StarStarStarStarStar I give Exceptional Dental FIVE STARS!!!!! — Monica C.

I give Exceptional Dental FIVE STARS!!!!!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and friendly staff. Felt very ... — Kelsey L.

Beautiful office and friendly staff. Felt very welcomed and will definitely be coming back!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dolores F.

I have been very happy with my visits to the practice. Very wonderfully friendly and helpful people there. Love my doctor and trusts him implicitly to give me the best care. I’ve not been quite as happy with whoever made my dentures. Have never felt that the mandible part have fitted properly. The uppers fit very well.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, and the office is beaut... — Ann D.

Everyone was very nice, and the office is beautiful. I was able to get in the day I called, and the procedure was explained to me. Thank y’all!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Carol J.

I had the best experience as a new patient at your facility.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice! Help me so much everytim... — Kathleen D.

Best dental practice! Help me so much everytime i go. I can eat normally and the pain is gone!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Very Pleased — Nicole H.

I recently switched to Exceptional Dental and had my 3rd visit with them yesterday. The staff is always friendly, professional and prompt. I would highly recommend.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff. They make a visit to... — Jordyn P.

Amazing dentist and staff. They make a visit to the dentist feel like a spa day. Seven fillings in one day and I didn't even flinch. The dentist was so skilled I did not even feel a thing during the bombing process, not even a slight pinch. His assistant was marvelous, I vote her employee of the year. Always a great experience here.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lively, Friendly, and Knowledgeable Staff — Helena R.

Trendy and lively office with knowledgeable and very friendly doctors and staff. Very inviting atmosphere.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is the best cleaning I have ever had. I hav... — Matthew B.

It is the best cleaning I have ever had. I have been coming here for a year. My mouth is much healthier.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service with very up to date equipment. Th... — Gary H.

Fast service with very up to date equipment. Thank you for taking me in and giving me a crown in the same day I called.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a fantastic experience!!! I had to do an ... — Bennett B.

What a fantastic experience!!! I had to do an emergency procedure - my first root canal. I was in horrible pain and the on call doctor (Dr. Adragna) was great as were his support staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and welcoming dental office — Kara C.

Such a beautiful dental office. From the moment you walk in, until you are seen by the doctor, everyone makes you feel welcomed. A very relaxed atmosphere.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Exceptional Dental was AMAZING! Th... — Larionne W.

The staff at Exceptional Dental was AMAZING! The ladies at the front desk were just as efficient and caring as the chair side assistant! Dr. Colburn was so quick yet gentle and made sure I was comfortable the entire time ! I’m so happy I made it there ! My New Dentist 😁😁Thanks Guys!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive dental experience.  — Bobby M.

I have some serious dental problems that I entrusted to the staff at Exceptional Dental. I was diagnosed quickly and had my options explained fully. The staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend these guys for all your dental needs.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived for my 6 month cleaning..And the total ... — Jairo B.

Arrived for my 6 month cleaning. And the total experience from the reception desk, to the cleaning and billing was great. Friendly faces and thoroughness of staff will always keep me coming back. Thanks again.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise and comfort. A pleasant experience. — Michael K.

Everybody treats me as a royal guest. Everybody cares that I get serviced to the highest standard and with the greatest comfort. In particular, in the 40+ years that I have had my teeth cleaned, Jennifer is the best oral hygienist. She has been consistently superb all 3 times I have seen her. She is gifted, with the perfect touch for being thorough, deep enough, while never causing me any discomfort. I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned, by Jennifer. Kudos to Jennifer!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Modern facility and good results  — Matthew S.

Great staff. I am a big scaredy cat about visiting the dentist but had a great experience. Thank you for making my first visit to Exceptional Dental an easy one.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience! I was so impressed with... — Kenneth P.

Outstanding experience! I was so impressed with the care and understanding of the staff and doctor, especially since it was an emergency situation and I virtually had no place to go.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had a dental emergency that Exceptio... — Nathan M.

I recently had a dental emergency that Exceptional Dental of Midcity helped me with. I accidentally broke my front two teeth on a Saturday and could not find a dentist office that was open and would see me. Not only did Exceptional Dental of Midcity agree to squeeze me in last minute before closing, but Dr. Giang and several assistants stayed a couple of hours late to fix me up with 2 temporary crowns and a filling.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After moving to NOLA I needed a Dentist — Sonya C.

