StarStarStarStarStar The service I get is excellent. On time appt. N... — Carol R.

The service I get is excellent. On time appt. No waiting more than 5-10 min. Very satisfied.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dental service all around. Knowledg... — Deborah S.

Exceptional dental service all around. Knowledgable, considerate and personable staff. Dr Heidi Huang skillfully removed many old fillings and replaced them, capped a difficult tooth, was informative and offered options, and was always mindful of my comfort throughout procedures.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I have been going to Excel Dental th... — Donna O.

My son and I have been going to Excel Dental the past two plus years and they'e excellent and informative answering all question, very thorough. Wish I found them years ago. I'd highly recommend them.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Dentist Experience  — Alexis C.

Always super friendly and professional, on time service which makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!!

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good appointment with Olla the dental h... — Elizabeth N.

I had a good appointment with Olla the dental hygienist. She was thorough and explained everything she was doing and why

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Staffe. Cleaning of teeth was gentle ... — Naomie C.

Welcoming Staff. Cleaning of teeth was gentle and slow. Did not hurt. Dr. Heidi gave me good recommendations about how to handle wisdom teeth.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this practice — Pamela L.

Efficient, friendly, and competent hygienists and dentists. Comfortable waiting area, very clean rooms and pleasant staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary in expertise and friendliness — Fred G.

Heidi Huang and her staff are extraordinary in their clinical capacities and in the friendly rapport that they immediately establish with patients. A few months ago, I needed to find a new dentist so I visited a number of practices in Quincy. What I encountered ranged from impersonal to rude until I stopped by Excel Family Dental and talked to Liz, who was knowledgeable and friendly. My subsequent visits confirmed that everyone at this practice treats patients like family. I grew up in rural Florida in the 1940s where fluoride wasn’t added to the water. The result was extensive dental problems. I have been to a lot of dentists over the years, and I rate Excel at the top. I have had more than my share of Novocain injections, and I’m delighted to report that my first pain-free injection was from the expert hands of Heidi Huang. The injection was going into a thin area of my gums, which is usually quite painful. But this time the pain was absent, and I greatly appreciate her skill. The reconstruction she did on a front tooth is simply artful. She is good!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I was treated professionally. — John S.

As usual, I was treated professionally.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your hygienist, Ola, is the best I ever had. Sh... — Robert D.

Your hygienist, Ola, is the best I ever had. She should get a raise.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stevan S.

Been going to Excel for many years. I am very pleased with the work they have done some of which was involved.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional service for adult and ch... — Tu D.

Wonderful professional service for adult and children. Thank you

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a plesant experience! — Alexis C.

Always a plesant experience! They make me feel comfortable and explain everything so well! Highly recommend if looking for a dentist in the area.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Sirrone R.

I will never go any where else Olha is amazing always so friendly!! My son enjoys his visit every six months. The staff is so friendly and welcoming we are always seen on time you won't be disappointed.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team — Joseph L.

Great professional courteous people. Highly recommended

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team. Neat and comfy clinic. — Waiyan L.

Very friendly team. Neat and comfy clinic.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth in good hands. — Cynthia A.

My teeth felt super clean afterwards. Dr. Heidi is very gentle and personable. A problem was detected and I was given an immediate x-ray to diagnose and a referral. I feel that Excel Family Dental has my back- or I should say my mouth.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was Not at all impressed by the hygienist. Al... — Robert D.

I was not at all impressed by the hygienist. Although she was friendly, she seemed lacked skill in performing the cleaning: 1. X-rays: I had to ask for a neck/ shield . Use of the neck shield is more important than the body shield. 2. Cleaning: she was very tentative during the cleaning. Although She appeared to follow proper cleaning procedures , I felt that the cleaning was not thorough. She also seemed to miss the upper and lower molars during polishing. 3. She gave no explanation of the conditions of my teeth. I have had much better dental cleaning in the past.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Professional Staff — Marcus N.

As much as dentist appointments can be, I had a friendly and professional experience at Excel Family Dental in Quincy, MA. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with Dr. Heidi... — Allison C.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Heidi and the Staff .. thank you!

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental care. I had ... — Donna O.

