StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Tarrence E.

Team and Service Amazing!!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Karen W.

Since I have been coming to Exceptional Dental I have had peace of mind and my teeth are in great shape thanks to DR Setti and his staff. I love the place and the treatment is wonderful and they are a very concerned staff. Always making you comfortable and plenty of conversation.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice facility and kind staff, but wait was lo — Austin M.

Very nice facility and kind staff. Only issue was waiting around 40 minutes after my appt time to be seated even after taking the time to fill out the forms online beforehand. And then waiting another 25 minutes before I'd actually seeing the doctor.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience and very friendly people.  — Bret B.

Good experience and very friendly people.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Rachel B.

Quick, prompt, and have weekend hours that work well with a busy schedule. A great way to make a regular cleaning quick and painless.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Exceptional Dental  — Andrew Z.

I had a wonderful experience at Exceptional Dental - The office is impressive: state-of-the-art but simple and well-maintained. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable- the dentist really seem to put my best interest first- rather than recommending unnecessary or expensive procedures, they helped me with a very reasonable treatment plan- Highly recommend.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Carlo S.

The dentist Rachel was professional and empathetic to my dental procedure and the rest of the was very welcoming and helpful.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As far as your online presence is concerned, I ... — Gayle G.

As far as your online presence is concerned, I am impressed to receive a survey about my experience so quickly. A review of my concrete experience follows in the other review section at the survey.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental experience I've ever ha... — Christine C.

This is the best dental experience I've ever had

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with all services from Exception... — Hugh A.

I'm very happy with all services from Exceptional. Yesterday I had a toothache, which I had expected as I knew I had serious decay under a crown. So I stopped at Exceptional, which is right near where I live. They were happy to look at it, worked rapidly with my insurance company, and arrange a set of options for me. All of this included a free 360 degree xray and emailing me the other xrays so I could go to someone else if I wished. The toothache got worse so I went back this morning and had the tooth extracted. They've made me well aware of further options but have not tried to push expensive procedures on me. Right now I'm waiting for the anaesthetic to wear off and am quite happy. I'll think about what my bank account can afford, but I feel I've gotten very good service so far. Oh, yes, I like Mickey Adragna very much. I'm looking for a new 'regular' dentist and he may do fine, depending on insurance considerations. Office staff has been fine, too.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental / 5 stars — Tina P.

Exceptional Dental is such a charming, cozy, clean and friendly place that I would highly recommend. The staff and doctors are very professional, and the experience that you will receive you will not be disappointed.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Experience — Omar K.

Very friendly staff, lots of time spent with Doctor for dental exam with all information and options presented. Cost with insurance was clearly explained. Clean, modern offices with TVs in every room. A step above any other dentist I've ever been to.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent dental care, especially for the price... — Timothy G.

Excellent dental care, especially for the price. Docking y'all a whole star for playing insipid holiday music at full volume every-damn-where throughout the suite (thankfully, some rooms have volume knobs on the wall); impossible to think straight with that much commotion going on. Go for calm, soothing, relaxing muzak instead.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist And Staff, A Very Professiona... — Camille F.

Excellent Dentist And Staff, A Very Professional and Courteous Visit. Sincerely, Camille Fletcher

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph B.

The treatment team was very friendly and informative about the procedures as well as setting up the treatment plan .

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Friendly Affordable Wonderful ... — Laura R.

Great experience Friendly Affordable Wonderful staff Beautiful office Latest in technology

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was warm and welcoming. The doctors are... — Jason C.

The staff was warm and welcoming. The doctors are approachable and kind. I will absolutely be returning!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Lives Up to Their Name — April T.

Great Service, Fast and Friendly!!! Beautiful Dental Office, my Two year old was amazed by seeing Nemo and Dory in the lobby.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria C.

My kids and I went to Exceptional Dental for a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. The whole experience, from beginning to end, was a great one. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The Dentist, Hygenist, and their assistants were all very thorough and not only answered all my questions but gave me additional valuable information as well. The office is very clean and high tech. I highly recommend Exceptional Dental Midcity. We look forward to going back.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit on July 25,2016. — Christopher O.