After moving to NOLA I was wondering where to get my dental needs taken care of and Exceptional Dental sent me a new neighbor coupon for a $49 cleaning, exam, and xrays. I couldn't pass it up! The offices are immaculate and modern and the staff is beyond kind, knowledgeable and helpful. My exam was informative and welcoming, no judgment on my mouth and no cavities! The cleaning was efficient and very thorough. Thank you guys and see you in 6 months!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and excellent care — Linda C.

Very kind and excellent care

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a FANTASTIC experience. Didn't have an appo... — Shannon H.

Had a FANTASTIC experience. Didn't have an appointment and they still saw me pretty quickly. Gave me a heated neck pillow and blanket- was very comfortable despite an uncomfortable procedure! Doc and staff were all very friendly.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I've ever had!!!  — Saysha M.

You guys gave the service I've ever received anywhere! I messaged the office in the wee hours in the morning for an emergency exam, and was immediately contacted at day light. I was seen quickly.I was very nervous anxious and in pain. Breanne and Dr.Setti performed my exam and were super amazing! They were very understanding of my situation and made me feel super comfortable. Danielle always was very understanding and non judgemental of my situation. I was confident returning the next day where Dr.Gaing and his assistant were amazing as well. Andi don't see myself as a good patient, but they still were understanding and amazing. I got my upper wisdom tooth and another pulled and was comfortably able to wrk the next day! Both days I didn't have to wait past my appt time! I love this office and will definitely be sending clients to them.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service from the beginning to the ... — Veronica S.

Professional service from the beginning to the end of my encounter, it was my first visit but the staff made me feel like an established customer

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and efficient in their work — Emma H.

Very kind and efficient in their work

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My sons visit.  — Joseph L.

This is the best dental office I have been to. The staff was so pleasant and really helpful. I will be sure to recommend this office to everyone

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is by far the best Hygienist I have work... — Thomas F.

Rachel is by far the best Hygienist I have worked with ever. From child hood to now I have never had someone take the time to ask explain things the way she did or actually care about my dental plan.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and personability provided ... — Craig W.

The professionalism and personability provided by the staff of Exceptional Dental is the best I have seen in my 25 years of life. Dental costs are never favorable so the professional mannerism goes a long way. The quality of work is 10 out of 10 and done with urgency. The sympathy and compassion for their patients also surmounts an incredible share of this market. Thank you Exceptional Dental.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Brandon T.

Hands down most up to date and modern dental office I have ever visited. Facilities and staff are both top notch and very professional.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re gonna love this dentistry family! — Renee L.

Very friendly, very professional. Love the TVs and the warm neck pillows. I have had great results so far.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was super impressed with the place — clean, t... — Amanda D.

I was super impressed with the place — clean, tidy, modern with the beautiful New Orleans photographs everywhere. Bayley and Casey were super friendly, and kind! The doc was amazing as well. All in all I was in and out of there quick for an exam and cleaning. Can’t wait to come back!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. My appointment tim... — Tricia C.

Everyone was very friendly. My appointment time started promptly and I will be going back :-)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly exceptional!!!  — Katherine G.

My two front teeth are veneers, and this past Saturday one of them broke off leaving me looking quite silly with only 1.5 of my 2 front teeth. I was panicked because I did not yet have a local dentist in New Orleans and I put in an appointment request online with Exceptional Dental, but figured I'd need to follow up via phone Monday morning when they opened. On Monday morning, 15 mins before they opened (!!!) I received a call from Exceptional Dental because of my online form request, and they made room for me that morning at 9am. Even though they had plenty of other patients there, Dr. Russo and a truly lovely dental assistant (Briana? I think) then proceeded to be super professional, quick, thorough, and expert work. They walked me through everything, clearly laid out options that I had, and were so fast at their work. I left with temporary front teeth that they took such care and precision making for me, and they set me up with a plan to replace my veneers once new ones were made. This was all done in 4 hours! I was in at 9am, and out at 1pm. It's also a very nice office, and the patient rooms were very comfortable (and even had a TV on the ceiling for when you're laying back in the chair!). I couldn't be more impressed with Exceptional Dental's service, and have found my local dentist! Would highly recommend them and Dr. Russo, specifically, to anyone!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I'd gone to Exceptional... — Virgilio B.

