StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Everyone was very professional and ... — Sherry C.

Excellent! Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, Dr. Norfleet very knowledgeabl... — Karen L.

Friendly people, Dr. Norfleet very knowledgeable.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly, the office was ver... — Alyssa V.

Everyone was super friendly, the office was very nice and clean, and my appointment was right on time. I’ll definitely go back!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist!  — Mackenzie F.

I've been coming to EYES for probably 4-5 years now, and I could NOT be happier. They have gone above and beyond to make sure that my prescription is correct, by offering trials of different things that *might* help improve my awful vision (for real, it's terrible). They never push things on me. Thorough, clean environment, great staff. I'm very happy with the experiences I've had with EYES.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. was excellent and very kno — Adam L.

Great staff. Dr. was excellent and very knowledgeable

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmos — Carolana G.

Very friendly atmosphere

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and welcoming — Mary B.

Everyone was kind and welcoming

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit and I’m truly impressed! Staff i... — Marlene B.

My first visit and I’m truly impressed! Staff is wonderful ...their equipment is First rate and Dr. Norfleet answered all my questions and more! Truly glad Dr. Bosco recommended them on his retirement!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very friendly and told you everythin... — Kelly W.

Doctor was very friendly and told you everything he was doing and why. Staff was very friendly also. Would recommend!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust them with my family — Emily G.

My family and I have seen Dr. Tom and Dr. Janelle for about 8 years. We've done routine exams and unexpected urgent visits. The doctors and the staff have always been kind, personable and accommodating. I have the highest regard for this practice.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and proffesional — Robert J.

Very polite and professional

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wait time was very short. The Dr t... — Joseph F.

Great visit. Wait time was very short. The Dr took the time to explain everything she was doing and everything that was going on. I felt very comfortable during the visit. I felt very confident that the Dr covered everything at the end of my visit.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Lori V.

I was welcomed well upon arrival. The office was clean. The workers were polite and congenial. Doctor was genuine, friendly and professional.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr and staff.Professional ser... — Diane K.

Very happy with Dr and staff. Professional service and pleasant friendly atmosphere. 5 🌟

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. Great staff. On time for... — Tamara M.

Very friendly service. Great staff. On time for my appointment.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Office was fol... — Dora F.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Office was following all the Covid concerns. Very Clean office

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri M.

Friendly office no wait time.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment......  — Joanne T.

This was my first appointment and I was very impressed, I felt very welcomed and comfortable from the time I got there. Very efficient staff and they explain things clearly. The charges for the services rendered were very reasonable. It was an all round good experience.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Took great care and patient to treat me as an i... — Kathy P.

Took great care and patient to treat me as an individual patient.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Janessa W.

This was my first time here as my previous Optometrist retired during Covid. I was welcomed with a very friendly staff and they answered all of my questions with ease. They were patient and helpful in assisting me with putting in contacts for the first time. Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+++++! The best eye glasses experience ever! I... — William A.

A+++++! The best eye glasses experience ever! I am so greatfull I was referred by a friend!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every one was so nice and friendly and helpful — Diane F.

every one was so nice and friendly and helpful

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff are very nice.  — Sueann W.

The Dr. and staff are very nice.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. — Rita K.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norfleet is AWESOME — Diane B.

Dr. Norfleet and her staff make you feel like family, they are so nice and caring.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine G.

Dr. Tom very good with patient care. I was a little concerned regarding a possible change in the health of my eyes. He explained everything to me perfectly and was easy to understand my situation. Dr. Tom and staff are very helpful to patients and patient care. I observed others coming in for glasses or adjustments and they were greeted the instant they entered the office. Great work everyone.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janel and the staff were great!  — David B.

Janel and the staff were great! I felt like I had been going to your place for years. Very comfortable experience. Janel really cares about her patients.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer.  — Chester S.

I found everyone very pleasant to do business with. I felt very warm welcome from the staff and the optometrist is very kind in her explaining things to me.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and Dr. Janel Norfleet is wonderfu... — Sandra M.

Great office and Dr. Janel Norfleet is wonderful. Always efficient and precise.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor. So welcoming as a n... — Jill M.

Wonderful staff and doctor. So welcoming as a new patient and made me feel very comfortable. Very happy to be going to Dr. Norfleet now!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the reminders and ease of the site. — Karen H.

Appreciate the reminders and ease of the site.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Sharon L.

Dr. Norfleet is a doctor who cares and takes time to listen and give his professional advice. Very positive experience and the staff has exceptional customer service!!! I highly recommend E.Y.E S.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tom really took time to explain to me about ... — Susan D.

Dr Tom really took time to explain to me about my eyesight and medication! He is very knowledgeable about Glaucoma!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and nice experience. — Betty S.

Very friendly and nice experience.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice and ready to help with whateve... — Lincoln G.

Always very nice and ready to help with whatever my son needs!! Awesome and patient staff all the way around!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Daniel A.

Excellent service and friendly helpful staff.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EYES IS A GREAT FACILITY AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE WO... — Trevor R.

EYES IS A GREAT FACILITY AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE WORK THEIR. I RECOMMEND ANYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR A NEW EYE DOCTOR TO CHECK THEM OUT.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are honored and timely. Eye exam ... — Jon G.

Appointments are honored and timely. Eye exam is thorough and done with care and consideration.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to see Dr. Norfleet since I was... — Sydney V.

I’ve been going to see Dr. Norfleet since I was little. The staff is friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. It’s always a pleasant experience!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service — Andrew K.

If you want the best service (without the long wait you sometimes experience while at a Dr.'s appointment), this is the place to go. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! — Madison M.

Great service and friendly staff!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and efficient. Great customer s... — Sandra M.

Always on time and efficient. Great customer service. Nice office.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Scchool Counselor — William H.

I enjoy coming into your office for an eye exam, I really enjoy talking with both Dr. Norfleet's during the exam. Kristin is wonderful in the front office. She's super organized, personable & gets me what I need.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Repeatedly recommend — Emily G.

I recommend you guys to my colleagues all the time! I appreciate the doctors' feeling of urgency when I call with an eye concern with my kids. I love that they submit payment for my insurance, which was the initial draw, but their knowledge and kindness has been why we have stayed.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend going here. Very informa... — Kathleen W.

Would highly recommend going here. Very informative and professional.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I think I ever had a... — Diane B.

It was the best experience I think I ever had at an eye Doctor. Thank you for being so kind to me.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Kellen W.

I have been very pleased with the friendly and professional care my family and I have had at this office.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. — Richard D.

Dr. Janel Norfleet gave me quick attention for a problem and she provided a diagnosis and a thorough explanation of my problem. She and her staff were pleasant and professional.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Gail W.

I was very pleased with my overall experience at Experience Your Eye Specialist. Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Norfleet spent a good amount of time with me and explained things well.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the service I receive... — Kristy M.

I was very impressed with the service I received at EYES. Dr Norfleet took the time to explain things to me but was also very efficient. I had very little wait time. Her office staff were very friendly and helpful when picking out new glasses. My glasses came in quickly and when I picked them up, the office staff was again very pleasant despite it being the end of the day.

Mar 20, 2017