StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great and welcoming! My surgery ... — Savanna J.

The staff were great and welcoming! My surgery was a breeze and successful! Ashley I believe was her name, was the best! She explained everything in full detail and helped me to relax! Dr. Schreiber was awesome! He performed my surgery, removing all 4 wisdom teeth in no time and I didn’t feel a thing! I followed their instructions to the T after surgery and I must say I’m healing perfectly fine! Thank you!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED the experience here! Dentist was very c... — Deborah H.

I LOVED the experience here! Dentist was very calming and so were the nurses. I couldn’t afford a certain anesthetic so they did their very best to calm me during the tooth extraction. Everything was successful and it’s going on day 2 and I have yet to feel any pain!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Anne D.

Had emergency and needed surgery with a bone graft. Excellent care and booked same day consultation. Surgery done following day. Very happy with care and expertise. Already referred two friends.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL, CARING, AND PROFICIENT — Sandra M.

PROFESSIONAL, CARING, AND PROFICIENT

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing they make me feel safe an... — Heaven W.

The staff was amazing they make me feel safe and comfortable, both of the reception just were very kind and respectful when answering the phone at all times, The doctor was very understanding that this will be my first time having teeth extracted he was very kind and pleasant& my nurse was amazing she made my experience the best one ever for getting teeth extracted

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse can’t remember her name was so Attenti... — Yvonne L.

My nurse can’t remember her name was so Attentive to my needs as she rubbed my shoulder 🙂

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All services were well done. Dr scheiber was a... — Michael S.

All services were well done. Dr scheiber was a relief to have hjs work done on my tooth.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need further in-put to give a fair based opinio... — Glenn B.

Need further in-put to give a fair based opinion. The first visit was to relieve the pain of several cracked and broken teeth. The entire staff was fantastic and look forward to my next trip once this virus expo has been brought under stability. If the rest of the professionalism was anything like my first visit then I have found a new friend.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This location of staff were very professional. ... — Amber F.

This location of staff were very professional. They walked me through the process and the procedure did not take long.

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wanted to say thank you for taking in so quic... — Rina G.

I wanted to say thank you for taking in so quickly to do emergency pulling on my tooth when others wanted to wait until this Corona virus was over with but you come to my rescue me. Thats want makes you different from the rest. I couldn't wait other week before they even looked at me.. May God keeps on blessing you . thanks Rina

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cornelias  — Diane G.

Dr. Cornelias and his staff (nurses, office personnel) are always kind and concerned as to their patient's conditions. It is an extremely clean and healthy environment.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was so pleasant and so comforting... — Alexis C.

Everyone here was so pleasant and so comforting. I was really nervous at first, but they made it easier.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, friendly, and  — Kaneshia L.

The staff was great, friendly, and professional

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Courtney  — Joy R.

Courtney was wonderful and very patient - I asked her a TON of questions, and she never hesitated to kindly humor my insatiable curiosity.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best surgery I had. So fast and painless — Crystal S.

The best surgery I had. So fast and painless

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office with an emergency wisdom to... — Serene M.

I called the office with an emergency wisdom tooth extraction, they scheduled me to come in within two hours and had me in and out. Same day consolation and surgery. I would definitely recommend.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction just slid right out! No one likes t... — Amy R.

Extraction just slid right out! No one likes the numbing shots, so everyone had their role in making me as comfortable and distracted as possible. After a short wait, Dr. Schrieber talked me through a couple short tugs. I didn't hear the noises he was preparing me for, and it was all over. The staff answered all my questions, Dr. Schrieber even took the time to answer dental questions not related to my case. After the surgery I had minimal bleeding, minimal pain, minimal swelling and MAXIMUM RELIEF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schreiber was very thorough. I went in for ... — Rachelle F.

Dr. Schreiber was very thorough. I went in for 2 wisdom teeth and a molar tooth removal under anaesthesia, and came through with flying colors thanks to him and his team. I have a general fear of dentists stemming from horrible childhood traumas at the dentists, but this dentist is the only dentist that I want messing with my teeth. Thank you!!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta H.

Dr. Conelias is the best. He answered all my questions about potential jaw surgery for sleep apnea, told me the success rate but also offered alternatives. He also was professional and pleasant and made me feel like I was in good hands. I came to Dr. Conelias after a bad experience with another oral surgeon closer to my home. I was definitely worth the drive across the HRBT to see Dr. Conelias.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally professional, friend... — Logan L.

Everyone was exceptionally professional, friendly, attentive, caring and wonderful! I was especially impressed that the doctor called to personally check on my daughter after her surgery.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar amazing place  — Ayona S.

Amazing staff very helpful and informative they check in on you when it all done

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!!! #howdoctorsshouldbe — Latrisa S.

Office staff was very professional and friendly. Doctor was very informative and friendly spirited. They made me feel welcomed, and calm for my procedure. I was even more impressed with the after phone call to my home from the doctor himself checking on me... that was how doctor patient relationships should be treated... mutual respect. I appreciate this office and all staff. You guys ROCK!!!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the In and our service was fast and ... — Deja C.

I love how the In and our service was fast and efficient! They provide you with everything you need for comfort !

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They was very helpful and everyone was so bice — Gloria B.

They was very helpful and everyone was so nice

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody working in the office was delightful,... — Heather M.

