StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I ... — Ryan S.

Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I had a bad toothache Friday afternoon and they got me in as a new patient within a couple of hours! Once there, they were very professional and honest! Got me fixed up for a fraction of what I thought it was going to cost me. They definitely just got a new, very loyal patient!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Borchers, RN — Beverly B.

Dr. Pitfield was smiling like always and very conservative with my care, I appreciate his calming nature and having a "game plan" to move forward with getting a Dental Implant. Tiffany was very sweet and understanding, she took the time to explain my options with each course of treatment. Finacial options were discussed by Tiffany as well, it was nice to see that they offer their own discount plan in case you don't have Dental Insurance. I do feel welcomed at Exceptional Dental and the staff goes above and beyond to provide quality dental care. Thank you !

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and treatment — Vincent G.

Exceptional service and treatment

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office were fantastic and made... — Sylvia H.

The girls in the office were fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. They saw me immediately because I broke a tooth in the front of my mouth and kept others from seeing me. They were so helpful and rushed to get the tooth back the same day. I am very impressed and will return to see about implants. They are an asset to your business. Thank you for hiring good people. A five start rating for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the appt was tight on tim... — Rose T.

Very professional and the appt was tight on time which means a lot to your pstience

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Otto R.

I rarely go to a dentist and I'm glad my wife saw the billboard to refer me to this clinic. It was an excellent experience from my initial call to ask questions and set up the appointment to the actual visit and work done the same day! I'm very pleased with the total experience!

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff — Lillian B.

Very nice and professional staff

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit exposed me to a most professiona... — Kim T.

My first visit exposed me to a most professional staff, knowledgeable and skillful. Also impressive was the efficient use of time due to the teamwork demonstrated by the entire office. I left the office with high regards for everyone.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care from Exceptional Dent... — Sheri W.

I received excellent care from Exceptional Dental. They were very accommodating.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roderick L.

Dental care was absolutely great.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience, the atmosphere is nice ... — JoAnn C.

It was a good experience, the atmosphere is nice and I was pleased with the service.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice, the atmosphere was pleasant.... — Jackie B.

Everyone was nice, the atmosphere was pleasant.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar initial check up — Joseph C.

Very profesional and courteous.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — James K.

Great experience! The new crown was a n ear perfect fit a nd required

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist and the staff were very thorough, e... — Pam H.

The hygienist and the staff were very thorough, explaining each procedure and why it was necessary. Also, the girls were very gentle and concerned with my comfort. The office staff was kind and professional. I highly recommend their services.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit. Rating you a 5 star ra... — Diane G.

Thanks for a great visit. Rating you a 5 star rating.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love to go to the dentist finally! — Roland R.

I never thought I would look forward to going to a dentist until I met Dr Pitfield and the staff. Thanks for being so friendly and helpful with my needs!

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tabatha F.

I've been to multiple dentist and have had issues at all except this office. Everyone is so welcoming!

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

One of the best visits to a dentist ever

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to this office and I was quite impressed — Melanie S.

My first visit to this office and I was quite impressed. I came here by two recommendations by two different patients, and I'm happy that I've finally found an honest dentist office that I'm happy with. Even the hygienist, front desk clerk, and the lady who did my teeth impressions were all very nice, knowledgeable and professional.My last two experiences with other places were terrible. I would recommend Dr. Ira's office to anyone who wants a positive experience at the dentist office.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . Friendly Atmosphere. — Gloria G.

Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease. I enjoyed all the horse pictures. Also, got some very good advice from the dental hygienist.

Apr 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast in and out dental cleaning. Courteous, efficient service — Kelly G.

Very fast in and out dental cleaning. Courteous, efficient service. In my world of precision timed days I need this. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm — Gail M.

I'm glad I have found a dentist that I can depend on to do wonderful dental work. I am so pleased with what he has done.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar your dental hygienist has the softest touch when cleaning.  — John P.

your dental hygienist has the softest touch when cleaning.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual , very professional, a top notch Dental provider! — Vincent G.

Punctual , very professional, a top notch Dental provider!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I had been going there for years!! — Colleen F.

Felt like I had been going there for years!!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Long's recent Dental visit — Michael, Sr. L.

Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great. Very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Overall I rate the service as Excellent.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great — Michael, Sr. L.

Dr. Pitfield and all of his Staff were great. Very friendly and professional, made me feel comfortable and at ease. Overall I rate the service as Excellent.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent.  — Doug D.

The entire staff is excellent.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff here is wonderful — Neisha G.

The entire staff here is wonderful. I love that I can bring my children here and they feel comfortable with seeing the dentist. I believe this will establish the kind of relationship I want my kids to have with their dentist and it teaches them the importance of their dental hygeine.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit to Dr. Ira Pitfield's office ..Jan, 2016 — Lorna E.

Great visit... no pain whatsoever..

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit I am met with friendly and prompt service.  — Marsha S.

Every visit I am met with friendly and prompt service.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit with a great team, Thank you  — Nicholas Sr E.

Had a great visit with a great team, Thank you

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! — Nancy P.

I love coming to Dr. Pitfield's practice. My visit is always on time with no waiting, and everyone is always very thorough, friendly, and helpful. This is the best dental practice that I have ever used. The new text and email confirmation options are very convenient too. I have recommended this practice to many people and will continue to recommend it.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and tries to make you feel at ease. — Rebecca H.

Everyone is always friendly and tries to make you feel at ease.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pitfield and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took great care of me and my teeth. — Vincent L.

Dr. Pitfield and his staff made me feel very comfortable and took great care of me and my teeth.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I am in good hands in Dr Pitfield's office.  — Donna A.

I feel I am in good hands in Dr Pitfield's office.

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and courteous  — Deanna B.

Everyone is very friendly and courteous

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very kind also good visit. — Shirley B.

The whole staff is very kind also good visit.

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my vsit. Everyone is professional and courteous — Kimberly T.

I always enjoy my vsit. Everyone is professional and courteous. I have never had a complaint and that's a lot being I hate to go to the dentist. But at Dr. Pitfield's office I feel at ease. ☺☺☺☺

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ira Pitfield is one of the Best Dentist I have ever been to 5 Stars — Glenn D.

Dr. Ira Pitfield is one of the Best Dentist I have ever been to 5 Stars. I will Keep seeing him and his staff as long as I can. Very Friendly and Courteous. A Pleasure to be around.Because who really like going to the Dentist.

Aug 17, 2015