StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care ever — Tasha T.

Wonderful professional staff and excellent dental care.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Exceptional Dental treat you like... — Teresa F.

The people at Exceptional Dental treat you like your family. Love them all!!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic hygenist! Robin is excellent!  — Michelle C.

Fantastic hygenist! Robin is excellent!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Robin, our long time hygienist, is al... — Donna A.

5 stars. Robin, our long time hygienist, is always awesome. The rest of the staff is great too.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always 5 stars plus — Tasha T.

The service is always 5 stars plus. The staff always treat me like family. I LOVE them sooo much.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was wonderful. Everyone was kind an... — Linda K.

The service was wonderful. Everyone was kind and friendly.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I dread having any dental services done, the hygienists and dentist are super and help me feel at ease.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Exceptional Dental! Dr. Do a... — Daphne B.

I highly recommend Exceptional Dental! Dr. Do and the front office staff are great. I'm always greeted by frindly smiles as soon as I walk through the door. My last wait time was about two minutes.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service and a very pleasant staff.  — Fausto M.

Fast Service and a very pleasant staff.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation was very quick to my surprise. — Dquan C.

Consultation was very quick to my surprise.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic hygenist, friendly office — Michelle C.

Fantastic hygenist, friendly office

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. ... — Tasha T.

Awesome staff, and always outstanding service. I give them 10 stars instead of five. 😆

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very excellent experience with everyone... — Alkia W.

I had a very excellent experience with everyone there and yes I will recommend they service to anyone who needs it

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to the office left a last impres... — Lauren G.

My first visit to the office left a last impression on my mind. The staff was professional, friendly and worked well together. It was a great experience. The visit took the fear out of going to the dentist!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental did a really good job findin... — Kirsten J.

Exceptional dental did a really good job finding out why my daughters teeth was hurting.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good teeth cleaning at exceptional dent... — Annette J.

I had a good teeth cleaning at exceptional dentist.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kale had a good check up and cleaning at except... — Kale J.

Kale had a good check up and cleaning at exceptional dentist.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids and I Love The Environment Clean with Ex... — Kevin J.

My Kids and I Love The Environment, Cleanness with Excellent Customer Service

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They have an excellent staff and provide great se... — Lionel J.

They have an excellent staff and provide great service. This is a must visit.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! — Quanee A.

Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked in the door, big smiles and ready to service me. Dr. Kim and Michael worked with me hands on and they are absolutely amazing. Dr. Kim didn't do what would get her the most money she did what was best for my mouth and she took her time explaining everything to me. She stuck around for my questions, she thanked me and she constantly made sure I was okay. Micheal was the sweetest, he apologized for any discomfort and he made conversation the entire time. He really felt like family, they all did. This is with out a doubt my new team! Thanks!!!!!

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!!! — Quanee A.

Everyone was very nice from the moment I walked in the door, big smiles and ready to service me. Dr. Kim and Michael worked with me hands on and they are absolutely amazing. Dr. Kim didn't do what would get her the most money she did what was best for my mouth and she took her time explaining everything to me. She stuck around for my questions, she thanked me and she constantly made sure I was okay. Micheal was the sweetest, he apologized for any discomfort and he made conversation the entire time. He really felt like family, they all did. This is with out a doubt my new team! Thanks!!!!!

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff & great service... — Gina K.

Awesome staff & great service

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff... — Lisa R.

Great service, friendly staff

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my dental office, especially love the gentle care from Robin, my hygienist.... — Michelle C.

I am very happy with my dental office, especially love the gentle care from Robin, my hygienist.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tana M.

I have been very pleased with the cleaning and dental care I have received at the Avenue G office. Everyone is so nice.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Me & my family have been loyal patients for a number of years & wouldn't — Gina K.

Me & my family have been loyal patients for a number of years & wouldn't

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. — James B.

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All Smiles — Richard F.

All went well. Each part of my visit was explained thoroughly and they ensured that I understood the importance of taking the next steps. I appreciate the temporary smile they gave until my crown is ready!! THANKS!! 😁

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great employees and always have a good visit. Robin is excellant — Lisa R.

Great employees and always have a good visit. Robin is excellant

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Overall wonderful experience!! — Tori D.

I had a tooth break while at work and they were able to fit me in that day. Dr. Kim Do was honest in telling me every scenario and prepared me for them. She was able to save my tooth and saved me lots of money. I am a little afraid of the needle when it comes to numbing and she was so patient and kept making sure I was okay. Both her and her assistant were very kind and I had an overall wonderful experience!! I will continue to use them for all of my dental needs and would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Professional & Nice Staff — Tyshica R.

They are always helpful, clean atmosphere nice & explain your options to improve your smile.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted — Donna G.

Delighted you were able to see me the day I called. Dr. Lacoste is friendly and I enjoyed our conversation. Also Nina was a great assistant. Thanks for being there for me.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Thank you! — LouAnn F.

Excellent care! Thank you!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly! — Erica C.

Great staff! Very friendly!

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love Exceptional Dental, The doctors and staff are very friendly and make me feel so at ease... — Cheryl D.

I love Exceptional Dental, The doctors and staff are very friendly and make me feel so at ease and comfortable. I will certainly refer my family and friends to visit!

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Kennie D.

It was great seeing everyone there as well. My experience is always very professional.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff that made for a great dental appointment. — Frank M.

Very professional staff that made for a great dental appointment.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, wonderful staff, great experience. I would highly recommend to anyone.  — Tori D.

Friendly environment, wonderful staff, great experience. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was awesome  — Tasha T.

The entire staff was awesome

Jul 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is ALWAYS courteous and friendly!!! — Rhonda B.

The entire staff is ALWAYS courteous and friendly!!!

Jul 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Thomas W.

Very happy with everything. Definitely will recommend. You should have a referral program. :)

Jul 4, 2015