StarStarStarStarStar Excellent results and superb service as always!... — Sharon V.

Excellent results and superb service as always!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Sarah S.

Always a great experience

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar External affairs has highly trained staff and h... — Hala R.

External affairs has highly trained staff and helped me achieve all my needs. Thank you so much for always going above and beyond.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend external affairs to everyone who li... — Joumana E.

I recommend external affairs to everyone who likes to feel gd about himself

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had ulthearpy done last thursday,  — Pat S.

I had ulthearpy done last thursday,

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend EA. A lot can’t afford the hig... — Sharon K.

Always recommend EA. A lot can’t afford the higher prices tho

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service  — Anna C.

Friendly, professional and approachable staff make all the difference. Will most definitely be recommending to friends. Looking forward to more visits!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Becky is phenomenal and the staff are alw... — Ann K.

Nurse Becky is phenomenal and the staff are always exceeding expectations. So fortunate to have found this AMAZING group of professionals and you feel like a million dollars every time! They put you at ease and talk you through the procedure whilst ensuring you are comfortable. Thank you So much !

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Knowledgeable, & Comitted — Anita Y.

I completely trust this team with any of my questions or concerns. The staff truly care about their clients and are committed to providing professional evidence-based treatments to their clients!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff. Always a positive ... — Shelly F.

Very friendly helpful staff. Always a positive experience!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable — Sheena A.

Very kind and professional staff. Love the St. Albert location! I have been going there for over 8 years now.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Briggs for a couple of yea... — Tracy A.

I've been seeing Dr. Briggs for a couple of years now, always happy with the treatment, he is always willing to hear what your concerns are and do what's best for the situation. I've referred my husband and daughter both to Dr. Briggs as well, my husband is an ongoing patient and is very happy as well.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darlene O.

I was very happy with the service by Raj. She explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable. I will see her again in the future.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very welcoming and friendly. F... — Natasha R.

All the staff is very welcoming and friendly. Full of knowledge and really don’t make you feel pressured!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is amazing ! Very good at what she does... — Lisa B.

Sheena is amazing ! Very good at what she does

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff!!! Kind and friendly 😀 — Constance T.

From the minute I arrived to the last minute that I was there I felt nothing but welcomed greeted by kind friendly beautiful people! I had some Botox injections and a bit of a lift lip done first time and I was so impressed with Marnie and what she had done that I actually called the following day to see if I could get in to get her to do my lip filler for me! I can’t wait I am going back in two weeks she is wonderful and so is everyone else you WILL NOT be disappointed I PROMISE!!!!!! Happy happy joy joy!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, knowledgable and professional ... — Cindy M.

Always friendly, knowledgable and professional service.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted at the front desk by friendly pro... — Nora M.

I was greeted at the front desk by friendly professional staff. The service I received was excellent. I felt relaxed and very comfortable.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extensive range of services performed by a high... — Linda H.

Extensive range of services performed by a highly skilled and professional team. Diana is fantastic and I know I am in good hands with her. Warm and welcoming environment.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when talking with Dr.... — Shelly W.

I always feel comfortable when talking with Dr. Briggs. He is caring, understanding and easy to understand.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I’ve gone in sheena has always liste... — Amanda G.

Every time I’ve gone in sheena has always listened to what I’d like, offers suggestions and keeps me Updated on current procedures I may be interested in. If working with a budget staff has always been helpful in that area as well/

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed every single second being at e... — Joumana E.

I really enjoyed every single second being at external affairs the support the infinity help the deals n everything about it

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much to Becky and Shauna for the e... — Robin R.

Thank you so much to Becky and Shauna for the excellent service

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism every staff me... — Sharon S.

I appreciate the professionalism every staff member offers.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Marilyn S.

Marnie was very professional, on time and provided excellent service. She took the time to consult with me prior to starting the procedure. I would recommend her to friends and family. I am very happy with her work.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the speed in which I received... — Karen G.

Very pleased with the speed in which I received an appointment and had a service completed within a matter of days. I was treated professionally and and enjoyed the process immensely. I was also offered advice that would help me acheive the look that I wanted that I did not know even existed. New favorite spa for me. Thanks External Affairs.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is amazing 😍. The whole staff is so fri... — Jennifer S.

