StarStarStarStarStar Very nice attentionKeep the good service. — Susana G.

Very nice attention Keep the good service.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was an absolute please Margarita was so swee... — LaRika M.

It was an absolute please Margarita was so sweet and informative! So happy the I’m apart of such a wonderful dental practice family!!!!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and very friendly team. — Philipp G.

Excellent doctor and very friendly team.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo, Elma and Adriana were fantastic!! ... — Stanley G.

Dr Naranjo, Elma and Adriana were fantastic!! I received two fillings and a root canal and everything was done to perfection and expertise. Definitely recommend!!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I will say it has been my pleasure to have foun... — Richard F.

I will say it has been my pleasure to have found Dr Naranjo.He has been my go to Dentist for years now and I have nothing but Good things to say about him and his assistants also the front office staff are also friendly and efficient. I highly recommended Dr Naranjo for your dental needs!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena atención, son muy amables.  — Jocelin H.

Muy buena atención, son muy amables.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend t... — Lisa V.

Very friendly staff. I would highly recommend to others

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care with the latest techniques — Christa J.

I was unhappy with my longtime dentist and searched carefully until I found Evolution Dentistry. I believe I made a good choice. The office is very clean, they use the latest equipment and techniques, the staff is pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Naranjo is caring and knowledgeable. This is not a “factory“ type of dental office. They provide true personal dental care. I recommend this practice.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel G.

I had a great experience as it was my first experience with Evolution Denistry The entire team was wonderful In fact I will be returning there very soon ! I highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs ! Joël Greenfield

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Hector and his team get an A+ rat... — Bruce L.

As always Dr. Hector and his team get an A+ rating !

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and professional — Deborah R.

Always pleasant and professional

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janice and I are glad we were able to meet Dr. ... — Bruce L.

Janice and I are glad we were able to meet Dr. Hector and his staff and become patients. We are very pleased with our treatments and would not hesitate to reccomend you. Thanks, Bruce D. Leffler

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Naranjo and his staff are as well prepa... — Richard F.

Dentist Naranjo and his staff are as well prepared for your safety during these very trying times of covid19 as any I have come in contact with.With that said they are also very friendly and efficient in the service he provides. I highly recommend his office.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servivio y muy profesional, el doctor... — Leonor G.

Excelente servivio y muy profesional, el doctor me explico todas las opciones para que yo tomara la mejor decision, definitivamente lo recomiendo, gracias doctor Naranjo.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office were very clean and all associates w... — Susan M.

The office were very clean and all associates were friendly and helpful

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is in constant communication with pa... — Bruce L.

Your staff is in constant communication with patients . All questions are promptly answered and addressed . EVOLUTION IS THE FRIENDLY DENISTRY ! Thanks for making your patients at home . Bruce

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and courteous. Accompa... — Deborah R.

Always very professional and courteous. Accompanying in crisis as well.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! Caring, no pain, extremely c... — Camilla P.

The absolute best! Caring, no pain, extremely clean & during COVID exceptional safety measures in place. Recommend to everyone looking for a great dentist.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR.NARANJO AND STAFF HAVE BEEN SO KIND AND WOND... — Carol S.

DR.NARANJO AND STAFF HAVE BEEN SO KIND AND WONDERFUL IN GETTING MY SMILE TO LOOK SO GREAT I SO APPRECIATE YOUR TLC AND ALWAYS MAKING ME COMFORTABLE AND FEEL SAFE!! KEEP UP GREAT AWESOME WORK!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit. The dentist and h... — Deborah R.

This was my very first visit. The dentist and hygienist were very professional as well as caring. I truly felt that i was in good hands. All of the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Evolution Dentistry — Lorraine M.

I am so pleased with Evolution Dentistry.. their attention to safety in this Covid age is outstanding. I never wait past my appt time. Dr Naranjo takes his time to explain everything that is being done, and is very gentle. Elma his assistant is always very attentive to my comfort. Blessed to be a patient at this office.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. I find the doctor to be of a sp... — Joe W.

So far so good. I find the doctor to be of a special class. He cares, he feels and he is interested in clients. The staff is excellent as well. Answering questions and making sure the parient is comfortable.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente y todo teniendo los protocolos del CO... — Leonor G.

Excelente y todo teniendo los protocolos del COVID me sentí muy segura

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Naranjo for years,He an... — Richard F.

I have been going to Dr Naranjo for years,He and his staff are top notch!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment — Gerry A.

Give this office 5 stars from front counter to dentist ; all truly pros

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. NARANJOE AND STAFF WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT... — Carol S.

