StarStarStarStarStar  — Rayford J.

I ask Dr Schreiber when he was going to extract the two teeth and he said he had extracted them.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love them — Grizzale R.

I really appreciate the staff. They were friendly and answered all the questions i had. They went above and beyond to make sure everything ran smoothly. After numerous times i have tried different offices, this one gave me the most peace of mind. Thank you to everyone involved in my surgery. It was a complete success.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Awesome.. — Christine K.

Eastern Virginia Surgery is friendly and professional. I feel comfortable and plan to stay with this practice when needed and recommend them to friends. They are the best!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job of sending online reminders ... — Joy R.

You do a great job of sending online reminders - we senior citizens need and appreciate that very much!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you and all your staff for making this pr... — Nicholas H.

Thank you and all your staff for making this process go as easy as possible. Tiffany did a amazing job of explaining everything and making my son comfortable. The doctor even called back after hours when we had problems getting the pain medicine. Thank you again!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar By far this practice has an excellent team of a... — Mesha M.

By far this practice has an excellent team of associates and Dentists!!! They were friendly, professional, and prompt. Dr. Schreiber has a great chair side manner and a gentle touch. You can’t go wrong for dental treatment at this practice!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extractions  — Nancy E.

Appointment on time. Lots of prep so I had time to get nervous. Drugs took over so Whoopi! Woke up & it was over. Recovering nicely.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just great,nice,friendly,and informed.I was ver... — Jock H.

Just great,nice,friendly,and informed.I was very pleased.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth removal  — Roshon C.

All of our questions and concerns were addressed. The people are very friendly and the waiting room is very inviting. The doctor called and checked on my son to see how he was doing later in the day after surgery.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Person  — Frederick K.

Very Professional, I felt very good

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and I really love t... — Deshayla M.

Everybody was very friendly and I really love the way my nurse kept making sure I was ok. She was such a sweet young lady.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim E.

The staff is very professional and friendly.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist and staff. — Robert M.

Very professional dentist and staff.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so friendly makes you feel comfo... — Monita R.

Every one was so friendly makes you feel comfortable

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had no issues, great service! — Thomas C.

Had no issues, great service!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I’ve ever felt at ease at a dental f... — Leila G.

First time I’ve ever felt at ease at a dental facility. They were so nice and answered every question. Dr. S was so knowledgeable I felt so safe and ready to go through with this surgical procedure.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the work I had done. Even aft... — Regina H.

Very pleased with the work I had done. Even after my surgery the doctor called me personally to make sure I was ok. I love this place. Can’t wait to do this again🤣

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Johnell W.

Thank you. I appreciate the staff with making this an easy process. Y'all are awesome!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First off I will like to say Thank you so much ... — Junita H.

First off I will like to say Thank you so much before I came to visit you Guys I was scared and very nervous but after the Doctor and his wonderful staff Explained Everything I needed to know to get over my fears do to another Dentist Office leaving me with so much pain they And frustration I can Honestly say I will recommend These amazing people truly got the Job Done I have felt no pain at all Thank you I got my smile and Energy back after 2yrs of Spencer Dental Lien and not having my best interest at heart!! If I could Rate you Higher I definitely would much love from Junita Holley

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar James — James K.

Everything about this place was phenomenal. In and out service and very polite and knowledgeable. Alex was so sweet and very polite when she was adding up my bill.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Very friendly. — Thomas P.

Great folks. Very friendly.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far. so good. Wait until after, — Robert H.

So far. so good. Wait until after,

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Kristian G.

The staff was very polite and straight forward. I would definitely come back or recommend this facility.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. is friendly, never makes you feel rushed, p... — Vicki K.

Dr. is friendly, never makes you feel rushed, patient, listens to your concerns/apprehensions.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and informed , didn't know what to expect ... — Edward P.

Fast and informed , didn't know what to expect at first

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice and friendly. I felt comfortabl... — Anthony I.

Staff very nice and friendly. I felt comfortable

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff n doctor made me feel relaxed n comfortab... — Yolanda B.

