StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get all your spa needs taken car... — Lori B.

Great place to get all your spa needs taken care of

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle H.

Nice atmosphere, pleasant knowledgeable staff!!! Very positive experience, will continue to go back and highly recommend external affairs :)

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative, friendly, helpful staff. — Shely F.

Very informative, friendly, helpful staff. Looking forward to going back for more services. I feel confident in the treatments and services available and that the plan shared with me will help me attain the youthful appearence I am craving!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ciara is so amazing at brazilian waxing. It was... — BECKY B.

Ciara is so amazing at brazilian waxing. It was almost painless. She works magic with her hard wax.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not scary:  — Bunny D.

I went inside to with my guard already up, thinking I would be told they could help me but it would cost me an arm and a leg BUT I was pleasantly surprised. I was taken into a room sat down with a friendly girl, I explained why I was there and to my surprise she told me she was not sure they could do anything but she would book and appointment with their doctor and if he felt the same he would give me a referral to a dermatologist. I have been trying to get a referral from my doctor for months but all he has given me is creams. I am so looking forward to what comes next.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got exactly what I asked for, I’m blown away ... — Cassidy A.

I got exactly what I asked for, I’m blown away with my results!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I come t... — Susan B.

I always have a great experience when I come to see Becky. The staff are always warm and welcoming.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with great professional service. Al... — Barb R.

Great place with great professional service. Always a pleasant experience. Highly recommend External affairs. Thank you for your services!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was always happy with a wonderfull service/ex... — Paulina H.

I was always happy with a wonderfull service/experience until I had my eyebrows done.I didnt do my reserch ,but later I started talking to my friends and family and I found out that I can get the same procedure done easily for $300.00. I had paid $770.00 for this procedure,which I think it is overpriced!I do like the shape but some areas were missed.So im not happy about that for sure.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work — Jamie T.

I have been going to Becky for ten years now. She is the only person I'll trust with my face. That being said, I know that all the staff at EA are excellent because of the consistent and continuous training they receive within the company and outside its walls. I am a proud client of External Affairs; I trust them implicitly and would recommend them to my friends and family with no hesitation whatsoever.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience and most amazing inf... — Pam M.

Always the best experience and most amazing informative staff

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has great knowledge in there products... — Sherry L.

The staff has great knowledge in there products.And they have a great atmosphere 👏👍🏼Which keeps me coming.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky is awesome, love coming to see her! — Kim C.

Becky is awesome, love coming to see her!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for migraines  — Kristin K.

I have been seeing Dr. Briggs for almost 2 years now for Botox for migraines. The results have been life changing! He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. I trust his recommendations and refer people regularly.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marnie was great - she reviewed what I had done... — Sandi M.

Marnie was great - she reviewed what I had done the last time,explained what she wanted to do this time and what tweaks she'd suggest and why. I asked her about collagen supplements and other things I could do the help my skin look good. She told me about fillers and what could be done with my face structure and possible enhancements I could achieve. I never felt pressure or felt that I 'should' do anything. I want her to be my EA go to person!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second time seeing Marnie; first was for botox;... — Danielle P.

Second time seeing Marnie; first was for botox; this visit was for botox and filler. Marnie is super professional and fun, but what I like most is how she answers all of your questions and provides valuable information about what she's doing, why she's doing it, and her reason for thinking/saying something. Every time I see Marnie, I leave smarter. I have a lot of trust in Marnie and value her opinions, plus she's just an all around great person!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and enjoyable  — Shandelle P.

Always professional and enjoyable

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great results  — Agata K.

Great service didn’t feel rushed at all and was informed of lots of different options. Knowledgabke staff, and seeing great results !

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always wonderful and very welcoming. O... — Elaine H.

Staff is always wonderful and very welcoming. Of course I love my treatments of micro dermabrasions I get from my daughter. She is my daughter but she is very professional and her treatments on my skin and the products she has made part of my daily routine certainly have improved my skin.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience!  — Daniel G.

