StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit. The dentist and h... — Deborah R.

This was my very first visit. The dentist and hygienist were very professional as well as caring. I truly felt that i was in good hands. All of the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Evolution Dentistry — Lorraine M.

I am so pleased with Evolution Dentistry.. their attention to safety in this Covid age is outstanding. I never wait past my appt time. Dr Naranjo takes his time to explain everything that is being done, and is very gentle. Elma his assistant is always very attentive to my comfort. Blessed to be a patient at this office.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. I find the doctor to be of a sp... — Joe W.

So far so good. I find the doctor to be of a special class. He cares, he feels and he is interested in clients. The staff is excellent as well. Answering questions and making sure the parient is comfortable.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente y todo teniendo los protocolos del CO... — Leonor G.

Excelente y todo teniendo los protocolos del COVID me sentí muy segura

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Naranjo for years,He an... — Richard F.

I have been going to Dr Naranjo for years,He and his staff are top notch!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment — Gerald A.

Give this office 5 stars from front counter to dentist ; all truly pros

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. NARANJOE AND STAFF WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT... — Carol S.

DR. NARANJOE AND STAFF WERE SO KIND AND PATIENT EXPLAINING ALL THE WORK I NEED DONE AND EVEN DID EXTRA X-RAYS ON THEM TO MAKE SURE THEY ASSESSED MY MOUTH CORRECTLY AND WERE VERY THOROUGH AND I HAVE FUTURE APPT. FOR START OF CROWNS NEEDED. I FELT SAFE WITH ALL THEIR COVID PRECAUTIONS AND APPRECIATED THAT GREATLY!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Wise Choice ! — Daniel R.

Awesome , had my molar extracted as per Dr N advice. The Dental room was impeccably sanitized with ozone machine . iI had its own air conditioner and separate safe entrance. Dr N and his assistant performed my extraction with limited discomfort and were fully suited personal protection garments. . I am very pleased with his office staff and the practice in general. I have the utmost confidence in this practice.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry makes me feel comfortable — Lorraine M.

It is such a pleasure to have a dentist that truly cares for his patients. I feel valued everytime I am in the office. It can be a cleaning, or implant prep, or checkups....I leave feeling cared for. Thank you Dr Naranjo

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! — Josefa B.

I never have to wait. I am called promptly at my appointment time which is very important because of my busy schedule. In addition, the service is excellent! The doctor and his staff are patient, knowledgeable and skilled. My issues are many and they guide and direct me appropriately toward solutions of better health.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff are top notch. I alway... — Richard F.

Dr Naranjo and his staff are top notch. I always leave his office feeling that they sincerely care about my wellbeing. Thank you all at Evolution Dentistry.Richard

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very clean!  — Judy B.

Friendly staff, very clean!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fine Nice people. Good work done. — William G.

Fine Nice people. Good work done.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranja and team professional & friendly  — Ronit P.

Dr Naranja and staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Always explaining the procedures and options. Never have to wait more than 15 minutes from my appointment. They take their time with you. They don’t double book. Work with insurance. Definitely recommend them.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Evolution Dentistry  — Lorraine M.

As I am going through some dental work, I am thankful that I found Evolution Dentistry last year. Dr Naranjo is gentle and compassionate in his care. His assistant Elma is very caring. Stephanie the hygienist cares about my comfort and makes teeth cleaning a breeze. And Hermeina and Paula up front are sweet and I feel valued. Thankful for the whole team.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Naranjo&his team are caring and professi... — Richard F.

Doctor Naranjo&his team are caring and professional. I have had some major dental work done here and I am very pleased with the results.When I go in I am always greeted by my first name. I would definitely recommend Doctor Naranjo to anyone looking for a quality Dental practice .Richard .F

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff are awesome . I have ... — Lorraine M.

Dr Naranjo and his staff are awesome . I have been a patient for about a year. They make me feel comfortable and special. I recently had some major dental issues to address, including, 3 crowns, a root canal, an extraction and a future implant. As bad as that all sounds the experience was one of comfort and compassion. I am so happy that he does it all and I didn't have to bounce around to different drs. I am so very blessed to have found this office. Dr Naranjo truly cares for his patients.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo's office — Tania C.

Dr Naranjo's office is a pleasure to be their patient. Very professionals, no waiting time after arrival and very pleasant efficient staff

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more surveys please. Thank you — Charles S.

No more surveys please. Thank you

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience — Kristy B.

This was my first visit and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They explained to me in great detail what I need to get done and show that they care about the patient's health.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Ronit P.

I have been coming here for about 4 yrs and I love Dr Naranja. He always explains everything calmly and slowly and he is very nice, my health always comes first. He does a great job with my crowns or fillings. Always giving me different options to do with no pressure The only negative is many times when I go for my cleaning there is a different hygienist Working on me.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry practice en Parkland!!! — Pablo C.

Best dentistry practice en Parkland!!!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist clinic! Easy access to go... — Danielle K.

