices where I felt like I was dealing with a salesman instead of a doctor. Definitely the most surprisingly pleasant experience that I have had in a while.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable!! — Julie M.

Very knowledgeable!! The office staff and the Dr. we’re very kind and accommodating! Very good atmosphere!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service! Very attentive in expla... — Kami C.

Great Customer Service! Very attentive in explaining the process and costs associated with my particular benefits.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, helpful, and always w... — Jo W.

Entire staff is friendly, helpful, and always willing to provide explanations to my never-ending questioms. Normally, we are treated by Dr. ReeDee, and glasses via Jaclyn. They are both very patient, kind and attentive. The entire staff is just a wonderful group of people, creating a great atmosphere, and doing a wonderful job! Thanks for all you do at Eye Associates!!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar People are very friendly and very interested in... — Phyllis L.

People are very friendly and very interested in helping.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very detailed!  — Carolyn R.

Great service and very detailed!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

Staff was very efficient and courteous. Love the teamwork. The Dr was thorough and pleasant.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was initial visit to this practice. I coul... — Cheri R.

This was initial visit to this practice. I could not have asked for more. The staff was friendly and helpful and Dr. Pham was a joy.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor! Quick waiting time and ... — Mary B.

Great staff and doctor! Quick waiting time and easy pre-exams. Doctor spent time with me and took the time to connect with me.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and thankful you found the issue ... — Walter M.

Great service and thankful you found the issue with my retina and got me ib at specialist same day. Thank you!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Associates is a wonderful family eye center — Lauren O.

My husband, kids and I have all been going to Eye Associates (Dr. Granado-Cheney) for 10+ years. They are always on time, very professional and pleasant.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Steven M.

Love this place...the entire staff is fantastic, service is great!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and caring environment!! — Betty W.

Wonderful staff and caring environment!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Care — Kimberly H.

I walked in without an appointment due to a growing blood burst in my eye. Dr. G was able to fit me into her schedule and relieve my worry of a free flowing blood vessel. Thanks for caring and fitting me into your schedule.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and efficient!  — Tavia J.

Very friendly staff and efficient!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience at Eye Asso... — Tracy E.

I always have a positive experience at Eye Associates of Grapevine, and would recommend them to anyone . . . and have! The staff and Dr. Granado are amazing!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a thorough and pleasant experience. Th... — Luanne B.

Overall a thorough and pleasant experience. The doctor and staff worked like a well-oiled machine.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff and doctors. — Thomas T.

Great support staff and doctors.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly and the docto... — Maria M.

The whole staff was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough! I would definitely recommend this place to friends & family.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and very efficient. We w... — Laurie C.

Staff is professional and very efficient. We were in and out in less than 45 minutes and had very little wait time in the lobby, exam room and eyeglass ordering area.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and doctors. — Tony B.

Great service and doctors.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and extremely competent — Anne J.

Friendly and extremely competent

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — George H.

Dr. Granada is very thorough, and she takes the time to explain every step and all options. The staff is first rate. Technician (Glenda) walked me through all the tests and made sure I understood what was happening. Office staff was also very friendly and accommodating.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors were very friendly and kn... — Sandra M.

The staff and doctors were very friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time to answer all my questions.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star excellence! Everyone was profession... — Alea B.

Five Star excellence! Everyone was professional and very courteous. The facilities were very clean. It was a pleasure to be there.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly E.

My experience at Eye Associates of Grapevine was very good. Everyone was professional and pleasant to interract with.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional absolute gre... — John H.

Staff is friendly and professional absolute great experience.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of ... — Misha W.

Extremely friendly, fast, and knowledgeable of my eye condition. I had an emergency situation with my right eye and got in immediately. Very trusting.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent! Great service ... — Patrick O.

Very professional and competent! Great service too!

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yolanda T.

Really liked the staff, very patient in going through all the initial testing. Dr Granado-Chaney was very thorough in the exam portion and put me at ease.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and quick but efficient.  — Kyle R.

Very friendly and quick but efficient.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very polite, very professional. Th... — Davis W.

Nice office, very polite, very professional. The eye exam was on-time and we were in and out. The front desk told us about a rebate that save us money. I will recommend.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Reilly V.

Service was quick, staff was very friendly. Everyone was fantastic with my 6 year old daughter for her first eye appointment. We had a great experience.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! — Jonathan C.

Dr. Granado-Chaney & staff are amazing! I’m new to needing glasses. They walked me through details and explained my options in a kind fashion. I highly recommend them!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff quick and easy  — Kendra M.

Great staff quick and easy

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, ... — Richard S.

Excellent service, and very nice and friendly, mainly on time every time

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfy... — Diane K.

My husband and I ontinue to have a very satisfying relationship with Dr. Chaney Granado, Deborah and the full staff of Eye Associates of Grapevine. That relationship began in the 90’s and that was many appointments ago all of which have been pleasurable.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and ve... — Aaron C.

The eye exam process was fast, thorough, and very easy.

Oct 16, 2019