StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention I receive... — Nancy C.

I was very pleased with the attention I received at Express Docs. The dressing of my elbow was completed in fast order with professional care. I especially liked the physician on duty and have only compliments for all the assistants who helped me. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous service.  — Mark B.

They are a very professional and extremely helpful place for those who have a need and cant get to a primary care provider. I lost my medical insurance and they worked with me and were very caring and considerate.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the DocHave recommended numerous timesSo... — Ellen L.

Love the Doc Have recommended numerous times Sorry I moved up north

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt, very professional care. The ... — Maria D.

I received prompt, very professional care. The doctor and staff took my ailment very seriously and went out of their way to diagnose it very extensively. I definitely recommend the service.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion T.

Service was fast and professional and I had a follow-up call to check on my progress.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael P.

Very clean facility and professional. Wait time was minimal. The staff was courteous and friendly. The Dr was very nice and took care of my issue rather quickly. Total time at the facility was under an hour with no appointment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, staff is very supportive and kind, t... — Erik P.

Very fast, staff is very supportive and kind, the building is clean and great parking all good things and my kids love the fish tanks

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and kind/competent people wo... — Lynn G.

Excellent facility and kind/competent people working there.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have insurance but glad I went here!!! — Russell P.

I was feeling awful Obviously I don't have insurance and I was nervous about being run there the gament with x-rays blood tests etc. I was given and thorough exam bu a great doctor. He asked my medical history and even though I know I have seasonal allergies with post nasal drip and Bronchitis. And he figured it out because guess why...He's a great doctor!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred G.

excellent service. Very little time to wait.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a doctor quickly so I went to see Dr M... — Howell S.

I needed a doctor quickly so I went to see Dr Musoff one recent morning and he satisfied my need quickly. This is the second time using his care in recent memory and I was not disappointed. His office followed up to make sure every thing was. alright. I will not hesitate to use his Practice again.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and fast — Diane C.

The service at Express Docs is wonderful! Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The waiting time was almost non-existent, for which I was grateful, and the diagnosis was giving in clear, concise words! Most importantly, I started to feel better within 24 hours.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired registered nurse.I worked e.r. f... — Carmel D.

I am a retired registered nurse.I worked e.r. for 30 years ,and I must tell you I have been very impressed with the care I have received at your facility. You are all knowledgeable, and kind, and caring.. Keep up the good work.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful emergency personnel. — Morton V.

I especially appreciated Barbara and Lisa for the thorough and professional way in which they treated my bleeding wound. Thanks to each of them (on different days) I did not develop an infection,, and I am on the road to recovery.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on prompt!y. The staff was friendly  — Sue B.

I was waited on prompt!y. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dr. Tookverygood care of me with some good advise for the future.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Musoff is a very caring and thorough doctor.... — Lynn A.

Dr Musoff is a very caring and thorough doctor. His staff is also kind.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, professional, pleasant personne... — Arlene P.

very efficient, professional, pleasant personnel

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility! Staff was extremely friendl... — Jacqueline B.

Wonderful facility! Staff was extremely friendly and professional.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your follow up on line & by phone is outstandin... — Suzanne B.

Your follow up on line & by phone is outstanding. Office & staff are professional. Any time I need urgent care I will definitely come to you.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Ellie S.

Went in on a Sunday afternoon for xrays on my daughter's foot. Got us in quickly, everyone was very kind and very professional. Definitely recommend!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient! Lovely clean facility. — Sylvia I.

Very efficient! Lovely clean facility.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great care.. — Harriet K.

from the time i came in, to the office i was treated with wonderful care thank you . for your good service.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind, compassionate and caring! ... — Sondra S.

Everyone is so kind, compassionate and caring! Each support person does there job with efficiency!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

clean facility, pleasant people all around, competent diagnosis. Very pleased with the overall care.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and they got the job done! — Brandon B.

It was great and they got the job done!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Morton E.

Your facility was clean and pleasant. Service efficient and warm.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are located not far from me in Boynton Beac... — Reva B.

