StarStarStarStarStar ... — Morton E.

Your facility was clean and pleasant. Service efficient and warm.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are located not far from me in Boynton Beac... — Reva B.

You are located not far from me in Boynton Beach. Your entire stadf was very helpful and caring.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend your place! Efficient, caring a... — Pamela Z.

Would recommend your place! Efficient, caring and thorough!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used express docs several times. Always ... — Maureen G.

I have used express docs several times. Always pleasant, moves quickly and they take good care if you!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXPRESS DOCS is an Awesome Facility. The staff ... — Daniel L.

EXPRESS DOCS is an Awesome Facility. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Musoff is Amazing and has a Great Bedside Manner, which I haven’t seen from a Doctor in a long time. My Husband’s condition literally cleared up overnight after following Dr. Musoff’s instructions.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Front Desk, Wonderful Doc! — Ashley A.

Front desk staff were courteous, helpful and AMAZING all around. From calling in to make the appointment to showing up. They truly helped me all around. Dr. Musoff was wonderful and helped me understand my visit every step!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar did not have to wait too long. expert care and ... — Bernard C.

did not have to wait too long. expert care and testing. very good instructions and called to follow up on how I am doing.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Urgent Care Center — Danielle L.

Dr. Roy Musoff was very kind, concerned, and attentive. He took time and care to make a good diagnosis and come up with next steps for further diagnosis and treatment. Nurses were all very caring, as well. Front desk support were friendly and efficient. Great urgent care center!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was 5 minutes and staff and Drs a... — Bobbye H.

The wait time was 5 minutes and staff and Drs are the best team I have had in a very long time. I will go back !!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is inviting, clean, and the staff ... — Jerome G.

The facility is inviting, clean, and the staff were very pleasant

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent, caring and thorough. — Betsy L.

Quick, competent, caring and thorough.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB. — Bruce M.

EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre surgical exam — Karen R.

Your facility is clean and well kept. Love the salt water fish tanks in the waiting room. Staff were kind, and through.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife has gone to Express a couple of times, ... — Howard G.

My wife has gone to Express a couple of times, doctors always professional and gave the proper medications.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided are all important and tho... — Ann L.

The services provided are all important and thorough, thank you for being close by to where I live, Bridgeview. All provided services got me better before flying back to Pa. Thank you !!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The PA that I saw was truly a professional woma... — Donna S.

The PA that I saw was truly a professional woman ! She diagnosed m quickly & sufficiently! I was convenient in her abilities to prescribe meds. I was NOT pleased with the receptionist & her curt, arrogant manner in she treated me !

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .A painful sprained ankle — Louis B.

The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The facility was bright and welcoming. A good experience .

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffCaring and concerned  — Margaret J.

Great staff Caring and concerned

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen immediately and everyone was extre... — Gary E.

We were seen immediately and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. My husband received excellent care from both Dr. Musoff and the PA. The facility seemed brand new and was spotless. We are both very grateful to have found this place and will definitely return again if we need to see a doctor. Thanks to everyone at ExpressDocs!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best urgent care I have ever used. Love the fis... — Debra T.

Best urgent care I have ever used. Love the fish tanks, very calming. Very prompt care given. I was treated with kindness while they still maintained a sense of urgency.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This urgent care center has improved enormously... — John W.

This urgent care center has improved enormously since I visited a couple of years ago.It is where "doc in a box used ti be

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delray location  — Lisa R.

Delray location Maria is the best

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia F.

I was very pleased with the professional and courteous staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with Express Docs. I had been sic... — Susan S.

I am pleased with Express Docs. I had been sick for several days and not getting better. I was feeling very badly on the week-end, of course, and based on may brother's recommendation, I went to Express Docs. The staff was kind and sympathetic. I was seen in a timely manner and was impressed with everyone that I handled my case.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant n helpful when I to... — Mary S.

The staff was very pleasant n helpful when I took my 101 ye old mother in c/o abd pain. We were seen within 10 min of arriving and could not have asked for better care. Dr. Musoff was great.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt comfortable and confident ther... — Roberta S.

I've always felt comfortable and confident there

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was heard by the attending Doctor... — Janice A.

I felt that I was heard by the attending Doctor who excellent. She listened to my concerns and addressed each one

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect professional and personal. Terrific — Donna T.

Perfect professional and personal. Terrific

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location ,very friendly helpful staff. Wo... — Patricia G.

Great location ,very friendly helpful staff. Wonderful care .. thank you to everyone .

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the care I received. — Jeffrey K.

Was very pleased with the care I received.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,caring,knowledgeable staff. They were... — Elinor N.

Excellent,caring,knowledgeable staff. They were very thorough and followed up to have me come back in to see how my cellulitis was healing.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience. Dr. Musoff is the best and ... — Mark B.

A great experience. Dr. Musoff is the best and a really nice man......The staff -nurses and desk people are very courteous and seem to care abut patients. Wait was only 10 minutes and they gave me a break because my insurance had lapsed...Very caring people...The BEST! I was skeptical about this but I'm glad I didn't go to an ER instead....If I could I make Dr. Musoff my primary care provider when my insurance is back. Thanks Mark Brodie PhD

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a medical professional and a patient I find ... — Bonnie K.

As a medical professional and a patient I find the care, concern and follow up I received to be outstanding! The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful and very caring

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are wonderful. Have helped me so many time... — Elaine B.

You are wonderful. Have helped me so many times in the 3 years I have been coming to you when I needed help

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, kind and caring. Care is superb — Beth H.

Excellent, kind and caring. Care is superb

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was very impressed with the care i was given ... — Jason M.

i was very impressed with the care i was given while there but even more about the consistent follow-up calls to see how I was doing. highly recommend this group.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Urgent Care Center... — Donna W.

Not that anyone wants to go to urgent care, but if you need to, this place is great. Professional staff, compassionate and competent care in a relaxed office with wifi makes this Urgent Care center excellent.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very pleasant and eff... — Vivienne S.

The doctor and staff were very pleasant and efficient

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from the front dest to the medical as... — Sevasti K.

The staff from the front dest to the medical assistant PA and physician were so kind and professional

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mossof was the Best very professional and c... — George S.

Dr. Mossof was the Best very professional and careing !!! Thanks to him from Mr. George Simonton 👍🌅

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern — Judith K.

Excellent care and concern

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very quick excellent service — Alfred G.

very quick excellent service

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and treatment ... — Concetta A.

I was very pleased with the care and treatment I received there

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Presented with swollen painful right side of face — Robert P.

Very pleasant front desk people. Nurse taking vitals was very efficient. Doctor was very thorough in his examination in diagnosis and recommendations. Provided me with good antibiotic which has worked well. I'm very impressed with my overall experience and would not hesitate to use again if required.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and very satisfied  — Joanne D.

Always pleasant and very satisfied

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied  — Steven G.

From start to finish everything was very professional. I was courteously greeted, my estimated wait time was spot on (20 minutes), the nurse was professional and the doctor quickly diagnosed my problem and helped me.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is the second time I visit your clinic,first... — Louis Denis B.

It is the second time I visit your clinic,first for my wife and lately for me and each visit we were well taken care of,very friendly staff and meticulous nurse and doctors.Being French Canadians,our English is not perfect but everybody made sure we understood what they explained to us. Thank you again. Louis

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Express Docs was very positive... — Mitchell L.

My experience at Express Docs was very positive. I was seen quickly by a staff that was personable and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, and professional — Caren B.

Fast, efficient, and professional

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & professi — Mark T.

Fast, friendly & professional

Apr 4, 2019