StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Diamond H.

I went to this practice because it was referred by my dentist and they had amazing reviews.I will say the reviews did no justice.I went in and was greeted immediately and given my paperwork and asked the front desk a few questions about how long the surgery took (wisdom teeth plus a 5th tooth).She said no longer then a hour and a half and I was in great hands.When I got to the back room no longer than a 10-15 min wait i started to get nervous and started crying because this was my first surgery and I never had to be put to sleep.The assistant assured me I was in great hands and talked to me to calm me down.Dr.C came in and told me exactly what would be happening and then realized I had been crying and talked to me about my concerns and said I didn’t have to be put to sleep but he assured me I would be fine and would be more panic if I wasn’t sleep.I agreed to sleep.i have small veins and he did not poke me until he was sure he had a vein as I am use to doctors poking me multiple times or fishing the needle in my skin.He told me he was putting the medication in and no longer then 1 min of me thinking....wonder how long it takes for me to get sleepy.....I wake up to the assistant saying we are all done! Amazing oral surgery to go to.Also the person waiting for you can get the prescription filled down stairs while you are in surgery.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful to the staff to fit me in on shor... — Ronald L.

Very grateful to the staff to fit me in on short notice. Tammy and Doc Schreiber were professional and most helpful. Highly recommend!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Cornelius. I loved... — Kellie C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Cornelius. I loved his gentle and kind way that he spoke, he cares about his patients and wants the best for them. His staff is awsome, kind and made me feel comfortable and at ease. I was not nervous at all. It was nice seeing Dr Cornelius again and I'm glad that i chose his to be my oral surgeon.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience. Everyone so supportiv... — Mary M.

Really great experience. Everyone so supportive.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They will make sure you get what you need done ... — Cecelia J.

They will make sure you get what you need done before you leave the office. They are very friendly. They are great at doing oral surgery.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff — Patrice H.

Professional friendly staff

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth removel — David H.

My service from your office was fantastic

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anndrea P.

From check-in to check-out everyone was extremely nice and very friendly. We enjoyed our visit to the dentist...unheard of I know!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. The staff were very professi... — Ted M.

Very Professional. The staff were very professional and explained everything. Bedside manner was outstanding.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He dentist n the other ones that work there mad... — Stephanie J.

He dentist n the other ones that work there made me so comfortable because i was so nervous they r wounderful people

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extra mile — Rosita H.

Very professional staff and Dr Conelias even called me the evening after surgery to check to see how I was doing. That is an extra step that most professions don’t do anymore and it was much appreciated. It made me feel cared for.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Johnathan D.

The entire visit was excellent and everyone was friendly, accommodating

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, professional environment that is kn... — Tyler C.

Very clean, professional environment that is knowledgeable and concerned about their patients.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A1 service — Justin M.

Everyone from the receptionist to the rest of the staff was Amazing. My son had all of his wisdom teeth removed. He had a difficult time in the beginning and the staff including Dr. Schneider took great care of him. Dr. Schneider even called to see how he was doing later that day. Great bedside manner!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schreiber and the staff provided a very com... — Lyedell G.

Dr. Schreiber and the staff provided a very comfortable visit. I really appreciated the phone call later that evening to check on my status.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Concern  — Sherry L.

The staff was very sweet as well as competent. They were not only concerned that they were only doing what was absolutely necessary but also concerned for me overall as a person. They were comforting and patient with my nervousness. They even gave me a same day follow up call. Truly one of my best experiences in a very long time.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everyone at Eastern Virginia! The staff... — Natalie E.

I loved everyone at Eastern Virginia! The staff was so nice and helpful. I called on a Tuesday and he was able to accommodate me on a Friday.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This experience was like visiting a spa compare... — Amy W.

This experience was like visiting a spa compared to boot camp dental. I got my last wisdom tooth pulled by Dr. nice beard and he was in and out so quick with little evidence of being there. 10/10 would let him pull another tooth.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and pleasant atmosphere.... — JerQuana B.

Great customer service and pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Leilani B.

Very friendly and professional.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent experience. The doctor and ... — Emma S.

We had an excellent experience. The doctor and nurses were great. They answered questions patiently and provided great care. The office staff was efficient every step of the way.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very quick consultation and ... — Samantha L.

Friendly staff and very quick consultation and procedure.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and it was quick and easy. — Monica W.

