StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — Christopher N.

I have been utilizing their services for longer than I remember. I always an impressed and I find the "look" I'm looking for. New glasses. Get it ?

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and employees are very lind and caring — Linda W.

Doctor and employees are very kind and caring to patients and work hard to make patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Grenada Chaney and her staff. *****

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt service. All staff members we genui... — Patrick B.

Very prompt service. All staff members we genuinely interested in my needs. Very satisfied.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, high quality care — Richard S.

Very professional, high quality care

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granado-Chaney is is one of the best! — John S.

Dr. Granado-Chaney is superb - professional, knowledgeable and a great bed-side manner. Excellent, friendly staff. I went in for a new eyeglass prescription, but found out I needed cataract surgery. Bad news of course, but she calm my nerves referred me to one of the best laser surgery docs in the DFW area. Now it looks like I may no longer need glasses to drive (after 40 years of wearing glasses). VERY pleased with that outcome!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and helpful through th... — Elizabeth J.

Staff was very courteous and helpful through the entire process! Loved iit!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, courteous staff. Timelwas managed effe... — Catherine D.

Helpful, courteous staff. Timelwas managed effectively

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and capable staff. Kudos to the yo... — Andrew L.

Very cordial and capable staff. Kudos to the young lady that cleanded my glasses. She was excellent and I was remiss in thanking her properly.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and you run your appoinrnwbr... — James T.

Very professional, and you run your appoinrnwbrs ON TIME, which I love.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I see is friendly and pleasant during ... — Jerry G.

Everyone I see is friendly and pleasant during my appointment. Each test performed is explained very well.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Helpful, Friendly — Molly S.

Went for my first appointment on my lunch break. They were quick to get me in and out in under an hour, which is quite strange with my past eye doctor experiences. Extremely personable and helpful, wanting what's best for their patients, not their pockets!

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granada-Chaney is very professional and com... — Pamela W.

Dr. Granada-Chaney is very professional and competent. My family and I have been coming here for years.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From calling in and logging onto the website th... — Susan T.

From calling in and logging onto the website through the physical appointment, everything was handled with ease and professionalism. All staff were helpful and kind throughout the visit. I would provide glowing reports to anyone about Eye Associates of Grapevine!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Lisa.Colleen — Lisa P.

Everyone I encountered during my visit was very friendly and polite (made me feel very welcomed to their office :). I did not feel like I was being rushed out the door (which is what I felt at the vision place I visited last year). The lady that help me with my glasses was very patient, which I truly appreciated because I couldn't make up my mind.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and efficient. Really like Dr G... — Kelly A.

Always friendly and efficient. Really like Dr Granado Chaney. She is thorough and explains what she is doing and why. I really trust her.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very welcoming, cheery atmo... — Robin V.

The office staff is very welcoming, cheery atmosphere and professional. My eye dr. is awesome!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paula Venable — Paula V.

This was my first experience with this office and I was very pleased with every aspect of it. I walked away feeling confident that I had received the best care that I could get.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Kyle K.

Everything from scheduling the initial appointment to the office visit went smoothly. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Every person I interacted with including Dr. Grace carefully explained the process, what they were looking for and what steps I should take in the future to preserve my eye health and vision. It was a pleasant experience.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, the Grapevine Eye Team is alw... — Dennis B.

Great experience, the Grapevine Eye Team is always very professional, supportive, helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed meeting Dr Grando and Bridgett... — Lori C.

I really enjoyed meeting Dr Grando and Bridgette and the other girl were great.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is thoroughly professional and positive. ... — Bryan B.

Staff is thoroughly professional and positive. Results are always better than hoped for.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pham was great! She examined me, explained ... — Stephanie D.

Dr. Pham was great! She examined me, explained what was wrong and got me fixed up. I will be back next month for a complete eye exam next month. Thank you Dr. Pham

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy  — Russell F.

The Staff Is always friendly. They make you feel comfortable. The doctors seem very caring.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky... — Amber R.

Always a wonderful visit and love the new wacky machines

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Client — Elizabeth S.

I have been a client for many years and have always received excellent service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and Dr Granoda is an ex... — Richard S.

