StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. They make me feel like I am ... — Irma T.

I love this place. They make me feel like I am very important. I have been going here for 20 years. If was rich would spend more time there and try more services.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kristi was great! I came in for a consultation ... — Alexa C.

Kristi was great! I came in for a consultation and she recommended microneedling along with some products (2 of which I bought). So far the clarified and moisturizer are working very well! My face used to be quite oily but this moisturizer is keeping the oil at bay very very well!! Will definitely be going back!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing group of people.so helpful and ... — Rhiannon J.

What an amazing group of people.so helpful and nice from the front end staff to the doctor to the RN. I was very impressed.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very ge... — Ereda L.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very genuine experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a friendly professional en... — Barb K.

Excellent service in a friendly professional environment!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much more confidence with my lips and... — Taylor A.

I have so much more confidence with my lips and I love them! Sheena is amazing and would highly recommend her!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience every time! — Melissa M.

Amazing experience every time!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Nice place and friendly caring staff. — Patty M.

Very Nice place and friendly caring staff.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation was great. Awaiting procedure.  — Tina M.

Consultation was great. Awaiting procedure.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & Great results! — Diana P.

I would completely recommend External Affairs for any service. The staff are very professional and the results are amazing! I Would recommend Hayley because I feel she is a true artist!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry S.

Sheena is very professional, friendly and helpful. Great with suggestions to try yet not pushy. Thanks Sheena!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie L.

I was very pleased with the professional manner the sclerotherapy was done. Results are fantastic.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barb G.

Even though I was getting a facefull of needles - literally - the experience was as pleasant as it could possibly be. And the results are amazing!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your services you provided for me were more the... — Lynette R.

Your services you provided for me were more then what I expected, I was very emotional , and you all helped me very comply , and very professional , Thankyou so much😊

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They ... — Michelle L.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They take time to explain the procedure to you and answer any questions. Very good service, I'll definitely be back!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Noreen M.

the pedicure i received was not as thorough as i have received in the past with Brittany i realize she is no longer employed by you but she was amazing at her job. i had an issue with receiving gel toes last visit but this visit for removal the proper equipment to remove them as not there and the girl had to hand file remove them which was a long process as the proper files were not there either. i felt a little let down with this visit. i have been coming to this spa for quite sometime and will give it one more try

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I was in contact with was extremely he... — Susan K.

Everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful and kind. I was in for a consult and chose External Affairs because of the nurse I spoke with. Fantastic ladies!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Botox appointment  — Claudia S.

After I paid for my treatment, I was surprised to find out that the Botox injections I asked for were actually Dysport. The only complaint I have is I wasn't given the choice of Botox or Dysport. I'm sure if we're talking about performance they are equal products. The difference is no Brilliant Distinction points with the Dysport. Given the choice I would have chosen Botox to earn the points. Disappointing.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff  — Barb F.

Very good service. Friendly staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was welcoming and very friendly... — Lori F.

The whole staff was welcoming and very friendly ! Sheena was amazing and really put my worries at ease

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the St Albert location, I come from the ... — Amber L.

I love the St Albert location, I come from the other side of the city for my appointments. The ladies are always so friendly and helpful and I am always happy with the services provided.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Becky for a few years ... — Joeann D.

I have been going to see Becky for a few years now and everything about her and her and her services are nothing short of excellent. I tried other places but no comparison to External Affairs!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diana is fabulous - very skilled and do persona... — Linda H.

Diana is fabulous - very skilled and do personable. Great service from walking in the door to walking out the door. I wouldn't leven think of looking anywhere else for esthetic needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Set to Impress! — Melissa M.

External Affairs has never ceased to impress me with their products, services and knowledgeable staff. I have been a client for many years, and I trust them implicitly with my skin care needs.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a recent visit with marnie, she was amazi... — Jenni S.

I had a recent visit with marnie, she was amazing.! She is very professional and I will definitely go back!! Thank you so much

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Sheena! — Jodie B.

Thank you to Sheena for making my first Botox experience literally (and figuratively) painless! She really took the time to explain what she was doing and why she was doing it and addressed all my concerns. I loved how she made recommendations and gave me a game plan for the future. I felt super comfortable during the experience and I cannot wait to see the difference once it kicks in!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best first impression! Will return! — Lindsay B.

Haley made me feel so comfortable and calm. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She answered every question I had with ease and went above and beyond to customize my treatment to my lifestyle. I trusted her within the first 5 minutes of my consult. The receptionists were very kind and courteous. I would recommend External Affairs to anyone!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the services from the... — Beverly Y.

I was very satisfied with the services from the girls and the doctor from external affairs it was a very pleasant visit and I will be returning for more services

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Cecile B.

Great service and would recommend to friends and family.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a five star spa  — Michelle H.

Definitely a five star spa

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever — Heather P.

I love this place and would never go anywhere else I have a phobia of needles and when I go I always feel so relaxed

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect amount of filler and dysport πŸ™‚ — Rebecca S.

