StarStarStarStarStar I love External Affairs!  — Eileen K.

I love External Affairs! I always see the fabulous Alyssa! She has done pedis, waxing and permanent makeup on me. Not only do I love the end result but I love her!! She is also so patient with me because lots of time I’m not exactly sure what to do or pick and she always talks me through it.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Jamie T.

External Affairs is bar-none for being up-to-date on training and technology. I absolutely adore Becky and won't go to anyone else. If she ever retires I'm in trouble. Lol

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly service — Sharon S.

All staff at External Affairs provide excellent service and professionalism. You will not be disappointed.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly and professional. Becky is awes... — Lori E.

Always friendly and professional. Becky is awesome!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else! — Hayley P.

The receptionists are incredibly welcoming and warm, I would trust nurse Sheena with my life, and the on-site doctor is very honest and friendly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irma T.

This place is awesome!!! I have been a client for over 20 years. I am treated very well and professionally. When I visit I feel so welcome. Their services are very well done and the atmosphere is very friendly. The staff are very well trained in the service they provide. If I were rich I would visit them every week. Awesome place!!!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All over AMAZING!! Everybody makes you feel lik... — Barbara V.

All over AMAZING!! Everybody makes you feel like a family member not just another client!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at External Affairs was beyond ex... — Madison Q.

My experience at External Affairs was beyond excellent! Shelly was absolutely wonderful and answered all of the questions that I had about the procedure. I am so impressed with my results and would highly recommend External Affairs Edmonton!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and knowledgable staff. — Lisa T.

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!  — Stacy C.

This was my first medical/injection treatment ever! To be honest, I was mind blown at how awesome it was. Sheena was not only so sweet and caring, took so much time to chat and figure out my goals and make a plan but my injections were so painless it was impressive! The whole process was awesome and I have already highly recommended you guys to my friends and colleagues. Thank you guys for the great service, Sheena you are amazing! I’ll be back for sure.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marnie was amazing. Such a beautiful soul.  — Natasha R.

Marnie was amazing. Such a beautiful soul.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go to External Affairs I always feel... — Anna S.

Whenever I go to External Affairs I always feel like I’m stepping into a very professional and welcoming environment. Service from every person I have encountered has been phenomenal. I highly recommend External Affairs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Excellent Service — Lindsay C.

My experience here has always been positive. I find the staff very professional and the services they provide have always met or exceeded my expectations.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is fantastic ! Not only great at what sh... — Lisa B.

Sheena is fantastic ! Not only great at what she does but a lovely human

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second to None! — Rodger F.

Exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and receptive to customer needs and wants. EA does not try to sell anything you are not asking for. Beyond happy with the results, and the service at EA is second to none.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome friendly knowledgeable staff — Gail C.

awesome friendly knowledgeable staff

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely medi spa. All the staff members I have i... — Cassandra P.

Lovely medi spa. All the staff members I have interacted with are so friendly, professional and do not rush through the appointments. I always enjoy visiting External Affairs! ❤️

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience at External Affai... — Natasia L.

I had such a great experience at External Affairs! The staff are all very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Marnie really made me feel comfortable with my choices and was great in recommending other products and services that I could look in to. It didn’t feel like I was there for a procedure, it felt like I was with a friend. I would recommend her to anyone! Not only is she very personable, she is very good at her job. It’s only the second day and I have already received a ton of compliments on my under eye filler. I will definitely recommend EA to people I know, and I will definitely be back for more! Thanks ladies!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar was a great experience - felt I was in good han... — Beverly C.

was a great experience - felt I was in good hands with Marne. She was very professional and explained everything as she proceeded with the treatment

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough service all in a clea... — John D.

Professional and thorough service all in a clean and friendly environment. 5 Stars

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Decided to take a chance — Kim F.

Decided to take a chance and drop by to find outbjnfotmation on their services. We greeted with a warm and friendly staff. I was able to see Kristen right away. SHe was very good explaining my options and how the treatments worked. Would highly recommend.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going External Affairs 20 years great peop... — Rita B.

Been going External Affairs 20 years great people and great results

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, always so welcoming and rela... — Anna K.

I love this place, always so welcoming and relaxing. Went for a facial and loved it. Recommending to friends and family:)

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Addressed all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed ... — Dee dee S.

Addressed all my questions. Didn’t feel rushed (first visit anxiety was relieved easily interacting with staff). Aimed to meet my needs. Didn’t attempt to sell services or products beyond those affiliated with my immediate treatment/inquiries. Professional services delivered with care and competence.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the professionalism at EA. The nurses ar... — Natasha N.

I love the professionalism at EA. The nurses are well trained always professional and friendly. More importantly they are up to date and well trained in all the latest technology. I always feel confident in going there !

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and advi — Paulina H.

Excellent service and advice

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  — Darrah D.

I’m always so pleased when I go and see nurse Shelley. She is so friendly and knowledgeable. Takes her time explaining what she is doing and doesn’t hesitate to answer any questions.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Catherine was absolutely informative and was so... — Nancy M.