Always very happy with Dr.Naranjo and his staffs so kind and professional and human!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist. Exexcellent hygienist. Gre... — David W.

Excellent dentist. Exexcellent hygienist. Great staff. The doctor is good and detailed when it comes explaining things.. Great office. You can't go wrong!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice Great staff — Ilene M.

Great practice Great staff, all around great everything. One issue, and the only one,is that when my next appt is made in advance I’m told everything being done The reason

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I now love going to the dentist. Everyone in th... — Denise G.

I now love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is welcoming from the minute you walk in until you say goodbye. I referred my daughter to the office and she couldn’t be happier.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist and a great te... — Danielle K.

If you are looking for a dentist and a great team this is the place to go You will be treated like you should ...not like a number God bless them !

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional of... — Rona B.

Evolution Dentistry is a highly professional office. Everyone is very personable and all the staff is very knowledgeable. The equipment is all modern and the office is emaculate. I would highly recommend Evolution Dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest dental office I've visited. ... — Consuelo S.

This is the nicest dental office I've visited. Very clean. Very professional, gentle and conscious crew.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and friendly. — Roberto L.

The staff is always nice and friendly. Camilla always treats me nice and the cleaning the ladies in the back is always an easy process.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love ... — Paula G.

I felt at ease the entire consultation! I love this place!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Evolution Dentistry are awesome I ... — Fernando L.

The staff at Evolution Dentistry are awesome I have never had a bad experience going there. I feel like their family. It's nice to go to someone that cares more about his patients then money I would highly recommend their services

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!  — Danielle K.

Best dentist I had so far and I’ve been with Doctor Naranjo for the past 5years and I keep telling everyone that he is the best and so all his staff!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the friendly welcoming staff — Annette F.

Always enjoy the friendly welcoming staff

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. F.Lopez — Fernando L.

The whole team at Evolution Dentistry is amazing, from the receptionist to the dentist and everyone in between. Like most people I dreaded going to the dentist and now I drive all the way from Miami to be seen and i actually look forward to it. I don't feel like just another patient but more like family. Everyone is phenomenal at what they do and always go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable , have a thorough understanding of what is going on and what are my options. Its nice to see that there are still people in the health field that see you as more than just another dollar. Thanks Evolution see you soon

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, knowledable, charismatic dentist — Sebastian L.

Dr. Narajo and team have always done a great job. Are very professional and explained my options effectively and clearly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, always on time and explains what... — Scott K.

Great Dentist, always on time and explains what and why they are doing things

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Naranjo and his staff is absolutely amazing.... — Tania C.

Dr Naranjo and his staff is absolutely amazing. The office cleanliness is excellent. Me and my husband are patients of Dr Naranjo for over 5 years. Lat year we moved to south miami 1 1/2 hour away but decided that we wanted Dr Naranjo to continue being our dentist. He is amazing...Professional, pleasant and makes you feel relaxed

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist And staff highly skill, very clean offi... — Pablo S.

Dentist And staff highly skill, very clean office and courteous, highly recommended 👍

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Recommending to my friends — Geny L.

Excellent service! Recommending to my friends

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far great.3- hrs.in the chair went by reall... — Joseph D.

So far great.3- hrs.in the chair went by really fast .Looking for the final results.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue issue scare — Ellen K.

I recently had an emergency with a flap of skin underneath my tongue. Camilla was able to schedule me the same day I called. Dr. Naranjo was very busy - but in spite of all that, he not only patiently explained the cause of my problem, he actually cauterized my tongue with a laser during the same appointment. He is one of the most professional, kind, patient, sympathetic and down to earth dentists I have ever gone to. His level of expertise is unmatched. I would recommend him to anyone who needed to see a dentist. WOW!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry clinic with the Doctor and h... — Danielle K.

The best dentistry clinic with the Doctor and his staff! Highly recommend it :) They are very human with a great heart to heal you!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is the best hygienist! — Ellen K.

Claudia did my cleaning on my last visit and she never disappoints. Her skill, caring, warm personality and attention to detail are the reasons i always want her to do my cleanings.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar since i started going to the dentist , everyo... — Rocio G.

since i started going to the dentist , everyone was so kind to me , i trully recommend this particular place to goand meet the whole time

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank  — Claudia R.

Thank you so much for your great service

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office and Excellent Doctor — David W.

The staff is friendly and helpful. They helped me to prepare for the upcoming procedure.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naranjo and his team were very welcoming an... — Maria O.

Dr. Naranjo and his team were very welcoming and courteous. They made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you!!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Evolution Dentistry is what I was looking for, ... — Oscar A.

Evolution Dentistry is what I was looking for, very professional, friendly personnel, I highly recommend to anyone looking for what I was looking for. Thank you.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for top state-of-the-art fac... — Wendy Z.

If you are looking for top state-of-the-art facility mixed with impeccable craftsmanship and honesty/integrity, this is the place. Dr. Naranjo is the best in South Florida. Go nowhere els.

Apr 3, 2017