I have had two sessions with Carol for coolsculpting and my results are incredible! Carol is amazing and so is the rest of the EA staff! I would recommend anyone to go EA.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service and the best staff, I ... — Jennifer B.

Amazing customer service and the best staff, I would highly recommend Dr.Briggs to all of my friends and family.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and professional salon and service... — Carol O.

Always clean and professional salon and service. I have recommended External Affairs to many friends.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a lovely first visit!!! — Tina P.

Hello, I was so pleased to meet Kristin and have her introduce me to many of the different services available. More specifically, I appreciate her professionalism and the knowledge shared regarding ideal treatments that would help me meet my goals. Sharon( Shannon?) with the admin department was also delightful. I am also loving the new products. Thank you for a lovely first experience. I wish I had more time to spend that day! I can't wait to return. Thanks, Tina

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Becky and the staff at... — Carice B.

Always a pleasure seeing Becky and the staff at either of the External Affairs locations. Warm, friendly, and a beautiful setting!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Marnie was amazing.  — Paulette P.

Nurse Marnie was amazing. Very knowledgeable and such a sweet girl.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great spa — Jackie C.

Clean place, wonderful staff, very tranquil. The facial I had was wonderful, the room was very calming, the lady who did it was very informative and I recommend this spa.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy retiree, satisfied customer! — Lynn C.

As always, I find the personnel and service not only professional but more importantly, to me, kind and friendly, willing to teach and inform regarding procedures and products which are beneficial to my specific needs, i.e. skin care. Beautifying is always a nice bi-product.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent :) — Jennifer V.

As always the service was excellent :)

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my visit - Catherine was so warm and welc... — Amanda C.

Loved my visit - Catherine was so warm and welcoming and Marci was so informative and awesome to work with.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to external affairs, they always ... — Taylor A.

I love coming to external affairs, they always make me feel welcome! The staff are very friendly and the building is very clean. I have been getting my lips done there for a little over a year and would highly recommend them! Sheena is lovely and always makes me feel at ease when i am nervous!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Otelia was great. She explained how we were goi... — Sandi M.

Otelia was great. She explained how we were going to move forward with the eyebrow dermabrasion, made sure I was comfortable and was very competent. I loved the result!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention to detail... — Katherine K.

I was very pleased with the attention to detail in getting lip fillers at External Affairs. Everyone there was professional and sensitive to my needs, including reception, the doctor, the R.N., and OH MY do I look gooooood!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time client usually impressed always trusted! — Keri P.

The original Botox Beauty Palace! Good owners, classy house and the best rep in town!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come into the office, the experien... — Kriscia D.

Every time I come into the office, the experience is top notch. I feel so comfortable and at ease because I know I’m in great hands who I trust. I may be moving however I will always return to EA for all my services when I am in the city.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star External Affairs, Edmonton: Always a Lovely Affair — Elaine A.

I go to the Edmonton site. The atmosphere in that old building is wonderful. Staff are always friendly & welcoming. I arrive & before I know it; it's time to leave already. That chocolate bowl is NEVER empty!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Med Spa Ever — Solana L.

I’ve seen Marnie 3 times now total and always look forward to my next appointment. She goes through the risks of everything and makes me feel comfortable in the decisions/modifications I make. I’ll never go anywhere else as I could not be happier with external affairs

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Services by Marnie  — Angela B.

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Marnie. She first treated me for three rounds of V-Lase. She immediately made me feel comfortable, took the time to explain to me about what to expect, and ensured my questions were answered. I am a very shy person, so I’m never comfortable being this exposed but I would not hesitate to do it again with Marnie. I am continuously impressed with Marnie’s maturity, professionalism, compassionate bedside manner, and her genuine interest and enthusiasm for the work that she does. She always strives to do a job well-done! Most recently, Marnie injected me with Radiesse®. Again, she took the time to explain how this product is different from others and never pressured me to continue if I had any concerns. She was proactive in ensuring any pain was managed. She offered orange juice, which I didn’t need, and took time to track down a beauty bar. She offered numbing, which I happily accepted, and we proceeded. I was nervous, but I was in no pain at all. I’ll be going back Tuesday to do my under-eyes. I appreciate Marnie’s approach to start conservatively and work your way up. This is the perfect approach for me. I am very appreciative to be in the care of someone so amazing. Thank you, Marnie!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashton P.

