StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent :) — Jennifer V.

As always the service was excellent :)

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit - Catherine was so warm and welc... — Amanda C.

Loved my visit - Catherine was so warm and welcoming and Marci was so informative and awesome to work with.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to external affairs, they always ... — Taylor A.

I love coming to external affairs, they always make me feel welcome! The staff are very friendly and the building is very clean. I have been getting my lips done there for a little over a year and would highly recommend them! Sheena is lovely and always makes me feel at ease when i am nervous!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Otelia was great. She explained how we were goi... — Sandi M.

Otelia was great. She explained how we were going to move forward with the eyebrow dermabrasion, made sure I was comfortable and was very competent. I loved the result!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention to detail... — Katherine K.

I was very pleased with the attention to detail in getting lip fillers at External Affairs. Everyone there was professional and sensitive to my needs, including reception, the doctor, the R.N., and OH MY do I look gooooood!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client usually impressed always trusted! — Keri P.

The original Botox Beauty Palace! Good owners, classy house and the best rep in town!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come into the office, the experien... — Kriscia D.

Every time I come into the office, the experience is top notch. I feel so comfortable and at ease because I know I’m in great hands who I trust. I may be moving however I will always return to EA for all my services when I am in the city.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star External Affairs, Edmonton: Always a Lovely Affair — Elaine A.

I go to the Edmonton site. The atmosphere in that old building is wonderful. Staff are always friendly & welcoming. I arrive & before I know it; it's time to leave already. That chocolate bowl is NEVER empty!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Med Spa Ever — Solana L.

I’ve seen Marnie 3 times now total and always look forward to my next appointment. She goes through the risks of everything and makes me feel comfortable in the decisions/modifications I make. I’ll never go anywhere else as I could not be happier with external affairs

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services by Marnie  — Angela B.

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Marnie. She first treated me for three rounds of V-Lase. She immediately made me feel comfortable, took the time to explain to me about what to expect, and ensured my questions were answered. I am a very shy person, so I’m never comfortable being this exposed but I would not hesitate to do it again with Marnie. I am continuously impressed with Marnie’s maturity, professionalism, compassionate bedside manner, and her genuine interest and enthusiasm for the work that she does. She always strives to do a job well-done! Most recently, Marnie injected me with Radiesse®. Again, she took the time to explain how this product is different from others and never pressured me to continue if I had any concerns. She was proactive in ensuring any pain was managed. She offered orange juice, which I didn’t need, and took time to track down a beauty bar. She offered numbing, which I happily accepted, and we proceeded. I was nervous, but I was in no pain at all. I’ll be going back Tuesday to do my under-eyes. I appreciate Marnie’s approach to start conservatively and work your way up. This is the perfect approach for me. I am very appreciative to be in the care of someone so amazing. Thank you, Marnie!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashton P.

This was my first time at External Affairs and as soon as I walked in everyone was so friendly and kind and I felt so comfortable. Marnie was so informative, and not pushy at all! I will definitely recommend external affairs to my friends and family :) And I will absolutely be back!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual!  — Brenda A.

Fantastic service as usual! Ciera is very professional and always does a fantastic job. My favourite place hands down!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience at EA. After seve... — Danielle P.

As always, a great experience at EA. After several years of being interested in microblading, I finally reached out and booked an appt with Otilia. Otilia is absolutely amazing what she does, amazing as in after she passed me the mirror - I legit cried from happiness LOL. My eyebrows look better than I've ever drawn them on after 13 years of having to. I didn't really have anything inparticular in mind when I booked my appt, so Otilia helped me make the perfect decision for my face shape. I was so scared to have someone touch my eyebrows because those things can make or break your face, and i was scared it was going to hurt. Not only is Otilia incredibly talented, she's also very entertaining, gentle, and her chair is the most comfy thing ever. Honestly, I could have fallen back asleep during the appt because I didn't really feel anything (I can't speak for everyone, but I really can't imagine why microblading would hurt with the % of numbing cream they use). I have 0 regrets paying for a highly professional as opposed to finding someone who may or may not actually know what they're doing from Kijiji or a Groupon like I had previously considered.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a difficult survey to complete as my ex... — Jill K.

This is a difficult survey to complete as my experience has varied greay based upon which nurse injector I was speaking to or provided service by.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful serice and Shenna is just absolutely ... — Angie S.

Wonderful serice and Shenna is just absolutely amazing at what she does!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fillers — Megan C.

I have been coming for migrain treatment for a few years. I recently decided I wanted to have fillers done which I have been very hesitant about. I saw Shelly and she made me feel very comfortable and not pressured at al as well as I feel very good about the results. I will definitely be back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service! The whole process... — Megan D.

Exceptional customer service! The whole process was very smooth and I was talked through each step so that I had a clear understanding of what was going on as well as what to expect.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that works at the front desk are all ... — Susan K.

The staff that works at the front desk are all pleasant and courteous. It is always a pleasure walking into External Affairs in St. Albert. Sheena is knowledgeable and sweet and I believe she gives me the best advise as to what would work well for me. Love it!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting External Affairs,... — Shellie D.