Excellent and professional dental care. I had the best cleaning ever, talked thru it saying what she was doing while I laid back and relaxed. She used water and suction frequently while cleaning my teeth so the saliva and debris didn't build up. This was the first time in 50 years that I had a cleaning with frequent suction. The cleaning was so relaxing, I could have fallen asleep. I would highly recommend Excel Family Dental.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most relaxing cleaning. — Timothy O.

The most relaxing cleaning.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office atmosphere with fantastic service! — Michael K.

I always have a great experience going to Excel Family Dental! Dr. Heidi and Olha do a fantastic job, are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly!

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The work that was done on my teeth was well don... — Claudia F.

The work that was done on my teeth was well done and De. Heidi and emplpyees are very prifessional. I highly recommend it. Thank you!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough cleaning, Dr. Huang genuinely c... — Cynthia A.

A very thorough cleaning, Dr. Huang genuinely cares for me and my family's teeth.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office is very patient friendly, make... — Carol R.

This dental office is very patient friendly, makes one feel at ease. Dr. Heidi is a very articulate and educated dentist. I enjoyed being her patient.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey M.

Had a great time. Every staff member were nice and knowledgeable.

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I called about a dental problem around 5pm and wa... — Cynthia R.

I called about a dental problem around 5pm and was able to be seen at noon the next day. Very caring,professional service from the entire staff

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heidi was terrific and helped me with my orthodontic system even though She was not trained on ... — Ruth C.

Dr Heidi was terrific and helped me with my orthodontic system even though She was not trained on it.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Meticulous dental care — Pamela L.

Meticulous and careful dental hygienist and dentist, with excellent communication skills. Getting an appointment is easy; and unlike many dentists, this practice communicates via email as well as phone, promptly and thoroughly. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience made me feel very comfortable... — Catherine F.

Very happy with my experience made me feel very comfortable

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia R.

Dr.Huang is caring, friendly and meticulous in her care. She is very sensitive to the patient's comfort during procedures. Her staff reflect her high standard of care as well.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was nfident from the moment I walkedd through their door. I was greeted by a smile of understand... — Elise L.

I was nfident from the moment I walkedd through their door. I was greeted by a smile of understanding as I was not able to smile back missing some teeth. The time necessary was taken with my service and I look forward to seeing Dr.Huang upon my next visit.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and informative staff — Robyn P.

Always pleasant and informative staff

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr Heidi and her staff they are very kind welcoming and non judgmental.  — Kelly R.

Love dr Heidi and her staff they are very kind welcoming and non judgmental.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar you are the best! thank you Lou — Louis G.

you are the best! thank you Lou

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care- friendly. — Mike C.

Excellent care- friendly.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. I'm very happy with Excel Dental. — Pamela L.

Excellent practice. I'm very happy with Excel Dental.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always great professional service by the entire staff Best care I have had in my life! — Joseph R.

Always great professional service by the entire staff Best care I have had in my life!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Olha did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as usual — Louis P.

Olha did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth as usual. She also is very knowledgeable and answered all questions I had.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I especially appreciate get a quick appointment for urgent care.  — Cynthia R.

I especially appreciate get a quick appointment for urgent care.

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend not pushing the "air floss" as much as you did. That was all.  — Michael K.

I would recommend not pushing the "air floss" as much as you did. That was all.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment  — Martin M.

D service was great..u guys r doing good job.. Keep it up..👍🏻

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough — Cynthia A.

Thorough appointment and cleaning. Dr. Huang is very nice and gentle.

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excel dental is great — Nancy D.

Excel dental is great. I wish you had later appointments during the day or more weekend options as I work in Boston and it's difficult to take time off.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is not always easy to find a dentist or a doctor that you like and trust — David B.

It is not always easy to find a dentist or a doctor that you like and trust. I am very pleased with Excel Family Dental.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the excellent experience I had — Carol R.

I was very impressed with the excellent experience I had. They all made me very comfortable and relaxed.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Olga was great! She walked me every step of the way during my visit. — Jeffrey M.

Olga was great! She walked me every step of the way during my visit.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your practice repeatedly. Excellent care, very sensitive people — Pamela L.

I recommend your practice repeatedly. Excellent care, very sensitive people. I'm so glad I found you.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very relaxing experience to sit back and have my filling repaired. Thank you! — Evan C.

It was a very relaxing experience to sit back and have my filling repaired. Thank you!

Jun 4, 2015