StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and thorough service — Diana C.

Very polite and thorough service

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a good friendly group to help... — Daniel L.

Great service and a good friendly group to help you.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had great and careful service — Richard W.

I had great and careful service

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service and staff. — William H.

Very professional service and staff.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit everyone was really nice and took t... — Larry B.

Great visit everyone was really nice and took time to explain everything and picking out my glasses.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett and his staff have provided me with... — Patrick D.

Dr. Burnett and his staff have provided me with years of expert eye care, all the while doing all they can to ensure my maximal eye health.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! — Judy H.

Dr. Burnett has been my eye doctor for many years. He is always very professional, thorough and caring! Also, he never seems to be in a hurry to get to his next patient and that counts for a lot with me! Also, the staff is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Expert Eyecare.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give it a 5 star rating! — John W.

I give it a 5 star rating!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional. Great selectio... — Bryan A.

Very courteous and professional. Great selection of frames and price ranges.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly people, good explanations of problems,... — Raymond G.

Friendly people, good explanations of problems, takes tkme.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service and response to my questions. Ef... — Richard M.

Prompt service and response to my questions. Efficient testing process and no pressure from staff to purchase new glasses. All staff were most helpful from the moment I signed in to when I left the office. Dr. Burnett was easy to understand, clearly explaining the status of my sight. Thanks to everyone. Rick McLeod

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind  — Terry B.

The staff is always so kind

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasent to see and talk to — Gale B.

Everyone was pleasent to see and talk to

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they got me right in, no wai... — Troy L.

Friendly staff and they got me right in, no waiting.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam! The technician was awesome and the... — William B.

Great exam! The technician was awesome and the doctor was very thorough. Looking forward to getting my new glasses.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great one on one. Dr. Burnett and all the ladie... — Grant C.

Great one on one. Dr. Burnett and all the ladies are always fantastic!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the people and it was a very nice environ... — Amanda B.

Loved the people and it was a very nice environment

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam. Great customer service by a... — Marilyn G.

Excellent eye exam. Great customer service by all staff.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so kind to my 3 year old liam. Hes a ... — Liam B.

They were so kind to my 3 year old liam. Hes a very shy kid, but they worked with him. And they are pretty quick unlike most the other eye doctors offices our family has went to. Thank you!!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The welcoming staff was amazing and so was the ... — Eliza H.

The welcoming staff was amazing and so was the pre-exam tech. However, Dr. Burnett was very impatient and quiet rude at points.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Kaylin W.

I have never had a bad experience with the staff members. They are always extremely nice and excited to be there. They go above and beyond for me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They care — June G.

Most friendly and thorough eye exam I have ever had.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor and staff are very nice and professi... — Rebecca R.

The doctor and staff are very nice and professional

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett & staff are very professional wil... — Dwight P.

Dr. Burnett & staff are very professional willing to explain any problem so you better understand where your at with your eye care and get it taken care of.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Dr. Burnett listens to people. — Mark B.

Very friendly. Dr. Burnett listens to people.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere ... — Briahna F.

The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is great ! My entire family are patients here!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff here. So friendly he... — Shawn S.

Absolutely love the staff here. So friendly helpful and generously concerned about you

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm not sure what to say but ur service is grea... — Cynthia N.

I'm not sure what to say but ur service is great and appreciate ur concern for my health.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greetings with a Smile — Molly J.

When you walk into Expert Eye Care you are greeted with a smile and the staff is always so friendly and happy to see you. They take your vision needs very serious, listen to your concerns, and help you find the most stylish pair of glasses that are perfect for you. I'd recommend anyone to give them a try! I've been going here since a child and I'll never go somewhere else.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Took very good care of me and did a very thorou... — Deborah T.

Took very good care of me and did a very thorough exam.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant to talk to and expla... — Vicky F.

Everyone was very pleasant to talk to and explained everything they were doing and letting me know what to do. From the desk to the Dr. Was fine.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Burnett is a good Doctor to with, very help... — Mark B.

Dr. Burnett is a good Doctor to with, very helpful.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to work you in and always polite... — Barbara M.

Always willing to work you in and always polite.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent m... — Cindi J.

Been a patient for about 30 years. Have sent many people your way.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus wa... — Chelsea J.

Great staff! Highly recommended. Dr. Broadus was amazing, as usual.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my annual vision checkup — Carolyn G.

I always look forward to my annual vision checkup at Expert Eyecare. The staff is very welcoming. The wait time may have been 5 minutes before Melissa began the exam. Dr. Burnette is completely professional, patient and thorough. He explains what he is doing, and is careful to answer questions and make recommendations without pressure. Every member of the staff is friendly and professional. I love this place!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Eye took really good care of me and my f... — Kindra G.

Expert Eye took really good care of me and my family. They answered all my questions and were very kind and friendly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go ... — Teresa M.

Professional, friendly, flexible. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar joe ray loves coming to expert eyecare — Joseph R.

expert eyecare is the place to go for all of your needs w/your eyesight/your vision

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye c... — Diana B.

I really enjoyed my appointment at Expert Eye care. Everyone is friendly, there is a happy atmosphere, very laid back and comfortable. The Dr. was patient and kind. Answering my questions and not rushing me.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional — Toby E.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare... — Richard M.

Responding to my recent visit to Expert Eyecare. Staff were wonderful and courteous. Service was prompt with no long wait.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadus  — Stanton R.

Service was good and Dr. Broadus was very good. Stanton real likes going to see her.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, great quailty — Lisa L.

Staff is very friendly and the quality of my glasses is so much better than the other ones I used to get.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff, service, a... — Carla H.

I was very impressed with the staff, service, and selection of frames. The office is very nice, with a child's play area, a train running around the ceiling, and a beautiful fish aquarium. I needed to get an exam right away. they put me on the cancellation list and got in within two days. I told everyone about my visit there. I will be taking my family to Expert Eye Care in North Vernon, IN from now on. It's the best place I've ever been in the whole state of Indiana. Thank you, Carla S. Head

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so ... — Lydia S.

Your entire staff is top notch! Everyone is so nice and extremely helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff very clean office and exam... — Chrisanna C.

Super friendly staff very clean office and exam rooms. Tech went above and beyond when my 11 y/o was picking her frames as always.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! — Abigail R.

I cannot say enough how wonderful this office is! They take their time and are incredibly thorough. Dr. Broadus is so great with my 5-year-old daughter! She explains everything very well to myself and to her! The office staff and opticians are welcoming and friendly. We feel so comfortable, like family, here! What a blessing they all are to our family!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and always smiling  — Terry B.

Everyone is so friendly and always smiling

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Gilbert S.

Great service, great people!

Jul 25, 2018