Staff n doctor made MW feel relaxed n comfortable. I was nervous but nurse helped my pressure go down by talking about our marriages. Thanks team. Excellent work n help

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful staff.  — Zachary S.

What a wonderful staff. I have a autistic son who is 25. He is very social and loud. But they take the time to listen and conversaré with him.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional.  — Selicia M.

Very quick and professional.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional group — Christopher S.

I highly recommend this group, especially Dr. Conelias. They were very friendly, professional, courteous and more than willing to address any questions or issues that I had.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was outstanding everyone wo... — Lisa C.

The care I received was outstanding everyone worked as a team, it really felt like a family team all the staff were polite and warm and friendly I was very comfortable and relaxed throughout my surgery their is nothing that I would ask for because everyone was truly perfect 👌.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Maurice R.

Fast, courteous and very good.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing and made me feel comfortable t... — Kiyah P.

They are amazing and made me feel comfortable the whole time.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the friendly atmosphere and doctor was a... — Kristyn W.

I love the friendly atmosphere and doctor was amazing

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin P.

Friendly atmosphere with professional services.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional staff and oral surgeon,... — Louis F.

Completely professional staff and oral surgeon, Dr. Schreiber.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and patient care. — Nancy B.

Excellent customer service and patient care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received at this office was amazing.... — Leanne C.

The care I received at this office was amazing. The staff was kind and the dentist worked quickly and efficiently. I even received a follow up call later that evening to make sure I was recovering well. I can’t recommend this place enough!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Everyone is so polite and patient, wou... — Deja M.

Amazing! Everyone is so polite and patient, would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in an extreme pain from a broken wisdom t... — Emily D.

I was in an extreme pain from a broken wisdom tooth and they made room for me the same day I called. I had to bring my toddler with me and the girls helped me entertain him they were all so sweet. My dentist was quick and efficient. I was so scared about getting my tooth pulled while still awake but he numbed me and my tooth was out within what felt like 2 minutes.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schreiber and his staff are outstanding.  — Lawrence C.

Dr. Schreiber and his staff are outstanding.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great and welcoming! My surgery ... — Savanna J.

The staff were great and welcoming! My surgery was a breeze and successful! Ashley I believe was her name, was the best! She explained everything in full detail and helped me to relax! Dr. Schreiber was awesome! He performed my surgery, removing all 4 wisdom teeth in no time and I didn’t feel a thing! I followed their instructions to the T after surgery and I must say I’m healing perfectly fine! Thank you!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED the experience here! Dentist was very c... — Deborah H.

I LOVED the experience here! Dentist was very calming and so were the nurses. I couldn’t afford a certain anesthetic so they did their very best to calm me during the tooth extraction. Everything was successful and it’s going on day 2 and I have yet to feel any pain!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Anne D.

Had emergency and needed surgery with a bone graft. Excellent care and booked same day consultation. Surgery done following day. Very happy with care and expertise. Already referred two friends.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL, CARING, AND PROFICIENT — Sandra M.

PROFESSIONAL, CARING, AND PROFICIENT

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing they make me feel safe an... — Heaven W.

The staff was amazing they make me feel safe and comfortable, both of the reception just were very kind and respectful when answering the phone at all times, The doctor was very understanding that this will be my first time having teeth extracted he was very kind and pleasant& my nurse was amazing she made my experience the best one ever for getting teeth extracted

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse can’t remember her name was so Attenti... — Yvonne L.

My nurse can’t remember her name was so Attentive to my needs as she rubbed my shoulder 🙂

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All services were well done. Dr scheiber was a... — Michael S.

All services were well done. Dr scheiber was a relief to have hjs work done on my tooth.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need further in-put to give a fair based opinio... — Glenn B.

Need further in-put to give a fair based opinion. The first visit was to relieve the pain of several cracked and broken teeth. The entire staff was fantastic and look forward to my next trip once this virus expo has been brought under stability. If the rest of the professionalism was anything like my first visit then I have found a new friend.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This location of staff were very professional. ... — Amber F.

This location of staff were very professional. They walked me through the process and the procedure did not take long.

Apr 11, 2020