StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Quality of Care — Rosemary S.

As a NYC snowbird, I do not have a primary in Florida. Suffering from acute bronchitis I visited the nearest ‘doc in the box’ for help. I was very impressed with the exceptional quality of care, cleanliness, and attention to detail Dr. Mustoff and staff provided and highly recommend their services.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony B.

Great care. Great staff. Great Doc

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Katia A.

The staff was friendly, the Dr. was knowledgable and attentive to my needs. BEST urgent care experience I have had.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience . — Diane S.

Everyone working in the facility was friendly, extremely professional and the waiting time was fine. The doctor examined me and provided me with a full explanation as well as the appropriate written prescriptions. So happy you are there for us in the community.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance D.

Your website is particularly well done and your facilities are first class.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and PA Marrisa Kazim was very thorough an... — William B.

Staff and PA Marrisa Kazim was very thorough and friendly.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience — Donna G.

The office staff is pleasant; there is a beautiful waiting room; I did not have too long a wait to see professional staff,. When I was treated for my problem, I found everyone who saw me to be thorough, professional, and interested in finding out the best way to take care of my medical issue. They gave me good advice to follow up.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent from receptionist to PAs and... — Leslie C.

Staff is excellent from receptionist to PAs and doctors

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating and professional. The team w... — Pamela L.

Very accommodating and professional. The team was very friendly and helpful. I was seen within 10 minutes.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee B.

excellent service....took care of the issue in a timely manner

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was very good. I had eight sti... — Harold L.

My initial visit was very good. I had eight stitches. Everyone was very professional and caring. My follow up was not as good. Waited 21/2 hours for a 2 minute check up.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate Care — Freida C.

Thorough examination lead to correct diagnosis and treatment . More impressive was getting a follow up call from the Dr the following day to check on my progress. The Doctor was super competent, professional and really a caring person. He explained things in a very clear and understandable way and answered all my questions Freida C. New York

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. Knowledgeable , cari... — Ellen R.

Friendly, efficient staff. Knowledgeable , caring doctor . Short wait time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait. Doctor really cared and have a goo... — Arlene P.

Short wait. Doctor really cared and have a good exam. She me three scripts. Will return of needed.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a smooth experience. I was very sick and n... — Chaim R.

What a smooth experience. I was very sick and needed help desperately, Dr. Musoff and the staff was more than helpful. 100% professional, and would highly recommend anyone to come in for any ailment.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience; personnel knows there stuff — Allan P.

Great experience; personnel knows there stuff

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The PA diagnosis was on target !! She was kind ... — Jody M.

The PA diagnosis was on target !! She was kind and thorough. Wait time wasn’t too bad. Office was clean and attractive.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good quick service. Dr. Was very reassuring an... — Marilyn F.

Good quick service. Dr. Was very reassuring and competent.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a bad experience and would rec... — Grace G.

I have never had a bad experience and would recommend family and friends.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best urgent care I’ve ever been too!  — Jennifer P.

Best urgent care I’ve ever been too! Quick wait, very friendly staff and doctors, super clean. Will always come back here now that I know I’ll always be taken care of here!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed. — Judith A.

Fast courteous intake . . . followed by a physician who listened, who seemed genuinely interested in me, and who explained the situation briefly and clearly.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit Review — John K.

Examined by the doctor in a reasonable time. I had a bizarre problem which the doctor appropriately diagnosed, coordinated with another clinic for a sonogram which I was able to see the same day and now I am on the path of recovery.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, excellent dr who I saw.  — Roberta S.

Clean, excellent dr who I saw.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional and convenient — Allan B.

Prompt professional and convenient

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice. It was easy t... — Anna S.

I highly recommend this practice. It was easy to be seen and everyone is professional and thorough. I would use them again.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar o ... — Judy A.

The nurses checked my vitals. I didn't have to wait too long for the doctor...he listened to my problem and gave me the medicine necessary.. I was very pleased with his care

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and caring, very professional... — Gina F.

Everyone was kind and caring, very professional.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office. Everyone was professional and... — Kimberly L.

Very nice office. Everyone was professional and caring.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean, quiet, and efficient care. — Kathleen M.

Clean, quiet, and efficient care.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Carole B.

The doctor could not have been nicer...or more understanding.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from each of the professionals — Alan G.

Great service from each of the professionals

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marvin S.

Everyone was very professional.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seeing quickly and got a prescription. I ... — Mary G.

I was seeing quickly and got a prescription. I was better as you said I would be. I told my husband to go there today as he has the same cold.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait timeProfessional, knowledgeable sta... — Diane B.

Short wait time Professional, knowledgeable staff

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and time efficiency a priority.  — Daniel J.

Great staff and time efficiency a priority.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and follow thru!! — Mark G.

Excellent service and follow thru!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty G.

I was pleased with the prompt service. Everyone was very professional and I would return with no reservations in the future.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received the help I needed. — Virginia F.

I felt better the first day I began taking the meds the Dr. prescribed. Just what I needed to shake the virus.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You did a great job. Got me in quickly. Reaso... — Angelo G.

You did a great job. Got me in quickly. Reasonable cost. Included diagnostics. All good. Would definitely choose you over your competition next time as well.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast efficient compassionate treatment in a ple... — Stanley B.

Fast efficient compassionate treatment in a pleasant atmosphere

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services available when needed... — Howard K.

Professional services available when needed. My experiences have always been positive.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with your very ... — Isabel W.

I always have a good experience with your very qualified staff.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great trip to an urge med! — Richard S.

Great trip to an urge med!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time is long but expected! Worth it; knowi... — Randee K.

Wait time is long but expected! Worth it; knowing you'll be well taken care of when it is your turn!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy B — Nancy B.

I was absolutely happy with the service I received from Dr. Musoff And his staff. Far better than going to a corporate clinic. Thank you.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. and I am all better. — Norma U.

Very pleased with Dr. and I am all better.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Doris C.

You people are attentive, knolagible, and understandable

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fast and efficient office and doctor seemed qui... — Jeffrey C.

fast and efficient office and doctor seemed quite understanding and knowledgeable.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go when you need help — Debra B.

great place to go when you need help

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i reccommend express docs — Jason Z.

I thought Express Docs was great. First, I didnt wait for longer than 10 minutes to see a PA. Then, once taken to an exam room, my exam was thorough, quick, and the PA had a good bedside manner and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Then, to top it off, they called me two days later to check and see if I was feeling better which I thought was nice. I would definitely reccomend Express Docs to anyone.

Dec 26, 2018