StarStarStarStarStar a perfect flow and professional ... — Lorraine W.

Everything was a perfect flow and professional yet personable from the moment I called to check if they were open, to the first contact with person at front desk and then attending nurse and doctor. Further more the office is very spacious, impeccably clean and appropriately furnished all in keeping with Covid 19 guidelines. Furthermore they find lowed up to check on me the next day! It is now my preferred urgent care center!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor was very caring and concerned.... — Laurie S.

Staff and doctor was very caring and concerned. Facility was very clean.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Moss — Barbara M.

I have had 2 telemed appointments and was extremely pleased with the professionalism and ease of each. The doctors were wonderful. I was given an antibiotic for a sinus infection & ear ache and felt better immediately. I have also been a patient in location and was always treated wonderfully. Thank you to the doctors and staff!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Immaculate facility. Competent staff. Always he... — Cynthia W.

Immaculate facility. Competent staff. Always helpful and prompt.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar your staff & location are great for me -& than... — Robert B.

your staff & location are great for me -& thanks for the easy covid-19 test & fast results I am going to make you my Primary doctor soon Thank you

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Staffed with physicians nice... — Ellen M.

Very professional. Staffed with physicians nice that it’s open on Sundays and holidays.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You went way out of your eay to help me. I am i... — Lawrence S.

You went way out of your eay to help me. I am impressed and will come see you again. Thank you.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

This is the third time I have used for help with a problem I have with my ear. Each time I was extremely pleased with the care and treatment that I received from Lisa, a nurse that works there.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. — Stephen S.

Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have been excellent. From the lady at the ... — Tasneem J.

They have been excellent. From the lady at the front reception, Candice- so welcoming and made me feel at ease. Being from another country, i am afraid of Medical aids here in the USA, but i did not feel any anxiety. Then the physicians assistant and another assistant , both were extremely helpful and caring - it was a short stay but they made it very pleasant. I would choose to go back to this Urgent Care Center, if ever need be. Thank you

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Michael S.

I have visited express Docs on several ocassions & each time i have been seen in a timely fashion & received courteous & competent care

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very convenient place to go when you need med... — Carol C.

A very convenient place to go when you need medical assistance, answers to questions as well as peace of mind, when your primary’s office is close.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Good experience.  — Michael J.

Very nice staff. Good experience.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I visited EXPRESSDOCS to have a presurgical exa... — Brenda F.

I visited EXPRESSDOCS to have a presurgical exam. Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient. Some results were given to me before I left. I received my lab reports a few days later. I recommend EXPRESSDOCS.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very quick service. professionals. clean plac... — Alfred G.

very quick service. professionals. clean place

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating .. — Paul M.

5 star rating everyone is pleasant and courteous to your clients and i have recommended you to several of my neighbors. I have utilized your services 3 - 4 occasions and have been more then pleased. Thank you for being there for me.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, care, facility is very clean... — Gail I.

Excellent service, care, facility is very clean Receptionist was very good. Immediate test results.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with the service we received... — Jennifer M.

We were very happy with the service we received.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, professional, high quality, and fri... — Robert F.

Very quick, professional, high quality, and friendly service.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Everyone I met with was extremely friendly and professional. I was so happy with my experience and impressed with all of the staff. The place was very clean as well! Thank you!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr, Amazing Staff  — Daniel J.

I’ve known Dr. Musoff for years now and known his expertise and professional throughout that time, and it’s never wavered in his consistency. The staff as well has been awesome, attentive, and professional. I recommend him to family and friends and I’m particular with who oversees my medical care.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency place to go to!!! — Bella B.

Everyobe was very kind, professional and curtious! Rhellace clean and the fish tanks beautiful and very calming!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, uncrowded, great place to go... — Stephen B.

Very professional, uncrowded, great place to go for quick care.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant and courteous. Hardly any w... — Marvin K.

Extremely pleasant and courteous. Hardly any wait time. My Wife was in 2 years ago, and I came 7 days ago. Was right on with everything. Would recommend.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, nurse and phlebotomist were a... — Janis Z.

The receptionist, nurse and phlebotomist were all excellent!!!!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Antibody testing  — Harvey P.