DR. NARANJOE AND STAFF WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT EXPLAINING ALL THE WORK I NEED DONE AND EVEN DID EXTRA X-RAYS ON THEM TO MAKE SURE THEY ASSESSED MY MOUTH CORRECTLY AND WERE VERY THOROUGH AND I HAVE FUTURE APPT. FOR START OF CROWNS NEEDED. I FELT SAFE WITH ALL THEIR COVID PRECAUTIONS AND APPRECIATED THAT GREATLY!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wise Choice ! — Daniel R.

Awesome , had my molar extracted as per Dr N advice. The Dental room was impeccably sanitized with ozone machine . iI had its own air conditioner and separate safe entrance. Dr N and his assistant performed my extraction with limited discomfort and were fully suited personal protection garments. . I am very pleased with his office staff and the practice in general. I have the utmost confidence in this practice.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry makes me feel comfortable — Lorraine M.

It is such a pleasure to have a dentist that truly cares for his patients. I feel valued everytime I am in the office. It can be a cleaning, or implant prep, or checkups....I leave feeling cared for. Thank you Dr Naranjo

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — Josefa B.

I never have to wait. I am called promptly at my appointment time which is very important because of my busy schedule. In addition, the service is excellent! The doctor and his staff are patient, knowledgeable and skilled. My issues are many and they guide and direct me appropriately toward solutions of better health.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff are top notch. I alway... — Richard F.

Dr Naranjo and his staff are top notch. I always leave his office feeling that they sincerely care about my wellbeing. Thank you all at Evolution Dentistry.Richard

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean!  — Judy B.

Friendly staff, very clean!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Nice people. Good work done. — William G.

Fine Nice people. Good work done.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranja and team professional & friendly  — Ronit P.

Dr Naranja and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Always explaining the procedures and options. Never have to wait more than 15 minutes from my appointment. They take their time with you. They don’t double book. Work with insurance. Definitely recommend them.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Evolution Dentistry  — Lorraine M.

As I am going through some dental work, I am thankful that I found Evolution Dentistry last year. Dr Naranjo is gentle and compassionate in his care. His assistant Elma is very caring. Stephanie the hygienist cares about my comfort and makes teeth cleaning a breeze. And Hermeina and Paula up front are sweet and I feel valued. Thankful for the whole team.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Naranjo&his team are caring and professi... — Richard F.

Doctor Naranjo&his team are caring and professional. I have had some major dental work done here and I am very pleased with the results.When I go in I am always greeted by my first name. I would definitely recommend Doctor Naranjo to anyone looking for a quality Dental practice .Richard .F

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff are awesome . I have ... — Lorraine M.

Dr Naranjo and his staff are awesome . I have been a patient for about a year. They make me feel comfortable and special. I recently had some major dental issues to address, including, 3 crowns, a root canal, an extraction and a future implant. As bad as that all sounds the experience was one of comfort and compassion. I am so happy that he does it all and I didn't have to bounce around to different drs. I am so very blessed to have found this office. Dr Naranjo truly cares for his patients.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo's office — Tania C.

Dr Naranjo's office is a pleasure to be their patient. Very professionals, no waiting time after arrival and very pleasant efficient staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more surveys please. Thank you — Charles S.

No more surveys please. Thank you

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Kristy B.

This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They explained to me in great detail what I need to get done and show that they care about the patient's health.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Ronit P.

I have been coming here for about 4 yrs and I love Dr Naranja. He always explains everything calmly and slowly and he is very nice, my health always comes first. He does a great job with my crowns or fillings. Always giving me different options to do with no pressure The only negative is many times when I go for my cleaning there is a different hygienist Working on me.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry practice en Parkland!!! — Pablo C.

Best dentistry practice en Parkland!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist clinic! Easy access to go... — Danielle K.

Always very happy with Dr.Naranjo and his staffs so kind and professional and human!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Exexcellent hygienist. Gre... — David W.

Excellent dentist. Exexcellent hygienist. Great staff. The doctor is good and detailed when it comes explaining things.. Great office. You can't go wrong!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice Great staff — Ilene M.

Great practice Great staff, all around great everything. One issue, and the only one,is that when my next appt is made in advance I’m told everything being done The reason

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I now love going to the dentist. Everyone in th... — Denise G.

I now love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is welcoming from the minute you walk in until you say goodbye. I referred my daughter to the office and she couldn’t be happier.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist and a great te... — Danielle K.

If you are looking for a dentist and a great team this is the place to go You will be treated like you should ...not like a number God bless them !

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional of... — Rona B.

Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional office. Everyone is very personable and all the staff is very knowledgeable. The equipment is all modern and the office is emaculate. I would highly recommend Evolution Dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dental office I've visited. ... — Consuelo S.

This is the nicest dental office I've visited. Very clean. Very professional, gentle and conscious crew.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and friendly. — Roberto L.

The staff is always nice and friendly. Camilla always treats me nice and the cleaning the ladies in the back is always an easy process.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love ... — Paula G.

I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love this place!

Jul 26, 2018