StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt comfortable and confident ther... — Roberta S.

I've always felt comfortable and confident there

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was heard by the attending Doctor... — Janice A.

I felt that I was heard by the attending Doctor who excellent. She listened to my concerns and addressed each one

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect professional and personal. Terrific — Donna T.

Perfect professional and personal. Terrific

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location ,very friendly helpful staff. Wo... — Patricia G.

Great location ,very friendly helpful staff. Wonderful care .. thank you to everyone .

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the care I received. — Jeffrey K.

Was very pleased with the care I received.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,caring,knowledgeable staff. They were... — Elinor N.

Excellent,caring,knowledgeable staff. They were very thorough and followed up to have me come back in to see how my cellulitis was healing.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Dr. Musoff is the best and ... — Mark B.

A great experience. Dr. Musoff is the best and a really nice man......The staff -nurses and desk people are very courteous and seem to care abut patients. Wait was only 10 minutes and they gave me a break because my insurance had lapsed...Very caring people...The BEST! I was skeptical about this but I'm glad I didn't go to an ER instead....If I could I make Dr. Musoff my primary care provider when my insurance is back. Thanks Mark Brodie PhD

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a medical professional and a patient I find ... — Bonnie K.

As a medical professional and a patient I find the care, concern and follow up I received to be outstanding! The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful and very caring

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful. Have helped me so many time... — Elaine B.

You are wonderful. Have helped me so many times in the 3 years I have been coming to you when I needed help

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, kind and caring. Care is superb — Beth H.

Excellent, kind and caring. Care is superb

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the care i was given ... — Jason M.

i was very impressed with the care i was given while there but even more about the consistent follow-up calls to see how I was doing. highly recommend this group.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Urgent Care Center... — Donna W.

Not that anyone wants to go to urgent care, but if you need to, this place is great. Professional staff, compassionate and competent care in a relaxed office with wifi makes this Urgent Care center excellent.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very pleasant and eff... — Vivienne S.

The doctor and staff were very pleasant and efficient

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the front dest to the medical as... — Sevasti K.

The staff from the front dest to the medical assistant PA and physician were so kind and professional

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mossof was the Best very professional and c... — George S.

Dr. Mossof was the Best very professional and careing !!! Thanks to him from Mr. George Simonton 👍🌅

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern — Judith K.

Excellent care and concern

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very quick excellent service — Alfred G.

very quick excellent service

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and treatment ... — Concetta A.

I was very pleased with the care and treatment I received there

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Presented with swollen painful right side of face — Robert P.

Very pleasant front desk people. Nurse taking vitals was very efficient. Doctor was very thorough in his examination in diagnosis and recommendations. Provided me with good antibiotic which has worked well. I'm very impressed with my overall experience and would not hesitate to use again if required.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and very satisfied  — Joanne D.

Always pleasant and very satisfied

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied  — Steven G.

From start to finish everything was very professional. I was courteously greeted, my estimated wait time was spot on (20 minutes), the nurse was professional and the doctor quickly diagnosed my problem and helped me.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is the second time I visit your clinic,first... — Louis Denis B.

It is the second time I visit your clinic,first for my wife and lately for me and each visit we were well taken care of,very friendly staff and meticulous nurse and doctors.Being French Canadians,our English is not perfect but everybody made sure we understood what they explained to us. Thank you again. Louis

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Express Docs was very positive... — Mitchell L.

My experience at Express Docs was very positive. I was seen quickly by a staff that was personable and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and professional — Caren B.

Fast, efficient, and professional

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & professi — Mark T.

Fast, friendly & professional

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service and capable staff — Rochelle W.

Quick service and capable staff

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Very professional medical care in a timely manner. Well organized with very competent and caring personnel.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda K.

The staff was prompt & courteous on my recent visit.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Thank you for being in the neighborh... — Joan T.

Wonderful! Thank you for being in the neighborhood

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very attentive and caring.Relaxed atmosp... — Ronald C.

Staff very attentive and caring. Relaxed atmosphere. Professional charges not outrageous.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and follow up !  — Haiden H.

Great care and follow up !

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable — Rosemary P.

Very professional and knowledgeable

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Savello — Carolyn S.

Dr Okeke really listened to my medical problem & prescribed medication. It took 3 days to feel better - but I feel today I’ve turned a corner to recovering.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and .... — Frank M.

Very thorough exam and blood work and EKG and chest exray.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mussoff and his staff are caring and profes... — Matthew L.

Dr. Mussoff and his staff are caring and professional. We have visited Express Docs multiple times for accidents as well as sports physicals and surgery clearance visits. Each time we were in and out within an hour. This is our go to place for emergencies as well as primary care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this facility was very good. T... — Myrna H.

My experience at this facility was very good. The staff and the doctors were extremely friendly, courteous and professional. All my questions were answered and I was not rushed. They even followed up the next day wuth a phone call to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the doctor I saw — Jay S.

I was very happy with the doctor I saw

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra R.

Prompt courteous, professional service.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Clean facility. Didn't have ... — Ronnie B.

Excellent service. Clean facility. Didn't have to wait long. Most important, doctor gave thorough exam and treated successfully.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor's office can be a pleasant place. — Thelma S.

I found the office friendly and exceptionally clean. Patients walking around with coffee always seems a nice touch especially if you're nervous about your condition.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick courteous service great doctor.  — Marilyn F.

Quick courteous service great doctor.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is very professional... — Jacqueline B.

Love this office! Everyone is very professional. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Robert M.

Everyone was professional and pleasant. They even took the time for a follow-up call.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Howard K.

Professional service available to resolve emergencies.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first choice when it comes to visiting a doctor — Jennifer H.

I go early love coming to Express Docs! The waiting room is gorgeous, the staff is kind, the nurses, staff, and doctors are beyond amazing and I always feel like they actually listen to me. Not only that, I don’t feel like I’m just forgotten once I leave (something I’ve experienced many times at a PCP). I’ve told them every time I’ve come to their facility (whether it was for myself, my children, or my fiancé) that I’d give anything to have them as my PCP! I truly love Express Docs and am so thankful for all they e done for me and my family!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the wait time was very long.  — Arlene S.

I thought the wait time was very long.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a shortwait- though that can vary-and a v... — Mark M.

I had a shortwait- though that can vary-and a very attentive and pleasent MD who understood my problems and explained the treatment clearly.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with our recent visit. — Daniel C.

We were very satisfied with our recent visit.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the attention I received.A re... — Catherine W.

Very pleased with the attention I received.A relative

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting from California, was recommended to yo... — Carol R.

Visiting from California, was recommended to you by Google...Fast, professional, friendly staff ... Will definitely recommend to friends...

Mar 4, 2019