StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was very impressed and happ... — Jean K.

As a new patient, I was very impressed and happy with everything about this practice. The staff was very pleasant, friendly, courteous and helpful. They were efficient in all of the steps for a new patient. The office was extremely clean and refreshing to see. I was also very happy with Dr. Conelias. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel very comfortable in what could be a stressful environment.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was beyond amazing  — Amber P.

Everything was beyond amazing

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team was so helpful and fit me in a month e... — Jennifer J.

The team was so helpful and fit me in a month earlier than planned. I am facing surgery and feel great trust in Dr. Schreiber. The team was friendly, helpful, and professional. Thank you!

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry and care — Shawnita D.

Excellent customer service, the staff is very caring and helpful. Dr. Geoffrey Schreiber is kind, efficient, thoughtful and thorough.

Nov 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Heather M.

The employees were so friendly and helpful. The doctor was thorough, friendly, and made sure that I understood everything. I would personally recommend going here if you need help with oral surgery needs.

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schreiber was kind, knowledgable, and made ... — Amelia H.

Dr. Schreiber was kind, knowledgable, and made sure I understood what was happening for my procedure. They were thorough and quick. I appreciate their high quality customer service as well.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Surgeon was very considerate & kind to me. — Vincent D.

Surgeon was very considerate & kind to me.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia D.

Everyone was wonderful from the time I walked in the door. The doctor was very professional and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything before I left his office.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They did an amazing job , very professional and... — Chase H.

They did an amazing job , very professional and knew what they were doing , answered any questions I had and check in on my son afterwards

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This team is very personal and professional. T... — Donald P.

This team is very personal and professional. The doctor and his staff explain everything in detail.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor was very friendly, cou... — Trina S.

The staff and the Doctor was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. They were able to answer any questions that I asked and I am now ready to move forward with my procedure.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to recommend your services, but it... — Roseann J.

I would like to recommend your services, but it took 3 months, just to see the doctor. My friends would hate me for the recommendation. You have a great staff & doctor. But, 3 months?

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Grace F.

Took the time to explain in detail the particulars of our daughters case. Fit us in last minute for an emergency consultation. Highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly,courteous,professional safe. — Oritia K.

Very Friendly,courteous,professional safe.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Excellent Service given by the Doctor's, Ad... — Danita M.

The Excellent Service given by the Doctor's, Administrative Staff and Associates❣🙌

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent .Professional and friendly — Ronald F.

Very competent .Professional and friendly

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr schreiber is fantastic! First experience but... — Wayne R.

Dr schreiber is fantastic! First experience but it won’t be my last! What a class act he is!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fear of dentist and any oral procedure... — Susan O.

I have a fear of dentist and any oral procedures. This was my first visit with Dr. Schreiber. He and his entire staff made me feel at ease. I still have my fears but will be returning to this office if I need to have any other procedures done.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Thank you! — Diane G.

Excellent care! Thank you!

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit. The staff was very pleasant... — Fanny B.

I enjoyed my visit. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. The doctor was thorough with his explanations and he patiently answered my questions even though it was late afternoon. I didn't feel rushed because it was the end of the day and everyone wanted to go home. I felt like I was the first patient of the day!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the level of service p... — Karen W.

I am always pleased with the level of service provided by Dr Schriber and his entire staff. On this visit I was scheduled to have a tooth extracted. I already had a plan in place for implants but we are waiting for two right lower molars to be straightened by braces before that is done. The plan also includes an upper left implant. In the meantime I developed a problem with a different upper tooth that needed extraction. Dr Schreiber's schedule happened to open up and his team got me prepped for multiple procedures then and there. Included were a sinus lift, a bone graft, a complex extraction and placement of an implant. This was more than anyone involved expected to be doing that day but everything went smoothly and without a hitch! It was probably a good thing I didn't have time to get nervous! I experienced no pain during the process. As always, Dr Schriber phoned me that night to see how I was doing. It is unfortunate that I must undergo so much dental surgery but I am very fortunate to have Dr Schriber taking care of me!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and prompt service.  — Ricky G.

Very friendly staff and prompt service.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice at front desk, Dr and assistants  — Judy A.

Very nice at front desk, Dr and assistants

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful oral surgeon and wonderful staff. Ha... — Deanne J.

Wonderful oral surgeon and wonderful staff. Had no problems with my extraction and felt Dr Cornelius was extremely skilled.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff and informative doct... — Gilbert P.

Helpful and friendly staff and informative doctor.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Schreiber and th... — Mark L.

