StarStarStarStarStar High Scchool Counselor — William H.

I enjoy coming into your office for an eye exam, I really enjoy talking with both Dr. Norfleet's during the exam. Kristin is wonderful in the front office. She's super organized, personable & gets me what I need.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeatedly recommend — Emily G.

I recommend you guys to my colleagues all the time! I appreciate the doctors' feeling of urgency when I call with an eye concern with my kids. I love that they submit payment for my insurance, which was the initial draw, but their knowledge and kindness has been why we have stayed.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend going here. Very informa... — Kathleen W.

Would highly recommend going here. Very informative and professional.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I think I ever had a... — Diane B.

It was the best experience I think I ever had at an eye Doctor. Thank you for being so kind to me.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Kellen W.

I have been very pleased with the friendly and professional care my family and I have had at this office.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. — Richard D.

Dr. Janel Norfleet gave me quick attention for a problem and she provided a diagnosis and a thorough explanation of my problem. She and her staff were pleasant and professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gail W.

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Experience Your Eye Specialist. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Norfleet spent a good amount of time with me and explained things well.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Kristy M.

I was very impressed with the service I received at EYES. Dr Norfleet took the time to explain things to me but was also very efficient. I had very little wait time. Her office staff were very friendly and helpful when picking out new glasses. My glasses came in quickly and when I picked them up, the office staff was again very pleasant despite it being the end of the day.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, very friendly and like-able staf... — Elena D.

Great Service, very friendly and like-able staff. They are always helpful with all questions or assistance. I will continue my services at this office.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service. Never go anywhere else... — Rhonda C.

Always good service. Never go anywhere else

Sep 29, 2016