You are located not far from me in Boynton Beach. Your entire stadf was very helpful and caring.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend your place! Efficient, caring a... — Pamela Z.

Would recommend your place! Efficient, caring and thorough!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used express docs several times. Always ... — Maureen G.

I have used express docs several times. Always pleasant, moves quickly and they take good care if you!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXPRESS DOCS is an Awesome Facility. The staff ... — Daniel L.

EXPRESS DOCS is an Awesome Facility. The staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Musoff is Amazing and has a Great Bedside Manner, which I haven’t seen from a Doctor in a long time. My Husband’s condition literally cleared up overnight after following Dr. Musoff’s instructions.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Front Desk, Wonderful Doc! — Ashley A.

Front desk staff were courteous, helpful and AMAZING all around. From calling in to make the appointment to showing up. They truly helped me all around. Dr. Musoff was wonderful and helped me understand my visit every step!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar did not have to wait too long. expert care and ... — Bernard C.

did not have to wait too long. expert care and testing. very good instructions and called to follow up on how I am doing.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Urgent Care Center — Danielle L.

Dr. Roy Musoff was very kind, concerned, and attentive. He took time and care to make a good diagnosis and come up with next steps for further diagnosis and treatment. Nurses were all very caring, as well. Front desk support were friendly and efficient. Great urgent care center!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was 5 minutes and staff and Drs a... — Bobbye H.

The wait time was 5 minutes and staff and Drs are the best team I have had in a very long time. I will go back !!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is inviting, clean, and the staff ... — Jerome G.

The facility is inviting, clean, and the staff were very pleasant

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent, caring and thorough. — Betsy L.

Quick, competent, caring and thorough.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB. — Bruce M.

EVERYONE DID A GREAT JOB.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pre surgical exam — Karen R.

Your facility is clean and well kept. Love the salt water fish tanks in the waiting room. Staff were kind, and through.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife has gone to Express a couple of times, ... — Howard G.

My wife has gone to Express a couple of times, doctors always professional and gave the proper medications.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The services provided are all important and tho... — Ann L.

The services provided are all important and thorough, thank you for being close by to where I live, Bridgeview. All provided services got me better before flying back to Pa. Thank you !!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The PA that I saw was truly a professional woma... — Donna S.

The PA that I saw was truly a professional woman ! She diagnosed m quickly & sufficiently! I was convenient in her abilities to prescribe meds. I was NOT pleased with the receptionist & her curt, arrogant manner in she treated me !

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .A painful sprained ankle — Louis B.

The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The facility was bright and welcoming. A good experience .

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staffCaring and concerned  — Margaret J.

Great staff Caring and concerned

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We were seen immediately and everyone was extre... — Gary E.

We were seen immediately and everyone was extremely helpful and professional. My husband received excellent care from both Dr. Musoff and the PA. The facility seemed brand new and was spotless. We are both very grateful to have found this place and will definitely return again if we need to see a doctor. Thanks to everyone at ExpressDocs!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best urgent care I have ever used. Love the fis... — Debra T.

Best urgent care I have ever used. Love the fish tanks, very calming. Very prompt care given. I was treated with kindness while they still maintained a sense of urgency.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This urgent care center has improved enormously... — John W.

This urgent care center has improved enormously since I visited a couple of years ago.It is where "doc in a box used ti be

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delray location  — Lisa R.

Delray location Maria is the best

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia F.

I was very pleased with the professional and courteous staff.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with Express Docs. I had been sic... — Susan S.

I am pleased with Express Docs. I had been sick for several days and not getting better. I was feeling very badly on the week-end, of course, and based on may brother's recommendation, I went to Express Docs. The staff was kind and sympathetic. I was seen in a timely manner and was impressed with everyone that I handled my case.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant n helpful when I to... — Mary S.

The staff was very pleasant n helpful when I took my 101 ye old mother in c/o abd pain. We were seen within 10 min of arriving and could not have asked for better care. Dr. Musoff was great.

Apr 29, 2019