StarStarStarStarStar Took very good care of me and did a very thorou... — Deborah T.

Took very good care of me and did a very thorough exam.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant to talk to and expla... — Vicky F.

Everyone was very pleasant to talk to and explained everything they were doing and letting me know what to do. From the desk to the Dr. Was fine.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett is a good Doctor to with, very help... — Mark B.

Dr. Burnett is a good Doctor to with, very helpful.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work you in and always polite... — Barbara M.

Always willing to work you in and always polite.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent m... — Cindi J.

Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent many people your way.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus wa... — Chelsea J.

Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus was amazing, as usual.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual vision checkup — Carolyn G.

I always look forward to my annual vision checkup at Expert Eyecare. The staff is very welcoming. The wait time may have been 5 minutes before Melissa began the exam. Dr. Burnette is completely professional, patient and thorough. He explains what he is doing, and is careful to answer questions and make recommendations without pressure. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. I love this place!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Eye took really good care of me and my f... — Kindra G.

Expert Eye took really good care of me and my family. They answered all my questions and were very kind and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go ... — Teresa M.

Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar joe ray loves coming to expert eyecare — Joseph R.

expert eyecare is the place to go for all of your needs w/your eyesight/your vision

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye c... — Diana B.

I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye care. Everyone is friendly, there is a happy atmosphere, very laid back and comfortable. The Dr. was patient and kind. Answering my questions and not rushing me.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — Toby E.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare... — Richard M.

Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare. Staff were wonderful and courteous. Service was prompt with no long wait.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus  — Stanton R.

Service was good and Dr. Broadus was very good. Stanton real likes going to see her.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great quailty — Lisa L.

Staff is very friendly and the quality of my glasses is so much better than the other ones I used to get.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff, service, a... — Carla H.

I was very impressed with the staff, service, and selection of frames. The office is very nice, with a child's play area, a train running around the ceiling, and a beautiful fish aquarium. I needed to get an exam right away. they put me on the cancellation list and got in within two days. I told everyone about my visit there. I will be taking my family to Expert Eye Care in North Vernon, IN from now on. It's the best place I've ever been in the whole state of Indiana. Thank you, Carla S. Head

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so ... — Lydia S.

Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff very clean office and exam... — Chrisanna C.

Super friendly staff very clean office and exam rooms. Tech went above and beyond when my 11 y/o was picking her frames as always.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — Abigail R.

I cannot say enough how wonderful this office is! They take their time and are incredibly thorough. Dr. Broadus is so great with my 5-year-old daughter! She explains everything very well to myself and to her! The office staff and opticians are welcoming and friendly. We feel so comfortable, like family, here! What a blessing they all are to our family!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and always smiling  — Terry B.

Everyone is so friendly and always smiling

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Gilbert S.

Great service, great people!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service in... — Patrick D.

Dr. Burnett has provided exceptional service in terms of my vision health.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The cost of glasses and frames too high! — Kimberly D.

The cost of glasses and frames too high!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Office — Mary P.

This office always provides efficient service!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and they have a neat train... — Amanda K.

Very friendly people and they have a neat train that my son absolutely loved. Kid friendly environment.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Broadus. I Hope she is back by the t... — Hunter B.

I love Dr. Broadus. I Hope she is back by the time my next appointment is due.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

I've been going to Dr. Burnett for many years and he has always been very thorough with my eye exam. He never makes me feel like he needs to hurry to the next patient.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Burnett's office is always a sat... — Edward G.

A visit to Dr. Burnett's office is always a satisfying experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is just great! Highly recommend Dr Br... — Wanda L.

Every one is just great! Highly recommend Dr Broaduss!!

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and very helpful and kind sta... — Rhonda S.

Wonderful service and very helpful and kind staff.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Expert Eye Care — Michael K.

I have always enjoyed my visits to see Dr. Burnett and his associates.His entire staff has always been kind,caring,professional and courteous! I would highly recommend his office to anyone wanting the best eye care in the area!!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was treated very well. I feel that all who exam... — Theresa G.

Was treated very well. I feel that all who examined and helped me were very professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Expert Eye Care is very friendly an... — Rebecca R.

Everyone at Expert Eye Care is very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my appointments. I would highly recommend them.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors there take their time with you duri... — Shelly K.

The doctors there take their time with you during the exams they do and take their time to explain any conditions they find going on with your eyes.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always get me in even last minute — Melissa V.

They always get me in even last minute

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best eye care office in the area... — William B.

Absolutely the best eye care office in the area. Very up to date with technology and knowledgeable.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how the staff is super friendly and helpfu... — Michaella H.

Love how the staff is super friendly and helpful

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and very thorough — Donald H.

Always helpful and very thorough

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and very detailed ins... — Joseph H.

very professional service and very detailed instructions and information on my vision very pleased with my whole experience as a first time patient.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works there is so nice! — Eric W.

Everyone that works there is so nice!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and patient, when it takes m... — Lynn R.

Always so friendly and patient, when it takes me forever to pick out my new glasses....and I always get two pair!!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been the best! — Grant C.

Is now and always has been the best Eye Doctors Office around. Thank you for the excellent service every visit.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and prompt courte... — Leanne F.

Very impressed with the staff and prompt courteous care I receive from this office! Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy experience  — Stephanie M.

I was so pleased with the friendliness and helpful manner of th e Dr and staff! I referred my fiance!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!  — Elise O.

We loved our time at Expert Eye Center! Dr. Broadus was a very friendly and skilled physician who showed great compassion and care towards my 5 year old daughter. As a family who lives 30 minutes away, we plan to continue to recommend this facility to anyone who may need expert eye care. Thank you again for the wonderful visit!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was excellent.  — Vicky F.

Every thing was excellent.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Knowledgeable, courteous, car... — Susan B.

Very nice staff. Knowledgeable, courteous, caring of clients

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus takes very good care of me and make... — Deborah T.

Dr. Broadus takes very good care of me and makes sure I have the best for my eyes.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. — Ruth A.

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye care in town — Bruce B.

Love Expert Eyecare! Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes sure they understand what's going on. Been to several different eye care facilities and no one compares. They actually spend time with you talk to you and explain things as well as listen. They get to know their patients on a personal level which is very nice.

Oct 16, 2017