StarStarStarStarStar Caren was wonderful and I was very happy with t... — Shideh P.

Caren was wonderful and I was very happy with the results. Thank you!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Sheena, she answers all m... — Jessica S.

Great experience with Sheena, she answers all my questions plus more.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best. — Simone B.

Very greatful for the knowledgeable advice and professional atmosphere external Affairs conducts. Thank you for making my treatments there an enjoyable experience.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Jennifer K.

Very nice facility. From beginning to end wonderful service. Shelly made me feel at ease and explained everything so well.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My birthday was last month (I received a $25.00... — Ida S.

My birthday was last month (I received a $25.00 off coupon via email) and External affairs still honored it when I went in October (When it was time to pay, I completely forgot about the $25.00 coupon and the female at the front desk reminded me and gave it to me) HONEST!!!!!! Amazing customer service and genuinly caring people and environment. External Affiars is truly LOYAL to its customers and have complete integrity.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff are very friendly... — Dianne B.

Excellent service. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Microblading Work — Carolyn K.

I came to Maya with very sparse eyebrows, and with her fine tools and excellent eye for colour-matching, she wove the illusion of a fuller, even brow. Thank you for the excellent work!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to see Mia. She is like ... — Sandra B.

I really enjoy coming to see Mia. She is like my own daughter, very particular about her work and she did a great job for me. I will be a customer of hers for as long as she is doing eyebrows!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika Z.

Love Karen She is professional, knowledgeable and just a great person.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hayley is very sweet and reinserting to clients... — Brieanna M.

Hayley is very sweet and reinserting to clients that walk in. I gave a 8 and not a 10 because I am not 100 percent happy with my results and I think communication was lost between us as to what I wanted. With that said I need a couple days to see the full effect of my procedure because I am still a little swollen and don’t know what the final results will look like.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, knowledgeable and profession... — Lisa T.

Always courteous, knowledgeable and professional service!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany and Alyssa were great! My daughter an... — Cherilyn A.

Brittany and Alyssa were great! My daughter and I are really impressed with how clean everything was. We didn't see ant other persons 'clippings' on the floor during our pedicure! I also saw the chair cleaning and tub cleaning while I waited for my daughter. We will definitely be back. Brittany had the time to also provide my daughter with an eyebrow and lip wax. She didn't react or flare up after the service. Jessica was so excited that her brows were PERFECT and didn't require additional tweezing. You made our weekend!! Great job to Brittany and Alyssa we will see you again;)

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very best of service at External aff... — Lori B.

Always the very best of service at External affairs

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have dealt with Kristin quite a few times now... — Melanie H.

I have dealt with Kristin quite a few times now and she is great.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing experience. My face looks FLAWL... — Sarah M.

Such an amazing experience. My face looks FLAWLESS. Recommending the photo facial was absolutely the way to go. I had such uneven skin tone before and began feeling pretty ugly and losing self esteem. Now my face is even and flawless without makeup (I hate wearing makeup anyways...which is mostly the reason I wanted to do this. Why not fix your skin rather than having to wear makeup?) I can't even get over how happy I am with the result.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with services provided.  — Tamsin B.

Very happy with services provided.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar External Affairs will become your #1 choice — Melissa M.

External Affairs has been a dominant figure in my skin health since it was recommended to me over 5 years ago. I have had nothing but excellent experiences at both locations, and the staff are extremely knowledgeable about procedures and products that suit my kind of skin, my budget and my overall skin health goals. I have been thrilled with the changes I have seen in my skin and will continue to be a loyal client!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Results! — Charmaine B.

I love the results from my fillers and Becky is awesome!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service. The people  — Marilyn H.

The service. The people

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Always leave from there satisfie... — Fatimah M.

Great service! Always leave from there satisfied

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love it here! I will NOT go anywhere ... — Whitney S.

Love love love it here! I will NOT go anywhere else because I don't trust that I will get the same quality experience. The girls are so nice and accommodating and my brows always look top notch!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find Caron extremely knowledgable and have to... — Lori R.

I find Caron extremely knowledgable and have total confidence in her work. She takes the time to listen to exactly what it is I'm requesting and then makes suggestions and recommendations appropriately. I have always been very happy with any treatments she done.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star For Facials-In the future you should give men m... — Richard D.

For Facials-In the future you should give men more information if they have to remove their pants or not. There is no need for men to remove the pants for a facial but your tables are warm and we are under the blanket. We want to maintain edicat but we want both parties to be comfortable. Does the EA employee want us to keep our pants on, if they do I can see why. If this is the case, get rid of the warm tables and the blankets. It is uncomfortable under the blankets in our pants and it is uncomfortable not knowing if the EA employee wants us to keep our pants on. Just tell us what to do based on the employees level of comfort.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment was with Dr. Briggs. I walked i... — Barb L.

