StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist and a great te... — Danielle K.

If you are looking for a dentist and a great team this is the place to go You will be treated like you should ...not like a number God bless them !

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional of... — Rona B.

Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional office. Everyone is very personable and all the staff is very knowledgeable. The equipment is all modern and the office is emaculate. I would highly recommend Evolution Dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dental office I've visited. ... — Consuelo S.

This is the nicest dental office I've visited. Very clean. Very professional, gentle and conscious crew.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and friendly. — Roberto L.

The staff is always nice and friendly. Camilla always treats me nice and the cleaning the ladies in the back is always an easy process.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love ... — Paula G.

I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love this place!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Evolution Dentistry are awesome I ... — Fernando L.

The staff at Evolution Dentistry are awesome I have never had a bad experience going there. I feel like their family. It's nice to go to someone that cares more about his patients then money I would highly recommend their services

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!  — Danielle K.

Best dentist I had so far and I’ve been with Doctor Naranjo for the past 5years and I keep telling everyone that he is the best and so all his staff!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the friendly welcoming staff — Annette F.

Always enjoy the friendly welcoming staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. F.Lopez — Fernando L.

The whole team at Evolution Dentistry is amazing, from the receptionist to the dentist and everyone in between. Like most people I dreaded going to the dentist and now I drive all the way from Miami to be seen and i actually look forward to it. I don't feel like just another patient but more like family. Everyone is phenomenal at what they do and always go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable , have a thorough understanding of what is going on and what are my options. Its nice to see that there are still people in the health field that see you as more than just another dollar. Thanks Evolution see you soon

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, knowledable, charismatic dentist — Sebastian L.

Dr. Narajo and team have always done a great job. Are very professional and explained my options effectively and clearly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, always on time and explains what... — Scott K.

Great Dentist, always on time and explains what and why they are doing things

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff is absolutely amazing.... — Tania C.

Dr Naranjo and his staff is absolutely amazing. The office cleanliness is excellent. Me and my husband are patients of Dr Naranjo for over 5 years. Lat year we moved to south miami 1 1/2 hour away but decided that we wanted Dr Naranjo to continue being our dentist. He is amazing...Professional, pleasant and makes you feel relaxed

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist And staff highly skill, very clean offi... — Pablo S.

Dentist And staff highly skill, very clean office and courteous, highly recommended 👍

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Recommending to my friends — Geny L.

Excellent service! Recommending to my friends

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far great.3- hrs.in the chair went by reall... — Joseph D.

So far great.3- hrs.in the chair went by really fast .Looking for the final results.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue issue scare — Ellen K.

I recently had an emergency with a flap of skin underneath my tongue. Camilla was able to schedule me the same day I called. Dr. Naranjo was very busy - but in spite of all that, he not only patiently explained the cause of my problem, he actually cauterized my tongue with a laser during the same appointment. He is one of the most professional, kind, patient, sympathetic and down to earth dentists I have ever gone to. His level of expertise is unmatched. I would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a dentist. WOW!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry clinic with the Doctor and h... — Danielle K.

The best dentistry clinic with the Doctor and his staff! Highly recommend it :) They are very human with a great heart to heal you!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is the best hygienist! — Ellen K.

Claudia did my cleaning on my last visit and she never disappoints. Her skill, caring, warm personality and attention to detail are the reasons i always want her to do my cleanings.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar since i started going to the dentist , everyo... — Rocio G.

since i started going to the dentist , everyone was so kind to me , i trully recommend this particular place to goand meet the whole time

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank  — Claudia R.

Thank you so much for your great service

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and Excellent Doctor — David W.

The staff is friendly and helpful. They helped me to prepare for the upcoming procedure.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naranjo and his team were very welcoming an... — Maria O.

Dr. Naranjo and his team were very welcoming and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry is what I was looking for, ... — Oscar A.

Evolution Dentistry is what I was looking for, very professional, friendly personnel, I highly recommend to anyone looking for what I was looking for. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for top state-of-the-art fac... — Wendy Z.

If you are looking for top state-of-the-art facility mixed with impeccable craftsmanship and honesty/integrity, this is the place. Dr. Naranjo is the best in South Florida. Go nowhere els.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in South Florida! — Ellen K.

I had a cleaning and consultation @ Dr. Naranjo's office. Claudia is an excellent hygienist and takes great care with the cleaning! She has a wonderful and caring personality. Dr. Naranjo is always professional, caring and takes pride in his work! I always leave knowing that I am in excellent hands.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. — Roberto M.

Outstanding service. Dr. Naranjo and all his staff are very professionals. I highly recommend any of their dental treatment.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, no waiting, very happy with ... — Roger I.

very professional, no waiting, very happy with the work

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are considering cosmetic dentistry of AN... — Wendy Z.