Everybody working in the office was delightful, and very helpful and kind. They explained the procedure and after care in a way that was easy to understand and followed up with me the day after to make sure I was doing okay.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice!!! I had a tooth taken... — Laura H.

This is a great practice!!! I had a tooth taken out yesterday and back at work today and only had to take 11/2 pain pills and I feel great today❤️ Thank you so much for everything, the whole practice/staff was great from the front to the back, I appreciate it very much

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant. Dr. Conelias was w... — Maranda W.

The staff was very pleasant. Dr. Conelias was wonderful. Everyone made sure I was comfortable and that I was not too worried. They went above and beyond to explain everything to me as adequately as they could and made sure to answer any questions I had. When my blood pressure started to rise from being scared, they stopped to make some jokes with me and ask me about what I do and what I like to do. It was my first time ever meeting any of this staff and Dr. Conelias. But they made it felt like I knew them forever. I would have no issues coming back to see them again.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Atmosphere & Staff — Donita A.

My visit on 11/13/2019 was good. The receptionist and staff was very polite!! The doctor was awesome and was very caring of the patient!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a multiple extraction and was sup... — Raquel N.

I came in for a multiple extraction and was super nervous. The staff was very friendly from the front desk to everyone involved in the procedure. I felt very informed about everything and had a great experience. I’ll be sure to recommend to all my friends and family!!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Diamond H.

I went to this practice because it was referred by my dentist and they had amazing reviews.I will say the reviews did no justice.I went in and was greeted immediately and given my paperwork and asked the front desk a few questions about how long the surgery took (wisdom teeth plus a 5th tooth).She said no longer then a hour and a half and I was in great hands.When I got to the back room no longer than a 10-15 min wait i started to get nervous and started crying because this was my first surgery and I never had to be put to sleep.The assistant assured me I was in great hands and talked to me to calm me down.Dr.C came in and told me exactly what would be happening and then realized I had been crying and talked to me about my concerns and said I didn’t have to be put to sleep but he assured me I would be fine and would be more panic if I wasn’t sleep.I agreed to sleep.i have small veins and he did not poke me until he was sure he had a vein as I am use to doctors poking me multiple times or fishing the needle in my skin.He told me he was putting the medication in and no longer then 1 min of me thinking....wonder how long it takes for me to get sleepy.....I wake up to the assistant saying we are all done! Amazing oral surgery to go to.Also the person waiting for you can get the prescription filled down stairs while you are in surgery.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful to the staff to fit me in on shor... — Ronald L.

Very grateful to the staff to fit me in on short notice. Tammy and Doc Schreiber were professional and most helpful. Highly recommend!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Cornelius. I loved... — Kellie C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Cornelius. I loved his gentle and kind way that he spoke, he cares about his patients and wants the best for them. His staff is awsome, kind and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was not nervous at all. It was nice seeing Dr Cornelius again and I'm glad that i chose his to be my oral surgeon.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. Everyone so supportiv... — Mary M.

Really great experience. Everyone so supportive.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They will make sure you get what you need done ... — Cecelia J.

They will make sure you get what you need done before you leave the office. They are very friendly. They are great at doing oral surgery.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff — Patrice H.

Professional friendly staff

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth removel — David H.

My service from your office was fantastic

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anndrea P.

From check-in to check-out everyone was extremely nice and very friendly. We enjoyed our visit to the dentist...unheard of I know!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. The staff were very professi... — Ted M.

Very Professional. The staff were very professional and explained everything. Bedside manner was outstanding.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He dentist n the other ones that work there mad... — Stephanie J.

He dentist n the other ones that work there made me so comfortable because i was so nervous they r wounderful people

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extra mile — Rosita H.

Very professional staff and Dr Conelias even called me the evening after surgery to check to see how I was doing. That is an extra step that most professions don’t do anymore and it was much appreciated. It made me feel cared for.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Johnathan D.

The entire visit was excellent and everyone was friendly, accommodating

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional environment that is kn... — Tyler C.

Very clean, professional environment that is knowledgeable and concerned about their patients.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 service — Justin M.

Everyone from the receptionist to the rest of the staff was Amazing. My son had all of his wisdom teeth removed. He had a difficult time in the beginning and the staff including Dr. Schneider took great care of him. Dr. Schneider even called to see how he was doing later that day. Great bedside manner!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schreiber and the staff provided a very com... — Lyedell G.

Dr. Schreiber and the staff provided a very comfortable visit. I really appreciated the phone call later that evening to check on my status.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Concern  — Sherry L.

The staff was very sweet as well as competent. They were not only concerned that they were only doing what was absolutely necessary but also concerned for me overall as a person. They were comforting and patient with my nervousness. They even gave me a same day follow up call. Truly one of my best experiences in a very long time.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone at Eastern Virginia! The staff... — Natalie E.

I loved everyone at Eastern Virginia! The staff was so nice and helpful. I called on a Tuesday and he was able to accommodate me on a Friday.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This experience was like visiting a spa compare... — Amy W.

This experience was like visiting a spa compared to boot camp dental. I got my last wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. nice beard and he was in and out so quick with little evidence of being there. 10/10 would let him pull another tooth.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and pleasant atmosphere.... — JerQuana B.

Great customer service and pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Leilani B.

Very friendly and professional.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience. The doctor and ... — Emma S.

We had an excellent experience. The doctor and nurses were great. They answered questions patiently and provided great care. The office staff was efficient every step of the way.

Jul 20, 2019