StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place , beautiful staff :) — Carolyn R.

Beautiful place , beautiful staff :)

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Otilia for my 6 month touch up on my micr... — Cheryl G.

I saw Otilia for my 6 month touch up on my micro bladded brows and I absolutely love how she did them! I will definitely be back for other services

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very taken care of when I come to your s... — Vimy S.

I feel very taken care of when I come to your spa. Whether its for an eyebrow wax, consultation or a procedure, I leave feeling like a had an 'experience' and I really appreciate that :)

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend this place to my coworkers! ... — Fatimah M.

I always recommend this place to my coworkers! Best place ever ! Been a loyal customer for a long time

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I can count on professional and frie... — Sharon S.

As always, I can count on professional and friendly service at External Affairs. The staff's customer service is excellent.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality services with warm and inviting staff. — Shannon V.

Quality services with warm and inviting staff.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. .. — Debbie M.

Extremely friendly staff. ..

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was quite informative, and my Nurse ... — Gary K.

The Doctor was quite informative, and my Nurse was very patient, gentle and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my experience. Thank you!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is very knowledgeable and kind. Makes y... — Shelley V.

Kristen is very knowledgeable and kind. Makes you feel very comfortable!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, Great Results — Lindsay C.

The staff are wonderful; very thorough and kind. I feel confident in their advice and leave with a smile on my face each time. The treatments I've received there have given me great results too.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were there for a facial and a massage.We bot... — Dalene C.

We were there for a facial and a massage.We both felt wonderful after both treatments.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Franceska D.

I love coming to External affairs to treat myself , the staff is extremely professional and very attentive to detail and willing to listen to clients. The building itself conveys feeling of comfort and you are always greeted upon entering. The atmosphere is relaxing.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come here! Very profession... — Kim B.

Always a pleasure to come here! Very professional & cutting edge.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was such a pleasure.Professional,... — Bonny T.

As always it was such a pleasure. Professional,friendly and always happy to make your experience a positive one. Thanks again You guys ROCK.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kristen is fabulous-so good at what she does an... — Tara M.

Kristen is fabulous-so good at what she does and a pleasure to meet and chat to during my appointments. I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so professional, and friendly. — Andrea L.

The staff are so professional, and friendly. They explain the procedures completely if you want the details, or just touch on the necessary basics if that is what you prefer. They are all knowledgeable and I have only had positive experiences with them. It’s good to know that there are real nurses on site, and yearly, the doctor sees you to update medical information.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Good suggestions with no pressu... — Karin C.

Friendly staff. Good suggestions with no pressure to buy enhancements I was very impressed

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. — Kellee D.

I always leave my appointment at external affairs feeling like I was special. The ambience and attentive care given during my treatment is always stellar!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great experience. The last ... — Danielle P.

As always, it was a great experience. The last few times I've seen Shelley who is wonderful but was not available so I met with Sheena. Sheena knew exactly what I wanted and answered my questions even through my poor explanations. I would be more than happy to see her again!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an amazing experience as always. I got my l... — Danielle M.

Had an amazing experience as always. I got my lips done for the third time as well as a bit on my chin. I've never have had a bad experiance and never have had to worry about things not looking good or natural.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and very know... — Danielle R.

The staff is always very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoy my experience with External Affairs every time I visit and would recommend both locations to any friends and family. 10 out of 10. Thank you External Affairs!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Becky ,is very gentle and explains all the new ... — Gladys B.

Becky ,is very gentle and explains all the new procedures ,she's very good

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been seeing Kristen for some treatments.... — Karen C.

I have been seeing Kristen for some treatments. She is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. Each Lady has str... — Natasha T.

I absolutely love this place. Each Lady has strengths in their own techniques and the results make you feel all new and shiny. I love them.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany the brow lady  — Jessica A.

Brittany is the only person I will be seeing for my brows from now on. She is fantastic! They are perfectly shaped and look exactly the same!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great massage. Wonderful staff.  — Jackie C.

