StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very helpfulAnd friendly . Kept me i... — Francine P.

Staff was very helpful And friendly . Kept me informed when there was a problem with X-ray machine.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rochelle P.

Saw Dr. Gary Cooperstein for the first time he was caring compassionate and so knowledgeable the whole staff is friendly And looks out for your well-being. Been coming here since I moved to Florida two years ago and I’ve never had a bad experience there is always a follow up phone call to see how you were doing

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Maria the front desk lady was extremely helpful... — Erin S.

Maria the front desk lady was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The two nurses that helped the Dr were very nice and answered my questions. The Dr was friendly and made me feel welcome and I wasn’t rushed like most doctors make you feel. Will return for future needs. Thank you so much.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Awesome staff! Very comfortable ... — Cynthia E.

Great place. Awesome staff! Very comfortable setting. Everything is immaculate. I was surprised at how spread out it was. Love the aquariums!! People at the desk were very welcoming. It's so nice to see a smile when you walk in somewhere! I was taken in promptly . Dr. Harris was awesome. She thoroughly discussed my situation and told me what I should do. She was so sweet and understanding. Wish she were my general practitioner!! I was in and out in a short period of time. I really though I would be there forever! I would definitely come here again if I am in town!

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Dr Harris and staff were excellent.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care I received. — Lynne S.

I was very pleased with the care I received.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here a few times and each time the ... — Andrea G.

I have been here a few times and each time the service is wonderful. The doctors know how to help and the medical techs are so nice. I feel this is a professional place.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care on my foot laceration... — Ashley M.

I received excellent care on my foot laceration! Thank you to everyone!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional experience  — Diane R.

From the beginning, with the front desk staff, Dr. Rachel Harris and the entire visit was excellent. Both my husband and I were given all the time needed.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All very friendly and compitent — Doriano T.

All very friendly and competent

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful professional and polite.... — Paul M.

Everyone was wonderful professional and polite. Your receptionist was most pleasant and welcoming, which is what one needs when you are not feeling well and need some help. Dr Harris and Lisa were so kind and considerate of my needs and took care of everything in a most professional and pleasant manner. Thank you ladies and the owner should be very proud to have such a wonderful staff working for him. They are the people who the clients remember and refer their fiends if necessary. Thank you all again Paul

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied client — Melody I.

I’ve been to this location a few times and have recommended it to a number of people

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Knowledgeable  — Robert A.

Professional Knowledgeable

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring service, extremely professional and... — Nicole S.

Kind caring service, extremely professional and called the next day to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. They are ve... — Tonia H.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They are very caring. The service was excellent. The fish tanks are also very relaxing.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful staff — Jason L.

Great service and very helpful staff

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is a pleasure. — Charlotte W.

The office is a pleasure to wait in, very clean inviting. The wait is never long and the staff pleasant.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If only you could be my primary physician, life... — Karen L.

If only you could be my primary physician, life would be AWESOME!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and courteous service.  — Marilyn F.

Always excellent and courteous service.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, understanding, efficient! Been going ... — Sheryl T.

Friendly, understanding, efficient! Been going here since I moved here 2 1/2 yrs ago. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only experienced professional, cordial ... — Loretta C.

I have only experienced professional, cordial treatment from all members of the medical personnel and support staff at this facility. My "go to" place when I am feeling ill.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone what a nice ExpressDocs Urgent ... — Beverly M.

I tell everyone what a nice ExpressDocs Urgent Care ..I am very happy that I chose the urgent care on Milatary Trail ...Your office staff and doctor took real good care of me..I am 85 yrs old....

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience in that office bet... — Lisa B.

I had a wonderful experience in that office between the girl at the front desk to the doctor to the nurses they were all wonderful and I would definitely recommend going back. I had a wonderful experience they are and they was very very professional and very nice and reassuring.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly — James V.

Professional, efficient and friendly

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were all except — Amy B.

The doctor and the staff were all exceptional

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mussof is the best physician I’ve found in F... — Phillip M.

