StarStarStarStarStar I conducted a virtual consultation with Excelsi... — Greg H.

I conducted a virtual consultation with Excelsior and it was great to work with them. I especially appreciated their efforts in communicating with me as I was having technical difficulties on my end. A very beneficial experience.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wrote several sentences regarding Excelsior a... — Marcy W.

I wrote several sentences regarding Excelsior and Dr Howard’s help & knowledge. When I submitted it, it was deleted! Ugh!

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It had been awhile since I had been to the doct... — Melissa L.

It had been awhile since I had been to the doctor. The waiting room was very bright and uncluttered compared to my last visits. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming. I saw Dr. Nelson and he was very knowledgeable and really seemed to listen and care. I was very impressed with this visit.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. — Walt S.

Professional and courteous.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Brianna and her nurse were both very nice to me... — Andrew C.

Brianna and her nurse were both very nice to me. I always have a pleasant experience at this office. They are always prompt and courteous and sign in is easy.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time in a long time... — Kelley O.

Love the new office. Thanks for being kind and helpful.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Highly Recommend. — Wendy R.

Daniel Repsold was thorough in my examination and attentive to my questions and needs. The front desk staff is friendly and welcoming. The referral coordinator is excellent at her job. And the nurse I had was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend Excelsior Family Medicine.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very kind & understanding. He r... — Melinda T.

The Doctor was very kind & understanding. He responded to my comments and made me feel a part of the care team. I feel listened to and I appreciate that. I will definitely be back for continued care.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! — Brian R.

Very friendly staff, very friendly and knowledgeable healthcare professionals. Efficient processes and very comfortable feeling office.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted with my care. I admire Dr. Repso... — Lisa B.

I am delighted with my care. I admire Dr. Repsold's bedside manner. He is a great listener. I

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care, service and support with a sm... — Matthew Y.

Outstanding care, service and support with a smile. The office staff, nursing staff and Dr Repsold make an incredible team. Efficient, kind and caring. They continually go above and beyond in the care of our family. They remember each of our unique situations and ensure we know they care. Exceptional service all the time, every time.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Donald K. Grim, DPM — Donald G.

As usual, Dan was thorough and helpful, and answered all of my questions.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Easy to use  — Shawn M.

It was great. Easy to use

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to not be rushed through an appoin... — Russell W.

I would like to not be rushed through an appointment. I’m disappointed that i had to call back twice to get my prescription called in, after my appointment.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both go to Dr. Repsold as our ... — Gail D.

My husband and I both go to Dr. Repsold as our primary physician. We couldn’t be any happier with him. He listens and asks questions and refers us to specialists immediately for any new concerns. We have total confidence in him and his office staff are amazing as well.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I generally feel listened to when I come to my ... — Polo H.

I generally feel listened to when I come to my appointments. Connecting can be a but of a trick.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like I was listened to regarding my concer... — Yvette B.

Felt like I was listened to regarding my concerns— staff was very friendly and helpful

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I feel heard, and I am never rushed. — Arlene C.

I feel heard, and I am never rushed.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star We hadn't been in for about two years with all ... — Paul S.

We hadn't been in for about two years with all the COVID chaos. We had to reschedule physicals, and those were subsequently rescheduled due to Dr. situation, but it was handled smoothly and the final appointment went well.

Feb 12, 2022