StarStarStarStarStar You do not sit long waiting to be seen. Staff i... — Jonas J.

You do not sit long waiting to be seen. Staff is really nice from the front to the back!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very helpful staff — Michael H.

Nice place, very helpful staff

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, they make you feel very at ease... — Tammi G.

Friendly staff, they make you feel very at ease

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

Great service by very nice workers. I visited for a cleaning and everything went very well.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring team. Thank you Dr Martin and ladie... — Diane G.

Very caring team. Thank you Dr Martin and ladies for all you do for your patients.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very prompt and efficient.  — Debra J.

They are very prompt and efficient.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have feared the dentist for years, but not an... — Jasmine B.

I have feared the dentist for years, but not anymore! After visiting Exceptional Dental in Slidell I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The staff is super friendly and accommodating. I love the kindness and support they show me. I am always thankful to be offered a blanket or a neck rest also. ❤️

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My first time here. — Leo O.

My first time here so, not sure, but seems nice.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved Wendy, she took her time and did a grea... — Jackie B.

I loved Wendy, she took her time and did a great job. The lady dentist was ok. But she was in and out not very socialble.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental is awesome! — Virginia B.

I have had the same dentist for fifteen years and felt I wasn’t getting the treatment that I desetvered. My first visit to Exceptional was yesterday, and they not only gained me as a new patient but my husband as well. Dr. Martin is warm, friendly, great bed side manner, knowledgeable, and most of all if he doesn’t exactly know what the problem is, he won’t pretend to know and hope it works, he will refer you to a specialist. If you are like me and absolutely dread going to the dentist and won’t go until the pain gets too bad....please give Exceptional dental a try. You will be glad you did, I personally guarantee it!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional — Brad A.

Extremely professional, took into account the information I gave them about trouble getting numb. Patient and compassionate people, judgement free. I had been avoiding the dentist office, but I won't be avoiding this one.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best. — Silas S.

Very polite staff, they all work well with each other. This speeds up visit time. I stopped going to the dentist for a long time due to a bad experience. Exceptional Dental made me feel really comfortable with my dental needs.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and professional — David H.

The service was prompt and professional

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and really made us feel com... — Joshua K.

The staff was great and really made us feel comfortable. My child was never happy to go the dentist. Now at this dentist off my child was laughing and talking the doctor. My son never done this at the other dental office, and one my jumped out of the car and ran down the street.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the office has come a long way with all... — Blake D.

I think the office has come a long way with all the new people and I’m very pleased with the service!

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, beautiful atmo — Demetrice H.

Awesome staff, beautiful atmosphere

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jocelyn S.

Good service, staff are friendly and accomodating.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As the name implies... Exceptional!  — Albert D.

As the name implies... Exceptional!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental of Slidell is very patient o... — Gerald D.

Exceptional Dental of Slidell is very patient oriented and caters to you from day one! They are centrally located which is convenient when rushing to an appointment during lunch or after hours, even to the point of being available to see you via special & emergency situations! Each detail is professionally and courteously explained step by step! The staff clearly understand and appreciate each individual, you are never neglected!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all...EXCEPTIONAL  — Clarita W.

The name says it all. The staff and care received was absolutely exceptional. The equipment used is state of the art. Explanation of the implant along with options for payment was very thorough.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people helping the community I had no ins... — Melvin D.

Great people helping the community I had no insurance but the doctor gave me a fair price to extract my wisdom tootth I was able to pay cash and get affordable dental insurance what great people and they did not have that upidy attitudes, they were friendly . My tooth ache was so bad , this dentist took that tooth out so fast I did not feel it , I felt soo bad i was about to cry like a 7 year old but then I realized the rooten tooth was on the table, lol really man I love you people may GOD bless yall

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service from check-in to check-out. And ve... — Brian H.

Good Service from check-in to check-out. And very appreciative of the follow up call from Dr. Martin

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That was one of my best experiences ever at a d... — Christopher M.

That was one of my best experiences ever at a dentist. They took care of everything and one day and we're very nice and professional and I have already recommended them to a friend of mine

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service a good attitudes of the staff... — Charles L.

Excellent service a good attitudes of the staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — Patricia H.

The staff are very professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant reception Professional assistantsDr.... — Kenneth D.

Pleasant reception Professional assistants Dr. Martin was prompt to review checkup Good price/quality of service

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time appointment.  — Ronald S.