See my Review in the last box of the Survey below.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Doctor and all the staff in the office! ... — Marsha A.

Love my Doctor and all the staff in the office!

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I finally enjoyed a dental experience. Staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. I defina... — Tanya B.

I finally enjoyed a dental experience!! Staff was professional, courteous, and friendly. I definitely made a great choice in a dental provider.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very clean and welcoming! Staff was very nice and helpful!! I will definitely drive... — Jenny M.

The office was very clean and welcoming! Staff was very nice and helpful!! I will definitely drive the extra miles to see y'all! Dr.Setti was great with my son and myself!! Dentist with a sense of humor was nice.

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and very helpful and very informative. ... — Jarlisa H.

Everyone was nice and very helpful and very informative.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience.  — Jeana W.

The staff was great handling our 3 appointments. The office was nice and clean. They treated my kids very well. Dr. Bourg was amazing! Very caring!

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Not a long wait and I really liked the Dentist. The Hygenist was very thourough and... — Joseph L.

Great service. Not a long wait and I really liked the Dentist. The Hygienist was very thorough and did a great job as well.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie S.

friendly and pleasant visit, love the place and the employees, they make you feel at ease with everything they do.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and a beautiful building. Dr. Adragna did an outstanding job of explaining my ... — Brent V.

Exceptional dental has a very friendly staff and a beautiful building. Dr. Adragna did an outstanding job explaining my teeth and gums health to me. Highly recommend exceptional dental.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE, STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY... — Brant S.

GREAT EXPERIENCE, STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome hate going to the dentist that made it comfortable affordable and took me in right away new... — Bruce L.

Awsome hate going to the dentist that made it comfortable affordable and took me in right away new patient thanks again guys .....🤓🤓🤓🤓

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY CLEAN. It was much fancier than any other dentist I have been to. They had tv's and a laser g... — John E.

VERY CLEAN. It was much fancier than any other dentist I have been to. They had tv's and a laser gun to take x-rays instead of the lead vest. All in all I enjoyed to classy establishment. The dental assistant was friendly, and we had a nice chat.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience  — Alex M.

Very sleek office and friendly staff up front. My appointment started on schedule, and I was pleased with my experience given I had not been to a dentist in a few years. The entire staff seemed upbeat and positive, which is a good sign given it was nearly 5:00pm. I'd recommend this office to anyone that asked.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to find a place that I could get an appointment that day as I was in pain. I got... — Mary S.

I was very happy to find a place that I could get an appointment that day as I was in pain. I got great instructions on how find them from Mandy. I got there and found the office to be spotless! It was decorate very nicely and felt peaceful. The office staff was friendly and efficient. I was led into the exam room and found the dentist to be very nice and so were the dental assistance. Even though I was there to get two teeth pulled it was overall a great experience. I will be back for all of my dental care.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable, the staff was polite and efficient , and the Dentist was great! I will go ... — Gayla R.

I was very comfortable, the staff was polite and efficient , and the Dentist was great! I will go back again.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR DENTIST SUCKS — Hailey G.

Your assistants are awesome your dumbass dentist suck with there uptight stuck up white ass's they only care about the money not the Health of there patients

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles G.

Wonderful Staff and beautiful office from the aquarium to all the aesthetics that abound you from the time you walk in, in the chair and out the door. Nice job

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The reason I had to wait was unavoidable. I was not upset at all — Frances G.

The reason I had to wait was unavoidable. I was not upset at all. If I had an emergency, I would appreciate being worked in. Sometimes staff has to be re-shuffled, also. These are all valid reasons to have to wait. Thank you, guys and gals!

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was a implant study on the day of my visit. Dr. Cleopatra — Karen H.

I was a implant study on the day of my visit. Dr. Cleopatra Thompson was awesome and so was the rest of her team. Thanks for the experience.

Mar 21, 2016