I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Schreiber and the procedure was painless and without complications. Dr, Shreiber talked me through the procedure. Both he and his staff were courteous, prompt, and professional.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant dental appointment I think I... — Brice R.

The most pleasant dental appointment I think I've ever experienced. The Courteous and Professional staff were gentle, attentive and made for a smooth, anxiety-free dental procedure. Thank You!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, pleasant, efficient — Kenneth F.

Informative, pleasant, efficient

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was explained in detail and the best ... — Jason B.

Procedure was explained in detail and the best option was provided. Very pleased and thankful!

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My wisdom teeth extraction was a breeze. Dr. Co... — Ebony C.

My wisdom teeth extraction was a breeze. Dr. Conelias numbed my gums properly and I felt no pain. The nurse made sure that I was comfortable. I use supplemental oxygen and they also had oxygen ready for me to use, which I didn't expect. I would definitely recommend.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative staff. Dr. Coneiu... — Daniel P.

Very friendly and informative staff. Dr. Coneius is the best. He's done 1implant prior to the two coming up. The results were perfect

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They take good care of a person  — Zynea L.

They take good care of a person

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schreiber and the entire office and surgical... — Wendy L.

Dr Schreiber and the entire office and surgical staff were amazing. Dr Schreiber is an engaging, skilled and enjoyable doctor. The surgical staff were delightful and put me at ease while efficiently preparing me for surgery. Thank you so much!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar awesome practice just wish funds would’ve been ... — Alyssa G.

awesome practice just wish funds would’ve been talked about before sitting in the chair.

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care given by all staff. Dr was excel... — Eleanor W.

Excellent care given by all staff. Dr was excellent in extraction process. Painless.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Doctors’s and the staff truly care abo... — Thomas S.

Both the Doctors’s and the staff truly care about your issue. They took very good care of me and even referred me to another specialist in the hopes of saving the tooth. I would highly recommend this office.

Feb 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good 👍 I've seen other providers non... — Edward P.

So far so good 👍 I've seen other providers none has been more efficient

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction — Laura M.

My visit was for a tooth extraction. The doctor and staff were all extremely professional and caring. I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and respectful they gr... — Doris R.

Everyone was so friendly and respectful they greeted you with smiles and hello not like some dental offices I recommend this office Dentist Schreiber is awesome he even called me later that day just to see how I was doing how awesome is that he cares....

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and respectful — Jeremy B.

Everyone was very nice and respectful

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great  — Sheila H.

The customer service was great. The Dentist was professional. He explained everything in detail. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend others to go here.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt they care, thanks to God. — Andree C.

I felt they care, thanks to God.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At my appointment, I wanted an extraction but D... — Cartheinia G.

At my appointment, I wanted an extraction but Dr Cornelia felt that because the tooth was still healthy, refused to pull it. I understand his position, but for financial reasons do not wish to "pamper" a tooth more regularly than two dental cleanings per year, which my insurance covers. After listening to Dr Cornelia's reasons for refusing to remove the tooth, I think the wishes of the client should be considered because it is my tooth and other dental options are most definitely out of the question.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best surgeon ever & I’m 9 months pregnant. No p... — Anesha O.

Best surgeon ever & I’m 9 months pregnant. No pain during or after.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in the business, friendly c... — Kenneth H.

Absolutely the best in the business, friendly compassionate and caring

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this place.  — Stephanie A.

Would highly recommend this place. I just got my wisdom teeth pulled 2 days ago & I feel completely fine. Dont even feel like I got them pulled to be honest. Everyone there was so welcoming. I was absolutely terrified since I've never been put to sleep or had any surgery or anything but the staff and Dr. Schreiber were just wonderful. & Dr. Schreiber even called me later that day to make sure I was doing ok. They were professional, clean & really quick. Was out of there in less that 2 hours. Really great place.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice to me and I loved the a... — Nala T.

Everyone was super nice to me and I loved the assistant she was so kind to me and very knowledgeable about teeth. Everyone was very confident and I trusted them and they did not get annoyed at any of the questions I asked. I also have a new respect for flossing.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and gentle. I didn’t feel a t... — Tyshiana H.

Everyone was nice and gentle. I didn’t feel a thing until I woke up. They gave me instructions to go home. Very nice people.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly, professional and acco... — Donna D.

Everyone was so friendly, professional and accommodating.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members were very kind and consid... — Tiffany S.

All the staff members were very kind and considerate which put my nerves at ease. Thank you all!

Sep 19, 2021