This was my first time at External Affairs and as soon as I walked in everyone was so friendly and kind and I felt so comfortable. Marnie was so informative, and not pushy at all! I will definitely recommend external affairs to my friends and family :) And I will absolutely be back!!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual!  — Brenda A.

Fantastic service as usual! Ciera is very professional and always does a fantastic job. My favourite place hands down!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience at EA. After seve... — Danielle P.

As always, a great experience at EA. After several years of being interested in microblading, I finally reached out and booked an appt with Otilia. Otilia is absolutely amazing what she does, amazing as in after she passed me the mirror - I legit cried from happiness LOL. My eyebrows look better than I've ever drawn them on after 13 years of having to. I didn't really have anything inparticular in mind when I booked my appt, so Otilia helped me make the perfect decision for my face shape. I was so scared to have someone touch my eyebrows because those things can make or break your face, and i was scared it was going to hurt. Not only is Otilia incredibly talented, she's also very entertaining, gentle, and her chair is the most comfy thing ever. Honestly, I could have fallen back asleep during the appt because I didn't really feel anything (I can't speak for everyone, but I really can't imagine why microblading would hurt with the % of numbing cream they use). I have 0 regrets paying for a highly professional as opposed to finding someone who may or may not actually know what they're doing from Kijiji or a Groupon like I had previously considered.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a difficult survey to complete as my ex... — Jill K.

This is a difficult survey to complete as my experience has varied greay based upon which nurse injector I was speaking to or provided service by.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful serice and Shenna is just absolutely ... — Angie S.

Wonderful serice and Shenna is just absolutely amazing at what she does!

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fillers — Megan C.

I have been coming for migrain treatment for a few years. I recently decided I wanted to have fillers done which I have been very hesitant about. I saw Shelly and she made me feel very comfortable and not pressured at al as well as I feel very good about the results. I will definitely be back.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service! The whole process... — Megan D.

Exceptional customer service! The whole process was very smooth and I was talked through each step so that I had a clear understanding of what was going on as well as what to expect.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff that works at the front desk are all ... — Susan K.

The staff that works at the front desk are all pleasant and courteous. It is always a pleasure walking into External Affairs in St. Albert. Sheena is knowledgeable and sweet and I believe she gives me the best advise as to what would work well for me. Love it!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time visiting External Affairs,... — Shellie D.

It was my first time visiting External Affairs, and I am extremely happy with the work Nurse Sheena did on my lip enhancement! She had to use her a combination of her advanced knowledge and skill to work around my naturally misshaped lips, and she did some phenomenal work!!! The final results are life-changing! Thank you, so much, Nurse Sheena, for taking the time to listen and address my concerns! I can now look in the mirror and feel better about myself. Like I said, the experience is truly life-changing!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. I feel really ... — Brad S.

Excellent professional service. I feel really comfortable asking what I have for options on treatments

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Ameara M.

Easy to book and enjoyed meeting with the Dr and the feedback from the specialist that performed my botox application. All the staff were very friendly and professional.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and beautiful results — Tessia V.

External Affairs is the only medical spa I will give my business. The staff are knowledgeable, professional and very welcoming. They do a great job explaining each procedure, checking for questions or concerns and making me feel comfortable and beautiful. Very happy with my skincare, Botox and filler results!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Always greeted with a smile.... — Petra V.

Excellent service. Always greeted with a smile. I feel I’m a priority when showing up for my appointment no matter how small the treatmen.

Jun 30, 2018