Catherine was absolutely informative and was so kind. She administered Dysport to my forehead and crows feet. Her treatment was nearly instant and there was zero pain, zero bruising and I’m so excited to see the full results in about 7 days.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Marnie!!!!!! She is awesome!!! — Constance T.

I have come here to get my lips filled and Botox before and was due for a touch up on my Botox. Marnie is so perfect! It’s totally painless when she does it and lasts a long time I love the results and she is the nicest woman ever! The staff are always friendly and welcoming and very professional. I recommend this place to absolutely everyone thanks again ladies! Love you all!!!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is absolutely amazing 😊 — Jennifer S.

Sheena is absolutely amazing 😊

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Coolsculpting  — Flavia H.

I'm so glad I decided to have this treatment done here. Their customer service is second to none. The ladies at the front desk are very nice. I saw Diana for the first consultation. She was very friendly and knowledgable. The day of the treatment she provided excellent bedside care, making sure I was comfortable at all times. I strongly recommend this Medispa!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a microdermabrasion yesterday & it was am... — Jen C.

I had a microdermabrasion yesterday & it was amazing! I felt so relaxed and my skin was left glowing! I highly recommend seeing Candace!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Becky — Angel S.

Always enjoy seeing Becky

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love external affairs, I’ve had many differen... — Breanna D.

I love external affairs, I’ve had many different services done here and they are always super knowledgeable and professional!!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Jackie W.

I got a photo facial and can’t believe what it did in one day. Amazing. Kirstin was excellent in describing all and what to expect.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar "Award of Excellence in Customer Care & Service... — Lela L.

"Award of Excellence in Customer Care & Service!" The excellent customer service the front end staff speak volumes for External affairs, they go above & beyond. The nurses - amazing. Knowledgeable, compassionate, & honest. Before choosing a Doctor I read the bio on each Doctor along with their reviews. I chose to see Dr. Briggs, a choice I'm happy to say was the right choice. If it take a village to raise a child then it only makes sense it takes the "whole team" to achieve a successful business. External Affairs struck gold with their team!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure... — Marina P.

Always a pleasure when I get booked in to see Becky!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I have absolute trust in... — Nancy D.

This is the only place I have absolute trust in for their professionalism and excellent services.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Justine S.

Carol is very good at what she does and keeps a nice conversation going the whole appointment. It’s always a good experience with her and all the friendly ladies at the front.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time getting ANYTHING done ! S... — Anna M.

My first time getting ANYTHING done ! Saw Catherine and she was amazing ! Love my new lips !!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to EA!  — Shannon M.

I love coming to EA! I drive across the city to visit EA. Sheena is who I usually see, and even though I come for one thing most visits, Sheena answers all my questions regarding other injectables or procedures that would benefit me. The staff are so warm and welcoming and they truly try and find the best treatment/procedure for you at the best price point~ its not a one size fits all type of deal. Highly recommend!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheena is absolutely wonderful and I will alway... — Marlee T.

Sheena is absolutely wonderful and I will always keep coming back to her. She is extremely personable, professional, and very good at explaining different options, outcomes, and procedures. Her attention to detail is very evident in the work that she does, and is always very patient with answering any questions you have. Always a great experience, and even better results!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star While my experience was positive. I don’t tend ... — Jane S.

While my experience was positive. I don’t tend to suggest to other people how to improve their bodies. This accounts for the 8 instead of a 10. I would like to recommend that you change this question as well as your use of the words “medical condition” and “patient” in the later questions. I am not a patient, a word used to describe someone who is ill. And enhancing body image hardly constitutes a medical condition. The provider did an excellent job, but I cannot allow myself to be categorized as a patient with a medical condition. The provider deserves an excellent in every regard. Thank you for offering theses good services to WELL women and men.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful clean salon with professional service... — Carol O.

Beautiful clean salon with professional service. I always feel they appreciate my visit.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sclerotherapy — Ellen A.

I had sclerotherapy done. I like that a nurse does it.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years of satisfaction  — Mary Anna P.

I have been going to external affairs since it first opened in Edmonton over 20 years ago. They have continued to grow and offer the latest cosmetic treatment. However their dedication and professionalism has always been above and beyond excellent.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed by the level of care I recei... — John D.

I was so impressed by the level of care I received at EA. Everything was explained to me so professionally. Becky listened to what I wanted and delivered exactly that. The depth of knowledge and care was excellent. I highly recommend EA.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was ... — Ashley M.

Everyone was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable during my treatment and explained aftercare process to me clearly as well as sent me home with instructions and products

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive feeling from the time I walked... — Cheryl B.

I had a positive feeling from the time I walked in. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful. Cathy, the nurse who took my medical information and completed my consult was friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. She listened to my areas of concern and gave me a few different options to think about before making any decisions. It was time well spent

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and amazing staff that made me f... — Danielle L.

Great services and amazing staff that made me feel very welcomed!!

Mar 25, 2019