StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, service and support with a sm... — Matthew Y.

Outstanding care, service and support with a smile. The office staff, nursing staff and Dr Repsold make an incredible team. Efficient, kind and caring. They continually go above and beyond in the care of our family. They remember each of our unique situations and ensure we know they care. Exceptional service all the time, every time.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Donald K. Grim, DPM — Donald G.

As usual, Dan was thorough and helpful, and answered all of my questions.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Easy to use  — Shawn M.

It was great. Easy to use

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to not be rushed through an appoin... — Russell W.

I would like to not be rushed through an appointment. I’m disappointed that i had to call back twice to get my prescription called in, after my appointment.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both go to Dr. Repsold as our ... — Gail D.

My husband and I both go to Dr. Repsold as our primary physician. We couldn’t be any happier with him. He listens and asks questions and refers us to specialists immediately for any new concerns. We have total confidence in him and his office staff are amazing as well.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I generally feel listened to when I come to my ... — Polo H.

I generally feel listened to when I come to my appointments. Connecting can be a but of a trick.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I was listened to regarding my concer... — Yvette B.

Felt like I was listened to regarding my concerns— staff was very friendly and helpful

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel heard, and I am never rushed. — Arlene C.

I feel heard, and I am never rushed.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star We hadn't been in for about two years with all ... — Paul S.

We hadn't been in for about two years with all the COVID chaos. We had to reschedule physicals, and those were subsequently rescheduled due to Dr. situation, but it was handled smoothly and the final appointment went well.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors always letting me know of my medica... — Guillermina S.

The doctors always letting me know of my medical conditions so that I can understand

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring — Marilyn T.

Dr. Repsold is very easy to talk to. And appears very caring.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Re... — Nancy B.

I really appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. Repsold. He was very attentive to my questions and my health. All of his staff were very friendly! Thank you all so much!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great provider and kind staff — Ginger B.

I really like the staff but have some concerns regarding IT technical problems.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the follow up... My visit went fine,... — Paul B.

Thanks for the follow up... My visit went fine, & met Bryce Baker & Brian Mabry. Prescriptions updated & had a couple small warts froze off, but the larger one had a large area of frozen skin & it blistered a lot. Finally, i drained it last night & put triple antibiotic & bandage on it. See the photos b4 it was drained. Thanks, Paul Baker

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Steven S.

Staff are very helpful. They were on time for my appointment. I had a number of issues to be dealt with and Brian is in the process of working on those. I am very appreciative of this group am very happy with the care I receive.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Thanks! — Kent B.

Great service as always. Thanks!

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Family Practice — Angela G.

For insurance reasons I had to leave my family Dr. I had been with that Dr group for over 40 years. I was devastated to leave and have to start all over with a new Dr. I had trouble finding an office that was accepting new patients and that also took my insurance. I was so relieved when I found Dr Repsold! Everyone I have come into contact with at Excelsior Family Medicine has been so welcoming. They really care about their patients and it shows. Dr Repsold spent a long time with me at that first appointment and really listened. I left feeling heard and cared for. The following appointments with him have never been rushed and I appreciate that. This is how medicine is suppose to be practiced. I am so thankful for Excelsior Family Medicine and Dr Repsold.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald K.

***** We've been patients at this office for over 30yrs, when Dr. Condon was practicing, odd to have a new crew, however the service and staff has maintained the high standard Dr. Condon and crew had established, As I've now aged, it's great to know Excelsior won't turn me away as a Medicare patient, very much a plus. Thank you for being there

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend your services. — Deborah O.

Everyone was very cordial. I felt the atmosphere was very positive and forthright. I recommended your office to a co-worker's mother to contact.

Oct 14, 2021