If you are considering cosmetic dentistry of ANY kind, Dr.Naranjo is then ONLY one to go to hands down. My smile is beautiful and natural and I get a lot of compliments about my teeth. I tell everyone "my teeth are designed by Dr. Naranjo"

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor for dentistry and his staff ! — Danielle K.

The best doctor for dentistry and his staff in the world! I've been to many dentist around the world and very happy and please to find them! Thank you

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highest in quality work and ethical practice! — Wendy Z.

1. I grew up in a dentistry family, so I KNOW what to look for and what excellence in dentistry is. Look no further. You get it all at Evolution Dentistry. 2. Not only does Dr. Naranjo constantly demonstrate work/skill at the highest levels, but he also has the bedside manner and ethics of a saint. I'm not kidding. You will NOT find better ethics and excellence in the same dentist except in Dr. Naranjo. He takes such good care of you as if you were family.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional no pressure .... — Richard F.

Very professional no pressure . All around very satisfied with the visit . Dentist seems very helpful and willing to work with you

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A well considered emergency — Federico T.

I had an emergency on a friday and I could get the appointment on Saturday morning even if I have never been a client before, this was great. i have been instructed about all the possible solution and i have been aknowledged of the different level of costs in a very clear and easy way Doctor left the choice to me without pushing any convenient solution. the place is very clean and comfortable and the assistant has been professional and helpful. I have to state that I'm not an easy patient for past bad experiences. also I'm from abroad and I wasn't aware of what are the price in this part of the world, I got a little scared, but then I have found out that prices are in the range of most of the professional dentists in this area. to resume I would say that i have been very satisfied. looking forward for a follow up visit to make further decision

Jun 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All super!  — Carlos R.

Everyone at your facility was absolutely amazing. The place is super clean and makes you feel very comfortable. The equipment is extremely modern and well cared. I'm pleased with the great service provided to me. Thank you.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — Chuck M.

I am one of those people that is deathly afraid of dentists. Not anymore.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! I know this industry very well... And have known the great Dr most of his catee... — Megan H.

BEST DENTIST EVER! I know this industry very well... And have known the great Dr most of his career and will follow him always. I have never met a kinder person with such regard for the up most Quality in his work ! He gives everybody such personal attention he makes everybody feel like Family! My daughters and their friends say that he has an amazingly Gental touch ! A+ in my book always a pleasure ! Love u Doc love Joey- Megan - Sophia & Tori

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Evolution Dentistry — Emilia G.

Great service nice staff every employee very professional. Best dentist office in town

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Evolution Dentistry — Anthony L.

Great job on my extraction

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Evolution Dentistry — Reinaldo C.

Dr Naranjo is an excellent dentist. Very professional Wonderful staff. Highly recommended

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honnestly and sincerely the best dental clinic! — Danielle K.

So impress with the property and the positive vibe of this clinic! Dr.Naranjo and his staff are one of the best in the world! I highly recommend the Evolution dentistry Parkland FL.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry but my insurance company would have paid for the treatment 100 percent — Matilde S.

Sorry but my insurance company would have paid for the treatment 100 percent. I did not need a payment plan. I will be looking for another dentist.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review for Evolution Dentistry — Altagracia C.

Great place, great staffs and great Dr.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hector Naranjo and his staff are absolutely wonderful! The best Dentist I have ever been to and I... — Camilla P.

Hector Naranjo and his staff are absolutely wonderful! The best Dentist I have ever been to and I would recommend him to everyone that needs any dental work.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased please consider an east office😊 — Laura L.

Very pleased please consider an east office😊

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff! — Pablo C.

Best practice around town

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Anna was great with my last procedure - she was kind and patient and very understanding when I was... — Ellen K.

Anna was great with my last procedure - she was kind and patient and very understanding when I was having some pain during the appointment. She is a definite asset to the practice. Dr. Naranjo is always professional and Merari has the best smile anywhere!

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went so well that I did not even realize how fast it was when it was over. Dr — Ellen K.

The appointment went so well that I did not even realize how fast it was when it was over. Dr. Naranjo did an excellent job of filling my cavity - only one shot of anesthesia - no pain whatsoever! He did an amazing job and I was very happy when I left!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service was terrific see you guys soon!  — Michael P.

The service was terrific see you guys soon!

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Ivy K.

Overall great visit! Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Evolution is amazing ! I would never go anywhere else. Hands down the best dentist ! — Dennisse C.

Everyone at Evolution is amazing ! I would never go anywhere else. Hands down the best dentist !

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Pablo C.

Great professional service,100% honest and the office has latest technology.

Sep 21, 2015