Great staff and it was quick and easy.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, their assistants, and the office s... — Linda G.

The doctors, their assistants, and the office staff were all friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating. My procedure was explained thoroughly and questions answered. The procedure went well, as is the recovery. I truly appreciate the fact that the practice went above and beyond in customer/patient service. I would definitely recommend.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline M.

Easy to access and easy gl use.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! When I woke up from surgery I... — Lucy T.

Great experience! When I woke up from surgery I had no pain or swelling. My dental assistant was friendly knowledgeable and caring. The dentist did a great job.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff. Professional. Friendly. Knowle... — Jay J.

Fantastic staff. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. If you are in need of an oral surgeon, I cannot recommend a better office! Thank you Dr. Schreiber and staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience 6/28/19 — Beth O.

Dr. Schreiber was very patient and understanding. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I was very pleased over all and made to feel most comfortable by his office staff. Stephanie C. was wonderful! I appreciate the care and attention given to me yesterday at my appointment. Thank you all again!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommended Dr. Conelius to a friend... — Anna B.

I recently recommended Dr. Conelius to a friend...

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for Dr. Cornelius and his st... — Sandra W.

Nothing but praise for Dr. Cornelius and his staff. They were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable, listened to all my concerns, and fully answered all my questions in a way that made me (a very nervous patient) feel right at ease.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Douglas H.

Great experience! The office staff is courteous and professional. The Dr. is top notch. Overall extremely satisfied.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and engaging through ... — Jonathan N.

Very professional, clean, and engaging through every step of the process I had very few questions since everything was explained to me before my procedure. Both Dr. Schreiber and Brittany were very concerned with my comfort as a patient and took extra time to make adjustments so I was comfortable. The staff also made sure that my wife, who was in the waiting room, understood the procedure and what post-surgery care would entail.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bottom wisdom teeth removed yesterday ... — Karolyn H.

I had my bottom wisdom teeth removed yesterday and although I was numb for the remainder of the day, I woke up with no excess bleeding, no swelling, and NO PAIN!!!! Dr Conelias was amazing. I am so pleased.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eastern Virginia were super friend... — Allison S.

The staff at Eastern Virginia were super friendly and helpful, from the receptionist to the medical staff, thank you

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-Extremely Professional and Very Frien... — Raleigh C.

Excellent-Extremely Professional and Very Friendly

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Very caring . I felt very comfortable and relaxed. All my questions were answered and my anxiety was lessened. A good experience.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People were nice, teeth don't hurt 11/10 — Keegan W.

People were nice, teeth don't hurt 11/10

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been to both the Virginia Beach facility... — Christopher W.

I have been to both the Virginia Beach facility and the Norfolk facility and was impressed with the staff there. The admin staff are very informative, prompt, and very polite. I didn't spend too long in the waiting area, and was treated for an extraction and they were very quick and painless. The triage room also had very helpful and polite staff who made everything go easy and were informative.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and gentle. Service was great  — Arthur L.

Very efficient and gentle. Service was great

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you for the services i r... — Keenan L.

I would like to thank you for the services i recieved from my visit

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Venetta M.

It was a pleasure coming to this office the experience was wonderful

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

From the time I walked into the office it was a pleasant experience

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wisdom tooth removed. Fast and pain free.... — Peter D.

Had a wisdom tooth removed. Fast and pain free. Was nervous to have removed, but was absolutely a good experience.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly staff. Dr. Cornelia... — Sabrina F.

Great experience, friendly staff. Dr. Cornelias did a great job.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first surgery. The staff was great ... — Alexandra F.

This was my first surgery. The staff was great and very helpful in explaining the procedure and what to expect. I would definitely come back to this offfice in the future.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and patient staff, 100% recommend — Megan G.

I was terrified to get my wisdom teeth out but the entire process was quite literally painless. They're so nice and the entire process was so quick.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — Miles W.

Friendly professional staff and Dr. C is great.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was awese — Carrie S.

The whole team was awesome

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous care. Staff and doct... — Marie T.

Professional and courteous care. Staff and doctor exceeded my expectations.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was amazing! They took care of me, i woke up... — Sonya J.

It was amazing! They took care of me, i woke up tooth gone! Havent had any pain! Amazing. Whatever yall did, i appreciate.

Mar 16, 2019