StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who provi... — Deborah C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who provided me with a thorough exam in a timely manner. Dr. Broaddus was wonderful as were Taylor and Laramie. This was my first visit and I'll definitely be coming back. Thank you.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very helpful, courteous and wel... — Marilyn G.

Staff is always very helpful, courteous and well informed.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first office visit experience! Glad we sw... — Julie B.

Great first office visit experience! Glad we switched!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group always making sure you are comforta... — Daniel L.

Great group always making sure you are comfortable and that you have everything you may need.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broadus put Greyson at ease and the entire a... — Greyson M.

Dr Broadus put Greyson at ease and the entire appointment went well. She explained everything in detail and took time to answer his questions and concerns. Thank you for your patience and understanding with Greyson. It is such a relief to know we have found an office that understands what their patients with autism need. We can’t thank you enough!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean, friendly, made to feel welcome... — Jody S.

Office is clean, friendly, made to feel welcome.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the detailed exam. Th... — Jennifer B.

I was very impressed with the detailed exam. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but first-rate  — Kevin W.

I’ve gotten my glasses here for years and they are all a pleasure to work with you will not be disappointed

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Possible Eye Care — Janetta R.

I always feel that I have the best eye care possible at Expert Eye Care with Dr. Burnett.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Senior Citizen — Cindy W.

I have been a patient of Dr. Burnett for quite a few years. I have always been treated with kindness and very professionally.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta S.

Staff and doctors are absolutely the best !!! They do through job !!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr. Burnett for years. Very well s... — Sue C.

I have seen Dr. Burnett for years. Very well satisfied. I do refer my amily and friends.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tim R.

Very pleased with Dr. Broadus , Debbie and staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice . — Sally O.

Excellent care ! Very professional office with kind Drs. That educate patients as well as treat.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina M.

Everyone was very helpful starting with check in and Dr Burnett was great

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE. FIXED GLASSES . TECH GR... — Brent W.

GREAT JOB BY EVERYONE. FIXED GLASSES . TECH GREAT. DR BILL WAS GREAT. JEN AND PHAREN EXCELLENT JOB.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is nice and helpful  — Kimberly M.

Every one is nice and helpful

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus gave us a thorough exam, explaining... — Kelly K.

Dr. Broadus gave us a thorough exam, explaining many things at the time. The selection of frames was phenomenal! This was our first experience with Dr. Broadus and we would recommend her to our family and friends. In fact, we already have!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She was awesome thanks so much for making this ... — Reyden B.

She was awesome thanks so much for making this an enjoyable experience for us and our kiddos

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Expert Eyecare — Martha K.

I am always pleased with the time Dr. Burnett takes to keep my eyes in the best of health! Great to work with all the people in his office. Up to date equipment for your eyes!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and thorough service — Diana C.

Very polite and thorough service

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a good friendly group to help... — Daniel L.

Great service and a good friendly group to help you.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had great and careful service — Richard W.

I had great and careful service

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and staff. — William H.

Very professional service and staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone was really nice and took t... — Larry B.

Great visit everyone was really nice and took time to explain everything and picking out my glasses.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett and his staff have provided me with... — Patrick D.

Dr. Burnett and his staff have provided me with years of expert eye care, all the while doing all they can to ensure my maximal eye health.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! — Judy H.

Dr. Burnett has been my eye doctor for many years. He is always very professional, thorough and caring! Also, he never seems to be in a hurry to get to his next patient and that counts for a lot with me! Also, the staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Expert Eyecare.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give it a 5 star rating! — John W.

I give it a 5 star rating!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. Great selectio... — Bryan A.

Very courteous and professional. Great selection of frames and price ranges.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people, good explanations of problems,... — Raymond G.

Friendly people, good explanations of problems, takes tkme.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and response to my questions. Ef... — Richard M.

Prompt service and response to my questions. Efficient testing process and no pressure from staff to purchase new glasses. All staff were most helpful from the moment I signed in to when I left the office. Dr. Burnett was easy to understand, clearly explaining the status of my sight. Thanks to everyone. Rick McLeod

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind  — Terry B.

The staff is always so kind

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasent to see and talk to — Gale B.

Everyone was pleasent to see and talk to

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they got me right in, no wai... — Troy L.

Friendly staff and they got me right in, no waiting.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam! The technician was awesome and the... — William B.

Great exam! The technician was awesome and the doctor was very thorough. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great one on one. Dr. Burnett and all the ladie... — Grant C.

Great one on one. Dr. Burnett and all the ladies are always fantastic!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the people and it was a very nice environ... — Amanda B.

Loved the people and it was a very nice environment

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. Great customer service by a... — Marilyn G.

Excellent eye exam. Great customer service by all staff.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so kind to my 3 year old liam. Hes a ... — Liam B.

They were so kind to my 3 year old liam. Hes a very shy kid, but they worked with him. And they are pretty quick unlike most the other eye doctors offices our family has went to. Thank you!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The welcoming staff was amazing and so was the ... — Eliza H.

The welcoming staff was amazing and so was the pre-exam tech. However, Dr. Burnett was very impatient and quiet rude at points.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Kaylin W.

I have never had a bad experience with the staff members. They are always extremely nice and excited to be there. They go above and beyond for me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care — June G.

Most friendly and thorough eye exam I have ever had.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor and staff are very nice and professi... — Rebecca R.

The doctor and staff are very nice and professional

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett & staff are very professional wil... — Dwight P.

Dr. Burnett & staff are very professional willing to explain any problem so you better understand where your at with your eye care and get it taken care of.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Dr. Burnett listens to people. — Mark B.

Very friendly. Dr. Burnett listens to people.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere ... — Briahna F.

The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great ! My entire family are patients here!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff here. So friendly he... — Shawn S.

Absolutely love the staff here. So friendly helpful and generously concerned about you

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm not sure what to say but ur service is grea... — Cynthia N.

I'm not sure what to say but ur service is great and appreciate ur concern for my health.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greetings with a Smile — Molly J.

When you walk into Expert Eye Care you are greeted with a smile and the staff is always so friendly and happy to see you. They take your vision needs very serious, listen to your concerns, and help you find the most stylish pair of glasses that are perfect for you. I'd recommend anyone to give them a try! I've been going here since a child and I'll never go somewhere else.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took very good care of me and did a very thorou... — Deborah T.

Took very good care of me and did a very thorough exam.

Dec 17, 2018