Went for a consult with Sheena for dysport and fillers. Sheena did an amazing job of thoroughly explaining where she would place the product and why. She was able to figure out exactly what I wanted even when I wasn't the best at explaining it. She is very confident, talented and humble. I could not be happier with the results, thank you so much!!!!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of Girls! — Tara M.

Every time I have an appointment I feel very welcome and all the ladies are extremely friendly and personable. Sheena and Kristin are very knowledgeable and I always have fun talking with them when I have my appointments with them. They are fun and knowledgeable but also extremely honest. I find that to be very important to have honest advice.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

The staff was excellent. Very friendly and professional. I felt so comfortable and I trusted them completely.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was very knowlagble  — Amal K.

Jessica was very knowledgeable about the procedure and advised the best plan for my situation. She was amazing. and the fact that it did not hurt this time was double amazing. Thank you, Jessica

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your service, the employees, the locatio... — Mena M.

I love your service, the employees, the location and the exceptional work you all do!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar External Affairs has a very well trained, knowl... — Daphne M.

External Affairs has a very well trained, knowledgeable medical staff who take great care to help you understand the very best options available to help you achieve the best results possible. Highly recommend External Affairs.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwen M.

From the moment I entered the building I felt a very warm and welcoming presence from the reception area. I was well informed of the procedures I was inquiring about. I will definitely refer External Affairs to all of my friends.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I say "Poor" for #9, as there was no (back-up) ... — Patricia C.

I say "Poor" for #9, as there was no (back-up) doctor available another 7 days when I needed to make an important decision about my medications. I had to wait for Dr Briggs to return from his vacation, and in the meantime had to spend a fair amount of money for refills - I asked the pharmacist to give me one more month of refill until I could speak with Dr Briggs, but instead, he gave me one month of one, and 3 months of the other two prescriptions, which got charged for on my credit card. Other than that, I would recommend EA to others.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism and service.  — Nancy D.

Exceptional professionalism

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've gotten great results from the four differe... — Lynda C.

I've gotten great results from the four different services I've received at External Affairs. The staff is knowledgeable and they take their time explaining things to you. I've never felt like they were rushing me out the door to get to another client. Never. When you're receiving their services, they have a way of making you feel at ease when you might be feeling self-conscious about something and that goes a long way. You can feel their confidence in what they're doing and this helps you to trust them. On top of this, the environment is gorgeous. It's in part of what looks like a Victorian mansion and the interior makes you feel like royalty. I've also taken advantage of their package deals which has saved me a lot of money. I recommend treating yourself to their services!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar External Affairs are awesome. I always feel lik... — Irma T.

External Affairs are awesome. I always feel like I am going on a short vacation when I visit them. I have been coming here for 20 years now. I don't know what I would do without them. They very professional and friendly staff. Thanks Diana for your wonderful service and kindness over the years. Becky is very busy but she always has time to make you feel like you are important to them. Thank you Becky. Otilia does a wonderful job is with the face and eyebrow waxing and tint. This place is a gem in Edmonton. If I won the lotto I would visit them every week. GREAT PLACE!!!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After 2 bad experiences with other injectors th... — Tracy W.

After 2 bad experiences with other injectors throughout the years I was totally turned off of getting anything done but at the same time I wanted to look my best, I did my research and external affairs seemed like the best place to go, I wasn't wrong, I have finally had a good experience with very knowledgeable staff, they were all very professional and eased my fears, I highly recommend them, I can't say enough good things about them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff who e... — John M.

Amazing, friendly and knowledgeable staff who explain everything and put you at ease. No pressure , just help in deciding what I want done.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absoulutey love Becky! She is amazing, beautifu... — Kim B.

Absoulutey love Becky! She is amazing, beautiful,smart and extremely talented at what she does. She's the only one I'll let poke my face πŸ’‰

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SHEENA IS AMAZING ! Very fast and informative a... — Christy O.

SHEENA IS AMAZING ! Very fast and informative about the procedure . I look forward to seeing her in the summer .

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Will wait and see. Too early to tell. — Inez H.

Will wait and see. Too early to tell. Both sides done but one side much more swollen and bruised than the other. Also would recommend that the ink used to mark the skin be removed before patient leave the clinic. Almost impossible to reach ink to remove by myself.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff , professional nursing staf... — Aly S.

Very friendly staff , professional nursing staff who appeared up to date with modern techniques .

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt service. — Lisa T.

Always friendly and prompt service.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who are all willing to go the ex... — Melanie H.

Friendly staff who are all willing to go the extra mile to accommodate their customers, from squeezing in a consult to seeing if the pharmacy can provide same day service to making the most of an appointment slot. Comfortable soothing ambiance with refreshments offered, a nice touch. Great specials and event nights! I felt listened to and I didn't feel rushed, even talking with Dr. Briggs. Very positive experience.

Feb 21, 2018