Great service. On time appointment.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. That’s hard to find these day... — Christopher R.

Very nice people. That’s hard to find these days. They were willing to work with me and met my needs very quickly and efficiently.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Beth F.

I was very pleased with Vanessa, the dental hygienist. She is very friendly and does an excellent job.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — James K.

I appreciate the email and text reminders for appointments.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe everyone fears the trip to the dentis... — Joyceline T.

I believe everyone fears the trip to the dentist but my emergency trip was the best experience I ever had out of the dentist appointments I went to.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever — Darris M.

Everyone was truly amazing! The care was totally the best

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. B... — Rosemary P.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Beautiful office.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly U.

Staff is personable and caring.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm have anxiety about going to the dentist and... — Ginger D.

I'm have anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone at the office were very nice and accommodating.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's been years since I've gone to Doctor Pitfi... — Wanda J.

It's been years since I've gone to Doctor Pitfield. Although he's out for surgery the wait time is still the same. I went in for ex-rays/exam and my appointment was for 1:30pm. I arrived just before 1:00pm to fill out the paperwork. I still wasn't pulled to the back until 2:00pm. There wasn't many people there, I only saw three, but the wait time continues. One reason I left before was due to the long waiting periods. If I'm late or cancel I would be charged. Why is it that if your wait time is pass 10 minutes the company gives discounts or something? IJS

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional and helpful, waiting my follow up — Kenneth M.

Professional and helpful, waiting my follow up

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient services. Very attentive. — Denia S.

Great patient services. Very attentive.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! The best experience ... — Vickie M.

Everyone was so friendly! The best experience of having a crown done I ever had!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good till you see employees whisper ing about y... — Pamala M.

Good till you see employees whisper ing about you as if you can't see it. Just saying no hard feelings.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Different company same great dentist..Still the... — Glenn H.

Different company same great dentist..Still the place I trust!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Everyone was very... — Mary D.

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very friendly. Wait time was a little long.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Exceptio... — Kellie D.

I was very happy with my experience at Exceptional Dental. Everyone from the front desk, hygienist, and the dentist were very nice and professional. The office is modern with new dental technology.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'v been going to Exceptional Dental on the Wes... — Sally G.

I'v been going to Exceptional Dental on the Westbank for about three years now. The staff knew I was coming in from Slidell. They informed me they were going to open an office on the Northshore closer to where I lived. The doctors and staff are great. The doctors and staff in Slidell are very nice and I guess it'll take a while to get used to new people. I recommend my son-in- law to them. He's been very satisfied with the services he's received. I received great service yesterday. As for me I will continue going to Exceptional Dental in Slidell. If anyone's looking for a good group of dentist to go to I suggest you try Exceptional Dental.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I ... — Spence R.

Great people! Whole staff was very friendly. I had a bad toothache Friday afternoon and they got me in as a new patient within a couple of hours! Once there, they were very professional and honest! Got me fixed up for a fraction of what I thought it was going to cost me. They definitely just got a new, very loyal patient!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Borchers, RN — Beverly B.

Dr. Pitfield was smiling like always and very conservative with my care, I appreciate his calming nature and having a "game plan" to move forward with getting a Dental Implant. Tiffany was very sweet and understanding, she took the time to explain my options with each course of treatment. Finacial options were discussed by Tiffany as well, it was nice to see that they offer their own discount plan in case you don't have Dental Insurance. I do feel welcomed at Exceptional Dental and the staff goes above and beyond to provide quality dental care. Thank you !

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and treatment — Vincent G.

Exceptional service and treatment

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office were fantastic and made... — Sylvia H.

The girls in the office were fantastic and made me feel very comfortable. They saw me immediately because I broke a tooth in the front of my mouth and kept others from seeing me. They were so helpful and rushed to get the tooth back the same day. I am very impressed and will return to see about implants. They are an asset to your business. Thank you for hiring good people. A five start rating for me.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the appt was tight on tim... — Rose T.

Very professional and the appt was tight on time which means a lot to your pstience

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Otto R.

I rarely go to a dentist and I'm glad my wife saw the billboard to refer me to this clinic. It was an excellent experience from my initial call to ask questions and set up the appointment to the actual visit and work done the same day! I'm very pleased with the total experience!

Jan 28, 2017