StarStarStarStarStar Always kind, helpful And experienced. Used the... — Harvey W.

Always kind, helpful And experienced. Used them before and would not hesitate to do so again if I needed immediate care.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and attentive staff. Love the offic... — Thomas H.

Very prompt and attentive staff. Love the office design

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough very kind  — Joseph C.

Very thorough very kind

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good care — Scott F.

Pleasant and friendly staff, kind nurses and caring nurses, competent and caring doctors,

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called and talked to a human was able to get ... — Cathie M.

I called and talked to a human was able to get in to see a doctor

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, though examination! ... — Morton V.

I have told many friends how thorough you were in examining me. You discovered a serious problem (which my own internist did not) and sent me immediately to the hospital for treatment!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the fast and excellent service I ... — Marcelle R.

I appreciated the fast and excellent service I got from the whole staff. The doctor was very efficient and the follow-up very appreciated.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Late on a Fri. afternoon, it was good to be abl... — Elizabeth W.

Late on a Fri. afternoon, it was good to be able to get in to see someone without a very long wait time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Office staff was very courteous and pr... — Xavier P.

5 stars. Office staff was very courteous and professional. The place was very clean and I like that very much. Doctors were are very professional and kind.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ExpressDocs For excellent care.  — Jerold W.

Staff is friendly and professional. Excellent care given

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth B.

The place was so clean. Everyone on the staff was so nice. The doctor I saw was professional and very caring. If you don’t need to go to an emergency room I highly recommend this Express Docs.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and understanding staff. Doctor ve... — Margaret B.

Professional and understanding staff. Doctor very knowledgeable and listens well to my situation offers great options for recovery

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to this facility 2x now. Both times... — Lorraine A.

I have been to this facility 2x now. Both times everyone was professional and courteous. They took me right away and examined me and sent me home in a very timely manner. Nothing is worse than sitting in a waiting room for hours when you are not feeling well. A big plus is the office is spotless.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar facility is Very Clean. Staff was thorough with... — Lois A.

facility is Very Clean. Staff was thorough with examination and was explained everything and very patient and answered any questions we had.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and team for urgent care — Sandra O.

I had severe abdominal pain and could not wait to see my Dr. I went I to Express Docs and was blown away by the ambiance and how Zen like the waiting room was, although I was seen within 5 minutes. Which was truly remarkable. Your team was caring, professional, and gentle. I wish I could remember the name of the PA who was with me but, she is as pretty good diagnostician. She wanted to send me for a CT scan but I had to go through my Doc. She got me the appointment, I went for the scan, I have acute diverticulitis with a UTI. I even got a call that night and the next day to follow up with me. I hope I never need urgent care again, but if I do, yours will be the place to go.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dr and Staff — Daniel J.

Very efficient, friendly staff, and clean facility. Dr. Musoff is very thorough and affable. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been satisfied — Phyllis S.

I’ve always been satisfied with the service, diagnosis and treatment.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the assistant doctor who took care of me was am... — Fiza A.

the assistant doctor who took care of me was amazing and I can’t thank her enough like I could’ve lost my eyesight and I’m just so thankful that she knew what she was doing and she was so sweet and nice and just made everything better

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the third time I have used your service... — Bernard S.

This is the third time I have used your services and once again I am one satisfied customer.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Express Docs was very friendly, Con... — Bessie L.

Everyone at Express Docs was very friendly, Confident and I did like the fact that it was exceptionally clean.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ‘Caring and efficient’ is the best way to descr... — David B.

‘Caring and efficient’ is the best way to describe the doctor and personnel.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, clean facilities, and some v... — Roberta A.

Excellent service, clean facilities, and some very nice people!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, prompt service, nice and kn... — Madelon M.

Beautiful facility, prompt service, nice and knowledgeable dr. Gave me immediate treatment, relieved severe pain. Shared X-ray results with me. Gave me a disc of them. Very professional.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Correct diagnosis of my ailment. Professional o... — Theodore P.

Correct diagnosis of my ailment. Professional operation

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ExpressDocs at Delray Beach — Marie I.

Top notch facility with professional and very accommodating personnel. Waiting time was minimal and treatment was right on the mark. Waiting room and exam rooms were attractive and very clean.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick professional staff and service. Definitel... — Gwen N.

Quick professional staff and service. Definitely recommend this clean nice facility!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well staffed walk-in clinic — Linda W.

Dr. Pedraza-Negron was very thorough, along w/assistant. I (think) I was properly diagnosed. My regular primary-care MD is not as thorough as she. I would go, again.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience — Susan R.

Everyone was very nice, the Dr was bery thorough in her examination and questions. I would and will highly recommend your Office!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait,very friendly,human and professionnal d... — Louis Denis B.

No wait,very friendly,human and professionnal doctors.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Drs. were friendly, listened, a advice was accu... — James C.

Drs. were friendly, listened, a advice was accurate for my

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann D.

Wonderful facility. Immaculate, efficient, and fabulous doctor”M”

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been in Florida for a year and in the time... — Steven A.

I’ve been in Florida for a year and in the time I’ve had to primary physicians but I always go back to Dr. Reue who has given me the best diagnosis and treatment than any other. I wish he was my primary physician.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand the question  — Linda W.

I don't understand the question

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jessica M.

Wait time is low, the service is quick, they ask a bunch a questions and really seem to care about getting you feeling well as soon as possible.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad they are close by my mom's. I live in ano... — Ruth W.

Glad they are close by my mom's. I live in another state but needed an antibiotic during my stsy here. I got very good and fast care there. Thanks.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used Express Docs a couple of times, each tim... — Fred D.

I used Express Docs a couple of times, each time my problem solved and very professional

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I waited less than 5 min & the Dr & staff were ... — Pamela F.

I waited less than 5 min & the Dr & staff were very friendly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service level and the g... — Douglas K.

Very satisfied with the service level and the great doctor who attended to my concerns.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and professional. — Kay G.

Clean, friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the help with my medical problem.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all very friendly staff. Dr was g... — Carol P.

Great job by all very friendly staff. Dr was great very pleasant. Keep up the good work

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Mussof my cough is much better! — Johanne N.

Thank you Dr Mussof. I am finally better after a couple other consultations somewhere else that did not solve my coughing.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Xpress Docs has always given me a correct diagn... — Ruth N.

Xpress Docs has always given me a correct diagnosis & excellent care.I plan to use this facility as my primary Doc when it becomes available.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring.  — Jill C.

Very professional and caring.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and easy out. — Joyce C.

Treatment was quick. Saw the PA who was respectful, helpful and knowledgeable.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional and polite service.The team... — Yossef S.

Fast, Professional and polite service. The team knows their job Highly recommended in case of emergency Injury

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Jonathan O.

These people are the best! Not only are they professional and competent but very charming and friendly. Will only go there!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and extremely professional st... — Maria T.

Excellent service and extremely professional staff

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring,thorough,and professinal.very patie... — Frances M.

Very caring,thorough,and professinal.very patient orientated office.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bed side manner. Everyone in the office w... — Frank C.

Great bed side manner. Everyone in the office was wonderful

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll admit my naivete and say that I didn't kno... — Sagar R.

I'll admit my naivete and say that I didn't know I could go to an urgent care instead of an ER for an injury. So this was my first visit to an urgent care ever and I could not have been more satisfied with my visit. Everything happened quick. I barely had to wait for anything. The staff was fantastic, funny and kind. I was given all the information and treatment that I needed. 10/10 would recommend this facility.

Sep 10, 2018