StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people. Always personable and smili... — Kim K.

Outstanding people. Always personable and smiling. I appreciate you all.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experiences at Exceptio... — Sulaica M.

I have always had great experiences at Exceptional Dental. The Exceptional Dental Team is truly exceptional! They are friendly and courteous. They make me feel valued as a customer!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental care was treated in a very profession... — Harris S.

My dental care was treated in a very professional manner.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest staff I ever met! — Laquetta C.

Friendliest staff I ever met!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members at the Exceptional Dental off... — Steven S.

The staff members at the Exceptional Dental office on G Ave. are very good. This team is higher than 5-star rating.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Jessica L.

I truly love office is clean and the staff very friendly. In my opinion,it makes you feel more at home than a very busy office with several dentist in one office.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great loving people. I felt cry comfortably. Lo... — Emanuel Q.

Great loving people. I felt cry comfortably. Looking forward to returning.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is vey friendly, professional, and re... — Emma H.

The staff is vey friendly, professional, and really makes the kids feel comfortable.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The serve was great. Wendy and Dr. were great.... — Cindy H.

The serve was great. Wendy and Dr. were great. I didn't get an invitation for my next appt - February 12, 2019, 8.am.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous, ... — Roselynn T.

The staff is friendly, helpful, and courteous, and professional

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robin was exceptional, never hurt me at all, wh... — Harris S.

Robin was exceptional, never hurt me at all, while she was doing what she does best.Great Person.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Exceptional Dental.. Staff is always frie... — Lynne M.

Love Exceptional Dental.. Staff is always friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar West bank is the best bank — Israel T.

Polite and kind Secretaries informative dental specialist very kind family oriented. No play area for small tykes but comfortable environment for any age my ten year old really enjoyed his experience thus far. We return soon for a root canal.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing! — Kenny N.

Robin and the staff are always amazing.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! I am usually one to wait ye... — Ashly M.

The staff is great! I am usually one to wait years before seeing the dentist but they have made me feel so comfortable I’ll be back in 3 weeks to start my work! Thanks for such great staff!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Do is great, knowledgeable, friendly and... — Rosetta D.

Doctor Do is great, knowledgeable, friendly and treats patients well.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diana And Family. — Diana L.

Amazing to be able to talk to the staff as if we are family.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my 1st appointment @ Exceptional Dental, ... — Roselynn T.

I had my 1st appointment @ Exceptional Dental, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was ever so friendly, the doctor herself was exceptional. They explained all the details of my visit and what I need to have done, and they gave me an itemized list of what work is needed, and how much the out of pocket cost would be after my insurance coverage. I was blown away by the professionalism , and wonderful staff. I look forward to being a patient at Exceptional Dental

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Exceptional Dental to anyone!... — Mary D.

I would recommend Exceptional Dental to anyone! The staff are caring and professional, and quickly put me at ease. I am always apprehensive for any dental procedure but I am definately less nervous going there. Robin was my dental hygienist and explained what she was doing, was thorough, yet gentle. She also explained my dental health status in terms I could understand. Dr Do is wonderful - just like the rest of the staff: professional, gentle and caring. She explained her concerns and recommended treatment.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to bring your kids!  — Zion H.

Awesome place to bring your kids! The hygenist Ms. Robin is absolutely awesome! I can tell that she really cared about my daughter and included her in her treatment and talked her through it every step of the way. The lobby is not that kid friendly but the office is very clean and the staff is very nice.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff, pleasure going to... — Steven S.

Very nice and friendly staff, pleasure going to the dentist.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring and patient staff. Really make you... — Malinda B.

Great caring and patient staff. Really make you feel comfortable.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. I’ve been going here sinc... — Lindsey B.

Great friendly staff. I’ve been going here since a child and never had a problem!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This dentistry is so warm and friendly. I enjoy... — Lauren G.

This dentistry is so warm and friendly. I enjoy the very professional atmosphere. Everyone is treated with dignity and kindness.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit. Dentist explained dental status an... — Maynard A.