It was my first time visiting External Affairs, and I am extremely happy with the work Nurse Sheena did on my lip enhancement! She had to use her a combination of her advanced knowledge and skill to work around my naturally misshaped lips, and she did some phenomenal work!!! The final results are life-changing! Thank you, so much, Nurse Sheena, for taking the time to listen and address my concerns! I can now look in the mirror and feel better about myself. Like I said, the experience is truly life-changing!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. I feel really ... — Brad S.

Excellent professional service. I feel really comfortable asking what I have for options on treatments

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Ameara M.

Easy to book and enjoyed meeting with the Dr and the feedback from the specialist that performed my botox application. All the staff were very friendly and professional.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and beautiful results — Tessia V.

External Affairs is the only medical spa I will give my business. The staff are knowledgeable, professional and very welcoming. They do a great job explaining each procedure, checking for questions or concerns and making me feel comfortable and beautiful. Very happy with my skincare, Botox and filler results!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always greeted with a smile.... — Petra V.

Excellent service. Always greeted with a smile. I feel I’m a priority when showing up for my appointment no matter how small the treatmen.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. They staff if... — Shannon S.

I had a very positive experience. They staff if professional, friendly & knowledgeable!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is amazing! Feel very comfortable with h... — Gina R.

Sheena is amazing! Feel very comfortable with her, always does a fabulous job!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff , i always tell my friends ... — Silvana C.

very pleasant staff , i always tell my friends about my vists

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best treatments best produ... — Maureen G.

I always receive the best treatments best products and best staff I look and feel years younger than my age thank you for your assistance

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Went further in helping out ... — Richard D.

Excellent service. Went further in helping out my awesome face

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were very helpful and well edu... — Jamillia T.

All of the staff were very helpful and well educated. Made everything very easy to understand. Definitely coming back!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the R&R your staff is very helpful.Koa... — Bessie B.

Enjoyed the R&R your staff is very helpful. Koana! Which means thank you in my native language

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff took the time to thoroughly explain the t... — Shandelle P.

Staff took the time to thoroughly explain the treatment and answered all my questions effectively

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for Migraines  — Kristin K.

I have been seeing Dr. Briggs for Botox for Migrsinrs for just over a year now. It sounds silly, but it really has been life changing. I have had only 5 migraines in the past year requiring me to miss work or activities (and 2 of those were when I was a month late on the follow up Botox). I previously would miss an average of 2 days of work a month and often it would take me 2 days to recover. I have only missed work twice in the past year for migraines! Dr. Briggs is thorough and has a compassionate bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Briggs and would trust his advice.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to External Affairs is such a positive ex... — Darlene J.

Going to External Affairs is such a positive experience. There is a relaxing atmosphere and I feel very confident that the people I am seeing are professional and competent.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I treasure my time with Becky! — Marla S.

I treasure my time with Becky!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to External Affairs for many treatme... — Rita B.

Been going to External Affairs for many treatments great staff great owners highly recommend

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were Awesome and I love everything about y... — Huda A.

You were Awesome and I love everything about you .

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and service is excellent... — Rosanne O.

Staff is very friendly and service is excellent.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Kim L.

I went for my first facial, and it was so relaxing. They were so professional but super friendly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not in the computer but come in anyway. — Elaine A.

I was a bit worried when I arrived for my appt. & heard I wasn't "In the computer". They took me in straight away. Staff were friendly & I was in & out inside of 15 minutes?

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is fantastic . She genuinely cares about... — Lisa B.

Sheena is fantastic . She genuinely cares about your desired look and she is incredibly skilled !

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my grand daughter and myself came in for a man... — Doreen J.

my grand daughter and myself came in for a mani and a pedi. The ladies set up the pedicure room so that we could be together. Great customer services.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, professional — Lisa C.

Fast, efficient, professional

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always honest,and tgo — Rosanne A.

Always honest,and thorough

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very impressed with the office and staff.... — Sharon M.

I was very impressed with the office and staff. It has only been 48 hours since my treatment so it is too early to see the full results but so far I am impressed

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ciara is AWESOME!!!!! What a multitasker.  — Jackie F.

Ciara is AWESOME!!!!! What a multitasker.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My feet feel wonderul and look great too. — Joan Y.

My feet feelwonderul. Ciara is a very very good technician. She is gentle and thorough. I will be back.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to External Affairs. I ... — Marlee T.

This was my first visit to External Affairs. I chose it after a lengthly search to find the best of the best as I was confident in what I wanted done, but somehwhat nervous to actually go through with it. I booked specifically with Sheena and she exceeded my expectations! She was very informative, and provided her best professional opinion based on the service I was seeking. I am completely satisfied with the transformation she has given me and I can’t recommend her and External Affairs enough. A wonderful team of staff who really aim to help you look and feel like your best self. A+

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Microdermabrasion treatment — Elaine H.

Love coming for my microdermabrasions! Love the product I purchase from you too. My skin always feels so good after a micro.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very gentle in the faci... — Ivy B.

Very friendly staff and very gentle in the facial, goo job

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere good service enjoyed the exper... — Laura L.

Great atmosphere good service enjoyed the experience thanks

May 22, 2018