Dr Mussof is the best physician I’ve found in Florida

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and efficient. I was traveling for work a... — Stephanie W.

Quick and efficient. I was traveling for work and needed to see someone. I was given a pretty thorough exam and given treatment and within a day felt better. I came in towards the end of their day and they worked past closing time to make sure I got what I needed out of my visit. Would definitely recommend.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and very good attention  — Robert P.

quick and very good attention

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with very nice people — Robert S.

Excellent care with very nice people

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable environment. The doctor Thoro... — Daniella N.

Very comfortable environment. The doctor Thoroughly explained my ailment and expressed ongoing treatment. Would definitely use this office when in need.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean, spacious and beautifully d... — Charlotte W.

The office is clean, spacious and beautifully done. The staff was warm but professional. Highly recommend!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with my care — Karen G.

very satisfied with my care

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Express Docs offers great care at affordable pr... — Mary Lynn G.

Express Docs offers great care at affordable prices. They have a great staff!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention I receive... — Nancy C.

I was very pleased with the attention I received at Express Docs. The dressing of my elbow was completed in fast order with professional care. I especially liked the physician on duty and have only compliments for all the assistants who helped me. Thank you.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous service.  — Mark B.

They are a very professional and extremely helpful place for those who have a need and cant get to a primary care provider. I lost my medical insurance and they worked with me and were very caring and considerate.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the DocHave recommended numerous timesSo... — Ellen L.

Love the Doc Have recommended numerous times Sorry I moved up north

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received prompt, very professional care. The ... — Maria D.

I received prompt, very professional care. The doctor and staff took my ailment very seriously and went out of their way to diagnose it very extensively. I definitely recommend the service.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marion T.

Service was fast and professional and I had a follow-up call to check on my progress.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michael P.

Very clean facility and professional. Wait time was minimal. The staff was courteous and friendly. The Dr was very nice and took care of my issue rather quickly. Total time at the facility was under an hour with no appointment.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, staff is very supportive and kind, t... — Erik P.

Very fast, staff is very supportive and kind, the building is clean and great parking all good things and my kids love the fish tanks

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and kind/competent people wo... — Lynn G.

Excellent facility and kind/competent people working there.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't have insurance but glad I went here!!! — Russell P.

I was feeling awful Obviously I don't have insurance and I was nervous about being run there the gament with x-rays blood tests etc. I was given and thorough exam bu a great doctor. He asked my medical history and even though I know I have seasonal allergies with post nasal drip and Bronchitis. And he figured it out because guess why...He's a great doctor!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alfred G.

excellent service. Very little time to wait.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a doctor quickly so I went to see Dr M... — Howell S.

I needed a doctor quickly so I went to see Dr Musoff one recent morning and he satisfied my need quickly. This is the second time using his care in recent memory and I was not disappointed. His office followed up to make sure every thing was. alright. I will not hesitate to use his Practice again.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and fast — Diane C.

The service at Express Docs is wonderful! Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The waiting time was almost non-existent, for which I was grateful, and the diagnosis was giving in clear, concise words! Most importantly, I started to feel better within 24 hours.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a retired registered nurse.I worked e.r. f... — Carmel D.

I am a retired registered nurse.I worked e.r. for 30 years ,and I must tell you I have been very impressed with the care I have received at your facility. You are all knowledgeable, and kind, and caring.. Keep up the good work.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful emergency personnel. — Morton V.

I especially appreciated Barbara and Lisa for the thorough and professional way in which they treated my bleeding wound. Thanks to each of them (on different days) I did not develop an infection,, and I am on the road to recovery.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on prompt!y. The staff was friendly  — Sue B.

I was waited on prompt!y. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The dr. Tookverygood care of me with some good advise for the future.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Musoff is a very caring and thorough doctor.... — Lynn A.

Dr Musoff is a very caring and thorough doctor. His staff is also kind.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient, professional, pleasant personne... — Arlene P.

very efficient, professional, pleasant personnel

Jul 16, 2019