Very professional staff and Dr Granada is an excellent Dr.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and thorough but timely ex... — Jasmine E.

Super friendly staff and thorough but timely exam

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your eye care. Friendly sta... — Byron W.

Great place for all your eye care. Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable Doc and very pleasant to talk to about your eye health.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen a few minutes after arriving. Doctor ... — James G.

Was seen a few minutes after arriving. Doctor was informative and engaging.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the Dr was very ... — Kelly V.

Everyone was very friendly and the Dr was very thorough and personable. Instead of worrying about my eyes getting old, I left feeling like I just made new friends.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an exceptionally good experience on this... — Cecil L.

I had an exceptionally good experience on this first visit for eye exam. I was a little early and they took me right in and started testing immediately. I had used their website the day before to pre-fill the information they needed from me. I had very friendly and professional treatment from the entire staff and my doctor. They have state of the art testing equipment and are very personable showing you the results and advising plans of action.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and all staff are super sweet and amazi... — Krystal S.

Doctors and all staff are super sweet and amazing. Very glad I chose Eye Associates of Grapevine!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Granado- Chaney wa... — Tiffany S.

Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Granado- Chaney was very nice and thorough.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best caring, respectful vision office I hav... — Elaine E.

The best caring, respectful vision office I have ever been to. Dr. ReeDee is amazing!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and efficient staff, thorough exam and... — Sheli J.

Friendly and efficient staff, thorough exam and vision improved! Can't ask for more than that.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant reception and informative doctor, big ... — William B.

pleasant reception and informative doctor, big selection of frames

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney was very patient and ... — Scott U.

Dr. ReeDee Granado-Chaney was very patient and detailed in her explanations with both mine and my 9 year-old sons examination and the many many questions we both had. I’d highly recommend Eye Associates of Grapevine and Dr. Granado-Chaney.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen B.

I was very impressed with the friendly and professional of all the staff that I had contact with on this my first visit.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each time I go for my appointment, I am seen wi... — Meagan N.

Each time I go for my appointment, I am seen with 10 minutes of my appt time. Doctors and staff are very professional, listen to you, and provide very good care. This last time when I went in for my annual eye exam, my prescription changed & was given trial contacts to try out for a week. It ended up not being the right prescription, but they were able to fit me in an already full schedule to come back for a follow up. The follow up was very quick in & out & the new prescription I have now works great!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is very friendly and informat... — Mary N.

Your office staff is very friendly and informative.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and my doctor was very p... — Cindy M.

Great customer service and my doctor was very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Karem M.

ABSOLUTELY great service! Everyone was so friendly, and inviting. Made the exam super pleasant, and the facility itself is very clean and kept properly!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Care — Rhonda S.

On my visit I was made to feel comfortable was very much at ease.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time and there is ne... — Tammy R.

Appointments are always on time and there is never a wait.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I know that I receive excellent care and the Dr... — Dana P.

I know that I receive excellent care and the Dr pays attention to my concerns and they are answered or they would tell me they would get back to me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, great people. All around AMA... — Krystal S.

Great environment, great people. All around AMAZING team!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Presley D.

The staff was all very friendly and made effort to get to know me. I very much enjoyed my appointment

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my eye exam with Dr.Carney.She a... — Charles H.

I always enjoy my eye exam with Dr.Carney.She always treat me like,I’m her favorite patient. But I have these comments from her other patients.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star We really love Eye Associates! This last visit ... — Sierra O.

We really love Eye Associates! This last visit was the first time we felt a bit pressured to buy the glasses there (as opposed to them just giving us the prescription to fulfill wherever we desired). So that was a bit of a turn-off, but otherwise, we're very happy with our experience.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE that I can call your office and speak wi... — Deborah C.

I LOVE that I can call your office and speak with a LIVE person and not get bogged up in voicemail. Your staff is always friendly and helpful. I also LOVED that the doctor took her time with me and explained each and every one of the concerns I have had about my eyes for nearly a year now. I feel "focused" pun intended about my eye health and future treatment. I also like that you sell glasses on site and I don't have to shop at multiple places. I wish I would have made the change a year ago. Your office not only met my needs but by far exceeded them. Job well done, thank you!

Feb 7, 2018