Good visit. Dentist explained dental status and options. I was given written proposal for future care.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent. I felt welcomed from ... — Don J.

The staff was excellent. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. Robin the hygienist was exceptional. My cleaning was so thorough. Ill definitely recommend my friends and family .

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff and providers — Mary D.

The staff and providers at Exceptional Dental are very sensitive to their clients concerns and needs. I have always been nervous about dental visits, but they put me at ease, are gentle and take their time with procedures. I would recommend them for anyone seeking excellent and caring dental services.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever — Tasha T.

Wonderful professional staff and excellent dental care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Exceptional Dental treat you like... — Teresa F.

The people at Exceptional Dental treat you like your family. Love them all!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic hygenist! Robin is excellent!  — Michelle C.

Fantastic hygenist! Robin is excellent!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Robin, our long time hygienist, is al... — Donna A.

5 stars. Robin, our long time hygienist, is always awesome. The rest of the staff is great too.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always 5 stars plus — Tasha T.

The service is always 5 stars plus. The staff always treat me like family. I LOVE them sooo much.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful. Everyone was kind an... — Linda K.

The service was wonderful. Everyone was kind and friendly.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I dread having any dental services done, the hygienists and dentist are super and help me feel at ease.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Exceptional Dental! Dr. Do a... — Daphne B.

I highly recommend Exceptional Dental! Dr. Do and the front office staff are great. I'm always greeted by frindly smiles as soon as I walk through the door. My last wait time was about two minutes.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service and a very pleasant staff.  — Fausto M.

Fast Service and a very pleasant staff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation was very quick to my surprise. — Dquan C.

Consultation was very quick to my surprise.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic hygenist, friendly office — Michelle C.

Fantastic hygenist, friendly office

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. ... — Tasha T.

Awesome staff, and always outstanding service. I give them 10 stars instead of five. 😆

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience with everyone... — Alkia W.

I had a very excellent experience with everyone there and yes I will recommend they service to anyone who needs it

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office left a last impres... — Lauren G.

My first visit to the office left a last impression on my mind. The staff was professional, friendly and worked well together. It was a great experience. The visit took the fear out of going to the dentist!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental did a really good job findin... — Kirsten J.

Exceptional dental did a really good job finding out why my daughters teeth was hurting.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good teeth cleaning at exceptional dent... — Annette J.

I had a good teeth cleaning at exceptional dentist.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kale had a good check up and cleaning at except... — Kale J.

Kale had a good check up and cleaning at exceptional dentist.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids and I Love The Environment Clean with Ex... — Kevin J.

My Kids and I Love The Environment, Cleanness with Excellent Customer Service

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They have an excellent staff and provide great se... — Lionel J.

They have an excellent staff and provide great service. This is a must visit.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! — Quanee A.

Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked in the door, big smiles and ready to service me. Dr. Kim and Michael worked with me hands on and they are absolutely amazing. Dr. Kim didn't do what would get her the most money she did what was best for my mouth and she took her time explaining everything to me. She stuck around for my questions, she thanked me and she constantly made sure I was okay. Micheal was the sweetest, he apologized for any discomfort and he made conversation the entire time. He really felt like family, they all did. This is with out a doubt my new team! Thanks!!!!!

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! — Quanee A.

Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked in the door, big smiles and ready to service me. Dr. Kim and Michael worked with me hands on and they are absolutely amazing. Dr. Kim didn't do what would get her the most money she did what was best for my mouth and she took her time explaining everything to me. She stuck around for my questions, she thanked me and she constantly made sure I was okay. Micheal was the sweetest, he apologized for any discomfort and he made conversation the entire time. He really felt like family, they all did. This is with out a doubt my new team! Thanks!!!!!

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & great service... — Gina K.

Awesome staff & great service

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff... — Lisa R.

Great service, friendly staff

Jul 29, 2016