This was the first time I'd gone to Exceptional Dental. I went there on an emergency basis and the staff was very accommodating, friendly and efficient.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! I RECOMMEND ... — Brant S.

GREAT PLACE, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE!!!!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria — Gloria O.

Superb!! I needed a dental appointment upon leaving the ER with an infected tooth, they took me same day. The staff was soo kind and professional. The Dentist was excellent. Very attentive , informative, and I was surprisingly pleased with my experience. Thank You. 💖

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Janette E.

I was called within 5 minutes of arriving for my appointment by a very friendly office worker. My hygienist was exceptional. She explained everything she was doing as she cleaned my teeth and even gave me a heads up about the condition of my teeth before the dentist checked them. This experience was professional, friendly, and comfortable. The offices are clean and during my visit I was offered the remote to select whichever program I chose. I highly recommend Exceptional Dental.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

All around very pleasant & professional atmosphere. Glad I chose Exceptional in Midcity. 5👍...

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer took care of me for my annual cleaning... — Robert P.

Jennifer took care of me for my annual cleaning and check up. She was professional, cheerful, knowledgeable and calming. She made a usually negative procedure into an experience which I can look forward to in the future.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Exceptional Dental was very pl... — Elizabeth F.

My experience at Exceptional Dental was very pleasant! The customer service was great and no one was rude. I thoroughly enjoyed the hot towels and the water. My hygienist was Rachel; she did a great job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. I also appreciated how patient the receptionists were during the billing review. They explained everything very well and their service was appreciated. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to come.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very nice modern dental office. Everyone was... — Daniel V.

A very nice modern dental office. Everyone was friendly and professional. Everything I needed to get done was at the same place. A truly enjoyable experience. I would like to thank everyone who help me through this process.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town — Reed S.

I was in New Orleans for vacation and lost a filling,was in horrible pain. Contacted Exceptional Dental and they got me in first thing the next morning. Their facility and care was the best dental care I had ever seen. If I didn't live 12 hours away, I would come to Exceptional Dental for all my dental needs.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expedited Dental Intervention Needed Here — Alan D S.

My wife's and my credit scores are over 825 (excellent plus). We have called Synchrony financing to see why our credit request was declined on 6/22. We previously applied to Synchrony and were issued their credit card in June 2016 for a home backup generator. Due to their high interest rate (26.99%), and a promotional rate of 5.99% expected/promised, we elected to use another financing option, and did not use their credit card. We will call Synchrony on Monday June 25, 2018 to seek resolution of this issue.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Excellent Practice  — Michael C.

I had a chunk of enamel come off of one of my teeth so I was very worried and needed it fixed ASAP, but I also don't have dental insurance. Everyone from the lady I spoke to on the phone to the dentist herself was so polite, professional, and nice. They saw me and fixed the problem in the same day at a very reasonable price despite me not having insurance. They provided excellent care. If you need a dentist, this is definitely the place to go.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff at Exceptional Dental of Midc... — Jacquelyn W.

I found the staff at Exceptional Dental of Midcity to be friendly and knowledgeable. I had a dental emergency, and they were able to fit me in quickly. They made me comfortable and did what they could for me. If I could afford to fly from California to Louisiana whenever I needed a dentist, I would see those girls in a heartbeat. Their facility is THE nicest one I have ever been too. Thank you, EDM!

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised. — Mandi H.

I've had such horrible experiences with dentists I was wary but needed corrections due to severe pain. My usual dentist was booked solid but Exceptional was able to give me a quick appointment and great service. Needless to say the issue was resolved with no additional pain involved.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness, bendover backwards dental office ... — David W.

Friendliness, bendover backwards dental office I’ve been to! Where “the experience” met way more than I expected.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The name fits just right, This place is EXCEPTI... — Bahiyyah S.

The name fits just right, This place is EXCEPTIONAL!!!! From the appearance, to the staff, the service, and the Dentist were all Exceptional. The Setti was very professional and detailed. Never have I been to a dentist and was given a hot pillow for my neck while in the examining chair! I'm a patient from now on!😉

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Love Dr. Russo and Jen! — Gayle G.

Great experience. Love Dr. Russo and Jen!

Jun 6, 2018