Great massage. Wonderful staff.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Would recomme... — Taylor M.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Would recommend External Affairs in a heartbeat!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful spa, highly recommended — April M.

The spa atmosphere is beautiful and all of the girls are so pleasant to deal with. I always feel comfortable and that the staff have my best interest as a top priority.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar External Affairs is my favourite spa.  — Sandra K.

External Affairs has an easy appointment system. I can usually get an appt within a few days. The staff is friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TMJ treatment and Cool Therapy Consult  — Kristen E.

I saw Becky and Carol yesterday and they were both beyond amazing. Dr Briggs set me up and consulted with me before my TMJ treatment which pit meat ease and theh all listened to everything I had to say , all questions and concerns and my TMJ treatment was the easiest injection I’ve had in my life. I didn’t feel a single thing. I’m so happy I went thank you so much.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is amazing and so personable. She make... — Nicole C.

Brittany is amazing and so personable. She makes you feel extremely comfortable and always does an excellent job.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It always make me think of External Affairs whe... — Trudy D.

It always make me think of External Affairs when I get a compliment regarding how well I look for my age, I believe that these years of going they have helped maintain my skin with the treatments, I must also thank you to my Mother for the good genes.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am happy with the results I'm feeling from BH... — Sherry H.

I am happy with the results I'm feeling from BHRT

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all so friendly and nurses really... — Loreen M.

The staff are all so friendly and nurses really know what they are doing.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, I can't wait for my nex... — Jessica E.

Great customer service, I can't wait for my next appointment.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy Happy!  — Kim M.

My visit was great! I was nervous going honestly but the staff was amazing and Shelly answered all my questions and she was very professional. Can’t wait to see her again!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany always provides the best service. It i... — Marlo H.

Brittany always provides the best service. It is truly an enjoyable experience for such a painful task.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very good and friendly with infor... — Ann H.

The visit was very good and friendly with information presented to all the questions that I needed answered. I would recommend this doctor and staff to anyone that needs his services.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and very knowledgeable in the treatmen... — Terry S.

Friendly and very knowledgeable in the treatment I was receiving, Sheena was awesome explaining a process I may be interested in down the road. T

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Cheryl S.

Always a great experience. Staff are amazing, I highly recommend External Affairs!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caren was wonderful and I was very happy with t... — Shideh P.

Caren was wonderful and I was very happy with the results. Thank you!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Sheena, she answers all m... — Jessica S.

Great experience with Sheena, she answers all my questions plus more.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at its best. — Simone B.

Very greatful for the knowledgeable advice and professional atmosphere external Affairs conducts. Thank you for making my treatments there an enjoyable experience.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! — Jennifer K.

Very nice facility. From beginning to end wonderful service. Shelly made me feel at ease and explained everything so well.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My birthday was last month (I received a $25.00... — Ida S.

My birthday was last month (I received a $25.00 off coupon via email) and External affairs still honored it when I went in October (When it was time to pay, I completely forgot about the $25.00 coupon and the female at the front desk reminded me and gave it to me) HONEST!!!!!! Amazing customer service and genuinly caring people and environment. External Affiars is truly LOYAL to its customers and have complete integrity.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff are very friendly... — Dianne B.

Excellent service. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Microblading Work — Carolyn K.

I came to Maya with very sparse eyebrows, and with her fine tools and excellent eye for colour-matching, she wove the illusion of a fuller, even brow. Thank you for the excellent work!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy coming to see Mia. She is like ... — Sandra B.

I really enjoy coming to see Mia. She is like my own daughter, very particular about her work and she did a great job for me. I will be a customer of hers for as long as she is doing eyebrows!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erika Z.

Love Karen She is professional, knowledgeable and just a great person.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hayley is very sweet and reinserting to clients... — Brieanna M.

Hayley is very sweet and reinserting to clients that walk in. I gave a 8 and not a 10 because I am not 100 percent happy with my results and I think communication was lost between us as to what I wanted. With that said I need a couple days to see the full effect of my procedure because I am still a little swollen and don’t know what the final results will look like.

Oct 11, 2017