My appointment was with Dr. Briggs. I walked into the building, which is an old mansion. It is absolutely stunning. I know this has nothing do with the actual visit. lol The girls at the front desk made me feel very comfortable. I was given all the forms that had to be taken care of. Dr. Briggs himself was very nice. Listen to me, asked questions. Told me how he's like to proceed. I say the wait time was under 10 minutes, after I filled in the forms.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy in my choice to go to external af... — Taylor A.

I am so happy in my choice to go to external affairs. I was so nervous at first about getting my lips done but Sheena did an amazing job walking me through the process and answering any questions I had. She was amazing and kept me so calm the entire time. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been having services done for 20 years s... — Rita B.

I have been having services done for 20 years service excellent would not go anywhere else. Staff great also.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Briggs & Becky were so understanding and re... — Shelly W.

Dr. Briggs & Becky were so understanding and reassuring. Very easy to talk to.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena was amazing!! Did exactly what I wanted.... — Kennedy B.

Sheena was amazing!! Did exactly what I wanted. Definitely going to be coming back.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Sherry D.

Your staff was professional, example: aware of keeping my privacy in the waiting room. The Technician was able to answer my questions, asked often if I was comfortable and showed great empathy.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Massage was wonderful! Would totally recommend ... — Sherry L.

Massage was wonderful! Would totally recommend my massage therapist to everyone! So relaxing 😎

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, professional staff — Suzanne F.

My experience with Diana has been absolutely positive. She is very personable, helpful and concise. Very much recommended.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, calming environment, Dr. Made m... — Donna B.

Very welcoming, calming environment, Dr. Made me feel comfortable and feel confident that we will achieve results!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan H.

I recently saw Sheena for my lip filler and she is was UNREAL! She made the entire experience so comfortable, quick and painless. She is very knowledgeable with current trends and knew exactly what I wanted for my lip goals. I will continue to make the trip to Edmonton because external affairs always tend to exceed my expectations.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia C.

Excellent service provided by all personnel. Good supportive advice given.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were welcoming and knowledgable while... — Teagan M.

The staff were welcoming and knowledgable while making me feel comfortable as it was my first visit. I am looking forward to my future services at External Affairs.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is an amazing professional!!! — Tracy C.

Shelly was very professional and friendly. Would recommend her to everyone. I am pleased with the amazing results dysport provided me.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client at External Affairs since ... — Renee S.

I have been a client at External Affairs since it opened, over 20 years ago. I have had several skin procedures done over the years which I'm very happy with. I'm also very loyal to several excellent creams/serums in their skin care line. The staff at External Affairs is very professional and prompt. I have been part of their BHRT program ( bio-identical hormones) with Dr. Briggs. I will continue to support External Affairs when I want to improve my skin!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maya was very professional and did a fantastic ... — Cassandra P.

Maya was very professional and did a fantastic job. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that I can chose between Edmont... — Doreen J.

I love the fact that I can chose between Edmonton and St Albert to an appt that suits me.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer  — Liesa P.

As a customer in your facility

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!Love my eyebrows!Thank you O... — Brenda F.

Great experience! Love my eyebrows! Thank you O!!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came back for my prceedure because I was so i... — Raj J.

I came back for my prceedure because I was so impressed with my consultation that I had with Caron . She really understood my needs . And as for my actual treatment well it was very professionally done by her . I will definitely come back. The docter that I saw before the procedure was very nice and genuine also. He took his time and didn't rush me .

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No words can effectively describe the high leve... — Shawn L.

No words can effectively describe the high level of professionalism, knowledge and expertise of External Affairs. I'm truly impressed, Maya is an absolute genius with her eyebrow micro-blading. I had a terrible experience with another place and eyebrows that were a nightmare in my opinion. Maya took on the task to correct them, and she did an amazing job and I FEEL BEAUTIFUL again, Thank You Maya

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Amazing staff. Will come back ag... — Olena I.

Great service. Amazing staff. Will come back again!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time coming in or getting any w... — Andrea M.

It was my first time coming in or getting any work done and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Becky explained the process to me, let me know what to expect and constantly checked to make sure I was doing okay. She gave her suggestions as to what she thought would be best. I am super happy with my results!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consult Only — Leona L.

I only had a consult with one of the ladies but she was very informative and knowledgeable and gave me alot to think about.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very Pleasant atmod — Shirley G.

Great. Very Pleasant atmosphere

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place, with beautiful staff. Everyone... — Rania S.

Beautiful place, with beautiful staff. Everyone was very sweet and welcoming. Hayley RN, is amazing and made me feel very comfortable and confident with my decision. Thank you External Affairs.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always such friendly service, both from Kristen... — Annette S.

Always such friendly service, both from Kristen as well as the girls at the front. Always leave with a smile on my face!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing nurse and amazing results ! She didn't ... — Patricia R.

Amazing nurse and amazing results ! She didn't push me to get a full syringe as I didn't need it and made sure I felt comfortable all the way through she told me stories and made me laugh ! I really love this place !

Aug 21, 2017