Quick efficient service Pleasant staff

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Neat, clean very pleasant and professional — Louis S.

Neat, clean very pleasant and professional

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. No waiting. ... — Sheila K.

Professional and courteous staff. No waiting. I would definitely come here again for urgent care.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did not know what to expect — Anne A.

I did not know what to expect. The office was very clean. The receptionist was polite. I ask to have a blood test but before drawing blood I had the following. I was weighed, blood pressure, pulse and oxygen level were all tested. I forgot they took my temperature and checked my ears, nose and throat. The Technician and the P.A. were polite and competent.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Concetta A.

MY FIRST IMPRESSION IS ALWAYS CLEANLINESS AND OFFICE STAFF. A+ ON BOTH. DR. MUSOFF IS DOWN TO EARTH, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, EASY TO SPEAK WITH, AND A REAL PERSON. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR APPROXIMATELY THREE YEARS; AND, HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH THE LEVEL OF CARE.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went to facility for blood/virus testing. Plac... — Roy W.

Went to facility for blood/virus testing. Place was spotless, clerical and technical staff couldn't be more nicer or understanding.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I opened the door, I was greeted ... — Joanne C.

From the time I opened the door, I was greeted beautifully. Receptionist was very pleasant & helpful. The office was spotless. I was very comfortable being there. Nurse that took care of me also was very pleasant, fun & went right to work. Taking of my blood was not painful at all.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit to expressdocs was a pleasure. The fa... — Karin D.

Our visit to expressdocs was a pleasure. The facility was super clean. The woman who checked is in was friendly and kind. Lisa who drew our blood was personable and very good at her job!! A painless experience.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One magnificent facility — Bernard S.

You did, as always, a magnificent job patching up my wound. There has been no redness, swelling or signs of infection. It is even healing quickly and cleanly. Thanks for being there during this sensitive time.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional, courteous staff — Judith G.

Quick, professional, courteous staff

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional knowledgeable and friendly st... — Sheri B.

Very professional knowledgeable and friendly staff. The facility is Very clean, decorated with fish tanks and water and coffee always available.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was especially nice and accommadating. B... — Teri A.

Staff was especially nice and accommadating. Brought paperwork to car and came out for me when it was my turn. Lisa fantastic bedside manner and test didn’t hurt.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very high level of care! — Linda D.

Staff is friendly, professional, thorough. Very clean, comfortable facility.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sondra C.

Everyone was very helpful and very very nice

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went for COVID-19-19 antibody testing — Janice R.

Went for COVID-19-19 antibody testing, there was no waiting at all. We walked in, filled out paperwork and met the medical assistant. She was friendly, quick and shot the blood sample without a problem.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and through.... I would re... — Leonard G.

Totally professional and through.... I would recommend to anyone

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care we received was very good. We liked ... — Donald W.

The care we received was very good. We liked your staff. We will come back when necessary .

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been to ExpressDocs several times nice staff an... — Arlene T.

Been to ExpressDocs several times nice staff and office and nice to walk in when you wake up sick.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady at the front desk was very pleas... — Debra G.

The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant. The phlebotomist was caring & supportive especially that I have problems with taking my bloods. She would not give up. If I could recommend, perhaps you should have a butterfly needle or pediatric needle as I have small veins and it’s always a challenge. I found the whole experience pleasant considering I am so reluctant to take these blood tests.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and professional staff... — Allen P.

Very friendly, efficient and professional staff!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Center — Gloria M.

Always friendly, knowledgeable staff, very caring in addition to generally very little wait times.

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar competent, courteous and immaculate office — Susan P.

competent, courteous and immaculate office

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly reccomend this urgent care location..t... — Wendy H.

I highly reccomend this urgent care location..the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable..i had my blood drawn by Lisa who was a pleasure and if she did not tell me the needle was on I wpuld have never known it. Thank you Lisa.....

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation Clem & well run office — Alan I.

First class operation Clem & well run office

May 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and very good care. Both my ... — Olga R.

Friendly, fast and very good care. Both my husband and I have been treated at this facility. It is very convenient for us. Very happy with the attention we have received during and after. They always followed up with a call.

May 3, 2020