Sheena is amazing 😍. The whole staff is so friendly!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well..everyone is friendly ... — Megan C.

Always treated very well..everyone is friendly and I have complete trust in the treatments I receive and provided with an honest opinion in what is and is not needed which I really appreciate.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff. — Beatrice J.

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, very welcoming. Answered all ... — Danielle M.

Great atmosphere, very welcoming. Answered all my questions.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was given a lot of information. This helped me... — Tania P.

Was given a lot of information. This helped me make the best decision of what I wanted to get done. Didn’t feel any pressure at all!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall experience — Paige V.

The experience I has was wonderful. The office was really clean and the staff are very welcoming. The atmosphere was really calm and relaxing. Definitely recommend going here.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alyssa Kropf was a delight, so patient and did ... — Lynn G.

Alyssa Kropf was a delight, so patient and did a wonderful job on my liner!!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgable nurse. — Cathie O.

Great service, very knowledgable nurse.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at external are fantastic! Very frie... — Cara S.

The ladies at external are fantastic! Very friendly and knowledgeable

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is amazing!  — Kaela M.

Sheena is amazing! Could've had asked for a better experience. She's very knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Love her work!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my pedicure! I brought my bo... — Katy P.

I absolutely loved my pedicure! I brought my boyfriend for his first pedicure ever and he actually enjoyed it. It was sad to hear that they will no longer have pedicures in that cute area of the studio. It was such a nice view! The staff were also so friendly and helpful.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, location and hours of operation!... — Nadine L.

Great service, location and hours of operation!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for Life — Amanda S.

I've been seeing Sheena for a few months and I can not say enough about how wonderful she is. Her work is flawless and her bedside manner amazing. Everyone I have interacted with has been very friendly and helpful. Definitely the best customer experiences I've ever had.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and informed, I feel ... — Cheryl G.

Everyone there is so nice and informed, I feel very comfortable getting my procedures done at External Affairs.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Treat — Irma T.

I love this place. When I come I see Diana and Otilia. They are both very good at their work, I trust the completely. I like that External Affairs bring in new services but still maintain the old services. I can't aford some of the new services but I want to continue to visit this place. Diana and Ptilia make me feel very special and they treat me very well. As long as I am able I will continue to come here.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure I have always a wonderf... — Connie R.

It is always a pleasure I have always a wonderful and satisfing experience.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation — Shannon O.

I left my consultation feeling very informed and given lots of options for my concerns.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming for a number of years for mi... — Megan C.

I have been coming for a number of years for migraine treatment and recently decided to try fillers for volume loss and a boost in confidence. I have seen Shelly each time and very happy with her skills and expertise. She is honest with me about options and what she feels necessary and answers all my questions. For a service that is fairly costly it is service like this that will keep me coming back. Much appreciated:)

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting a great compliment from anyone is a ref... — Trudy D.

Getting a great compliment from anyone is a reflection on the results I feel of going ,over the many years to External Affairs . Approaching 73 and feeling good about myself.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get all your spa needs taken car... — Lori B.

Great place to get all your spa needs taken care of

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

Nice atmosphere, pleasant knowledgeable staff!!! Very positive experience, will continue to go back and highly recommend external affairs :)

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, friendly, helpful staff. — Shelly F.

Very informative, friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to going back for more services. I feel confident in the treatments and services available and that the plan shared with me will help me attain the youthful appearence I am craving!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ciara is so amazing at brazilian waxing. It was... — BECKY B.

Ciara is so amazing at brazilian waxing. It was almost painless. She works magic with her hard wax.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary:  — Bunny D.

I went inside to with my guard already up, thinking I would be told they could help me but it would cost me an arm and a leg BUT I was pleasantly surprised. I was taken into a room sat down with a friendly girl, I explained why I was there and to my surprise she told me she was not sure they could do anything but she would book and appointment with their doctor and if he felt the same he would give me a referral to a dermatologist. I have been trying to get a referral from my doctor for months but all he has given me is creams. I am so looking forward to what comes next.

Oct 15, 2018