StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant reception Professional assistantsDr.... — Kenneth D.

Pleasant reception Professional assistants Dr. Martin was prompt to review checkup Good price/quality of service

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time appointment.  — Ronald S.

Great service. On time appointment.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. That’s hard to find these day... — Christopher R.

Very nice people. That’s hard to find these days. They were willing to work with me and met my needs very quickly and efficiently.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Beth F.

I was very pleased with Vanessa, the dental hygienist. She is very friendly and does an excellent job.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

I appreciate the email and text reminders for appointments.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe everyone fears the trip to the dentis... — Joyceline T.

I believe everyone fears the trip to the dentist but my emergency trip was the best experience I ever had out of the dentist appointments I went to.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever — Darris M.

Everyone was truly amazing! The care was totally the best

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. B... — Rosemary P.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Beautiful office.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly U.

Staff is personable and caring.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm have anxiety about going to the dentist and... — Ginger D.

I'm have anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone at the office were very nice and accommodating.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's been years since I've gone to Doctor Pitfi... — Wanda J.

It's been years since I've gone to Doctor Pitfield. Although he's out for surgery the wait time is still the same. I went in for ex-rays/exam and my appointment was for 1:30pm. I arrived just before 1:00pm to fill out the paperwork. I still wasn't pulled to the back until 2:00pm. There wasn't many people there, I only saw three, but the wait time continues. One reason I left before was due to the long waiting periods. If I'm late or cancel I would be charged. Why is it that if your wait time is pass 10 minutes the company gives discounts or something? IJS

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and helpful, waiting my follow up — Kenneth M.

Professional and helpful, waiting my follow up

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient services. Very attentive. — Denia S.

Great patient services. Very attentive.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! The best experience ... — Vickie M.

Everyone was so friendly! The best experience of having a crown done I ever had!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good till you see employees whisper ing about y... — Pamala M.

Good till you see employees whisper ing about you as if you can't see it. Just saying no hard feelings.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Different company same great dentist..Still the... — Glenn H.

Different company same great dentist..Still the place I trust!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Everyone was very... — Mary D.

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly. Wait time was a little long.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Exceptio... — Kellie D.

I was very happy with my experience at Exceptional Dental. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, and the dentist were very nice and professional. The office is modern with new dental technology.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'v been going to Exceptional Dental on the Wes... — Sally G.

I'v been going to Exceptional Dental on the Westbank for about three years now. The staff knew I was coming in from Slidell. They informed me they were going to open an office on the Northshore closer to where I lived. The doctors and staff are great. The doctors and staff in Slidell are very nice and I guess it'll take a while to get used to new people. I recommend my son-in- law to them. He's been very satisfied with the services he's received. I received great service yesterday. As for me I will continue going to Exceptional Dental in Slidell. If anyone's looking for a good group of dentist to go to I suggest you try Exceptional Dental.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I ... — Spence R.

Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I had a bad toothache Friday afternoon and they got me in as a new patient within a couple of hours! Once there, they were very professional and honest! Got me fixed up for a fraction of what I thought it was going to cost me. They definitely just got a new, very loyal patient!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Borchers, RN — Beverly B.

Dr. Pitfield was smiling like always and very conservative with my care, I appreciate his calming nature and having a "game plan" to move forward with getting a Dental Implant. Tiffany was very sweet and understanding, she took the time to explain my options with each course of treatment. Finacial options were discussed by Tiffany as well, it was nice to see that they offer their own discount plan in case you don't have Dental Insurance. I do feel welcomed at Exceptional Dental and the staff goes above and beyond to provide quality dental care. Thank you !

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and treatment — Vincent G.

Exceptional service and treatment

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office were fantastic and made... — Sylvia H.

The girls in the office were fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. They saw me immediately because I broke a tooth in the front of my mouth and kept others from seeing me. They were so helpful and rushed to get the tooth back the same day. I am very impressed and will return to see about implants. They are an asset to your business. Thank you for hiring good people. A five start rating for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the appt was tight on tim... — Rose T.

Very professional and the appt was tight on time which means a lot to your pstience

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Otto R.

I rarely go to a dentist and I'm glad my wife saw the billboard to refer me to this clinic. It was an excellent experience from my initial call to ask questions and set up the appointment to the actual visit and work done the same day! I'm very pleased with the total experience!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff — Lillian B.

Very nice and professional staff

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit exposed me to a most professiona... — Kim T.

My first visit exposed me to a most professional staff, knowledgeable and skillful. Also impressive was the efficient use of time due to the teamwork demonstrated by the entire office. I left the office with high regards for everyone.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Exceptional Dent... — Sheri W.

I received excellent care from Exceptional Dental. They were very accommodating.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roderick L.

Dental care was absolutely great.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, the atmosphere is nice ... — JoAnn C.

It was a good experience, the atmosphere is nice and I was pleased with the service.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, the atmosphere was pleasant.... — Jackie B.

Everyone was nice, the atmosphere was pleasant.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar initial check up — Joseph C.

Very profesional and courteous.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — James K.

Great experience! The new crown was a n ear perfect fit a nd required

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and the staff were very thorough, e... — Pam H.

The hygienist and the staff were very thorough, explaining each procedure and why it was necessary. Also, the girls were very gentle and concerned with my comfort. The office staff was kind and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit. Rating you a 5 star ra... — Diane G.

Thanks for a great visit. Rating you a 5 star rating.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to the dentist finally! — Roland R.

I never thought I would look forward to going to a dentist until I met Dr Pitfield and the staff. Thanks for being so friendly and helpful with my needs!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tabatha F.

I've been to multiple dentist and have had issues at all except this office. Everyone is so welcoming!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

One of the best visits to a dentist ever

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office and I was quite impressed — Melanie S.

My first visit to this office and I was quite impressed. I came here by two recommendations by two different patients, and I'm happy that I've finally found an honest dentist office that I'm happy with. Even the hygienist, front desk clerk, and the lady who did my teeth impressions were all very nice, knowledgeable and professional.My last two experiences with other places were terrible. I would recommend Dr. Ira's office to anyone who wants a positive experience at the dentist office.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Friendly Atmosphere. — Gloria G.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease. I enjoyed all the horse pictures. Also, got some very good advice from the dental hygienist.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast in and out dental cleaning. Courteous, efficient service — Kelly G.

Very fast in and out dental cleaning. Courteous, efficient service. In my world of precision timed days I need this. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm — Gail M.

I'm glad I have found a dentist that I can depend on to do wonderful dental work. I am so pleased with what he has done.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar your dental hygienist has the softest touch when cleaning.  — John P.

your dental hygienist has the softest touch when cleaning.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual , very professional, a top notch Dental provider! — Vincent G.

Punctual , very professional, a top notch Dental provider!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I had been going there for years!! — Colleen F.

Felt like I had been going there for years!!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Long's recent Dental visit — Michael, Sr. L.

Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great. Very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Overall I rate the service as Excellent.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great — Michael, Sr. L.

Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great. Very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Overall I rate the service as Excellent.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent.  — Doug D.

The entire staff is excellent.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff here is wonderful — Neisha G.

The entire staff here is wonderful. I love that I can bring my children here and they feel comfortable with seeing the dentist. I believe this will establish the kind of relationship I want my kids to have with their dentist and it teaches them the importance of their dental hygeine.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit to Dr. Ira Pitfield's office ..Jan, 2016 — Lorna E.

Great visit... no pain whatsoever..

Jan 19, 2016